Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 220 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
All staff members were friendly, courteous and professional. I was extremely pleased with the service offered by Anthony A
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everyone was nice and the communication was ongoing throughout the time my car was in your care. The only comment I have is that the exterior of the car was shown but at no point did anyone pop the hood and show me the work done under the hood.
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Our service attendant was exceptional. I was so impressed I am brining my sons car up to have some work done.
Noelle S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone was very courteous and professional.
Reatta J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job done
Sharon U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everyone was very nice very accommodating the building was very clean and neat and they fix my car like brand-new love it
Leanna T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
My vehicle looked brand new. Well done
Glenda V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great experience!! Anthony had me updated everyday since my car was at the shop.
Tzivia R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great service....they even cleaned the inside of my van (I had just taken my boys to the beach!)
Noureddine D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great communication and outstanding customer service.
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Joe was very professional and always kept me up to date with my car repairs. The only problem I had was the girl who sit at the front desk she was very rude when I dropped my car off to the shop than she received a personal phone call on store phone and was really loud and unprofessional I stood there for bout 15 mins before she helped me she and after standing there she handed me paperwork to fill out when I was very upset for the simple fact I was just standing there after I told her my claim number she didn't tell me she was calling anyone to help me etc after her personal phone call she told me to fill out the paper. Than she had no eye contact her words were short etc overall she was rude to me... But overall I'm very pleased with my repair besides the 3 scratches I have on the new door...that was replaced....
Erik D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Easy to work with, professional, nice and fast
Alejo O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great. I loved how they texted me for updates and the work was really good.
Catrina K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
I was hesitant about using the insurance company's "preferred" vendor for the body work on my vehicle. The entire experience was flawless. The ladies at the front desk were very professional and pleasant. Anthony provided a very detailed description of what I could expect throughout the peocess. He contacted me daily with progress reports. I am pleased with the work and appreciate the great work from Anthony and the Caliber team!
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Javier was very professional, he was willing to go over and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. He made me fill comfortable while I was looking over my vehicle in no way I felt rushed. If only we had more people in the world like him.
Anurudh V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Impressee by professionalism, timely updates and service was very good.
Carla F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Javier did an amazing job. He was very thorough and very professional. I could tell that he really valued the workmanship that was put into my car. He was very detail oriented even down to the last pinstripe. The paint looks absolutely gorgeous and I would highly recommend caliber collision to anybody. Their work is second to none.
Selena L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
They always kept me updated about my vehicle
Abul R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Anthony was so professional that i would recommend him and Caliber Collision to all.
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Joe(Jose) was awesome! This may have been the first time I'm completely content with repairs. Thank you!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent work
Jiemy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Caliber collision did a great job with my car I can recommend anyone to this place Thank you for everything
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I received very fast excellent service. The team was courteous and friendly. I was very impressed. Joe Giesler.
Hong T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent customer service Done a very good work on repair Highly recommend
Tabitha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Anthony Cuccerre helped me with my Honda Accord 2012. I'm very happy and satisfied with he's services. Thank you so much for getting the job done on time.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone was a huge help. Thank you to everyone at Caliber Collision. Service was top-notch and everyone there was courteous, friendly, and they took care of my vehicle a lot quicker than expected.
Lilia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The staff were very friendly and they made a very good job.
Dale D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great service and quick turn around of the car repair. I was notified frequently on the progress.
Taylor R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Excellent customer service. The repairs came out nicely.
Xuan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Friendly staff, good communication, longer than I hoped for but much shorter than I dread against
Ronnie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
The job was perfect. It looks like brand new again. I will definitely recommend your shop. Thank you
Krishna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service - professional, friendly and customer centric.
Kia A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great Job! Rachelle was absolutely amazing! Thank you!
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Was kelt well imformed of repairs work completed in a timely manner
Willie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
The lights donot work. The headlight, fog lights, and turning signal is not working. Contact: ****-****-xxxx
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Good job, but took twice as long as expected
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
You guy maked a good repair on my car! Thank you for all team work!! And thank Rachelle, she did update my car statu every day until the work done! Thanks again! Kim B
Gilbert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job. Thanks Ali and Xavier.
Wendell R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Overall a great experience. Excellent customer service.
Jimena H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very pleasant experience, thanks for the friendly service.
Marat S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent daily update, quick service, great job!
Kyle F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very nice staff, great repair
Jeannette C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everyone at caliber collision was very helpful and nice. I never felt like a bother to anyone.. I loved getting updates without having to ask for them!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Javier and the staff really did a great job. Upon return I was truly satisfied with the outcome and I really appreciated the warm customer service. I will recommend this shop in the future. Thank you.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very much appreciated the updates by email.
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent job in repair and updates!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
The associate I worked with was Anthony. He was extremely knowledge and provided awesome customer service throughout the repair process. Due to this positive experience, I will for sure use Caliber Collision for future bodyshop repairs,and feel 100% confident referring your shop.
Charlotte S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
With all the damage that was done, I just KNEW there was no way I wasn't going to be able to tell there was any previous damage. The workmanship was absolutely amazing, and the customer service was over the top!!!
Jocelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
As always I am completely satisfied with the work done on my truck. Also it was completed in a timely manner.
Tam V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Quality work, great service, nice friendly team.
Sharon U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Meijer representative Javier was very good about explaining what was going on with the car and keeping me informed of everything that was going on and called me personally to let me know my car was ready
Dylan H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Caliber took good care of me. They made sure I was satisfied and my vehicle was repaired correctly.
Thuylieu T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Caliber collision agents were vert helpful and efficient. Very satisfied
Kam Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Anthony was very professional and explain the step by step procedure very clear. I was in and out with rental car all ready in a very timely manner. Thanks, Kam.
Jairo H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The repair was very quick, everyone was extremely helpful. They made me feel welcomed since the moment I walked in.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Each and every person I worked with was extremely professional and very friendly! Would take my car there again and would recommend to others! THANKS Carolyn
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
I'm very pleased with the service I received. Thanks to Javier and the rest of the staff, very friendly atmosphere. I would recommend to my friends.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Javier = awesome
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
An outstanding staff. EPF
Joy U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very very satisfied with the good job done but took a whole lot of time to finish
Ali A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Anthony did a great job and 8 wa very satisfied with his customer service. Im happy with the way he handled my car
Yeden H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Anthony was really great in explaining the process and procedures. He was very welcoming and kind. He kept me updated on what was being worked on until ready for pick up! Best service I've had in awhile!
Charity N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thanks
Kenya J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Job well done! A+ customer service, which included updates throughout the entire process. Impeccable body repair work done on my vehicle. Special thanks to Javier at the Southwest Houston location!
Hugang Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The scheduling was flexible, rep was friendly and caring. The job was done very efficiently. Great experience.
Raquel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great customer service!
Sheng Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent service and easy to deal with, and the agent is very responsible during the whole case! Great job!
Thanh L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
No comment
I Cherise.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Service was excellent. My car as ready in record time!
Guodong Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Anthony did an excellent work to fix my car. I am very satisfied with the service Caliber provided and your customer service are excellent too!! Thank you all.
Chinhua L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Your team was very courteous and transparented. Emails and phone calls follow up for every step. It was totally different experience than other auto shops.
Guillermina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
Went to pick up car and bumper color did not match, very noticeable. The issue was fixed promptly but that kind of mistake should not have happened to begin with. I had to take time from my lunch break the fist time only to leave with the rental again. Better quality control needs to be put in place.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Anthony did an outstanding job keeping me updated on all changes. Thank you for repairing my car!
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Anthony was excellent and very professional throughout the process. My vehicle was ready earlier than anticipated!
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Javier and the receptionist have great customer service skills. Javier was professional and he had a nice firm handshake which is important when I first meet someone in a business setting . The entire experience from when I walked in the door was handled in a professional and time efficient manner. Caliber, Geico and the Enterprise staff were all excellent. I will definitely recommend to others.
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I was completely satisfied with the service and fast servce
Jinglu L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
very good service? thank you very much
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My experience was great. My consultant Rachelle was awesome and always kept me informed!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very helpful. Well informed
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great service! I like the fact that the rental car was there waiting for me. Caliber kept me updated by sending me emails. Javier together with his team are very professional and provided great service. I would recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends.
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Thanks for your quick and kind service. Javier was the best!
Ashlee N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Javier is clearly devoted to customers. He sees us as human beings and it makes a difference; opposed to just another customer or business opportunity. He is very considerate and will do whatever which is in his power. While I wish caliber collision would handle their own mechanic work which would give a more accurate picture of when vehicle repairs would be complete Javier made it at least pleasant and was thoughtful enough to let me when he wasn't comfortable with the "completed" repairs. I reiterate driving out here 8 or so hours without a clear picture of expected completion date is a huge inconvenience. I pretty much wasted a week of work since the mechanic work on my vehicle had to be outsourced. HOWEVER, Javier did keep me informed as best he could I just wish Caliber had the capacity to deal with the entire repair service work. By the way from the beginning to the end Kalie is a huge asset to the front end of repairs. She is super relatable and easy to talk to. She can deliver both the good and bad news and you not even get upset just because of the way she says it. Great person who can see the big picture and break it down for you.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The whole process was painless. It was great that the Geico adjuster and Enterprise leasing was onsite for a one stop repair experience. Staff was friendly and courteous. I especially liked that Anthony, my service advisor, called me daily to give updates on the progress of the repairs. I have already told my friends about the great experience I had with Caliber and will continue to recommend your shop in the future.
Clayton S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Anthony and the entire caliber team did a fantastic job. Their attention to detail, willingness to go the extra mile, and ensure total customer satisfaction was much appreciated. I would enthusiastically recommend the caliber team to any friends or family who could benefit from their outstanding service.
Melvin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everything went very smoothly and exceeded my expectations.
Delphine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I received excellent service from the time I walked into Caliber Collision. Everyone were excellent with great customer service. Anthony was wonderful he provided everything he told me he was going to do and I appreciated that. Great job Anthony my car looks great. Shout out to all the workers that done a excellent job on my vehicle. I would recommend Caliber Collision to everyone. Thank you for the EXCELLENT service.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Rochelle always kept me fully informed of the whole process, and did an overall great job. And the car looks fantastic.
Tabitha D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Anthony was truly AMAZING. I am a single mom and have alot to always worry about and do and this process...I mean he really went above and beyond for me and I truly appreciate him and also hope his little one enjoys her birthday Monday I am completely blown away with the professionalism and how family orientated and nice and amazing this place is just like having a great doctor to having a great dentist...this place if ever I need will always be my collision shop of choice thank you Anthony and to the women up front whom are always so quick, diligent and kind thank you
Crisalve A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everything is very good...my service advisor is great...
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Service was above expectations. I was very well informed with updates through out the process
Dennys A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I was very pleased with the work of calliber and with the attention of the staff
Kumar A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Amazing job !
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Rachelle was awesome. The updates were frequent and we were never left wondering what was going on with the progress.
Jatimder S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Kuddos to Caliber Collision for an excellent service they provided!!! Ali & Anthony are amazing people with amazing people skills. Way to go!!!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Awesome service! Amazing quality repair!
Jitendrakumar P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Glad to have my vehicle back to its best!
Manaf A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
you did great
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you for following up! Thank you for excellent quality body work!
Sonia O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
The entire staff was absolutely professional and courteous. Especially Rachelle. A complete joy to work with. Will definitely bring all future business here.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everything went perfectly smooth. Could not have asked for a better experience and Andrew was terrific!
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
My car was involved in a hit and run as it was parked right outside of my house. I was frustrated and a bit annoyed at the inconvenience of having to leave my car and then pay for something that wasn't even my fault. However from start to finish, Caliber Collision calmed those frustrations to the point where I left there with a smile on my face and a calm knowing my car was in good hands. I dropped my car off on a Tuesday and it was ready on Friday and, they even washed and detailed my car for me! I was extremely pleased with their excellent customer service from beginning to end and the speedy repairs. Javier and the nice young lady at the receptionist desk who processed my paperwork were very helpful and I can't thank them enough! If you are ever involved in a collision, trust me when I say that there's no other place that you'd want to bring you car!
Ashley O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Thankyou for everything
Markell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Amazing job!!!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great service! Please let customer know what time you close. Will send anyone to your company.
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Ali, Anthony, and Sam provided service beyond my expectations. I don't remember the name of the Enterprise associate but he was awesome also. Keep up the excellent service guys. You all ROCK!!!!????????????
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
good service ! Very nice people
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
The people at Caliber Collision were very helpful in every way . From the time I walked in the door I felt a sense of ease. They handled the whole process with the professionalism , it was almost like Ihad a sick family member instead of a car. Oh yes besides being efficient they were expedient .
Leily D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Anthony took really good care of us. Thank you!!!
Hoang N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great courtesy. Prompt with status update. Pay attention to details. Awesome service.
Marisol A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Keep me updated all the time finished before the day they told me car looks great thanks
Irma A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
I want to congratulate you all on the constant status updates. No other business comes close.
Leona S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great customer service,however I dont think the paint was an exact match.
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Everyone was courteous and professional. I was kept informed of their progress and the job was completed in record time.
Ngozi A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Anthony is professional and compassionate. He is knowledgeable, respectful and admires his job. I would not hesitate to refer my friends to Caliber Collission due to the experience I had with him. I recommend him to everyone that deserves his good job.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent service!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The customer service is great
Chinwem O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
You made my vehicle look like when I bought it new from Longo Lexus eleven years ago. Thanks very much. You are the best. Chin.
Summer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent service and workmanship!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Rachelle Schultz is excellent.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I had a great experience with the staff at Calibur Collision and it was all truly a painless process. They were all great!
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Rachelle gave excellent customer service as well as person at the front desk.
Ashanti W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The staff was super professional and everyone wanted to make sure I was happy with my service.
Dorothy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
It was extremely helpful to receive updates on the progress of my car repair.
Werner S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
I am very satisfied with the great job caliber collision did, Javier was excellent a 10 out of 10 and kept me in the loop of my vehicle repairs. GEICO did well as keeping me inform and the overall result was excellent. I hope I don't have to have any accidents anytime soon but if I do Caliber collision will be my place to get my vehicle repaired.
Cecilia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
Repair timeline about as expected. Visually, the quality of the work appears to be quite impressive. I was glad to hear the after market parts were CAPA compliant. Well Done!
Lamont W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I want to thank Anthony for the great customer service he provided while my vehicle was getting repair. He called frequently to update me on the status of my vehicle and made this whole process go very smooth. Again, thank you!!!!!
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I will tell others about your company.
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
People works there , very nice, do good job and quick , so I get my cars back , thank you
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
I love the text messages just stay in touch about the repairs on my vehicle it was very easy and allowed me to receive messages about my vehicle while at work we're talking on the phone is difficult to do everyone was very professional one of the best auto repairs I've ever had
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
Anthony and Ali did a good, honest job of estimating and overseeing the Toyota car repair.
Yun C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very good service. The gentlemen waited for me even though it's after 5:30pm. Really appreciate.
Lakeitha T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Extremely great job! Thank You!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Great job!
Xiaotian M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Anthony is wonderful! I will recommend my friends to this place!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Anthony was a great service representative
Stanly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional no hassle Great job keep up the good work and thanks!
Guy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Nice, fast job my truck was ready before the expected date. Anthony kept me updated throughout the process. Thanks
Sherilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Although the repairs are brand new, I got a lifetime warranty and the customer service wad fantastic from start to finish.
Viviano V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Location was very convenient for me and all staff were professional and courteous. Work done on my Tahoe was excellent. I will recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends. Thank You
Ikponmwosa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Caliber collision got my 2015 camaro looking brand new again. Thanks guys. I appreciate it.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very quick and professional
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
The underside on the drivers side has a panel that is not attached properly. There are 4 "holes" sticking down instead. Didn't notice it til several hours after picking the car up.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
I was very impressed with Rachelle's professionalism and tact. Caliber is lucky to have her and I will definitely be recommending this shop to my friends.
Narendra G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Anthony was very courteous, attentive and professional starting from the time I left my car for repair upto the time the car was returned to me. He kept me informed about the progress of the work and when the work would be completed. The required paperwork was brief and easy to understand.
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent customer service given here! Sam gave me constant repair updates along the way and Troy made sure I was happy right to the moment I drove away. Thanks guys! I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to all my family, friends and business associates.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone was very nice. The whole process was painless and easy.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
No need to change a thing.
Dorris W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
And the repair quality I give it a 10 Customer service I give it a 10 Yes my vehicle was ready when promise. Yes I was informed during the entire process. Cleanliness of my vehicle I give it a 10. I would recommend Caliber to my friends No I did not have to return to Caliber for additional work
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
My car looks good as new. The repairs were completed quickly.
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
I received my car back and it was dusty, dirty, inside and out. White compound on the back wheels including the bumper.back windows where dirty. Side panels did not match up. Back bumper was loose. Inside where the spare goes was dusty and dirty. Driver seat was not working properly, and that what I could see. I felt like I was in a rush. It was dropped out at my job. Not enough time to properly go over the car myself. The repair shop had my car for 31 days and not completed to my satisfaction. This was one of the worst experiences that I have with a repair shop. Why would someone allow a car to leave the shop looking like that and think that would be acceptable. After being hit from behind my care will never be the same. Also when you open the back door, it drags. I am very unhappy with my service.
Elida R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Overall it was amazing & quick. Rochelle and Sam are great, very welcoming made you feel as part of the family. There was no need for them to wash my car and they did. Which was a huge appreciation, they went out of their way to make my car look new. Thanks! Keep up the great work.
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent job! They went above and beyond!
Jodie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The young man who handled my car was just wonderful. I could not be happier. Thanks to all of the staff as well. Jodie.
Pedro L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very professional ,prompt and very polite.
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Everything was great, no complaints at all.
Weian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Good service
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
7/9/2016
Lack of communication was a problem. Great receptionists.
Sylvia E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The staff was professional and polite. Kaylee & Rachelle were helpful and kind, please give them a raise.
Slordelisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
So far, everything is good...
Jaron T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job
Peters E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Those who worked on my car went beyond the service that was required of them, they surpass my expectations and even did over all beautification of my car such that even existing blemishes where taken care of, I am really greatful, thank you.
Sigmund S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everything was perfectly executed! The repairs was well done and I was truely happy with the job done.
Sanjeeta B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very polite and professional customer service. My advisor Anthony was amazing. I was constantly updated about the vehicle and the vehicle was ready before the actual delivery date.
Yang L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
6/28/2016
There are minor scratches on both interior and exterior of the car, but overall result is good. If technician can be more careful repairing the car, I will give 10/10.
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Good job
Aqeel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
One off the best service experience ever!!! I have received the top quality Xerox award and have Presented it Xerox board. Please free to contact me for a through debriefing Thank Quality Service Engineer Aqeel P
Akhtar G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I was very completey stisfide with work and that your service advisor was very nice with us and I am very happy with you work thanks AKHTAR tell MR ANTHONY CUCCERRE thanks again
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Thank you so much from the moment we walked in, everyone was helpful polite and very attentive, all questions were answered and work done on my truck was great ,it was like nothing had happen to it ,finished work was beautiful and again thank you very much .
Julia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thanks for doing an excellent job and giving Great customer care you all were every friendly you made my day brighter by your excellent service ThAnks again
Rory C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Anthony and his team were amazing!!
Ausia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Rachelle and the front desk associates were great, very helpful and welcoming.
Bates M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great experience
Fahmida B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Our agent, Ali, was very helpful and professional.
Kimann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
great job, on time,
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The whole staff is absolutely amazing. They helped me get my car in an exceptional time! I highly recommend this location.
Abraham M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Anthony was very nice and explained very well . Felt very comfortable leaving my car there for repair. He is truly awesome.
Emmanuel T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great Customer service and Excellent work. The best of all, I was kept informed through out every stage of the Repair process. The job was marvelously done and on time. Thanks
Nina Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I had an exceptionally great experience with Caliber! Although I never want to be in another situation where I am in another car accident, I would definitely trust Caliber for all my car fixing needs! Also, working with Rachelle was great--she was attentive, and kept me informed with every detail that pertained to my car needs. Overall, an amazing experience!!
Crisanto R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Clean repair
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was very pleased with repair time. I was expecting a much longer repair. The quality of the work was also great.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very professional and good detail to quality / service.
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
great service
Lashawnda C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Fast and nicely done. Would recommend and return
Kara O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
They were kind and handled business quickly and efficiently. I will always recommend Caliber Collision!
Xiayou W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Good job
Lino L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
You guys did an exceptional job! You guys made sure all of our needs were accommodated from our first visit till the day we got our car back. Everyone in staff is extra friendly and made sure everything ran smoothly for us. We we're extremely impressed on how quickly they fixed our car and they left my car looking brand new again!!!
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car looks amazing! Thanks so much.
Ruby N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
The time process was a little long.
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional! They made my car repair experience as painless as possible under the circumstances that I was facing.
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Tank you
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everyone I spoke to was very friendly and helpful and went above and beyond. I was even helped when moving car seats from my car to the rental and vice versa. Anthony had excellent customer service skills. I brought my 1 year old with me every time and the assistance I received was very unexpected and I appreciated it so much.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
My trunk was not reassembled correctly after, I assume you opened it to check my gas line.
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
not yet been fixed.
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everyone was very nice. Fast service and Anthony kept me updated throughout the process.
Dipak G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Sam was great!
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Rachelle has been very attentive, awesome person to work with and caliber collision did an awesome job on my truck. My truck was in and out in no time. Thanks guys!!
Burgandy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The whole experience was very painless. That was our first time making a claim on insurance for repairs and we were alittle nervous. But having a Geico agent and rental om site made everything very convenient. Sam and Troy with Caliber answered all of our questions and made sure that we did a full walk around the car to go over all the work before we left.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Troy did a fantastic job with hunting down the parts, repairs, and progress updates. The entire staff - Kaylee, Ali, Troy, and Brent were very professional and helpful with their assistance.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I was very well treaty the service was excellent & everyone was pleasant .
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications