Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sean R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Done ahead of schedule and returned clean. Shane was professional and kept me informed the whole time.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Excellent job, the communications was really good.
Camisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Chavon was super nice and customer friendly..loved her spirit????????????
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I love the work you'll done it was the best and the people are very nice the guy kept me up with everything that was going on thank you'll very very much I will tell everyone you'll are the best.
Ricky L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
JR did a great job. Overall very well done
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The staff was extremely helpful on a situation that is now under control. They went above and beyond.
Ramon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great repair place!!
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent service
Chase B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great service. A special thanks to **** at Caliber Collision on 928 W. Veterans Memorial Dr in Killeen, TX for his fantastic work throughout.
Angel V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
My service representative it was very nice she kept me inform on the outcome or pprogress on my vehicle, I was very pleased with her (Cheyenne)
Alexander H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Shane was great. Kept us up to date with everything. We would recommend his location to anyone
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Well done. Very nice service & fast
Truman M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
The service was professional, courteous, and really good in all respects. The gentleman that helped me was very knowledgeable and helpful with all of my questions and concerns . The repair done to my vehicle was excellent. I appreciated the courtesy and excellent service. I would recommend you to everyone I know. Thanks
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Great staff who are willing to the best of their ability to deliver customer satisfaction
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Thanks for the great services from your customer service representatives ,your technicians were outstanding and very polite and the staffing seems to care for the customers they serve. Again thanks to ALL
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Cheyenne was extremely professional as well as the ladies at the front desk. I got my car turned in and repaired a lot faster than I thought it was going to take, I really appreciate the advice, professionalism, and the integrity of this location.
Glenn Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/25/2017
The people were great and they were all very professional. I had to wait a month for repair parts which was dissapointing.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Amazing job on my car. I will highly recommend this shop
Jewelle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
VERY PROFESSIONAL 'n KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF MEMBERS. CYEANNE IS AWESOME, SHE KEPT ME ABREAST OF THE ENTIRE PROCESS OF MY CAR,...I HIGHLY RECOMMEND CALIBER COLLISION IN KILLEEN, TX.
Jimmy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Shane Irwin Jr, Service Advisor and Hannah Nickle, CSR are outstanding. I was extremely pleased from start to finish because they both gained my trust all throughout the processed. The people on the body shop did an outstanding job and are to be recognized and congratulated!!! A business reputation for great service is only earned because of the employees, your location on Business 195, VMBL reputation is solid due to Shane and Hannah. I recommend them for recognition as Employees of the Month!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications