Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 53 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shavonne A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Tom and Chelsea are an awesome team and did a great job in getting our repairs completed in a very professional and timely way. My husband and I are very impressed with your customer service and quality of work and look forward to doing business with you in the future. THANK YOU!
Tawni P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
My entire experience was every person at Platinum Collision was amazing.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I had the best customer service from the receptionist to talking with Bob who repaired our car. Thank you so much
Abraham C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I really appreciate the job you did with my car, very clean! couldn't ask for better job i know parts took long but it was worth it !thanks
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great communication
Abigail S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I appreciated the texted updates. They were accurate and timely. The staff were also very nice.
Grace R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Quality was awesome. Tom and Jake and the rest of the platinum staff were beyond my expectations ! Absolutely fantastic service, hospitality and experience!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Bob, Raylina, and the other team members were great to work with. The Customer Service was outstanding! Also they are quick and efficient in the auto repair section! They are done prior to the due date! Thanks for great service!!!
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Platinum Collision Center's staff showcasing outstanding work ethics sprinkling an embracement of pleasing Professionalism. They provide a well organized immaculate work setting. Their simply very Efficient, concerned, friendly, and communicate well. ????seemingly too perfect providing fabulous car repair services. An establishment that I'll for sure highly recommend. Thank you so much... Bob, job well done. We appreciate Platinum's team work. God bless you all.
Penny H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Excellent job. Thank you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Your staff was very responsive to every call and question i asked. Tge text notifications i received at every step was also appreciated. Looking forward to recommending your company to friends and family. James B
Ewa A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thanks for everything and more than excellent job so thankful for discovering your place sincerely Ewa A
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great job
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Platinum Collision is by far the best body shop that I've ever dealt with I've been in the business for 30 years unfortunately have had car accidents 3 or 4 times and every single time they have fixed my car perfectly in a quick amount of time supplied me with a rental car call me tell me what's going on with my car I'm just amazed by how good their services and especially how good their paint work is and how they take care of their customers
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
What great work and such amazing customer service!!
Samantha R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
You're entire team was amazing... Bob thank you for all your help and being patient, Tommy you know you're family :) love ya and thank you again to everyone that worked on my car and made it new again
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great customer service
Renee D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very professional and repairs look great !! Thank you so much Renee Very nice working with you all
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Excellent service!!! Bob was so great. Will definitely tell friends and family about Platinum and will bring our other vehicles in!
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The staff at Platinum Collision Center are very friendly and helpful. Bob was exceptionally helpful and Tom was super personable and ensured that I was satisfied with the work done to my Fiat. I highly recommend them to my family and friends who may need car repair in the Corona Area.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications