Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 423 Reviews
4 stars 90 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 19 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great service and overall good people and would recommend to friends
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent quality and fast.
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very professional and courteous.
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Larry was really personable. I really appreciated all the updates on the status of my car.
Terresia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I was very impressed with the professionalism and how quickly you got my car done and it looks great. I would definitely recommend friends and family if they ever needed any repairs done.
Octavio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Job well done. Completely satisfied!
Robyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
They did a great job matching the paint. Everyone I dealt with Was very professional.
Colleen .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very courteous great service excellent work and even got the job done sooner perfect thank you for everything. I will be bringing my truck back to you if I have any other problems thank you
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The car looked like new when we received it. Larry was outstanding! Everyone was professional and the car was finished way ahead of schedule. We would definitely recommend Caliber to our friends! Thank you!!!
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Carlos was awesome in handling my repair
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Chris was amazing! He kept me updated with the progress of my car and insured I got my car back in a timely manner.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent service and excel repair job!
Ronnie B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Julio was very professional and passionate about his service to me. Overall I am very impressed with the quality of service that I received at caliber collision in murrieta, California.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Pros at work there. Thanks
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very pleased with workmanship and custoner service. Will definitely recommend to ithers.
Patti K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Very happy. Chris was wonderful about keeping me informed as work was finishing up. I even got a very clean newly washed car back. Thank you!
Dina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Repairs completed ahead of schedule. Advisor (Larry Cava) kept me informed. Front office staff friendly.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
It was always a pleasure talking to our advisor or the one who handles our case . I would say the only complaint would be how long it took. I understand it was a lot of work to be done but maybe for the cars that have more work needed can be put on a higher level of priority . It was just hard not having any car rental or too bad caliber doesn't contract with a car rental to provide a super super low rate for those that don't have that option with their insurance . I only have a discount with car rental when I am having work done to my vehicle . It was tuff only having one vehicle and sometimes none .
Rafique J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone was great.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Carlos did a great job keeping us informed and making sure the job was done right.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications