Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2022
Excellent customer service - communication about updates especially.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2022
Quick turnaround, quality repairs, excellent communication.
Brooke G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/13/2022
Lundgren kollision did a fantastic job repairing my Volvo XC60 but even better was the fact that they proactively remained in communication with me. I would get texts with updates throughout the process and it was even completed before I anticipated!
Gayle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/5/2022
My 17 year old Honda Accord had damage on both passenger side doors. When I picked it up I was completely overwhelmed because it actually looked like new. My daughter said,"Mom are you sure this is your car?" All the employees at Lundgren Collision are fantastic, Many Thanks Gayle B
Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2022
They were wonderful to work with. From booking to drop off, updates and to pick up and quality of work. Will continue to highly recommend.
Vanessa U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/21/2022
Anything related to car ‘problems’ has always been a nerve wracking situation for me. I feel like when I walked into Lundgren, I was immediately taken care of, and treated with care and concern.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2022
Thank you for the seamless job you did to repair my car!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2022
The best !
Pratikkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2022
Good job well done
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/28/2022
I liked the fact that they kept in touch with me letting me know of the progress of how things were going.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Repairs were expertly completed and my vehicle returned looking great inside and out. I will always use and recommend Lundgren Collision Center.
Dylan H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
They completed the job quickly & did a great job. The car looks brand new.
Nicholas N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/11/2022
Bit of disconnect when I asked the reception to note that the spare tire was on the spot that had been hit and the original wheel in the accident was in the spare wheel well. The wheel fortunately wasn't bent, it would be nice to note on the report that tire balance was checked. Other than that I am very happy with how it turned out especially the vent visor on the door.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2022
Best place to bring your vehicle. The service was the best!
Allan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2022
GreT job and very quickly done
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2022
Awesome
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2022
Excellent job! Excellent communication and customer service.
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2022
They were wonderful captains and did an amazing job on my car
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2021
Job well done great customer service
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2021
Communication was excellent through the entire process and the team was beyond helpful. I will absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a repair shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications