Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Nice job!
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Michael was very helpful and really helped to push my service through. He answered every question to my satisfaction and was quick to respond to messages. In fact, the entire staff were excellent. Also the car repair was excellent. Thanks.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/19/2017
Adhered to the original estimate, nothIng unexpected.
Rohrer.kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Michael did a great job keeping me informed throughout the repair process. The only suggestion I have is to let the customer know at the beginning of the process that payment must be in cash. Overall good experience. Thanks,
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/17/2017
Looks great! All functions are operating. Thanks!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Ken was amazing, the process was super smooth, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was friendly, thorough, fast and efficient
Jana T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job and work was done really fast. Thanks Ken!
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I had an overall excellent experience. My service rep, Michael, was very helpful and professional. I appreciated his attentive communications in regards to progress updates, as well as his instructions on how to best care for the paint in the weeks after the repair. He's the most helpful person I've ever encountered at an auto repair shop of any type, the service was impeccable. The process of check in and pick up was easy, and I'm completely satisfied with the repair work. If in need, I would patronize the business again and recommend to others.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
My first time with Caliber and I was very happy with how quickly they fixed my car. I would definitely choose to use them again.
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Michael kept me completely informed throughout the entire process. Great job!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/7/2017
Poor communication. Lack of follow up.
Clifford W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent job from start to finish. Professional, informative, quality workmanship, courteous, clean. Impressive! Thank you!!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Ken kept me up to date on how the repairs on my Mazda were coming along. They did great work, and I am very pleased!
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Awesome job and great communication!
April V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great Job!!
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
They kept me updated and took good care of my car. I appreciate how kind they were dealing with me after my accident.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Took a little longer than expected but the work seems to be good
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very professional. Chad and Ken went above and beyond. I will use Caliber Collision in Cedar Park for all future needs and will refer friends and family to the Caliber Collision nearest them!
Ridge D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
7/8/2017
Extremely dissatisfied! I caught the following mistakes during check out (NOT the employee): ****. Paint ran drip marks on newly painted bumber. 2. Ding on new bumper. A new one has to ordered. 3. Head light gasket was not fitted properly to seal headlight. 4. Trim had 2 places that was fitted properly. 5. This one is HUGE!!!! They scratched my hood in several places on a car that is only 6 months old!!! Now I have to bring the car back in AND they have to paint my hood!!!! This is very, very bad. I am sad that they damaged my son's new vehicle!!!! Bob Dutkin ****-****-xxxx.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications