Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
EXCELLENT JOB! And great customer service .
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
They made my experience as easy as possible. I really liked being kept aware of the status each day.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The vehicle looked great!
Randi P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I am very happy with their service. They are very professional and efficient. I will definitely recommend Fix Auto San Francisco-SOMA to everyone I know!
Anjelica M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service
Randi P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Great people and a wonderful job done! I would highly recommend anyone to bring their car to Fix Auto San Francisco to get their repairs done!
Pat Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
That was the most fantastic job I've ever seen. I really appreciate the email updates and the how quickly the repairs were made. You now have a customer for life!
Blanche K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service, friendly staff, answered all my questions and kept me informed of progress on my car repair.
Lacey L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Everything went so smoothly with Fix Auto. Their staff is extremely friendly and accomodating to my schedule. They even detailed my car after! Thanks!
Charrisse W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
They did a great job, thank you!
Valeriy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
everething was OK
Tyrell B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
They done an excellent job with my Honda, it looks great!
Ngar Wei.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Couldn't be more satisfied, thank you!
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very satisfied with the repairs and communication. Thank you
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
You guys did a great job on my car. I really appreciated that you cleaned my headlights for me - it's made the car look so much better!!! Again, thank you. Sherry M
Wang T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Everybody was nice and the whole process was smooth.
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Professional and courteous and they cleaned my car before returning it.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The work was professional, my car was cleaned inside and out, and the work completed in a timely fashion. Thank
Gretchen W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent communication and excellent work
Elisbeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
From the moment I — and my car — entered the shop, Fix Auto gave me confidence that I — and my car — were in good… no make that excellent, hands. I could sense the professionalism among all with whom I interacted and that added to my level of comfort. Repairs were done expertly and completely: I could not ask for a better job. AND, on top of all this wonderment, I was informed that the inside of my car was detailed and cleaned, what a pleasant surprise to round out a wonderful experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications