Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 109 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fabian C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The customer service by Vito was very good.
Emelita D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent job. My neighbor was very impressed coz he saw my car before I send to Service King. Well done. I was so happy to have my Toyota RAV4 back.
Arlena R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I really enjoyed the high level of professionalism and the continual updates throughout the process.
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everything was very well. Thanks
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Jesse and his team did an awesome job with the repairs on my car. You can't tell there was ever damage. I would highly recommend Service King to everyone I know that needs repair due to an accident or whatever.
Montrece B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
They did an awesome job
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Did good job.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great communication and awesome work!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Jeese who handle my claim was outstanding and the staff very friendly and helpful
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Jesse was very helpful, patient and informative. Erica was pleasant and informative with a bright smile. I definitely would refer someone.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Todo muy perfecto gracias
Toya W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
My car look like as if it was never hit! Thanks so much!
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I thought Vido was very prompt and professional the job was excellent and I am very very pleased with the outcome
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Service King was very accommodating to me and their service was excellent!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Fast and great service!!!
Ndieze N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
You guys were very timely in your services, highly professional, and most importantly, maintained an outstanding customer service relationship. I will definitely come back again.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Vito kept me posted on the progress of my car repairs. They went above and beyond what I expected. I have had bad experiences with other repair shops but I would definitely use Service King again! I highly recommend them!
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great experience from the start wonderful employees to deal with will highly recommend them
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Erica Harris is so amazing and did an excellent job helping me with my repairs. She was patient with my insurance company, and walked me through every step of the process. Give her a raise. She deserves it.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent communication on vehicle progress and customer service!! Vito was especially helpful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications