Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very professional and friendly. Great Customer Service. I was very please and happy with the Service leve from everyone.
Jefferson K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great job! Thank you!!
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everyone kept me very informed and everyone was very professional
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
You done a beautiful job...its like brand new. Would recommend your company to all and anyone that needd great work..Thank you.
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I've had other work done there before and just like before, the staff was courteous and friendly. If ever I need work done to my vehicles, I will bring them to the Norco Caliber office.
Ramon W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very good work . above what I expected , and done when they said it would be .
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I was very impressed with how great my Chrysler looked when he brought it to me. The trunk was in perfect condition now. Thank you very much. I am pleased.
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
It was fast and I got my car back earlier than they originally thought I would have it
Fallyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
When I raised a concern about the fact there was incomplete repairs done on my vehicle I was dismissed and basically told I was crazy. I will not be coming back and I will ensure that I spread the word about the service that I received. Thanks.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
In my hectic crazy life the people at Norco Caliper stepped in and made the repair on my Buick such a smooth process...and the job was well-done with the car detailed upon delivery...WOW!
Gwenn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Not only did they keep me updated with my repairs throughout the week my looks good as new. Thank you Adrian for keeping in touch with me and updating me, and being professional! You made this process so easy for me!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Looks great. Car was detailed and it looked like new! Would like to use your detailers for both my vehicles????
Jimmy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I was very satisfied with the service provided, as well as the progress updates. Adrian Rivera, was very professional about the whole process, good communication, did a great job and returned the vechile in good shape, very much appreciated. Thank you so much. Anakaren Perez.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
All employees were very polite, communication was clear, great service, and did great gob.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Happy to have my car fixed; repair came out good as new
Flavio B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
My truck was finished ahead of schedule,great job very satisfied
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
This is by far the most professional and courteous business I've ever dealt with. I like the way that I got text messages every single day I didn't have to call and find out about my car from day one. Isaac Marcato was an excellent excellent rep I am so glad that I got him. The place of business was extremely nice. I had gone there early to find out about my rental car and they helped me without any hesitation Isaac came out and met my concerns I will definitely refer all my friends and family My car came out beautiful no complaints at all I give this business and Isaac and the receptionist which she was very kind a 20
Dirk W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The Caliber repair experience was superior to all other collision repair shops we have ever used!
Gene S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
WOOT WOOT GOT MY CAR 4DAYS EARLY AND A GRET JOB THANKS
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
It was quite honestly the most professional service I've ever had from a repair center

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications