Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lance O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great communication.
Terrence S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Very impressed with the timing, friendliness, and help with transportation. I was informed often about the status of my vehicle. These guys did a wonderful job.
Jeng Hau.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
All representatives I met are so nice and thoughtful. Thanks for your efforts and time to help me fix my rear bumper.
Sharyn K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Have had several repairs done by Caliber Collision on Daggett St. Each time the customer service and repairs were outstanding. It is pleasure to know that whatever needs to be done it will be taken care of. Also, everyone who works there is fantastic!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Make it more clear which Caliber Collision the car being repaired is at. A tow truck dropped my car off so I didn't go to the actual location. I only knew of one Caliber Collision and went there to pick my car up. I was told to go to a different, specific Caliber Collision by the people at the first one. (They assumed my car was there and I didn't know any better.) It ended up being the wrong one also. It was then that learned that Caliber Collision has many locations. Ended up on a wild goose chase during rush hour on a Friday. Didn't get the car until the following Monday.
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Taylor was great to work with. He's both professional and knowledgeable. He helped make a bad auto accident just a bit easier to deal with. Thank you!
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Amazing job on my car! Grant was so helpful in giving constant updates. My car was fixed within two days!!! Very pleased!!
Lewis J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
The bumper color did not match the rest of my car.
Ernie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Really quick service and the communication was great. I feel like they went above and beyond my expectations. I wouldn't want to be hit or in an accident again but if I do, Caliber Collision will be my repair shop of choice.
Ana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Eddie & staff were very helpful & professional
Tigran L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Good job,excellent service!
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Taylor was extremely helpful and kept me totally in the know of what was going on with my car repair. Every text I sent he responded very quickly! Thank you Diane W
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Fast and professional service
Wentao X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service and attention to details.
Denise I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great service. Quick repair. Car came back all clean and shiny! Thanks! Would definitely recommend caliber to everyone.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
Grant was amazing. Got it done quicker then expected and went above and beyond
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Fantastic professional job
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
The car came back so much nicer on all fronts than when I brought it in. Our family is dealing with cancer right now and you added so much happiness. The whole experience was a weight lifted for us.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I was very impressed by the quality of the repair as well as the exemplary customer service.
Krysta K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The Kearny Mesa crew were all very helpful and flexible to meet my schedule needs. I appreciated their excellent customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications