Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valeriy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
everething was OK
Tyrell B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
They done an excellent job with my Honda, it looks great!
Ngar Wei.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Couldn't be more satisfied, thank you!
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very satisfied with the repairs and communication. Thank you
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
You guys did a great job on my car. I really appreciated that you cleaned my headlights for me - it's made the car look so much better!!! Again, thank you. Sherry M
Wang T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Everybody was nice and the whole process was smooth.
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Professional and courteous and they cleaned my car before returning it.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The work was professional, my car was cleaned inside and out, and the work completed in a timely fashion. Thank
Gretchen W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent communication and excellent work
Elisbeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
From the moment I — and my car — entered the shop, Fix Auto gave me confidence that I — and my car — were in good… no make that excellent, hands. I could sense the professionalism among all with whom I interacted and that added to my level of comfort. Repairs were done expertly and completely: I could not ask for a better job. AND, on top of all this wonderment, I was informed that the inside of my car was detailed and cleaned, what a pleasant surprise to round out a wonderful experience.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
excellent work, great customer service, I'll recommend this company to everyone
Alys S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Everyone was at Fix Auto was professional and friendly. They did a wonderful job on my car. Except for the fact that my car was in an accident, it was a great experience! =)
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/16/2018
When inspecting the collision damage they clearly did not look under the vehicle, as tail pipe is clearly bent and has broken several retaining clips. After I got the vehicle back it was still squeaking when going over bumps, which appears to be the tailpipe rubbing against things in the undercarriage.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Truly appreciate your professionalism, support, and flexibility throughout the process. And great work, too! Thank you!
Hok Group.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
The folks there were super easy to work with, very professional and did a great repair job on the vehicle. They actually even put air in the tires and detailed the car. Awesome!!!!!
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/7/2018
Although I was notified that my car was ready, when I arrived the next day to pick it up, the team had not applied the protective bumper decal. I had to wait for them to complete this before I left. Also, it was raining, which made the car quite wet. I'm not confident that this won't cause issues with the decal. Even with this issue, the team was quite gracious and pleasant to work with. They apologized for the inconvenience, which I appreciated. I would love to give the highest rating possible, but I can't overlook this mishap.
Jenny L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Well done !! Best customer service ever
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Thank you!
Emmanuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Incredibly nice and competent staff! Good explanation of needed repairs and insurance coverage. Car returned spotless and ahead of schedule.
Valeriy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
well done, and rather quick

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications