Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles U.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
Greg, the communication,honesty,good work and the personal touch made it a refreshing experiance. A standard that is so often lacking in the MS delta area. Thanks so much and keep up the good work! PS I am advertising for you! Charles
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
The body work and paint job were both on point. I look at my car and say what accident. Thanks
Gale D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
I am sure that I will be
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Kept me informed on progress. Worked to find just the right glass needed. Very pleased with service. To my surprise got free car wash!! Thank you!!
Brennan M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great work, looks better than when I bought it. Thanks, Brennan M
Davis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent service. Perfect repair job. 1000% satisfied. Will tell others.
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Another great job out of Bills body shop
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
None.
Roxanne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Thank you for the great job on my car!
Taylor J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/21/2015
I was pleased with the quality of paint work and headlight buffing. It all looks great. The tint on the glass for the door replacement was scratched and a piece was missing. However I placed a call into the shop and was recommended to pro audio and tint in Cleveland. So I appreciate the help with the only issue I had on the job.
Jacqueline N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
I've had work done @ Bill's awhile back, & I love their work compared to others. My brother also trust nobody but Bill's Body Shop. I've always told people to go to Bill's for your car repair he's the best.
Ozie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Will recommend
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/12/2015
The water spots looked like damage to me. I didn't know what I was looking at.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great job
Shelia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Thank you for your great service
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Great Service!!!!
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/30/2015
Completely satisfied. Great work.
Donell A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great work! I recommend everybody in the state of Mississippi to trust bills body shop in repairing all of their body work!
Gloria N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
I have used you all in the past and always recommend my friends and family to you guys. Thanks a lot! signed Satisfied Customer
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Great job guys on an extremely fast repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications