Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 143 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Bau is a good man. He handled everything very professionally and he kept his word. I would recommend others to do business with Bau and his associates. They gave very good service.
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
I am missing a floor mat and a piece of the bumper was not installed.
Jordan R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great job, great wash, great customer experience.
Rowena N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very professional and courteous staff! If I ever need repairs done on my car again I would definitely come back! (Hopefully I won't need to though :-))
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Sun amazing job did you guys to thank you so much I appreciate all your hard work
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
My only complaint is that a fairly major problem was missed on the initial inspection. It was only when I brought the car in for what was supposed to be an hour and a half repair that a dent was identified that ballooned the repair into 2 days. With that said, the repairs were done perfectly, as far as I can tell so far. And they washed and cleaned the car; it looked like new when I picked it up. I would definitely recommend the shop to friends.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The two who work at the front desk (I'm sorry I don't know their names- woman and man) were fantastic. So friendly and efficient. I really appreciated also having my car cleaned inside and out! Thank you! Oh and the work also looks brand new! Great job!
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I am delighted by the job that was done on my car. It looks beautiful, and it's 15 years old! I was especially, and pleasantly, surprised to see that it had also detailed when I picked it up. The interior smelled delicious. :) Thank you for doing such an incredible job!
Kumi S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Reriable, Friendly, Awesome job! Explained small details before they start work. Great customer service! This place is the best!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
I appreciated the added value of receiving a detailed car cleaning which included interior and tires shined. Thank you! Also, when driving away from the garage I could immediately tell that the alignment was fixed and in addition, sturdier than before my accident. Impressive! Thank you.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
I enjoyed the running updates received by email to keep me informed of the progress of the repairs.
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
I appreciate not only the good repair, but having my Vehicle returned looking clean and shiny! Dorothy D
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very satisfied with the work that was done to my car and Bau Sin was veey helpful answered all my questions. Thank you.
Long D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I'm happy with customers services, and happy with my van Thanks
Aryn V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Quick and efficient and did a great job cleaning my vehicle!
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Your staff is very friendly and helpful. The email updates were very helpful. And the coordination with Hertz rental care greatly simplified things. Fix Auto made the result of a car crash much more pleasant than I was anticipating.
Wei L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Good
Avelina P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Many thanks, just like new. Great work! Lina
Suresh M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Bau and Randi were great! Prompt, helpful, professional. I don't want to have to go back to them (that means I've dinged my car!), but if I had to, they'd be #1.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I feel that Fix Auto did an excellent job in keeping me informed about the progress and finish date. I'm very happy with the auto repair and customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications