Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ahmad D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
job was well done
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great job . Looks like new .
Shengke Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
You did a nice job. Keep me posted all the time. The only thing you could improve is that you try to finish the repair a bit faster.
Guy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
RJ was great. Great communication , finished on the day and time I was quoted and the car looks great.
**** U.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Fantastic service you guys are Amazing
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
RJ and staff were first class. They communicated with me every day and had my vehicle ready a day early. Very professional! Thank you everyone for making my first and hopefully last accident a painless process!!!
Nicky L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
RJ and Danielle (the receptionist) were very helpful and very knowledgeable. They are awesome and I am so happy with everything at Caliber Collision. Thank you.
Lieu H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Jose and team did an amazing job on my car. Great customer service overall! Thank you!
Jony K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
RJ (service advisor) was outstanding in the service he provided. He set my expectations upfront, followed up with status updates, and although I was not happy with the quoted estimate time to complete the job, I was extremely happy that the vehicle was fijished and ready for pickup 4 days before the estimate. Overall, a very professional, couteous, and efficient handling.
Coreen Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
My whole experience with Caliber was a positive one. Friendly service. Everyone was helpful and pleasant. I had to use Caliber for a previous repair, and again, was so pleased by the whole experience.
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The whole experience was awesome. Thank you.
Jesse A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great costumer service and work!
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent service from RJ!
Lorraine T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
This was so painless. I did not have to call once. I love your system of communication
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
very good work done on time very polite thank you
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
The car looks amazing! Great work, and a really smooth process. Frequent and timely updates, both via phone and text messaging, were greatly appreciated. Also dropping off the vehicle and taking the rental was truly convenient as I personally was out of state and this helped my wife tremendously. Thank you!
Ken N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
RJ was a pleasure to work with. He was outstanding with his updates and support of my claim. He remembered small things i asked him and his attitude and integrity is what a customer can only hope for when they are working with people that already have been inconvenienced by an accident and any injuries involved. KUDO'S to RJ and Caliber for your support. Give that man a raise! Thank you. Ken N
Violet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I'm very happy with the repair. The paint color matches so well that you cannot tell it was ever damaged. Thank you for doing quality work.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
I was kept informed throughout the whole process, which gave me a peace of mind. Also, I was assisted by friendly staff and the efficiency and quality of work done made my car look brand new! Very satisfied!
Jennie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Fast repair and great customer service. Repair updates via text messages was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications