Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leanna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I was completely satisfied with the customer service from the beginning to the end. I fully trust that my vehicle was taken care of with the upmost care possible.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Carlos did a great job with customer service.
Tia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Mr. Anders was a pleasure to work with. Appreciated the updates and the workmanship. Ted Paulsen
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Great job look. Looks a new truck! Great communication.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
Was told Friday morning the car would would be ready any time in afternoon. When I arrived at 5:00 it wasn't ready: the battery had a full charge when I brought the car in, but the repair staff had allowed the battery to fully discharge, so the car had to be jump started. I wasn't informed of all of this until 5:30, when the car was presented to me as being ready, but I refused to accept it without the battery having been fully recharged, so arrangements were made for me to pick it up Monday. I'm disappointed that the car had not been made ready before I arrived, and I'm more disappointed that I had to wait a half hour before I was informed of what was going on. Aside from the car not being available when promised, I have two other concerns: as I recall, when a Prius is jump started it MUST be done by carefully following a procedure that is somewhat different than for other cars. I don't know whether the jump was done properly, and what problems I might face if it wasn't. Further, it is my understanding that when batteries that are not of the deep-cycle type are allowed to fully discharge and then recharge, they can lose up to 20 per cent of their longevity. This leaves me wondering what the discharge/jumpstart/recharge process may end up costing me.
Rosa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thank you for the amazing service and attention to detail. I couldn't have asked for better.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very happy with the quick repair
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Jerry was wonderful to work with. I'd bring my cars back to him any time. I felt like I could trust him with the estimate he gave us and the car was finished in a shorter time than he had originally prodicted.
Marlene P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
I was very impressed by your service and Curtisy.
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very professional and great service. Very pleased!
Luz Maria.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Jerry took excellent care of us and kept us informed throughout the whole process . He was there to answer all our questions. His great care is why I return to caliber for my car repairs.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Scott was great! He updated me during the whole process. Very impressed with caliber collision. Nick at the front desk was amazing too!!
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
Overall the repair looks good but there are a lot of fine details that were overlooked. There are wether strip clips that were reused and not holding, glue on inside door panel, scratched plastic on door panel from panel removal and other issues. I will be returning the car Monday and I hope more attention to detail is observed by your quality control person.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/28/2017
i would rather not be contacted by your center. I already completed an indepth survey with met life that im sure they will share with you. Bottom line the repairs are great but it took to long because Chris seemed overwhelmed. He was terrible about returning calls and made mistakes that caused the rwpairs to take longer than they should have. Chria was out of the office a lot durring my repair so he may have had somwthing big going on, if thats the case its fine you guys just need to communicate internally better so the **** doesnt get dropped.
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Job done well very clean and friendly and car was done early. Thank you
James P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Outstanding!
Lynne H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
keep in touch with your customers as needed.
Valentine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Carlos and the service was top notch. The car was repaired and looked great. Keep up the great work Caliber.
Susin P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everyone was great and helpful Carlos Perez was on point at all times and got me back into my car with in the week!!! Very professional it was a pleasure dealing with him.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/18/2017
When my wife dropped off the car and explained what we wanted checked, she was questioned at every point instead of "We will look into that" whether you do or not. Additionally he asked who caused the accident. Why is that any of his business? Is that going to affect our service? Well it seemed like it did. When we got our car back we noticed issues. A paint defect, the bumper uneven, and my window was scratched which appeared to be caused by the sander/buffer after paint and someone moved the tool too far over and tagged the window. I'm not happy with the service and I won't come back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications