Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janine F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I was very happy with the service I received from Fix Auto, and I would highly recommend your shop. I appreciated a few things in particular, that the details with my auto insurance were handled directly, that the repairs were fast, professional and well done, the communication was easy and efficient, and I really appreciated that Fix helped me return my rental car to Hertz directly from the shop. Excellent service. Thank you! I am a satisfied customer.
Shelly T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Excellent job done. Awesome customer service ????????????????????????
Caitlin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
They were quicker than they said which means I’m 10000% pleased with them. Thanks!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Thank you. You made the whole experience great. The car looks very good and I was very happy with the service. Please share this with USAA as you make great partners for looking after our cars. Dave Blair
Deeptha I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Staff was amazing and they even finished fixing my car **** day early! Would definitely recommend and take any future car work back.
Sang Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
I found peoples at the Fix auto are not only friendly but also honest and professional. I trust them.
Julie Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great customer service and communication, timely and professional repair. Tha k you, but I hope I won't be back soon :)
Constance Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I was so impressed with your competent, efficient, warm and engaging staff. The car looks great. Hopefully, I won’t need future repairs but if I do I will definitely ask for Fix. Happy Holidays!
Guy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
You have wonderful people working at Fix Auto on Bryant. And your work is very high quality. Best experience I could have imagined. Seamless.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
AMAZING. COMPLETED IN 5 DAYS RATHER THAN 11 DAYS ORIGINALLY ESTIMATED. Will definitely come back if I need work done again and will highly recommend to others. Loved the email notifications
Yesenia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Process was quick and easy. I liked how I received emails informing me of when my car was going to be ready. I loved that my car was returned washed!
Levani E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great fast service, job is done very well, car was returned super cleaned and in amazing cosmetic condition. great job!
Candice J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great work. Thank you!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Nice staff good vibes
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Very impressed and pleased with the body work and process. Bau is informative and does not push for more expensive work. Spotless and organized office and estimate area - indicative of work to be done. Updates every 2-3 days extremely helpful. Would use Fix Auto again will recommend this business.
Hoa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
The repairing is very professional. I am very satisfied with the repairing service.
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Greatservice and like email updates. Also my car was so clean, and tail light bulb replaced. Very pleased.
Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Super easy operation to work with. Loved being kept in the loop the whole time and how helpful it was for them to coordinate with insurance company and car rental on my behalf. The job looks great and I particularly want to thank the wonderful woman at the front desk who was simply awesome!
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thank you for restoring the front and even better than its pre-hit and run condition, great job
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
The repair team also took the time to affix the trunk release mechanism in the trunk. I appreciate the quality work and the little things they notice and fix. Thanks,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications