Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

AMBER N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
Satisfied with every interaction through process. Appreciate the updates through texts and site. Quality repair work. Only suggestion is to offer pick up at different locations in Platinums portfolio for customer convenience. I live right down the street from the new location off of Cajalco.
CAROLE S.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Everything was seamless! Thank you!
ROBERTA D.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Good communication. Repair looks nice.
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Excellent customer service , I had an overall great experience with all of the staff .
EVELYN M.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
4 out of 5
9/23/2019
What a wonderful experience to have done business with Platinum . You gave me a date for completion and stayed right on track , you kept me updated throughout the entire process and I experienced the most friendly and congenial staff that anyone could possibly have . Also , the work done was fantastic,what more can a customer ask
KENESHIA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Thank you Caesar and Krystal for the GREAT customer service and for going above and beyond! AWESOME!
ISAAC G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
My car looks like new they washed it and more glad I stuck with you guys
ALBERTO G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Excellent costomer service. Great quality work
JASON R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/23/2019
Outstanding work and service!
DOLORES R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
Perfect thank you
EVA K.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Cesar is amazing. He explained the process and was very helpful. The receptionist and others in the office made me feel welcomed. Thank you Platinum for making my car feel new again.
MICHAEL Y.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Excellent service and very friendly...
Margorie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/2/2019
Really happy with the end result of my car. 100% satisfied
JIMMY K.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
5/2/2019
The excellent Platinum Collision customer service started from the first phone call. The check in process was seamless and they had Enterprise pick me up for a rental while my car was getting repaired. Platinum collision did a wonderful job keeping me informed of the repair process. The repair looked excellent; Platinum Collision did a great job matching my pearl metallic paint and offer a lifetime warranty on their work.
Eleazar C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
We very much appreciate your courteous professionalism, keeping us consistently informed and quality work. Thank you!
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Ceased was very professional & went over & beyond. I will recommend your shop to all my friends & family
Briana G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
Overall I had a great experience! Very pleasant staff who were easy to reach & updated me with my vehicle’s progress along the way. I will definitely bring my car back in the future if I ever need any other work done.
Peter Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Thank you for making my 4Runner pretty again
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Ceasar was wonderful! The entire staff was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. I received text updates throughout the repair process and my car was repaired, spotlessly clean and ready on time!
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Car looked great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications