Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thankyu for taking car of my car. I really really happy when i see the on damaged all fix.
Clayton P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone at Fix was outstanding
Ashish K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great communication and great job on the car.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Everyone that I came across was very professional and friendly. I like the email updates. I felt very comfortable and Bau made it easy for me to trust the process. The lady receptionist who I had dealt well when i bought in my car was very nice as well.
Elisha O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very professional! I liked how fix auto updated me daily on the status of my repair.
Brittaney B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very helpful and nice really made my day I was so happy. Thank you
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Ademir and his team did a good job. Customer service is topnotch.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
The Staff at Fx Auto is always a pleasure to work with. They are professional and courteous!
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
1) the actual cost was was 10% more than estimated. This would have been frustrating except that it's being paid by my insurance. 2) I did feel that the person who returned my car to me genuinely wanted me to be happy with the work. He said if I had any questions you were only a phone call away, but he was so sincere. It was nice. 3) The cash wash and vacuum was great!
Khalid A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Car looks brand new.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Fix Auto San Francisco did an excellent job on repairing my vehicle. I was totally happy with the results.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Fast service.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Professional every step of the way. Exceeded my expectations. It's like they gave me a new car back. 6 ******
Maya C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The experience was fast and easy and the staff were friendly and and kept me updated. After the whole ordeal of getting rear-ended and dealing with my insurance, it was nice that the repair was stress-free and my car looks just like new!
Neil C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Extremely professional. Thank you.
Jinhui L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great services
Becky M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
After several problems with poor drivers, Fix Auto has been there with great service and personal attention to details. I cannot thank them enough for their professionalism and courtesy.
Mindi S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Super friendly team with super fast service!!! Very happy
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
All employees were remarkably friendly, transparent and timely.
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Bau is a good man. He handled everything very professionally and he kept his word. I would recommend others to do business with Bau and his associates. They gave very good service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications