Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gloria N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Beautiful job. I cannot tell where my car was injured. Thank you
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Great communication - could not have been an easier process. Thanks for everything!
Rosemary A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Pleasant and helpful office.????
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/5/2020
I had to wait much longer to get my rental. I felt that it should have been ready for me. I waited approx. 35 to 40 min. When I was told everything was lined up and scheduled me that meant I would have a car there or they were going to take me over to enterprise but not in 35 or 40 min. Other thN my experience was good. THK U!
Katharine D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/15/2020
Pritz does an excellent job !
Kelly Charles&.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
We are very happy with the work that was completed on my car .
Jillian D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Very helpful and accommodating.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Good job
Israel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/16/2020
When reinstalling the 4x4 sticker on the drivers side rear a measurement was not taken from the other side. This is the exact reason I didn’t allow the tailgate emblems to be removed in the first place. Israel M
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Amazing customer service through the entire process.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2020
Great job! Recommend you guys to everyone
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2020
Great work and timeline. Thanks
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2020
Great Job again! Thanks foe the quality and quickness of your service. your business will definitely be recommended
Toni T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Got it back earlier than promised, and it looks great
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Nicr receiving constant updates.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I didn't have time to look at car yet but sure it's good thanks for ur speedy service
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Excellent, respectful and very timely service. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The work was scheduled quickly and completed on schedule. The quality of the work is excellent. Thanks very much for making this a stress-free experience. Happy New Year to all at Pritz!
Tod H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
Kimberly was a huge help. Thanks!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/16/2015
Repairs to electrical components of door not completed correctly. Otherwise very pleased with service and repairs
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very efficient Enjoyed message updates

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications