Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 88 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very friendly staff, super helpful, personable, and friendly!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very professional very pleasant atmosphere. We had constant updates. Thorough assessment of the damage and hidden damage. The car came back extra clean and shiny.
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
There were a few issues, but Ken made sure they were taken care of!
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Through repairs look great and I was really happy about how I was kept up to date on everything.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
excellent service
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Car looks great!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The car looks great! The service outstanding!
Shermin P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Chris and Felicia were very friendly, accommodating, and efficient! My experience was great!
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/18/2016
While the work was superb, I couldn't answer the question: "Were you completely satisfied..." due to the fact my $700 initial estimate turned into over $1,700.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very friendly and courteous staff. My bumper was replaced by the next day, ahead of schedule
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The finished product was first class. The customer services was first class too! I highly recommend Caliber!
Marcus E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Lack of communication and over 3 days to replace a bumper
Mechille R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
My experience was grea. Everyone was wonderful.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/12/2016
The bumper looks great. Wish it could have been aligned where it was hit but was told it was and OE replacement bumper from previous damage and that alignment wasn't possible. They aligned it as best they could but it is still off. The issue is right where he impact happened as well.
Penny A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Well done
Montanna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Tim is your best asset when it comes to patience and communication. Made this very stressful experience all the better.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/2/2016
Took too long to get an appointment for the estimate. Appreciate being kept informed and the quality of the repair. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job in a timely manner, actually ahead of estimated schedule. Thank you Chad, Tim and the whole team.
Likun Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
The repairing service is long.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Good job! Everything looks good as new! Thank you!!
Christi G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thank you for the constant communication.
Sadie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Informative and friendly and helpful
Youssef N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great customer service and great work! Tim did an awesome job by keeping me up to date with the progress and providing me great customer service. One thing to improve is the waiting time since you file the paperwork and the time the actual work is scheduled. I haven't had this issue with Other Caliber Collision. I don't think that the wait before the work starts should be more than a week or two at most.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Finished faster than I expected! Looks brand new!Thanks!!
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Well done, you did a GREAT job!!! My truck drives like it was brand new. Thank You very much, GOD BLESS!!
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
You guys were very fast and efficient. I love the text updates so there was no wondering. Chris was awesome!
Bettina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Chris at Caliber Collision in Cedar Park was great. He always kept me informed and his team did an awesome job on the car. Thank you!!
Cassie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was informed through the whole process and I really appreciated that! Our car looks great. I would use this shop again and recommend it. Thank you!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Work was done in a timely manner. Chris kept me up to date on the status while the work was being done.
Hector P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very professional. The work on my car looks awesome and in perfect time.
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Good work, as promised, and on the estimate.
Guy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very professional operation. I would recommend Caliper to anyone.
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Awesome work and customer service
Cristina G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everyone was great. Thanks so much!!!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Wonderful service Thank you
Earl P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
All associates were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. The repairs to my vehicle were completed in a timely manner and we were constantly updated on the status. I would definitely refer friends to Calliber Collison - Cedar Park and bring my vehicle back for future repairs!
Ernest F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
It was seamless. Everyone was really nice and very professional and the work done was flawless. I would definitely recommend Caliber. Thank you
Catherine F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Service was fast,kind and efficient. Most importantly, the work was very well done. I'm totally satisfied.
Dion T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Thanks to Tim for keeping me updated and the whole team for being on time with the repairs.
Kishore K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
I am disappointed. After picking up my vechile I noticed that there is some gap or air coming inside the vehicle because I am getting noise while driving above 55 speed limit. Even though they did the wheel alignment still I am feeling like there is some problem with the wheel alignment. I never expected these kind of issues because I have high expectations on Caliber. I already spoke to them and they are planning to do a drive test tomorrow. Hope they will fix the issues. Otherwise I am planning to take my vehicle to the Toyota Dealer and get a report on these issues and follow up with Geico and Caliber.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Professional, courteous and friendly service. Best service experience yet.
Pete V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job done, Chris helped and answers all questions or things I had concerns over.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very professional team. You got me in and out quickly and kept me informed of what was going on. You went way above my expectations as far as I brought you a dirty car and you gave me back a clean car that was also vacuumed. The repairs to the front end look as if we just rolled off the lot in a new car again. Your team has won me over. I hope I don't need to come back but with young kids coming of age I'm sure I will. I will not take my vehicles anywhere else and will highly recommend you. Job well done!!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The car was completed on time and looks great. Tim was very professional and explained the process completely. George G
Rachell H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
It took awhile but it's worth it. The car looks great. Thank you, Tim.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great job!!!
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone was very courteous and helpful.
Kayla G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
You guys were wonderful! Thank you so much!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Chad and Chris handled everything to the best of their ability
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Job well done. Picking up a freshly cleaned vehicle was a very nice touch.
Sasha Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very happy with the repair work, constant updates and communications.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Well done, and well informed about the repair process.
Beth J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thanks to Matt W. for being patient with me throughout the process. The body tech did a great job making my car look like it was before the accident. Thanks to all at CCCP!????
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
My car looks fantastic, and it was so clean on the inside too. I am so happy, great job!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Your personnel were awesome! They let us know what needed to be done and were great at getting it done. The best thing I can say is thank you!
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
So far, very satisfied! Thank you! Good job.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great service, very customer driven and helpful. Overall friendly staff and good experience with the entire process. The repairs were done in a timely manner as well, contributing to further customer satisfaction.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
The car came back looking like new (and it has almost 100k miles). Its impossible to tell which panels were replaced. I appreciated the daily updates. Fantastic job!
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everyone is really nice and informative about the process of getting my car fixed.
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
The best
Shanadoll W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
AWESOME PEOPLE!!! AND AGAIN THANK SOOO MUCH !!
Kelley F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great service!
Lacey M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I am so impressed with Caliber. The employees were so professional, the work was done quickly and my car looks great. Thanks!
Melania C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Tim was great! He kept me informed with the progress of my vehicle.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Matt was AWESOME! He kept me informed every step of the way. Couldn't have asked for a better repair experience! Cynthia B
Madonna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everyone was very helpful.
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Everything looks great on the truck, and I appreciate the great service from all the employees. Thanks, Keith G
David L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great experience! I was always kept updated on the status of my vehicle. Job well done.
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone was very professional. I would recommend you to anyone in need of repairs. Thank you for making this so painless.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Home run,11 on a 1-10 scale, are the terms I would use. Both Chad and Tim really did a great job for me,very detailed,and professional. All the body work is top notch The shop kept me informed throughout the process. Thank you Charlie ****
Zachary V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Looks great. The service was completed very quickly. They even cleaned out the inside of the truck. Outstanding.
Fred Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thank you for doing things neatly and quickly. I love how you constantly kept me updated on what was going on. You are all very friendly.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I was constantly updated on the status of the repairs. The staff could not have been more pleasant or professional. The car looks brand new!
Moussa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I was very please by the level of professionalism
Mechille R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Thank you. Everyone was great. Mechille
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Thank you for taking care to do a great job on my truck! It was perfect!
Maureen Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Updated throughout the process on the status of my car
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great process smooth all the way through friendly staff
James P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Everyone I had contact with at CC was totally professional. Matt was great,kept us informed and was knowledgeable in all aspects. We were impressed by CCs system & process.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
12/23/2015
Under promised and over delivered, I like
Evgeny L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
You are the best!
Tomas S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Awesome experience from start to finish. Thank you
Shelby Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I really appreciated being kept up to date via text and phone calls. Matt did a wonderful job and I'm so happy to have my car back
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
You are professionals.
Norman K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great communication throughout the process. Fantastic customer service.
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I appreciated all the text updates and when my car was finally finished, I got excellent service when I picked up my car. Thank you for all the professionalism. Juliet
Dorinda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I love you guys u will always be the repair shop we use for our cars. Thank you for being a company that I can trust!
Amelia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
I was so distraught after I had hit the deer. When I picked my car up Friday I wanted to cry! She looked beautiful and the process was great! I loved all the updates through the 2 weeks. Everything was perfect and she looks beautiful inside and out!
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The guy I worked with matt, was wonderful! Professional, kind and very responsive!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Service and work was good
Sunil G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The best customer service!!
Troy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The service I received was outstanding and very professional.I will recommend all who appreciate top quality work and great customer service to caliber collision. Thanks Guys
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very professional and friendly. Thanks.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Excellent work and staff!! Made it easy and took care of everything. Car looks great. Front office staff very friendly every time I'd just drop by to see repairs in progress. They accommodated me and explained everything thoroughly. Will definitely refer to anyone in need of repair services!
Qazi J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Very convenient. Good customer service and good repairs.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
They did an excellent job . Always kept me informed !
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Karsten V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
I appreciated the constant communication and status reports. I was thrilled when my vehicle was completed before estimated due date.
Benjamin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Awesome job. Great experience overall. The whole process was easy and my truck was repaired wuickly. Thanks so much to you all !
George G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Quick, professional, and the fix was freaking awesome. Thank you!!!! I would recommend you all to anybody!
Moises T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The entire staff did a great job of communicating with me during the entire process. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and accommodating. My experience with Caliber Collision was extremely satisfying.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications