Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 109 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone was very nice, and helpful
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Would be nice if the carhad been detied inside and out prior to pick up.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The personnel were very nice and knowledgeable. Updates on my repairs were frequent. 5 out of 5 service I will recommend to other people.
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The job was done quickly and looks great. I appreciated the progress updates as well.
Kate B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
From start to finish Caliber Collision has superb customer satisfaction and experience. I got into a nasty fender bender. My insurance company suggested this place. Jessica at the La Mesa location was extremely empathetic to my situation. Took the time to listen to my needs, address my questions and concerns and all with compassion. Steps from Caliber was Enterprise where I had a rental car to use while my car was being serviced. Took a total of nine days and my car looks better than when I originally bought it, let alone what I did to it. I received updates timely to my cell phone. Honestly, under other circumstances this whole process was EXTREMELY customer friendly, convenient and quick. I can understand how delicate working in the repair industry could be and they made it as painless as possible. What a relief! I'm SO grateful. Thank you!!!
Gerry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Car arrived repaired as if nothing happened. No hassles.
Eugene P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very easy and convenient start to finish. Tganks for the help getting situated with a toddler in tow!
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I just want to thank you for the wonderful job the collision crew did such a great job it never got hit everyone in the office and joe was very friendly and curitious thanks again caliber
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great communication and the service to pick you up/drop you off is great! My car looks brand new!
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I cannot believe how quick you were at fixing my vehicle, thank you.
Devon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
There was a slight miscommunication on my decals other than it was amazing service overall even after I was hit in parking lot waiting to pick up after initial repair they kept me in loop and came through another set of repairs with amazing speed and quality
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
Communication. Not good.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was really impressed with the quality of work performed and quick turnaround time to get my vehicle back to me.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
great communications on all levels
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
The service and the constant communication were exceptional. The car was completed two days early. I would highly recommend your business.
John U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The whole experience went very smooth and the quality of the people and the repair was outstanding.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
All associates were exceptional!! From the front desk to the guy that gave me a ride home. I wish I could remember their names. Blond hair lady at the desk was really helpful and even introduced me to a good car Detailer. The main associate who handled my repairs was extremely professional and kept me well informed of my repairs. The guy with the mustache was really cool and friendly when he gave my son and I a ride home. Thank you all!!!
Beatrice D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone at Caliber was very professional and handled the repair process perfect. Tia was my first accident in over fifty years and you all made it a little easier. Thank you
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
You fixed front fender but the black bumper was scuffed and not touched. When I pointed it out the gentlemen helping me didn't know why it wasn't done but said I could bring back to get fixed would only take 30 minutes. I still have to go back for something that should have been done with the almost week you had it. Very nice people working there just disappointed I need to spend my time to go back.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Overall I feel the staff did an excellent job of restoring my vehicle. If I could change one thing for the betterment of the process it would be related to the status updates. Specifically the last update that said "Your Chevrolet is ready to get back to the rhythm of your life" I think the intended message is that my car was completed and ready for pick up. It's an ambiguous statement and as it did in my case just created confusion and ultimately delayed the pickup process. Again overall very impressed with the service. Thank you.
Cheryle V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/25/2016
They damaged my car while in the shop, then after asking for an extra day to "go over it with a fine tooth comb" before delivery, gave it back to me FILTHY with MANY flaws in the workmanship and additional damage to other parts of my car. This is a condensed feedback as the list is considerable.
Cameo M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The whole team was awesome. We will refer you to everyone we know.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I love this place the daily text on the status of my repairs was awesome. Would devinately recommend
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Joe was great! I was kept informed through the whole process and you had my car ready before the estimated date. Everyone in the office was always helpful and kind. Thanks a bunch!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The repair to my car turned out excellent. The car looks brand new. Repair was done in a timely manner. Caliber has an excellent staff. Thank you.
Ewa J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great front desk service. Javier could not be nicer. I loved getting the nicest texts which were assuring me that my car is worked on. The completion of the repair was right on time. Car looks like new.
Jenny A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
As a working person, I was impressed with the minimum about of time it took from start to finish.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Joe was great, very skilled, finished on time, and communicated well!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent service!!!
Jamie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great job on my car, friendly staff especially Javier
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
Two months later, I am still trying to get my repair completed. Initial estimate took 5 days. Their communication is nonexistent. Have used them 3 times as LibMu's preferred shop. Service has gotten progressive worse. They cannot find the records to warranty paint job on the repair of my other vehicle ("We changed computer systems"). NEVER using Caliber again after this repair is completed.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
very professional, on time and great job!
Mekhaela J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
My experience was great and they went above what I expected in service! I was very pleased!
Arunima P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very satisfied with all repairs. My mother passed away while my car was being repaired and all the staff at calliber was so kind and waited till I returned back to California and delivered my vehicle to my home. I was updated every step of the way. This is excellent customer service and they went above and beyond. Thank you for making this a great experience.
Adolph C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Once again you all are awesome!!
Sharyn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Car looked like it came right off the showroom floor. Staff was very professional and friendly, especially the receptionist.
Clifford D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everyone was courteous and did a great job. John J
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
You did an amazing job on my car. Looks brand new!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The staff was terrific. The guy that handle my car his name was Frank was outstanding. I will recommend your place to everyone. Thanks again
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
you guys always do excellent work. Thank you.
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
There is a gap on the side when there should be no gap.
Berti H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Pleased with the workmanship and professionalism. Well done. Mr.Humphrey
Elina K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great fast courteous service!
Steve &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
They did a great job on my car. Friendly associates starting at the front desk with Heather to tbe outside with Raul. After driving away i did think how great it would of been to get a estimate on additional small scratches not involved in the claim so my whole car wiuld look great.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The Caliber team was great! Treated very well, kept informed and repair was perfect. Job was completed on time. I would absolutely be a return customer.
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
I found the members of the Caliber staff that I encountered to be professional and wanting to make my reason for needing your service as pleasant as possible. Hope I will not need your service in the future, but if so, would bring my vehicle into caliber for repair. Also will recommend Caliber to any one needing collision or paint work.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Excellent repair work and great service from the front desk and the USAA representative Javier.
Antoine W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Everything was done in a timely matter. Great customers service. I love the text messages for updates, as well as the phone calls.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/24/2016
You informed AAA car would be ready on February 21. Received late afternoon message car ready for pickup on February 18. Also closed over the weekend
Marlene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/24/2016
The car was dirty inside and out, and the trunk has multiple scratches.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Thanks Caliber...as always, excellent service!
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Repairs were very well done and everyone was very helpful and professional. Repairs were done Ina very timely manner. I am very happy with the job done!
Larry Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent professionals!!!
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everything was very well communicated from start to finish, and all was very professional.
Deanna H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Ben was very accommodating and the car looks great.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Raul was very courteous, very prompt and communicated well. He stayed late to wait for me to pick up my car.
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
This was my second time having work done at the La Mesa location and the experience was once again outstanding! I want to thank both Raul and your entire team for their excellent, timely work.
Marcie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Ivan kept in contact with me the whole process, and I'm happy with the result
Helen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The Caliber staff lives up to the company name. Courtesy, efficiency, clarity, excellent work, all giving me, and other customers, a sense of confidence that the job will be done thoroughly and correctly. My lovely car is b-a-a-a-ck and looking wonderful. Have a great 2016!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Raul was awesome and the job was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Marian B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
My insurance company offered me a couple of places to take my car to be repaired. When I saw Caliber Collision on the list, I knew who I wanted to take it to, as you had fixed my car once before several years ago, and I was totally happy with your work.
Rachel O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Very great and friendly staff. Was kept up to date on a daily basis. Will highly recommend to anyone I know!!!!
Jeanine V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Ben was great... He made me feel like I was in great hands and I was.. Thank you
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
Smooth
Geraldine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Ivan was very courteous and kept me informed. The car was ready on schedule and it looks fine. I would also like to commend Heather who works in the office. She is very efficient and courteous.
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Everyone was very professional and communication about the status of my car was excellent. Thank you!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great service, on time, and kept us informed from the start to the end. Thanks!
Joann J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
you kept in touch with me through out the whole ordeal and did a great job on the repairs thank you so much
Allen E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Manuel Robles and the front office staff were professional from start to finish. I would recommend the La Mesa Caliber Collision to anybody who needs auto body work. Thank you for a job very well done!
Chase B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very friendly staff. Car was more clean than when I dropped it off. Constant communication with customer. Quick turnaround!
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Everyone treated us with courtesy, respect, and professionalism. It was like being served by long time family friends. Thank you so much for doing an excellent job restoring our car and for showing us gentleness and kindness. God bless all of you!
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Most Excellent very Happy
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
A job well done, and delivered with courtesy and thoughtful consideration. Thank you! Elaine W
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
You did a great job of keeping me up to date on the repairs and explained everything so that it was easy to understand. Car looks like new!
Leonard P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
From the initial estimate to the drop off day desk staff to the pick day desk staff and the lady who delivered my car.... All were exceptional in their jobs and a breath of fresh air in an area of automobiles that has a very bad reputation of being uncaring... Getim and Getim out mentality and charge the most you can ... Never sure if the workmanship will be good....your staff was the complete opposite of the expectation and I would not hesitate for a moment to refer business your way... Thanks for everything!!
Betsy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Al ANlison Baron is the most professional person that I've ever met. Her kindness and her sincerity shines through and makes your company look fantastic. I would definitely recommend Calibur To ANYONE! !! amazing
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Made the process simple
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Service was fast and I had constant communication with the shop. My car was finished a day earlier than planned. I am very eased.
Lenelle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
Fabulous! I can't wait to have another car accident! :-) In all reality, every person I worked with at Caliber was amazing. I had lots of communication via email (my preferred method) about the status of my car. Dropping off was a piece of cake, picking up was easier, and my car is fixed. Thank you so much!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
9/19/2015
I picked up my car yesterday evening from the PB location after being repaired at the la Mesa location, and I found myself unsettled and disappointed. Even with my own eye I was able to see that my hood and fender over my wheel well are not level on the repaired side. If I can see it without being a technician, how is it that this was missed by not only the technicians but then during the managers final inspection? What else was missed or is out of place that I am not seeing with my untrained eye? Now I have to take time out of my day to bring my car back in when this is something that should have been fixed already. It makes me feel like the completion was rushed and half-assed. Would have much rather waited through the weekend and received a truly completed and pristine car next week.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/3/2015
After 6 week of **** the paint is not right top of the left fender, the top edge of the door looks like it was painted with a roller you don't final inspect your work my left Electric mirror does not work you put out work like something I would expect from some guy working from home in his back yard after growing up in the automotive and body shop from a young kid until I was in my forties I restore cars as a hobby now I would have never come to your shop. So bright and early Tuesday morning you will be getting it back if not happy at that time it will go to the shop of my choice and then I will send you the bill if I had not needed the truck this weekend I would have just let you keep it if you have a ? Call me
David V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
Thanks to Robert Clark & his crew in the paint shop!
Alissa J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
This is my first car, its been in the family for 15 years now, caliber collusion , LA mesa ,ca made me feel very comfortable sending my truck off. I appreciate the service done to my truck and I'm very satisfied . good people , and great customer service , thank you to the staff.
Megan J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Awesome and super quick job!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Excellent job
Curtis .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Completed ahead of time. Estimator was excellent and kept us posted about the car. Front office very friendly. Estimator and Hartford Ins. both seemed to work well together. Overall experience was excellent!!!! Thank you!!!!
Patricio Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Caliber Collision did a fantastic job! Car looks amazing, as if there were no damage to begin with. Not to mention that they had our vehicle finished in half the original time expected. Great job done from everyone at Caliber Collision.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
In addition to doing a very good repairing my car, they delivered my it to my home when completed on Friday because I could not pick it up before the weekend. Outstanding! Thank you!
Owens.patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Would like to thank Ben for doing a great job, and keeping me updated. Everything looks great and was complete in a timely manner. Thank you
Adriana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
I was very satisfied on the customer service and they did a fast and amazing job on my truck. I would definitely recommend to anyone in need of repair. I was impressed by my husband's car getting work done there and that's how I ended up going there. Great job
Jeunita R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Ben Randall kept me informed about the progress of my repairs and returned my car quickly.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Ben was awesome! I really liked how he would keep me updated through text messages every other day.
Alexis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Thank you so much for fixing my car. I am pleased with the results.
Ed O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Overall professionalism and attention to detail. Lifetime warranty.
Fessor G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
nice clean car on return
Bianca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
Not only was the job completed 3 weeks before the estimated time, I was also updates throughout the entire process!
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
This was my second time using Caliber Collision. Each time was perfect. Very caring company.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Thank you. Job will done.
Ave Maria.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Caliber Collision did an excellent job on my car - they kept me updated throughout the process via text messaging -- I will most definetly use their services agaiin. I would also recommend them to a friend.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Very good service. Fixed on time. David really kept me up to date. I really appreciated it!
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
I was kept up-to-date on each step of the way. I really enjoyed the emails - very creative.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
5/7/2015
When my car was towed into your shop i received a phone call right away to let me know the car had arrived. The work was done in a timely manner. I can't say enough about the young lady that helped me through this process. Her name is Alyson and she contacted me everyday with an up date on my car and a estimated day it would be finished. The date i was given was the 7th of May but it was done by the 5th of May. I picked up my car yesterday and everyone was very nice and friendly. I was pleased to finally meet Alyson and thank her in person. She took us out to the car and it looked really nice. Sad to be leaving your shop but happy to go home. Job well done. Very pleased and if i ever need repair work again i will be calling your shop.( I hope not any time soon). Thank you, Diane C
Dolores P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Good job thank you
Kelsey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Alyson was a pleasure to work with. She kept us well informed with regular updates and the job was completed ahead of schedule.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
I've been coming here for years , at least 4 times unfortunately . But every time I had work done I was extremely impressed with there work, thank very much. They made the experience very smooth and there customer service was excellent .
Amber E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/23/2015
Chip in paint after it was there for 9 days. Attention to detail was disappointing
Gwen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Everyone was helpful and friendly. My car was done in a timely manner.
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/26/2015
Everything was done in an accurate and timely manner. Apparently, through mishandling during shipping, the bumper which was to be replaced, arrived dented and another one had to be ordered. This delayed completion of the job, but it was not the fault of Caliber Collision.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
David did a great job repairing my car. The communication of the staff at Caliber was clear and friendly.
Victoria E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Alyson was very nice, and professional.The work was completed promptly,and beautifully! Thank you!
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
We were very happy with the promp service. Our car was ready earlier than projected.
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
My car looked absolutely amazing and the service was fantastic. Thank You guys for a job well done.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Great.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
I loved the fact that I was informed thru the whole process. GREAT JOB!!!!!
Terrence L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Good communication. Pleasant to deal with even when they are busy. Did nice work.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/9/2015
Yes, my new car wrecked 11,000 for the repairs and I like the lifetime warranty and rep communicated when the car would be finished.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Javier did a spectacular job from intake to delivery. He regularly communicated with me on all phases of our repair. Superior performance!
Ann E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/7/2015
My Camry looks great except for some new scratches that appeared on the passenger side and near both side mirrors. Also, communication was a bit sketchy -- email system that wasn't working and then no phone calls as a back up. Someone marked my deductible waived which wasn't the case. As for the people I met -- they were all helpful and extremely courteous.
Isamar B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
they kept me well informed how my car was very professional on the work and customer service was perfect
Percy M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/31/2015
I have always used Caliber Collision, this is my second time my 06 Infiniti g35 is been hit. Caliber Collision has always done an outstanding job. I hope not to get hit again,but if I ever do I know for sure where to take my car.
Zbigniew Halasa.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Excellent service and super friendly staff
Judith V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
The La Mesa store always does a great job. David and Heather made it as good an experience as it could be. I expected nothing less.
Bussaraporn T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Very friendly customer service and very quick turn around time. Couldnt be happier with the service i received!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Good customer service. Hoping I do not need your services in the future. But if I do, Iwill keep you in my book! Thank you!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/21/2015
Customer service and follow up was poor
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/7/2015
Whoever designed this survey doesn't know much about designing surveys.
Kerri D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
Your sercice was great! David communicated regularly as well as the service department. Thank you!
Kristin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
I was really impressed with how quickly the repair was made but I really, really like how communicative everyone was! Thanks for keeping me informed!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/30/2014
David was very easy to work with. Very detailed and kept me informed on the process. Office staff was extremely friendly. Would definitely come back if I needed more work done and would welcome the opportunity to work with David again. PS was going to post a review on yelp but this office does not have a listing. I will add the business tomorrow. You just might want to claim it .
Lorna B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/29/2014
David was awesome. When I couldn't leave work to pick up my car he had a wonderful sweet coworker drop it off for me and collect my rental. Every one at the shop is amazing! !
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2014
Office staff was very friendly and professional. The updates were very helpful as well. It made it nice for the interaction insurance and your shop me not being involved
Sammy T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Really had a great experience. That kept me informed on the status of my car. I will totally use them in future.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/25/2014
Picked up car and found they cut out door Vin sticker and put it in the glove box.had to go back to caliber to speak with david he said he had to talk with supervisor to see what he could do about the sticker.this should have been taken care of as part of the repair I should not have had to go back a 2nd or a third time for the repair or to inform my advisor of the proper way car should have been delivered. Also had my truck repaired in April and had a door repair and sticker had to be replaced and was however door has excessive wind noise coming in while driving and has to come back for proper repair. Unhappy with repairs ! Also was updated via text about repair time line and was told it would be fixed a week later than what it actually took I got a call Friday afternoon telling me my car was ready for pickup which I could not pickup due to my work schedule when I told the lady calling I had received text and that the car was listed for another 5 days out she said the times given via text are just automated and not accurate .how can your customers plan for work or returning rental cars if information sent to them is wrong ?
Alfred J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/22/2014
The truck was brought the Calliber on November 3 for suspected stones in the tank. On Nov 4th I called because no one called me. I was told USAA had not contacted them. Things like this continued many times. My truck was there and no one was initiating or helping me. I called (Nov 8) to have an estimate on my other vehicle that was vandalized but the next appointment for an estimate wasn't till Nov 13th! I called another USAA body shop and they said they could do an estimate in 10-15 minutes. That's where I ended up having my work done on that vehicle. When I picked up the truck today I was shown the work done on the body. It looks great. The only question I noticed was that there appeared to be chip on the door handle later. It's not a big deal but I noticed and not worth being without my truck for another day over. But during the walk through I wasn't told if there were stones, sand, grass, etc in my fuel tank. Granted I was just happy to be reunited with my truck after almost a month away. I just wanted to get in and drive it again. Thanks for fixing my truck. Thanks for cleaning up the scratches. But the c.s. before the work started was lacking.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Awesome customer service and repair work.
Bernita J.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
11/21/2014
David was very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. The work was done in a timely manner and my car looked great. Added bonus was being given back a super clean car (inside and out) after having turned in a pretty dirty vehicle. I actually live very close to the Caliber Collision on University but didn't feel the same positive energy as the one in La Mesa. Thank you for a job well done.
Lien H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/21/2014
Fast
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Heather, Lisa, and David are fabulous!! Great customer service!! Job well done!!
Sterlen B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Greatly appreciate the top notch service and detailing.
Marco R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Professional, dependable and caring, that Is American good business practice. Wish all of your personnel much and continued success. Thank you, Marco
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Alyson did a great job keeping me informed with text updates on the repair. She worked hard to make my experience with your company as unique and great as possible. I appreciated the first class treatment I received. Thank You.????
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
David is the bomb! He called me and text me to keep me up to par with what was going on with my car! D So are the ladies at the front desk. They were always very pleasant, helpful, and made sure I understood everything that was happening with my insurance claim and how evething was bring handled.
Kathy Sue.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
David was a very good easy person to work with while he was working on my car!
Kannon F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/1/2014
I didn't appreciate my remote bass knob and equalizer maxed out when I received my vehicle. Besides that, good experience.
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
David was amazing. He kept me well updated about the progress with my vehicle and was kind when answering my questions about the damages to my vehicle. Everyone was so kind and personable. When I went to go pick up my car David was nice enough to show me what had been repaired and went over the invoice with me. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends. :)
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Staff was very concerned that our vehicle was repaired to factory new condition. Very professional interaction with all staff. Great job!!
Samone S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2013
Great job! Allison was professional and immediately answered all questions. thanks!
Arnould T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/18/2013
Stellar Customer Service from both Lisa Umlauf (Oceanside) and Alyson Thomson (La Mesa). Excellent experience overall. Thanks to all!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2012
Great service and friendly employees!!
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2012
All the people at Caliber went above & beyond!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications