Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
The text message updates do not correspond with the actual updates of the car. I received a text that my car was ready but went to pick it up & it wasn’t ready.
Hollie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/17/2018
The only problem I had was with my rental. I was told by a service king employee that I’d have a car rental waiting on me. That wasn’t true.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Staff was friendly even though I spent all Monday bugging them.
Sheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
The team was courteous and professional,it appears that my car was repaired properly, I pray that everything was done correctly.
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Love the txt updates
Carolynn A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very happy with the service and locdtion. Inviorment very nice. Will spread my expierience with others Jessie took good care of me and my car.
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
I am very please with the professional service. Thank you again.
Juliana C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Job well done looks nice ????????
Kay C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/7/2018
Although there was a ratherlengthy repair period , I was in constant conyact with Sean @ Service King. He kept informed of progress. I WAS treated with REPECT and all queries were promptly clarified. In test drive they detected unexpected but necessary repair unrelated to the claim.I okayed ..Thank God for good Credit! My "Baby" Lincoln looks good. Everything A-Ok, if not you'll KNOW Kay C
David J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
5/5/2018
It’s 2018 and I can’t pay for my vehicle over the phone or online.... I don’t think I’ll be using Service King again
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Empress with updated on my car from the beginning to the end. Very good customer service.
Audrey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
The manager Sean was very attentive to my car as well as to my myself. He kept his word each time I spoke to him. Your company as a great reputation with myself..great...fantastic service.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Job well done and thank you very much
J C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Outstanding
Claudette S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Sean and the receptionist were very courteous. Sean kept me updated on the St status of my car and seemed very concerned. I have brought me car to your repair shop in the past and was always satisfied with the work - keep up the good job!
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Everything is ok, great.
Camilo P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Good service.
Cindy J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
My car looks new again.
Lamar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
The vsc light was on. It was not on when brought the car in for repair. I was told to wait three days.If the vsc/engine light did no go off.I should call service king. I will call Monday. As for the repair work on the bumper and lights. The bumper was excellent. The fog light frame were black. My car color is sand.You tell me what I should do!!!!!!!!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
I was devastated about my truck getting hit, and the staff at Service King were extremely pleasant, especially Erica & Jesse. The repairs were completed quickly and my truck looks brand new. I will definitely recommend this establishment if anyone is in need of a body/repair shop. The staff & service are top notch.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications