Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 400 Reviews
4 stars 78 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
You are very open, courteous, and professional. You do a great repair, plus you clean up my car before I pick it up.
Bradee B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Communication was awesome. Rj was very friendly ans professional. Repairs came out better than expected.
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Jose was great. Excellent communication and customer support.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
RJ was an outstanding advisor. The work performed, price and communication was world class. Thank you!
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
RJ was extremely professional and communicated very well the status of the progress of the repairs. I will definitely recommend Caliber to all my friends.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Jose did a fantastic job keeping me posted and the work done was very good.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great at keeping in touch and accommodating my schedule, thank you!
Xinjie L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
good service
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
RJ was awesome and kept me updated throughout the process. Thanks!
Colin D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great job. Kept up to date and finished earlier than promised. I wasn't available to pick up when finished but RJ was flexible with pickup options and even offered to deliver my car.
Sameh F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Service was great and I got my car before the time , RJ was very helpful... he kept me updated with the status and I managed to get my car before the deadline . Thanks
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Good updates by mr. **** Front desk personnel very warm, know how to do a very good job Car fixed nicely In all, I am very happy, satisfied
Tiana Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent customer service !
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent service and communication.
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent service all across the board! Very happy, thank you all!
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
RJ was wonderful. He always kept me informed of completion date and was prompt to return my calls and help me when I came in to drop off. The car looks like new and thanks for the wash! You all eased the pain under upsetting circumstances after I was hit and you did repairs in such a quick time, I will always use you in future. Thanks again
Terri A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
It's too bad one has to go through a traumatic event to encounter your excellent service! I was very, very impressed with everyone I spoke to at Caliber Collision. From the front desk to delivery of my vehicle, every step of the process was thoroughly explained, and the service was completed a day earlier than I expected! If ever there is an opportunity to recommend your services, I will most certainly do so. Thank you for a thoroughly professional, painless process.
Arlene C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
We're very satisfied with the service overall. Grateful that RJ was the handler of our case. We were updated timely And on top of that, he honestly answers ALL our questions and concerns. The whole team was very accomodating to our needs specifically with knowing that we needed our car back asap. They actually worked hard to complete all our car would need before their timeline (1 week ahead). Reassured us that they would still assist us if there would be issues in the future. We would definitely recommend Calliber Collision.
Arti A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
RJ made the process simple and convenient. The car was repaired in a timely manner. I don't see any difficulties driving the new repaired car as of now. RJ's customer service is praiseworthy. Caliber Collision is highly recommended by AAA and I have enjoyed working with the staff and their prompt services. Thank you for fixing the car.
Yu-mei H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Most satisfied I've been with a repair job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications