Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 283 Reviews
4 stars 62 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
All of the employees Caliber are amazing. I am very happy with my repair. I would recommed Caliber to anyone that needs body repair. They even found a crack in my block, otherwise I would've not known until my engine seized. Thanks again for all your team had done for me! Dawn A
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I love how you kept me informed on the progress of my car. Carlos Perez did an excellent job of updating me on day today progress. I would definitely be a return customer for you.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Carlos my service advisor was amazing, I never had to call to see where they were on the repair. Carlos also took the time to answer any and all questions. I am extreamly happy with the work , not to mention getting her back 9 days early was not expected. I have never had such great service from a body shop. The whole experience was 5 star and Carlos is a asset to your business. If the need ever arises I will always use Caliber Collision Murrieta . I will also let my friends n family know about y'all. Thank you again , David S
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Caliber Collision did a great job. They were courteous and attentive.
Jesus H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great quality of work,and best customer service! I was kept informed through the whole repair process.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great service and follow up. Work completed on time as promised.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/23/2016
Ask mark
Edwrad W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/22/2016
Mark was assume and kept me up to date several times a week
Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job
Lindsay P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
The car still needs repairs (something I was told would be replaced wasn't, there seem to be a lot of details overlooked like it was hastily put back together, and the drivers door now makes a loud clicking noise when it opened). I would have left it there for these issues to be remedied, but because I already turned in my rental car (and the rental place was closed for the night) I had to take my car as it was. I will be returning to have these issues resolved, but it is really an inconvenience. I expected the car would be repaired to its pre-accident condition and this wasn't the case. I also found it odd that I wasn't provided with any paperwork itemizing the repairs had been done on the vehicle.
Octavia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for excellent care
Russell V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
there was spot on the hood that was not there when I drop my truck off.i went down to pick my truck up and I noticed there was a spot on the hood I told my representative and he said it was there I said it was not I show my wife it and she told him the same thing I left my truck there
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Truck looks great but will see better in the.light tomorrow. Thank you.
Omar C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
Part of my repair was completely missed and not even addressed. Now I have to make another trip and more time wasted to get the original repair completed.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Car looks great. But I was paid an amount for repairs and was givin an amountvyhe insurance company was willing to pay. I had them write the check to me so I could take the car where I wanted. The adjuster included the wrong bumper in his quote and it cost less for the one I needed. I was told that the insurance company was called and they asked to charge me the amount they paid me and to provide them a credit. That savings should have gone to me. The insurance company and I agreed on an amount and I was told I could take it anywhere. I provided the adjusters takeoff to assist in the repairs not for them to be contacted.
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job!
Kyana R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
This place is amazing. I loved the text updates since I ant always get tthe the phone they also cleaned my car which was an awesome touch
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great service!!! Really appreciated the text updates and quality service. Carlos was excellent!
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Carlos was great. Repair team got my vehicle back together quick and I was back on the road. Thanks guys.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Carlos was very professional. He kept me informed of the status of my car. He also explained the process of how it would be fixed and when I picked up the car he also went over everything again.
Lorin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone was very professional, courteous, and efficient, especially my service contact Carlos. Also, your text updates are great.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Car was completed well before I expected and looks great!
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The car is restored back to her original beauty! Completely satisfied with all your staff. Caliber is the best!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great service
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
I PICKED UP MY CAR YESTERDAY. WHEN I GOT HOME AND LOOKED CLOSELY AT THE REPAIR MY WIFE AND I NOTICED TWO PROBLEMS: 1) A SMALL AREA BETWEEN THE QUARTER PANEL AND BUMPER WAS NOT PAINTED; AND 2) THERE ARE 2 BLACK MARKS LEFT ON THE BUMPER WHICH WERE NOT BUFFED AND REPAINTED.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Job well done!!! Thank you very much!
Lydia V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was very satisfied. Larry was very professional and helpful.
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great costumer service, Julio always kept me updated about my car, great job
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great job.
****D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
I think the shape of bumper alittle off but overall good work
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Truck looks great and delivered ahead of schedule. I was kept informed by Julio through the intire process.
Artemio L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Good job
Corey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Julio and everyone at caliber were great and met all my expectations. I couldn't be happier with the great work that was done to my truck.
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Larry did such an outstanding job ! My car looks awesome. Thank you so very much!!!
Marcos R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Good customer service Larry was very helpful always keep us informed Really happy with him
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
Our car battery has died since getting our car back. Never had an issue before. I would guess it's because the trunk was damaged and during repairs it was left open leaving the light on and killing the battery. Now there are times when the car barely starts. My wife called in and was treated rudely from the receptionist and said we had to bring the car back. We haven't had time. Dont think its too much to have someone out to look at it.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I love the text message updates, so helpful in the process while waiting for my car.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was very happy with the fact that my van was only at Caliber for one week. The text updates are a great form of communication and we're greatly appreciated. Julio was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. The front desk staff were very efficient and courteous.
Lupe G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Satisfied with the great job they did
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you for your continues updates. Too bad you don't provide a loaner bit I guess that is asking too much. Thanks again.
Sonja M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Over all I am very satisfied with the service and friendliness of the staff
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Outstanding thank you larry
Katy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very friendly service overall.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thank you, Carlos!! Always a top notch job. So pleased with the results and time your team took to repair my vehicle.
Karly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/6/2016
First of all Larry and the whole entire team was amazing and I really appreciate the help they all gave me. Although the issues on my car were not entirely completed so I have already made contact and will be returning Monday for it to be fixed correctly. Now I know there's nothing you can do about enterprise rental service but I would never recommend them again to anyone. Once again thank you caliber collision especially Larry and the young man at the front desk and the lady that works the front.
Lorena F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I am very happy with the repair on my Kia. The team at Caliber did an awesome job, I got continuous and prompt updates from Carlos. Everyone at caliber was very helpful with the process. Thank you!!
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Your customer service was excellent, Larry always went above and beyond to keep me in the loop about my repairs.
Jody H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Amazing service and care. Thank you again.
Rochelle W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the process. I was very pleased with the performance and the outcome of my vehicle. Thank you
Sixto R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Car looks brand new.
Inez P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
It was an excellent expirance since day one
Alden S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
You did a good job getting my car back
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Did a very good job
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Beyond great service !
Destiny L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I had a great experience working with caliber, the staff was awesome . And I love the fact that I always updated about my vehicle. Everything was done on time with out a worry in my mind , as a result my vehicle came back looking like a beauty!! I would diffenately recommend caliber collision
Edwyn S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Adrian Rosete is great to work with
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Humanly communication.
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Caliber treated me with respect, kindness, and integrity. They greeted me as soon as I walked in the door and looked at my car right away. A rental car service was called for me and picked me up at Caliber. I was provided with updates as soon as they were available and had the feeling they were almost as excited as I was to get my car back. The best part was Caliber finished my car four days ahead of schedule. I am very satisfied with the service provided by Caliber. Thank you.
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Carlos did a superb job
Myong B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
The status updates you sent are funny and appreciated. Thank you very much
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
All assoixates were very helpful and professional
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Lannet was very courteous and friendly I believe she went out of her way to get my to me. We early at the shop and was Johnny on the spot to get it to me. I was an hour early, Lancet delivered my car in under 20 minutes. Very thoughtfully. Thank you
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Your agent was great!!!
Chris U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Awesome customer service!! Professional!!! Ladies and gentleman....thank you!!
Nadia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
ILanette was so awesome woks to make her customers satisfied %100
Jon V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
This is the second time I have used Caliber and both times you have done a great job. Hopefully I won't need you again but if I do I will be back.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Fantastic job by everyone especially Lannette!
Irma S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Amazing customer service, Adrian was very professional. Great workmanship!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/9/2016
Staff was friendly and kept us up to date on repairs. My only question is why 8 miles were driven in the car and over a quarter tank of gas was used.
Sonia U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
My vehicle look like a new car thank you all and the communication with my adjuster was excellent too she kept updated every week.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Completely satisfied. They were awesome from beginning to end. Customer Service was 100%. Thank you ????
Tonya G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I love it!!! Loved that you kept me informed and got it done early. Thank you very much. You guys are awesome!!!
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very pleased with the manner in which we were treated. The toyota looks great for an old vehicle. Thanks again.
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
My experience was great with caliber. All thanks to Julio who kept me updated on my cars progress and David who did great job. Very professional and attentive to detail, will definitely choose caliber of murrieta, over any other shop. Thank you -Angel
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent professional service from beginning get to end. Would recommend you to anyone who asked. My estimator, Lanette was awesome. All employees were friendly and maintained great communication keeping me informed every step of the way. Repair made to my vehicle was outstanding. Great job all the way around.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Front office staff were polite, friendly and knew their jobs. Lennett was great professional and kept us informed of the progress of the repairs to our car. The repairs look good we are very pleased.
Melanie Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Awesome job... Got my car back the way I bought it
Ron G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Well satisfied with the service and the personnel.
Russell G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
The navigation system is not on so I need to figure out how to restart it. Other than that no complaints.
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
I'm impressed for the customer service that I get especially for the lady take care of me she do it really really well done job every time I talk to her she respond really professional.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I had another wonderful experience dealing with the repair of my vehicle. This is my 2nd car fixed at this location and everyone that I had an interaction with were the best. I hope to never be in another car accident, but I know where to go if my luck runs out. Thanks to everyone involved in my cars repair. I was impressed again with the service and workmanship.
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thanks for doing such a great job looks great!
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Thank you for all the detaill work. It was like getting into s brand new car
Brianna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very helpful and wonderful staff. I am so happy with how my car turned out!
Cwo Theodore.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Miguel was great, and ****'s a sweetheart. :)
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was really disappointed with the workmanship at the Murrieta Location. After 8 days I was called to pick up my 2015 Jeep Wrangler. Upon inspection there were several parts missing(moldings etc..) I also noticed the headlight was loose, the horn attachment was unattached and the asthetic lines with the hood, fenders and grill had large gaps on one side and thin gaps on the other side..my jeep logo had glue all over and the paint job was subpar. The wiper fluid lines were not attached and just coiled under the hood.After waiting for over an hour and numerous conversations with the production manager I was offered a rental car so they could finish the work. I will never recommend Caliber Collision to any of my colleagues or friends. The body man that worked on my vehicle should be reprimanded for his carelessness and lack of detail. The whole ordeal made me feel rushed and many excuses were given. Very Dissatisfied with this establishment. As a teacher I give them an F and as a distinguished Real estate broker with the community service and workmanship was below satisfactory.
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very friendly staff and very helpful.Julio did an outstanding job keeping me informed of the progress of my vehicle. I was pleased with the repairs it looks like new. Great job caliber collison. I will use you again if needed. Thank you Mr Dolan.
Cortney S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Service and communication was great. Thank you.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
the front desk and Lynette were so helpful and nice! The constant updates on the progress of my service was awesome
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Caliber collision repair center took customer care to the competition and set the bar way up into outer space! My experience with Lanette cothey and the front counter staff as well as your body shop personnel and their workmanship, made me a loyal customer for life. Thanks a million. Mike S
Ninh D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/15/2016
The repair work was good. I had to come twice though to get the work done as the first time, although I reveived an appointment reminder, when I came in, I was asked to come back as the parts were not ordered due to the service advisor being on vacation. I was told she had called me the morning of the appointment day however I didn't get the call. Upon checking my email later that day, I did get an email from Ms. Cothey saying Please Call Me Before Coming me however it was sent while I was already on the way to my appointment and I didn't get it until I logged into my email much later on.
Deidre E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great service and communication from beginning to end. Definately recommend
Falavia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great overall experience. Loved the updates on my car. Everyone was very friendly and profesional.
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The team was amazing! They got my car finished right when I needed it!
Kazuko U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very unsatisfactory work on finish. I will not use Caliber again nor will I recommend this facility. Very disappointed!
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
My experience was fast, smooth and without issues. Huge thank you to Lanette and the front desk for their awesome personality and the comfortable environment. Most definatly will be referring you for the above and beyond experience I received. Couldn't have been better, you've exceeded my expectations.
Araxie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Carlos made sure about explaining everything. He even got the car done quicker then was promised. The car looks beautiful! It looks brand new! Thank you so much Carlos and Caliber!????
Karey R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everyone there is extremely nice and helpful. They keep you constantly informed with updates etc. Lanette made sure everything was done perfectly!! Thanks again for all your help.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Professional and courteous service, excellent workmanship. Will recommend you to others.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Fast work, looks brand new!!
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Thank you to everyone who help get my Ford back up and going. They were all professional and courteous and that's why I've chosen to use Caliber Collision for my last four automotive needs.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Customer service was great & the communication on status of repair was excellent. I thank you all.
Maribeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Completely satisfied. Great experience!! Thank you.
Duayne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Lanett was awesome Kept her promise on the repair date.
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
One thing I was worried about was that the new paint would look obviously different than the rest of the truck but the people at caliber did a great job matching it to everything else. It was a little confusing when the repairs would be done because I would receive phone calls and texts that gave me contradicting completion dates. Regardless, the repairs were done professionally and in a timely manner.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
My experience with caliber was beyond exceptional. This is the second time I utilize caliber as my body shop of choice and they've done an outstanding job each time. My car looks flawless and their customer service was exceptional. They kept me updated the entire time they had possession of my vehicle with my estimated time of pick up and progress done on my vehicle. I would definitely recommend caliber to my friends and family.
Jayson Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Good experience
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
the person I worked with Adrian was awesome. very concerned about my satisfaction. He went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with work that needed to be done. They even did some touch ups on front bumper as a courtesy to me. Would highly recommend Caliber, and the professionalism of Adrian. Great place.
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Miguel, Myrna and **** were all very helpful and able to answer any questions or concerns that I had. When I picked up my car it was so clean I almost didn't even recognize it. I'm a retuning customer and if I have the misfortune of needing these type of services again I will for sure go back to caliber.
Warren W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent work and even better customer service
Shad B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent job once again. Thank you for taking the time and for the attention to detail in restoring my vehicle.
Ralph Eric.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent job..
Anish P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great place, great work and great customer service.
Tasha F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I had to have two vehicles repaired. Customer service was great and the repairs turned out fantastic. Thank you Caliber Collision.
Kawika K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Caliber Collisons did a phenomenal job, from the time I checked in to the time I picked up my vehicle. The reception counter was very polite, friendly, and helpful! Miguel from the Temecula shop was awesome! He answered every question or concern that I had. He also took the time throughout the week to keep me updated with the repair of my vehicle. This is the first time I have had service of this quality. Thank you for all your help, my car looks awesome!
Ditra W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Well for starters it was a very warm and welcoming experience from start to finish. And very professional. **** Swan who was warm and sweet and informative about what I needed to get my car squared away. Also Lanette Cothey service advisory who kept me informed step by step as to the completion of repairs to my vehicle. The truth is I was actually referred to Caliber Collision in Muerrita from someone who had their car repaired there also, they where throughly sastified. I will recommend as well. Thanks for a job well done!!!!!!!!
Maximo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
we are very satisfied and happy for the repair of our daughter's car. job well done and one day ahead of the completion date,thank u to Lanette,she always update me everyday for the status of my car and she is nice and friendly..i will recommend it to my friends
Isabella G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
My car looks brand new and perfect like nothing ever happened
Tito G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Outstanding service
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
We are extremely satisfied with the service we got. Julio once again did a great job. The customer service is excellent.
Charlene R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Absolutely excellent service and workmanship. My service manager was so nice. I would reccomend you very highly to anyone looking for repairs Thank you so much Charlene R
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you so much . Customer service was very nice . Very satisfyi with all the work.
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great communication and fast repair. Thanks so much!
Fabrizzio O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/15/2016
I have no comment,
Sandy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Yes a job well done ... Again!! Very pleased with the work that's been done, looks new again. Customer service is awesome, job well done again..!!! Thank you so much. Sandy R
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
This is our second experience with Caliber and again the results have been excellent. Hope we don't have to make another visit but will recommend you to our friends! Thanks.
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Miguel was very and knowledge regarding all aspects of my repairs and insurance processing
Stan N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
The entire Murrieta staff were top CALIBER in every aspect of my interaction with multiple people. The most courteous and quality service I have encountered in a service related business. I will always recommend Caliber first because of it.
Mariano P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The service was top to bottom the best. They gave me daily updates and Miguel the guy that help getting my truck fixed was great. I will recommend you guys to all friends and family. Thank you, Mario
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
My repairs were done ahead of schedule. Lynette had excellent customer service with a very positive attitude. The front office staff were very friendly and helpful as well! I would highly recommend Caliber Collision Murrieta.
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
Caliber Motors did a very good job on key Landrover. Completely Satisfied
Rene B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The staff was very good to me. They were helpful, courteous, and addressed all of my concerns. The best office I have ever dealt with. Thank everyone!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I just wanted to thank Lanette Cothey for her overall fantastic experience. I figured a nightmare was coming after my wife and I brand new car was rear ended however, it was just the opposite. Lanette's customer service, positivity and personality is contagious and a joy to be around. I will bring my car to no other location. Thank you
Ruben D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
I am very impressed and pleased with my associates. They made a commitment to restore my vehicle and followed through. I am very happy with my car.
Angelica R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everyone was great to work with. Very courteous and helpful.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Staff were all nice and joyful to be around. My car was ready when promised. Great job.
Randall L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/5/2016
The rear bumper has been replaced twice. The first replacement was substandard with several imperfections. The second replacement is supposed to be an OEM bumper from Toyota of Escondido but it's obvious that they shipped an aftermarket bumper too as noted from all the imperfections. This is NOT a factory, Toyota bumper as promised. I have shown the bumper to Ardian but haven't heard back. What a hassle! I wish I had kept my original bumper on there now.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Every was nice but professional. They did a great job on our car.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
The person who assisted us from caliber did not have the facts straight when reporting to my wife of when my truck was supposed to be done. My wife had to take time from work to pick up the truck when it was not complete all because it was driveable and caliber was more worried about us taking the rental back than giving us a completed repaired vehicle. So now my wife had to take another day from work to return for the repairs to be complete. However when returned, it was found upon the final repair that they did not have all the parts. So to not continue the shananigans and wasting my wifes time to include relieving her of not having to ask for additional time off from work, I told caliber rep to give us what they had and I would fix it myself. Horrible service. Never again will I go there and I will ensure none of my family or friends go there.
Don D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone keep me informed and repairs were excellent. Great service!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
you were always keeping me informed & did a great job in the repair. my only complaint is we found broken glass in our car after we got it back. it needed to be cleaned up better from the accident. we didn't like that.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Larry and all the staff were exceptionally helpful. Sandra "Sonnie" Tiberio.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Caliber Collision kept me informed both by phone calls and texts about the status of my car repairs. The car looks better than before the accident.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
The service that Caliber and Larry provided was beyond outstanding. The repairs were perfect
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Extremely professional, alway knew the status of the repairs. Was a great comfort to know that the attention to detail was top notch, and the professionalism of doing it right the first time instead of doing a quick job. If I am ever in need of collision repair, i know where I'm going, Caliber Collision!
Vincent V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very pleased it's been a pleasant experience , we will recommend caliber to all friends and family . Lynette was a very professional and helpful !!!!!!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Carlos was very helpful and professional.
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The staff were extremely nice and helpful. They took very good care of me and my car. Thank you Caliber Collision!
Terrance S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Staff was very professional and gave friequent updates about the status of my repairs. Great job!
Susana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank You,to your whole staff,for being helpful.Lanette Cothey for being helpful explaining everything in what was going to happen next to my vehicle.
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Wonderful employees and customer service.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
While I understand that you had many vehicles in the facility to repair, it took three weeks longer than quoted. I really shouldn't complain though because the technician found a problem and went out of his way to make sure the repairs were correct.
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Larry Cava and the girls upfront are amazing. Ive been here 2 x now same car and always friendly and professional
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everything went smooth, the staff was great
Alexandria T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Miguel was amazing with keeping me updated with the status of my car. He explained everything to me regarding what needed to be repaired and how my insurance would work. All of my questions were answered. The staff made it a fast and easy process once my car was ready to be picked up. Everyone was extremely polite and professional.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
The whole staff was great to work with. Miranda at the front desk has great customer service skills. Carlos was top notch! Your team completed my car three days earlier than expected and got me back to normal quickly. Hopefully I won't need to visit again (no more accidents please), but if I do need a body shop I will most certainly be back to Caliber.
Russell D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work and the people
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Fantastic communication letting me know the progress of the repairs. Very happy with the result
Estella C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
The service advisor, Carlos, was excellent. He kept us abreast of everything going on with a text followed up by a phone call. His personal touch to excellence is bar none above anything I have witness in any situation. The vehicle looks great and my son was very happy to get his car back looking like a brand new car. Job well done by your crew and great service by Carlos. I enjoyed the fact that I did not have to call because your company was on top of updates constantly.
Artemio S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Exceptional service from the minute I walked into the door to the day I picked up my car, and if I may add, really fast service. Kudos to the advisor whose name I forgot who kept me updated throughout the repair process.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Fast service staff was very friendly and informative. Miguel did a great job. Front desk ladies were great. Great experience.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great job. Miguel was excellent
Carmina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Lanette was great always letLove this company they were great .
Nerni M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/7/2016
The time frame for completion was off by almost a week and we had to contact Caliber for real updates. The texts were inaccurate. The work was fine. Better communication and planning would have made less stress for our family. Front office staff always very helpful.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The shop was very professional and quick with the repairs. Very happy and would definitely return for further services.
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I love the fact that every step of the car repair was relayed to me both by text and a personal phone call.Carlos was very helpful in putting me at ease by letting me know every step that was being taken to get my car done back to it's original state. Thank you so much for the pleasant experience.
Minh D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/29/2016
Caliber kept my car for 7 days for a job that should have taken 2 or 3 days max. During that time, I had to pay 7 days for liability insurnace for a rental - which originally I thought it would only be for 3 days. Finally, when I picked up the car, the windshield shows a wide crack and it was decreed that I am responsible for paying for its replacement as there was a chip embedded BEFORE I dropped the car. The service advisor inspected the car, I did also, and none of us saw a thing. While the car was in your care for 7 days, it was however arbitrarily decreed that I am responsible. Talking about adding insult to injury... What a way to treat a customer and blandly refusing to own up to responsibilities!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Thank you so much, my car looks great!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Carlos was effective and kept me informed on a daily basis. In addition your computer system sent additional messages to keep me updated. I would recommend Carlos to a friend or family member. The office staff gave me complete paperwork and answered my questions promptly and were also friendly part of your team. My car was excellent and returned in great condition...the detailing was a great addition to the service.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
My brand new car came was involved in a hit and run and received damage to the bumper area....it came back to me in perfect condition...THANK YOU Caliber for doing simulcast a great job
Patty B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
We appreciated the fantastic service we got on our Avalanche. Everyone was very efficient, polite, knowledgeable and respectful. We were updated every day on the progress and the repairs were completed 2 days ahead of schedule. We will recommend your company to our family and friends. Thank you
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Carlos and the rest of the team were terrific. Very pleased overall!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Although my repair was not a large one, the experience was very coordinated and professional. My consultant/coordinator was very knowledgable and people friendly...professional in every way. If ever my Lexus needs attention, I know where to get great service by a company that truly cares!
April Dawn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone was great.
Ovrill J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
U all did a good job thank u
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Very happy with the quick turnaround.
Rebecka C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Everyone at Caliber was very nice and friendly. Everything went smooth and very fast. No waiting no fuss. The communication was excellent. I would like to Thank **** and Carlos for all their help!!
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thank you for the good work and daily updates. : ) excellent customer service!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
You would not believe that factory could screw things up as badly as they did. Lanette was fantastic to work with. Have a small issue on a door on my HHR that I am going to check with her to see about a fix.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
The staff, facility, and repair was great...thank you for making my car beautiful again.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great staff & great work. Thank you!
Leopoldo M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Carlos was a very efficient and professional about his way of dealing with my autos repair and kept me informed very frequently! He made my experience a pleasant and stress free one!!
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
You did a great job. And u will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you all..
Bradlry D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/27/2016
Will let you know when repairs are completed.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Carlos and the ladies on the front desk crew were superb! Thank you. AB
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
They did a fine, complete, professional job. Very nice. They should be proud of their workmanship. Keep it up! P.S. Thank you for making my car looking great, I appreciate it immensely. You made my day.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The job on are ford truck turn out great . Thanks for the job well done. Robert and Linda A
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Miguel was awesome and he kept me up to date every week with statuses. He was very efficient and very detailed oriented with my son's car repairs as well as keeping us on schedule with our rental as well. Would definitely use you all in the future for sure. Not too soon I hope but extremely happy with this whole process. Gracias Miguel!!!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Carlos was professional and communicative. Thank you
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great experience. Good customer service
Noah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great customer service, consistent updates and quality work. Couldn't be happier with a collision center than i am with Caliber.
Sandy &.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
You guys were great and the whole staff at caliber collision were very friendly and helpful. Thank you for everything
Rodrigo L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
Air cond knows for fan , heath and cold knobs and all knobs panel are NOT ioperating properly as it was, all knobs front and back its dual system. Knobs are hard and seemed stucked and NOT engaging ...they were NOT like it is now...Also car came out with check engjne light ON....car went in with No single light ON in dash board...also car left rear window has black paint off.frame paint is scrapped off ...it was NOT like that.......whoever drove car to get wheel aligment done at outside shop drove car on a careless way ....unsatisfied customer will bring vehicle back and maling Calliper Collision respondible..
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Miguel did a great job in keeping me up to date In addition, he finished the job on time and on schedule.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
I could not have been happier with the customer service at the front counter and from Miguel, I was also very happy with the quality of workmanship the technician provided. I even noticed they went above and beyond by making adjustments to my fog lamps that were pointing to high even before the traffic collision. Great attention to detail. I am typically very picky and was pleasantly surprised with the work that was done I will return if I need collision repair in the future.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I'm very happy with the job you did on my car and everyone was very nice. Thank you for doing good work and being so nice.
Alfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Miguel was a kind hard-working and informative person. I was informed with updates on my car which was very nice and even called me multiple times when things change into for me when my car will be complete.overall I had a professional experience and was treated and dealt with in a fast and respectable manor
Olivia F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I was kept informed the whole time my car was being worked on My car looks great !!! And was given back to me before the time They thought it would take !!! Thank you Linette for you great service and to the girls in the front desk
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Fast, easy, good job! Lynette is awesome!!
Tosha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thank you team for the wonderful job you did to repair my vehicle. You completed the work in a timely manner and your team was very professional. I would recommend you to friends and family if they were in need of repair services. Best regards, Tosha S
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications