Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 394 Reviews
4 stars 85 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thank you for the excellent service.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very pleased from the first phone call to the last. Customer service was excellent, felt very welcomed. My car was fixed fast and looked amazing. Will be passing on the business info and will return as a customer when needed
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Picked up my car today and look nice
Svetlana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Very nice service.
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I was comfortable leaving my car with the team Carlos was very professional and courteous
Priscilla S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Carlos was very helpful and professional. Larry was equally as amazing. Thank you.
Francois C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great job Carlos
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everything was smooth, quick, & the staff were extremely friendly.
Marge F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
All the staff was extremely helpful and explained what they were doing every step of the way. I loved receiving the text messages about the status of my car.
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
This is the 3rd time that Caliber has repaired a car of mine and it's the 3rd time I've been extremely satisfied. All 3 incidents were not my fault so I was at the mercy of the other party's insurance company. I was pretty happy that this last one recommended Caliber right off the bat. Way to go, guys!
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
The employees were the best trained people I have ever experienced. I would recommend this business without hesitation.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Outstanding job and perfect customer service!! Thank you
Lucille E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thank you!
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great service friendly staff!!!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
What a smooth experience from start to finish. Getting hit is a pain in the neck. I was dreading this whole thing. I appreciate having a set appointment. Genius. No frustrating wait. Personnel are well mannered. Social graces are practiced. Refreshing. I had assistance w rental car contact. Love it. Proactive texts regarding car status. Such intentional customer service. Will be back...but hopefully won't need to!
Courtney K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Being my first time needing repairs on a car, the process was very easy and well communicated during the process. After the initial repair there was new damages that were quickly and with no hassle fixed.
Donella B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Calliber exceeded my expectations. The Murrieta Team did an wesome job taking care of my car. Love the text message updates as well. I'm very pleased! Carlos provided great customer service as well.
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
I was completely satisfied with the experience.
Benjamin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/19/2017
Didn't complete repairs. Lack attention to detail... again.
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
The service was excellent from start to finish! Carlos kept me informed and updated and I couldn't be happier with everything that was done for my car!! Thank you!!
Raul V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Julio did great thank u
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Quality work.
Cary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great job
Taylor E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
From start to beginning Every one at Caliber was super nice and very helpful. Great staff
Theodore J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I am very please with the customer service I received.
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Carlos was great kept me informed the hole way threw ,great costumer service . Also nick up front desk was great.
Shannon J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very professional, great job, and efficient. Thank you!
Marion P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Julio did a fantastic job. Start to finish
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Hi! From the very helpful and smiley guys at the reception area to Julian who walks me through the process and answered all my questions with respect and a smile (smiling is good for the soul and contagious).... Thank you so much for a very pleasant experience! D
Sheng Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
From the time I dropped off my car and picked up my car, caliber collision center provided great customer service! Larry the customer representive did a wonderful job, he took care of me and friendly ! I'm very happy with the results of my Prius!! It looks brand new and looks like it never had any accident!! Thank you caliber collision center! Highly recommended to everyone!
Ciro C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
I'm an affectionate return customer that tells all. Please don't change anything. Keep your associate happy they will keep your customers happy. Thank you.
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Our service provider, Carlos, was very good at communicating with us through every step of the repairs.
Amanda O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Larry and his team at Caliber Collision are very efficient. They were able to schedule me right away and my car was back to new a week before goal. I would recommend their services to everyone! Thank you for all your hard work
Cindy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great customer service!!! My Mustang looks BEAUTIFUL!!!! And again GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE...thank you !!!!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
I was very happy with my experience at Caliber Collision. The staff was very friendly and inviting through my visit. The man I worked with at the Murrieta location, Larry, was very helpful and friendly. He always would call and leave voicemails telling me about the progress of my car, and answer my calls and any questions I had. He made the experience easy, and gave me a lot of confidence that my car was in good hands with Caliber. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who asked.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
Carlos is great I always come back to Carlos. No matter what Carlos makes a bad time good at caliber collision.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Thank you for the good job.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Always kept me informed about the progress of the repairs either by e-mail or a personal phone call. I can not be more pleased with the professional experience I received by the company. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that is in need of this kind of repairs . I am so pleased with the quality of work. My truck looks amazing !
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was happy that I get text message updates and also phone call from Chris. To let us know how everything was going with repair of our car.
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Carlos was awesome. He let us know everything that was going on with our vehicle. Very thorough and thanks for detailing the car.
Paulina M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I loved that I was kept up to date with everything that was going on with my car.
Teri M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very straight forward and honest.
Arthur Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
Julio did a fine job in taking care to get my car back to original condition. THANK YOU -- Art Zaslo
Sean &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
They were very helpful and courteous. Even grabbed my garage opener from my car while it was being repaired
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Very satisfied and trusted. Not to mention lifetime warranty. Before I forget front desk people are so accomodating and professional.
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
Julian is so professional in handling things about our car gives us updates telling us what needs to be done and what things are done and also updating our insurance adjuster. We feel really at home. I wasn't really expecting those things. Hats off and double thumbs way up ????????to Julian. Thanks to Julian, I'am ready to recommend you guys.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone was professional and courteous. Thank you!
Trina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Larry and everyone there was awesome!
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Job was completed quickly and I enjoyed having updates every week on how the car was doing and what they were working on.
Thomi C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Julio was Amazing !!!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I worked with Carlos. He was informative and easy to talk to. Thanks to him this experience was smooth and easy.
Rodger .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great customer service, flawless repair. What more could we ask for?
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Very professional and finish before time and kept me inform at all time Mark was GREAT
Haley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Carlos was awesome. He kept me informed each step of the way and they did a great job on my car. Everyone was very friendly there. I am very grateful for everyone at caliber collision in murrieta.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I was very impressed with the service that I received from Chris at the desk who first interactedme, and the way I was handled by Julian... He made me feel very comfortable with the entire process.. thank you
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Everything regarding the recent repairs on my vehicle was outstanding. From the moment I took my car in. The customer service was Excellant. I will recommend Caliber to everyone.
Daniel .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very informative and friendly. Kept up with updating me on my cars status. The work that was done looks awesome!
Roberts D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
This is not my first experience with Caliber. They are very professional and know what needs to be done to restore our vehicles. This was my second visit with two different trucks. The results with both were magnificent. Should I ever need restoration work done on my vehicles, this is where I'm coming to! Thank you Caliber Collision!!!
Bree W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
My car has been there twice and both times I have been happy
Jennie F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Julian was just awesome to work with!! He answered all of my questions and Kept me informed with every aspect of the repair process and time.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The whole crew very good responsive attentive communicative and nice! Julio who was my representative he kept me up to date and my car was ready a day earlier. Thank you all for doing such a great job overall!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great service and communication.
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Julio was great. He bent over backwards to get my truck done ahead of its scheduled completion date, and he succeeded. The workmanship was excelkent.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I was always kepted updated on the status of my car. Kind and professional staff
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Julio was very professional and explained everything in detail. He didn't over promise and was able to have car done before the estimated time.
Iris J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Carlos did everything to get the vechile ready within our time frame He called back in a timely fashion and provided excellent service
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
My pirate rag doll I made at The Rwn Faire is missing. Did not think I would have tjat hsppen. All else was great
Cariann M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Your customer service is outstanding, you will always be my family's first choice fir auto repair.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everything is top notch with Caliber. I am satisfied with the repair and staff. My only dissatisfaction is the length of time they had my vehicle when the part was available within a day or two.
Kristina P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
2/22/2017
I picked up my car this evening. The repairs to the rear bumper look great but there's a problem with the driving performance of the car. I believe something happened when they were fixing the parking assistance program. I have a call into Mark, who was assisting me with my repairs. Other than that, everything else was great!
Kenny C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
The car looks great and we are very pleased on how fast the repairs were done! Everyone there was extremely nice as well!
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Mark and the staff were awesome!
Elizabeth .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I just want to say that from my first phone call with Caliber, all the way to when I picked up my car, everything was so easy and everyone was so friendly. Julio was extremely helpful and definitely made me feel at ease after my accident. My car looks better than new and I'm very appreciative for their hard work. Thank you Julio and Caliber Collision
Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent customer service. Repair was completed much sooner than expected. You provided a happy ending to a bad experience (accident). Will definitely recommend your business to others. Great job!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very good
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
My Adjuster, Mark, was a really good guy. He followed up with me several times, and I was honest with him about what I needed as far as my schedule. As you've done in the past, you took care of my vehicle and repaired it correctly and promptly.
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great service
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Nothing but good things to say about the Caliber staff. From texts to personal phone calls, I was kept up to date abou the schedule and repair of my vehicle. Oh and it was done a full week early! I couldn't be more pleased.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/13/2017
Picked up our car with a big cracked on the windshield which happened during repair and no one told me until the time of pick up. It looks they are trying to say that the crack was there before. I told them to fix the sun visor which they did but we have to wait for a while coz they had to do it at that time. The left side tail light not working which they put new one supposed to be. I called today several times and still waiting for my to call back. I need the windshield and break light fix right away coz I can't drive my car to work In this condition. I need to talk to the supervisor.
Surina Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
I am already taking my car back Monday February 13, 2017 to meet up with Mark at the Murrieta Location. Very dissatisfied with my vehicle. I had really high expectations for such a well known place but I was left with a half **** job on my vehicle. I think any manger from caliber collision would agree that this is not the quality of your company. I would like for a manger and mark to see my vehicle when I take it in on Monday. Please feel free to call me. Surina Q
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I always have Caliber collision when we need our cars fixed, We are happy and satisfied with their job. Thank u so much. Keep up the good work.
Ditra W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
They where very professional and saw to all my needs and concern about my vehicle and repairs where answered or addressed.
Lora B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I really appreciated the updates and the courtesy of all of your employees
Ary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Thank you for the flawless experience!
Try L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The place was fast as it was scheduled for repair and very respectful staff to customer. I would like to be here again for future service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Streamlined operation. Courteous service. Done ahead of schedule. No extra cost out of pocket. I appreciate the automatic status updates, I don't even need to call in to know the status.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very professional
Geri R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
My second time here. Everyone is very professional. Julio did a great job communicating the progress to me. Excellent positive experience. Thanks!!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Carlos was great!
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very polite and friendly
Allan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
It was a great experience dealing with Carlos. He represented your company very well with an outstanding service. He communicated well with me with updates and made sure I was a satisfied with my car and quick turn around. Thank you again Carlos and a job well done with my car. I will definitely recommend Caliber to all my family and friends. Carlos definitely need a raise... 5 star service!!! Allan C
Daryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I really was happy about the speed of the repair and the on time delivery.
Raouf T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Job well done. Julio was keeping me informed of every step. Thank you
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I am always well taken care of at Caliber!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
It took a little longer than I anticipated. But, as always, I'm entirely happy with the end result.
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Carlos was the gentleman assigned to my car, he made sure everything was on schedule and kept me updated. Handled everything with professionalism.
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Carlos was very helpful and had great communication! Thank you!
Alvin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great custumer service job we'll done
Jan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I liked the personal attention and text messages that kept me up to date with progress reports. Adrian waso exceptionally polite and friendly and a pleasure to work with. The finished job was perfect in every detail. Attention to detail was obvious. Attendees at the desk were friendly and efficient. A JOB WE'LL DONE BY ALL.
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Good communication
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very friendly staff. I felt like I was frequently informed on the status of my vehicle. It was a great experience.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Everyone was very professional and polite
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Thank you so much for everything!
Hiromi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
They did everything they said they would do. Great customer service, thanks to Julio!
Roy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
All associates I had the pleasure speaking with were extremely pleasant and caring. Although my reason for visiting the establishment was more comical than detrimental, I can only imagine other patrons feeling cared for delicately and with great compassion. I will recommend this place to all of my family and friends.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Very good customer service. They (Julio) kept me informed weekly on the status of my car. The repairs were completed earlier than the estimated date. My car looks great! Thanks Julio and everybody at caliber!
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Chris and Marc Reza were outstanding!
Hani G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job on repair and getting it done quickly
Candice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everyone involved did a wonderful job! I would use caliber again!
Beatrice D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Carlos was very professional. He always communicated with me in the status of my vehicle which make me feel confident in their work.
Kate C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everyone was amazing! Mark was great, great service from everyone involved. Will definitely recommend to others!
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
We. We're very happy with the service, especially with Carlos job well done.????
Myra O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I believe I had one of your best service people Adrian he was awesome and took care of everything one hundred and 10%
Eugene W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Adrian job well done. Don't change a thing.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I am very satisfied. As always my service writer Carlos was amazing. He kept me informed the whole time and if I had any questions he was quick to respond.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great job
Damian J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I really liked how well they kept me informed through out the entire process. Everyone also seemed very nice. The car itself was repaired very nicely and on time.
Mathew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Ver professional, worked hard to get me my truck back when I needed it! So far everything looks great!
Jancie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Marcos was very helpful and professional. I would trust him with any repairs we need on any of our vehicles???? it was an awesome experience!
Clint K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Adrian was a great advisor and took care of all my needs. He kept me updated every step of the way.
Hermila P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I love the way I get treated at your business's
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Carlos was very Professional and I am pleased with the repair.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/28/2016
Julio was great, so this is no feedback toward him. Picked my car up at night and could not inspect. When in light, still see a slight crease on fender. Not going to go through hassle of getting a rental car and having it in the shop again for another few days. Great people, just wasn't to best repair having a small visual issue. Have to have a trained eye to see, but should have been spotted in the quality check process as it's not that difficult to view.
Roy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Excellent customer service, a job well done.
Brandon T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great customer service!!!
Heidi E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
I brought my car in to have work done on the front end...not only was it ready when they said it would be.. they really did a geat job...you couldn't tell it was in a fender bender...Carlos, was the one who took care of us..i can't say enough good things about him..i highly recommend Caliber collision..
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/23/2016
People were nice. Customer service was horrible and so is the ridiculous text update function. No one did what they said they would when they said they would. Not a single text provided one ounce of useful info. Even after I complained the text info was bad I was told "sorry, it's an automated system" like that is an excuse for bad technology. Picked up the vehicle in the dark so can't speak to workmanship yet. The ladies answering the phone were great but I still would be hard pressed to recommended you to anyone.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
12/22/2016
I'm bothered by several things, first I was messaged several times with updates, then on the 14th I was messaged by my agent and told that everything was going great and my car would done on the 16th, well , finally after waiting for a call all day , and not reciving one, I called at close to 5 pm., and I'm told by the same agent, that it would be the 19th, possibly the 20, my insurance stopped paying for my rental on the 16th , oddly enough, then , I spoke with Allen, a manager there on Fri and was assured that if there was an overage on my rental he would cover it , we'll after at least 6 mins on hold in line at rental place with my 5 year old son , I just paid for it so I could go get my car back, then upon inspection, the driver tint wasn't reapplied after coming off in the accident, my washer fluid light came on no more than a ****/2 mile away from the repair center , if that was over looked what else wasn't done ????? That's my question, and I think I want someone else to double check your work , and I shouldn't have to pay for it you should . Then I opened my center console, and they had shoved everything that was left in the car in there including, 2 1000 island dressing packets from in and out that exploded while in there all over my registration, and other important paperwork as well , I call Allen, back and his solution, was to send a flat bed to get my car take it back to fill the washer fluid, and clean my center console , that I had cleaned immediately upon discovery, I'm not convinced that they did all their work and it wasn't double checked or my fluid on something that was hanging off the car when they took it , almost out of fluid already , I'm not even done, but I'm not typing anymore I'm so very not happy .
Chantel M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Employees were very friendly! It took a little longer than anticipated but over all I had a nice experience!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Although the repair took longer than expected, I am completely satisfied. My car has been repaired and restored to its condition prior to being rearended. I fully appreciated the excellent communication provided by Julio. He kept me informed on the progress of the repair project. Thank you for such quality work.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
We got our vehicle back late this afternoon. We received excellent customer service . Thank you!
Lilly S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thank you Julio!!
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Carlos was wonderful. He explained what was needed without talking down! I trusted him and felt like he was very fair with the price I was charged. I will definitely return to caliber if I need more auto work done. Will also recommend to others!
Arturo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very good service on time nice people
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great communication from all employees I dealt with. The entire process was clear and straightforward. I appreciate getting a update phone. All in the middle of the repairs with an adjusted timeline for completion so I could arrange my schedule easier for pickup. The front desk employees were friendly and accommodating. Great job, thank you.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Caliber, specifically Julio, went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the repairs to my vehicle.
Mac B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I could never ask for a better repair shop. I'm glad I came to caliber collision where the employees were all really helpful and very professional. They answers all your concerns regarding your turnaround time of your vehicle. I was surprised my vehicle came back 2 weeks early from their original return date promised. I just found a new repair shop. Thank you Caliber Collison, I am so happy of the outcome of the repair of my vehicle. Respectfully, Mac
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Everyone was very prompt to help me repair my car during a busy season (thanksgiving). I appreciate the help, honesty and frequent updates.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
overall very good experience. would recommend caliber. my 3rd time using murrita shop. all good experiences
Gabreal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Good work good people
Nuttha T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you Adrian and Caliber's staff for the best services.
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great work! My car looks like new.
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
All of the employees Caliber are amazing. I am very happy with my repair. I would recommed Caliber to anyone that needs body repair. They even found a crack in my block, otherwise I would've not known until my engine seized. Thanks again for all your team had done for me! Dawn A
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I love how you kept me informed on the progress of my car. Carlos Perez did an excellent job of updating me on day today progress. I would definitely be a return customer for you.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Carlos my service advisor was amazing, I never had to call to see where they were on the repair. Carlos also took the time to answer any and all questions. I am extreamly happy with the work , not to mention getting her back 9 days early was not expected. I have never had such great service from a body shop. The whole experience was 5 star and Carlos is a asset to your business. If the need ever arises I will always use Caliber Collision Murrieta . I will also let my friends n family know about y'all. Thank you again , David S
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Caliber Collision did a great job. They were courteous and attentive.
Jesus H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great quality of work,and best customer service! I was kept informed through the whole repair process.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great service and follow up. Work completed on time as promised.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/23/2016
Ask mark
Edwrad W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/22/2016
Mark was assume and kept me up to date several times a week
Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job
Lindsay P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
The car still needs repairs (something I was told would be replaced wasn't, there seem to be a lot of details overlooked like it was hastily put back together, and the drivers door now makes a loud clicking noise when it opened). I would have left it there for these issues to be remedied, but because I already turned in my rental car (and the rental place was closed for the night) I had to take my car as it was. I will be returning to have these issues resolved, but it is really an inconvenience. I expected the car would be repaired to its pre-accident condition and this wasn't the case. I also found it odd that I wasn't provided with any paperwork itemizing the repairs had been done on the vehicle.
Octavia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for excellent care
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
there was spot on the hood that was not there when I drop my truck off.i went down to pick my truck up and I noticed there was a spot on the hood I told my representative and he said it was there I said it was not I show my wife it and she told him the same thing I left my truck there
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Truck looks great but will see better in the.light tomorrow. Thank you.
Omar C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
Part of my repair was completely missed and not even addressed. Now I have to make another trip and more time wasted to get the original repair completed.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Car looks great. But I was paid an amount for repairs and was givin an amountvyhe insurance company was willing to pay. I had them write the check to me so I could take the car where I wanted. The adjuster included the wrong bumper in his quote and it cost less for the one I needed. I was told that the insurance company was called and they asked to charge me the amount they paid me and to provide them a credit. That savings should have gone to me. The insurance company and I agreed on an amount and I was told I could take it anywhere. I provided the adjusters takeoff to assist in the repairs not for them to be contacted.
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job!
Kyana R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
This place is amazing. I loved the text updates since I ant always get tthe the phone they also cleaned my car which was an awesome touch
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great service!!! Really appreciated the text updates and quality service. Carlos was excellent!
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Carlos was great. Repair team got my vehicle back together quick and I was back on the road. Thanks guys.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Carlos was very professional. He kept me informed of the status of my car. He also explained the process of how it would be fixed and when I picked up the car he also went over everything again.
Lorin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone was very professional, courteous, and efficient, especially my service contact Carlos. Also, your text updates are great.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Car was completed well before I expected and looks great!
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The car is restored back to her original beauty! Completely satisfied with all your staff. Caliber is the best!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great service
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
I PICKED UP MY CAR YESTERDAY. WHEN I GOT HOME AND LOOKED CLOSELY AT THE REPAIR MY WIFE AND I NOTICED TWO PROBLEMS: ****) A SMALL AREA BETWEEN THE QUARTER PANEL AND BUMPER WAS NOT PAINTED; AND 2) THERE ARE 2 BLACK MARKS LEFT ON THE BUMPER WHICH WERE NOT BUFFED AND REPAINTED.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Job well done!!! Thank you very much!
Lydia V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was very satisfied. Larry was very professional and helpful.
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great costumer service, Julio always kept me updated about my car, great job
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great job.
****D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
I think the shape of bumper alittle off but overall good work
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Truck looks great and delivered ahead of schedule. I was kept informed by Julio through the intire process.
Artemio L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Good job
Corey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Julio and everyone at caliber were great and met all my expectations. I couldn't be happier with the great work that was done to my truck.
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Larry did such an outstanding job ! My car looks awesome. Thank you so very much!!!
Marcos R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Good customer service Larry was very helpful always keep us informed Really happy with him
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
Our car battery has died since getting our car back. Never had an issue before. I would guess it's because the trunk was damaged and during repairs it was left open leaving the light on and killing the battery. Now there are times when the car barely starts. My wife called in and was treated rudely from the receptionist and said we had to bring the car back. We haven't had time. Dont think its too much to have someone out to look at it.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I love the text message updates, so helpful in the process while waiting for my car.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was very happy with the fact that my van was only at Caliber for one week. The text updates are a great form of communication and we're greatly appreciated. Julio was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. The front desk staff were very efficient and courteous.
Lupe G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Satisfied with the great job they did
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you for your continues updates. Too bad you don't provide a loaner bit I guess that is asking too much. Thanks again.
Sonja M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Over all I am very satisfied with the service and friendliness of the staff
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Outstanding thank you larry
Katy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very friendly service overall.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thank you, Carlos!! Always a top notch job. So pleased with the results and time your team took to repair my vehicle.
Karly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/6/2016
First of all Larry and the whole entire team was amazing and I really appreciate the help they all gave me. Although the issues on my car were not entirely completed so I have already made contact and will be returning Monday for it to be fixed correctly. Now I know there's nothing you can do about enterprise rental service but I would never recommend them again to anyone. Once again thank you caliber collision especially Larry and the young man at the front desk and the lady that works the front.
Lorena F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I am very happy with the repair on my Kia. The team at Caliber did an awesome job, I got continuous and prompt updates from Carlos. Everyone at caliber was very helpful with the process. Thank you!!
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Your customer service was excellent, Larry always went above and beyond to keep me in the loop about my repairs.
Jody H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Amazing service and care. Thank you again.
Rochelle W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the process. I was very pleased with the performance and the outcome of my vehicle. Thank you
Sixto R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Car looks brand new.
Inez P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
It was an excellent expirance since day one
Alden S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
You did a good job getting my car back
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Did a very good job
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Beyond great service !
Destiny L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I had a great experience working with caliber, the staff was awesome . And I love the fact that I always updated about my vehicle. Everything was done on time with out a worry in my mind , as a result my vehicle came back looking like a beauty!! I would diffenately recommend caliber collision
Edwyn S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Adrian Rosete is great to work with
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Humanly communication.
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Caliber treated me with respect, kindness, and integrity. They greeted me as soon as I walked in the door and looked at my car right away. A rental car service was called for me and picked me up at Caliber. I was provided with updates as soon as they were available and had the feeling they were almost as excited as I was to get my car back. The best part was Caliber finished my car four days ahead of schedule. I am very satisfied with the service provided by Caliber. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications