Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Editha O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Work was done on time and the car looks great.
Raul J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Your crew is great, service is very good I just want to send a big thanks to Diana great at her job awesome personality for sure she is five stars Raul J
Angel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Everything was great
Ingrid L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Everyone was easy to work with and everyone took pride in their work!
Neal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Finished ahead of time. Thanks.
Keoina F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Excellent service I would highly recommend friends and family Diana was great very helpful.
Imelda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thanks for everything!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Everyone was polite and courteous. Understood that we are busy and took our time into consideration. Overall great customer service especially Lisa with phone commumocation and keeping us up to date.
Hean Ock.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Repair was peefect. It exactly same as before. I really liked job you guys done. Thank you very much.
Edward Moody.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Diana was fantastic. She kept me well informed throughout the entire process with daily updates. She was always a pleasure to talk to. The repairs were fantastic! The truck looks better than before the accident. And... I got it back 6 days early. I could not be happier! Thanks!
Gilda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/9/2017
The head lights are not turning on. The driver side door is not fixed. The driver side door is not working properly. The steering wheel is very hard. The engine maintenance light was on after the repair was done while it was not on before getting it repaired. The manager was not willing to take the responsibility of the errors and get the issues fixed. These are the errors that I have found while I am not a technical person, I really don't know what could really be the level of technical repair performed by Caliber Collision. I really feel that Caliber Collision is a scam company and my insurance company and myself have been robbed by your company. I have called the corporate office and been promised that someone will contact me in 24-48 hours. I have informed my wife about the technical issues after repair and if something happens to me while driving this car, Caliber Collision will be responsible for not fixing my car and changing me and my insurance company for their labor and parts. I will forward this notification to the authorities as well in 3 days and post these things online.
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everyone at this branch of Caliber was so nice and helpful. They were clear in their explanations of the problems with the car and they finished the work on time. They were excellent.
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Jerome, Anna and the entire team took great care of me. My repairs were done much earlier than promised and look great.
Heather O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I was very excited that my car was finished early. They were always keeping me update on my car i really appreciate it thanks a lot.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
This place was amazing! Great customer service and car results. Very pleased and would defiantly use them again/reccomend to a friend.
Alison W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/28/2017
The service itself was good, and my car looks good. However, they informed that my car would be ready Friday, and then on Wednesday afternoon informed me that it would be ready that evening, and I was almost at the shop (and had cancelled my plans) when they called me saying it would actually be ready Thursday! It was frustrating. But, thanks for fixing my car with care.
Lamar N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Once car taken it was then Fastest service I ever had
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
I really enjoyed the amount of communication that your company kept with me to let me know the status of the car. The amount of phone calls were satisfactory in that there weren't too many and were for only major changes. For anything minor, the texting service worked extremely well.
Arella A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
So happy I chose them!
O Arthur.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I liked that someone from your shop was able to bring me backtoretreive my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications