Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 41 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great job
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Platinum Collision is by far the best body shop that I've ever dealt with I've been in the business for 30 years unfortunately have had car accidents 3 or 4 times and every single time they have fixed my car perfectly in a quick amount of time supplied me with a rental car call me tell me what's going on with my car I'm just amazed by how good their services and especially how good their paint work is and how they take care of their customers
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
What great work and such amazing customer service!!
Samantha R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
You're entire team was amazing... Bob thank you for all your help and being patient, Tommy you know you're family :) love ya and thank you again to everyone that worked on my car and made it new again
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great customer service
Renee D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very professional and repairs look great !! Thank you so much Renee Very nice working with you all
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Excellent service!!! Bob was so great. Will definitely tell friends and family about Platinum and will bring our other vehicles in!
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The staff at Platinum Collision Center are very friendly and helpful. Bob was exceptionally helpful and Tom was super personable and ensured that I was satisfied with the work done to my Fiat. I highly recommend them to my family and friends who may need car repair in the Corona Area.
Ruben L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
3/24/2017
Hi. I'm sorry but I noticed a couple of things with the car. I will call tomorrow to let you know. Some of it is with with the bumper and also with the lights.
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I am completely satisfied with the work done on the car. I would recommend you to my family or friends. Mr Webb
Schamber Electric.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Vehicle done sooner than expected and I was kept up on the daily progress of the car
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Best auto repair center in town. Would never go anywhere else. Tom and Chelsea the best!
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Bob was very helpful and kept me updated with the repair too our Honda & was very honest compared too other mechanics! Very pleased with his and all the staffs help
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I couldn't recommend Platinum more they went above and beyond to meet my expectations, they kept me informed through the entire process though text , when I arrived my car was detailed and out front waiting for me , without a doubt Next time you need a auto body shop call PLATINUM!!!
George R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
The truck looks just as good as when I bought it. Your team did a very good job.
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great overall job Guys!!!!!!
Rudy V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Professional, personal service fantastic craftsmanship and timely work
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
I'm happy with the service and bob he is very good and understanding with the customer needs ! Thanks
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The BEST business I've ever dealt with ! Very Impressive !
Ciera S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
I was referred here from Steve at Norco Auto Tech. Tom was great.. so was our rep ( Jake I believe ) he made sure to go over the car with us from start to finish. Very happy with the front desk staff as well, Chelsea had a smile on and made me feel welcomed. The car came out fantastic & in great time.. I will be back for any future needs.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everything was amazing. Thank you.
Francisca S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I appreciate that the car was done ahead of schedule.
Krystal P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone I worked with from start to end were great! Knowledgeable, quick, helpful, and reliable.
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Platinum did a fantastic job on my car. They kept kept me updated on its progress and arranged so I could pick the car up during off hours. I really appreciated them going out of their way to help me out.
Jamie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Tom was AWESOME. My truck was completed early, to better comply with my schedule. I have not worked with a company who was so adamant about meeting my needs as a customer. It was very refreshing. Thank you for making this process so much easier! I will definitely be coming back for any future repairs.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job.
Lori~ M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The car is beautiful you went on and Beyond thank you so much
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The staff did a great job keeping me updated on progress of repairs. Appreciate their daily text messages.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
It is wonderful to find a shop where the staff cares!
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Everyone was great, very helpful. I was pleased with the short amount it took to have my car fixed. I would gladly return for any future repair needs.
Muhammed A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The best customer service and excellence in satisfaction. Five stars service
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Your whole staff went above & beyond to make me feel comfortable & to come to my rescue. Thanks
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Wonderful And Greatful Staff Satisfied Bringing My Volkswagen R32 Here :)
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I am so pleased with your service, quality of work, ease of transaction and keeping me updated on status of my truck. Couldn't be happier or more proud of how my truck looks now. Thank you all so much.
Judie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Awesome loved the customer service and my beautiful car that looks like new thanks
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Super great service! Nice job!!!
Martin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
the people are friendly and patient, considering I don't have much experience with body shops
Rebecca Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Love the text message feature. Everyone super friendly. Thank you for a fast and great quality repair!
Cardinaleway Mazda.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
DOING GREAT.
Tony F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you! My car looks awesome
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Amazing job. She look exactly the way she did when o Brice her off the lot. Much appreciated
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
I want to thank all of platinum for all the hard work and and courtesy they have give me they were all fast and very suscessful with gettin my car completed and back to me the job they did was awesome I'll be recommending them to anyone I can
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Your professional approach to the customer and there needs is far and above over the top. You make sure that they are informed as you move forward with the repairs.Please thank all that were involved with the repairs of my truck. Steven Harris
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
The chick at the front was hot!
Dieyelle R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
I'm beyond excited about the excellent care, quality of work and professionalism presented. From beginning to end my expectations were met and exceeded. All were friendly, knowledgable and good spirited. I will tell a friend! Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications