Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 191 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Nice work
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Andrew was great.
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Eddie did a great job, keeping me updated on the service. They completed the job 5 days early and Eddie even helped me return my rental car. I will recommend Caliber to my friends and family!! Thanks for all of your help to make this is process easy. Kate
Nuwan N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Many thanks to Francisco for getting the repairs done earlier than predicted.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Grant is exceptional. Great customer service !
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Daniel did the best job of explaining everything to me and assisting me with any problems. I will always ask for Daniel in the future if I have to come to Caliber again. He handled everything like a manger.
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
The personnel at the desk were very courteous to my children and I. Getting up and changing the television channel without my request, offering desktop toys (like stress ****), and even hiding lollipops after giving each one, was awesome and greatly appreciated. The service took slightly longer than expected but made up for by their face-to-face progress reports. Thank you for the service.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Daniel was very helpful and explained things clearly. Repair looks terrific and I appreciate the special touches such as tire dressing. Thank you!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone from the receptionist to the customer service rep to the guy who dropped me off at work were polite and efficient. My car was done very quickly and they even washed the outside and leaned the inside of my car. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/3/2016
It took over a month to get a rear bumper repair.A non-insured motorist banged my wife's car on the I-8 freeway. Some delay was due to the Insurance Co. (USAA) trying to find if that car, driver, had insurance. We put the car in your shop July 18, and were told the repairs would take 3 to 4 days. On the 21st Grant called with a list of new damage that needed repaired. I asked him why would he call me, he should tell USAA. His response was "We don't talk to Insurance Companies". I became incredulous and angry. I got assurances that the car was being fixed. Then starting July 22 we got jerked around by Grant as to whether the car would be finished, as the weekend posed juggling and hitching rides. Being closed for the weekend is nice for your workers, others not so much. Then on Mon. 25 we were told the new bumper cover needed paint repair after the muffler sub-contractor scuffed it up replacing the exhaust. (Why would anyone send a car to a sub after finishing final paint? That is just careless.) On Tues 26 we drove down around 2pm to pick up the car...oh, not ready, same **** story Grant gave us on the 25th. We were to pick it up the next day, morning. Wary I checked USAA online, and found the revised estimate at over double the original (which had already been paid, had only been sent to USAA on the 25th after 7:00 pm, when their offices were closed! I never saw it before (nor they), and in fact never got a copy of it. I was not about to drive again to CC to have our car be held hostage until I forked over $1500! So I called USAA. NO the new increase was never seen nor approved. I vented a bit about this, and CC telling us stories when no new estimate had been sent till late, they said they would put through the payment for the increase at once. So we went down to pick up the car. I will say the car looked good and drives well. I am happy the ordeal is over now. P.S. I never knew if Andrew Sykes (who wrote the estimates) and Grant (the only one I met or spoke with) are two people or one and the same. I doesn't matter to me now, but you may want to find out whom is lying to and jerking your customers around! Brian P
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
I dropped my car off for repairs and went off next day on a four-week vacation. My car was repaired beautifully and left safe in the yard for over three weeks at no extra charge. It was very helpful to me for Caliber to do that for me.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you so much to everyone at Caliber Collision. I will definitely recommend your shop. You have a good family over there.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
10 out of 10
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The repairs on my truck were done very quickly and I was notified promptly when the repairs were finished so I could get my truck back as soon as possible. Thank you for your service.
Chambers Group.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very professional and courtesy shop. The job was done earlier than expected and exceeded my expectations.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Grant and Freddy were great. Thanks again.
Nan J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I can only say thank you! It was nice to keep me updated everyday about the status. My car is shinny and just like new again. thank you!
H B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very happy with the experince and the work. Excellent customer service and highly professional staff. Would recommend to anyone needing repair work
Leonela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Gray was fantastic
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Grant and team were very polite and pleasant... work was done on time very satisfied with my service:)
Dwain S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone was very helpful and really nice. My car looks great! It's older and I thought the paint wouldn't match.
Bridget P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Dan was great communicating with me throughout the process.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
10 out of 10
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Daily updates, friendly people put my mind at ease, all my needs were met, car repaired BEAUTIFULLY and delivered EARLY (I was overjoyed). AND my car was washed. Thank you!
Niel A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/2/2016
Picked up car today paint has sections of pitting, was told body was straightened but there is a larger gap on drivers side of good, bumper does not line up with driver side lines... Fog lights have been replaced, not the same as I had... Tank arrived 3/4 full got it back with less then a gallon with no warning... "New OME bumper" just doesn't look right... Plus car exterior dirty... I was patient, was not a rush job, had expected better results... 3 weeks in your shop...and no holes to add front license plate... I will call Dan and issuance rep in morning to get a plan, will hold off on yelp review until you guys get a fair chance to look at it and fix it.
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/30/2016
It would have been better to be properly notified on the updates of my vehicle. A lot of delayed in communication took place that made my experience frustrating. Despite that, I did enjoy the physical work up on my car, and how nice the staff were to me.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent customer service. My car looks perfect! Good popcorn. thanks
Denessa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Perfect
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Grant was informative, professional and polite. 5 star service. Car looks like caliber took 40 thousands miles younger! It looks amazing!
Forrest S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
I was a little frustrated with the confusion as to the completion of the work on my truck. In general the experience was good and my rep Grant was great - just seemed like a disconnect with what the shop was telling him -
Shauna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Loved that my car looked waaaaay better than I left it, and I don't just mean how amazing the fix-it part was. My car as a whole is shining, inside & out! I'm so impressed. The service was excellent, I really liked the text updates, and it was nice how I was called about updates as well. I'd recommend to anyone!
Gavin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
The text communications I received were not accurate. On Friday May 20 I record communication via your text service that my car completion status had changed from pending to being ready on May 24. Later that same day at 5:20 I received another message saying my car was ready to be picked up and I would be contacted with details of I hadn't already. No communication on your end happened after that.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent service and people
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Daniel Vicars was awesome. Great communication and great repair.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
My experience was awesome. Great customer service.
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Grant was great - he kept me up to date on the progress of my repairs and very apologetic when the job was delayed by a day even though it was due to delayed parts which was out of his control. I also appreciated the text messages letting me know things were on track.
Luke S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
They were very consistent with updates and kept me well informed throughout the entire process. I was very satisfied with the work that was done, was left feeling incredibly thankful for caliber collisions service.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Everyone was very nice and courteous. My car was done with in a reasonable amount of time.
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/7/2016
I actually have to bring my car back on Monday ): The alignment feels off and drifts to the right constantly. My steering wheel also locks up when I turn and does not return to the center after turning. Breaks are also making noise and there is something moving around inside my driver door. ):
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Paint work is great. The quality assurance or supervision completion step needs to be included. Otherwise very professional people and good work performed.
Lucy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Grant was exceptional with keeping us informed as to when our car would be completed. Our car was even completed a day ahead of schedule. The repair was perfect. I would come back for future repairs. I would also recommend this company to anyone who needed auto body repairs.
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Very satisfied
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
U guys were amazing! Thank you
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Every associate that I dealt with was helpful and professional. My car looks great. Thank you.
Isaac S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Awesome thanks
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
From start to finish i was updated and taken care of. My advisor Grant was very professional and friendly throughout the process. I would recommend and use Caliber Collision again.
Petrea H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
They were lovely and did great work
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Grant did a great job taking care of me and my car. Will definitely recommend Caliber Collison to all my friends.
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
All employees were very professional. And the work that was done on my vehicle was top notch.. Great job..
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
They were great and the car is wonderful
Trevor F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
I don't ever want to use another body shop...ever.
Heike K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
Took twice as long and twice as much and the car had to be returned again after it was delivered 'repaired' and 'double checked' Miserable communication from the garage
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The service was excellent and the repairs excellent. I am exceedingly grateful!
Edward Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
PERFECT FROM START TO FINISH
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Such an amazing and easy experience!
Cindi C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thanks Daniel!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great job and put my truck back together the way I like it, I appreciete that Calliber noted the little things that got put back in place after they did the repair. Thank you
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
One thing that bothered me is that the day I arrived to drop off my car, I had an appointment at 10:00 (I arrived at 9:50). A couple was in front of me and told the gentleman behind the desk that they were a bit early for their appointment and instead of asking the rest of us in the reception who might have an appointment, he processed this couple's paperwork and meeting with the representative; I had to wait about 40 minutes for them to be done before I was finally taken care of. It turns out that the couple's appointment was for 10:30. From my point of view, I was there on time for my appointment and should have been given priority.
Carlo D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Leslie was very friendly and helpful. Francisco was very professional and gave me updates for my vehicle. Overall, great service and outstanding people. Thank you.
Tyler P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Got the job done before the estimated completion date, friendly service, and the day to day updates were outstanding. I could tell people legitimately enjoyed doing their job and helping me out. Very pleased and will come again.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
There is a plastic panel on the front of the truck behind the bumper that is not completely fastened. Its just hanging there while the one on the other side is fastened correctly.
Loren R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Daniel Vicars was very help and made this whole process stress free. Thank you for everything!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Grant did great with communicating with during the process. Great experience. Except for the tech forgot to put my mud flaps back on
Judie K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Daniel gave good service
Katharine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Dan and grant were awesome, both went above and beyond to help me and Dan was great about always communicating with me.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Dan did a great job keeping me informed with everything that was being fixed and kept me up to date with timelines. I really appreciate the hard work and outstanding customer service!!!
Vickie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Daniel was SO AMAZING! So helpful, attentive, positive, and accommodating. We are truly satisfied with our service because of him! Thank you!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
They forgot to put our bumper protector back on the bumper and I picked up the car today not realizing it had not been put back on. However, I called and have scheduled with Daniel to take my car back in and get the part put back on. They were very apologenic of the oversight and completely helpful in getting my car scheduled to get the situation resolved! Going back Monday AM to finish out the repair! Thanks!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very professional. All the staff were very knowledgable. When I picked me vehicle it was immaculate. It met all my expectations and then some.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Caliber collision did an amamazing job on my car! They kept me updated on my car and provided me with excellent customer service!
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent customer service and informative injections via text and personal calls. Grant and the crew is awesome!
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thank you for a job well done!
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thank you
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Daniel has amazing customer service and is diligent in his work. Everything went well.
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
????
Corinne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Professional and friendly staff Excellent work
Felino F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Customer service was the best my daughter will get her car fix you guys and I will bring my 2nd car too. Thank you. I gave you 100. % A. From Felino.
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Very professional, and on time
Mariana L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great job. Grant was wonderful! Very helpful .
Matt Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
My repair point person, Mr. Daniel Vicars was the best.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great repair work. Even offered to give me some extra paint for touch ups..how awesome. Fair estimates and time to keep the car for repairs.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Our car was repaired in a timely manner and it looks great. We will recommend Caliber to others. Grant and all the staff were courteous and helpful. Great job!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great job team dagget!!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thanks for the quick and great service!! Looks great. I really appreciate the great job.
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The communication that occurred during the entire process was very much appreciated. I am impressed with the job that was done and will recommend.
Dora S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/28/2016
it took too long to have the car repaired. DEC 18th to Jan 27th. My out of pocket expenses came to 926 for car rental & deductible.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Best service ever. Grant is a world-class repair advisor!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Although my car was a day late, Daniel kept me well informed on its progress.
Rajit M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Damages were fixed well and paint job is very good. Didn't expect a complimentary carwash and happy with this service. Well received and communicated about the process
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The status updates were greatly appreciated.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
My car looks new again. You took great care of my car and of me. I am very glad I found you to fix my car. For me, you are a God send. Thanks again.
Bobak B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent customer service , both the reception and Francisco. Repair was also well done. Thank you all.
Serena B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I want to convey to the staff that did a wonderful job from front desk receptionist to the representative, Grant. Job very satisfactory.
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
11 out of 10. Great work done in a timely manner.
Margarito H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Customer service was great! My car was left looking brand new.
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
Fabulous service--personal care not often found these days!
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Smooth process. Thank you
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great communication. Decent repair time
Eymie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/29/2015
Customer service was perfect. Got home to find a piece of trim coming loose, so we're going to have to bring it back. It's slightly annoying to have to come back again; it would be nice for it to be completely done and finished the first time. The staff, particularly Dan and the girls at the front desk were great.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
Daniel went over and above. We would only take our cars to Caliber. Excellent!!!
Rex S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
If any of my family or friends would need car repair service after an accident, I would recommend that they go to Caliber Collision. I have nothing but high praise from my experience with your company. Rex
Joe N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/19/2015
Noticeable gaps between tail lights and bumper. Probably quick fix. Unfortunately my passenger chair is also no longer adjustable to slide forward and back. I think a technician might have shoved it too hard/or too far forward when trying to access body panels from inside the car. Shop is closed for the weekend so will call on Monday to discuss.
Fredrick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I am truly satisfied with everything. The office staff and my contact grant made my experience awesome. Thank you my car looks great and I will personally recommend you.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great service, job well done on the car! Francisco was great! He kept me informed, the project in line and on track. The man deserves a raise. Awesome job!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Outstanding service from the caliber team very. Fast And easy intake process. Excellent status updates on vehicle repairs via your text system. All repairs were completed ahead of schedule and I I had my car delivered back to me before the said repair date. Excellent job Caliber Team. I am a very happy and satisfied customer thank you.
Bruno C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Thank you
Arturo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Completely satisfied with your customer service! Still testing out my car see how it runs but overall pretty good! Thank you Caliber!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Good service. Great updates on repair work.
Mayra G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great customer service
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Every one was very efficient and polite and through.
Kira M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Grant was awesome!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Results of repairs have always been great and superb customer service!
Nina I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
So happy! The repair was done early and my rental car was returned for me! Couldn't be happier!!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Professional handling of what could be a stressful situation.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great job. I'm a repeat customer.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
great customer service, it was like I was an executive with VIP treatment.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Your people are great- very helpful and personable. Kept me informed the whole time and the work done was excellent. Thank you
Un Chin.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Grant was professional and kind. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone seeking auto body services.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
11/19/2015
Our manager Daniel was great. But the bar below the bumper is painted the wrong color and after just driving at night for first time since getting car back the fog light warning is saying the lights don't come on. We talked with Daniel before leaving about repainting the bar. We need to call and get car back in.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Excellent work and excellent customer service. Everyone was very friendly!
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Daniel was very friendly and everything was completed quickly. Thanks!
Areanna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Very attentive and reassured I personally was doing okay. Let me know about all the changes they would make with the car and had everything done in a timely manner. My car looks great! Thank you!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Great service and I would recommend to others.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Experience was first rate - thank you for fixing my car.
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent service. Grant was exceptional
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Grant was extremely helpful in providing daily updates my car overall it was a very nice experience
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
My car looks great and I appreciate the speedy work!
Debra E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great job Danny Vicars
Samantha Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
My car was finished 2 days ahead of time and was done wonderfully. It was a great job and a great experience! Thanks Dan!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
You did a good job Thanks
Wendy O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Francisco was easy to work with and kept me updated throughout the entire process. My truck looked brand new and I was very pleased with the condition it was in when I picked it up. Overall an excellent experience and I'm glad Liberty Mutual recommended this shop to complete my repairs.
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Your service was second to none. Your service writer Grant was beyond accommodating and amazing. Great follow through great follow-up. Love the fact that my car was detailed and clean when I pick it up even though I only had a small repair. I can't say enough about your customer service and the customer service provided by Grant at your shop. Well done caliber.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Everyone was friendly, pleasant, and knowledgeable. My car looks like new. I am very happy! Francisco took great care of me and my car!
Gustavo R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Grant was very friendly and kept me updated in the progress. Very satisfied with his service and the repair on my car.
Martina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
I loved everyone working there! Grant and Josh were exceptionally friendly, helpful, and sympathetic to my situation. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who's had any car injuries.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Keeping us informed as the repair progressed was a great idea and much appreciated. Also your estimate of time and cost was right on... Very impressive
Laurie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I was very satisfied with the repair and the experience. I liked the contact twice a week to let me know the status of the car repairs. Loved the staff and the Service Advisor Grant Sykes took care of everything. He did a great job. Thank You
Tsz Ching.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
It was a nice experience with Caliber as I received updates from the company and this made me feel safe. And good customer service with nice people.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Daniel was absolutely great. He kept me informed thu the whole process. The car looks like new and drives good. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Cathi B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
From the moment I walked into the shop I felt comfortable. Every associate there was kind and friendly. The fact that my car was finished a day early was wonderful. I would highly recommend your business to anyone who needs auto repair work. Getting the updates on my phone was ingenious !!! Thank you for the beautiful work too. ?
Olivia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Your employees were wonderful to work with. They answered all my questions. They were knowledgeable and friendly. I had previous business with you. When I heard I could use your company I took it. Thank you!
Mehrak S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Francisco was terrific! He was patient, professional and thorough. I appreciated the communication while my car was being worked on and in his care.The staff member at the front desk was fabulous! She went above and beyond to make my experience less stressful. I would rate my experience a 10. Amazing staff! Thank you for having such an amazing customer service!
Daniela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
The entire staff was Very friendly and attentive
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Loved the texting updates and Grant was great about calling with updates.
Winnie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
All the staff were awesome and Francisco was great,good job everyone!!!answered all my worries and left them at the curb;)
Kassandra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
I want to thank Fransico for a great job communicating with me during this stressful event. I'm glad I was able to work with such a friendly person who kept me in the loop step by step during the timeline. Thanks for the wonderful service!
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great customer service
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/17/2015
The hose to my windshield spray was broken and duct taped back together. Unacceptable. I will be calling the shop tomorrow. So disappointed in this. The customer service was so great, my car looked great, but to break something on my vehicle as small as a hose and not fix it and try to cover it up by duct taping it, that is not acceptable.
Marycruz C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
I might have felt apprehensive at the beginning of my service but by the end I was reassured of a job well done. A couple of things to make customers feel more comfortable and trusting: customer first insurance second treat the customer and vehicle as if it were your 90 yr old granny and don't want any one to take advantage of her. what kind of work would you want to your car? (No cutting corners) On the upside just the simple fact that you cleaned my car, polished it, and vacuumed it reversed any discontent I might have had before picking it up. I was pleasantly surprised that you cleaned the inside. Keep that up and you'll have 100% satisfaction guaranteed! Jeez if you detailed a vehicle there's no telling how word would spread about your work! Great job and thank you! Mrs. Marycruz RN
Zancong S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
These guys are awesome! Daniel was my advisor and he was very helpful and considerate. Definitely will recommend this place to friends.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
Grant was very polite and took good care of my truck. Caliber collision hooked me up with a rental car when the other party's insurance was supposed to have reserved a car for me! Thank you for the wonderful costumer service! I will highly recommend!!
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Grant was great
Elvira S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Many thanks for doing an excellent job with my car repairs. it was done on time which saved me money and frustration. I'd like to mention 3 names of people I came in contact with who were helpful and understanding: Josh at the front desk, Grant A., and Robert. thank you guys Elvira S
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Your person at the front desk and Francisco were especially friendly and helpful. Francisco kept me well-informed about the status on my car. I love your staff was very pleasant And went out of their way to be helpful.
Karin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/2/2015
I was initially satisfied with the customer service and updates/status of my car. A few days after I picked up my car there was a problem with the repair job. I brought the car back in and they (your company) was happy to fix. They were able to remove the part from my car to fix and I could keep my car and return when repairs were finished. I brought the car in Mon. morning (8/31) and have not heard anything regarding the status. I was told I would hear back by tues. (9/1). I have not heard anything. I don't appreciate the inconvenience due to an error on your company nor the lack of communication regarding the repair!
Mandy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
Your team did a great job on my truck and got it buttoned up well ahead Of the estimated completion date. Grant was in constant communication and kept me well informed of what was going on. This is the first time I have ever had to use a collision specialist and I will definitely pass the word on the great service I experienced.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2015
Not used to things being right the first time. It looks like they did what they said. I'm impressed.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Excellent job. Bumper is just like new.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
Really appreciate your great customer service especially the almost daily Updates. I do have one problem. My check engine light came on as I drove in my driveway. Taking it to mechanic tomorrow. Might be unrelated to your work. Overall it was great service and the repairs are flawless. Grant is superb!
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Everyone was respectful and professional. All my questions were answered. Each employee has a smile.
Galdino J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Thanks to Grant for excellence customer services, couldn't be happier with service & quality work! Gracias Grant !!
Uray O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Everyone at caliber collision was very professional and courteous. They did a great job on my vehicle and went the extra mile. Thank you guys at caliber collision
Huy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Everyone was incredibly attentive and provided me with excellent care. Communication was clear and concise throughout. Definitely a positive experience
David H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great experience overall and Grant was extremely helpful and understanding during a complex situation. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
If you need a new Honda or used vehicle, come see me at DCH Honda of Mission Valley! Rick Alexander ****-****-xxxx
Jared K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
It took a little long than expected, but it was worth the wait. Thank you.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Daniel was so professional and helpful. I would most definitely come back and will refer Caliber with confidence. Thank you for your attention to detail and excellence.
Julio S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
Francisco who took care of my car from.beginning to end was outstanding. My car was delivered earlier than the due date. As a father of three children my car is very important so i want to congratulate fransisco for excetting my expectations. My car was delivered like nothing ever happen. I.was very happy that the color matched to the rest of the car. I was being notified of every process and that was awesome. Overall i was very impressed and my wife and i are very happy. Thanks to Francisco and caliber collision for making this hassle free. Will recommend family AND friends. Thank you. Very happy customer.
Nuala C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Awesome customer service all round. My car looks great. Thank you!
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
We received unequivocal world class service from all Caliper Collision employees. Everyone from the nation-wide call center appointment setters, to the local office personnel, management and body repairman treated us with the highest levels of service and courtesies. This was our second repair at the Kearny Mesa shop this year so we had high expectations from our 1st pleasant experience. If we had to single out one employee, we would say that Grant would be the number one reason we are return customers as well as why we have recommended Caliper Collision to our friends. Best wishes for continued success. Dennis & Audrey Beth DiLucente
Desiree M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
It was done in good timing. Loved it
Joanna F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Absolutely amazing job.
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Mr. Grant was very professional and worked well with me on getting the vehicle done in a timely manner
Jordan Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Grant was very professional and was always in communication with the status of the repairs. The work was completed on time.
Aychyi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2015
Grant was wonderful to work with. He took a slightly stressful situation and made it less complicated for me. Thank you to him and the kind gal Tina? at the desk.
Sarai S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Excellent service. I'm really satisfied with the work they did to my car and all the updates. Thank you guys for taking car of my baby.
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Grant and his team was awesome. Turnaround time was amazing.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Caliber Collision provided friendly, professional staff and services. Their work was excellent and they completed it earlier than projected. The entire process was smooth and efficient with frequent and thorough updates on their progress. I would recommend them.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
I am a repeat customer I have had exceptional customer service , service to my vehicle and I want to complement specifically Daniel Vickers The estimator he was polite and caring informative knowledgeable and willing to work with you an employee to be proud of. I will be a continued customer hopefully not for a long time because each time you have made it an exceptional experience thank you
Macie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Very nice employees. From the front desk lady to the repair man they are very professional, upfront and honest about everything. My car was ready 5 days early too!!! Everything looked good as new I will def be going back if I ever need to.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Very courteous employees. Very thorough, acccommodating and service was quick!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Grant was in charge of my cars service. He was professional, kind and courteous. I was kept well informed as to what was going on with the repair of my car. It was a pleasure to work with him. If my car ever needs repair again I would not hesitate to use caliber collision again and I would definitely ask for Grant.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Looks just like new. Everyone was great. 2 thumbs up.
William Kurtis.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
I am absolutely delighted by the associates' professionalism and attention to detail. Every step of the way was simple and clean, at least for me it was, and everyone was very affable. I'd like to personally thank Dan for his exceptional work and treatment of my car, and to those who worked with him. I will definitely recommend this business to my friends and family.
Hee T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Fransisco did a great job making sure all the repairs were done properly, and made sure I am completely happy with the work. he also did great job keeping me updated with the vehicle status. extremely happy with the work they did. thanks guys!
Dai L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Keep up your good work. I like your status update sent to my phone.
Yeuh Ju.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Nice work, Best Service.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Quick, easy, awesome
Yoshinari K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Good
Allison Y.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
very plesant experience! Grant was great!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/2/2015
The gas in the at wasn't put back of what was used from the company, but over all I really appreciate the sevice.
Erwin V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/29/2015
Front desk and estimator were very nice and professional, both seemed very competent and didn't sacrifice anything for expediency even though they were very busy. Only slight hitch was the rental firm (Enterprise) had no reservation for a vehicle even though they had my information. Not sure if that was Enterprise's fault or Calibers. It delayed the start of my work day, by about 30 minutes, as no vehicle was available at that time.
Lea B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Thanks! Appreciate the continuous communication.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
It was well done. The people were nice, and they finished nearly 2 weeks earlier than expected
Ayodele S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
The front-desk staff at Caliber Collision is very supportive and is always aware of the status of the vehicle. They answer all telephone calls in a timely manner and offer always offer a solution or provide details to each question. Never have I felt that I was being passed around or uncertain about what was going on with my vehicle.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Caliber collision was very professional, attentive, knowledgeable, and customer oriented . It was a pleasure
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Thank you for having wounderful staff that made the whole experience relaxing
Siobhan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Excellent service and quality work!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/11/2015
The Dagger location was great..Pacific Beach not so much. I went to drop it off and they gave me back my keys and I left the truck (yes I should have caught it). They called to have me bring them back to move the truck, but they forgot to tell me that the truck wouldn't fit in their paint booth until I arrived at the location. Then it was too late to take it as I drove there myself. It ended up taking 3 trips just to find out they couldn't take it. They knew ahead of time the size of the truck, so they should have known it wouldn't work anyway. They just need to be more clear with their communication.
Ross G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/7/2015
No previous problems at caliber in pacific beach. However, with recent service at Kearney Mesa we noted additional damage upon pickup and had to have that repaired...this delayed completion by a few days. When we then picked the car up there was again other damage that was noted that wasn't repaired.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications