Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The entire staff was very professional and went the extra mile to help accommodate me. I would absolutely use Platinum collision centers again because of the quality work and perfect customer service.
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Very helpful and kind workers. Great communication about the progress on the vehicle. My car looks better then ever. Would definitely recommend.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
There are some miss-aligned pieces, as well as non-uniform gaps. There is noticeable orange peel on the re-painted surfaces which make it obvious that panel was repainted. I was told my car would’ve detailed but it was covered in dirt when I picked it up. Will be bringing it back in to address the issues I found with your work. So far I have yet to find a body shop that does decent work and don’t understand why fit and finish are so sub par. Also my hood won’t close properly which should have been checked before I picked it up. Kind of disappointed after waiting six weeks for my car only to have to deal with poor attention to detail.
Yusuf F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you soo much for your positive professionalism. My wife is 100% satisfied.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Jackie is the sweetest and Ivan did a great job too!
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
From the day I dropped off my car, I was greeted with a smile. Jackie has a great personality in person and on the phone. The same for Ivan, he kept me up to date with the progress of my car repairs and I was surprised with the excellent quality of repair and most importantly, Iva personally dropping off my car at my home and taking care of the rental. From start to finish, excellent customer service and a big thank you to the auto body technicians. JOB WELL DONE! Thank you Platinum Collision.
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Awesome experience. Thanks for the personalized service. Will recommend highly.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Jackie and Ivan were very helpful and attentive. The system for communicating is very thorough. Well done.
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
5/11/2018
Terrible workmanship!
Johnny V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Excellent service follow thru & quality standards awesome customer service!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
4/21/2018
I broke down and needed to get a tow truck. Clutch / brake out. Had to push thru Starbucks. Is your collision center open Saturday to return for you to fix. Thank you for your assistance. Deborah S
Charlene T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Platinum did an amazing job fixing my car!!! It’s beautiful again!!!
Franki F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
They did an amazing job! It was great service, and the guy was very nice. He even stayed longer past hours for us to come back with the rest of our paper work! We will definitely be back!
Md A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Mr.Ivan,absolutely outstanding, really appreciate great work.
Marysol P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Your team was a very friendly group of professionals, and exceeded our expectations. Good job!!!
Timothy (leah.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
I was completely blown away when I saw my car. It was incredibly shiny, cleaner than when I bought it. From front to back bumper I was amazed. OEM parts were used just like I had requested. They called and texted me every day to update me of the process. Thank you as using OEM parts are tested to be safe than generic parts. This is Important to be for safety . God Bless the team, especially Amy and Jeremy for being great communicators, having great character and showing so much kindness.
Krystal V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
From beginning to end it was an all around great experience. I went shopping around to 3 different places for quotes and not only was your price decent, your personnel was very welcoming and it stood out. Really satisfied I chose this company. My Toyota looks fantastic, as if nothing ever happened. Loved the service and the staff. Definitely will recommend.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I think the update communication needs some improvement. It is very prompt on unimportant items but fails to provide updates on real time changes. Thanks
Cesar A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Appreciate everyone being professional and very helpful!! Thanks so much!
Deaanna/ Aran.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great service, great people , thank you for making it so easy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications