Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 198 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edwin &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Gabriel was very accommodating & I would recommend Caliber to my friends.
Diego P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Best Body shop Ever!!!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everything was great
Russ H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
You guys were great. I was very pleased with the speed with which you were able to start work, and you beat the projected completion date by a full day. Everyone that I dealt with (Carlos mostly) was very friendly and helpful. I will recommend highly when I have a chance.
Beverly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great work. Car looks amazing. Gabe was SO helpful. Thanks!
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/26/2016
Flawless fix. Gilberto at caliber La Cieniga is the man. Thanks!
Omid S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Best body shop I've been too. Gabriel was very helpful, along with Ana and the rest of your staff. They are the reason I will be back if I ever need work done in the future!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
This place was amazing. Gabriel was great.
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Extremely organized and professional!
Kash R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Yes i way more than satisfied thank u guys alot.
Ming F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
My advisor, Gabiel, is professional, responsive and knowledgeable. My experience with the entire staff has been great!
Sherryl J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Gilbert gave excellent service and communication
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Both in helping to finish work on the car before my trip and in helping to fix additional scratches that were not from the incident it was being repaired from. Thanks!
Emiro C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service and on time.
Emiro C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service and on time.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I've been a customer for years, and I was once again very happy with the service and work.
Iris L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Gabriel was fabulous!
An G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Thank you all, you did a great job.
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Everyone was helpful and accommodating
Rodney T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone at Caliber Collosion were absolutely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Gilbert took excellent care of me and I am very pleased. Thanks for making feel like I was a family member. ????????
Elisabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Everyone was very professional and organized. The communication was great--although the timing was a bit off due to the automated calculation of the labor hours. The car looks great.
Tamara L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great service
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Gabriel Landrum was an awesome service advisor
Marlene V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
The manager George and the staff excelled at their craftsmanship. George was extremely couteous, efficiently communicated and had my car quickly ready. I hope that this company employs more people like George! I am very pleased with the service and will keep this location in mind for any future work for either myself or people I know.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
5/8/2016
Great attitude and speed
Angel A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone was amazing. Took really great care of me. Definitely would recommend to anyone. Gabriel Landrum was the best. 10/10.
Gabriel L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The service was incredible, Gabe and Jorge were amazing to deal with! Would reccomend to everyone..thank you Caliber!
Hugo Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thanks for everything ????????????????????????
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Yes I really love the job you guys did, thank you very much, on the scale 1 to 10 I'll give you guys 10 not just for the job but you guys are really professional,love it thanks again
Mayra D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/25/2016
The new front bumper cover that was replaced had a small crack on it. My car was left at the shop to get the problem fixed. Talk to George the manager.
Lovelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Very good work and very professional.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very professional and thorough. Thanks.
Luke W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Beautiful work and thank you for cleaning the car!
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
My car was returned to me like new ,i am very satisfied with the work that was done thanks to your entire staff including GABRIEL.excellent job GUYS. Thanks again. Vince st.****.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Awesome group of people. It made a bad situation a lot more pleasant!!!
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/16/2016
Mountings weren't delivered, window tinting scratched and door hinge creaky but shop agreed to fix all this!
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great people. Keep on top of the repair. Notification all the time. Super work. Can't say enough good things.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing collision repair. Customer Service was World Class
Elizebeth V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I received excellent service. They were knowledgeable and made everythingeasy for me
Marni B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The service at this location is great - so much better than the Rest. Would only go back here
Ali S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
My car looks amazing I have no complaints! I wish u were able to dignose my electrical issue with my height control!
Alessandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Gabriel was fantastic!!
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I had a wonderful, smooth experience. This is my second time using Caliber Collision and this time was just as great as the first. A very nice, helpful, and pleasant staff to work with. I would tell my friends and family the experience I have had with Caliber Collision. Thanks so much for taking good care of us.
Marquerite W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
My associate's name is Gilbert. This young man treated me with great understanding, respect and was attentive to my situation and was very professional. He answered all my questions, and every time I called to get an update, he made sure he communicated how the repairs were going. This reassured me that I was sure to get my car back timely. Also, the manager George was very helpful in getting back to me when Gilbert was on lunch or gone for the day. Very professional gentlemen.
Jaime And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
Caliber Collision is the best. They absolutely got my car right for me to be back on track. Caliber collision are the best in the business!
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
The communication from the corporate office consistently contradicted what the local office told me. It was frustrating to try and sort out what was really happening. The messaging was attractive but untrue. Gilbert at the la Cienega shop worked hard to make the situation right.
Larrah P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Professional team and very communicative on updates.
Grant W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
They are doing great!
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
My experience with your body shop was amazing. I am happy with the repairs on my Honda. My car was ready before the estimated time. I appreciate the customer service the shop provided me with and that Gilbert kept me informed about the repairs. Overall it was an excellent experience with Caliber Collision. I will be recommending it to my family and friends. I am glad that my insurance company Farmer referred me to your shop. Great work. Thank you
Astria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
My experience was phenomenal! Gabriel Landrum went above and beyond to ensure my car repairs were flawless and I was informed about my vehicle's entire repair process. If I ever need an auto shop in the future I will definitely return to Caliber, and I will recommend it to all my friends!!!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Fix was made extremely fast, great customer service from Gabe!
Eliud G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you for going the extra mile and have my car washed inside and and out. Those little perks make a big difference. Thank you.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Always professional, always.
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Professional from start to finish. Thanks Gilbert for his efforts.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Gabe from the LaCienga store was so wonderful. He kept me updated on the progress. He made sure that if I had any questions I could call him at anytime. The repairs were finished earlier than expeceted. He made a very stressful situation a lot less stressful with his warm personality. If I ever need any other body work Caliber will always be my choice...and I will also recommend Caliber to friends.
Cameron D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everything went perfectly ! No problems at all!
Salvador F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very impressed on how easy this whole process was. The minute I set drove in I was helped and taken care of.
Evelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Gabriel provided excellent customer service and kept me informed about my vehicle.
Rosalba G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
Inaccurate dates for time of completion were provided to me on three separate occasions with last minute updates on change of date. Additionally my vehicle was returned with low tire pressure light on and filthy. Would not recommend.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great job.. Couldn't be more satisfied.. Supper nice staff...
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Gabriel was efficient and oh so patient with all my inquiries. He made this process so much easier. Please give Gabriel my many thanks.
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Good service and done on time.
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very pleased with the service. Best customer service skills I have encountered in a very long time. I would highly recommend your service to anyone in need of car repair. Thanks
Austin D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
George is the consummate professional. He is an excellent representative for your company. He made the process following my unfortunate accident painless.
Irene K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Gilbert and George were both very helpful. I look forward to working with them again.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Gabe's customer service and knowledge is beyond exceptional. Couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you!!
Candelaria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
I was kept up to date on the status of my car. The employees worked hard so I could get my car before its completion date. Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. Thanks.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Gabe, the man that helped me through the whole repair, was absolutely amazing in every sense. He was kind, efficient, attentive, and made sure that I knew exactly what was going on. I couldn't have been happier And that's saying a lot when we're talking about an accident!
Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Gabriel and the others were great! And I appreciated the updates and quick turnaround. Thanks!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great job, great customer service. Gabe is the best!
Heejin K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
The office was too small and not enough seats to wait. Secretary lady, Diana was not following up for calls and no greeting. The only reason I was satisfied is because of one person, Gabriel Landrum. He was exceptional and awesome. He was not just taking care of my car but us, person. Very thoughtful and follows up with customers, with caring... He was the BEST caliber staff I have EVER encountered!!!
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/29/2015
The actual work was excellent. What was confusing was the inconsistency between automatic messages about progress, and what we were told on the phone. In the end, it was completed on time. Thank you for work well done!
Christian J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Excellent customer service, you guys have helped us thru two accidents and I'm glad to know we can count on you. Gabriel is awesome
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
It was great to get it back just in time for Christmas. Thanks for the updates & timing.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/25/2015
I haven't been able to see the repair first hand, but the customer service had been incredible and the picture I saw of the repair looked very good. Than you!
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Thanks for that good job the people are very nice and they are very responsible so thanks
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Worked with Jorge and he did an excellent job.
Cuyler T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Best customer service Give Gabe a raise and promote Ryan
Teryl B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Service was impeccable. The whole experience was seamless including taking me room Enterprise and returning my rental car for me. Job well done
Cole R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thank you for your professionalism and detail to customer service. I would highly recommend this company.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great service
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Gabriel in particular was very professional and accommodating. Please commend him. Thanks.
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Was very pleased with the communication and the professional way things were handled. Everyone there went beyond their duty to help. Gilbert was a good representative of the company.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
All of the staff were very helpful and my car was finished earlier than expected! I would definitely recommend the facility to anyone looking for repairs. Thanks!
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Excellent service. Extremely professional in every way. I would highly recommend them.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Gabe's professionalism and friendliness where very appreciated. He kept me informed and made my repair easy. Thank you!
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
Car makes noise when braking, and sounds like metal is bending. Have to take it back for additional work after relatively minor repair. This is the second repair I've had Caliber perform in 5 months, and each time I've had to take the car back. The car looks nice after the repair, but I wonder about what corners were cut mechanically.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/3/2015
El sensor o alarma que detecta objetos detr¡s cuando boi de reversa no funciona correctamente ????
Jhung &.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
I'm very happy they've done a excellent job.
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
Gabriel, the service writer that worked with me was fantastic! I can't praise him enough. Met with me on the weekend to deliver my car after I had been out of town when repairs were completed, ensuring that I was able to get right back to work the following week. His service needs recognition, A across the board.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
Jorge was great he explained the process and set clear expectstions. Only issue was he completed the job early and I had already left for vacation! So happy to be back in my car.
Vince N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Awesome job. Management was top notch.
Alkin B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
Great support on the rental car return logistics. Made the process so much easier.
Fery &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
Gabriel was unbelievably accommodating and considerate! He was communicative and made all efforts to make sure that this was easy for us. We are so appreciative to Gabriel for his great customer service!
Edonia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Highly recommended!! Very satisfied!! Kept me well informed!! Great team of professionals, all of YOU !!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Great customer service! Great staff! My experience at caliber collision was amazing!
Mauricio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
The lady at the counter was very friendly as was Gilbert, who helped me with the car. They were helpful and professional. My repair was done quickly and I was notified by text every step of the way, whoch I liked. I'm very happy with the end result, you can't tell that there was damage there before. Overall, I'm glad I chose you as it was a quick and painless exoerience. Thank you to all.
Janelle P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
The job looked flawless! And it was done much quicker than I had anticipated. Awesome job!
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
The experience was as good as can be expected. It was extremely busy and I feel that it was completed in the time promised. I was satisfied with the quality of the work. I will be back. I am a repeat client. I have no complaints because I feel that everyone tried to do the best that could be done in a busy situation.
Esperanza C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
The job was done on time. Friendly staff. Overall experience was great
Adrienne D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Gabe was great and very communicative, I felt informed every step of the way.
Jeanette C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
The great experience started with our first call to Diana. She was friendly and very informative. When we brought our car in we finally met Diana and she was very helpful. Gabriel was assigned to us and he was also very helpful. We were assured that our vehicle would be handled with the most care. We received updates on the repairs via text. Gabriel even gave us his cell number just in case we needed to get a hold of him. Once our car was ready, Gabriel was willing to wait after his work day to make sure we would have enough time to pick up our car. From beginning to end Calipers Collision was a great experience. I would highly recommend them to friends and family. Thank you Diana and Gabriel! Jeanette
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Very good job. Appreciated the good service and delivery of vehicle when done. Excellent work.
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Everything was handled very professionally.
Johnny A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Gabriel was very communicative and made me feel very unworried about the service and repair of my car. I got emails daily about it's progress.
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thank you for your prompt and friendly service!
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great customer service. My car looks great
William C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Gabriel was the nicest and most thorough guy. The whole experience was perfect!
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Gabe was very efficient and helpful.
Mannette C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
This the third vehicle body repair, each to a different vehicle. Each time, the LaCienega Caliber has performed superbly, professionally, and courteously. If we ever need a vehicle body repair, we will happily return to Caliber at LaCienega.
Selma G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Me mantuvieron informada todo el tiempo sobre el progreso de mi carro fue rapido ..muy amables y mi carro quedo muy bien.gracias.
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great costumer service #1
Margo J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
They were courteous, polite,and they finished the car ahead of time.
Rhae W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
From the very beginning, the staff was caring, positive, and competent. They did everything to make me feel I was in good hands and that they valued my business and had my interest at heart.Loved Gilbert, my service advisor, who kept me apprised as to the progress. My car looks beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased. On a scale of 1 to 10, Caliber get a 12. Rhae W
Barry P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Grest job. Prompt. Excellent communication. Very nice people edpecially Ryan
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Danny was very helpful. The process was seamless.
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
The staff was courteous, professional, thoughtful, sympathetic & delivered my beautiful car in perfect shape --early by 4 days!! Fantastic!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
Ryan the manager took the time to be in touch with me routinely in the final days keeping me apprised of the progress and was actually waxing the car when I arrived to pick it up
Sohail A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Nice job and timely done And I was updated about progress on daily basis I really appreciate and happy
Lissette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Good services
Andrei N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I think the new manager Ryan really turned my experience around. It actually wasn't the best but he solved all. So I'm happy.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
The staff was very welcoming and the work was exceptional. Daniel did a great job of keeping me up to date with the progress of my car's repairs.
Kelsey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Thank you!
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Thank you guys very much!
Alfred L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Above and beyond.
Zachary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
It was a superb experience. Daniel kept me updated every step of the way and even sent the car back to be fixed when the paint came back uneven. Great experience!
Godofredo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
Excellent service
Fery &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great service
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great service!!
Jacqueline E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I was blown away with how quickly you guys got the job done! The detailing was a really nice surprise too- thank you for your efficiency.
Sohail B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Great service! Will recommend to all my friends.
Kate M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
"Satisfied" is an understatement. I am delighted and amazed at the friendly, professional and prompt service on my car. Also Appreciated the daily text updates on your progress. Cant recommend you highly enough.
Godofredo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
Daniel was nothing short of excellent
Ben C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
This whole team is outstanding! I don't like being in accidents or needing costly repairs but this crew made my experience extremely pleasant. What a great group of personalities and professional attention to the customer. Thank you again!
Danny K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/15/2015
A bit premature for that, as the quality of the repairs might be visible to someone who knows automobiles inside and out, but may reveal itself to amateurs like me only with the passage of time.
Joycelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/13/2015
I know I was told to take everything out of my car but I forgot to take some things out and everything everything I left in the car was stolen
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Outstanding workmanship combined with uncommonly good customer satisfaction made this repair experience a positive one. Highly recommend Leo and his team.
Dora T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
The service provided was completely stress free
Jose U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
I was impressed with the leo the manager by making sure I'm very satisfied on the repair. He made sure the repaint was perfectly done.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Everyone was so nice & accommodating...from the moment I first stepped into the office, till the moment I came back to pick up my car. They made a difficult problem a lot easier to deal with. I'm grateful for Thant& I look forward to doing business with them again.
Alana L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Danny was wonderful!
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Muy bien por el trabajo realizado y muy contenta por el tratamiento de los empleados que tratan al cliente con mucho respeto y cortesa
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
My car looks better than it did before the accident and they finished it when they said they would. Great experience overall. Thank you!
Ali G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Great job! Finished ahead of time. Service adviser, George, even stayed late to allow me to pick up the car so that I'd have it for the weekend
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
The manager at this location and his committed to the customers experience.
Gia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Jorge was great! My car looked great and he finished my car early which really helped me out.
Choosri C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Zerg excellent job and times thank you very much to work on my car special Daniel Sanchez and every staff of caliber helping me
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Excellent service. Nice people. Great level of communication.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
The team was great. Jorge was especially helpful. Clear communication throughout the whole process. Nothing fun about an accident, but the professionalism and courtesy of Jorge and the caliber team was best part.
Ericka S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Great communication when there were delays due to dealer/part back-order. Great customer service; made sure we felt we were being taken care of
Maribel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Excellent service.
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
George was great
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
6/28/2015
Yes very satisfied! Although my clock was set to 0000 Not sure why it wasn't reset!
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! _
Reginal P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
Please with your quality & efficiency. Thanks for the five star service.
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Everyone went out of their way to accommodate my needs thank you to a great team.
Brenda Joanne.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/19/2015
Job well done. I wish someone had suggested that I could have ordered another headlight to match the new one that you replaced.
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Timely and accurate.
Irene K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
Daniel was very kind to wait after 11am on Saturday. Hertz was extremely inefficient. He waited for at least three customers late from Hertz. I really appreciated his time.
Cary B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Both Leo and Danny were incredibly kind, courteous, and the entire staff was very helpful and they kept in touch with me during the entire process. I would DEFINITELY recommend Calliber Collision. Thank you!
Shanna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Mr. Jorge and Mr. Gilber were helpful and always ready to answer all of my questions regarding the body repair on my Honda accord and they were always updated me with how far is the repair gone. Thank you to both of them, they are very hard working people. My experience was excellent with south La Cienega BLVD. in Los Angeles
Javan W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Tha staff were very responsive, cordial and professional. I was very pleased we Caliper. Javan W
Tyrone B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
My car looks like it did before the accident. Great repair job. I was very impressed with the texts updates I received regarding the repairs operation of my vehicle. The service was outstanding. Keep up the great work guy's.
Yousuf L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Amazing customer service and work done was superb. Joseph and Leo were very easy to work with and really cared about my customer experience.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
A wonderful experience, thank you
Gloria V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
I was kept informed on all the repairs and found the customer service excellent. The car is as good as new. Very satisfied
Gustav A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
The work was in outstanding manner the car looks like new! Everyone involved did a superb job,this is an A Team! More to follow. Gustav A
Ely U.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
I give 5 stars to Mr. Gilbert, (service rep) for an excellent service! Thank you so much. Ely U
Lynda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Above average service in every way!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
I was impressed with the way you kept me apprised on the status of my repair. I would definitely consider returning to you if necessary.
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
5/1/2015
Don't sacrifice completion time/date for clean quality work. Have someone over look final repair and check for details that customers do notice.
Jeannine W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great customer service!
Ofelia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
The repair was completed exceptionally. Only advice is to please remove trash found in the car from the repairs.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Very helpful service. Thank you.
Mi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/30/2015
Joe and Diane were helpful during the entire process. From getting the paper work started and calling the rental car associate to pick me up, everything went well. The added bonus was the repairs were completed earlier than scheduled.
Arash S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Nice work
Renee T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Joe was fantastic. He kept me abreast of the work being done and finished it 2 days earlier. Everyone was courteous and professional. Rene
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Love you guys!!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
You guys make a good job tanks for everything l gone recomend my friends with you guys
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Very satisfied , great customer seervice
Yafeng Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/9/2015
I looked at the parts you took off from my car, frankly speaking, I don't see damage on them, and the noise problem is still there, unlike what your engineer has told me before , if I change this 160 parts, the noise will go away, now I have spent time and money , the problem is still there, and your engineer told me that's becaus the middle need to be changed too, which would cost me 400 more, but last time the other engineer told me that I need to change the middle part and it costed 160; and yesterday when your engineer called me , he told me that the problem was solved when driving forward , it now only happened when driving backwards, however I took the car and drive it for 10 seconds, I found the problem is still there, I showed to the engineer, then he said to me that the problem only went away when you adding gas, else,it's still there, so they changed again, and after I checked the parts they took off from my car, I really don't see noticeable damage, I don't think that I should spend 160 for this.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Awesome job start to finish, very good customer service and car looks great!
Hiroshi E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Very quick and friendly service. Update with text message was very helpful
Howard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Joe provided exceptional service. He kept in contact with me on a regular basis - more than once a day by text. He made me comfortable with the entire process. He and the entire team were friendly and professional. I will return when/if I get into my next accident. And I wouldn't heaistate to recommend Caliber to my friends and family.
Blaine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Great job! Beautiful work and quick!
Alma B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Everyone there was very helpful. They made me feel at ease. They where very helpful
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Leo and everyone over there is great! I will use them again in the future. Very helpful!
Andre M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Excellent communication throughout the entire process. Everyone was very friendly. Incredibly fast! Got my car back much sooner than expected. Thanks to everyone at Caliber for making this a painless and easy process!
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
I'm very satisfied with the service and repairs. If necessary, I will take in consideration caliber coalition for services in my vehicles. Thank you very much!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2015
I will come back! Service was amazing!
Young E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
Great work!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
Joe Sanchez was great. He came in on his day off so I could get my car at a time that worked for me. Beyond the call of duty. Thank you.
Margarita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
Thank you for the excellent service
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Good communications and job was done two days early.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Best customer service I've experienced since I moved to LA 18 Minths ago.
Noel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
I will give you guys a glowing review on Yelp as well. It was easy, faster than expected, and you are all so friendly and professional . Beautiful job on my little Honda Civic! Many thanks!
Timothy &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
The staff was friendly, they updated me constantly and they finished before their original due date.
Gabriela S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Leo has superb customer service and I really appreciated the daily texts to see how far along my car was going. Great repair work too!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
All good!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Joe was great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications