Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rashida S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Not only was the repairs done above satifactory, I received my vehicle back washed and the inside cleaned... Excellent service!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Shane did a great job making sure I felt like he cared about me getting my Jeep back. 10/10 would get in a wreck again.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Excellent service, great staff, and timely repairs.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
All the parts which I though had been preordered had not arrived when I took the car in which extended the repair time
William R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
I am very satisfied with service the rep that was assigned to out vehicle wa great she was always keeping me informed
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I want to say that we were very impressed with Shane- he kept us informed and was able to help get the work done in a timely fashion. He was very friendly and helpful. I had asked him alot questions and he was able to answer them all for me. I would definitely bring any issues I have again back and request him.
Dominic B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
It turned out very nice. Loved the new paint. And the car was cleAn on the inside better looking then when turned in
Keri K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Happy as a jay bird!
Rebekah H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I know that parts delivery is not controlled by caliber Collision, but by the supplier. However I found it inconvenient that my repair was estimated to be done by July 13th, but wasn't done until July 21st. So far the repair looks great and you can't even tell it was in an accident.
Rosa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thanks everyone
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated on each phase of repairs being done to my car; and getting it done 1 day earlier than expected! Great job!
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Y'all did an amazing job. Thank you
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I went into Caliber not knowing what to expect. Shane Irwin at the veterans memorial blvd location. He went above and beyond to guide me though the process. He kept me updated on the process of my car. Went out of his way to get everything taken care of it. Even when I was having problems with the other persons insurance that hit me. He got it taken care of. If I ever have an accident again I will be coming back here. Thanks Shane Irwin.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I am completely satisfied with caliber collision work. The staff were informative. I want to thank Cheyenne, and the staff that work on my vehicle. Thanks again
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Chyanne is the best! She was and is always going out of her way to make sure I have had a great experience. Every move she informed me about the status of my truck! I love how wonderful she is!
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Repairs were quick and painless!
Lia F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Love ???? it, excellent job????????
Omar C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Wonderful staff Prefessional, patient and caring Will recommend to everyone i know and see and talk too. Thank you
Elsie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Customer service was friendly, quick and helpful. Questions were answered with detail. Job was done quicker than projected and we are very satisfied with the work. Thanks!
Helena N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
None

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications