Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 298 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rose T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Jose was extremely professional, efficient and friendly
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you so much Jeremy for following up daily on the fix. Thank you everyone from the front desk to the people who did an excellent job fixing the car. The paint is the color, it looks like new. Jeremy extra thanks for fixing without a extra cost to me, a cover was loose under the car, it needed to be tided up. I really appreciate that my car got fix in 3 days, and Jeremy took the time following up with me daily. THANK YOU!
Florentia Gozaly.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/5/2016
Car was not completed on the confirmed day/time/date and service manager (Jose) did not follow up on the changes of time/date/day. Auxiliary battery malfunction signal came up after service due to the spare battery in the trunk running out or malfunctioning. Trunk area was where damaged occurred.
Tension Member.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and professional. Thank you for the excellent service!
Devon D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
He process was very seamless and professional. I always felt that my car would be fixed without any hesitation thanks to the communication and friendliness of Jose. He was awesome and made the whole experience fantastic. I hope I never need to use you guys again, but if I do, I know where I will take my car for repairs.
Gilda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Car was returned sooner than expected and in excellent condition
Aswin R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Jose was super helpful. The car looks like it's brand new. Happy that I chose caliber.
Dana R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
RJ is awesome. He kept me informed the entire time my car was there and that's something I really appreciate.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
We are completely satisfied with service provided.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Amazing staff. Professional from start to finish. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
RJ is definitely worth more money and same applies to the team that did the repairs. Hard to improve on excellent????????????
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great service. Thank you!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
R.J. Is awesome! Kept us up to date every day.
Sabrina B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I like how they kept me updated every step of the way.
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was great. Car is better than new.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
It was all done fast and well, all communication has been done in timely manner.
Alireza D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They did their job excellent
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Friendly staff and clean quick repair. Great experience.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
RJ was amazing as he was constantly updating me on my cars progress. Myra and Nicole were very professional, engaging and made me feel like family. Thank you Caliber Collision, I will refer all my friends if they are in need.
Celeste B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
AJ did an awesome job!
Aser G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Jeremy was awesome! Great experience. He kept me posted of the repairs and the status of my car. He went above and beyond my expectations and left me feeling like a valued customer.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very excellent RG customer services was very polite very happy with the service
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Jeremy Beeman was extremely helpful and approachable. I really appreciated his great service and care during my whole experience. He made sure to clarify every detail of the process and kept me updated on what I needed to know. He was awesome!
Ghodsi A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Jeremy was awesome!
Efren E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone was very kind and professional. Very quick and efficient. Loved that their connection with Enterprise facilitated and quickened the process. Jeremy did a wonderful job ensuring that I was up to date with the car's progress via voicemail and texts. The front end staff was equally professional and terrific. No complaints; happy all around.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service! Getting the car fixed within a certain timeframe was also a plus. Every thing looks new and couldn't ask for a better job!
Ki Sun.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Fast and accurate service
George N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Good job. car was finished five days earlier and staff was very helpful .
Habib S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My service advisor Jeremy Beeman was very polite and helpful throughout my process.
Andrew I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Customer care and work both exceeded my expectations. Will definitely come back in the future of/when needed.
Dianne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everything was done with efficiency and professionalism!! Thanks...
James C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent experience....
Emanuel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
R.J. and everyone else at Irvine Caliber was very professional and very helpful with getting my Mazda back to normal with regular courteous updates while working on it. they were even able to complete the repairs ahead of schedule.
Eugene J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/26/2016
I am mostly satisfied. I wish the question wasn't all or none. However, the paint has small bubble holes (I can't remember what they are called), so the finish, however minor, is not seamless.
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
The service and follow up I received from Richard Arriola at you Irvine facility could not have been better.
Alisha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great communication and RJ showed good energy and took great care of our car.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent body work, excellent service, excellent people (esp. RJ!). Keep up the great work. Dave.
Amanda V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Jeremy did a great job! Wonderful customer service!
Trissa K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
When I received a e-mail that my car was happy I knew that it was in great place.
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
The best service I have ever experienced. These guys are awesome! Jay was amazing. My car looks just like it rolled off the assembly line. I am a very happy customer! Thank you for your attention and excellent customer service.
Liqun K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I'm very glad to get a good experience from CALIBER COLLISION! I feel good from adjuster Jennifer **** also Service Advisor Jay Herrera . They did wonderful job to me and to my car. I felt so appreciate !
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Jeremy was great to work with. He always kept me up to date regarding my vehicle. Was quick to respond to my phone calls. He also was very knowledgeable about my car and its specific requirements. Additionally, he was very upbeat during the whole process.
Cecile M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/6/2016
Quick repair and so far nothing to complain about. Our car was well repaired and cleaned out.
Sun K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excelente service. Once again, thank you.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Good customer service and car looks nice. Jeremy was great to work with.
Siddhartha V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Was kept updated, job was done before time. I was in and out quickly. Very satisfied.
Marily B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Communicated by phone and text along the way
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank u so much for having great and wonderful employee such as my rep "r j" for helping me in a very professional but yet vey kind and caring way. This is my third time back and I did not esitate when I thought of who would do my car repairs. It is employee such as "r j" that bring u back to a place when you need car repairs. Please covey to him that I was very pleased w the quote, service, and picking up my car. He went the extra mile to be sure everything he quoted me was the same or better. As a customer he made me feel like I did not have to worried but instead walk way with confident that he had my back. For this I am 100 percent satisfied w my decision to take my car to caliber collision for the third (two other cars) Time. I hope I don't have to come back but if I do I know it will be the same profession and caring place. Have a bless life and god bless u all. God bless you and thank u. Please let him know it was really nice of him to be so caring and professional in his mayterism. Night
Horyeh D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Jeremy was great! He was professional and really made sure to return my car back brand new! He even had my car prepared before the anticipated date! Thank you caliber and thank you Jeremy!
Celina M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Employee kept me up to date on the progress of my car. They delivered when they said they would. The body work was excellent.
Alina A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
RJ Was so great. A call every few days. Answered all of my questions. Was always on top of it. Made me feel comfortable with what was being done to my car. Thanks for the exceptional service. I hope to never be back but if I am, I will come here and hope that RJ will be in charge of my car again. Thanks again!
Wen K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Overall very positive experience. I got daily updates, and it was fast and easy to get my car back.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Jeremy was very helpful and is an awesome representative of Caliber. Highly recommend his service to others.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I am really thankful for whole experience. I was treated well and the employees were very nice. My car looks great and I'm thankful that it wasn't a long time to get an estimate or fix it. Very pleased. Thanks so much
Jeannette G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the costumer service the update I continuously received and that my car was even ready before the promised date. I will recommend you any time Thank you so much
Navid O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Jeremy was very helpful. I never had such a great experience.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
RJ was very friendly and professional; he went above and beyond my expectations. He completed the job two days before originally estimated. He also fixed a couple little things in my car above what was expected at no cost to me. They were easy fixes that cost practically nothing, that shows RJ’s keen eye for details. Car looked great. I’m very satisfied with the work.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Richard was great to work with! Excellent experience all around!
Andrew Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
RJ was excellent to work with! I would recommend him to anyone in an instant.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Excellent service and support on updating me on progress of repairs. Quality of repair job exceptional. Looks like new and great paint blending. Hard to believe the before and after pictures. Would gladly use Caliber again, even though I hope I don't have to. But, life is life I guess. Thanks guys great job.
Elena W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I've always been happy with the work that Caliber Collision does.. What's really nice is to hear that my neighbors use the same place and couldn't say enough about the great work you guys do!! Because I have a big customer service background...I do think it's important to keep your customers well informed during the repair time .. a friendly txt with updates only assures my confidence that they're really on top of it!! I worked with RJ and he really took good care of me!!! Thank you Caliber for doing such a great job on my Beemer!!!
Vince M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Friendly employee (RJ), good communication (email and phone calls), handled the car rental and insurance fluidly.
Jill F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/6/2016
I was informed that I could only talk to Rico than when I showed up for my appointment to drop off the car Rico was not even there someone else looked at my car and I did not meet him til my car was completed.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent experience and everybody was very professional and helpful. The quickness of the repair was very impressive. Overall I am very satisfied .
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great customer service
Elise F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
R.J. was very positive and upbeat and worked through the issues with me when I wasn't happy with how things were going or understanding some of the explanations being provided so that I was satisfied with the outcome.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Outstanding service and guidance provided by RJ!
Shervin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good job
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
RJ was very attentive and friendly. He made the repair of my car an easy and stress free experience. I was very appreciative that he was willing to exchange my rental car for my car at my work.
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I was totally and completely satisfied with the service I received at Caliber Collision. RJ was extremely helpful and totally professional; he kept a smile on his face at all times. Thank you RJ for a job well done. Joyce L. Dorsey
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
RJ was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and very professional. Thank you my car was restored to like-new.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
We are very happy with the work . Your representatives were kind and helpful. Thank you. Mary Ann Saporito
Jian S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Fast with good quality.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Appreciated the frequent updates about the status of the vehicle.
Angelina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
My car was repaired promptly and I was informed of the process every step of the way. RJ was great at communicating everything and answering all of my questions. Not thrilled that I got hit in the first place but RJ made it as painless as possible. Thank you.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Hopefully I shall be driving carefully and won't nee your services!! But I would be happy to recommend you for the work and the kindness of the employees I encountered. So thank you. Mary S
Batoul T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Customer service was great, my car looks like new????
Esteban O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
RJ was amazing and my service was top notch! Very pleased
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Caliber Collision consistently does an excellent job and keeps me very well informed along the way. Thanks
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Very happy and satisfied with the service
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
I was at three caliber collisions and the first one at mission Viejo was completely awful . The final one in Irvine was completely satisfactory. Thank you.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent communication and service!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I haven't had any issues with the repaired items. What made my repair experience great was the service. Mark Mrosla was professional, kept me informed, and delivered my car to my work since I could not get to the shop in time.
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Terrific experience!
Priscilla M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I appreciate the person (sorry i forgot his name) who help me with my car. He was very good in explaining to me what was done and it was fantastic my car was done in a few days only. You guys did an excelent job. Thank you.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you for getting my car back when promised and for making this experience as painless as possible.
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Outstanding customer service. 100% satisfied.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you
Seung &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
caliber collision has done pretty good job for my car. I'm satisfied.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Wires of radio system was somehow disconnected, which has negatively impact the reception. I had to return to inspect and fix.
Jayda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My caliber collision representative was amazing!!! He was 5 stars for sure!!
Elaine I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car looks great.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/29/2016
My wife picked the Jeep up when it was finished, and noticed a problem on the way home with one of the turn signals. She called the next day and left a message with the receptionist for R.J. Arriola to call her back, but she did not get a return call yet. The left turn signal flashes on and off very fast, and we would like to schedule a time to bring it in to have this looked at. Thanks!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
My car looks and runs wonderful!
Laura Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
RJ was awesome! He was always friendly, very helpful, and kept me informed about what was going on with my vehicle.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
RJ was my advisor and he was very professional, helpful and thorough with every aspect of my repair. Effectively kept me up to date on what was taking place and expectations of when it would be complete. Thank you so much and I am very satisfied with the end result.
Leonardo S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Dear Caliber Collision, When I brought in my 328i with front-end damage, I was unsure about the quality of repair from a non-dealer. However, "R.J." at Caliber Collision in Lake Forest addressed my concerns by providing a thorough estimate, keeping me informed of progress, and overseeing the repair through completion. I'm particular about my car, so it was refreshing that R.J. pointed out needed repair items I initially overlooked. He and the team at Caliber came through in less time than originally estimated, and were both courteous and accommodating in the process. And my car looks better than it did before the accident. Yes, I am completely satisfied and would recommend Caliber Collision of Lake Forest to others. One question please: Is there some sort of coating or bra that would protect the new front-end/spoiler of my BMW from highway gravel and debris? A contact or referral would be appreciated. Thanks.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Caliber Irvine did a fantastic job and in almost a week under the time frame I was quoted. I couldn't be happier!
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Communication was outstanding and the project completed early. Thanks for outstanding professionalism
Nushzad N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
very good company
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
I thought the entire experience was phenomenal from top to bottom... Everyone I dealt with at the facility ( especially RJ) were professional and very courteous... What was a horrible experience (having to deal with the repair of a vehicle hit by someone else) was made practically bearable.
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everything was great!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
It was a good experience working with you.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Mark did a superb job. Extremely professional and superior. Incredible attention to detail and customer service. Highly appreciated his efforts and enthusiasm. Many thanks Mark!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
You guys rock! I don't think I ever had a body shop do such a fantastic job like you did. Your customer service is phenomenal! They texted me every morning to tell me the status of my car. When I picked it up today I was flabbergasted. Not only was the car done so beautifully, they even did a complete detail job. It looks brand new. Thank you everyone for taking care of my so well. RJ..you did a great job helping me out through this ordeal.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Mark did a great job keeping me caught up on the timeframes and scheduling
Visalini S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very fast, efficient work! Very responsive and constant updates with progress of repairs
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Jay was absolutely amazing! He kept me so informed the entire time and even crunched time to get my car ready by the time I left out of town! The repair itself looks absolutely great! It looks just like it did before my accident. They really made a stressful time a lot easier! Thank you!
Dawn ****.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Your associate Jay Herrera exibited the utmost professionalism. It was a pleasure to work with him and your staff. Any further needs for any of my vehicles will be handled by Caliber Collision. Thanks to your company and your Irvine staff. Thanks Jay, Michael V Looney. (Satisfied Customer)
Paulesia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
RJ handled my car repairs and was a genuine and trustworthy associate from the start to completion of my repairs. I appreciated the transparency throughout the process and would recommend. Truly no flaws, Thanks RJ.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Repair was beautifully done and Caliber worked very rapidly... and accommodated my request to have it done a day earlier! A
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great repair and timely manner in which I was updated. I will tell all my friends about Caliber collision!
Racelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Wonderful, wonderful service. I would rate it as 10 Plus. R.J. and Karen were the best. Thanks, Racelle M
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
EJ, provided outstanding customer service and made all my concerns at ease. From a scale of 1 of 10, and 10 being the highest is scored a 12. Thank you, EJ.
Staci &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
RJ did an excellent job keeping us in the loop on the progress of the repairs. Thanks for getting our vehicle back to pre-accident condition.
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
RJ was amazing! He kept me updated even when I was very busy. Greeaattt service.
Vahid B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
RJ handled things very well
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent customer service
Bing T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Good Job
Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Simple process, professional service advisor, prompt service, clear expectations. Thank you!
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The entire staff were very accommodating and clear in communicating with me. They were all very kind and courteous. Thank you for making a bad incident into something that was pleasant. They finished the job almost a week earlier than expected, AND they even delivered my car to my home! What a service! Thank you all so much!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
It was a pleasure dealing with your company. I am very satisfied with the repairs that were done.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great service!
Colette C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Outstanding customer service and communication. RJ is fantastic. The craftsmanship is top notch.
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great service.
Jenavieve P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
A wonderful exprence. They were beyond friendly, incredibly fast and the price was surprisingly cheap! Thank you!
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
RJ kept me updated throughout the whole process. Very professional and thorough
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
RJ is awesome. Kudos for excellent customer service.
Myung K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Overall, it was an amazing experience. After the repair, my car looked practically new due to the clean ups.
Eric Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Mauricio and the crew are amazing! They made the process of getting my Jeep repaired painless. I was always updated about my vehicles progress and even got it back sooner then expected.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
So far so good, my car looks good, Didn't get a chance to drive around that much, but i like the body work on my car, looks neat, good, Thank you
James H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
RJ did a great job keeping me abreast of the progress and was able to expedite the process in a very timely matter. I felt like I had a brand new car when I drove it off the lot today. Thank you.
Wilfredy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I very happy with the work excellent people
Maik T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
RJ was professional, curtious and very understanding of my needs. Thank you guys for a job well done..
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. RJ was one of the staff members who was dealing with my claim and was outstanding from start to finish.
Ken T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great communication and service. Kept me updated throughout the process. Excellent work.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
J was right on it Although I was out if town he kept me informed and delivered the car to my house because I was hone That really helped my wife Nice touch
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great service! Thanks
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Very good job
Himanshu R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
RJ was updating me about the repair regularly. The team clarified any doubts which I had. And it was a smooth and easy process. Thanks folks @ caliber collision
Karalee D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
You did a great job with my car. It looks like new! Everyone at Caliber is so nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend Caliber to others!
Augustine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent quality in all areas- Workmanship; the associate's professionalism and care in assuring we were informed of our vehicle's progress via text and phone calls; Very attentive to needs throughout entire process. Kudos to Caliber for hiring outstanding associates like Mr. Mauricio Vega who is definitely, "high caliber." Thank you for the pleasant experience and getting us back on the road so quickly!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great Service - Richard was on-top-of-it
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Our contact RJ was very professional, very efficient, and communicated very well as to what was happening at any time during the process. In the event of another accident I would not hesitate to chose Caliber Collision-Irvine.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Richard (RJ) was excellent in every way from the beginning to end. The finished work was excellent and I really did like the part where you dropped the car off for me since my work schedule was preventing me from pick up the car during your hours. I'll definitely use this place again.
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The results were excellent and your contact employees are very professional. Thank you very much.
Sabba Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Incredible service all around! :)
Issac A..
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Professional services throughout. Great outstanding result.
Milas K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The entire experience was excellent. Communications and updates were accurate and helpful, the process was efficient and the work done was of a very high quality. Jeremy German is a terrefic represenatitive for Caliber.
Rosetta K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
RJ kept me informed with the repairs right from the time I dropped off the car till the day I picked it up. He answered all of my questions, very reliable, and knowledgable. Nice staff all around. Good to know there are people that actually do what they promised! Great job, RJ!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Nice job!
Lyra K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Mauricio always kept us updated and we received our car earlier than expected
Henry V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great customer service. On a 1-10 scale, R.J. gets an 11! Work was excellent and completed on time. Daily updates were great. I would be happy to refer your company to my friends and acquaintances.
Elijah M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
RJ was great to work with. He went above and beyond by dropping me off and picking me up from work. His estimate was spot on. Working with you guys was seamless. Keep up the great work!
Ashley Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
RJ did an excellent job of keeping me updated on my car repairs
Emmerson Electric.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Caliber is excellent in customer service I was Updated every other day on the progress Of my repair. Unbelievable customer service A Todd Davis
James L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Mauricio was awesome as well as an the staff!!
Raul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Fantastic customer service, I was always getting updates.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
You guys did a great job. The customer service was above everything i could ask for. The people were nice friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend caliber to my friends and family. Thank you.
Alexei M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
My car is beautifully repaired. Thank you.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Friendly,excellent communication (text messages)keeping me up to date about the car repair. I will gladly recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and associates. They did a great job!
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great service and nice manager
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
A from start to finish. I'll never go anywhere else.
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Everything was great
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Mauricio was amazing. My service was ahead of schedule and they even offers to swap out cars because I was busy moving.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Mauricio was great. I'm satisfied with the work they did.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Mike, Jason and Mauricio were fantastic. Car looks better than new
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
RJ and Staff were awesome! Mayra greeted me with a smile and turned me over to RJ who kept me updated thought my car's entire repairs! Thank you guys for a great experience!
Niluter K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Wonderful service and excellent customer service. Everyone is wonderful at caliber and really let you know their entire process.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Caliber Collision did an outstanding job. Rj was especially helpful and had terrific follow through. Thank you for getting my car back to me in such a timely manner. Happy holidays.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Mauricio Vega outstanding customer service actually beyond what could be wished for. Kept me informed constantly . Repair of car like brand new car.
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Mauricio Vega was great! He helped make everything easy and communicated progress regularly. It was a time-intensive job (a little over a month) and the ability to text was a plus.
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Mauricio was awesom. The service was impeccable and my cars completion exceeded my exspectations. Only thing I didn't get that I was promised was a wash. Thank you!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very courteous and professional. Did exactly what was promised and delivered on time. We have used Caliber before and will use them again.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
This was a very good experience thank you so much for all your help
Cyndie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great job Mauricio!!
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
12/10/2015
People were very nice. It the repair took way too long and their time estimates were never met.
Sherif I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
RJ had proper follow up and delivered as promised.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/8/2015
The job is not finished. I
Yi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Everything is good enough!
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great experience. Loved the text updates and everyone was very friendly. The car looks brand new!
Ellen K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
We are very impressed with the customer service and workmanship. We will be back, if the news ever arises.
Masushi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Keep updating the status in timely manner using text msg which was very helpful to know the progress of repair. Thank you Mark!
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Thank you for a job well done!!!????????????
Van P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I was very pleased with the service and your staff, very professional, responsive, and friendly (especially RJ). The job was done much earlier than I expected. Thank you.
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
RJ was awesome to work with and through out the whole process he was very professional and always kept me in the loop.
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I received excellent customer service. And I really appreciated the friendly warm welome from those I worked with from beginning to end. I having nothing but great things to say about Caliber I would give it a 10 . Thanks again!! I'm very happy my car looks great again:) Jamie S
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Best place I have ever taken a car. Made everything so easy for me. RJ, Brian, and the girls at the front desk were the best. Very helpful!! Thank you very much.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Great and speedy work.
Kendra Morgan.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2015
They were extremely helpful. The repair dept was able to fix everything And touched up a few small things for me as well. Very happy with them.
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/14/2015
Nicole was great. However the shop totally screwed up and delivered the car a week late (for a grand total of 18 days!). They had even ordered the parts ahead of time to reduce the amount of time it would take to fix the car! Finally, they didn't tell us that the car would be 6 days late until the day before we were supposed to pick up the car. Nobody even called- we just got a text message telling us the date had changed from 11/6 to 11/11- and then on 11/10 we got a text saying it wouldn't be ready until 11/13. Totally not cool and super disappointing.
Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Jeremy and RJ where polite and very efficient. No one ever enjoys being without their car. Calliber kept me well informed and they where speedy. Thank you for awesome customer service.
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Anther time Caliber has done an excellent, cost effective job. Tony G
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Mauricio was very helpful with the entire experience. I loved getting the text messages. That was very convenient.
Janelle P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
RJ was great and explained everything to me. My car looks great. Also the lady at the front desk(sorry I did not get her name) was very pleasant and also explained everything to me. Really great service.
Toni G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
The staff is professional, knowledgeable and efficient. RJ assisted me and took good care, always keeping me updated on the status. It really made the experience much better than expected. My thanks for a very positive experience.
Yuko W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
RJ and Mayra were very good at updating us with the status of the car. The wait time was very short and we got our car back in no time. Thank you very much for all your help!!
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great service
Minxiang B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Professional job?
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
The shop was great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications