Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 127 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
They kept me updated and took good care of my car. I appreciate how kind they were dealing with me after my accident.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very professional. Chad and Ken went above and beyond. I will use Caliber Collision in Cedar Park for all future needs and will refer friends and family to the Caliber Collision nearest them!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Took a little longer than expected but the work seems to be good
Ridge D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
Extremely dissatisfied! I caught the following mistakes during check out (NOT the employee): 1. Paint ran drip marks on newly painted bumber. 2. Ding on new bumper. A new one has to ordered. 3. Head light gasket was not fitted properly to seal headlight. 4. Trim had 2 places that was fitted properly. 5. This one is HUGE!!!! They scratched my hood in several places on a car that is only 6 months old!!! Now I have to bring the car back in AND they have to paint my hood!!!! This is very, very bad. I am sad that they damaged my son's new vehicle!!!! Bob Dutkin ****-****-xxxx.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Looks great.
Ilene F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Ken was great. I was kept informed of the progress of the repairs, and the car was finished ahead of schedule.
Dustin W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Great experience!! The paint came out flawless and everyone that sees the car can't believe there was ever any repairs done to it. Great team, keep up the good work
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Ken did a great job! Kept me informed of progress and provided a quality repair. It would be nice if there was a sheltered area to present the repaired car(s). My black car was so hot inside it took quite a while for it to cool off.
Nga N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I feel satisfy what you fixed my Acura
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very good experience from start to finish - excellent communication, excellent service, and excellent customer interaction.
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
My car almost looks brand new! I love the repairs.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Michael and everyone on staff were great to work with. Superior service!
Dawn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thank you for standing by my side during this process.I really loved the updates via e mail keeping me inform every step of the way and oh the car looks Grrrreat
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Ken was super friendly & I liked the text updates!!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Ken did an amazing job, I'm pretty sure my car drives better now than it did before the accident. I would definitely recommend you guys to my friends!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great Job!!!!
Faith M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Your team, everybody I came in contact with handled the repair to my vehicle in a courteous and professional manner, the experience was painless and I appreciated that. Special thanks to Mr. Michael Tyner, he did a great job evaluating the damage, fully explained the repair process, and consistently updated progress during the repairs. Thanks to all, respectfully Jim Maloney
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great service. Love the phone updates!
Rose Anne.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
The entire process was efficiently handled with courteous, knowledgeable people who took care in answering my many questions. They worked with my insurance company and rental agency. It was a seamless process.My car repair was quickly done but with excellent results. I was certain something would be delayed or not ready but never happened. In short, the experience was "under promised and over delivered". I was very pleased my car repairs were completed,including painting, and ready in three days. That's an amazing job.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent service. I was kept informed by Michael during the entire process. Great quality work. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications