Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelsey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Friendly staff and great and efficient work! I will definitely come back to Fix Auto SF.
Yolanda Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Fredy Effendy, Fix Auto staff, updated me with the repair progress for the 2017 Honda Civic EXT. Car was delivered ahead of schedule and to my satisfaction. Fredy did a good job from the day I checked in my car for auto body repairs to the day repairs were completed. Fredy explained thoroughly what repairs were done and timeline. Fredy was professional and provided great customer service.
Aidan B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Freddy was fantastic and made this experience seamless, painless, and the car looks better than I even expected - better than when I bought it. Flawless service.
Melanie N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great customer service by Freddy!
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
EXCELLENT JOB! And great customer service .
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
They made my experience as easy as possible. I really liked being kept aware of the status each day.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The vehicle looked great!
Randi P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I am very happy with their service. They are very professional and efficient. I will definitely recommend Fix Auto San Francisco-SOMA to everyone I know!
Anjelica M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service
Randi P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Great people and a wonderful job done! I would highly recommend anyone to bring their car to Fix Auto San Francisco to get their repairs done!
Pat Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
That was the most fantastic job I've ever seen. I really appreciate the email updates and the how quickly the repairs were made. You now have a customer for life!
Blanche K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service, friendly staff, answered all my questions and kept me informed of progress on my car repair.
Lacey L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Everything went so smoothly with Fix Auto. Their staff is extremely friendly and accomodating to my schedule. They even detailed my car after! Thanks!
Charrisse W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
They did a great job, thank you!
Valeriy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
everething was OK
Tyrell B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
They done an excellent job with my Honda, it looks great!
Ngar Wei.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Couldn't be more satisfied, thank you!
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very satisfied with the repairs and communication. Thank you
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
You guys did a great job on my car. I really appreciated that you cleaned my headlights for me - it's made the car look so much better!!! Again, thank you. Sherry M
Wang T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Everybody was nice and the whole process was smooth.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications