Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Everything is ok, great.
Camilo P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Good service.
Cindy J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
My car looks new again.
Lamar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
The vsc light was on. It was not on when brought the car in for repair. I was told to wait three days.If the vsc/engine light did no go off.I should call service king. I will call Monday. As for the repair work on the bumper and lights. The bumper was excellent. The fog light frame were black. My car color is sand.You tell me what I should do!!!!!!!!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
I was devastated about my truck getting hit, and the staff at Service King were extremely pleasant, especially Erica & Jesse. The repairs were completed quickly and my truck looks brand new. I will definitely recommend this establishment if anyone is in need of a body/repair shop. The staff & service are top notch.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Fast, convenient, and convenient
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/5/2018
I was completely satisfied with my service at Service King. I did complete the survey however I know I made a mistake with putting a score of a 8 on recommendations however I could not go back to edit my answer again. I was completing it on my phone and so I probably should have waited till I was at home to focus. Rodney was a great service advisor and I believe in the survey I completed some months ago you all make note I had some problems with I think his name was Victor? Because he was not answering my questions and he also seemed very irritated if I asked a question about the quality of some of the work or why certain parts were being used. So if possible I would like to retake my survey if it can be sent back to me again thanks.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Thank you for your service.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Everything went great!
Mychelle L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
The team of collision experts did a wonderful job with my van, they had it looking like new. They also cleaned the inside a had the work completed a week before scheduled.
Erendira C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Totally satisfied with the service. Thanks Erica and Jesse Oviedo for all your help!! My 2017 Honda Ridgeline looks like brand new.
Tanya F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Not only does my car looks and operates great on the outside but you cleaned the inside and outside and I did not expect that. Thank you very much Service King.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very professional, got the job done before time
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent service and the repair job looks fantastic. I would highly recommend this location to family and friends. Erica and Rodney both made this stressful experience less stressful. Both were very professional and pleasant to deal with.
Jarvis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
I really liked receiving the text messages about the progress of the repairs, nice touch !. I'd recommend S K to anyone looking for their level of commitment to service a and personal touch. Thanks again
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/20/2018
Time It took too long to complete repairs
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
The time limit short service went good
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
My car is perfect. The bumper looks great as well as the passenger side mirror. I would recommend your shop to other people who needs body work
Nyles V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Great Customer service very good work very professional
Oveda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Exceeded my expectations

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications