Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 22 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everything was amazing. Thank you.
Francisca S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I appreciate that the car was done ahead of schedule.
Krystal P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone I worked with from start to end were great! Knowledgeable, quick, helpful, and reliable.
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Platinum did a fantastic job on my car. They kept kept me updated on its progress and arranged so I could pick the car up during off hours. I really appreciated them going out of their way to help me out.
Jamie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Tom was AWESOME. My truck was completed early, to better comply with my schedule. I have not worked with a company who was so adamant about meeting my needs as a customer. It was very refreshing. Thank you for making this process so much easier! I will definitely be coming back for any future repairs.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job.
Lori~ M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The car is beautiful you went on and Beyond thank you so much
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The staff did a great job keeping me updated on progress of repairs. Appreciate their daily text messages.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
It is wonderful to find a shop where the staff cares!
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Everyone was great, very helpful. I was pleased with the short amount it took to have my car fixed. I would gladly return for any future repair needs.
Muhammed A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The best customer service and excellence in satisfaction. Five stars service
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Your whole staff went above & beyond to make me feel comfortable & to come to my rescue. Thanks
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Wonderful And Greatful Staff Satisfied Bringing My Volkswagen R32 Here :)
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I am so pleased with your service, quality of work, ease of transaction and keeping me updated on status of my truck. Couldn't be happier or more proud of how my truck looks now. Thank you all so much.
Judie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Awesome loved the customer service and my beautiful car that looks like new thanks
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Super great service! Nice job!!!
Martin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
the people are friendly and patient, considering I don't have much experience with body shops
Rebecca Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Love the text message feature. Everyone super friendly. Thank you for a fast and great quality repair!
Cardinaleway Mazda.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
DOING GREAT.
Tony F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you! My car looks awesome
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Amazing job. She look exactly the way she did when o Brice her off the lot. Much appreciated
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
I want to thank all of platinum for all the hard work and and courtesy they have give me they were all fast and very suscessful with gettin my car completed and back to me the job they did was awesome I'll be recommending them to anyone I can
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Your professional approach to the customer and there needs is far and above over the top. You make sure that they are informed as you move forward with the repairs.Please thank all that were involved with the repairs of my truck. Steven Harris
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
The chick at the front was hot!
Dieyelle R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
I'm beyond excited about the excellent care, quality of work and professionalism presented. From beginning to end my expectations were met and exceeded. All were friendly, knowledgable and good spirited. I will tell a friend! Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications