Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 173 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edith M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Nick was great. He would always inform me of any updates.
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Quality work, finished before estimate, professional service! Highly recommend Caliber!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was pleased with the whole process.
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Friendly and professional and the car came back looking great. Can't complain. Lifetime guarantee doesn't hurt either.
Darel W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The mechanics repaired my vehicle in half the estimated amount of time it would take. My vehicle looks and works like it is brand new.
Darryl G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My overall experience was very positive and I am very satisfied with the service I received from my Service Writer. I also had an extremely pleasant and welcoming experience with the front desk staff, they made me feel very comfortable and content from the moment I first visited your shop. Thank you!
Hannah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Nicholas, Jason, and the three girls upfront were wonderful!my car is gorgeous and runs perfect thank you!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I would like to thank Rick for taking care of getting my vehicle repaired in a very timely fashion and a job well done. He is very professional and I will highly recommend him. Caliber Collission is very lucky to have such an excellent employee. Thank you again for fixing my Maserati back to new condition.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Rick keep me informed daily
Ramona F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Rick was extremely professional and kept me informed via phone or text at every step of the game.
Gladis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Quick and well done
Julio M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent work and service by all!
Kristine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Rick and Chris went above and beyond my expectations. I am so thankful for the care and attention to detail they gave my car. Having car trouble can be a stressful experience, but working with Rick ans Chris made all of my stress go away. If I have any other issues with my car in the future, I will definitely be taking it to Caliber Collision. Thank you so much for everything! My car looks brand new! :)
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I had a great experiance and will definitely continue to bring my car to the mission viejo location. Rick Rodman was wonderful and kept me informed on everything and was very friendly.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Matt was awesome! They fixed my car in only two days and it looks beautiful. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone who needs a car repair. So grateful!
Max N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Fast, great communication, professional.
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Rick has been phenomenal in taking care of my incidents. I've had a few jobs done here and they've been nothing short of excellent. Thank you for your service!
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great customer service! Thanks to Harold, I had a great experience with Caliber
Sandy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/24/2016
Service was outstanding. Dropped car off in morning & had all repairs done and new bumper Installed the same day! I couldn't believe it. One of your staff removed the baby car seat & installed it in the rental. Rick Rodman installed it back into my car when I picked it up. He Even returned my rental car for me. Best service I've had. Thanks Rick.
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Rick service level was exceptional. Exceeding all expectations I may have had. Thank you Rick.
Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent service, fast repair time, and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great job
Charne P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I had a grear exoerience. Very polite profesdional, went out of their way to accommodate me. I would definitely use this company again.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Rick & the staff was awesome. My car was done earlier then expected. Would recommend Rick to anyone.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Rick friendly yet very professional - and he made sure that everything was completely to my satisfaction. The front office team was also very helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend Caliber MV to friends and colleagues.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great customer service and job well done!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I rate caliber collision a 10 the service is excellent and Rick and staff gave excellent customer service.
Erik I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everything was well done thank you so much. Everyone was really friendly
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great customer service from both the Oceanside and Mission Viejo locations.
Mark/ Norma.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent job I rate you a 10. I would recommend you to all my friends.
Robyn R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thank you for your fabulous work and stellar customer service!
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Repair was very well done. Like the fact that there is a lifetime warranty. All of the personnel that I interacted with were very personable, professional and gave very good customer service.
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
Was done quickly. Good update/communication. Went in with windshield wiper, came out with none............simple detail, but noticeable. Because of the type of work done I am sure it was easy to over look, but its those details you notice (or stick out a lot)
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everyone was so nice and professional!
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Job well done. You can read my comments on yelp!!
Belinda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
The experience started out rough with me feeling like I was driving the timing and having to follow up but it turned around when I provided that feedback. I truly appreciate the daily calls with updates and estimated timing of completion. Also, the fact that my car was done early was wonderful.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I am not mad at them, I've just not had time to get my car back in for the problems. Matt said I can bring it back anytime, I just need to contact him as to when. If you want to call and schedule, I'll be happy to bring it back in for the door and the right front fender scratch that happened while in your facility. Thank you, Kathy M
Surinder P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Phenomenol work on the vehicle. It looks and drives like it was from the showroom! Excellent communication between the shop and insurance and myself! A great experience...keep up the great work.
Xothitl G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Hello, I noticed overspray of some sort on my front window that was not there before my vehicle was repaired. I have an extremely busy schedule and is the reason as to why i have not reached out to the shop. All i would need to know from the shop is if they can email me the name of a product that i may use to remove the overspray. This will make me a satisfied customer.I tried to take the overspray off myself but nothing works. Overall the service was great and very courteous staff. My car was ready soner than expected. My email is Thank you for your time.
Emilie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The repair work was excellent. The car was delivered as promised and on time. My service advisor (sorry, forgot the name) was knowledgeable about the repair work, and very considerate about my situation. Overall, I am happy with the result!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Outstanding service!!!! Everyone we came in contact with went above and beyond!!
Jones.juanita Ramirez,christopher.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was just a fantastic experience. Seriously kudos to all the staff there from the front desk to the man who was assigned to my claim.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was done as promised. You even held the car an extra day because the paint did not dry to your satisfaction and you provided me with a loaner car.
Byung L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your service was very great job ever.
Shannon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very organized and professional
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Rick was great and always gave me updates on the progress of repairs. Ladies at the front especially Frances were very friendly and efficient.
Sirous A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Pleased with your staff courtesy and over service, updates on my car by texting and most of all impressed by my service advisor, Rick Rooman who put me at ease since I was very concerned whether we will match the color on my brand new Porsche being only 2 mos. old. He took my back in repair area, explained what the process is going to be as well introducing me your service mgr., Shawn.
Tushuna H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
The level of customer service was beyond exceptional and would highly recommend them.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
I had an overall great experience from setting up appointments and finial paperwork with the girls up front, to having the pleasure of working with my adjuster Adrian Rivera. He updated me daily through the process and everything went as expected from start to finish with pure professionalism. The repairs to my car are excellent, and if I had to encounter another collision of any sort, I know where I will be taking my car!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Rick is awesome!
Marjan K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent service!
Gus T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The car looks awesome...brand new!
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very good service and also thanks to Rick very professional on his job.
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Customer service was excellent. The team kept me informed during each step which I really appreciated! Won't hesitate returning for any future service required and will definitely recommend to friends!
Sweta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great job Caliber. Much better experience than I expected going in.
Bradly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Customer service was second to none. They kept me informed of everything and went above and beyond on all the repairs on my truck... Thank you!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Every staff member was friendly, effective, followed up and had a service mentality. Very well run, customer centric business for sure. I'll r commend for sure. Thx Mike
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
????????????????????
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The car looked better than before the accident! Thanks for also doing a thorough cleaning job after the repair.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Oscar was courteous, friendly, and professional. He did a good job communicating the process before and during the repair procedure and keeping me updated on the status. The quality of the work is exceptional. I will definitely recommend Caliber!
Yolanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Your staff are all very helpful and courteous. Great service!!!
Dane P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very pleased, great service!
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Quick turnaround and great customer service!
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The best place to take your car everyone is so nice
Ashwin P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
Rick was amazing. He truly knows the value of excellent customer service.
Nick V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Your customer service was fantastic. Everyone that I spoke with and meet with had a smile on there face. I would defiantly bring my business back to you guys in the future if needed. Thank you again you all ROCK!
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Amazing customer service Kept me informed the entire process Rick and Adrian are wonderful, made this a great experience Caliber is the only body shop I will take my Lexus Highly recommend this location and team
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
They did a great job, and got it done quickly. I will definitely recommend Caliber collision.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The communication was excellent! Above and beyond my expectations. It was nice to have the completion done ahead of the projected date. Overall very well done!
Marla M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service and work. Thought it would take a week and only took 3 days. Thank you!!
Pio R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Highly recommended!
Marina F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Frequent update regarding status of the car from Rick. Very nice and professional staff when I call or in answering questions.
Roseanne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very good service, and clear, consistent communication from our repair rep.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Harold and the girls at the desk were very detailed and friendly. I thought the texts I received were great on the status of my car, love that! Never a question when the car was ready and in fact was done sooner then excepted. The work on the car was perfect! Would highly recommend.
Caela W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Rick was great. Very communicative and on top of everything!
Yessica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Yes very good
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
From the girls at the front desk to our service manager Rick Rodman everything went perfect. Rick did some additional work for me that was not covered by insurance at very good price, can't be happier with the work and timeframe it took to finish. Will recommend you to any body I know that needs work done on there car. Thanks. Steve K
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Superior customer service.
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
You guys were amazing!!! The time frame was so fast I can't believe I have my car back in less than a week! Thank you all
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
You guys made a stressful experience (came in right after a car accident) run smoothly. Best customer service I have had in a very long time. Rick was amazing!
Edith G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Awesome people company service
Homa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I was pleased from the your front office staff, my agent and as well as the work completed on my car. An absolute five star service. Thank you
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Rick was exceptional, very pleasant, easy to talk to, knowledgeable and exceded my expectations. The girls up front were also helpful, friendly and also made my experience pleasant.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very thorough. Easy to work with. Very accomodating. Thoughtful!
Darryn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Rick did a fabulous job and got my car back in a day. They were efficient and friendly and called me with updates. I would go back to them again! I was extremely satisfied.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
You are the best!
Shinichiro K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Rick is very professional, pleasant, always follows through on what he says he will do and he makes his clients feel like everything will be well taken care of. I have not seen the car he delivered because I am skiing in Mammoth but I'm sure everything is fine with the car.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The customer service was amazing and Rick and Hannah were the two that helped me to get my car repaired. The total repair time was much shorter than I anticipated and that makes me very happy. I appreciate the help I got from Rick and Hannah. Will definitely recommend Caliber to friends and family.
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very very happy with everyone's help. Customer Service at its finest. Thank you to everyone at Mission Viejo Caliber Collision
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Matt H was so kind to me by helping and explaining every step of the way. And the girls in the office were very friendly and welcoming too. I would certainly bring my car there again and recommend Caliber to my family & friends. Julie M
Brigitte B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I could kiss all of you. You're spectacular
Jose Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I'm happy whit my car back already fixed good job caliber collision
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
So far
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very prompt, very professional, exceeded my expectations
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Excellent follow up and top notch service. Will use again for sure
Arlene T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Rick was totally amazing , The customer service I received from him was beyond and above , he would give me continuous updates on my vehicle . Everyone did an amazing job receptionist , same place it fix my vehicle , from a score 1 to 10 the all scored 11 !!!! They all rock ????????????????????
Rob W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Fixed my car right away. Sales person and everyone there was great and my car looks awesome.
Walter T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
You were great!!!
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and accommodating. Nick was extremely professional and explained the entire process thoroughly. I left feeling confident that the repairs to my car were properly and done the right way.
Audrey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Fabulous, fast , fastidious service. Luis was a pleasure to deal with and kept on top of everything !
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everything was done excellently in a timely manner! Also there was consistent communication from the manager. It was a very good experience overall !
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Nick Thornburn was absolutely a pleasure to work with from the first time we can for our initial consultation. He kept us up to date and returned the car within a week. Considering the damage to the vehicle it was appreciated that he was timely and always willing to talk if we had questions. He is a valuable asset to hit company.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2016
My Toyota came back looking like new. About 8.5K worth of rear work in 8 working days. Can't beat that. Thanks, Dan Schulz
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
We are very pleased with Caliber Collision's prompt management regarding our truck. From the moment our truck arrived at the Mission Viejo location, we were treated well, and were kept in the loop of every step. From the guy in the parts department that directed us to the correct office, to the smiling, professional ladies that greeted us, even providing us bottled water upon arrival. We did not have to wait long as our contact Matt ****, walked us through the repairs that were done. We appreciate that we (and our truck!) were treated with white glove service. Accidents are a bummer, but the entire staff at Mission Viejo made it as painless as possible. Zero hassle, 1000% satisfied.
Viet N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
People are there very nice and courtesy from the front desk to the estimate and Repair person. And you did really a good job repaint and repair our bumper. And on time and very professional.. We are really happy for all the works .. Thank you very much
Cresencia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Awesome, nice people and they vacuumed the carpet!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
My car looks really good. The young man that helped me especially Matt and Rick were exceptionally nice.
Stoop.chantal Belanger,eric.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
All good
Demetri A.
Vehicle Make : Saab
1 out of 5
2/6/2016
Although the car was repaired correctly, the car was returned in a less than ideal condition. Specifically, it looks like it was washed in the sun and there was baked in soap residue that required time for me to wax out. Took away from the satisfaction of getting my car back.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
I was impressed that it only took 2 days to complete this repair. Thank you!
Julian G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Wonderful staff!! Excellent communication and service!
Roselina B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thank you Luis Navarro for a job well done. He finished the repair on time as promised..
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Matt made the process very easy for me, I really appreciate his customer service
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I was pleased with the service and also the communication and updates I received on every part of my vehicles repairs, caliber collision did an excellent job on my car and completely happy!
Seana I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Rick and his team were amazing, communicated often and was very detailed with everything that needed to be done. My car looks amazing and I felt incredibly well taken care of. I will be sending everyone I know to Caliber.
Gerald I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The car looks like new, and Nick Thorburn was great
Osuch.shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Luis was great
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I would highly recommend when you need your car repaired to use this company. Friendly, responsive and professional.
Joselito O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
5 star service all around. From Hanna at the front offering water and conversation. To Rick my service advisor giving me step by step updates. Not to mention the gift card at the end made me feel as if my time away from my car was a nuisance for him to. Lastly the personable delivery service from Harold. Thanks for making me feel at home!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
I'm soo impressed with your team! Efficient, amazing is the best description
Erik L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Rick did an excellent job in looking out for my needs when there was an unexpected delay. I was extremely satisfied with the outcome and the repair work. I will recommend caliber to my friends and family.
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Service rep, Rick kept me up to date on the repair progress and had it done quickly. I was pleased with the final work.
Sonia M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Work looks great and the job was completed a week ahead of schedule! Great job once again.
Rosella T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Repairs to our car were completed in a short time, customer service people were helpful and friendly, and the work was done well.
Bryan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Working with Caliber Collisions was the best experience I've had yet with any car company whether dealership or repair work period. When I received my car back, it looked like the it did the day that I bought the car. Everything was perfect, down to the detailing on the exterior and the interior! I also definitely appreciated the constant updates that I received, simply letting me know about the progress of the repair. Will definitely not only be recommending this place to all my friends and family but will be returning here for any future repairs and needs.
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Caliber met and exceeded my expectations
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
You did an outstanding job on our car we're very pleased with it thank you so much
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Raul was fabulous! Communication was great and between the texts and calls I felt well taken care of. Picked up my car today and it looks fantastic. Thank you!
Allena S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
Nick is awesome 10 rating
Debbie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
I really like how clean my car was .
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
I really appreciated the text messages and phone calls on updates on the car. Everyone is very nice And professional Thanks Aaron G
David C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Everyone we dealt with at Caliber Collision was professional and friendly. You told us what you were going to do-and you did it-no surprises. Thank you.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank you so much for your superior service!
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Rick was an awesome guy helped me out in any and every way possible. Was really thankful for that. Also just customer service was very well
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Nick Thorburn was outstanding- quickly evaluating the damage and providing an accurate due date. Very professional and excellent communication throughout the process.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Fast professional great work
Cindy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Rick Rodman was very cordial.
Juan T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great friendly service!
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Rick was great , he kept me apprised of the status of my vehicle through the whole.process and even had it done before it was scheduled
Arthur F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Outing service if I had to rate the service it would be a 10 plus out of 10.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great job . To all the staff and what a good jod at cleaning my truck.
Livia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
One comment. A. Very happy customer.
Jake D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The damage was substantial and they took care of it, thank you! I am very satisfied with the job output
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
THEY WERE INCREDIBLE!!!!!! I couldn't have been happier!!!!
Lana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I have had previous repairs done with Calibar and have always been extremely happy with the work they do. By his time was no different. Beautiful job. Thanks so much.
Sangminh N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Rick was awesome. That man deserves a raise! Thank you and happy holidays.
Ginger S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Thank you!!
Sajnesh M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/30/2015
Fast fix
Armando C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Excellent service thanks for everything
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Great service. Thank you!
Perry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
I am very happy with your performance and promie. I am espially happy with the genleman who advised me and encouraged me with the trustig your company his name I believe his name is Rick Rodmam. Thank you again
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Rick Rodman did a great job. Every thing was great Thanks
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2015
Rick went above and beyond with our car repair. The repair was done a day ahead of schedule and looked as if no damage had ever been done. The car was washed and vacuumed, which must have taken a while with it being a van and trashed by two small children. He even touched up a separate area on the car at no charge. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to our friends.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
You have no idea how much my family appreciates EVERYONE who works at Caliber Mission Viejo. Rick is amazing. The front desk staff is great, even everyone "behind the scenes" is personable, friendly and professional. I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else, ever!! I cannot say enough! I'm looking forward to leaving a YELP review for them, they deserve more than 5 stars!! Thank you for everything!!
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/16/2015
Fix my car correctly
Cristina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Love the text message update!
Jake D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
It took longer than estimated time, but that's not bad news. We are guaranteed 100% satisfaction and that's what we're given. Rick was great and committed to providing top client consultation. He didn't close the job until it was back to it's best appearance. (or better, since they washed and waxed the entire car!) Thank you, Great Job.
Adrianne N.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I couldn't be happier with the service and attention I received at Caliber Collision. Rick is awesome! He made sure to keep me updated on the progress of my car which I really appreciated.
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
We've been here before and with this latest accident there was no doubt but to bring our car here.. The customer service is fantastic and the workmanship is first time quality!! Thank you for taking such great care of our car!!
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I was kept updated through the whole process and very happy with the results
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great service car looks like new and car done early
Jake A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Rick was great very attentive and kept me informed through the whole process. Very good experience.
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Rick was awesome, helpful, and friendly.
Devon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I love the regular text message updates.,the service techs were very kind and thorough. I was also impressed by the offer to drop off the rental car for us.
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
A service as always!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Very professional service and high quality workmanship. I was also impresses by the level of communication with the customer.
Maryann H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/10/2015
The Service Advisor told me Thursday that he would call me Friday to get me an answer to a specific inquiry regarding my vehicle. He never called do I had to call and follow up. I appreciate follow through.
Lynnel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/8/2015
My car wasn't ready when I came and I had to wait an hour even though I got an email saying it was ready. Also, I got an estimate of 1300 and the total repair was 3300. Overall, I was very pleased. My car was ready 2 days earlier than originally promised. I was impressed with the facility, the friendliness and smoothness of the process. Thank you!
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Beyond impressed with the service and outcome of the car.
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I have enjoyed working with you all and appreciate how quickly my car was completed. Thank you Caliber Collison!!
Marsil I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
You guysd done excellentw work in very short time.Thanks one more time.Marsil
Amber V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Very satisfied with the service I received. Sammy did a wonderful job keeping me informed on the process of my car, and repaired it perfectly. The office staff was also very helpful and kind. Double thumbs up!!!
Adams.christina L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Charlene was fabulous. All the repairs are excellent.
Cody C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Love you guys great work and very professional. Will come back again. Thanks Sammy for your service
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Great job, Nick did a Great job with his customer service skills.
Gregg T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Lots of staff offering bottled water! And my vehicle was very nicely cleaned inside and out. A nice surprise. Thanks.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Awesome. Great service. Great work. Would go no where else.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/19/2015
The guys did a great job on my old Lincoln,looks like new again. Nick and Caliber realey keep me informed on my car as they were working on it. In fact the car was done 6 days before it was told to me in the beginning. Thank you mutch.It turned out great. Bill Guerra
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/16/2015
Done on time and at the estimate value.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
Best experience I've had with an auto body repair store. I especially liked the daily emails I received to track the progress of the repair, especially the phrase about "restoring the rhythm of my life", which is thought was funny. My car was washed, polished and given back to me in mint condition. Nick was especially helpful from start to finish. Everyone was extremely pleasant and very professional. I certainly hope I never have to use an auto body repair again, but should that occur, I will return to Caliber. Thank you
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Thank you Caliber Team! Great Job!
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
The team led by Sam did a great job. Thanks
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Steve was great and very easy to work with.
Hutton A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
Sam was great. He kept me updated throughout the entire process of my repair and even helped me with replace two panels on the passangers side. Thanks!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Fast turn-around, polite staff.
Clayton L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Charlene helped me through the whole process. She went above and beyond explaining the steps and made me feel very welcome as a customer! Great job to her and the Caliber staff! Thank you!!
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Courteous, convenient, efficient, friendly, fast and great work. Constant and informative updates appreciated. Completely satisfied 100%. Thanks to all at Caliber Collision for repairing my baby to its beautiful condition.
Tricia J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Overall amazing experience ....excellent communication throughout. Would definitely recommend to everyone.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Did a great job as usual. Also LOVE the popcorn!!!
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Great job!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Fast and friendly. Completely satisfied. Would recommend to anyone needing repairs due to accidents. Thank you
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
My repair was done quickly and it looks better than new. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Jarmila J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Repair was done fast and the car is like new. Thank you. Jarmila J
Patty C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
My repairs were done in a timely manner. Caliber kept me updated. My car was nice and clean when I picked it up. I also received very good customer service. Brad was my service manager and he was great to work with.
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Absolutely outstanding! You are an 11!
Ross N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Great service within an exceptional time frame! Will highly reccomend Caliber in the future.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Thanks guys
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Rick was great, very professional and kept in touch through the repair process.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
My repair work was completed earlier than I expected. Thank you!
Betty F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
2/17/2015
Francisco managed this minor repair so I was able to have the work done on a holiday when I wouldn't have to take time off work. Additionally, he had the replacement bumper painted and then just had me come in for installation, which was a big timesaver for me. Thanks.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications