Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I am very happy with the repairs and even happier how clean the car was after the repair!!
Constance W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Pleasant and honest
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Need of after hours person to secure vehicles at your property with contact with towing company concerning overnight drop offs
Danya F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
My car was completed in a timely manner and Jesse was so nice kept me posted with progress via text
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
I think the work you did on my car was great but I have a problem with someone stealing all my change out of my car. It probably was only 2 dollars but it was mine. They didn't even leave a penny they took it all. That's bad business.
Phyllis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Everything that they did looked good
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The service was quick. I love the updates and the information about timeframes beforehand. The humor of the employees is also awesome!
Annette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
You guys did an excellent job and I love the fact that you guys was finished with my car before two days which was due the 23rd and I received at the 21st give you guys four and a half Stars????
Tiana D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
They did a great job restoring my car. It looks like it was never stolen.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
The text message updates do not correspond with the actual updates of the car. I received a text that my car was ready but went to pick it up & it wasn’t ready.
Hollie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/17/2018
The only problem I had was with my rental. I was told by a service king employee that I’d have a car rental waiting on me. That wasn’t true.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Staff was friendly even though I spent all Monday bugging them.
Sheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
The team was courteous and professional,it appears that my car was repaired properly, I pray that everything was done correctly.
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Love the txt updates
Carolynn A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very happy with the service and locdtion. Inviorment very nice. Will spread my expierience with others Jessie took good care of me and my car.
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
I am very please with the professional service. Thank you again.
Juliana C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Job well done looks nice ????????
Kay C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/7/2018
Although there was a ratherlengthy repair period , I was in constant conyact with Sean @ Service King. He kept informed of progress. I WAS treated with REPECT and all queries were promptly clarified. In test drive they detected unexpected but necessary repair unrelated to the claim.I okayed ..Thank God for good Credit! My "Baby" Lincoln looks good. Everything A-Ok, if not you'll KNOW Kay C
David J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
5/5/2018
It’s 2018 and I can’t pay for my vehicle over the phone or online.... I don’t think I’ll be using Service King again
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Empress with updated on my car from the beginning to the end. Very good customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications