Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pauline A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Very please
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/22/2019
I am satisfied with the repair it just took much longer than i was initially told. I put it in the shop on ****/22 and was told it would b ready on 2/8, but it wasn’t ready until 2/21. I understand things happen and as long as it is repaired right I won’t have any complaints.
Kalmi M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
The service at service king was spectacular the atmosphere the friendly service the tension that they give to you explaining the repairs of your vehicle thank you service king your whole staff is wonderful
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very professional staff, easy to talk to, keep you informed step by step updates of what is going on with your vehicle. I will recommend service king to everyone I know. Thank you.
Latasha S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
They kept me posted on everything.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great job great customer service the administrative assistant is awesome!
Lavonte R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
They were awesome and did a great job
Jannetta B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
Thank you for the repair on the vehicle. Jannetta B
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
Thank you for keeping me informed via text. And my car looks almost brand new ??Thank you!
Patsy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Polite, very informative
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Thank you all for your hard work! My car looks amazing. I was kept informed and was able to get my car back well before the target date.
Ruby S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
I was very pleased with your service from repairs to customer service. Everything was outstanding The manager at that location was wonderful I lost my cell phone and he was so helpful. Again thank you.God bless
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I am very happy with the repairs and even happier how clean the car was after the repair!!
Clifton D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Very pleased from start to finish.
Constance W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Pleasant and honest
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Need of after hours person to secure vehicles at your property with contact with towing company concerning overnight drop offs
Danya F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
My car was completed in a timely manner and Jesse was so nice kept me posted with progress via text
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
I think the work you did on my car was great but I have a problem with someone stealing all my change out of my car. It probably was only 2 dollars but it was mine. They didn't even leave a penny they took it all. That's bad business.
Phyllis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Everything that they did looked good
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The service was quick. I love the updates and the information about timeframes beforehand. The humor of the employees is also awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications