Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William Jr.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Think to you at serviceking you did a great job and finished before the time you had set.thinks William Jones jr.
Cleveland J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
After driving my vehicle from the repair shop I am hearing a knocking noise coming from the front driver side wheel that was repaired. I will be returning the vehicle to Service King.
Gwendolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
You returned my car to me in better condition than how I gave it to you; beyond the repairs. Thank you.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Good service,it was good during business with you.
Gordon K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Thank you...
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/16/2017
The work was not done properly or completely. Also the front desk ie first person you encounter is less...l will just leave at that.
Shenika R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Friendly and professional staff and very informative
Sonya P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Good job great people, job well done.
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great service
Nakeasha G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everything was done on a timely matter. Any questions I had regarding price, or my car, Service King answered them all. Service King also kept me updated on every step to getting my car back on track. I appreciate the work they did and would recommend them to anyone!! Thank you
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service and very thorough. I will gladly tell friends about service king. Thank you very much.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
I appreciated the updates on my repair by text. The accuracy of repair time was also helpful. I wished u had Saturday hours of service for appraisals, drop offs and pick ups. Quality, final presentation brought tears to my eyes as I didn't recognize my vehicle -very professional. Thanks for cleaning and detail too. Everything was put back together and working. I am considering coming back to get the other minor dents repaired.
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Thank you Service King for your Professional concerns and Service. You guys are TOTALLY AWESOME..
Frances W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great staff they are very kind,friendly and very helpful. They wouldn't let me leave the facility unless I was completely satisfied. I had small problem that I was willing to forget to hurry up to get to work. That wasn't good enough for your staff.I felt they care more about for my situation then myself ,Thank You!
Kimberlie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
I'm very pleased with the service I received. My car looks like new. I also liked the texts status updates during this process. Great job.
Ardis T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/4/2017
Provided excellent customer service. I was informed in the progress of my car every day. Jesse came in on Saturday so we could pick up our car.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I appreciated the updates on the progress of the repair of my car. I liked how the repair was done in an expeditious manner. My car looks wonderful.
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
I had a wonderful experience here at Service King.
Fritz D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Jessie was GREAT thank you for a good experience
Alcee L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Good work. High prices.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications