Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 154 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great Service
John/norma R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very pleased with your service
Tawnya D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was so helpful and extremely nice. Thank you for such an amazing job done
Randy Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was so nice. My car was delivered to me faster than expected and was beautiful inside and out. I would absolutely use Caliber again!! The Farmers rep was amazing and made everything go so smoothly with as little down time as possible!
Irma P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Your team did a great job and Brian made my experience pleasant. I would highly recommend this location. Thank you!
Sylvia V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Brian did a great job keeping in touch. He made sure I was completely satisfied.
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was very satisfied with the repairs done to my car it looks brand new. Isaac was very informative. He kept me inform every step of the way , thank you Isaac. I would refer any and everyone to Caliber
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great Customer Service. Prompt, informative and people there were above very helpful and courteous. Thank you. I needed transportation there and they graciously did that for me. Thank you so much.
Chauncey W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
They did a great job. I loved the text message updates!! They also delivered my car one week early!! Thank you Caliber!!!
Paige E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very satisfied. Definitely would use them again.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Your associate, Brian or Bryan (I'm sorry I didn't get the spelling) was wonderful. He kept me in the loop, constantly updating me via voicemail or text, during the time of repair. I love the text updates and great customer service.
Joy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great customer service very very very good at completing in a timely manner and good craftsmanship
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE REPAIR WORK THAT WAS DOBE ON MY VEHICLE. I WAS ALSO VERY IMPRESSED HOW QUICKLY THE REPAUR WORK WAS COMPLETED IN SUCH A TIMELY FASHION. I DID NOT HAVE TO CALL IN EVERY DAY TO CHECK THE STATUS OF MY VEHICLE. I WAS WELL INFORMED BY ISSAAC AND THROUGH THE TEXT MESSAGING SYSTEM. I WILL RECOMNEND YOUR SERVICES IN THE FUTURE. THANK YOU VERY MUCH. I AM VERY APPRECIATED OF YOUR SERVICES AND STAFF. THANK YOU CHRISTINA MILLER-LUND
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Good follow up with keeping us updated. Isaac was excellent. Overall including the receptionist was a job well done.
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great customer service. Everyone was nice and very professional. The text messages were awesome.
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Really friendly staff and kept in contact to let me know how the car was coming along..
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everything done to restore my car which I'm really pleased with
Rosanna T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
There was a communication error but in the end my car looked like new again.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great service, good customer service, all in avresonavke time .
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great communication via text, was able to look at it when I got home at night so it was hard to see everything. Form what I can see it looks great. I will let you know if I have any concerns. Thanks for your professional care taken with my car.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service and they comunicated all my repairs highly recomend this repair facility to anyone
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/29/2016
It kept taking longer and longer to be completed and I didn't always get calls or messages and often only found out when I called. When I did speak to people they were always very kind and courteous and the car looks great. Also something must have happened to my antenna during the work because now my radio only plays static.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Took a little longer than expected but fully satisfied
Ben R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Issac always takes great care of me & my vehicle body repairs! I drive past several other body shops to get to Caliber, but the quality work Caliber does & the great customer service that Issac provides keeps me coming back! And I recommend Caliber to my family & friends!
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The event was easy and went smooth.
Tiana O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
You all were efficient, speedy and repaired my SUV beautifully. Thank you for your service and assistance.
Sham K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/7/2016
Please refer to center manager Robert Leyla.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Fantastic job from the front office staff to the rep to the repair tech. I would highly recommend having your repairs completed by Norco Caliber Collison.
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
This was absolutely the best experience I have had!! Everyone was helpful and professional from beginning to end. Isaac kept me up to date with phone calls. I LOVED receiving texts on my phone also keeping me updated. Will recommend to anyone I know needing this service! Thank you!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was given updates constantly throughout the process and seriously appreciate being treated right. My car is brand spanking new and just shines with new confidence. Thank you!
Devin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
thanks for everything 10/10
Jake B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
I am very satisfied with the repairs. The car was spotless when I got it back and it runs great!
Mariacristina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great service, very timely...a pleasure to do business.
Kim E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The customer service was awesome. Everyone from the receptionist to the person who was working with me directly had Pleasant demeanors and always seemed concerned about my needs.
Ahsan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent service. Repair done on a timely manner. Issac was an excellent representative who went above and beyond in terms of explaining the whole process and keeping me up to date above vehicle repair process.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great customer service from beginning to end. Friendly, courteous personnel. Jacob King extremely professional and helpful. Thanks for turning a lousy accident experience into an awesome one!!!
Reed.,charles E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Fast and friendly and very professional
Roff And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Jake was very professional in every aspect of the whole process. My van came back to me looking great and the repairs were completed on time as promised. The driver who picked me up at work to bring me to your facility was a very safe driver and we had a very nice conversation during the ride. I was very impressed with the whole experience.
Daniel /.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everyone was wonderful from the time we entered till the job was done. Very informative, polite & we were amazed at how clean our vehicle was when we picked it up. The only problem is them opening at 7:30, instead of at 7:00 am, which makes it so much more easier to make it to work
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very fine job car came clean as if it come from detail shop GOOD SHOW
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Quick and hassle free
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thanks Caliber Fantastic job on the fender and bumper. It looks like it came off the showroom floor. My husband worked his way through school many years ago and yes even he was impressed with the color match.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job thanks to techs every one
Suzie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The car looks like new and very clean in and out. I'm so happy Caliber met the target date promised! Thank you, Issac!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
The hood doesn't seem to be lined up correctly with the other panels. Also the bottom plastic trim on the front bumper is loose and doesn't fit snug.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
They were great at keeping me updated on the status of my car. They were always polite and helpful when I had questions or concerns. Issac was always friendly and helpful.
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Customer service and quick fix time
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank you to everyone who worked and helped out on my car. The receptionist was so friendly. All employees I came in contact with were helpful and friendly.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the work and customer service provide by caliber collision. Especially Henry the gentleman working with me throughout the whole process,
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
I like the way I was given updates on my car and when it will be ready.
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent customer service!
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Good customer service and friendly staff. Thanks!
Dona B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
They detailed the inside too..A nice surprise..My car looks new again..Thank You...
Levy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great Communication, excellent work done on car, excellent customer service.
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thanks to Eddie and Jake for a job well done. Appreciate the fast turn around. My Challenger looks great again! Always appreciate the friendliness of the staff. I will definitely give you a good review on Yelp! Thank you again...
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
You guys were just wonderful and the work was very good. I thank the dear lord that you were there for me. ????????????
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great experience. Very professional and friendly. Did a great job on my beloved car. They washed and dressed it beautifully and I'm very picky and it passed my standards! Great communication. I give Caliber Collision a 10!
Janet O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
My car looks like it was never in this horrible accident thank you Anthony Ortiz for your excellent work and any other men who were involved in the repair process. Janet O
Rayah S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Henrey provided the best customer service and ensured me that my Acura was in good hands! Thank you for providing me the best customer service Henry and I will definitely recommend this place to everyone I know!
Amber P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
I checked my car in on a Monday morning and it was repaired by Wednesday evening, they maintained communication with me throughout the days to let me know where the progress was and asked me any questions as well as answered my own. Very professional and friendly staff, Amanda at the front desk was very polite and Isaac let me know what would be happening while my car was being worked on. I would recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family if ever they're involved in an accident and need to find a reliable repair shop.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Henry was very helpful and appreciate him staying in touch with Me.
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
There is nothing that can out do the professionalism conveyed by the people we delt with at Caliber Collision.
Katherine Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Isaac was excellent and kept me in the loop throughout the process. The front office receptionist/admin was especially nice!
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very satisfied with everyone that was involved in the process. Truck looked awesome,thank you
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
You exceeded our expectations in getting the car repaired so fast. Dropped it off on Good Friday late and your office staff was very responsive and in less than 10 days our car was done. Having our insurance carrier Hartford using you as a direct repair shop has made this claims experience for my wife very simple. Plus as the Insurance Agent for Hartford it will allow me to talk about the claim service to my clients as a satisfied customer.
Leticia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everything was nice, perfect since the first day I walked in. Very satisfied with the work well done. Thank you caliber collision
Jacqulyn H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Isaac was so incredibly helpful when it came to repairing my vehicle. Him and his teammates insured my saftey by going above and beyond by testing my tires and brake pads. They provided excellent service and I will always come back for further repairs.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Looks fine and was done faster than expected
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
"I can't get no...satisfaction!" That came to mind right away but I am satisfied with Calibers work a customer service. That's why we come back every time someone crashes into one of our cars...
Lonzo I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
My car looks great! Henry and his team took good care of it. Henry kept me informed, daily with what was going on with my car the entire time it was their. The Caliber team is really nice and gave great customer service. Thank you again.
Noelle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Isaic & Jake were professional. I was kept informed on the progress of the repairs on my car. They completed the repairs in the timeframe we discussed, and Isiac was helpful in answering my questions. I would refer friends & family to Caliber in the future.
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Completely satisfied and definitely professional, it was a great experience!
Helena H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
You guys are great.went above and beyond what I would have expected from a repair shop. I will recommend you to anyone. Thanks, I am one satisfied customer.
Pacita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thanks!! Very satisfied. Received update every day from start finish. Thanks to Isaac! The repair was finished with the date they promised. Thanks again! Job well done Isaac!!
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Isaac made a negative situation a positive experience. Give him a raise for me!!! I hope not to be back but if I do I would choose Caliber Collison just for the Customer Service. Thanks again
Charles &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Jerry was awesome had the car repaired really fast so we didn't miss our trip thank you!
Frances L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Isaac was great! He kept us updated on our progress with the repair. Thank you to Isaac and the staff for taking great care of us!
Corey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
We received great customer service from Jacob King and we would definitely recommend Caliber Collisions to our friends and family! Thank you!!!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Communication and service was excellent at the Norco Caliber Collision Center thank you Jerry Ortego for your valued service. I will recommend your Center to other friends and family members. Thanks again, Kevn Lorenz
William J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE RENDERED BY JERRY ORTEGA. REPAIR WORK PERFORMED ON MY 2015 PRIUS UNDER HIS SUPERVISION WAS OUTSTANDING!! SINCERELY, WILLIAM JACKSON
Zachary R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Jerry did an awesome job assuring that I was satisfied with all the work done to my vehicle. Thanks Caliber
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Good job!!!
Billie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
Two of the four sensors in the rear bumper are not secure and can be pushed in.
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thank You.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/26/2016
Service was good. A day later than scheduled. However that's not the issue. This evening about 7:00pm or so I opened the tail hair to find white chalk or dust all over the plastic cover on the inside of my tailgate. It looks like someone tried to take off the plastic cover. This seems odd since the repair was on the passenger side near the cab. I will be contacting in the morning.
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Good communication
Sami A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I can't say enough about your business and especially Issac. If I ever need body work done again, I know where I'll be going. I will also recommend your business to family and friends! Thank you again!
Robyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Always kept me updated. Good job. Very satisfied!
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Jacob King was a great repair supervisor. I was happy with all of the staff and the work on my car.
Billie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Isaac was wonderful to work with. He was patient with all my questions and calls. He was kind,considerate and professional. Amanda was wonderful to work with, too. I've already recommended Caliber Norco to my neighbor and will definitely recommend you to others.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
You guys did a great job on my car and was done quicker then I expected. Great Work!Issac gave me constant updates and was very pleased with the service
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Jake was awesome my tires were low
Nicolas M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I like to thank everybody for fixing my car you guys did a great job keep up the good work all associates were nice keep me informed. Also want to thank Robert Leyba Center manager he was very helpful and answered all my concerns. My car was done on time thanks for being very Accurate Very satisfied Thank you
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Jake was great and very helpful. Third time using them, and will continue to bring my business to them in the future.
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Everyone was very helpful and the work was excellent. I am very please!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Everything was perfect! thanks for everything!
Eliana C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very good and friendly staff. I will recommend Caliber collision to anyone.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Superior work
Erica T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I really appreciated the updates on my car's progress! Thank you!
Lester L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Isaac was awesome
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/1/2016
Thanx for picking up part of rental but overall thought took too long to complete ie estimate 2weeks took over a month
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I love the text updates and jake is really easy to communicate with, he made sure I was very happy with the service. Very nice guy!!
Jodi C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Everything was great. Jerry was very good about giving me updates.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
12/31/2015
Actually I was very pleased with our experience and would recommend Caliber wholeheartedly. However, I think the brakes need to be slightly adjusted.
Barry E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great work..in a timely matter...I honestly didn't think it would be done as quick as it was.due to Christmas and New Years...but my wife is happier.its her car...Thank You
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent communication with reassurance from Issac Mercado and my automobile wasdelivered one week ahead of schedule...
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I was very pleased with the service, and my car repair.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Jacob and the whole team was great.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very satisfied !! Keep customer well informed thank you
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
So friendly, helpful, wonderful people. I will recommend them to everyone in now that needs repairs. I just moved here and everyone was so great and kept me informed. Thank you.
Brianna C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The staff did an amazing job with my car. Everyone was friendly and efficient. They frequently updated me on the status of my car so I always knew what was going on. I was completely satisfied with the service and I would recommend Caliber Collision.
Lorenzo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Very happy with caliber...!!! Job was done in a professional way.. Isaac always made sure to keep us informed ... Thank you
Gabriela C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Excellent service from all the staff.
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Issac did a wonderful job of checking some things after I had already finished. The time frame was exactly what I was first told. A job well done!
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Thank you norco CALIBER and Michel Henderson
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Keep up the great work, good communication, good turnaround time, you definitely restored is to the rythym of our lives
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
My car took a little longer than expected but it was to insure the quality of the repair and I was kept very informed. My car is beautiful again you did a great job.
Sandi W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
Isaac was very friendly and kept me updated at least a couple times a week, which I so appreciated. Super friendly staff and an overall exceptional experience after being in an accident. You worked with the at fault drivers insurance taking the hassle out of my hands, keeping me in the loop the whole time. ????
Linda Kay.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
I just picked it up and drove it home, so I cannot give you much feedback. I was kept informed by text through the whole process.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Fantastic job suv looked great and returned all washed. If I ever need repairs I will be coming back . Thanks
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Caliber Collision was efficient and got me back in my car in the estimated time.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone involved , the receptionist, & Jake King were very professional & helpful. I would recommend this business to others.
Sally T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very good customer service. Issac did a great job keeping me my informed during the claim process and delivered my car in perfect condition. I highly recommend Caliber because of this.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Issac was great and I appreciated all the updates on the progress of my repair.
Julian G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Yea, the service was good and I was kept updated on the status of the repairs. I've been promised a waranty and that was also reassuring to me, thanks Caliber Collision.
Lilliana A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Service was quick and done beautifully, the results are great. People were professional and polite, I will definitely recommend!
Hardeep H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great job. Perfect color match, very fast. Great pricing
Ann K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2015
I was kept aware of the quotes and prices as the work was being done , and received friendly texts throughout the process . Very friendly staff.
Corazon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Caliber Collision did an excellent job repairing my Honda CRV. I got updated daily with what's being done and they were precise in what they were doing. They made me confident driving my car again. The people are polite and very helpful. Isaac did great job explaining to me what had been done and gave me assurance that I am now again safe driving it. Thank you for getting me back again to the rhythm of my life.
Blanca R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Isaac was very helpful and professional.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Thanks for the updates and professional service
Mohebullah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
The staff were amazing! Isaac was really friendly, understandable and fast! The car looked like I got it again from the dealer. I am so glad I chose Caliber Norco. I left there with a piece of mind and comfort, knowing that Isaac cared for my beauty while I was away! ??
Dallas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Everyone was so great! Fast at getting me my car back and always did a great job of keeping me in the loop during the repairs!
Miguelangel A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Location was convenient to my home. Great customer service everyone from the receptionist was nice and easy to talk to. Got my car back very quickly. Very informative received updated statuses via text message. Will recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family.
Helga H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great and quick service
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Excellent service, quality customer service. Very very courteous and professional.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great friendly service
Lorena L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thank you so much I was very impressed with the quality of work and the professionalism that this company represents thank you very much.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Our truck was towed from Indiana and was late to arrive. Caliber worked with us right from the beginning staying open late on the day it finally arrived so we knew our vehicle was secure in their yard. They listened to all our concerns and went over and above to accommodate us through the whole process. The staff was very kind and friendly and made the whole thing a little easier.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Thank you
Tanya W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Kurt did a wonderful job.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
Kathleen L
Ming N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
My car looks amazing. It looks like a brand new car right off the lot. Thank you.
Josiah C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Great experience! Thank you for making it easy! Kurt was a great help! I will definitely recommend your services to friends and family.
Agnes P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
On timw delivery & status of car was sent daily.
Lucy S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
You are profeshal well origanized you treat your customers special your work is excellent I very happy I will be passing this on to every one I know but I all ready new this
Salvador P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Everyone was very professional and went out of their way to answer any question we had. Like always Caliber Collision did an excellent job on the repair. I would recommend them to anyone that needs any body work done..
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Thank you, Jake and the Norco Team, for the great communication, excellent service and attention to detail. Starting from the phone call to make an appointment to picking up the car after the repair, you guys and gals were fabulous!
Meetal M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Isaac and his team did an amazing job! I am thoroughly impressed by their work and the short time they completed it in. I will definitely be recommending Caliber to my friends and family. Thank you guys.
Courtney K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Excellent communication and great customer service by everyone.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
My third time using your faculty. Excellent work and service each time. Steve Rusk
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
It was very assuring to be kept "in the loop" while my car was in the shop for repair. I appreciated the up dates.
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Kurt provided great service and kept me up to date throughout the whole process. John (mgr?) Also came by to check that everything was ok when I picked up the car All our questions were answered. Caliber has always being my first choice for any auto body repair work.
Quita H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I was very pleased with the text message updates that were sent on a continuously basis. I also appreciated the warmth and professionalism displayed by the employees. I was also pleased with the connection with Enterprise and Caliber. I was very happy with the total experience.
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Being my first accident and not really sure what to do, both the insurance company and caliber collision were very helpful through the process. Caliber collision kept me informed and updates on the progress and I felt completely comfortable trusting them with the car.
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Very positive experience I would definitely recommend Calber to anyone needing these services
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
I didn't like getting this text at 6:00 am on a Saturday. Later would have been better.
Enrique S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Thank you for honoring your life time warranty.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Always get excellent service and pleased with the repairs
Bailey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Your customer service is excellent! Thank you :)
Dirk W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Communication was excellent!! The truck was super clean (looks like they waxed it). Friendly. Gave an insurance discount which was greatly appreciated. We would highly recommend.
Francisco L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Excellent work and fast
Karina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
Everybody I dealt with was very pleasant. The receptionist was exceptionally friendly as was Jacob. Once my file was transferred to the other fellow I didn't deal too much with him but definitely had no problems either. Honestly I don't think I'll ever go anywhere else for collision repair. Thank you!
Candace R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
The whole process went very smoothly. I appreciated all the updates on my Honda's repair status and the projected completion date. Thanks Isaac!
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
The customer service and updates on the progress of my vehicle was phenomenal! Truly a class act! Thank you for your service!
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
The customer service on everyones part was excellent. I was kept well informed on the progress of the repair. Im a very satisfied customer and will not only return to you for future work but will highly recommend you to friends and family. Thank you guys for taking care of my needs.
Erika C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/31/2015
ADRIAN ROCKS AND SO DOES THE REST OF TOUR STAFF...THX
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Great job. Kenny was on top off it and kept me informed.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
It exceeded my expectations..thank you. R.F. McHale
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Very professional service. Quality work and excellent customer service.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
8/25/2015
My experience was 99% perfect. It would have just been good to know you can pick clients up as i was having a terrible time finding a ride to pick up my car. Thank you.
Pablo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Great work and customer service as always
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Thank you Robert for the excellent customer service
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
I had a very good experience with your company, from the assistance getting a rental car to the communication and customer service provided. Will definetly recommend your services A
Safi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Great job!
Anne Vanessa.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Job well done. Always friendly and polite. Give great service. For any repairs will definitely choose this company!
Alex Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Amazing and very professional! Thank you so much for the great Service- Alex Z
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Adrian was very helpful and professional; he kept me informed throughout the entire repair process.
Ramiro M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Excellent! A job well done and thanks to your team of experts, we'll spread the word.Caliber Collision can't be beat.
Monique P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
The communication via text and personal calls during the time my car was being repaired was outstanding.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Very professional , work was completed early.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Had a awesome experience.. This place always kept me informed of how my car was doing...... Five stars all the way????????thank you to everyone.....
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Great customer service, very helpful staff. 100% satisfied with my car, thank you guys!
Santiago S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Good job
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
As in the past I am very pleased with the service an quality of work. Dua e
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Eveveryone I dealt with was very friendly and polite
Roberta J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Everyone was wonderful.Adrian keep me updated just awesome. All Auto repair centers could learn from you. Thank you Roberta J
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2015
Thank you for your attention to detail and hard work to get my car back to me so quickly. I was happy to see you were the same company that Ford also uses, so I knew instantly I wasnt going to have my repairs done any place else. Thank you again. Sincerely, Ruth Pease
George R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Everyone was professional and did excellent work on my vehicle. I would recommend them to everybody.
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Adrian and the staff were outstanding, and the repair work was great.
Terek A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Best experience overall. Enjoyed the updates and communication keeping me in the loop, and enjoyed my interaction with the team; great customer services and care.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2013
Isaac was awesome, whoever makes your Windows is dysfunctional. Back window came twice with huge scratch, delaying my pick up
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2012
Isaac was great at keeping us updated throughout the repair process.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
The service was great and I'd be happy to come back.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications