Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 392 Reviews
4 stars 67 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yu-mei H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Most satisfied I've been with a repair job.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The technician Jose has done a great job to repair my car, he contacted me almost everyday through the phone or email to update me about the repair process, and the best thing is that the car repair met my expectations.
Shihlin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
It is a job nicely done. Hats off to the excellent team that you have.
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
My service advisor, Richard Arriola, kept me abreast to the entire process. He was very courteous and professional. Keep up the good job!!
Brianna P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Danielle & Chris both so sweet!
Logan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Chris was excellent. Thank you.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
The job was well done. I only wish it had taken less than 9 days to complete!
Ken A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Repair was done on schedule and very nice to receive daily updates of the repair progress. The staff was friendly and got me back on my vehicle in smoothly.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
RJ was great. On it every step of the way. Tremendous at his job!!
Meghana J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/8/2017
The car is still making noise.
Zondee P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Chris Roe was fantastic! He kept me updated on a daily basis and persistently made sure I was satisfied. 10/10 Outstanding work! Chris should be the employee of the year! I would definitely use Caliber again and highly Reccomend without reservation!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Terrific job - the car looks great! thank you, Mark E. Woodsum
Alexander J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
RJ helped from the beginning to the end. He made the whole process pain free and his customer service is a top notch! Highly recommend this place and I want to give 10/10.
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very impress with the quality and speed for the repairs
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I felt RJ went above and beyond to make sure I as satisfied.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thanks
Oanh H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Fast and great service. Good quality of work.
Lida J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I am very pleased with your work. Very helpful staff
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Car excellent. Texts too many and confusing
Heon C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Professionally handled throught led by Chris Roe. Duration of the repair time was shorter than I anticipated which got even shorter. Also, it was a pleasant experince by getting text messages on the status throughout so I stay updated. I would highly recommend to others who would need any body shop work.
Sukho L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Awesome job! Richard was excellent!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Car looks great, customer service was excellent.
Hugo R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
4/18/2017
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE IN IRVINE, CUSTOMER SERVICE TERRIBLE, THEY THE GUY DID NOT CARE ABOUT ANYTHING THE CAR WAS THERE FOR TWO WEEKS EVEN WHEN THE CAR WAS DELIVERED TO MISSION VIEJO REPAIRS WERE INCOMPLETE. THE GUYS UN MISSION VIEJO WILL FINISH WITH THE REPAIRS TODAY THATS WHAT I WS TOLD. VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH CALIBER. NEXT TIME WILL GO WITH SOMEONE WHO CARES
Bee L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
RJ was my rep and he was so friendly and helpful. Such an amazing guy who really takes care of the customers. So courteous and accommodating
Rachel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
Took 3 wks to repair the body of my mini van. I was told that the van will have a "test dribe" to ensure that everything was running fine. Representative deliverd my repaired van, he drove approximately 5 miles from the body shop to my house. An hour later I took my daughter to softball practice, we both noticed the van made a clunky noise when I accelerated, same noise that occurred after my accident. I immediately called the Caliber representative regarding the clunking noise, apparently even with 2 opportunities of driving the van he didn't notice the clunking sound. He told me that he will come by Monday to pick up the van to have the mechanic check on the clunking noise. The representative admitted that only the body of the van was repaired and the engine (mechanical) was not inspected. How can an auto repair center only check on the body of a mini van that was involved in a major accident and not to think of checking the egine/mechanic of the vehicle? How can the Caliber representative not notice the clunking noise when he drove the van twice? This is incompetence! Now, I have to deal with resenting my mini van back to Caliber, whom I have a total lack of confidence in their ability to perform quality work. This has been a very negative experience. I will have to let my insurance company know of the delay in promise date and incomplete work
Joan A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Junko N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
RJ and his team were courteous throughout the process and I appreciate giving me a ride back and forth. And my car looks good after the repair. Thank you!
Darcy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent customer service and car looks perfect. Thank you!
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
RJ was awesome ... Our car also looks great!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great service, rj and the staff kept me informed throughout the whole repair time.
Katiya P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
The best and smoothest process EVER! Perfect communication and precise repairs!
Lysa T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
RJ was always keeping me well informed as to the progress of the repairs. They not only finished it a week before schedule, but they did a beautiful job, my car looks brand new! Thank you everyone at Irvine Caliber Collision!
Monikaden S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Caliber Collison handled the repair very well. Jose Gonzalez was assigned to my case and was very professional in his way of dealing with all communication related to the repair from day one. He kept me updated with the status of the repair every single way and was able to explain things very clearly. Appreciate all his work! Thank you, Monika Shah
Tommy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Chris was great in keeping me updated on the status of my repair. Car was returned better than I left it. Very happy with my experience
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Jose Gonzalez at Irvine caliber was attentive and responsive on updates along with caliber collision period. I cannot be more satisfied with how soon my car was completed
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent customer service. Chris Roe is great.
Kellie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Wonderful job with the repair. I am completely satisfied with the service.
Herand M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I had a great experience. All the staff there are lovely and very helpful. I would highly recommend this establishment.
Jeannette T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Caliber really exceeded my expectations! The customer service ( RJ in Lake Forest & Daniel in RSM)was always great. They made it a seamless hassle free experience. I couldn't have asked for anything better.And my car is beautiful! Thank you.
Mohammad A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
My agent went above and beyond to help me
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The overall experience was a positive experience. Thank You to everyone! Sandra H
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great service thanks!
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
They kept me up to date on everything.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Jose did a great job keeping me updated on the repair status and my car looks amazing! Very happy.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
RJ was very communicative throughout the process. He advised me that the insurance co sent me a check for payment that I never received. I left a message with the insurance co to reissue the check to Caliber. RJ said that was sufficient enough for me to pick up my car. Thank you for your excellent service.
Peiyong Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Your job is very fast
Chad L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Fast and friendly!
Samer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you for your professional work and quality
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Professional & curious at all times - plus good work.
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
good service, kept me informed as to the progress. got work done in time.janice dunlap
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Chris did an outstanding job. Professional and great follow up. Caliber was able to get my job done early to save me on rental costs.
Roxanne V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Fats, friendly, and accessible.
Pari A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Best service I ever received from a body shop in all years I am here very happy and will recommend to everyone thanks ????????
Ali H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent
Lucy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Communication was good and our car was spotless and so shiny when we got it back! Thank you
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everything was handled in a professional manner. RJ was helpful and kept me up-to-date through every step.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
2/28/2017
Just need to do some minor trim work and door alignment
Charleen M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
RJ, Thank you for your wonderful response time and expert repair. I really appreciate the level of communication and having my car delivered to me on time! You have a great team at Caliber!
Wesley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
Caliber Collision (RJ) informed me on the status of my vehicle every step of the way via email and/or phone calls. He called back every time he said that he would. The vehicle came back to me practically brand new. This was my first incident requiring extensive automotive repair; I couldn't have had a better experience.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Nothing to add. I am satisfied with your service. Everyone was very pleasant.
Min Young.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
RJ was so pleasant and made the entire experience super easy. He kept me informed throughout the repair process and I would recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent work and friendly atmosphere !!
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Chris Roe is fantastic. He is genuinely nice and was completely competent and confident he could do a good job.
Helen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Nothing better could have been done! The associates did a great job keeping me well informed about the repair process and status!
Sally L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Looks brand new!!! Thank you.
Business J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great customer service, and consistent communication and updates throughout the repair process. Very impressed!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Dear Upper Management at Caliber Collision RJ and Danielle were excellent representatives of Caliber they provided superb customer service what a great asset to have people with these skill sets. Thank you Bill Martin
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
AJ was a pleasure to deal with
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Chris did a fantastic job keeping us updated on repairs. Car looks new! Thank you!
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you. Very easy. And in time /early
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Fine job,Pleasant people. VD McCullough
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
R.J.was stupendous! He provided excellent,on time customer service!He treated me with the utmost respect and attentiveness. I was not expecting to have my car given back to me cleaned on the inside and outside. The work done on the door and mirror was superb. The paint was a great match to the original color. Erica at the front desk was friendly and professional as well. Regards, Michael D. Levi PhD
Percy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Stuff are very friendly. Service Advisor, Richard Arriola is very helpful through the entire process, from estimate to hand the car key back to me yesterday, I was well informed about the recommendation and the repair status through emails and phone calls. It's a great experience, relax, no stress at all, thank you! -Percy
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The whole process was seamless quick and easy. Everyone was extremely nice and organized. Thanks a lot!
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
I was very impressed how fast the repair was done, it took half the time I was expecting, they made my car look brand new again. Thank you for your hard work, and out standing customer service.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The customer service was five stars! I could not be happier. Thank you for making the process smooth and easy.
Matthew Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
Need taping of plastic piece and original quote had light on it but was not replaced
Jerry Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
RJ did a terrific job of keeping me informed about the progress on the repair of my vehicle. I heard from him at least once a day, sometimes twice a day. He communicated well, was flexible when possible, and was able to clearly answer all my questions.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great service, follow up, communication and repair. Really happy.
Eunnie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Very nice service & accurate repair job. Specially Cust
Santhi Kumar.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
It was done flawless and completed before promised date. I highly recommend caliber collision
Ali M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
I really appreciate for your hard working and your responsibility
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very satisfied that the repairs were done in such a quick time frame. I also really appreciate the extra effort made to deliver the vehicle to my home. Thank you very much for the great customer service and attention to detail on the car.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great job and great service
Manzoor Ilahi.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Jose was really caring and called regularly to provide updates on the car. Very good customer service
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very pls w the service Richard Arria he was real good
Mario F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Had a good experience, thanks for making my car repair smooth and fast.
Lacy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Jeremy was very helpful and kept me updated all the time. I liked the texting system as well. It was very convenient!
Erin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great job, thank you.
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Jose was fantastic to deal with and the service was impeccable. All staff members I interacted with were very professional and cordial. And, my car looks great! Thank you.
Junichi T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Appreciate a quick repair, and good customer service.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
They were willing to work on an older model BMW that other shops would not. The job they did was fantastic and got my car back in one day. RJ my service rep was awesome and kept me updated throughout. He went above and beyond to ensure i was happy with the job. Would recomend to anyone i know in need of body work for sure
Nishi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Thank you for taking care of my car. Agent Aj I'm not sure his name but he was so kind thank you do muc
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
They did an amazing job. Very friendly and professional service! I will recommend this location to everybody! Thank you Jeremy for your partnership and keeping me in the loop every step of the way!
Jon K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Car looks like nothing ever happened. Amazing service by Jose, I couldn't be happier!
Chi H..
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Outstanding service
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
1/2/2017
The repairs on the rear bumper met expectations. There were issues on the additional work. It appears that the seal around the rear window was not replaced and there are crimps along the left side. The bottom corner is not sealed. If the old seal was not reuseable I should have been contacted and the additional cost be proposed. The detailing on the car was not good. There were swirls, streeks and numerous scratches on the roof, hood and right front especially on the gas cover. These scratches we're not on the car when it went into the shop. It required numerous hours of labor to remove the defects with not only polish but also 3M machine rubbing compound. The defects were very apparent on the black paint and should have been corrected if there had been adequate quality control.
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
From our first interaction until Jose handed back the key to me, Jose had been terrific. Jose truly exemplifies what customer service should be. This is our second experience with Jose and he has consistently exhibited great professionalism - always prompt to keep us informed of progress. Great service!!!
Yeji G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Everything was excellent
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
12/23/2016
There were two issues, the 1st being that my passenger mirror was not completely assembled tightly together and I had to take the car back to have that issue addressed. The 2nd being a fuse was blown during reassembly and the radio did not work. Had to take the car in two days in a row to get that tracked down and fixed. They did a beautiful job repairing the door, they just did not have things run well in the end because of technical reassembly.
Tram D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Customer service is great. I worked with RJ and he is very professional and attentive.
Olha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Thank you guys for your help and patience. You are very professional and nice.
Saeed B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The process was great from the beginning , RJ was awesome and delivered the car as promised ..
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I have a great experience at caliber. The service was awesome from initial contact to delivery.
Mohsen N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
R.J. Is great. You guys did good work. Thank you.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Liked the texting updates
Meihua H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I was very pleased with the explanations about the condition of the car and what needed to be fixed. The questions I had were answered very thoroughly by Jeremy. The work was done efficiently and they were very good at keeping in touch and up to date with the condition of the car.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Jeremy was delightful to work withard, very upbeat and full of energy. The main reception gal, don't remember her name, was nice and pleasant. I appreciated the fact that I was able to leave my vehicle there while out of the country. Saved me from having to rent a car! Received my car in mint condition. Job well done.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Your team did a awesome job!
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
RJ was very professional and friendly! Great job all around!
Jackie E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was ****,000% happy with the work that was done to my vehicle:) Everyone was so nice and helpful!
Christa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Jose and the receptionist were very friendly and helpful throughout the process. Jose kept me updated with information about the repairs and estimates of when the car would be ready for pick-up. In addition, the gentlemen that helped me when I picked up my car was friendly and thorough when going over the work that had been done.
Randall T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great customer service and great repair job. RJ did a great job keeping in constant communication with me and tried his hardest to get my car back to me as soon as possible. I will make sure to use you guys in the future!
Eun Young.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
fast update, overall satisfied with service
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
The finished product looked like nothing had been repaired--great work. I appreciated the daily updates & all personnel I had contact with were excellent. The facility was modern & clean.
Olga A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Jeremy was great. Thank you for getting the car ready ahead of computer estimated time and thank you for timely communications and service with a smile
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Car looks great everyone was super friendy and jeremy was the man glad i dont have to think about where im going next time you guys are the best.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I received my car in a shorter time then I expected (only two days)and the work done was perfect! RJ and his crew went the extra mile and actually added fluids to the engine that my own mechanic overlooked. Thanks to RJ and everyone at Caliber Collision Irvine for a job well done!
Rose T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Jose was extremely professional, efficient and friendly
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you so much Jeremy for following up daily on the fix. Thank you everyone from the front desk to the people who did an excellent job fixing the car. The paint is the color, it looks like new. Jeremy extra thanks for fixing without a extra cost to me, a cover was loose under the car, it needed to be tided up. I really appreciate that my car got fix in 3 days, and Jeremy took the time following up with me daily. THANK YOU!
Florentia Gozaly.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/5/2016
Car was not completed on the confirmed day/time/date and service manager (Jose) did not follow up on the changes of time/date/day. Auxiliary battery malfunction signal came up after service due to the spare battery in the trunk running out or malfunctioning. Trunk area was where damaged occurred.
Tension Member.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and professional. Thank you for the excellent service!
Devon D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
He process was very seamless and professional. I always felt that my car would be fixed without any hesitation thanks to the communication and friendliness of Jose. He was awesome and made the whole experience fantastic. I hope I never need to use you guys again, but if I do, I know where I will take my car for repairs.
Gilda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Car was returned sooner than expected and in excellent condition
Aswin R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Jose was super helpful. The car looks like it's brand new. Happy that I chose caliber.
Dana R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
RJ is awesome. He kept me informed the entire time my car was there and that's something I really appreciate.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
We are completely satisfied with service provided.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Amazing staff. Professional from start to finish. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
RJ is definitely worth more money and same applies to the team that did the repairs. Hard to improve on excellent????????????
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great service. Thank you!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
R.J. Is awesome! Kept us up to date every day.
Sabrina B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I like how they kept me updated every step of the way.
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was great. Car is better than new.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
It was all done fast and well, all communication has been done in timely manner.
Alireza D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They did their job excellent
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Friendly staff and clean quick repair. Great experience.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
RJ was amazing as he was constantly updating me on my cars progress. Myra and Nicole were very professional, engaging and made me feel like family. Thank you Caliber Collision, I will refer all my friends if they are in need.
Celeste B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
AJ did an awesome job!
Aser G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Jeremy was awesome! Great experience. He kept me posted of the repairs and the status of my car. He went above and beyond my expectations and left me feeling like a valued customer.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very excellent RG customer services was very polite very happy with the service
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Jeremy Beeman was extremely helpful and approachable. I really appreciated his great service and care during my whole experience. He made sure to clarify every detail of the process and kept me updated on what I needed to know. He was awesome!
Ghodsi A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Jeremy was awesome!
Efren E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone was very kind and professional. Very quick and efficient. Loved that their connection with Enterprise facilitated and quickened the process. Jeremy did a wonderful job ensuring that I was up to date with the car's progress via voicemail and texts. The front end staff was equally professional and terrific. No complaints; happy all around.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service! Getting the car fixed within a certain timeframe was also a plus. Every thing looks new and couldn't ask for a better job!
Ki Sun.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Fast and accurate service
George N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Good job. car was finished five days earlier and staff was very helpful .
Habib S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My service advisor Jeremy Beeman was very polite and helpful throughout my process.
Andrew I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Customer care and work both exceeded my expectations. Will definitely come back in the future of/when needed.
Dianne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everything was done with efficiency and professionalism!! Thanks...
James C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent experience....
Emanuel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
R.J. and everyone else at Irvine Caliber was very professional and very helpful with getting my Mazda back to normal with regular courteous updates while working on it. they were even able to complete the repairs ahead of schedule.
Eugene J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/26/2016
I am mostly satisfied. I wish the question wasn't all or none. However, the paint has small bubble holes (I can't remember what they are called), so the finish, however minor, is not seamless.
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
The service and follow up I received from Richard Arriola at you Irvine facility could not have been better.
Alisha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great communication and RJ showed good energy and took great care of our car.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent body work, excellent service, excellent people (esp. RJ!). Keep up the great work. Dave.
Amanda V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Jeremy did a great job! Wonderful customer service!
Trissa K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
When I received a e-mail that my car was happy I knew that it was in great place.
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
The best service I have ever experienced. These guys are awesome! Jay was amazing. My car looks just like it rolled off the assembly line. I am a very happy customer! Thank you for your attention and excellent customer service.
Liqun K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I'm very glad to get a good experience from CALIBER COLLISION! I feel good from adjuster Jennifer **** also Service Advisor Jay Herrera . They did wonderful job to me and to my car. I felt so appreciate !
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Jeremy was great to work with. He always kept me up to date regarding my vehicle. Was quick to respond to my phone calls. He also was very knowledgeable about my car and its specific requirements. Additionally, he was very upbeat during the whole process.
Cecile M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/6/2016
Quick repair and so far nothing to complain about. Our car was well repaired and cleaned out.
Sun K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excelente service. Once again, thank you.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Good customer service and car looks nice. Jeremy was great to work with.
Siddhartha V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Was kept updated, job was done before time. I was in and out quickly. Very satisfied.
Marily B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Communicated by phone and text along the way
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank u so much for having great and wonderful employee such as my rep "r j" for helping me in a very professional but yet vey kind and caring way. This is my third time back and I did not esitate when I thought of who would do my car repairs. It is employee such as "r j" that bring u back to a place when you need car repairs. Please covey to him that I was very pleased w the quote, service, and picking up my car. He went the extra mile to be sure everything he quoted me was the same or better. As a customer he made me feel like I did not have to worried but instead walk way with confident that he had my back. For this I am 100 percent satisfied w my decision to take my car to caliber collision for the third (two other cars) Time. I hope I don't have to come back but if I do I know it will be the same profession and caring place. Have a bless life and god bless u all. God bless you and thank u. Please let him know it was really nice of him to be so caring and professional in his mayterism. Night
Horyeh D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Jeremy was great! He was professional and really made sure to return my car back brand new! He even had my car prepared before the anticipated date! Thank you caliber and thank you Jeremy!
Celina M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Employee kept me up to date on the progress of my car. They delivered when they said they would. The body work was excellent.
Alina A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
RJ Was so great. A call every few days. Answered all of my questions. Was always on top of it. Made me feel comfortable with what was being done to my car. Thanks for the exceptional service. I hope to never be back but if I am, I will come here and hope that RJ will be in charge of my car again. Thanks again!
Wen K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Overall very positive experience. I got daily updates, and it was fast and easy to get my car back.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Jeremy was very helpful and is an awesome representative of Caliber. Highly recommend his service to others.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I am really thankful for whole experience. I was treated well and the employees were very nice. My car looks great and I'm thankful that it wasn't a long time to get an estimate or fix it. Very pleased. Thanks so much
Jeannette G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the costumer service the update I continuously received and that my car was even ready before the promised date. I will recommend you any time Thank you so much
Navid O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Jeremy was very helpful. I never had such a great experience.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
RJ was very friendly and professional; he went above and beyond my expectations. He completed the job two days before originally estimated. He also fixed a couple little things in my car above what was expected at no cost to me. They were easy fixes that cost practically nothing, that shows RJ’s keen eye for details. Car looked great. I’m very satisfied with the work.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Richard was great to work with! Excellent experience all around!
Andrew Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
RJ was excellent to work with! I would recommend him to anyone in an instant.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Excellent service and support on updating me on progress of repairs. Quality of repair job exceptional. Looks like new and great paint blending. Hard to believe the before and after pictures. Would gladly use Caliber again, even though I hope I don't have to. But, life is life I guess. Thanks guys great job.
Elena W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I've always been happy with the work that Caliber Collision does.. What's really nice is to hear that my neighbors use the same place and couldn't say enough about the great work you guys do!! Because I have a big customer service background...I do think it's important to keep your customers well informed during the repair time .. a friendly txt with updates only assures my confidence that they're really on top of it!! I worked with RJ and he really took good care of me!!! Thank you Caliber for doing such a great job on my Beemer!!!
Vince M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Friendly employee (RJ), good communication (email and phone calls), handled the car rental and insurance fluidly.
Jill F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/6/2016
I was informed that I could only talk to Rico than when I showed up for my appointment to drop off the car Rico was not even there someone else looked at my car and I did not meet him til my car was completed.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent experience and everybody was very professional and helpful. The quickness of the repair was very impressive. Overall I am very satisfied .
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great customer service
Elise F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
R.J. was very positive and upbeat and worked through the issues with me when I wasn't happy with how things were going or understanding some of the explanations being provided so that I was satisfied with the outcome.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Outstanding service and guidance provided by RJ!
Shervin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good job
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
RJ was very attentive and friendly. He made the repair of my car an easy and stress free experience. I was very appreciative that he was willing to exchange my rental car for my car at my work.
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I was totally and completely satisfied with the service I received at Caliber Collision. RJ was extremely helpful and totally professional; he kept a smile on his face at all times. Thank you RJ for a job well done. Joyce L. Dorsey
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
RJ was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and very professional. Thank you my car was restored to like-new.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
We are very happy with the work . Your representatives were kind and helpful. Thank you. Mary Ann Saporito
Jian S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Fast with good quality.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Appreciated the frequent updates about the status of the vehicle.
Angelina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
My car was repaired promptly and I was informed of the process every step of the way. RJ was great at communicating everything and answering all of my questions. Not thrilled that I got hit in the first place but RJ made it as painless as possible. Thank you.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Hopefully I shall be driving carefully and won't nee your services!! But I would be happy to recommend you for the work and the kindness of the employees I encountered. So thank you. Mary S
Batoul T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Customer service was great, my car looks like new????
Esteban O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
RJ was amazing and my service was top notch! Very pleased
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Caliber Collision consistently does an excellent job and keeps me very well informed along the way. Thanks
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Very happy and satisfied with the service
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
I was at three caliber collisions and the first one at mission Viejo was completely awful . The final one in Irvine was completely satisfactory. Thank you.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent communication and service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications