Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marionette Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
I will not hesitate to recommend Service King to others.
Robbie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great service
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
I am very satisfied with your work
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Excellent service! My car looks amazing!
Leonard I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
The service was excellent from the moment i walked through the door there was a warm welcome. Even when i came to pick up my vehicle. The work looks good. Thank you.
Alma P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Quick and excellent service. Happy with the work done on my vehicle.
Simone B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Their service is excellent. I would recommend them to anyone.
A L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Service King did an amazing job on my Chevy Impala
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
9/18/2019
They used my sister credit card for personal reason I used Service king a few times but this time was a disaster I try to put the money into the black community and this stuff happens but in October 2018 in South Holland thing was done to my satisfaction but as of this moment I have nothing good to say won't referee them and never use their services again that's my promise
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Job very well done. Thank you.
Mary Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2019
The young lady in the front was AWESOME!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Have already recommended your services to my entire family.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Thanks So Much for Your Help. I Really Appreciated. Service King Doing Such a Good Job. IN Repairing the Damages that were Done. Looking Forward to Keeping in Contact with the Company in the Near Future.
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
7/31/2019
I love the fact that your company kept me posted with text messages about my updates about my car.
Jonica C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/6/2019
The work was great and the customer service was the best keep up the good work Jesse and Service King
Chester S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/27/2019
My hubcap came off car after I picked it up
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
I’m glad i choose you guys to take care of my baby. I would recommend people to you guy.
Zaji N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
I really liked the way I was Informed step by step regarding the process of my vehicle. Customer service was awesome.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
Very satisfied with service I received at Service King!...Very impressed with the intake process and my entire experience! Will definitely tell others about Service King!...ps Jessie was my service advisor Sincerely, Mrs.S.Hendricks
Ugochi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2019
The customer service was exceptional. My car was completed 2 days ahead of time. Most importantly, my car looked like it was brand new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications