Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Colleen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Unbelievable how wonderful this experience was, my car was done quickly and very well. Everyone was on it from start to finish!!
Sue K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Gregor was very good at letting me know the progress of my repair. I appreciated that he also returned my rental car
Danielle O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Unbelievable service! We will not go anywhere else.
Lucia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
A+
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great Job! Took care of everything, was almost as if nothing even happened at all! Thank you very much.
Ehsan H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
The whole team did a great job!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Justin was great in keeping me informed and displayed great professionalism. Auto looks great! Thank you
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
outstanding service from Rick and Taylor. Car looks brand new,work was exceptional and they both went the extra mile for customer satisfaction.
Rorik M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/19/2017
We had to bring the car back because the door didn't fit correctly and was rubbing.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The team at Caliber Collision did a great job. They went beyond my expectations, they answered every question I had and delivered the car in a timely manner just like they promised. Thank you for making my daughter happy with a BMW that looks perfect.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I have and will continue to use Caliber Collision...except I hope I don't have to again!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you Caliber Collision and especially Jonny, the man in charge of my repairs. My car looks exactly as it did when I took delivery of it in 2010! Thanks for the extra service and the exceptionally professional service provided by Luz and all the people at Caliber!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Everyone was super helpful and friendly. My car looks great! Thank you
Ethan G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
10/10
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
This was a fantastic experience amongst a bad situation. Steve, Rick, and Taylor went far above and beyond to make this a most gracious experience. Perfect job guys!!!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
I want to thank Mr. Rodman for his help doing the repair to my car when he said he would and for the cost of the estimate. The work was done in a shorter time frame than I had expected.
Mohsen N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Nick and Caliber Collision are great. Great customer service.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Job well done
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
I never had to call for an update, they were provided frequently. Repairs were completed in advance of estimated time. They provided assistance in obtaining rental, as well as rental return. Their front desk manager was friendly, quick, and efficient!
Zully V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
This was an amazing experience. Everyone was very professional. I got phone calls every step of the way and in addition, I received emails updating me as well. Luz in the office was always friendly and Rick was in charge of my repair. He had initially given me a repair timeline of 6 calendar days, yet they beat all expectations and delivered in 2 business day. It was a painless experience that let me get on with my life in record time. I would recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications