Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 323 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arella A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
So happy I chose them!
O Arthur.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I liked that someone from your shop was able to bring me backtoretreive my car
Francis T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you! Car looks perfect and the turn around was quicker than usual! Caliber always gives great service
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Friendly staff. Regular and timely updates...solid communication system in place. Great service, delivered before stated deadline.
Robyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I forgot to mention, the car looked fabulous. Like brand new. Kudos to the mechanics and technicians.
Ginna R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I am completely satisfied. Everything was done as promised and I was kept informed of the progress.
Thavut S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very good customer good team all nice fast fix
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone was very nice and friendly and my car was done in less time then I expected. Very happy with them
Tony Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Awesome and friendly experience and they did a great on my car.
Romona M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
My car looks GREAT. I was kept informed about the progress of my car daily and the work was completed a day before the original date.
Lyndie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
I thought it was so cool that they gave me a ride and got my car delivered to me!
Lilly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Excellent service and beautiful detail work.
Ira M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Diana was intouch with me through ever step and procedure , I've never had that before.
P L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
It looks great! I am very satisfied with your service and professional way it was done through out. Thank you!!
Anika A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
You guys are great! You made the whole experience effortless for me. This is my second time using you and toy delivered booth times. I will gladly recommend you to others
Krystal N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Everyone is so kind and accommodating. Dianna was great!
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The car looks great and was finished in a short period of time, so I'm very happy with the work you guys did. Diana and the rest of the staff were kind and courteous and I appreciated getting updates. Very pleased. Thanks!!
Hugo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
We are very happy with the job
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Both Anna andd Diane were so great to work with. They really took extra SpeciL care of me. AND. MY CAR IS. BEAUTIFUL????????
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
great jo, appreciate the car wash and regular updates
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications