Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 6 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Beautiful work, fast service, great communication. Thanks so much to all!
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fast competent conscientious
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Seamless process! Very satisfied with level of service provided by entire staff. Pleasantly surprised that work was completed so quickly.
Kristine A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Kellie was very professional and went above and beyond my expectations. My vehicle was repaired in just one day! You can't tell I was ever in an accident! Not only that but the estimate was very reasonable and to top it all off when I picked up my vehicle it had been cleaned inside and out! I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to everyone. Sincerely Kristine A
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
My experience at Caliber was fabulous, Kellie was great she had me in and out with a rental car. They even drove me to pick up the car because there were no rentals locally. I will be back and recommend to all my friends...
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Kelli was awesome about keeping me informed on the progress of my car repairs! They even finished the work two days early! Everyone was super nice and professional. They made a difficult situation easy. Thank you!
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
I have used several auto body shops over the years - unfortunately, and have never received the quality of customer care that I received from Kellie Wiman. I seriously thought she was the manager and was very surprised she was not. She knew what she was talking about, ordered the parts immediately and had me back in my car the next day. She kept me informed every step of the way. If only I could find employees as great as her!
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Best other estimates and added extra details. Work done excellent. Can't tell it was repaired
Darlene/ Sydney.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
I'm extremely thankful to have my car back in such wonderful condition and I am amazed at how quickly it was able to be fixed. I'm forever grateful thanks so much!!!!! -sydney barney
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Outstanding customer service and excellent workmanship.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications