Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 217 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jezebel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I have always been going to your shop for repairs and my family too for several years now. I have never encountered any problems with you guys. You've always done an exceptional job. God bless to all of you especially Gerry. Thanks a million
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great work done quick. Updates on my truck were awesome. Always use this place when needed.
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent service.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Nice work. Looks great!!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Yes and it was done very quickly was very pleased thought it would take longer to get done
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The staff at Caliber Collision in Norco were very friendly and helpful. They continually kept me informed of the progress of my car while it was in their facility.
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you for the great service. Also for keeping me posted on a day to day with the texts and calls regarding my vehicle.
Junylin Tan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Staff are so helpful.Jerry's so nice and efficient and keeps me updated on what's going on and that eases my situation somehow.Thank you
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Adrian was awesome!!!
Kevin C..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
The workmanship with my Nissan Altima body work on repairing the Lt. fender paint clean up & clear coat that was applied was flawless. I appreciate the team at Caliber Collision in repairing my vehicle and getting me back on the road again. Thank you to all of the team members there at Caliber Collision in Norco. You are #1 in collision repairs. Regards, Kevin Lorenz
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Your team did excellent job, they went beyond the call to help me
Rick J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
You guys were awesome my car was done on time andcthe right way the first i would highly recommend your company to all my family and friendsa job well done
Ava W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
This was such a amazing experience. You are all so friendly and helpful. You kept me informed on every move you put the car through. You all had the car done sooner than expected. Then washed and cleaned the car inside and out. I was not expecting that. I would recommend you everyone that needs this kind of service. Thank you all I am very pleased with the total service I have received.
Eriselda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Nice staff. Explained things clearly and poltiely. Good business people overall.
Lydia C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very Courteous and Professional very happy with the results of my car. Thank You Lydia,Fidel Calderon
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Caliber Collision has a few of my vehicles over the years and each time they exceeded my expectations. Excellent job.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Handled with efficiency and very good customer service who always kept me updated. Great job repairing vehicle.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Start to finish they fixed my car and kept me 8 formed daily
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The stafff was professional and my experience was great. My vehicle was given to me on the date promised. Excellent job
Emerson H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent and professional service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications