Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
4/21/2018
I broke down and needed to get a tow truck. Clutch / brake out. Had to push thru Starbucks. Is your collision center open Saturday to return for you to fix. Thank you for your assistance. Deborah S
Charlene T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Platinum did an amazing job fixing my car!!! It’s beautiful again!!!
Franki F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
They did an amazing job! It was great service, and the guy was very nice. He even stayed longer past hours for us to come back with the rest of our paper work! We will definitely be back!
Md A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Mr.Ivan,absolutely outstanding, really appreciate great work.
Marysol P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Your team was a very friendly group of professionals, and exceeded our expectations. Good job!!!
Timothy (leah.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
I was completely blown away when I saw my car. It was incredibly shiny, cleaner than when I bought it. From front to back bumper I was amazed. OEM parts were used just like I had requested. They called and texted me every day to update me of the process. Thank you as using OEM parts are tested to be safe than generic parts. This is Important to be for safety . God Bless the team, especially Amy and Jeremy for being great communicators, having great character and showing so much kindness.
Krystal V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
From beginning to end it was an all around great experience. I went shopping around to 3 different places for quotes and not only was your price decent, your personnel was very welcoming and it stood out. Really satisfied I chose this company. My Toyota looks fantastic, as if nothing ever happened. Loved the service and the staff. Definitely will recommend.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I think the update communication needs some improvement. It is very prompt on unimportant items but fails to provide updates on real time changes. Thanks
Cesar A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Appreciate everyone being professional and very helpful!! Thanks so much!
Deaanna/ Aran.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great service, great people , thank you for making it so easy
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
You guys were AWSOME!!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Rob did an awesome job. My truck came out looking great. He was right on track with the timeframe and his estimate. I'm extremely happy with the service and work done.
Ursula C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thank you so much! My car looks brand new! So satisfied!
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Very good job!
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Loved the constant communication and efficiency you provided.
Daryl C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The service was above and beyond regular customer service. I would recommend Platinum to anyone needing repairs on their vehicle.
Stacey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Berry Happy with the work provided and the customer service both the receptionist and my repair tech provided. They even did a great job when mymy insurance company made a mistake. Thank you to Jesse for excellent customer service.
Anthony Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Platinum does amazing work and their staff is even better!
Jaquie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thanks for doing such an amazing job on my Passat. I really didn't expect to have it back so quickly! Thanks Again, Jacquie
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Tom, Jeremy, and Jessie were true professionals aand above and beyond the average service. Great experience overall!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications