Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 316 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anika A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
You guys are great! You made the whole experience effortless for me. This is my second time using you and toy delivered booth times. I will gladly recommend you to others
Krystal N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Everyone is so kind and accommodating. Dianna was great!
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The car looks great and was finished in a short period of time, so I'm very happy with the work you guys did. Diana and the rest of the staff were kind and courteous and I appreciated getting updates. Very pleased. Thanks!!
Hugo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
We are very happy with the job
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Both Anna andd Diane were so great to work with. They really took extra SpeciL care of me. AND. MY CAR IS. BEAUTIFUL????????
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
great jo, appreciate the car wash and regular updates
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Did a nice job and were very fast.
Nadine B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Super friendly staff and seamless execution!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Love all the communication and dedication to the customer. Great job!!
Rob B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Anna, Diana and Jose were all great to work with
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Diana was fantastic and always available to answer my questions.
Alana J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Process was seamless. Thoroughly pleased!
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2017
Diana Maldonado and Jose Rosales were extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. The repairs were done rapidly and the car looks like new. The blinkers and one door lock that were not working after I picked up the car were dealt with right away and I am very happy with the service. Will recommend highly for repairs.
Fernando S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The best service anywhere!! Fast friendly and extremely professional!! Definitely recommend Caliber Collision!!! Thanks
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Amazing staff and service provided. Exceeded my expectations and made my experience easy and convenient. I am completely satisfied with my repairs and will continue to trust my vechicle repairs with this company.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Our experience with Collision Craft was amazing! From the first day we dropped off our car we were treated so professionally. Right away we received notification regarding the estimated time our car was going to be ready. I will definitely recommend Collision Craft to my friends and family. Thank you
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
2/28/2017
Caliber performed quality work and expedited the repairs which caused my rental cost to be lower.
Yoshiko N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
frendly.nice.prompt service. provided update info. thank you very much for your service!
Gailene Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank you for great communication, timeliness & professional attitudes all around. All the best in 2017!
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Amazing team who worked efficiently, extremely courteous and got my car fixed a week less than anticipated.
Jacquelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
My car looks great, and you really kept me informed at every step. Thank you!
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The complete staff at Caliber Collision LaCienega were friendly,efficient and kept me informed as to when my car would be ready. I am very pleased with my experience.
Isabelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Repair was done fast and well. Completely satisfied with the service I had. Would recommend shop to everyone.
Edwin &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Gabriel was very accommodating & I would recommend Caliber to my friends.
Diego P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Best Body shop Ever!!!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everything was great
Russ H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
You guys were great. I was very pleased with the speed with which you were able to start work, and you beat the projected completion date by a full day. Everyone that I dealt with (Carlos mostly) was very friendly and helpful. I will recommend highly when I have a chance.
Beverly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great work. Car looks amazing. Gabe was SO helpful. Thanks!
Scot F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
You made the entire process much easier than expected. Thanks.
Nina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I loved the text message updates and easy pickup!
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/26/2016
Flawless fix. Gilberto at caliber La Cieniga is the man. Thanks!
Brianne B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thank you for a quick experience.
Omid S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Best body shop I've been too. Gabriel was very helpful, along with Ana and the rest of your staff. They are the reason I will be back if I ever need work done in the future!
Nicki H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
My car is not driveable. I was hit by a large vehicle and the suspension is completely broken. Nothing was fixed on the car. I cannot drive it. It has sat in my garage since I picked it up. They refuse to fix it.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
This place was amazing. Gabriel was great.
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Extremely organized and professional!
Kash R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Yes i way more than satisfied thank u guys alot.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Very quick turnaround! Great customer service
Ming F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
My advisor, Gabiel, is professional, responsive and knowledgeable. My experience with the entire staff has been great!
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Completely satisfied Thank you very much.
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great team. Thanks
Devonte M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
You guys did a really good job. The front desk associates were very helpful and knowledgeable, and they all deserve raises. The repair crew did an amazing job and I am very appreciative of the work accomplished, you guys are amazing.
Josh O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
They were very informative and helpful plus thurough and professional
Sherryl J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Gilbert gave excellent service and communication
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Both in helping to finish work on the car before my trip and in helping to fix additional scratches that were not from the incident it was being repaired from. Thanks!
Emiro C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service and on time.
Emiro C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service and on time.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I've been a customer for years, and I was once again very happy with the service and work.
Iris L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Gabriel was fabulous!
An G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Thank you all, you did a great job.
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Everyone was helpful and accommodating
Rodney T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone at Caliber Collosion were absolutely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Gilbert took excellent care of me and I am very pleased. Thanks for making feel like I was a family member. ????????
Elisabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Everyone was very professional and organized. The communication was great--although the timing was a bit off due to the automated calculation of the labor hours. The car looks great.
Tamara L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great service
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Gabriel Landrum was an awesome service advisor
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Everybody that helped me was great but Moses was very attentive and I appreciated the text messages letting me know the progress of my car. The car was finished super fast and it looked so much better than when I first bought it. Thank you!
Marlene V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
The manager George and the staff excelled at their craftsmanship. George was extremely couteous, efficiently communicated and had my car quickly ready. I hope that this company employs more people like George! I am very pleased with the service and will keep this location in mind for any future work for either myself or people I know.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
5/8/2016
Great attitude and speed
Angel A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone was amazing. Took really great care of me. Definitely would recommend to anyone. Gabriel Landrum was the best. 10/10.
Gabriel L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The service was incredible, Gabe and Jorge were amazing to deal with! Would reccomend to everyone..thank you Caliber!
Hugo Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thanks for everything ????????????????????????
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Yes I really love the job you guys did, thank you very much, on the scale **** to 10 I'll give you guys 10 not just for the job but you guys are really professional,love it thanks again
Skylar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Manny, his little brother and Josh are the reason I keep coming back and the reason I refer everyone to your shop. They are a great team and so incredibly respectful. Not only do they represent your shop with character and integrity but they are also great examples of young men who must make their parents proud. Awesome experience.
Mayra D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/25/2016
The new front bumper cover that was replaced had a small crack on it. My car was left at the shop to get the problem fixed. Talk to George the manager.
Lovelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Very good work and very professional.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very professional and thorough. Thanks.
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Received very good service regarding rental car...the woman who handled that was very helpful abd sharp...
Luke W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Beautiful work and thank you for cleaning the car!
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
My car was returned to me like new ,i am very satisfied with the work that was done thanks to your entire staff including GABRIEL.excellent job GUYS. Thanks again. Vince st.****.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Awesome group of people. It made a bad situation a lot more pleasant!!!
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/16/2016
Mountings weren't delivered, window tinting scratched and door hinge creaky but shop agreed to fix all this!
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Team was very polite and professional
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great people. Keep on top of the repair. Notification all the time. Super work. Can't say enough good things.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
New bumper looks great, and the paint looks great! Thanks so much to the whole team!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing collision repair. Customer Service was World Class
Elizebeth V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I received excellent service. They were knowledgeable and made everythingeasy for me
Marni B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The service at this location is great - so much better than the Rest. Would only go back here
Ali S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
My car looks amazing I have no complaints! I wish u were able to dignose my electrical issue with my height control!
Alessandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Gabriel was fantastic!!
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
All i can say is wow!! Collision Craft really went above and beyond what i have ever experienced at a body shop. From top to bottom the staff was extremely welcoming and the service was excellent. I absolutley had to comment on my experience Thanks again collision craft.
Ernesto M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great customer service. Top notch from everyone I spoke with.
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I had a wonderful, smooth experience. This is my second time using Caliber Collision and this time was just as great as the first. A very nice, helpful, and pleasant staff to work with. I would tell my friends and family the experience I have had with Caliber Collision. Thanks so much for taking good care of us.
Huei Chung.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Yes, I'm very satisfied with LA Collision Craft's service! Very good car repair experience!
Marquerite W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
My associate's name is Gilbert. This young man treated me with great understanding, respect and was attentive to my situation and was very professional. He answered all my questions, and every time I called to get an update, he made sure he communicated how the repairs were going. This reassured me that I was sure to get my car back timely. Also, the manager George was very helpful in getting back to me when Gilbert was on lunch or gone for the day. Very professional gentlemen.
Lorna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very impressed with entire experience, so far:)
Jaime And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
Caliber Collision is the best. They absolutely got my car right for me to be back on track. Caliber collision are the best in the business!
Vladana M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Thank you, great experience!
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
The communication from the corporate office consistently contradicted what the local office told me. It was frustrating to try and sort out what was really happening. The messaging was attractive but untrue. Gilbert at the la Cienega shop worked hard to make the situation right.
Chandler B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
You guys were great- amazing customer service. Friendly, professional and really cared. Thank you!
Larrah P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Professional team and very communicative on updates.
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Awesome work Manny and team! I left a five star Yelp review.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent service!
Marissa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great job
Cienna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great staff and customer service. Everyone I spoke to was very pleasant and care about my needs and concerns. Great job!
Grant W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
They are doing great!
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
My experience with your body shop was amazing. I am happy with the repairs on my Honda. My car was ready before the estimated time. I appreciate the customer service the shop provided me with and that Gilbert kept me informed about the repairs. Overall it was an excellent experience with Caliber Collision. I will be recommending it to my family and friends. I am glad that my insurance company Farmer referred me to your shop. Great work. Thank you
Eddie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Not only was your work excellent but customer service was 2000%! I would recommend you everywhere. Keep up the great work!!!
Astria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
My experience was phenomenal! Gabriel Landrum went above and beyond to ensure my car repairs were flawless and I was informed about my vehicle's entire repair process. If I ever need an auto shop in the future I will definitely return to Caliber, and I will recommend it to all my friends!!!
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Everyone at Collision Craft could not have been more accommodating and kind. They are a fantastic group of people working there. Thank you so much !
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Fix was made extremely fast, great customer service from Gabe!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/23/2016
Door now rattles, there is a sound of air as if the window is slightly open and door trim/apolstry is loose
Eliud G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you for going the extra mile and have my car washed inside and and out. Those little perks make a big difference. Thank you.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
You guys did an excellent job. The transition from dropping my car off, to getting a rental at Enterprise was fantastic. The guys who helped me (I think Manny was my main contact) so very helpful and professional and helped me feel at ease during a high stress time for me. When I picked my car up, it literally looked like a brand new car. Not only was the repair work beautiful, but my car was spotless on the inside and outside (the wash/wax was a nice touch). I've already recommended your shop to a coworker, and will continue to do so whenever someone needs repairs done. Thanks for giving me a "brand new car" :).
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Staff was courteous and the repair was done fast. Thank you
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great customer service. Thank u!
Brooke O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Amazing communication and a great job. Thank you!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very quick turn around.. Great customer service
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Amazing job all around: friendly, great communication, A customer service and my car looks great! Thanks guys!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Always professional, always.
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Professional from start to finish. Thanks Gilbert for his efforts.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Gabe from the LaCienga store was so wonderful. He kept me updated on the progress. He made sure that if I had any questions I could call him at anytime. The repairs were finished earlier than expeceted. He made a very stressful situation a lot less stressful with his warm personality. If I ever need any other body work Caliber will always be my choice...and I will also recommend Caliber to friends.
Cameron D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everything went perfectly ! No problems at all!
Weini K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great job! Thank you all.
Salvador F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very impressed on how easy this whole process was. The minute I set drove in I was helped and taken care of.
Evelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Gabriel provided excellent customer service and kept me informed about my vehicle.
Rosalba G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
Inaccurate dates for time of completion were provided to me on three separate occasions with last minute updates on change of date. Additionally my vehicle was returned with low tire pressure light on and filthy. Would not recommend.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great job.. Couldn't be more satisfied.. Supper nice staff...
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thank you.
Nishanth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I really appreciated the fast and timely communication as well as the speed of the work. Everything was handled professionally and I'm impressed with the customer service I received. Thanks guys!
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Gabriel was efficient and oh so patient with all my inquiries. He made this process so much easier. Please give Gabriel my many thanks.
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Good service and done on time.
Ashlee W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Couldn't be happier with the level of customer service and the repair of my car. Everything looks great. Thank you!
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very pleased with the service. Best customer service skills I have encountered in a very long time. I would highly recommend your service to anyone in need of car repair. Thanks
Austin D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
George is the consummate professional. He is an excellent representative for your company. He made the process following my unfortunate accident painless.
Irene K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Gilbert and George were both very helpful. I look forward to working with them again.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Gabe's customer service and knowledge is beyond exceptional. Couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you!!
Candelaria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
I was kept up to date on the status of my car. The employees worked hard so I could get my car before its completion date. Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. Thanks.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Gabe, the man that helped me through the whole repair, was absolutely amazing in every sense. He was kind, efficient, attentive, and made sure that I knew exactly what was going on. I couldn't have been happier And that's saying a lot when we're talking about an accident!
Lashanda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great customer service! Everyone was friendly, responsive and super helpful and my car looked great. What could've been a stressful experience was handled with care and professionalism. I appreciate Manny and Moises and everyone who played a part.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Service was great. Manny and Moses were both terrific to work with. Would definitely bring my car there again if I needed body work.
Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Gabriel and the others were great! And I appreciated the updates and quick turnaround. Thanks!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great job, great customer service. Gabe is the best!
Heejin K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
The office was too small and not enough seats to wait. Secretary lady, Diana was not following up for calls and no greeting. The only reason I was satisfied is because of one person, Gabriel Landrum. He was exceptional and awesome. He was not just taking care of my car but us, person. Very thoughtful and follows up with customers, with caring... He was the BEST caliber staff I have EVER encountered!!!
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/29/2015
The actual work was excellent. What was confusing was the inconsistency between automatic messages about progress, and what we were told on the phone. In the end, it was completed on time. Thank you for work well done!
Alicia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Everyone I interacted with at LA Collision Craft was friendly and professional. Great service!
Christian J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Excellent customer service, you guys have helped us thru two accidents and I'm glad to know we can count on you. Gabriel is awesome
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
It was great to get it back just in time for Christmas. Thanks for the updates & timing.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/25/2015
I haven't been able to see the repair first hand, but the customer service had been incredible and the picture I saw of the repair looked very good. Than you!
Perry C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Moses and team are fantastic. Exceptional customer service. Far beyond my expectations.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Thanks for that good job the people are very nice and they are very responsible so thanks
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Worked with Jorge and he did an excellent job.
Cuyler T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Best customer service Give Gabe a raise and promote Ryan
Teryl B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Service was impeccable. The whole experience was seamless including taking me room Enterprise and returning my rental car for me. Job well done
Cole R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thank you for your professionalism and detail to customer service. I would highly recommend this company.
Kiem H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great job !
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great service
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Gabriel in particular was very professional and accommodating. Please commend him. Thanks.
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Was very pleased with the communication and the professional way things were handled. Everyone there went beyond their duty to help. Gilbert was a good representative of the company.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
All of the staff were very helpful and my car was finished earlier than expected! I would definitely recommend the facility to anyone looking for repairs. Thanks!
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Excellent service. Extremely professional in every way. I would highly recommend them.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Gabe's professionalism and friendliness where very appreciated. He kept me informed and made my repair easy. Thank you!
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Thanks for cleaning the car so well!
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
Car makes noise when braking, and sounds like metal is bending. Have to take it back for additional work after relatively minor repair. This is the second repair I've had Caliber perform in 5 months, and each time I've had to take the car back. The car looks nice after the repair, but I wonder about what corners were cut mechanically.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/3/2015
El sensor o alarma que detecta objetos detr¡s cuando boi de reversa no funciona correctamente ????
Jhung &.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
I'm very happy they've done a excellent job.
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
Gabriel, the service writer that worked with me was fantastic! I can't praise him enough. Met with me on the weekend to deliver my car after I had been out of town when repairs were completed, ensuring that I was able to get right back to work the following week. His service needs recognition, A across the board.
Ilan T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
I was very happy with the service I received as it went highly beyond my expectations. I appreciate the work and the service. Thank you, and I will recommend all my friends to work with you.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
Jorge was great he explained the process and set clear expectstions. Only issue was he completed the job early and I had already left for vacation! So happy to be back in my car.
Vince N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Awesome job. Management was top notch.
Alkin B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
Great support on the rental car return logistics. Made the process so much easier.
Fery &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
Gabriel was unbelievably accommodating and considerate! He was communicative and made all efforts to make sure that this was easy for us. We are so appreciative to Gabriel for his great customer service!
Marissa D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Josh, Manny & the Geico Rep were wonderful! I'm so happy with the experience!
Edonia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Highly recommended!! Very satisfied!! Kept me well informed!! Great team of professionals, all of YOU !!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Great customer service! Great staff! My experience at caliber collision was amazing!
Mauricio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
The lady at the counter was very friendly as was Gilbert, who helped me with the car. They were helpful and professional. My repair was done quickly and I was notified by text every step of the way, whoch I liked. I'm very happy with the end result, you can't tell that there was damage there before. Overall, I'm glad I chose you as it was a quick and painless exoerience. Thank you to all.
Janelle P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
The job looked flawless! And it was done much quicker than I had anticipated. Awesome job!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Excellent service and people. Very satisfied with the customer service.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
The experience was as good as can be expected. It was extremely busy and I feel that it was completed in the time promised. I was satisfied with the quality of the work. I will be back. I am a repeat client. I have no complaints because I feel that everyone tried to do the best that could be done in a busy situation.
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great service and friendly peeps!
Esperanza C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
The job was done on time. Friendly staff. Overall experience was great
Adrienne D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Gabe was great and very communicative, I felt informed every step of the way.
Jeanette C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
The great experience started with our first call to Diana. She was friendly and very informative. When we brought our car in we finally met Diana and she was very helpful. Gabriel was assigned to us and he was also very helpful. We were assured that our vehicle would be handled with the most care. We received updates on the repairs via text. Gabriel even gave us his cell number just in case we needed to get a hold of him. Once our car was ready, Gabriel was willing to wait after his work day to make sure we would have enough time to pick up our car. From beginning to end Calipers Collision was a great experience. I would highly recommend them to friends and family. Thank you Diana and Gabriel! Jeanette
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Very good job. Appreciated the good service and delivery of vehicle when done. Excellent work.
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Everything was handled very professionally.
Johnny A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Gabriel was very communicative and made me feel very unworried about the service and repair of my car. I got emails daily about it's progress.
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thank you for your prompt and friendly service!
Delia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Thanks for taking care of our car and doing a good job.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great customer service. My car looks great
William C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Gabriel was the nicest and most thorough guy. The whole experience was perfect!
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Gabe was very efficient and helpful.
Vladimir D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/7/2015
While my car looks great, but after picking it up, it started to rattle. Also, the blinker speed is unusually fast.
Roya R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Very organise
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
It was very nice that they took the extra time to remove paint splatters that were unrelated to the accident repair. The interior of the car was also cleaned thoroughly, which was a pleasant surprise. Thank you!
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone on the team was great in every way.
Mannette C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
This the third vehicle body repair, each to a different vehicle. Each time, the LaCienega Caliber has performed superbly, professionally, and courteously. If we ever need a vehicle body repair, we will happily return to Caliber at LaCienega.
Selma G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Me mantuvieron informada todo el tiempo sobre el progreso de mi carro fue rapido ..muy amables y mi carro quedo muy bien.gracias.
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great costumer service #****
Margo J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
They were courteous, polite,and they finished the car ahead of time.
Rhae W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
From the very beginning, the staff was caring, positive, and competent. They did everything to make me feel I was in good hands and that they valued my business and had my interest at heart.Loved Gilbert, my service advisor, who kept me apprised as to the progress. My car looks beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased. On a scale of **** to 10, Caliber get a 12. Rhae W
Barry P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Grest job. Prompt. Excellent communication. Very nice people edpecially Ryan
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Danny was very helpful. The process was seamless.
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
The staff was courteous, professional, thoughtful, sympathetic & delivered my beautiful car in perfect shape --early by 4 days!! Fantastic!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
Ryan the manager took the time to be in touch with me routinely in the final days keeping me apprised of the progress and was actually waxing the car when I arrived to pick it up
Sharona B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Everyone was great and explained every step. Completed job when finished and it looks great. I will definitely come back and recommend Colusion Craft to others.
Sohail A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Nice job and timely done And I was updated about progress on daily basis I really appreciate and happy
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Everyone was very professional. The repair appears to have been done perfectly. They were fast, courteous and I would go back for repairs in the future. Mime
Lissette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Good services
Andrei N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I think the new manager Ryan really turned my experience around. It actually wasn't the best but he solved all. So I'm happy.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
The staff was very welcoming and the work was exceptional. Daniel did a great job of keeping me up to date with the progress of my car's repairs.
Kelsey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications