Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 244 Reviews
4 stars 72 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
I love my car, it looks brand new as if it never happened, fresh paint, makes it look like he painted the whole car over. Thank you
Kevin Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Mr. Winchell was very outstanding with his service. I very much enjoyed my time with Caliber collision.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/1/2015
The inside panel of the trunk lid was loose and found a scratch on the front bumper.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
I greatly appreciate the work that was done in the time it was done. Looked good as soon as I seen it. Thanks for all
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Gary and the front desk staff were SO Nice and professional. I didn't feel like just a number. Definitely recommend this site-actually I already have!
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
This is my second time I had to put my car in the shop but I knew caliber would take great care of it. I love the text updates. I love how everybody is friendly. Aleshia is always amazing. And when I got my car is was so clean from inside and out! Love it!
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
Job was done faster than I expected and in a timely matter
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
We bought a car rental out of pocket and Russ completed our car in less than a week to get it back to us. The job wasn't done poorly and it was a perfect job well done. I'm glad I took my car to caliber after the collision with the deer. Thank you for everything
Addison H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
He did a great job and on top of that he washed my car. Thank you again Calliber Collusion..
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great customer service and very timely repair !
Shelia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
Calibur Collision staffing personnel were very professional, attentive to the customer concerns about the damage to my vehicle and displayed that the company reputation is high priority to make sure my vehicle look identical before it was damaged. Furthermore, their timing in repairs was actually ahead instead of actual repair date. They were very thorough and explanation in what will be done, the cost, and what type of parts are recommended. They also was very caring as to getting the rental set-up for my needs, as well as staying in contact with me on repair progress. Overall, a score between 1 & 5 which 5 being the highest they receive a 5, hands down, oh, did I mention my repairs are lifetime warranty for as long as I own my vehicle. Now that is professionalism care.:-)
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Thank you
Nikia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2015
I love the way I received my car back and the condition. I will recommend Caliber to anyone
Lindbergh P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
The lady at the front desk was very very nice and professional. I think her name was Amy(don't hold me to that though). And Gary made experience very pleasant. He was extremely professional and nice and called me with updates everyday almost. I enjoyed that because it let me know he cared. I will continue to recommend people to this Calliber Collision.
Kendra M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Very friendly staff. Was helped in a timely manner. Quick turn around on service to my car. They even went a little extra on the repair to ensure it would be to my satisfaction. They kept me informed of where they were at with the text messages which I liked.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/13/2015
There is still a long scratch on the impacted side of my truck. Looks like the scratch was painted over and never filled in. Also, the 6 new bolts installed in the bed of my truck have rust on them and were not painted over to match my truck bed color.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Really professional and took care of me 100%.
Kerrie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
Alicia, was the rep that I worked with while my vehicle was being repaired. She was always professional, thorough, knowledgeable of repairs of my vehicle. I was quite pleased with her handling of my vehicle. There was 2 very small issues when I originally attempted to pick up my Tahoe but Alicia took ownership of the problem and corrected the issues. I enjoyed working with her until my Tahoe was returned to me repaired.
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
Awesome work! Very satisfied with the customer service and the timely matter it which I was taking care of and will be a return customer for sure! Thank you Ms Dawn and Mr Gary at the Killeen Caliber Collision on Veterans Memorial Killeen Texas!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
Everything was great with these guys! Everyone was very professional and really friendly! At first, I ran into an insurance issue with getting my car taken care of, but everyone at caliber was patient and super helpful by making sure everything was taken care of in the long run. Ultimately, I was well taken car of and the best part my car is back to being perfect! The cherry on top; Caliber even cleaned my car for me!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Good times. Thanks for restoring the rhythm of my life.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Russ was very professional and very knowledgeable when assessing the damage to our car. He was curteous and precise with updates. I consider Russ as a valued employee within your organization..The Craftsmanship completed on our car is second to none..Your Team of experts did outstanding from beginning to end..Job well done!! Thank You.. **** Duckworth
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Fast and efficient service - Thanks for a job well done.
Dietra P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
I Am Overwhelmed How Fast My Car Was Done, My Mini Looks Awesome. You All Do Excellent Work!!!!
Brandy Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/3/2015
I don't feel that it was handles in a timely nor do I feel that the actual problem was fixed but instead over looked since it was a return on a previous claim
Anjanette R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Ty
Marco W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Did a very professional job.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Thank you. Great job
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
Great job replacing my door in less than a week!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
It was fast and good..
Chung Ki.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thx so much.
Sosileen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
No comments...all excellent.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great job on keeping me informed. Outstanding service from your organization.
Tommie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
I am highly impressed with how quickly the repair was completed. I will be using you all again
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Excellent service, with a very positive crew and timely turnaround.
Delantra J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Wonderful service very friendly & professional staff the services received were also completed in a very professional & timely manner very statisfied with the overall experience.
Sheaquail H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Very fast in repairing my vehicle. It looks as good as it did when I first bought it. Would definitely recommend them to anyone In need of body repairs
Mariela J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
Gary was amazing made me feel that my car was in the best hands. He kept me informed and explain to me the damages so that I could understand. I have gotten work done at another place place Gary definitely out did him self I am recommending him to all my soldiers.
Isaac C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Got our jeep back In a very timely manner and our repair guy Russ always kept us updated and informed
Georgene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Russell was awesome. He kept me up to date with my vehicle with what they are doing and how things were going. His constant updates gave me reassurance that my vehicle was not just in "good" hands but "GREAT" hands. Thank you Russ. -Georgene S
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
I was happy my car was finished before estimated date they had given me.
Barber.daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Hopefully not; but if I need auto or truck repairs done again, I will be back to Caliber Collision. I am very pleased with the service I received during the entire repair process. I recommend Caliber Collision to others who need your services.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Amazing job and super quick! So happy with the results!
Octavia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Gary and the front desk receptionists were excellent with their customer service!
Gena S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Thanks for all of your professionalism and your kindness. Great work. Will definately reccommend you guys.
Any M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great service
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great customer service!!!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
Very good work. Recommend to any one with car troubles. Gary cox is the guy to see!
Lindsey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Russ from Caliber Collision was awesome. The entire stuff was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Lucille R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Very nice staff. Explained everything
Kemelia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I'm very pleased with how fast the repairs were completed. I had little to no wait time every time I entered the shop. The Reps were very assertive. Russ was very attentive and thorough. I was satisfied with the job, but he took a step further to assure my vehicle looked it's best. He is very diligent. I appreciated that the most. Thank you!!!
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
As always, good customer service, timely repairs and keeping the customer up to date. However may I suggest a little more information on the texts?
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great repair, flawless. Very pleased with the whole process.
Kossi A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/30/2015
The new grill they put on my car didn't fit well so Gary gonna order an other new one. He'll give me a call as soon as it comes in the shop so they can change it. Other than that, I'm satisfied so far. Thank you...
Lashaunda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very punctual
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
From the receptionist to service personnel, everyone was very professional and overall great service.
Tinesha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
My experience was great. My car was ready 3 days earlier than expected, so i am extremely satisfied with their service.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Garry Cox was assigned to guide me through the repair process and he was outstanding. He kept me well informed about the status of my vehicle. All the customer care representatives were cordial and attentive to my concerns. The fact that my vehicle was ready ahead of schedule was the "cherry on top"! I was very pleased from start to finish!
Conrad N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/20/2015
I have always been very satisfied with the results of my dealings with Caliber Collision, and I am very satisfied with the quality of the restoration/repairs to my 2009 Chrysler 300C. That said, however, I noticed that the memory feature of the car's personal settings for mirrors, driver's seat, pedals, and steering wheel is no longer functional. It was fine when I brought the car in, but now it doesn't work. I suspect that when reassembling the door, the technician neglected to reconnect the switch module inside the driver's side door panel. I would like to bring the car back to have this rectified, but I would like to have this done while I wait.....instead of leaving the car. It seems like it shouldn't take much time to remove the inside door panel and reconnect the switch module. As it is now, my car is not mechanically the same as it was when I brought it in to you. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx to arrange for my complete satisfaction.
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
The best experience I have had. Thank you
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Very friendly, organized staff. I don't think the experience could've possibly been any better.
Ralphell H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great customer service, updates on the progress of work was sent by a text at least twice a day great service
Dalton R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
My experience was great..customer service was second to none.I was kept informed every step of the way. All of the staff I encountered were helpful. Thanks.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Outstanding service
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Amazing customer service and very friendly!
Justice K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
I couldn't be more happier with the quality of service caliber collision provides. From the front desk to service advisor. Garry has been working on all my vehicles for sometime now, and all I can say is he's the reason why I always choose caliber over other collision centers in Killeen. He's simply wonderful person, a professional and one who is down to earth. Thank you Caliber team.
Daryl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
Caliber Collision took very food care of my vehicle. The text messages alerts and updates were a great plus. The staff was very friendly and courteous. Having Enterprise in the same shop was a plus also. Drop your car and get a rental what I call a one stop shop. Thank you to Jeremy the manager for wanting my vehicle to be tip top shape. Alesha was outstanding as well. Thank you to all!
Dimikki F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
So far so good... I've only had it back in my possession for 7.5 hours. Thank you for keeping me updated via text while my car was in repair!
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/10/2015
I would like to start off by saying that your customer service department is awesome and amazing I enjoyed the way that I was kept up to date on everything that was going on with my vehicle every time I got a phone call or I called they always had an answer and they always kept me up to date very polite I never had to wait more than a minute I credit your customer service staff for being so polite and always being so patient with all the questions I had I would recommend you to anybody and everybody I hope to never need my vehicle ever repaired again but if I did I would definitely go to you guys I have told many people of my experience of you guys because I was so impressed thank you guys for everything and make everyone else have the same experience that I have with you Matthew Duran
Castillo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Great customer service. Very satisfied with my servicing agent, Ashley. She handled all my needs with the utmost care and diligence.
Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
I'm always satisfied with the quality of work
Wyatt T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Awesome service, very dependable and communicates very well
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great service
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great service.
Quenten H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great service. They kept me updated by sending text messages. Good job.
Ivan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
My bumper looks so nice and brand new like there was never a crack. I appreciate the work!
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Everyone was very professional . I can't think of anything that could be better. I will be recommend Calibor Collision to all my friends and family. Thank you all so very much. Allison M
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Great communication, and time table was met two weeks earlier than expected. You guys made my new car new again. I've been here , my second time now and it's always been a great experience with the work and customer service . Thanks again!
Wynona W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
Very professional!
Hnin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2015
Outstanding.
Treshina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/27/2015
Please do not give someone an estimated time time that their car will be ready and its not ready on time or the next day. I feel that everyone should be knowledgeable of what's going on with the cats instead of waiting a long time for their representative to give them an update. Overall, it was an okay service.
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Excellent work and done in a timely manner! Great customer service!
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Russ did a gret job with my car I am very happy and will tell all my friends To take their car's to Russ at Caliber Collision Ms Buford
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great job???? quick service Rus was kept me informed
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Awesome work! Very Professional Staff
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Excellent email updates. The girls at the front desk couldn't be better and Gary the tech that took care of my truck was as good as it gets. Kudos to caliber
Maladeshia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Outstanding service!
Ciara L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Very professional, finished early. They did a great job with my car.
Joji S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
My car is once again beautiful
Raiza M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
:)
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Russ was awesome he had me taken care of in no time a excellent asset to your company thank you James K
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/3/2015
Everything was done professionally and I had no problems at all.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Repair look good
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
I rate y'all a teb
Terrance K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Great customer service!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
My life is very busy and I don't have much time to sit around. Caliber was super fast (check in and check out). Also enterprise office at the location was very helpful too. Very satisfied. I went on Veterans Memorial in Killeen
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/28/2015
Windshield has crack straight acroos from where truck was sat and scratches on rear driverside behind tire
Christen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
You did a speedy job at repairing my vehicle and it looked fabulous! Your staff was extremely kind and helpful and you guys were awesome at giving me daily updates on the process of my vehicle. I'm extremely satisfied!!!
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Russ and Justin (?) were plesant to work with. I was always informed about how my repairs were coming along and they finished sooner than was originally estimated.
Doris D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Service was excellent...and fast! sooner than I expected.
Terrell A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I appreciated the fast, efficient service as well as the attention to detail - this includes the care of the car, and the communication with the insurance company. The consistent text messages to keep me updated were very helpful also.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The ladies at the front desk were very helpful and Garry was extremely professional. My truck looks exceptional. Thank you for the attention to detail.
Matt A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Prompt, professional, efficient. Gary consistently kept us posted. They even vacuum my car.
Ferrol G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Russ was amazing! I really appreciate him going the extra mile to text me every little detail during the process. My nicely detailed vehicle was just the icing on the cake! Thanks Caliber and thanks Russ for making this process a breeze!!
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Thanks to Russell and the ladies up front for fast, friendly service!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
I have no complaints everything is excellent thank you all very much
Herbert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Speedy and excellent service
Monique B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
The young ladies at the front desk were extremely courteous and Gary (my assigned service representative) was very helpful and kept me informed about the status of my vehicle throughout the week.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
Russ was cool and very professional. Had a little damage done by the shop and with no hesitation he handled the situation. Pleased with the work as done to the damaged area.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Great job!
Wendell H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
I feel really good about the job that was done. My car looks awesome! Thanks to Gary and the Caliber Collision team.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Thanks
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Everything was good. She explain to me how they are gonna fix it and when my car will be ready.
Arthur F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Mr. Reed ultimately made my day by going above and beyond. Helping me more then I could ever ask for. I will always go back ti that specific location if I know he is back there.
Heath C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Text messages are nice but generic responses to give me a heads up can be annoying. I think a phone call with the status of my car is more personable and keeps me up to speed as to what's going on with my car. Overall- our tech was great.
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Great customer service friendly and overall good experience
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2015
Everything back to brand new and what got me is that yall vacuum the car and wash but thanks yall and will go through yall everytime if anythong happens again
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Very quick job and always informed about progress of my car
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/26/2015
Unfortunately, I will have to bring my vehicle back tomorrow. On the side that was repaired, the turn signal doesn't work. Also, the inside door handle of the replaced door doesn't match the door handle of the other doors of the car.
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/25/2015
Great work and received my car before the estimated date.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Second time we've had a repair through this company. Very good work!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/25/2015
I will be back tomorrow, there are chips in my paint that were'nt* present when I dropped off the vehicle **** well as dents in the rear bumper. I posted this before with typographical errors.
Garland R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
The front desk women are extremely rude. The work was top notch. More training is needed for the office personel. Other thenables that I'll probably bring my van back for a fourth time if it needs more work in the future.
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
The work great. They did what they say they would do. They finsh when they said. Good job.
Wade W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2015
Work on our truck was beautiful!!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Thank you for getting the repairs done quickly and for taking the extra step of cleaning and washing my car!
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/16/2015
Look good
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
My truck looks awesome thanks Caliber!!
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
I like the constant contact and updates. I like that they let me get my car while waiting for a small part to arrive. Great job on my car.
Billy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Quick quality work
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/10/2015
I'll be taking my vehicle back for adjustments
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Josh was GREAT. Very professional and kept me informed during every step.
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/9/2015
Keep doing what you do
Tanies S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Brianna was awesome. Keep up you the excellent customer service.
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
There were a couple things that had to be fixed. But Josh took care of it quickly and kept me updated
Gabriel X.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/31/2015
I will bring my vehicle back in on Monday.
Chris V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Best teammates that I've ever worked for no doubt! 6-pack you rock! Keep calm and restore on!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/30/2015
The front bumper had to be adjusted, I saw it right away when I first looked at the job and now that I have it home the other side has moved out of aliment. Also the transmission is not working right doesn't want to shift into gear and prior to accident it worked fine. Now I don't trust it and your guys never felt it when they moved it from location to location?
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Josh was Great! Another successful repair with Caliber!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
All personnel where nice and polite.
Sytoi W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Thank you for a job well done and a speedy turn around on getting my car repaired. Also for keep me updated throughout every step in the process you all took to repair it.
April B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
My truck was completed before the scheduled return date. Staff was very professional and helpful.
Rubi R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Josh took very good care of my vehicle and always kept me updated
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great job! Liked the text updates.
Carman D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Thank you good job
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Awesome everything
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Great customer service and I like that they provide progess reports on the status of the vehicle repair through text messages.
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Brianna was in constant contact and let me know what was going on with my car every step of the way. She was great!
Abner L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/10/2015
Light on dashboard will come on when I step on the brakes. Your technician replace a working bulb and I was told that the switch for the lights is broken. I know for fact that I did not have any problem about lights or switch when I turned in my vehicle. I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THE BUMPER NOT ELECTRICAL.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Briana very helpful! Thanks!
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Customer service was great, repair was expedient and job well done!
Jacob Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Very satisfied with the service I received.
Geoffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Josh was great explainin every step of the process to me. And the fact that they text update was awesome. I will refer friends and family members too.
Alain C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
It was done in a timely manner and our serivice advisor Josh Herron was exceptional. Very informative and friendly
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
I was kept informed of the status of my repairs throughout the process. My repairs were also completed ahead of schedule, thanks to Briana.
Rafael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Great service and professionalism
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Excellent repair work, and completed two weeks ahead of schedule.
Bernard And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Brianna did a great job working with the repair crews. We were appreciative very much for updates. Bernie and Kathy
Tamara R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Excellent customer service. Briana **** was extremely helpful and she kept me updated the entire time that my vehicle was being repaired.
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Jason communicated with me throughout the entire process. I'm very happy with the results even more so because my car was very clean inside and out. I would recommend this location and specialist to my friends for sure.
Micheal S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Was constantly updated and customer service always seemed to come first
Josef T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Josh was very helpful and he made me feel comfortable throughout the entire experience. Although I was not familiar with the repair process and asked a lot of questions, Josh responded well to all my inquiries without making me feel inadequate. Thank you for having someone like Josh on your team. I would definitely do business with him and Caliber Collision again.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
The job was fast and done right, with complete attention to detail. The communication between the customer and the company was great. I never once had to wonder what was going on with my vehicle. Overall service was outstanding with no complaints. Thanks
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Car looks like new. Associate made sure I was informed of all that was going on throughout the process
Candra M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Fantastic overall service. All the way from customer service at the front desk to the work that was done to cleaning my vehicle afterwards. I will go back for anything caliber collision can take care of.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
I'm Completely satisfied with the job u did and how u keep me update with everything about my car repair thanku u so much.????
Kayla C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Everyone was very friendly! Brianna made me feel very comfortable that I would be taken care of as first priority! Very informative, and kept me in the loop at all times!
Ruslan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Great communication, great associate, overall great service thank you for getting my car done in a timely manner!
Efrain B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Keeping me informed everyday on the progress and finishing before the estimated date.. Awesome customer service
John T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great
Cheri S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
You guys were amazing did everything to my jeep. Extremely nice people who work here and everything was done on time. I hope I never have to come back but if I do I know I'm in good hands
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Good experience
Marilee E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
Brianna at Killeen veterans memorial was very thorough and answered all of my questions about the process. She is a true professional and never hesitated to explain how the repair would be made. She also made sure that my suggestion to fit the back bumper better than it was installed by another facility.
Solomon T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
my experience with caliber collision was great.I was extremely pleased with the repairs and the job was completed a week or so ahead of schedule. The staff were helpfuland straight to the task, and a special thanks to josh who kept me updated over the course of the work. You guys rock.
Marco G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
I was informed at all times of what was going on with my vehicle and it was finished before the due date. Which I'm very happy.
Lashawnda S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
I love how Josh kept me updated on every step of the repair process my car was going through. I knew exactly when my vehicle would be ready for pick up. He was polite, professional, and proficient. I am extremely pleased with the detailed work that was completed. I am so relieved that I chose to trust Caliber Collisions with the repair of my vehicle, because not only did the technician do a beautiful job, but they sacrificed to complete the process in an extremely timely manner. I am truly impressed. It's almost like a completed work of art.Thank you Josh, may God bless you; oh, and thank you for the advice : )
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
I am extremely satisfied with the service. Josh was very helpful. He looked over the hole truck and made sure he identified all damage. He sent text letying me know the status of my repair and when i called with a question he answered the phone right away and knew immediately what the status was. He personally called me when repairs were done. I would highly recommend caliber to anyone needing there car repaired.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Everyone was understanding and friendly and the mechanics did awesome
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
I love the text message updates about the progress of my car. I felt like I always knew exactly what was happening and I never had to call and find some one to ask questions because the texts already answered them. Customer service is top notch at caliber collision and my car was ready when promised.
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
I was enormustly happy and I felt Briana was really stood out for Excellency in service. Thank you
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Josh was exteremely helpful in answering any questions I had. The process was quick and simple.
Irma J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Josh was outstanding!
Marcus A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
The repair looks better than the car prior to the damage. In addition to the excellent work the repair was finished a day early.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/14/2015
First impression of the shop was amazing. Front desk was helpful and attentive. My appraiser was outstanding very knowledgeable and eager to help get my vehicle back on the road. The option of having an in shop car rental place made it a one stop shop,would love to see a better selection of vehicles. As far as the repairs go my vehicle looked like it was never in an accident outstanding repair. Will definitely recommend this shop as well as bring any of my vehicles for repairs.
Reginald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Everyone was friendly. I really appreciated all the text with updates on my car.
Casandra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
i like the constant daily updates. The quality of work was great. Customer service is A!!! I will recommend my friends
Le Shanda.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/9/2015
Josh was great and I feel he exceeded my level of expectation for repair shops. He kept me informed every step of the way and ensured that my vehicle was delivered within the timeline initially discussed. Josh was very courteous and treated me as if I was his only customer. I've also used this same company at another location and this location provided better customer service hands down. Josh should definitely be commended for his exceptional service.
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
Great customer service. The front desk and others made me feel welcomed.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Everything was great.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Just great customer services and always helpful
Andre N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Josh was extremely professional in handling the concerns I had in regards to my vehicle. Based on his expertise and professionalism, I would recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family in need of car repairs.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
The repairs made my truck look great. I was impressed with the work done
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Great service, car looks brand new
Kelci E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
I truly enjoyed my experience here at caliber. Josh kept me up to date with the process of what was going on with my car I truly appreciated him for keeping me in the loop of what was going on with my car.
Drian M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
4/1/2015
For future references...both headlights were not affected by the accident but both should have been replaced being that you guys replaced everything from the hood to the front bumper. For appearance purposes there's a old foggy headlight, and a brand new headlight.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/1/2015
My tech was awesome in keeping us informed and helping us back in our vehicle
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Everything was on time and the service was great!!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Josh is awesome. Great customer service, great hospitality. I had an attitude going in there for my auto repairs and Josh used his people skills to calm it down and reassure me that my car would be in tip top shape when he was done with it and it was.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Thank you for your service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications