Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

April H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Oscsr and team are amazing!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I have been to Caliber before and have always been satisfied. Oscar helped me this time, great experience. Thanks
Kathy N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I was impressed by the cordial and professional people at the La Mesa shop who made the repair process so easy. The repair associate, Oscar, who coordinated the repairs on my car and kept me informed was exceptional! I really appreciated the scheduled updates I received from him. And, best of all, my car looks wonderful!!! Thanks! Kathy N
Kennedy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great customer service! Bill was great at keeping me informed and up to date with repairs. Even put my car seat back in when I picked up.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Well done
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Fantastic customer service
Emilio R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
my experience with caliber collision was very professional and timely
Merlyn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
The Specialist, Office staff, Driver, and Macanic/s did outstanding. Also, the last time we had work done it was great. That's why we Came back. Thank you for your service. Bill and Merlyn D
Treena R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Oscar did an amazing job informing me and keeping me updated. Also anserwed any questions I had. Great job!
Maryann H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
7/23/2017
Well. Color doesn't match my original color ???? Thanks Maryann
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Caliber is the BEST from first contact to driving back home! Matthew Albright, Center Mgr in La Mesa CA and his whole team is the BEST!!! They all made it easy, clear and fast to get the job done and back on the road again. Thank you Matt! Thank you Robyn Ramsey. And THANK YOU Mike Bertino!!! We're spreading the good word for you all on YELP as well! Thanks again - Don S
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everyone that I interacted with was super friendly and attentive. The work to the car was done fantastically and was done in the time quoted. But even if it wasn't I know I would have been told because the communication was outstanding on what was happening.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Very pleased with work and Oscar's communication
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Caliber collision did an excellent job on my repair. Took a day longer than we had anticipated, but it was better to get the job done right than to get it done quickly.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
The car looks like it did the day I drove it home from the dealership! I can't thank Javier and the crew at Caliber in La Mesa thank you enough for an outstanding job. If anyone asks me to recommend a great body shop it's always Caliber Collision in La Mesa. Thanks again, Mark
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/3/2017
The work and service I did get was excellent but not everything was repaired so we had to take it to the dealer at KIA where they completed the work.
Kelli M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
The entire team at Caliber Collision was so helpful- from the woman at the front desk (Robyn?) who offered my children popcorn while we waited, to my service advisor Bill who was so kind and always kept me updated, to the service team who finished my car early and also helped me quickly unlock my car when I locked my keys in my car along with my two toddlers. Thank you for the most pleasant experience I've had at an autobody shop!
Jes T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everyone was very helpful, and my car looks great after the accident.
Steve &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
They are always kind and informative throughout the whole process I love dealing with them
Julyssa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
my car was in caliber collision longer then expected and not to mention once i got my car back i sounded very terrible now i have to take it back and wait another longer time in order for it to get fixed, terrible service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications