Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 78 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
They were great from start to finish very helpful.
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I really like the work that was done. And I was happy with how the vehicle was returned very clean inside and out.
Sherri R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Phenomenal service from the time of estimate to the completion of my repair. Extremely professional, knowledgeable and timely. Amazing staff!! Love the updates by text messaging. And can't leave out that shine inside and outside of my truck when I picked it up!! Need to wear sunglasses at night for that shine! Glistening!!!! The absolute place to go hands down for collision repair!!
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
THANK YOU VERY MUCH! AWESOME CREW! GREAT REPAIRS!
Annie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I love my new car and repairs it was a 2012 now it's a 2017. I love Service King.I will tell my family and friends where to take their cars for repairs. Thanks
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Updates were great.
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Erica, Jesse, Victor and Brie, acted with ,speed, patience, professionalism and.the utmost courtesy. I WILL recommend your services to my fiends, family and Co workers! Thank you L Williams
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Appreciated continual update on repair of vehicle.
Shana P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Thank you for getting my baby back to me in perfect condition! You guys were very informative about the process of my vehicle and the adminstration staff was so nice!
Will M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The staff was a pleasure to deal with. Especially the girl at the front desk, I think her name was Erica.
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you all for this amazing process and experience I had in getting my ford fixed in a professional and timely matter. From the moment I walked in and was greeted at the front desk to the very end. What a amazing team you all have. A million thanks to all!!
Lue K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Service was very professional and on time as promised
Paige B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thanks for everything. Appreciate the text updates and the friendly staff!!
Anthony- Helena.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was very pleased with Jesse and Erica
Arlivia W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Liked the constant update on the repair and attitude of the employees. Also the work was done in a timely manner.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
They were very professional and informative. I was kept informed every step of the way. Everyone was very nice and pleasant. The work was excellent and we'll done. I would definitely recommend them to everyone, love know.
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job!
Ivory H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I would use and recommend your shop to others
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Did a good and fast job, saved me money on my rental
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The receptionist was very helpful and friendly. Very professional
Lashada L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
I was very please with the service. I was always updated about what was going on with my vehicle. I was told that it will be done on a certain date and it was done on that date. Anytime I called in about any questions I had, I was greeted by someone that had a very good professional manner he or she was able to answer all my questions I needed to know. My service experience with service king was awesome.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Every one was great the service, the updates. Victor and Jesse were very professional and concern about greeting my car back to me in a timing manner and making sure it was done to my satisfaction and Erica is the best it was a joy talking with her she made me feel at ease and it was like we knew each other for years they are a great team and a great asset to Service King I will recommend everyone to Service King.
Kiana H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Getting regular updates was great. My car is driving well. I intend to now use Service King in the future for my own repairs. I was even more happy with the fact that the employee that detail my car not only did a great job but found my spear key which I though was lost forever after my car was stolen. Victor has been amazing with communicating all concerns I had back to my insurance company. My service has been satisfactory.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great service, job completed according to the time estimated .
Myra J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
They were very friendly and professional. I was kept informed of everything about my car repairs. The work was done in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone needing car repair work. Thanks for a great job.
Mykesha B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/11/2016
My car wasn't repaired completely, there is a sensor that is still in disrepair from the accident of my vehicle on 5/25/16.
Renita M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated during the process.
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Great job on fulfilling the needed repairs. We loved that the shop communicated everyday with myself and my insurance company about the status of the repairs. Happy with everything and glad to have my car back.
Tiana H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
The headlight was put in wrong and the bump looks loose on the right side.
Shantana W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I love Service King outstanding service! Everything was communicated well and on time! Each and every step. I am very pleased. Thanks again!
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Well done,thank you.
Meryle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The employees were professional and personable!! The repairs were completed perfectly and timely!!! I would definitely recommend Service King Auto Repair to my friends and family!! Keep up the good work!!!
Geraldine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I like the way you all kept me in touch day by day in the repair process. Excellent condition,work and very good communication.
Vivian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Your team did a wonderful job thank you very much. ...from Larnell Taylor
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
They made my day
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
From the very beginning, your team was very friendly and answered my questions. While you computer system was down, you forward the contract via email; and even though I could not sign it, you accepted my verbal yes until I came in to sign the necessary work orders. You further kept me informed through text messages the status. My car looks just like it did when I bought it. Now it's only been one day, so I will perhaps to need to complete another survey in a few weeks. Thank you for all your help. Sincerely appreciate your help.
Adrienne A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I loved the text messages. I did not have to make one phone call regarding the repair. Please continue to provide excellent service and correspondence!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
You did a fantastic job on my vehicle and I was able to get my vehicle back before the estimated time frame, of which I was very happy to hear. I also liked the fact that I was kept informed about what was going on with my vehicle via text. Overall you did a great job!????
Jerald P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
It was a overall great experience I really appreciate the fact that you're notified step by step whats going on
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great work. Especially Jesse!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very communicative throughout the entire repair process. My truck looks spectacular, inside and out.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Work was done faster than expected.Great service much appreciated
Ray W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
116th& Halsted is the best,that's why I do business with you guy's. Keep pushing.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
You kept me informed step by step about the repairs of my car. The car looks like it was never damaged.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
They did a excellent job and was very professional.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Iam very happy with the work that was done with my car
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
I appreciate your support during the transition. Thank you.
Sylvia A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
I had my car in twice in about 30 days, very pleased each time.
Josetta A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Many overall experience with Service King was a excellent. I was stoked to clean how clean my car was Inside and out. Everything was just great I thank you all ????????
Jacquez C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
They were great, they assisted me with all the help I needed and not just the repairs
Mickles-kuykendallmyron Kuykendall.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Keep up the great work!
Freddie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great job, I'm very satisfied
Darryl L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you all for a great job you did I'm very satisfied
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Service King was wonderful. In all my years of dealing with auto repair shops I've never experienced a business as professional and honest as Service King. They made the entire experience stress less.
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Good job
Corinthia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Service king always does a great job. Thank yyou i am completely pleased
Antonio N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great customer service. My experience has always been satisfying.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
My car looked like a brand new car after the repairs
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Ecellent job will recommend anybody
Katisha S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The employees we're pleasant and my car looks great!
Tanisha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very great customer service
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Everyone was very professional, nice and extremely accommodating. Great customer service skills and very friendly. They did a great job on my vehicle and they kept me informed about my vehicle. I'm a very satisfied customer. Thank you!
Jutta B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Excellent service!!! Extremely responsive!!!
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Brian is an excellent rep for the company he goes beyond the call of duty, very personable to make sure if you have questions he is very patience and explain things to you to make sure you understand. The reception will call for a rental car to pick you up & drop you off & will make sure the company is giving you the best services.i like that and will refer others as well. Thank you so much
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
I am completely satisfied. I have used them before under the old company i would recommend them to family and friends
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thank you. You did an excellent job!
Pierceian Piercepaula.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Service was excellent. My car looks brand new!
Gentle Caring.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very pleased it's hard to please me
William M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
It was a pleasant experience.very I'm formative and ???? friendly
Mayola W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Great job
Keith E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excellent service from start to finish.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Fast and well done restoration and I like the post care instructions and guarantee of the work service king provided
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Yes..excited about how timely the job was completed with great customer service .. Oh and a clean return ..
Antonio N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Excellent job on the repairs,it looks like it never been hit.thank you and your team,hope to never see you wonderful people again ????????????????????????????
Nia I.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The customer service was excellent. The coordination between my insurance company and Enterprise was great. The repair was great.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everyone was professional. I was receiving updates on the work, and they did a great job.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Everyone helpful and friendly.
Unennette M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everything went just great and customer service was awesome.
Romania W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thanks for doing such an awesome job on my Nissan; aI am so glad to have her home. Thank you much Service Kings
Adli S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I didn't expect the work to be done so fast
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
It's hard to improve on perfection keep up the good work Reggie Williams
Sade G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great work
Ruby T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
No comment at this time.
Ubaldo V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They explained what needed to be done and the went over it when delivering the vehicle upon completion. The workmanship was excellent and I would highly recommend your shop to friends and family. Loved the text updates throughout the repairs. Thank You!
Glen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
The service was done in a timely manner, the service from Brian was excellent. he Paid special attention to details. I will return back to service king Their service is superior.
Cheikhou F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
4 days to face my car it's been a lot but the work was perfect. Thanks
Harold N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/28/2015
No, I wasn't totally satisfied. Due to rainy weather when I picked up my car I didnt spend much time outside checking my car. However, the dash and headlights, the clock, had to be reset. The seat-heating switches appear pushted down into the cavity that holds each switch; I didn't need the controls on but they were on in addition to being out of place in the console. I will check the repair work closer tomorrow, weather-permitting, and will contact any additional problems. The work looked correct as I took a quick look as I entered my car. Hopefully, the work is professional, as I expected
Cassandra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
I'm pleased with the repairs done on my car. Hopefully I won't have to use you again but if I had to I would trust Service King with my vehicle again.
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
I did not know what to expect when I got at your site at 116th off Halsted. I was greeted with a smile. I got the estimated right away. Every day I was updated. I am very please with the service I received. Also I will recommend Service King to my family and friends.
Johnathan B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
I really love your customer service I give it 10 stars if I could. Thanks again for the ride home because I was worried about how I was going to get home. I will definitely bring my business back till Service King.
Esther H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Your team did superior work in a timely manner. Very satisfied, would highly recommend Service King to friends and relatives. You get a 10 from me. Thanks
Earnestine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Good Customer service is very important to me a well as good workmanship, at this point I'm pleased and would recommend Service King
Freddie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
A white apple phone charger was taken from my car. But other than that you did a fantastic job.
Laceda J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Yes But i have always trusted Riverdale auto now known as Service king for years.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications