Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cesar G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Amazing work
Samuel T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Outstanding service! I was updated daily on the progress of the repair and completed on time. From the receptionist to the manager, this is a well run business. I will be recommending Tommy friends and associates.
Sheri H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great experience. Fast service and really nice communication during the repair work. Highly recommended.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Mario is excellent and so are the front desk ladies. They were very helpful and knowleageable. I am totally satisfied and happy with the service we receive from Platinum.
Terrence B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Mario was very professional and ensured the damages to my C63 were repaired to a factory finish! While my car was there Jake worked with me to add some upgrades. Red calipers, lowered it about 1.5" and mounted my new rear spoiler and HRE wheels. The car looks more menacing than ever! Thank you to the whole team there. Platinum will be my first stop for any repair or upgrade needs.
Joleen V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
You guys are awesome! Friendly and quality work! I couldn't be happier.
Cristine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent work and really appreciated being updated onthe progress. Thank you so very much.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you for being so patient with Allstate
Veronica Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
The staff was amazing from Boss Tom to Manager Mario to Receptionist Raylina. I had a faulty terrible job done on my car with terrible customer service and choosing Platinum to tear down and inspect was the best decision. The knowledge shown and explained was A Class. Thank you for your exceptional service. I will recommend this shop for sure. Thanks again ????????
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Solid service. Quick and easy. Would come back again
Shavonne A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Tom and Chelsea are an awesome team and did a great job in getting our repairs completed in a very professional and timely way. My husband and I are very impressed with your customer service and quality of work and look forward to doing business with you in the future. THANK YOU!
Tawni P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
My entire experience was every person at Platinum Collision was amazing.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I had the best customer service from the receptionist to talking with Bob who repaired our car. Thank you so much
Abraham C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I really appreciate the job you did with my car, very clean! couldn't ask for better job i know parts took long but it was worth it !thanks
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great communication
Abigail S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I appreciated the texted updates. They were accurate and timely. The staff were also very nice.
Grace R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Quality was awesome. Tom and Jake and the rest of the platinum staff were beyond my expectations ! Absolutely fantastic service, hospitality and experience!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Bob, Raylina, and the other team members were great to work with. The Customer Service was outstanding! Also they are quick and efficient in the auto repair section! They are done prior to the due date! Thanks for great service!!!
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Platinum Collision Center's staff showcasing outstanding work ethics sprinkling an embracement of pleasing Professionalism. They provide a well organized immaculate work setting. Their simply very Efficient, concerned, friendly, and communicate well. ????seemingly too perfect providing fabulous car repair services. An establishment that I'll for sure highly recommend. Thank you so much... Bob, job well done. We appreciate Platinum's team work. God bless you all.
Penny H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Excellent job. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications