Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alys S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Everyone was at Fix Auto was professional and friendly. They did a wonderful job on my car. Except for the fact that my car was in an accident, it was a great experience! =)
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/16/2018
When inspecting the collision damage they clearly did not look under the vehicle, as tail pipe is clearly bent and has broken several retaining clips. After I got the vehicle back it was still squeaking when going over bumps, which appears to be the tailpipe rubbing against things in the undercarriage.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Truly appreciate your professionalism, support, and flexibility throughout the process. And great work, too! Thank you!
Hok Group.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
The folks there were super easy to work with, very professional and did a great repair job on the vehicle. They actually even put air in the tires and detailed the car. Awesome!!!!!
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/7/2018
Although I was notified that my car was ready, when I arrived the next day to pick it up, the team had not applied the protective bumper decal. I had to wait for them to complete this before I left. Also, it was raining, which made the car quite wet. I'm not confident that this won't cause issues with the decal. Even with this issue, the team was quite gracious and pleasant to work with. They apologized for the inconvenience, which I appreciated. I would love to give the highest rating possible, but I can't overlook this mishap.
Jenny L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Well done !! Best customer service ever
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Thank you!
Emmanuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Incredibly nice and competent staff! Good explanation of needed repairs and insurance coverage. Car returned spotless and ahead of schedule.
Valeriy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
well done, and rather quick
Cydnee I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Very fast & GREAT customer service! I Highly recommend this shop. Thank you!!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Service was fast and courteous. I appreciated the email updates to let me know how the repairs were proceeding. Thanks again.
Carmen V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
I am please with your good business practice. Costumer service rock, you answer all questions regarding what needs to be done and then you provide an update report on the progress of the repairment of your car by e-mail. My car was done ahead of the schedule time. My car was nicely clean. Staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Fix Auto!
Vivian R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The job was done quickly and the service was top notch.
Kenny W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
This is my second car I sent to you guys and your service is still perfect!
Janine F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I was very happy with the service I received from Fix Auto, and I would highly recommend your shop. I appreciated a few things in particular, that the details with my auto insurance were handled directly, that the repairs were fast, professional and well done, the communication was easy and efficient, and I really appreciated that Fix helped me return my rental car to Hertz directly from the shop. Excellent service. Thank you! I am a satisfied customer.
Shelly T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Excellent job done. Awesome customer service ????????????????????????
Caitlin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
They were quicker than they said which means I’m 10000% pleased with them. Thanks!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Thank you. You made the whole experience great. The car looks very good and I was very happy with the service. Please share this with USAA as you make great partners for looking after our cars. Dave Blair
Deeptha I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Staff was amazing and they even finished fixing my car **** day early! Would definitely recommend and take any future car work back.
Sang Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
I found peoples at the Fix auto are not only friendly but also honest and professional. I trust them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications