Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 246 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
The job was done quickly. Just waiting to see if the blemishes in the protective film resolves itself. Otherwise appreciated Cody and his professionalism.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Staff was awesome and Cody was super helpful
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Communication was superior!
Jacob L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Awsome people did a great job
G.l Barron.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
amazing service. I love the email updates. Cody is wonderful! Cody: thank you for taking such great care of us! You are the best!
Stacie V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Cody was very professional and answered all my concerns with quick response. Thanks Cody!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Job well done and the job was done when promised..............we have used you a few times and pleased both times
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Cody was awesome and a complete gentlemen. He kept me informed every step of the way!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Fabulous job! All employees were professional and kind.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Car looks great! Got it back before the promised date.
Caroline L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Copy Hill was very professional and helpful. Thanks for the assistance.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Even though it was a couple days later than originally promised, I'm glad that you took the extra time to do it right.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job by all.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
They did a amazing Job I love it and will always choose keller tx location
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone was so pleasant and caring. The car looks great when i picked it up today. and we also liked the clean and wax. Phil worked hard to get the job done quickly and professionally since my husband was on a business trip and I had no car.
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The work was completed fast and looks like new. Thank you
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Cody and everyone at this location were great! They were very professional and updated me continuously among the way. Superior service!
Kwan L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
The repair on the outside was great. But the inside was not. The tech didn't put the parts back correctly. But Jarret Fisher(service advisor)was a awesome.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was able to pick up f150 and everything was ready when I arrived the sales manager was great
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Service was speedy and very professional. I felt like a valued customer and was kept up-to-date in the repair process.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everything was fantastic. Everyone I came in contact with was really helpful and thorough. They explained everything every step of the way. Kind and courteous and alway friendly. It was a fantastic experience.
Gabriela W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The repair was done on time. I liked the daily updates.
Sherry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
My car looks great and the customer service was wonderful. Thank you.
Gordana P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
My windshield was not fixed and nobody told me why until I picked up the car. Also when picked up my car one of the strips on the roof fell of. Today the second one fell off. Pretty disappointing. Wondering if BMW parts were not installed to save money. Also my estimate included roof change and I don't think that happened. I honestly expected more for $6000 and my car wasn't even washed properly.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
It looks great very satisfied
Brandi G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Caliber has always treated me like a vip. They're amazing and I'll keep coming back.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
The work was good. The service advisor over promised but did not deliver in his promises
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I appreciated Cody's updates on my repairs and arranging rides for me to drop off and pick up my car. Thanks!
Lora M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Cody was extremely helpful and informative. He got my Nissan Armada in and out very quickly
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
This was the most comfortable I've ever been in similar circumstances. Everyone was so kind.
Christy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Cody was great to deal with. I appreciated the updates. Thanks for everything!
Rene F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank for a great job!
Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Every expectation and more...met. this has been an amazing experience. Cody is the best!!!!
Delisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
My representative was great.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Fantastic service. They kept is informed of each step along the way and actually finished two days ahead of schedule. Car looks brand new. I would definitely use Caliber again
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
I am amazed that caliber took the extra step And "cleaned up" the blemishes my car had over what I took it in for.
Arlon E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Our 2nd time to have our cars repaired at Caliber Collision. Great service both times!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great service and staff!!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great experience, start to finish. Jarett was awesome, responsive, helpful
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
I am over the excuses of why this repair took twice the time stated by the rep-next time tell the truth instead of getting the business and then make excuses-very frustrated with the company
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Best service very pleased. Professional and great job! I will recommend to everyone.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I am never going anywhere else for this kind of work.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Process was simple and work was completed quickly. Thanks!
Trina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Jarre% and Cody were great! Thanks for a job well done
John N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great customer service. Thank you
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
You even finished one day early
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everyone was excellent. Robert kept me up to date on everything going on. Thank you guys so much!
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Everyone was very courteous and kind during a time when things can be stressful (repairing a car after being rear ended). I will definitely recommend you to others who need body work for their vehicles. Thanks!
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Jarrett was awesome... I would recommend caliber collision to anyone who needed auto repair body repair to their vehicle ...
Mayford R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Job well done and a day early. Cody Hill was excellent to work with.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
More than helpful. A real pleasure to do business with.
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very nice service man
Amber A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Jared was so professional and courteous. It was completed ahead of schedule and I greatly appreciated!!
Flor F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Cody was a pleasure to work with!
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great service. Really liked the text updates and quick response to any calls
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was impressed with the updates. I always knew how the repair was going. Any questions i had were answered almost immediately! Cody was great to work with!
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
A return trip was required to get everything just right, but they got it done.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thank you!
Holder Corporation.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Good job keeping me informed. Work looks great
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great job on the constant updates on how my car was doing, Team Member Cody was great at communicating with me and explaining everything that was going on with the car and the work being done. car looks great and can't tell that anything was wrong with it.
Vilo G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. Great experience.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
I love the constant communication on the status of my car repairs. My service advisor was extremely courteous and very helpful. The company did an outstanding job of repairing my vehicle and delivering a quality finished product back to me. Thank you! Marty
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Cody has been great
Loren &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone was very courteous and did a fantastic job repairing my truck. There were a couple minor adjustments that needed to be made after I received my vehicle but the staff made it very pleasant, simple and quick to resolve. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone who needs their services. Thanks for everything!
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I could not be more pleased. Everyone and everything was exceptional.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Was kept informed of the progress through the entire process. Thanks.
Roman N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was good.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Handled promptly and professionally, delivered clean and like new.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
ALL CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSOCIATES WERE PROFESSIONAL AND RESPONSIVE TO MY QUESTIONS.
Rich B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You all did a fantastic job. I was very impressed with your customer service as well as how the car looked. I will be recommending you in the future.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Robert and team were amazing and our truck looks like new again. Thank you!!
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great service meeting all and more of my expectations. Cody keep us informed throughout the entire process with daily updates. Very pleased and will definitely refer my friends to Caliber. Great job!
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
My experience was awesome. Customer service was off the chart and so nice to see! Would definitely recommend !
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Cody was excellent and did a great job both communicating and accommodating me. Good experience from a bad situation.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service my Olaf looks fantastic! Kept in constant communication with me. I will recommend to others
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Cody was great and the communication was outstanding also. The warranty and work are excellent. Would highly recommend.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
On time repair...
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Easy, fast, and one hell of a good job!
Jennie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
You have never failed to impress me. Thank you for the great service.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
great service
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Cody was very professional and he explained the process in detail to answer all of my questions. The rental car exchange went well and I was able to make it to work in time. I was very impressed with Caliber Collition
Andre B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
There is nothing wrong with the repair job, however the experience with the automated texts and the interaction with the advisor was extremely unsatisfactory. Either the texts were lying or the advisor was lying but the expectation was created that my car almost complete by the texts but I had to wait almost another week before I could collect the car. The actual job was simply a fender replacement, bumper repair and a wheel recondition. I will not be dealing with your company again.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Cody was wonderful, he was very professional and answered all questions I had regarding taking care of my car! I will definitely recommend him and caliber to my friends and family!
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
I am very impressed with the service I received. Cody walked me through the process that would be taken to get my truck fixed and gave me an estimated time of completion. My truck was actually ready a day early. I was unable to arrive before your office closed and Cody waited an extra half hour for me to get there. That's amazing customer service and is much appreciated. Thank you for fixing my vehicle and making it a pleasurable experience. Bryan P
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great service. Friendly staff. Overall, good experience.
Kim Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
5/23/2016
Communication was good for the first several days then communication stopped our contact person was transferred to another store but we were not contacted that someone else was taking over the account. Putting the communication aside the repairs were great I have not had a chance to drive the truck very much but so far everything seems to work perfectly as if it were new thanks again .
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/21/2016
The car was originally promised on 5/18 but was not done until 5/20. Repair looks good.
Shumei W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Jarret was very accommodating and kept me updated throughout my process.
Ashton, U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Loved the communication and service! You've been great to work with!
Rodney L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Staff very nice to work with
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/7/2016
I have already spoken with the manager, he is well aware of our dissatisfaction & is working to resolve.
Sonny L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Had a great experience
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great service and results. Everyone I worked with during the process were excellent.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Cody was nice and let me know every update via text and was very helpful.
Robin Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I appreciated the regular updates on progress via text . I was very impressed with the overall cleanliness of my vehicle upon pick up. The staff was first class!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Cody was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would choose CC again.
Glen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
Worked on a Saturday to get me back in my wheelchair ramped van....get repair
Brinden B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The process was very easy
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Cody and the team did an excellent job on my jeep repairs!!! Thank you very much.
Wynn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Everything was done well! I particularly loved getting the daily text updates - that saved time and speculation on my part! Excellent repairs - thanks for going the distance and fixing a few extra spots as well!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
We have used Caliber multiple times, and we are always completely satisfied with the work and the customer service.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The process was very pleasant, everyone was super helpful and I always felt my car was in good hands.
Hugh M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Friendly employees, appreciated the update texts, above and beyond in repair work.
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
My car looked amazing, inside and out! Thank you Caliber!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Caliber Collision was very easy to work with, prompt in completing the repairs and thorough in answering all questions.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Really enjoyed the updates. Service was friendly and quick.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
You had excellent customer service and did a great job of keeping me updated throughout the process. All associates were professional and personable.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Couldn't be more pleased with the speed, quality and level of customer service I recieved . Great job! Will be my first choice of Collsion repair for myself and anyone who ask me for a recommendation.
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Cody was very helpful in the repair process and my car was finished ahead of schedule. It was almost new when damaged so I'm very happy that Caliber made it feel like new again!
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Well dones thank you so much
Alessandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Excellent customer service from the front desk and Jarrett.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Best customer service ever!!!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very good service and communication very satisfied
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Quick and quality service. Best I've had. Thanks!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Well done
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Looks great and I was kept up to date with the repairs as it progressed.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
On time, same price as quoted, and my car was cleaner than when I dropped it off!!! (Clean car was the cherry on top)
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Super professional and fast service. Kept me informed about my car's progress every step of the way.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very satisfied
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great job.. The KELLER staff was knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, courteous and a real pleasure to deal with. I worked for American Airlines for 27 years in customer operations and so I recognize outstanding customer service when I see it... Thank you!!
Marlesa L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
3/28/2016
There were delays on getting proper parts to finish assembly after painting. It would have been better to have caught this during painting as it caused me to spend more on a rental car and disrupted my personal plans that required the vehicle. I did appreciate the quality control on assembly and the effort by management to help on the rental cost for the delay but I could not recover my personal plans do to the delay.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Unbelievable how much attention they gave us and how hard they worked on the car. They repaired everything, looks like a brand new car. As I told them, it is a shame you are in a business that I really don't want to see again. I don't want to have a wreck in order to be able to work with such nice and professional people.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
After 10 days car ready...noticed before I got home driver window won't roll down. Have already turned in my rental but car will have to go back!????
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Love the "aim to please" service provided.Good job.
Khristan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
The service here was great. Everyone I met with was very nice and worked with me to get my vehicle fixed with little to no hassle. They were very accommodating with extra fixes to my vehicle that I requested and getting me quotes for repair cost. All in all it was a great experience and I would recommend this establishment to my friends and family.
Donnie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
They took care of me like promised, and did a great job.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Amazing customer service and workmanship!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Love the txt updates they are awesome... Staff are top notch on information and courtesy ... Extremely enjoyable experience ... I am a fan !!!!!!
Anita A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Simple, easy process with great communication. The team went above and beyond. Thank you for making it such a great experience!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/12/2016
It would help out greatly if you earlier or later hours to drop off pick up the car outside of work hours, or you could be open on Saturday mornings for that purpose.
Amelia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
On time and very professional
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
All repairs were done quickly and efficiently. We were well recieved and every person at the shop was kind and helpful. I had my 4 year old with me both of the times we came in and the small kids center was instrumental to keeping her content while we waited. Overall great job.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
You guys exceeded my expectations and did an excellent job. Thank you!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The repairs look great!
Maggie &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Awesome service. Jarret was great! Thanks
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
First, Carissa at the front desk is WONDERFUL!!!!! She was exceptionally helpful to me. Second, Kevin was absolutely wonderful as well. The updates through email and phone calls let me know you guys were not going to forget about my car. After the stress of being in a car accident, you guys made a huge difference. THANK YOU!!!
Toby D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thanks Kevin!
Jackson S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everything was great
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/8/2016
I am very happy with the exterior appearance of my car, it looks so close to brand new and the team really did a great job. The only reason I stated no is because my entire trunk (carpets and all) are now speckled with silver paint. I'm not sure that there is anything that can be done about it but I am a bit disappointed that it wasn't adequately taped off. Otherwise, fantastic service and repair, again, would have been yes but I wanted to be sure that I could comment.
Shayla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Cody was very friendly and helpful.
Kayley O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Cody did an amazing job. We came in to pick up during a very busy time and everyone was very nice. We think the car looks fantastic ! Great job with the repair. We appreciate the wonderful service. Cody had a customer on the phone and another customer at the location. He never rushed us, he multi tasked the situation very professionally! We are truly impressed with how the car turned out. We also appreciated all the txt updates.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Cody was very professional and courteous. He remained in constant communication and got me exactly the information I requested.
Tommie G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Every employee I encountered at the Caliber Collision in Keller was friendly, professional, and focused on my complete satisfaction with their work. They exceeded my expectations. Advisor Cody Hill deserves a special "shout-out" for going above and beyond the call in ensuring I was satisfied. Thanks!
Lucinda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I appreciated the text updates on the repair status of my car. I am happy with the repairs made.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very professional. The text updates were extremely helpful. Great job!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
IMPRESSIVE!!! We would recommend Caliber to any of our friends. Great Job. Thank You Scott and Jennifer
Marsha J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
My rep was fantastic. Thank you!!
Vinh &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Always have good experiences. No complain
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
My assigned agent (Cody) was very helpful ,responsive and polite. I really liked the up to date text messages on my car,s procedure. I am really surprised on that the total return to service only took 3 days I would highly recommend any repairs to Caliber Collision
Chelsea T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
I always knew the status of my car and that was very reassuring. I can't believe how amazing my wife's car looks. It looks like a new car and I can't believe how clean the car came back to us very unexpected.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Cody did a great job and kept me updated the entire time! I would definitely recommend Calliber to family and friends!
Jennie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Cody was awesome with communication! I'm busy too and appreciated the text updates to know what was going on with the repair time table. In person he was so polite & professional. Carissa at front desk is one of the best at customer service. Thanks to all of you!
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everyone I came in contact with was friendly, kind and considerate of the situation I found myself in. I was initially told my car would be ready on the 17th but it was completed by the 12th. I am very happy.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Amazing communication, service and quality was above and beyond expectations. I will highly recommend Caliber in the future.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The car looks fantastic. Kudos to Jerret and the other employees at Caliber who did a great job and went above beyond my expectations!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everyone there was extremely nice every time I went in going above and beyond with everything they did to my car. And speaking of my car...it turned out perfect! Thank you Caliber Collision!
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/9/2016
Just double check that the car is returned in perfect condition and that the paint etc had no flaws
Thanh N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent service
Riley T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Caliber did an excellent job with my car repair. I would reccomend them to anyone!
Matthew Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great experience! Cody was super helpful and kept me up to date every step of the way. Thanks for getting my car back up and running!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great experience with Caliber. Smooth process with them handling everything with the insurance company and rental car arrangement. Very nice and friendly front desk staff.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Cody did a great job
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Cody did a great job of communicating throughout the process!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Cody and Carissa were wonderful to work with on the repair of my Yukon XL. They are a true asset to your company.
Lance W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
You did a wonderful job for us. Thank you.
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
I was super frustrated having to go through the repair process at all, considering someone hit my parked car. When I met Cody at Calliber, he made everything so simple. He explained the process thoroughly and i was shocked that something that I was told would take two weeks, ended up only taking Calliber three days. I love that you get personalized text messages updating you on your car repairs. When I came to pick my car up, I learned that Cody had secured a piece of my front bumper just from the kindness of his heart. I loved that he went above and beyond his duties just to make sure I was satisfied. That is a truly great employee. If I ever need repair again, I'm only going to Calliber Collision. Thanks so much!
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
They kept me informed and completed the repair on time.
Shanna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very friendly from start to finish!
Rachel &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everyone from the front desk to Jarrett was very helpful and friendly. It was a very enjoyable experience which was appreciated greatly after the accident. The work done is fantastic! The car looks and drives great.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I was very happy with my experience with caliber they were very professional Noel was very courteous and handled Iit's well thank you
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I really appreciated the daily updates on my repairs. I think my car looks great
Tanya W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
This was a great positive carefree experience including with Enterprise and the rental car. My car looks absolutely amazing. Thanks for taking care of my baby Jarrett.
Peter O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
The repair was finished well ahead if schedule and I was able to take my car for a long road trip the following weekend.
April C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The service was great during the repair of my vehicle. There was constant communication throughout the process and the repairs done to my vehicle were excellent! Thank you for the amazing service.
Luellen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Caliber was great from my first call to them. The young lady at front desk could not have been nicer. Cody, my car's technician, was wonderful throughout the entire ordeal. In fCt, thanks to him, it was NOT an ordeal at all. Car is beautifully repaired. While I hope I don't have future need for Caliber, I would use them again in a minute and refer them to friends.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
12/22, auto accident..12/29 vehicle to Caliber..I lost my father the 27th. All representatives made every step as easy for me as it could possibly be. I appreciate there thoughtfulness of my life situation.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Work on the repair of my Honda CRV was quick and returned to me like new. One cannot tell the car was ever damaged and I trust that there will be no problems with any of the work. I highly recommend this facility.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2016
Cody was excellent to work with. He communicated daily. He made sure we were taken care of and took the extra effort to get us the Toyota bumper we desired. He took time to explain each step. He even got us touch-up paint and explained to me how to do touch up painting. Very pleased wth the overall experience with Caliber Collision in Keller, Tx.
Miryana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Hands down the best customer service experience I have ever had. Jarret made the process so easy and stress free. My car was done earlier than they expected and Jarret went above and beyond to help me out he carried my bags since I had my daughter with me and her helped me transition my car seat over. He was through in the inspection on my car and even had it washed for me for the pick up. Any time I need any work for my car car will absolutely return to this location. You have Jarret to thank for that.
Dena G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
My service was fantastic! The lady up front was always nice and very helpful. The repair was quick and the guy who did it was amazing. My car looks great!
Dominique F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The quality of the job was absolutely superb in every aspect.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Absolutely the easiest process for car repair I've ever had. Convenient and hassle free. Loved the customer service and daily updates. If I ever have to use a collision service again I will definitely be using Caliber. Thank you all so much for getting my car done so quickly and making it such a worry free experience...My car looks brand new and I am more than satisfied...A million thanks to all involved in the process.????
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Very easy process. I felt Jarret Fisher went above and beyond to take care of me.
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
I was very satisfied with the service I received and a special thanks for Cody he helped us out a lot trying to get what we was wanting done
Sam Muff.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Very good work and kept me informed on the progress of the repair. You always do a great job and put the customer First and take care of our needs
Sondra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Service was excellent in every way. Customer service was timely, communication was efficient, quality of work was impressive. We will continue to use your company and promote it to others. Thank You!!
Art P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Everything was handled quickly and professionally. The work was high quality and finished ahead of schedule. I would definitely recommend Caliber to my friends.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Thanks
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Cody was very helpful and kind! Everyone in the building was so kind during such a difficult time.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Love the text updates! Employees were very helpful and polite!
Alicia T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Always pleased with work , Customer service is tops!!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
I appreciated the daily texts updating me on the status of my repair.
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Orien and everyone at the shop were great. I've never had a bad experience from Keller.
Marti C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Thx
Cindi C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Cody was great. Repair was excellent. Car looks beautiful.
Andres A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/12/2015
Damage was missed and not repaired. Side mirror has a chip in the housing. Promised date was not meet.
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
You guys were awesome!! Cody was very helpful.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
All of the staff are great. Thanks for making this easy!
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/6/2015
Please see email I sent last night.
Brooke G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Cody is amazing. He went above and beyond. There was also another man there when i picked up my car who very politely helped me with my car seats. Wonderful team, highly satisfied!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications