Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cesar A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Appreciate everyone being professional and very helpful!! Thanks so much!
Deaanna/ Aran.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great service, great people , thank you for making it so easy
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
You guys were AWSOME!!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Rob did an awesome job. My truck came out looking great. He was right on track with the timeframe and his estimate. I'm extremely happy with the service and work done.
Ursula C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thank you so much! My car looks brand new! So satisfied!
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Very good job!
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Loved the constant communication and efficiency you provided.
Daryl C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The service was above and beyond regular customer service. I would recommend Platinum to anyone needing repairs on their vehicle.
Stacey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Berry Happy with the work provided and the customer service both the receptionist and my repair tech provided. They even did a great job when mymy insurance company made a mistake. Thank you to Jesse for excellent customer service.
Anthony Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Platinum does amazing work and their staff is even better!
Jaquie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thanks for doing such an amazing job on my Passat. I really didn't expect to have it back so quickly! Thanks Again, Jacquie
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Tom, Jeremy, and Jessie were true professionals aand above and beyond the average service. Great experience overall!!
Cesar G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Amazing work
Samuel T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Outstanding service! I was updated daily on the progress of the repair and completed on time. From the receptionist to the manager, this is a well run business. I will be recommending Tommy friends and associates.
Sheri H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great experience. Fast service and really nice communication during the repair work. Highly recommended.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Mario is excellent and so are the front desk ladies. They were very helpful and knowleageable. I am totally satisfied and happy with the service we receive from Platinum.
Terrence B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Mario was very professional and ensured the damages to my C63 were repaired to a factory finish! While my car was there Jake worked with me to add some upgrades. Red calipers, lowered it about ****.5" and mounted my new rear spoiler and HRE wheels. The car looks more menacing than ever! Thank you to the whole team there. Platinum will be my first stop for any repair or upgrade needs.
Joleen V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
You guys are awesome! Friendly and quality work! I couldn't be happier.
Cristine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent work and really appreciated being updated onthe progress. Thank you so very much.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you for being so patient with Allstate

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications