Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
I just picked up my car today so far it's great I'm very satisfied thank you Caliber Collision the hospitality was great everybody is so nice
Abraham B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
I talke my car to caliber for the experience and because u ised original part and they told me u but after market bumper on may car, the paint job is **** the car still looks bad door dosent close right and u broke the left side taillight. And your service rep tells me the job they did is excelente, and dosent see nothing wrong woth the car , really caliber ? ....... Remenber there ???? s of body shops out there.
Truebetta J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Caliber Collision did an excellent job. I will easily refer you to people I know
Gonzalo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Repair was completed quickly. Turn around time was spot on.
Jessie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Your reliable.
Eliodoro C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Friendly customer service personnel, so with the vehicle adjuster, however customers are more appreciative to see the natural way of dealing with every customers. Act naturally. overall outstanding services.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
The car looks great and the customer service was amazing. I'm satisfied.
Stacy F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
I think Ozzie and Christina had great customer service! My keep turned out so great I love it. They help me fix some issues along the way insurance wise! Really lived everything!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
STAFF IS EXCELLENT: GREAT INFORMATION AND SCHEDULING FROM LADIES ON THE PHONE, STAFF ANSWERED ALL MY INSURANCE QUESTIONS, FRIENDLY DRIVER PROVIDING ME A RIDE HOME AT CAR DROP OFF AND A RIDE BACK TO THE SHOP TO PICK UP MY CAR WHEN COMPLETED, SERVICE ADVISOR KEPT ME APPRAISED AND ADAPTED TO MY SCHEDULE. CAR REPAIR LOOKS GREAT.
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thank you caliber collision you guys were very good to me and my truck looks great Very good customer service !!!!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
My car looks brand new like if nothing happens I love it and you guys have an excellent customer service specially Osvaldo Herrera he was letting me know what was going on with my baby (my car) Even my Honda Dealer where I got my car agreed that Caliber is the best ????????
James W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
We appreciated the many updates.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great service and employees
Bockenhauer T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I was very impressed with the overall effort by just about everybody!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Completely Satisfied...good job. Thanks Tyler
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The service was great. Everyone was friendly and they kept me updated throughout the process.
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
5/19/2017
The repair service was good, but my car was returned to me with a crack in my windshield. When I dropped my car off I did not notice a crack, even when Caliber Collision inspected the car no crack was noticed. This really needs to be replaced. Willie S
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great communication throughout the entire process Fast and great repair work Great customer service
Kaye B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I was quite pleased with the whole experience with caliber. Very professional and timely. My car looks great. Thanks
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Yes it s wonderful job to fix on the front of left nearby window ... Very smooth & look great match ! ????????. Give you full 100% Great Job !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications