Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Super easy operation to work with. Loved being kept in the loop the whole time and how helpful it was for them to coordinate with insurance company and car rental on my behalf. The job looks great and I particularly want to thank the wonderful woman at the front desk who was simply awesome!
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thank you for restoring the front and even better than its pre-hit and run condition, great job
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
The repair team also took the time to affix the trunk release mechanism in the trunk. I appreciate the quality work and the little things they notice and fix. Thanks,
Jaysa Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Excellent customer service. Work done in a timely manner. A worry free process that made the whole repair process easy and stress free.
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Everyone I dealt with, at Fix, was courteous, professional, nice, friendly, and helpful. The work you did was quick and beautifully done. I would definitely recommend you to my friends.
Edwin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Very happy, excellent friendly service. Got the repairs completed in one day. My truck was washed inside and out. Looked like new. Thank you!
Kit G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Bau and the rest of the team at Fix made the process of getting my car fixed so smooth and pain free. They truly went above and beyond to ensure that the process went smoothly, and communication was made from beginning to end. Thanks again Bau and Randi!
Daniela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
very good work. thanks for your service!
Joey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
You were efficient and super fast. Thank you!
Deirdre M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
The team is always pleasant and professional. I wish I didn't have to come here, but when I need car repair this is the fist place I come.
Dominador M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
The staff are professional and really helpful. They have done a good job. I will definitely recommend your auto repair shop. Thank you.
Elisha O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Excellent customer service! They always do a great repair job
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
You did an amazing job on my Prius! Thanks for the hard work!
Carly D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
You are always on time or early with your fixes!! Amazing!
Stan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Loved the customer service and constant info!
Marie A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
The office staff is very friendly and professional. The car looks great and I'm very pleased with the whole experience. Thank you for taking care of my repair!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent job. Perfect. Exceedingly friendly, professional. Customer service is top. I've never had better service from an auto repair facility than what I have been getting from Fix Auto. Just the best. Thank you D Formenti
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everybody did a great job. Very professional.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Everyone was very helpful and communicative through the whole process! I was always asking questions but Randi and Ademir didn't mind and always explained everything to me. I appreciated their friendliness and professionalism!
Charlie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thankyu for taking car of my car. I really really happy when i see the on damaged all fix.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications