Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 155 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Customer service was amazing
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I appreciated the realistic time frame for completion and was very happy when the work was completed much faster. The text updates were nice to have. Bill was very friendly. The repairs were well done and the thorough vacuuming job and car wash was such a nice touch. Thanks so much!
Sun Coast.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Oscar was an all star. His level of communication was excellent. Attention t detail was stellar. Thank you Oscar!
Teresa V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
The tail light that was replaced in my car does NOT match my original light. It's blatantly obvious and completely unacceptable. The trunk lip has a gap between the inner trunk and bumper--this should be sealed. The inner lip feels bulbous and should be smooth. I have scratch damage on the driver side trunk lid and truck body that was not taken care of. I have sent two emails in regards to this and have not received a response. I will be stopping by today after work. I need my car restored as it should be. I understand a repaired car will never be showroom perfect, but this is ridiculous! I did not notice these defects until late last night after I had got home from picking up my car. Now I need to see about getting a vehicle I can use at my own expense while these repairs are corrected. I am absolutely unsatisfied and my "rhythm of life" has not been restored! Please expect me this afternoon. Thank you.
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Everyone was extremely professional and went above and beyond to make a hard situation as easy as possible for me.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Good job
Athanison M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Staff and service was excelkent. Love the pisitive work environment and I was kept abreast of the progress of my repairs.
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone was wonderful, dealing with an auto repair after an accident is stressful and everyone was kind and considerate. Great communication and I am very pleased with the work done. I will recommend to friends!
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
I recrived constant communication from javier about what stage of the process of repair our car was in. The car looks fantastic too. They did top notch work.
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Good job
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent work! Cannot even tell that the car had previous damage. Very efficient, courteous, and great communication throughout the repair process.
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Our experience with Caliber collision company located in La mesa is really GREAT and worth sharing to others . From day one - til the day we got the car back , we were given updates by Joe .( Good Customer service too). They notified us when parts were ordered , delivered and when installed. We are very happy and satisfied , and will definitely recommend this La Mesa location. Most importantly, though it took them quite some time to work on it - they really took good care of the car while it was in the shop - just like how they take good care of their own... ( you even tried to match the black tape on the headlight - that we know you really cared) :). Again - Thank you so much! Joseph Payne and Matthew Albright - You are the BEST!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very good service, good work and good communication. Thanks
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everyone very nice and helpful. Work completed on schedule
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Staff was sympathetic, curteous, knowledgeable, organized, and all those great things. I had someone hit my car from behind, had tests for bone cancer, had a family member in another state pass away... the staff did not know all the things that I was going through, but they were very kind. I would only use this place in any major car fix. Very professional. Thank you!
Britania G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
A job well done ! Thank you !
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
From the moment we walked in the door we were happy with the service we received. The front desk clerk was super friendly. Oscar was a great representative. He was thorough and explained the process. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Besides being very pleased with the work done on my vehicle, I was very impressed with everyone I met at Caliber... Oscar was friendly and professional as was the rest of the crew. Thanks again and if I ever need repairs again, I'll be calling on you, And referring too!
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
The car is not completely done, after driving a mile after leaving calliber my car started overheating. I thought they checked everything but apparently not my engine. They forgot to pit a piece of my car back and paint job ****.
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great service, pleasant staff, good work, timely completion.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications