Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Louise W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
I was totally satisfied with your service. It was done day and you can't even tell there was any damage done to my car. The staff was professional. Kept me informed on what's going on at all times. Thank you again.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
11/6/2020
Always a positive experience when dealing with everyone in the collision center. From drop off to pick up we are never disappointed!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2020
Awesome job! Everything works great and loved the extra touch of detailing the vehicle! Very nice. Thank you
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Great work and finished product. Great communication throughout the process. Mike
Marisol-and-angel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Thank you for staying on top of things and for keeping us in the loop and status of our repair. Lundgren Repair shop has done an outstanding work. We definitely received great customer service. Thank you.
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Accurate Estimate, finished on time, as promised, a job well done.
Jeralyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Very pleased with repairs to my car. Excellent staff!
Gale C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/26/2020
this was the worst service i received. The car was dirty and the windows were not cleaned. I've had to return to the center several times because the car is not fixed properly!!!
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2020
Excellent job. Ready before the time originally promised. People were very kind and courteous.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Everyone was very professional and the work that was performed was done meeting expectations for quality of workmanship.
Malcolm R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
All good... Mike very professional.
Elisa A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Really good job..I love it..my Jeep look brand new..thanks
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Thank you for your help, and also for the great job you did on my car.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2020
The team was great. They kept me informed and were great to work with.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2020
Did a great job. The car was clean kept me informed every step of the way.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2020
Kristen was excellent in helping me with setting up my car repair as well as the rental process ! Mike was excellent and kept me informed with every step of the repair. Chuck was very thorough too in explaining everything that was done when I picked up my car.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
Above and beyond service !
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2020
Process was fast and easy. Not a ton of paperwork, everyone was courteous and polite - even in the middle of a pandemic.
Jessie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2020
My car looks great and they cleaned the whole inside also. They called to let me know how things were going and had it done in a reasonable time.
Sebastian A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/6/2020
E

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications