Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rorik M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
We had to bring the car back because the door didn't fit correctly and was rubbing.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The team at Caliber Collision did a great job. They went beyond my expectations, they answered every question I had and delivered the car in a timely manner just like they promised. Thank you for making my daughter happy with a BMW that looks perfect.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I have and will continue to use Caliber Collision...except I hope I don't have to again!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you Caliber Collision and especially Jonny, the man in charge of my repairs. My car looks exactly as it did when I took delivery of it in 2010! Thanks for the extra service and the exceptionally professional service provided by Luz and all the people at Caliber!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Everyone was super helpful and friendly. My car looks great! Thank you
Ethan G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
10/10
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
This was a fantastic experience amongst a bad situation. Steve, Rick, and Taylor went far above and beyond to make this a most gracious experience. Perfect job guys!!!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
I want to thank Mr. Rodman for his help doing the repair to my car when he said he would and for the cost of the estimate. The work was done in a shorter time frame than I had expected.
Mohsen N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Nick and Caliber Collision are great. Great customer service.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Job well done
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
I never had to call for an update, they were provided frequently. Repairs were completed in advance of estimated time. They provided assistance in obtaining rental, as well as rental return. Their front desk manager was friendly, quick, and efficient!
Zully V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
This was an amazing experience. Everyone was very professional. I got phone calls every step of the way and in addition, I received emails updating me as well. Luz in the office was always friendly and Rick was in charge of my repair. He had initially given me a repair timeline of 6 calendar days, yet they beat all expectations and delivered in 2 business day. It was a painless experience that let me get on with my life in record time. I would recommend.
Edith M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Nick was great. He would always inform me of any updates.
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Quality work, finished before estimate, professional service! Highly recommend Caliber!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was pleased with the whole process.
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Friendly and professional and the car came back looking great. Can't complain. Lifetime guarantee doesn't hurt either.
Darel W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The mechanics repaired my vehicle in half the estimated amount of time it would take. My vehicle looks and works like it is brand new.
Darryl G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My overall experience was very positive and I am very satisfied with the service I received from my Service Writer. I also had an extremely pleasant and welcoming experience with the front desk staff, they made me feel very comfortable and content from the moment I first visited your shop. Thank you!
Hannah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Nicholas, Jason, and the three girls upfront were wonderful!my car is gorgeous and runs perfect thank you!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I would like to thank Rick for taking care of getting my vehicle repaired in a very timely fashion and a job well done. He is very professional and I will highly recommend him. Caliber Collission is very lucky to have such an excellent employee. Thank you again for fixing my Maserati back to new condition.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications