Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 82 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nelda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service & well pleased with repairs.
Haley H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Tyler went above and beyond to help me with my vehicle repairs, and the shop even made the return of my rental a breeze!!! Super excited, will definitely use them again and being referrals to this location.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything was awesome! Rebecca and Tyler were excellent in all the interactions, answered all of my questions, and gave me regular updates on the progress of the repair, which were much appreciated. Kudos to all!
Misty C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Taylor was great and would go back! Very happy
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
Waited days from initial drop-off and heard nothing, had to call to get a status update. After waiting a week and half got there and repairs had flaws had to leave it. Still don't have car back. Communications lacked transparency
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Hillary kept informed and the job was well done. When first started calling repair companies, your was the friendliest.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great job. Wonderful feedback on a daily basis. Tyler really did a great job keeping me posted. Great service.
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very satisfied, Hilary was great and the guys in the back did an awesome job.
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
Repairs were great but my car has a funky smell now. Almost like mildew.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great job Tyler
Angel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
Worst experience ever. Will not be returning.
Zoe N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
The work was good and done relatively quickly.
Vishal K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great work
Silverio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
My Honda CRV looks great! Thanks!
Yesenia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very professional office personnel and representative. Great work on our vehicle, and completed within the time that was promised. Satisfied customer and will recommend Calliber Collision to others in the future.
Gene T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
You got me repaired in a week and back on the road again everyone was very helpful
Summer P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
The work on the car was done very poorly and terrible communication during the process. They still are supposed to be getting me a part to replace a piece they messed up on the car and its been weeks and no contact.
Summer P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
The work was done very poorly and still haven't heard from them about a piece that they are supposed to be replacing that they bent.
Kara B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
The employees were extremely attentive. Always returned my call. Dropped me off and picked me back up when my vehicle was completed.
Lamar C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/21/2016
ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE experience!!! Will NEVER use Caliber again
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
My experience was positive until I received my car back and found that, during the repairs, somehow the leather on my steering wheel had been damaged.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/5/2016
Had a second car to work on but you were " too busy" to work on it.
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Covell was awesome. Proficient and him and his team were amazing ny truck looks brand new as if there was never an accident! I am truly pleased with all of the staff and would recommend all of my friends and family here
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Friendly and knowledgeable representatives. Excellent results. Thank you!
Tara W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/24/2016
The job should have been done right the first time and it wasn't.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The staff from secretaries to case rep all were very compatant. I received excellent assistance and very impressed with the matching of color being an artist myself. I also appreciated the integrity that these workers displayed. They are a great asset to your company. Thank you. Frank R Miguel
Miles C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
3 weeks to repair my car & when I went to pick it up, the front end was painted the wrong color which added 2 more days to the repairs. Overall, very poor experience. I will not be using this company again.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Courteous, completed work as promised, kept us informed and did a beautiful job.
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Covell made my experience truly memorable and pleasant. He was communicative and clear about the repairs being made to my car. I will definitely share my experience with my friends.
Stuart G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
So far I don't see anything wrong with my repair. I was impressed by the professionalism and respect shown. I would definitely recommend this group again. Great work.
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Staff was extremely nice and helpful. The repair was done very quickly and accurately. Very satisfied with this location!
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great service!
Rich B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
1/10/2016
I was very happy with the actual work done to the SUV and the friendly demeanor of Amber. But, I was told the car would be ready in 5 days maybe 8 and it was 11. I had to call to schedule to bring the car in, I had to call to check up on the car (never received any updates), I had to call to find out when to pick up the car, I had to call to find out the wrong part was sent, I had to call only to find out the correct part was now in house to bring in the SUV a 2nd time. This is unacceptable service in my opinion. I will probably have to call when the last item arrives for my SUV as well (Vin sticker). This is not the way to retain business.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The Porter who drove me home, and picked me up after the repair was completed, was VERY personable, professional, and the entire staff was extremely professional, I will definitely recommend Caliber to anyone who asks and has the need for auto repair businesses. Thank You to everyone who had a hand in making my experience a professional, and pleasant, cost effective one!!!
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
I greatly appreciated how Caliber Collision communicated with me prior to bringing them my car and how they communicated with me on pick up of the car today. Also special kudos for waiting a few extra minutes after closing time on New Year's Eve to ensure I was able to get my auto after being out of the country for two weeks. Thank you, Oscar R
Hyun K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I'm so happy.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/19/2015
Vehicle wasn't delivered when promised. Felt totally misled and lied to by the entire team. Never could get a straight answer out of the customer service side of the business
Brett D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great job and timely - thank you- sorry the battery died bit greatful y'all took care of it.
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Isabelle and Covell were very professional and courteous. Very seamless process. Thanks for the quick turnaround.
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
Second time using Caliber Collision and we are completely satisfied. Would not use anyone else.
Sue G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Super professional and friendly.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
COVELL CROSBY was excellent in providing customer service. Please pass my thanks along for his help.
Dianne S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Thanks for keeping me up to date on the progress of my car. I also like the positive attitude the staff has.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Covell was fantastic! He was prompt and efficient, as well as everyone else at Calliber. The whole staff was friendly and helpful. It was a seamless process and the repairs were done quickly and my car looks great!
Chasity S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Jason was very awesome! He kept me updated every chance he could.My car looks great
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great service
Lorena A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Vsry pleased with the work. Looks as if nothing ever happened.
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
You did a great job. I would recommend your car shop to a friend and thank you.
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Matt and Jason were wonderful to work with. They kept me informed and I felt a high level of trust with them and would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Jason was absolutely awesome!Professional and informative!
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I would highly recommend your shop to anyone! Very professional and quick! Kept line of communication open and updated. Thanks guys!
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I was impressed of the courteous, professionalism and promptness of service. My car looks great! I also liked the follow-ups information forwarded to me and courtesy calls. This couldn't have been more efficient and a smoother process. I will defenitely recommend you. Thank you again!
Adrianna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Perfection!!! You guys are awesome. I will definitely be back if needed. Great customer service and my car looks better than when I bought it off the lot!! Robert, you are so great!
Sangla Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
The car was fixed well.I'm happy with the results. Thanks to service advisor Robert for his great customer service. I'd use Caliber Collision again. -Sangla
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/10/2015
I was completely satisfied with everything that was repaired. The shop did great. I do however need feedback on vehicles key? I took my spare to get into my car but the one left at the shop was nowhere in my car. Please advise ****-****-xxxx
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
The repairs done to my car were completed expertly. The finished result looks much better than before the accident. Thank you!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Fast service and great work. Thanks for making my baby better.
Misty L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/6/2015
Car received new scratches while in the shop. Will return tomorrow because I picked up at closing time.
Jerrold H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/6/2015
Front end alignment
Sanjuana C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
The staff is great and everyone was friendly.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2015
Excellent customer service and friendly staff. Repair seems great so far. The only thing was my car was not washed well. The was still a bit of pink paint left from when car was being evaluated and marked.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Awesome job! Looks like the accident didn't happen,perfect. Thank you
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
The repair was done in a timely manner. The staff was very courteous.
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Very good job. Easy to deal with, much faster than I expected, excellent quality of repair.
Emmanuel R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Exceptional job on my Cadillac
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Everyone was so nice and seemed genuinely happy to help. Not only did the staff make my whole experience wonderful but the level of service they provided was far above my expectation
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Mike, Matt and Troy were all awesome to deal with. Made my experience easy!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
Thank you to Clay for making my experience as easy as possible. No one ever wants to have a wreck but its comforting to know there is someone there to help you through the process and take care of you and your car Thanks?
Adrian V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2015
I really am thankful for the experience at Caliber Collision. I am so happy that I chose this location. It is 1.5 hours from my home, but I would drive there again if need be.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Our first time to need to use your company. Everything and everyone was great. Thank you very much
Dhrishya B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2015
Exellent service!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Clay was amazing repairs were fast!!
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
I was surprised that the work on my car was done so quickly and without any long discussion about needing more parts. I will use caliber when I need repairs in the future.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/14/2015
I am embarrassed for the technician and shop that worked on my vehicle. They gave it back to me with no final inspection of the work. The gas cap cover is missing a part. The parking assist warning light is on. Several other issues as well. Very disappointing!
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Thanks to Clay at the Lewisville TX shop. He went out of his way to pick me up when I didnt have a ride to pick up my vehicle. Overall experience was easy and fast and my truck repairs looked great. I will refer Caliber to friends and family. Good job!!
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Clay did a great job and the whole process was very professional. Thanks!
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
I had an amazing experience with Caliber Collision! This was actually my first car accident and I didn't know what to do. Caliber Collision took care of everything and now my car looks amazing! I'm so glad they could restore the rhythm of my life!
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Caliber did an outstanding job,in repairing my vehicle. They had superb communication with me and made me feel that my car was in good hands. I would recommend to all.
H M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Clay kept me informed as the repair progressed. This was especially important because there was latent damage that was discovered during the repair process.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/4/2015
They did not put my jack back were it goes.
Cwo John.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Looks like a great job was done. Clay Byington was courteous and did what ever was necessary to get the truck repaired in a timely fashion. I will continue to recommend Caliber Collision to my friends.
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Good communication throughout the process! Loved getting my car back looking like new. Thanks!
Larita G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
I've used the Lewisville location twice and you guys have been awesome both times.
Ruthie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
The service was great. My repair person Tre was just awesome. He kept me up to date at all times from start to finish. I was very pleased with his service. My car looks awesome ,like new again. I'll definitely recommend this location.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
2/11/2015
Your shop should be the model for other collision services to follow. Top notch. The only problem I had is the a/c condenser was replaced (after market) and either it was not plugged, in, defective or the system was not charge but the a/c blew warm. But I called and you were very prompt and professional in how you handled it.
Trevor C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
I liked the text message updates as well as the personal communication and attention to detail. Thanks.
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/10/2015
Friendly service, good communication and great repair and window replacement. Great job !
Derek T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Everyone was super friendly and made the entire process very easy. The text updates are a competitive advantage and the work is top notch. Great job.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Thank you
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
They kept me posted about the repair status of my car daily. That was awesome!
Marianne P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
It was such a pleasure to have my car handled by professionals in every way. Thank you.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Very well organized. Great communication
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Great service
Betsey E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Perfect customer service experience.
Nicolasa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Our Nissan is better than before. Thank you and I will tell others about the qualityof your service.
Morris Fredrick.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
I'm very satisfied and will recommend people to you
Prakash V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2014
Was great. Kept me updated about the progress
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Absolutley job well done!
Rachael M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Wonderful experience!
Diane Gloria.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Excellent customer service. Very polite and professional! Highly recommend them to anyone who needs body work done on their auto.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Thank you for keeping me informed and repairing my vehicle on the first visit.
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
The car looks great! Thanks for keeping us aware of the status with the text messages daily.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2014
Very easy to work with. Kept me informed of te progress. Repair work looks great.
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Caliber collision in lewisville is AWESOME
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2013
neat work very satisfied. thanks
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/14/2013
Trey did a great job keeping me informed of the progress CC at the front desk was always very pleasant And best of all my son loves the repairs that were done
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/11/2013
Thank you
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2013
Great work and service! Trae did an excellent job!
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2013
Caliber Collision helped me through a very difficult time by providing exceptional service. From day 1, I was taken complete care of. I was updated on a regular basis about the status of the repair which I greatly appreciated. Every employee I came into contact with was extremely polite and professional. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone I know who needed any type of car repair.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2013
Great friendly staff
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications