Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2021
Job well done great customer service
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2021
Communication was excellent through the entire process and the team was beyond helpful. I will absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a repair shop.
Tyrone G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2021
Did a great job- thanks to Mike and the gang
Shannon N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/3/2021
This was the quickest and easiest I've ever had my car fixed
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2021
Kristen was so helpful and informative, and the repair work on the car was excellent! Thank you so much
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2021
Very nice teamwork
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2021
great work. friendly and helpful. will use again if necessary.
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/12/2021
I believe my liftgate isn't installed 100% correctly as it appears to be off (a larger gap on one side versus the other side) upon visual inspection and it makes a noise when opening that it did not make before being replaced.
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2021
I was very pleased with the service Lundgren provided. After the accident, I called my insurance company who instantly sent me to Lundgren. Lundgren not only made an appointment, they arranged for a rental car to be at Lundgren's when I dropped off my car. When the repairs were done days earlier than expected, I left the rental in their parking lot and drove home. The staff were friendly, efficient and kept me updated on the status of my car's repairs.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2021
I am very satisfied with my experience with everyone I had spoken with. Everyone was very nice and professional My car looked like it had never been in an accident. It was perfect. Thank you so much. I will highly recommend you.
Meghan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2021
I ran over a hay bail in the middle of the highway a few days after I bought my brand new car. Not only did they handle everything with extending my rental, and handling the insurance. They were quick, communication was awesome, and they shinned my car up so nice it looked newer than the day I bought it!! Definitely 11 out of 10
Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2021
We brought back the car to fix the issue with VSA and they fixed the issues causing it. Thank you for taking care of that as well. Professionally done.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2021
Awesome job!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2021
Lundgren was very informative throughout every step of the repair. We will definitely recommend them to others.
Elysha C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/3/2021
Great staff the guy who I expressed my concerns to made sure I was heard and got it fixed
Kelly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2021
quick service, friendly and accommodating staff
Tammi G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/22/2021
Someone should have walked out with me when my vehicle was done and went over the work that was done and the work that was not done so I did not have to go back in to find out why it was not done
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2021
I was kept informed of progress throughout the project. Mike and Lundgren worked seamlessly with insurance to fix the vehicle and return it to me clean and running right.
Tracie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2021
Kept me informed through the process. Great job done on auto
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2021
great work great communication and the staff was pleasant to deal with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications