Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 94 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great place, workers value customers and a great vibe.
Cecilia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/29/2016
I was told my car would be ready for pick up on Monday. So I returned my rental car and went to pick it up. When I arrived, I was informed that the keys to my Mercedes were lost. I had to then go back to the rental car dealer and re-rent a car. Then I had to go home and search for a spare key. At the end of the day I had to go back return the rental car a second time and then go back to pick my car up from Caliber Collision. The entire day was super stressful and I lost at least 3 hours of my day going back and forth.
Lincon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I am happy with the work and satisfied. Thank you..
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Caliber Collision returns your car as good as new. Guaranteed for life. Helps you forget the pain.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
The trunk repair looks great but got home and opened trunk and it didn't stay up in place. Perhaps air shocks or faulty parts.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Shannon was awesome and kept me up to date.
Elisa N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excelente atención desde mi llegada y el carro bien reparado. Recibí atención, amabilidad, la mejor información gracias por todo.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent and very friendly staff. Also, excellent work. The car was beautiful when I picked it up. Thanks for your good work.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Oscar was great was was the rest of your staff !
Marisol/jason B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
The service when I dropped of my car was not great. The front desk clerks sent me to the wrong rental car place. Than the rental car company refused to take me to the correct location. When I called Caliber Collision to address my situation and make sure that this does not happen to another customer, management never gave me a call back. Although my car is fix and clean, I would not choose to come back to your. Company to fix my car. Next time I would rather have my car dealer ship do the repair because they take care of me better.
Hector Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent customer service from the minute I walked in. I LOvED the text updates!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Shannon is the best in caring for the customer
Rodneil F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The customer service was great!
Vicki V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent service! Thank you!
Karla A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great customer service.!!!
Carmencita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Shannon May was very helpful. His cheerful spirit definitely lightened the experience.
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Staff was very friendly and great job on my car
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thanks for the nice detail! Didnt expect that
Jorge S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
Car was brought in for drivers/passenger side collision repair, car was in shop for 7 days? , not to mention white chemical found in dash board and in vehicle . Also day board had damage and latch was broken and missing . There was ABSOLUTELY no reason for latch to be touch led or handled . It wasn't part of repair process. I have taken it up w manager . And will be contacting my State Farm agent regarding this matter. Thank you
Randolf M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Gus Maya and Alyson Baro provided excellent customer service. Caliber Collision is fortunate to have such valuable employees. I am extremely happy with my vehicle. Keep up the good work! Respectfully, Randolf M
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Shannon was really top notch on getting everything done.. thank you for the great experience
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Repair was done ahead of schedule and looks great. Thank you.
Horace F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Darlene, one of the office receptionist did an amazing job getting me all checked in, assisting me with getting into a rental car and putting me totally at ease throughout the entire process of my car being repaired.
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Outstanding and professional service. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to a friend. Thanks for a superb job on my Acadia. Willie
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
None
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/21/2016
Communication from your company was a struggle. I had to bring my car back to caliber collision because there were many issues with the original work. Fort the warranty repair I was told that the car would take two days. Over all our took twice as long which is fine but they never called to ask to keep the car longer. I called 3 different times asking for anyone to call me and give an update on the car. I was told I would get a call back at their earliest convenience and never received a call over the 4 days. I would come into the shop to even just get an update and to get turned away and say they needed more time. I am willing to be flexible but I need you to just communicate with me which did not happen. Please advise the National City team of southern California to please make an effort to communicate to their customers whenever changes happen. Especially when the job will take twice as long as promised. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to reach out to me. Kevin A
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Good repair work.
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Caliber Collisions were very accomadating to me. They took my vehicle even without an apointment. They were able to squeeze me in and I really appreciated that.
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
The repair took 9 weeks which seemed excessive.. Additionally there was grease, or something all over the bottom of the passenger door and there appreared to be something spilled on the inside of the front seating area that was not there before.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The service wa great. I appreciated the texts letting me know the progress on my car.
Nelson B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
I want to express my sincere gratitude, appreciation and total satisfaction to the staff at Caliber Collision but especially to Shannon on a job well done. I loved the consistent email communication on the progress of my vehicle at all times and even when there was a discrepancy on USAA's part on the rental car, your wonderful staff reassured me that they would handle that personally themselves. Now that's "WORLD CLASS" customer service. I would recommend you guys to everyone in a heartbeat. I felt as if I dropped off my car in a "car" spa and not a repair shop. Thank You Caliber. -Nelson B
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great job!!
Cortland F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/3/2016
I loved what you guys did to my car. I just wanted to know if i could get a clear coat on the hood
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very prompt, very professional. My service manager, Fernando, kept me informed of the status of my repair. Thank you for a very positive experience.
Milan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
So a little background about why I went here in the first place. My 2013 Honda Accord got broken into and I called my insurance to deal with it getting fixed. I thought that through my insurance that the job would get done right and it would be nice and smooth. That was wrong, they sent me to some crappy center that ignored my appointment and had no one meet me for my appointment I then left an hour later dissatisfied. So I called my insurance once again and told them you need to find me a better place then someplace who would ignore me. Anyways long sorry short I got the same treatment that I would have gotten from insurance contact Shannon. No updates from Caliber just poor customer service and wrong dates feeling like I wasn't a priority towards them. I talked to the manager Gus told him my story and told him if I had received better customer service it would've been the best experience I've ever had they did a wonderful job on my car the color matching the car looks and feels brand new! He made things right and told me he would speak with him. It was a marvelous job bringing back a customer that would never go back because of the service I received. The only reason I wanted Gus to know about the service I received was because when something unfortunate happens to your life you don't want another thing to worry about and that's all I was doing when I talked to Shannon. Anyways props to Gus for making things right, I have one more thing that needs to be fixed on my car so I'm going to give you guys one more chance to deliver the service that I read about.
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
excellent work.
Ferdinand P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great service, reliable and delivery on time as promise.
Julia Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very good customer service
Claudia Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Outstanding job and awesome personnel
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great work, great communication and precise work. Great employees
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Superb attention to detail. Gus, Fernando, and Mario were phenomenal. Customer service with Michelle taking care of car rental and hospitality was second to none. Five out of five stars!!
Armando G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
EXCELENT SERVICE,THANK YOU SO MUCH.
Eddie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
#1
Julio D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Left side marker doesnt work paint chipped
Sarahi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Ricardo Provided great customer service. My car looks amazing
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/29/2016
Came home and drove the car on Friday and found out that there is a leak somewhere in the hoses or radiator. It is leaking coolant. Also noticed that when I went to fill up my windshield wiper fluid that they didn't hook up the line to the hood and it leaked washer fluid all over the engine compartment and emptied the reservoir that holds the washer fluid. Not sure if there is more wrong with it other than what I found. Just some common sense on checking your final work before you send a car out on the road thinking it is fixes and ready to go. I work as a plumber. I always check my water, gas, and waste lines before I even start on my next project to make sure I have no leaks. Same goes with a car.
Manuel Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
great updating customers throughout the repair process
Sussie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great updates, friendly voices, patient with all the questions I asked. Great work and follow up
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/26/2016
Car returned 3 days after promised return date. Opportunity to conclude repair was bumped due to weekend.
Simone E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great customer service. Lalo kept me up to date on the progress of my car through the whole process. Extremely satisfied! I would definite recommend.
Ubaldo B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Quiero dar las gracias especialmente a Lalo y a la señorita que está en recepción , ambos muy amables y atentos . Muy excelente servicio por parte de los mecánicos Y todo muy Profesional
Janeth E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
The best job I had ever had in my life being in this type of accident I hope I won't have this situation again but if I do I wouldn't hesitate going with you guys again
Kanna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
they are very professional. staff are nice and friendly.
Ever D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Fernando was so helpful. He's always informing us as to what the status of my car. He gave us the deadline and he bit it. We picked up the car ahead of time
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
took more than 3 weeks, did not meet the dateline, work still not completed I have to come back next week when the parts comes in to complete the job.
Jose Luis.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
I dropped my car off on monday and i was so amazed how clean,fast and efficient job they did! My car was ready by wednesday and i must say they did an amazing job. I highly reccomend this car shop!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Given the circumstances, this was a really pleasant experience. From start to finish we felt well cared for and as though our car was in capable hands. We especially appreciated all the communication we had with Lalo, our account manager.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
W
Selia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thank you Fernando for all your help, I had a great experience an will be using your services in the future, caliber collision did an amazing job with my car repair it looked brand new as if it was never involved in a car accident, can't thank you enough.
Marlene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Ozzie kept me updated with everything going on with my car, it was a pleasure working with him. To say I was completely satisfied with his work and professionalism is an under statement.
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Job well done! Thank you to the ladies in the front that are welcoming and take care of you right away. And a big thank you to Fernando who called me and gave me updates instead of me calling and checking on my truck. I was very satisfied with the job! I'm one happy customer!
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I was to sure about the repair shop from the reviews. But after seeing my truck n the work they did I was impressed
Lewis D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great customer service, professional and courteous!
Wanda L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
They always care about their customers.
Silupe S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
My car came back looking brand new like when I first got it at the dealership. Even though it took longer than expected but I'm happy with how my car runs now and how it looks.
Sotero A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very good people working for you take good care of them and they will take good care for you!! ????????????
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I have been your customer for long time , even personal repair for our car. Always sarisfied and staff are helpful. Good customer service.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
Very professional. Mr Ozzie got the job done in a timely matter. I was very pleased will refer tto my family and friends. Will always bring my car back again and again
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Awesome service
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
My car looked brand new almost didn't recognize it!!! **** IS AMAZING !!! Thanks caliber collision!!!
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Ricardo does a great job of keeping his customers informed of progress, and the enite staff is courteous, organized, and professional.
Gilberto J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
11/11/2015
Too long for a window change and slight repair. No common sense to solve problems
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
From start to finish, you guys are the best!!! The staff is super friendly and make you feel welcome from the minute you walk through the door. I will never take my car anywhere else again!!!! Thank you so very much!!!!
Reymond S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Very professional, informative and quick. Thank you so much for your service. I will definitely recommend you to others. Great job...
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Me brindaron un exelente servicio y todas las personas son muy amables. Y el trabajo quedo exelente Muchisimas gracias...100% de puntuacin a todas las personas que me atendieron muchsimas gracias....
Lorenzo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/13/2015
Bottom of Honda was not fixed as requested. Being bringing back in tomorrow.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great service. Got it done quickly in fact even early. Looks great. Wonderful place even dropped me off and picked me up. Highly recommend
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great customer service! Fastest turnaround ever!
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/4/2015
none
Erich D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Customer service was great
Linda Douglas.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Everyone was very professional and polite.
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great experience with Caliber collision. They were professional, courteous and very welcoming. Shannon and crew really took care of me. I'd definitely bring my business there again.
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Faster repairs then anticipated. Friendly staff, willing to help with any and all questions.
Kiara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Very satisfied! Shannon was very professional and helpful.
Debra Corazon.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Ricardo is the best even help remove the car seat I thought my issurance assessor had taken care of. Really great even gave me updates on the weekend when there normally closed. I appearicate the details. Girls at front desk very polite with great humor which is unusual these days. Car looks brand new.
Jordan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Shannon is awesome. He's very good at his job and worked very quickly. The staff at Caliber were very helpful from drop off, to getting the rental, to picking my car back up. My car looks good as new and I'm very pleased with Caliber Collision! I would recommend this service to anyone!
Johnny P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
I am very with the hard work, that you guys did for my car.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Fast and reliable. Kept me informed through out the entire process. Very happy with the service.
Ebony M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Very friendly and prompt service.
Lourdes B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Great customer service and kept me updated on my car.
Marissa M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Thank you for a job well done and I really appreciate my car being done before the estimated time!
Wayne E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Great customer service and work. Thumbs up for Albert. A true professional!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
The car looks great, and I really appreciate your keeping me posted throughout the repair process. Thanks!
Viviana D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
let me just start by saying that Albi, the service advisor (Alberto Astorga) was absolutely great!! he followed up with me just like he said he would and he did everything he could to help me get my car as soon as possible (the insurance wasn't cooperating much) but he was really good at keeping in touch with me and updating me with any info he received. I would definitely take my car back anytime, if needed!! I just hope Albis manager recognizes him for his awesome customer service! Thank you albi!!
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Shannon always takes care of us will definitely use again... Great customer service and communications
Abel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/16/2015
Re. RO Number 29007310 Since it was raining on day of picking up vehicle, I did not have chance to thoroughly check out before taking posession. After the rains, I noticed circularswirl marks, poorly painted over on front bumper by lic. plate, ( damage repair was on passenger side fender and bumper. I see bumper was removed, and prepped/painted). Also noticed what appears as lacquer smear on driver door. Don't know what to use to remove it with without damaging paint. These were not on vehicle before I brought it in as evidenced by your pre- check list. Need to have these corrected. All else was very good work.
Earl- Megan.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Thanks a lot my truck looks brand spanking new I appreciate the care you guys took for my vehicle and an awesome jobs looks like I just bought it
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Great job. Very professional
Franklin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
thanks for doing a well done job
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Car looks great! Very helpful team members! I would recommend them highly.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
I'm 52 years old and had my first accident last week, me backing in to car and doing 1100 on my own vehicle. I was not looking forward to this process because I just knew it would be horrible. Not so with Caliber Collision!! I still can't believe how painless this process was, and how little of my own time went in to repairing my car. I couldn't have been happier with the service, the length of time it took with constant updates, and the final product. Thank you so much!!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Albe was very courteous and kept me up-to-date with all the repairs and the ordering the parts and so forth. I had complete confidence in him.
Kristlyn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Shannon was efficient, kind, and my car was fixed In a timely manner. I was 100% satisfied.
Erwin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Everyone was very professional and nice.
Benevic M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Job well done and with excellent customer service
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Friendly, efficient service. Good communication, including email updates with photos.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
The work was completed in a timely manner and staff were extremely nice
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Albi and your team were very professional and did an outstanding repair on my car. I appreciated the attention and frequent updates. Well done and thank you.
Leandro P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Very professional and understanding staff.
Bianca H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Excellent job
Carolina Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
The personal was really attentive all the time, they did a good job with my car and it didn't took to long to have my car back
Lydia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Yes I can recommend your shop to our friends
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Yes very statisfy specially with the time frame and great customer service
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
They completed the car faster than expected and the work looks good.
Cheryle (steve.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
**** was fabulous. He worked with insurance kept me informed and was pleasant to work with. He should get a raise.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
I am very pleased with the repairs but even more happy with the line of communication. Thank you for always keeping the consumer in the loop.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Well done job and exceptional customer service
Zane N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/24/2015
Upon getting home, my mom noticed that there was a black mark on the bottom of the sidepanel that was replaced. Also, it appeared that something had caused an asymmetrical flushness for the hood. Small things but annoying.
Lynne O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
12/18/2014
The only time I received updates about the status of my car was when I called there to find out. It seemed to take an extremely long time to do the repairs needed, in total eight days. Fault for the delay was placed on MINI for sending the wrong part three times. If it is such a challenge to get parts from the dealer, it makes more sense to go directly to the dealer next time. I would have appreciated more proactive communication and service.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Great job!
Cwo ****.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/13/2014
I thought the overall service was outstanding, a quick estimate a fast response for re pair parts and than installation and repair in an hour.Shannan May got the job done .Follow up, communications also out standing . Of course I don't want another accident,but your my choice if ever needed again . Thank you.
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/11/2014
Schedule never happened and communication was terrible
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
My insurance associate at Caliber was very professional and always kept me in the loop. Thank you!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
I would have liked more information during the process but you did a great job!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2013
The service was very good from the beginning to end. I would recommend your services friends and family.
Dianson W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2013
Great customer service. Great job on the repairs.
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2013
I appreciated the courtesy and the frequent updates from Ozzy regarding the repair status on my Prius. It was finished ahead of schedule and the office staff was very nice and courteous when I picked up my car. Thank you!!
Aida B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/29/2013
We are very pleased with the repair that Caliber performed on our vehicle. The whole team were very courteous and professional. We are extremely happy with the whole outcome. Thank you Team Caliber.
Rogelio C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2013
It was a great experience working with caliber. Ozzie **** was extremely professional and informative.
Wilson P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2013
Repaired completed as promised on time.
Virgilio Antonio.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/4/2013
The staff that I dealt with was very professional and knowledgeable. He clearly understood my issue with my vehicle and offered me a satisfying solution. Overall he made me feel satisfied with the service and my vehicle was completely repaired. Thank you.
Lascelle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2013
Great job, and the turn around was quicker than I thought.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
12/25/2012
I now have numerous electrical problems never before experienced.
Darren G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
12/22/2012
I'm scheduled to drop my Acura off for the third time for the same original repair. I picked it up about 10 days ago and there were spots that were not painted, the drivers side door did not line up or close correctly. The door was still bent and didn't line up flush with the fender. My window was left open just a small amouny and my car was parked in the rain. Not a lot of rain got in but the fact that it happened is beyond comprehension. The leather on my steering wheel was scratched too. I took it back on Monday and picked it up again yesterday. Today I look at the door and there are chips in the paint near the fender. I'm currently scheduled to drop it off for repair on 29 December. While Ricky has been helpful in dealing with me he isn't the one who probably did the repairs or the QA. I am very frustrated that I chose a major name repair facility and this is the sort of service I'm getting. I should not have to deal with these sorts of issues. Today when I took my Acura back to have it looked at again I looked at a poster inside the office and what caught my attention was the emphasis on quality assurance. That didnt happen the first time I left my vehicle with you and it obviously didnt happen the second time. The people who work in QA need to get the chance to deal with a frustrated customer so they can get inspired to take their job a little more serious.
Yan J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/30/-0001
This is my 2nd repair here. Final cost is close to initial estimation, and car is ready in time. I don't have a problem so far after repair.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/30/-0001
The problems were not fixed.
Monica F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Just wanted to say thanks for doing a fantastic job on my car I was completely happy when I saw the results. Thank you thank you thank you :-)
Leyda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
I liked that you kept me updated on the progress of my car and that you delivered ahead of the set date.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications