Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 123 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everyone was wonderful. The whole staff were professional and friendly Thank you Caliber Collision!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Fast service, great communication, a very satisfactory experience.
Robert Lee.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
Very excited to have my car returned back to me and still looks great. You guys did a great job all repairs done less then 2 days of work, really impressed with how the shop handled my car and how I was treated throughout the whole process
Douglas Nate.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great work and the status emails were very appreciated
Arun C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Well experienced and i was informed about every step by tony. Thanks for your help .
Markea P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I'm never disappointed. Yall do great work and always have outstanding customer service! I will never go anywhere else!
Elynor M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great communication. Good service
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I am very happy with the work that was done on my car. It looks great and it was done faster than I thought it would be. If anyone ever asks me to recommend a repair shop then I can feel confident to tell them to go to caliber collision. Two thumbs up Bob
Peter O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Tony was super attentive, keeping me advised of the progress of my vehicle every step of the way. When picking up the completed vehicle he went over everything that was done and ensure that we were completely satisfied with the repair. I thought we were going to have to return the rental car back to enterprise, but Tony took care of that too, so he did an exceptional job! I will definitely go back for my next repair. Thank you Tony at Caliber Collision!
Vincent E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Manager and team was outstanding and courteous with communication in deliverance of vehicle. I am completely satisfied with the quality of work done.
Shatara B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Thanks for the great Job.
Karen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was very impressed with the high level of customer service I received from the time I entered the building until my vehicle was finished. Receiving the daily text messages helped me feel at ease while my car was being repaired. Tony went above and beyond my expectations in getting me back into my car. I truly appreciate how smoothly everything went. I'm so happy with the results. Fantastic job!
Leah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Tony was great!
Craig Louis.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great service from beginning to end. Answered any questions I had without a problem. Very courteous. Would highly recommend Caliber to others.
Gustavo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Quick and great service
Sangchai T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great staffs, great services, promptly update.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Tony was a tremendous help
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Good job, professional service, excellent customer care.Thanks Ken Hemm
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Best of the best!!!
Juanita A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
They did a great job and stuck to their finish date..in fact.. they bent over backwards to meet our needs. Thank you Caliber!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications