Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hao N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great!!!
Ed L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
The door repair was not done satisfactorily and the rear did not have all damaged parts painted. Had to leave car longer than expected. Hoping that second attempt results in satisfactory completion.
Don/kim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Caliber and Carissa did a great job for us!!!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Jason was extremely helpful and provided outstanding customer service.
Akira S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
The experience was really beyond my expectations which I had had before. Caliber Collision has just become my new standard. Mr.Jarret Fisher is not only professional but honest and kind to me and my car. In fact his detail explanation and timely updates relieved all of my concerns during the repairment. Needless to say, the quality of service was also brilliant. My car was restored and got even better... I do not want to expect any accidents, though I will be encouraged by Caliber Collision and Jarret in any cases. Thank you so much.
Kwan L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
There was up and down with the service on my car but the service rep did a awesome job working it out. I thank Jarred for that.
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
The job was done quickly. Just waiting to see if the blemishes in the protective film resolves itself. Otherwise appreciated Cody and his professionalism.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Staff was awesome and Cody was super helpful
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Communication was superior!
Jacob L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Awsome people did a great job
G.l Barron.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
amazing service. I love the email updates. Cody is wonderful! Cody: thank you for taking such great care of us! You are the best!
Stacie V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Cody was very professional and answered all my concerns with quick response. Thanks Cody!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Job well done and the job was done when promised..............we have used you a few times and pleased both times
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Cody was awesome and a complete gentlemen. He kept me informed every step of the way!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Fabulous job! All employees were professional and kind.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Car looks great! Got it back before the promised date.
Caroline L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Copy Hill was very professional and helpful. Thanks for the assistance.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Even though it was a couple days later than originally promised, I'm glad that you took the extra time to do it right.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job by all.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
They did a amazing Job I love it and will always choose keller tx location

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications