Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I appreciated the updates on the progress of the repair of my car. I liked how the repair was done in an expeditious manner. My car looks wonderful.
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
I had a wonderful experience here at Service King.
Fritz D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Jessie was GREAT thank you for a good experience
Alcee L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Good work. High prices.
Geralyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I was able to get an appointment for an estimate quickly. When I brought in my car to be repaired they called and made arrangements for me to get picked up for a rental. I was kept in constant contact about the progress of my repairs. I would definately recommend Service King to anyone.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Vito was in touch through out.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
They were very professional I got my car back the date they they said I would and they did a wonderful job on my car and I'm very satisfied and I will recommend them to anyone who needs car repairs
Shelton W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/25/2017
My blind spot detection/rear traffic alert isn't working on my car. It was working fine when I brought the car in and now I am getting an error message.
Fabian C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
The customer service by Vito was very good.
Emelita D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent job. My neighbor was very impressed coz he saw my car before I send to Service King. Well done. I was so happy to have my Toyota RAV4 back.
Arlena R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
I really enjoyed the high level of professionalism and the continual updates throughout the process.
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everything was very well. Thanks
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Jesse and his team did an awesome job with the repairs on my car. You can't tell there was ever damage. I would highly recommend Service King to everyone I know that needs repair due to an accident or whatever.
Montrece B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
They did an awesome job
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Did good job.
Harold N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Thank you all at Service King for working with me and a professional l job well-done. Thanks again. Harold N
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great communication and awesome work!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Jeese who handle my claim was outstanding and the staff very friendly and helpful
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Jesse was very helpful, patient and informative. Erica was pleasant and informative with a bright smile. I definitely would refer someone.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Todo muy perfecto gracias

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications