Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 204 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lewis J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
The bumper color did not match the rest of my car.
Ernie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Really quick service and the communication was great. I feel like they went above and beyond my expectations. I wouldn't want to be hit or in an accident again but if I do, Caliber Collision will be my repair shop of choice.
Ana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Eddie & staff were very helpful & professional
Tigran L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Good job,excellent service!
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Taylor was extremely helpful and kept me totally in the know of what was going on with my car repair. Every text I sent he responded very quickly! Thank you Diane W
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Fast and professional service
Wentao X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service and attention to details.
Denise I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great service. Quick repair. Car came back all clean and shiny! Thanks! Would definitely recommend caliber to everyone.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
Grant was amazing. Got it done quicker then expected and went above and beyond
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Fantastic professional job
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
The car came back so much nicer on all fronts than when I brought it in. Our family is dealing with cancer right now and you added so much happiness. The whole experience was a weight lifted for us.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I was very impressed by the quality of the repair as well as the exemplary customer service.
Krysta K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The Kearny Mesa crew were all very helpful and flexible to meet my schedule needs. I appreciated their excellent customer service!
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Polite staff and fast quality repairs!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Just like new! Great wax job too. Thanks.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
I really appreciated your consistent communication throughout the repair process. I was able to rest easy without uncertainty.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great communication and fast pace. Excellent customer service.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The staff was amazing! Francisco was perfect in handling my claim and keeping me posted every step of the way. Great service!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Nice work
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Andrew was great.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications