Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Ceasar was wonderful! The entire staff was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. I received text updates throughout the repair process and my car was repaired, spotlessly clean and ready on time!
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Car looked great
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great work you guys are the best
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Excellent shop people were great Ivan presented best customer service I ever experienced
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I had a long, frustrating experience with Ameriprise with their lack of communication. The employees at Platinum were very helpful and made the tail end of the repair process much better. Thank you, Steve
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/14/2018
Not completely satisfied because I found additional scratch on my car after repair. However, the manager Ivan has been very responsive and helpful during the process. The team seem nice too . But again , if there is no additional scratch , I would have been completely satisfied
Dawne E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
You guys did such an awesome job on my car!! Crystal at the front desk was always so helpful and Ivan made sure to tell us each step of the way! Even though the others guys insurance didn't want to cover my rental, Platinum Collision did cover it! Thoroughly pleased all the way around!
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
You guys are amazing! From start to finish I knew my car was in good hands. Thank you for always keeping me up to date throughout the process and leaving my car in amazing shape.
Eleftheria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Platinum EXCEEDED my expectations. Updates, communication and feedback were exemplary. Honestly, I did not think companies like this existed any more. WOW. Thank you Ivan. Thank you Taylor. Thank you Mike. I will pass this on to everyone I know. Your hard work and dedication to your customers and to details is spot on.
Hala N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The team is amazing! Thank you for all your hard work.
Michell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thank you
Yale B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Platinum is an A+ rated company.
Florintin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very nice experience, nice people, good work
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Service is excellent...
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great job, would recommend you to everyone I know
Luke S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
My experience was absolutely amazing. Ivan and Taylor worked with me on everything. They were accommodating and helpful. They were truly the key to making me feel important and taken care of. Then I got my vehicle back and the repairs were flawless. My car looks perfect and I'm beyond satisfied. If I ever have need for repairs in the future (hopefully not) I will be back at Platinum Collision. THANK YOU Ivan and Taylor
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great customer service A++++
Annrita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Completely satisfied with the incredible service and professional staff.
Susana A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
On the repair done to my bumper of the car I feel since the entire bumper will be painted why not fix all the dings not just focus on that one area. if i would have taken my car to another shop it would all of been fixed and taken care of.
Denise V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Thank you so much for the great work you did on my Mazda. I couldn’t be happier with how it came out! It’s looks brand new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications