Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 107 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharron B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great service!
Ragnimwende N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Very professional people. They went beyond the repair, they cleaned my car. Thank you so much I would recommend anyone!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Loved the email updates!
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
My experience with Bao at Fix It Auto Repair was excellent. Bao is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, and prompt. Fix It worked seamlessly with my insurance company and made the entire experience totally painless. I give Fix It and Bao my top rating. Thank you very much for all your help in repairing my car after the accident. It is virtually impossible to tell there was an accident. All the best, -- Roger M
Anne N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very thorough and finished the job ahead of schedule! They cleaned the car, too, which was a super amazing bonus! I'm very happy.
Roselyn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
The gentleman in the office had excellent customer service. A lot of times when I go into businesses, p the employees do not have good people skills. The men who worked in the office demostrated good customer service and made me feel relaxed about the process to get my car fixed. One service representative,took additional time and was were very helpful, a gentleman helping me transport my items from one vehicle to the next. In addition, he assisted by making the rental vehicle easy for me to return to Enterprise. Thanks
Luke K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job, Thank you!
Homa Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Staff very extremely courteous and helpful ( Bau was my point of contact). The application for regular update is fabulous . And the final product of fixing my car was also great and very professionally done. Great all around . Thank you Homa Y
Davidson L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Really appreciated the car wash before returning it. Totally unexpected. Also your shop is spotless with a very comfortable reception area. Quite a difference from all other shops in SOMA
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service!
Michele Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent expectation management and customer service. The finished work was top-rate. Can't even tell where our car was originally damaged. Thanks!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
When I went in to pick up the truck, I was warmly greeted by multiple service staff and front office staff. Everyone was helpful
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
I still can see a little dent on the driver door
Alisha L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everyone I spoke to was very professional and considerate of my schedule and needs. They did excellent work and even did a great cleaning of my car! Very appreciative and will be sure to spread the word!
Pablo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
You guys are very friendly , great job, Very well done, fast and professional!!! Thank you bau and your team!!!
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
I was very impressed how professional everyone was, the quality of work to repair my cars damages was excellent and the turnaround time was quicker than originally stated, so excellent service Fix Auto! Thank you!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone was a great help. The progress updates were helpful and the finished product from the team is awesome. High level of craft displayed is much appreciated. Thanks for all the hard work from the Bryant St team!
Eli G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Thanks for open communication along the way and handling two repairs at the same time. Great experience.
Andres C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very satisfactoryoung. Job well done.
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I greatly appreciate the thoughtfulness of Bau and the team on Bryant Street. They did an excellent job on our vehicle. We couldn't be happier with the work and We'll be sure to spread the word about how good FIX AUTO on Bryant street is to all our friends and neighbors. Further, it goes without say that if we need body work on our vehicles in the future, we'll be calling Fix Auto, because of the high level of professionalism we experienced. All the Best to Bau and the team on Bryant Sreet. Regards, Glenn and Heather Davis
Ryuichi Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I checked carefully your job and everything is satisfactory. As you may notice I am Japanese and very particular about everything. I like your way of service,,, very unusual here in the U.S. and I like it. You can be proud of your job and please be that way. Thank you again.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The experience was wonderful.
Ben N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Did an excellent job repairing my Honda. It feels like it drives better than before. Thanks for your hard work.
Brendan F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Looks great! Hopefully I'll never have to deal with that again, but if I do, I know where I'm going! Thanks so much, -Brendan
John J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Friendly, easy to work with, went above and beyond, car looks great, thoroughly cleaned the inside of my car, fixed my car in a timely fashion.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great experience. No negative feedback.
Carly D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Extremely professional and friendly. Love the automated system to provide updates. Thankful for a clean car returned!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great service and staff, took care of all our needs and delivered faster than we expected. If we need body work we are coming back!
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Quality of work and timing
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Extremely great customer service! Everyone was really nice and accommodating! I definitely would recommend this shop to other people :)
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Ademir was extremely thoughtful and helpful.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The most amazing service. These guys are extremely professional. I give them a 5 star rating.
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great staff, very friendly. Bau was very helpful and polite. I would recommend them to everyone, service was perfect
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
You guys run a great business. I was extremely impressed with all aspects of the repair - from your exceptional customer service to the details of your work. Thank you.
Claudia -.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Love getting updates on the repair process! Very easy to work with the team at shop!
Paris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great job! Fast, affordable and impeccable work!
Vincent N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Service was quick and professional
Feng L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Good job!
Nina W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you for the great job and service.
Sophia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great, friendly, helpful staff!
Sailesh M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Best job
Kentaro M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Flexible, friendly and professional results. Very happy.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I appreciated the speedy turnaround and the quality of the work. I would come to this shop again in a heartbeat.
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great follow up, work was very good, fixed a dent in bumper at no charge
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Speedy service
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thank you for the opportunity to express my gratitude in the great ,fast and friendly service rendered...Thank you again...
Esther Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great communication. Patience with my unreliable schedule. Quick service Helpful in arranging seamless transportation Vacuumed my car!
Ed M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I am very pleased with my auto repair experience at Fix Auto. I am a return customer and my car was restored to a wonderful condition. The staff at Fix Auto get my highest complement. They are thorough in their work and timely in their service. The quarterback of the operation is Bau Sin and he is first-rate. He is professional, courteous and conscientious. I would recommend Fix Auto in the future and will rely on Mr. Bau Sin should I ever be in need of more car repair services.
Tonia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Service was great highly recommend thank u very much
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/23/2015
Terrific job, on time, etc.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Staff at the Fix Auto repair shop are very professional and helpful, easy to talk to, works with you on the needs of your car in a timely fashion so you can get back to work on time. Car was ready in a timely fashion and on time that staff indicated it to be done. facility was very easy to find and the place was very clean, made it very welcoming to bring your car there. Another plus was when i pick up my car it looked brand new with the car wash and the inside vacuum and cleaning, It made my ride back to work fun and enjoyable with a clean car. Thank you for a job well done.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Did a fantastic job and made picking up my vehicle very convenient. Would use again, no questions asked!
Rodolfo S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I highly recommend Fix Auto SF.
Albert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Very impressed with your professionalism and attentiveness. I appreciated how you kept me informed along the way during the repair period. And Ba Sin, he's the man of the hour; he rocks!
Jkai H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Amazing, great customer service, quality of repair was fab, and they even helped me install a mirror. I will be writing a yelp review
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Looks beautiful !! Very satisfied, will be coming back to fix my minor dings. Bao was very thoughtful and sincere! Many thanks, Jay R
Laurie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Very good repair job and easy to work with. Job was done on time.
Frank/katherina Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
Treated with courtesy. Serviced as promised, well and on time.
Garrett B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great job guys!
Ira L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Great service
Ken Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Staffs were great, accommodated, timely and professional.
Marty S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
It was returned very clean, and the paint was perfectly matched.
Lester S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Great job!
Randolph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Appreciate the excellent service and accurate estimate. getting your car repaired can be stressful, but the team at auto collision experts took good care of me and my car.
Luiz C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Very good service and professional. I am completely satisfied. Thanks for all.
Vittorio D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Bau was a pleasure to work with. Auto Collision did a fantastic job on my repairs and took the stress and anxiety away. Thanks
Clarence C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
This is a great body shop and they provide excellent customer service. Bau and Ademir get your car in and out in a timely manner. I had been side swiped and the whole passenger side needed repair. I got a good estimate and it was done very quick! The repair and paint job were perfect! I am happy with the results!!!
Lloydine E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2015
Car was ready in timeframe promised..and looks brand new. Bau was very thorough in explaining process and very professional. Would recommend and return ( but hope I don't need to)
Shao Ying.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Thanks for taking care of our car so quickly. We definitely will recommend your quality service to our friends. Thanks again. Happy Holidays! Shaoying.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Bau's customer service was top notch!!!
Fai U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Job well done.
Ankit T.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Professional customer service. Excellent work on my car. Arranged a rental car. Completely hassle free.
Julius M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Awesome. Majestic. The. Midas touch thank. You fellows
Steven/jann J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Fast and professional
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and made us feel safe and comfortable right away. The work that was done was absolutely great!! Would definitely recommend other to get work done here.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
You did a great job, from start to finish
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
I like the fact that you guys are thorough and explain to me what was done to my car.
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Thank soo much for everything have nice weekend
David M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
Excellent communication and free rental car. Thanks!
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
The experience was easy and painless for me and everyone was incredibly nice and accommodating. I feel like everyone went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. Well done!
Nicolas J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Very professional and attentive .. I will come back promise .. Thanks you soo much .. Nicolas J
Romunda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2014
Bau is friendly and seems to be genuinely interested in ensuring client satisfaction and the quality of work his team provides. I would recommend him to friends and family.
Zita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2014
Good job.
Dean W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Quick work, courteous staff, very efficient operation for Insurence and rental car issues. What's not to like.
Aisha G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
A pleasurable experience, very prompt repair and great quality work. :) Thank you very much! Sincerely, Aisha G
Youn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
They've great gob.l'm very happy
Therry F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
Your staff was very friendly and helpful. The work looks fabulous! Thank you Therry F
Bridget H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/16/2014
Having lived in SF for 34 years, I have used myltiple auto body shops over the years. This is the most amazing, friendly shop and the two gentlemen in the office exude 'trust'. When we have choices, everyone should know about this shop and feel confoident they are making the right choice. Great experience!
Edgar V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/3/2014
These guys are professionals! They not only did a good job but go an extra mile to make their customers happy. They did extra stuff beyond what was required or paid for. What a wonderful experience considering the circumstances.
Dmitriy A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
great job ! thank you
Zac T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/5/2014
Great service. Bao was extremely helpful!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/6/2014
This is what I posted to my network on Facebook: Jennifer C
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2014
Thank you for the updates, excellent customer service... And of course the repairs! ; )
Akiko A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
The stuff are very nice and accommodating. One negative thing was that there are trash and dirty towels left in my trunk. It would have been nice to if they weren't there. Other than that, I am satisfied with your service so far. Thank you.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
Courteous. Helpful. Professional.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2014
Excellent professional service with the highest attention to detail, quality, and customer service.
Neal T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2013
Bao was just fantastic! I already had plans for another shop to repair my car but he walked me through the benefits of using the Circle of Reliability. I especially appreciated the complimentary rental car which saved me 200. My car was completed ahead of schedule. Also appreciated the fact that the shop was spotless, clearly communicating the values of the business.
Adnan H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/14/2013
Excellent paint job
Byron F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
Professionals. Great customer service and excellent bodywork on my car. Thank you.!!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2013
Thank you for your fast repair and return if my car. Also thank you for for notifying me if the start problem. My mechanic found it ti be a fuel and air mixture problem. Thanks again, Linda
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
Very professional group of gentlemen, super friendly not to mention consultative, and a pleasure to do business with.
Manuela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2013
Good job!!
Vivian K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2013
Your job is well done. Thank you. I am very satisfied. Thank you again. Vivian
Tito F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2013
***-***-****
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2013
Great work done. Ademir explained the work process very well and extended excellent customer service.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/30/2013
Bau was really nice and super helpful. My car looks great and I am really happy with the work.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2013
team was exceptional in their professionalism and their work. I would recommend them anytime to anyone. I found the work performed above and beyond my expectations.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/27/2013
I love your personal attention and my car looks great Warm regards, Soni (Susan)
Florita C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2013
Fast service, good job
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/23/2013
Great service and friendly staff
Nilu S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/22/2013
Great service and work.
- F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2013
Excellent work!
Krista C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2013
The car looks like new again!! The repairs were done in a timely manner and the staff were very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Auto Collision Experts to family and friends!! :)
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2012
I have been bringing you our cars for insurance repairs thru Farmers Insurance. Besides the satisfying work, IT IS THE EXTRA FRIENDLY SERVICE SERVICE from you esp VAL. He is a great help to me, he picks up my car and brings it back after the repair becuase I am so busy. That is the very important EXTRA that we have experienced with your shop. Thank you very much! Heidi
Rennie Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Customer service was superb. Bau was really friendly and helpful with the rental car. I got my car back in 1 day. Thank you guys so much!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications