Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eleftheria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Platinum EXCEEDED my expectations. Updates, communication and feedback were exemplary. Honestly, I did not think companies like this existed any more. WOW. Thank you Ivan. Thank you Taylor. Thank you Mike. I will pass this on to everyone I know. Your hard work and dedication to your customers and to details is spot on.
Yale B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Platinum is an A+ rated company.
Florintin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very nice experience, nice people, good work
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Service is excellent...
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great job, would recommend you to everyone I know
Luke S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
My experience was absolutely amazing. Ivan and Taylor worked with me on everything. They were accommodating and helpful. They were truly the key to making me feel important and taken care of. Then I got my vehicle back and the repairs were flawless. My car looks perfect and I'm beyond satisfied. If I ever have need for repairs in the future (hopefully not) I will be back at Platinum Collision. THANK YOU Ivan and Taylor
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great customer service A++++
Annrita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Completely satisfied with the incredible service and professional staff.
Susana A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/1/2018
On the repair done to my bumper of the car I feel since the entire bumper will be painted why not fix all the dings not just focus on that one area. if i would have taken my car to another shop it would all of been fixed and taken care of.
Denise V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Thank you so much for the great work you did on my Mazda. I couldn’t be happier with how it came out! It’s looks brand new!
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The entire staff was very professional and went the extra mile to help accommodate me. I would absolutely use Platinum collision centers again because of the quality work and perfect customer service.
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Very helpful and kind workers. Great communication about the progress on the vehicle. My car looks better then ever. Would definitely recommend.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
There are some miss-aligned pieces, as well as non-uniform gaps. There is noticeable orange peel on the re-painted surfaces which make it obvious that panel was repainted. I was told my car would’ve detailed but it was covered in dirt when I picked it up. Will be bringing it back in to address the issues I found with your work. So far I have yet to find a body shop that does decent work and don’t understand why fit and finish are so sub par. Also my hood won’t close properly which should have been checked before I picked it up. Kind of disappointed after waiting six weeks for my car only to have to deal with poor attention to detail.
Yusuf F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you soo much for your positive professionalism. My wife is 100% satisfied.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Jackie is the sweetest and Ivan did a great job too!
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
From the day I dropped off my car, I was greeted with a smile. Jackie has a great personality in person and on the phone. The same for Ivan, he kept me up to date with the progress of my car repairs and I was surprised with the excellent quality of repair and most importantly, Iva personally dropping off my car at my home and taking care of the rental. From start to finish, excellent customer service and a big thank you to the auto body technicians. JOB WELL DONE! Thank you Platinum Collision.
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Awesome experience. Thanks for the personalized service. Will recommend highly.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Jackie and Ivan were very helpful and attentive. The system for communicating is very thorough. Well done.
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
5/11/2018
Terrible workmanship!
Johnny V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Excellent service follow thru & quality standards awesome customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications