Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 308 Reviews
4 stars 63 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Very friendly
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Excellent customer service
David D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Where to start? The Caliber staff was friendly, professional, and very organized. I expected that my truck would be there for at least 4 days. It was done in 2. The workmanship is very good. You cannot tell that anything was ever damaged. Javier was my service advisor. Besides being personable, he was responsive. He communicated through both phone and email. Caliber also provided daily updates on the repair status. I'm very glad GEICO works with Caliber Collision. DD
Shahid I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
It was quick and I'm happy with the service , even though they forgot to put the light bulb on my fog light and didn't adjust the lights. Other then that they did a very good job overall . Quick and fast service. Haviour he is very nice helpful and polite, thanks
Takeisha P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Tony was awesome, he made me feel as though making sure I was satisfied was his number one priority. The entire staff was pleasant, welcoming and professional. Everyone was happy...absolutely PERFECT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
From the moment I stepped into Caliber Collision, I felt welcomed. Ebony (sp?) is incredibly efficient and charming. Besides my GEICO claims specialist, I also dealt with Javier who was very thorough and constantly kept me updated throughout the repair period. My vehicle looks beautiful! I think it may have even been given a wash because it was returned to me spotless. Javier also made sure to show me that all the original components like the back-up camera, automatic hatch, etc were still working perfectly. I'm very pleased, beyond impressed with the customer service, turn around time, and the beautiful work completed on my vehicle. I will forever be a customer and have full intention to recommend this specific location to my family, friends, and even acquaintances.
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
The staff is very professional made me feel comfortable leaving my car there my car was completed as promised with no problems will use them again if necessary
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great customer service, fast repair and always communicating with me. Ebony and Joe were really helpful. Straight to the point and professional.
Jerrad H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Absolutely satisfied with the experience.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
Mr. Anthony and mr. Sam took very good care of my vehicle as if it was their own I have been a tow truck driver in the city of Houston for 12 years and I have done business with a lot of body shop but I have never heard of Caliber Collision my insurance company recommended that I go there to get my vehicle repair earlier this year for vandalism and I was kind of skipped because I have never heard of them but my first experience with Caliber Collision was a good one happy that I made the decision to go there for my vehicle to get repaired mr. Anthony took very good care of me he kept me notified with everything that was going on with my vehicle I would recommend Caliber Collision to all my friends and family even though I'm not in the tow truck business anymore but I still have friends and family who called me asking me to recommend them to a body shop from this day forward I will always recommend Caliber Collision because of the professionalism and great customer service that I have received from them.
Marcela G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
They did a great job and very professional!
Shaneatra N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
My whole experience from start to finish was easy and deligent. Fast and fair!!!
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
We are very satisfied with the excellent work done. Antony got got everything done very well. Thank you for the work very well done. Thanks, Joe
Lakresha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/14/2017
The door on the passenger side is new but the speaker on the door makes a funny sound but my speaker didn't have any problems.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Very good service
James N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
The entire Caliber Collision team was extremely professional. My service provider delivered exceptional customer service.
Mariana V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
everyone was very very helpful & so nice,caring to me, very professional & I'm very satisfied with the work on my car..... Thank you......
Moises A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Friendly and professional staff. Clean environment
Macarthur E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Very helpful and very courteous.
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Anthony was very nice and professional. He really made me feel at ease about my vehicle repair.
Neesha B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Everyone have great customer service
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
The whole team at Caliber Southwest was wonderful from start to finish!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Anthony (caliber collision), Fred from Geico, and Gabrielle from enterprise were extremely professional and helpful. The job was done quickly and hassle-free. The final product looks amazing. I would recommend to anybody with auto accidents!! Thanks
Neil F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Joe kept in touch with me and let me know how things were going and I appreciate that. He told me I could make my payment over the phone and someone could bring my car to me and take back the rental. My schedule was making it hard to get to Caliber so that really helped. Thx!
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
I found the customer service to be excellent--everyone who helped me was extremely kind.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
The best customer service I've ever encountered
Akintayo A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Javier and Tony were great to work with. Efficient and polite. Also respected ones time.
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Javier and Sam were both excellent! Javier kept me in the loop at all times with my vehicle. I really enjoyed the text updates as well as phone calls. Service was excellent and I would reccomend both Javier and Sam to anyone.
Laurel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thanks so much. It looks great.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
They did an excellent job from start to finish, I was received well by the receptionist, the adjuster for Geico rendered excellent service and Javier did a great job too. I am definitely pleased with the service that I received. I will refer in the future if the service is needed.
Rodolfo D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The team was really friendly and supportive. The constant updates regarding my vehicle allows me to make plans around the return date for my rental and pick up my vehicle. I would definitely suggest this service to family and friends.
Theophile N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Great service!
Musa Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent
Beryl F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellence defined. I do not have a single negative thing to say and can only say good things about the service and the staff! I would recommend Caliber to anyone needing auto repair!
Myra T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
So professional, quick and courteous. Great Job. 100% satisfied TTDara
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Absolutely loved it! The staff was friendly, the work was super high quality, and was done very quickly!
Paula N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Staff was thoroughly professional, repairs were completed quickly and restored my vehicle to like-new condition. I was very pleased with the convenience of having both a GEICO claims adjuster and Enterprise Car Rental agent on site, allowing for a seamless transaction from start to finish!
Alan E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
I am missing parts on my mazda3, also I have scratches that we're not there in the first place. I will be needed this car fixed.
Amit S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great service with lot of communication. No confusion.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Caliber did a great job with repairing what Geico approved. Although I have big concerns with Geico, I was completely satisfied with Caliber and Javier keeping me up to date with the repair process.
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Exceptional service!
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was extremely pleased with the crew at the Southwest Freeway location in Houston. The level of professionalism they showed me from the minute I walked in the door until they delivered my like-new Lexus back to me was outstanding! Should I ever find myself needing a collision shop again, I will definitely return to Caliber. Thank you!!
Florante P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Pleased with the special and prompt service from the beginning to the pick up Time of my car. Satisfied with the result of my car repair. Back to my rhythm of life indeed. Thanks Calibrr Collision.
Ishwar D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent service. Very good communication as to progress of the repairs. Thank you.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The car looks brand new can't even tell it was in a accident. Very pleased with the quality of work and it was done very fast.
Paolo S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everyone involved was great. From the nice lady at the desk to the crew Werner? Anthony and Kendall. Also the gentleman at enterprise was very helpful. Wonderful experience at Caliber.
Cameron E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
2/28/2017
I was 100% satisfied with my repair work and the communication from Caliber, especially Javier in particular. However when we picked up the car, I was mortified by the customer service from the front desk. The young lady was obviously new and that's wonderful; however, the woman who came to help her talked down to us and was less than friendly. A simple question about check processing was answered with a smart retort and disbelief at the "stupidity" (in her eyes) of the question. If she were involved, I wouldn't do business there going forward.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone from the caliber collision were a great help, from the friendly greeting from the two receptionist. To the helpful GEICO reps and repair specialist. Excellent job guys.
R M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent service!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Awesome job and was kept informed with updates on job status
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
It was a good experience. No stress over the process. It was handled professionally & promptly.
Kendrion D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everything was awesome!! Thank you so much!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Repair work was done in a timely manner. I was notified by email to pick up car; I would have appreciated a phone call/voice mail as well. But overall, I was happy with service expereince.
Phi T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very courteous staff. Kept me up to date. Did a great job of repairing my vehicle. A all around.
Artis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The customer service I received was impressive.
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent service, high quality attention your staff. Congratulations!
Shakima A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I am amazed at the service that I received with caliber collision!! I would definitely recommend anyone to go there for their car needs. Quick and easy with no hassle. Great job!!!
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The service was superb from start to finish.
Kha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Nice staff and quick service!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent communication thru out process. Very professional
Tan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
very professional, except sometimes your auto generated emails made us confused about timing. thanks to Joe **** and staff at Sugarland division. tnt
Firozdin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent customer service experience!
Alvaro N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great fast turnaround. Friendly service and kept informed throughout of progress
Blanka B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent job! Thank you Anthony and team!
Mirta A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Fast and well done!!!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Excilan service thanks!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Very pleasant and helpful staff. Kept me well informed. Very professional organization
Sam B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very professional and courteous. Thanks.
Andreal S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great customer service..Kudos to Ali,Javier and the guys that worked behind the scene.Great set up with Enterprise in office..one stop shop.I was impressed with the speedy service of getting my car back in a day....thanks to all!
Simon M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The staff were incredibly helpful and communicative. There is nothing better than having constant updates and feedback on where the progress lies.
Lashonda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Staff memebers was very professional with welcoming smile once I entered threw the doors...also very knowledgeable, persistent with addressing & consolidating the issue pertaining to my vehicle. Received courtesy calls & emails as promised throughout process of repair, which really gave me piece of mind & renaissance that my vehicle was in good hands...Thank you Caliber Collision for "Bringing back the rhythm of my life!"....Your service is greatly appreciated.
Ruben J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Keep up the great work !!! ????????
Wendy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everything went so smooth and my car looks perfect. I love that they kept me updated through the whole process. 5 stars.
Binglin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
It is perfect!
Ram C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The reception at the desk was courteous. The technician was very receptive answered all questions and respectful. Thank you and continue with the good work
Shataka M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great work , awesome customer service
Michihisa U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
The work was very fast and I enjoyed your honest and quick response.
Jomo J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Caliber was very professional and finished the job ahead of schedule, plus the quality was very good!! I love this place!
Taneshia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great Service. Very pleased
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Excellent communication
Rayfanette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I really love the way that you kept me updated my email. I like that the job was done ahead of schedule and done right and took the time to get everything taken care of and explained it all to me. Anthony you are the greatest at what you do I appreciate it. Thank you Rayfanette
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very professional and courteous. Kept me informed at all times .Exceptional service!!!!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Repair experience was great with the personal updates and the emails with photos of all the damaged areas. My only negative is the size of the car I had for a rental. I was having a full sized suburban repaired and I was given a Nissan Altima for a rental. Rather small.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Anthony was fantastic!
Devon E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Quick service
Jian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
I couldn't be more satisfied. Great job Caliber and GEICO!
Ibitoye O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Satisfied
Neena A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Anthony was very helpful when explaining the repairs on my car. He answered all of our questions and went above and beyond. Great customer service and work performed by caliber collision.
Harold L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent service. Was very courteous and knowledgeable about repairs that was needed.
Bethani S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Amazing customer service with updates and help returning rental.
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everything was great.
Armesha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Overall repair looks great. I really appreciate that they cleaned out my car and got rid of the bad Odor that was inside. Repair was completed A Lot sooner than i expected which was great! Thanks caliber!
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Anthony was there when I had questions on the time it would take to fix my car
Hazeez A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Anthony Cuccerre was awesome. Very thorough and transparent. Told me my car would be ready Friday and it was ready Wednesday. He's the man. Thanks Caliber for hiring Anthony and my car thanks you all as well.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great job. Very courteous staff and excellent service above and beyond the repair that I brought the car in for.
Hui C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the quality of repair and timeline with this service including rental car service
Louis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Keep Up the Good Work
Adrienne A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everyone was super nice and professional. I would definitely come back for my next repair.
Trisha K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Excellent work and very speedy.. Customer service was excellent
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Ali did a very good and friendly job of looking over the car damage and getting started on my insurance process. Anthony continually provides an excellent attitude on reviewing the car damage, showing the car once the job is finished, and staying in touch with me by email as to the progress and completion of the job. This is my third time to Caliber Collision for work done for car damage. Each time, Ali and Anthony and everyone else have been very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and make sure the repair job is done excellently.
Casimir W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
People were courteous and explained things thoroughly. The company did what they said they would do. The workmanship met my expectations. There were no surprises. Thank you for the excellent repair of my car.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My Kia Soul really looks good. They did a good job the service rep was awesome. Thanks you so much for the great job.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and answered any questions I had. The turn around time for my vehicle was also prompt.
Ramon P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
service is quick.people were easy to talk to.Did not waist anytime.
Billie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I was astonished by the exceptional service I received. I will be an advocate for caliber and tell everyone I know. My vehicle was damaged while in their care and they stepped up to take care of it without me asking.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
All staff members were friendly, courteous and professional. I was extremely pleased with the service offered by Anthony A
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everyone was nice and the communication was ongoing throughout the time my car was in your care. The only comment I have is that the exterior of the car was shown but at no point did anyone pop the hood and show me the work done under the hood.
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Our service attendant was exceptional. I was so impressed I am brining my sons car up to have some work done.
Noelle S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone was very courteous and professional.
Reatta J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job done
Sharon U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everyone was very nice very accommodating the building was very clean and neat and they fix my car like brand-new love it
Leanna T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
My vehicle looked brand new. Well done
Glenda V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great experience!! Anthony had me updated everyday since my car was at the shop.
Tzivia R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great service....they even cleaned the inside of my van (I had just taken my boys to the beach!)
Noureddine D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great communication and outstanding customer service.
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Joe was very professional and always kept me up to date with my car repairs. The only problem I had was the girl who sit at the front desk she was very rude when I dropped my car off to the shop than she received a personal phone call on store phone and was really loud and unprofessional I stood there for bout 15 mins before she helped me she and after standing there she handed me paperwork to fill out when I was very upset for the simple fact I was just standing there after I told her my claim number she didn't tell me she was calling anyone to help me etc after her personal phone call she told me to fill out the paper. Than she had no eye contact her words were short etc overall she was rude to me... But overall I'm very pleased with my repair besides the 3 scratches I have on the new door...that was replaced....
Erik D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Easy to work with, professional, nice and fast
Alejo O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great. I loved how they texted me for updates and the work was really good.
Catrina K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
I was hesitant about using the insurance company's "preferred" vendor for the body work on my vehicle. The entire experience was flawless. The ladies at the front desk were very professional and pleasant. Anthony provided a very detailed description of what I could expect throughout the peocess. He contacted me daily with progress reports. I am pleased with the work and appreciate the great work from Anthony and the Caliber team!
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Javier was very professional, he was willing to go over and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. He made me fill comfortable while I was looking over my vehicle in no way I felt rushed. If only we had more people in the world like him.
Anurudh V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Impressee by professionalism, timely updates and service was very good.
Carla F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Javier did an amazing job. He was very thorough and very professional. I could tell that he really valued the workmanship that was put into my car. He was very detail oriented even down to the last pinstripe. The paint looks absolutely gorgeous and I would highly recommend caliber collision to anybody. Their work is second to none.
Selena L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
They always kept me updated about my vehicle
Abul R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Anthony was so professional that i would recommend him and Caliber Collision to all.
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Joe(Jose) was awesome! This may have been the first time I'm completely content with repairs. Thank you!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent work
Jiemy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Caliber collision did a great job with my car I can recommend anyone to this place Thank you for everything
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I received very fast excellent service. The team was courteous and friendly. I was very impressed. Joe Giesler.
Hong T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent customer service Done a very good work on repair Highly recommend
Tabitha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Anthony Cuccerre helped me with my Honda Accord 2012. I'm very happy and satisfied with he's services. Thank you so much for getting the job done on time.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone was a huge help. Thank you to everyone at Caliber Collision. Service was top-notch and everyone there was courteous, friendly, and they took care of my vehicle a lot quicker than expected.
Lilia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The staff were very friendly and they made a very good job.
Dale D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great service and quick turn around of the car repair. I was notified frequently on the progress.
Taylor R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Excellent customer service. The repairs came out nicely.
Xuan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Friendly staff, good communication, longer than I hoped for but much shorter than I dread against
Ronnie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
The job was perfect. It looks like brand new again. I will definitely recommend your shop. Thank you
Krishna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service - professional, friendly and customer centric.
Kia A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great Job! Rachelle was absolutely amazing! Thank you!
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Was kelt well imformed of repairs work completed in a timely manner
Willie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
The lights donot work. The headlight, fog lights, and turning signal is not working. Contact: ****-****-xxxx
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Good job, but took twice as long as expected
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
You guy maked a good repair on my car! Thank you for all team work!! And thank Rachelle, she did update my car statu every day until the work done! Thanks again! Kim B
Gilbert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job. Thanks Ali and Xavier.
Wendell R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Overall a great experience. Excellent customer service.
Jimena H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very pleasant experience, thanks for the friendly service.
Marat S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent daily update, quick service, great job!
Kyle F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very nice staff, great repair
Jeannette C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everyone at caliber collision was very helpful and nice. I never felt like a bother to anyone.. I loved getting updates without having to ask for them!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Javier and the staff really did a great job. Upon return I was truly satisfied with the outcome and I really appreciated the warm customer service. I will recommend this shop in the future. Thank you.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very much appreciated the updates by email.
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent job in repair and updates!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
The associate I worked with was Anthony. He was extremely knowledge and provided awesome customer service throughout the repair process. Due to this positive experience, I will for sure use Caliber Collision for future bodyshop repairs,and feel 100% confident referring your shop.
Charlotte S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
With all the damage that was done, I just KNEW there was no way I wasn't going to be able to tell there was any previous damage. The workmanship was absolutely amazing, and the customer service was over the top!!!
Jocelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
As always I am completely satisfied with the work done on my truck. Also it was completed in a timely manner.
Tam V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Quality work, great service, nice friendly team.
Sharon U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Meijer representative Javier was very good about explaining what was going on with the car and keeping me informed of everything that was going on and called me personally to let me know my car was ready
Dylan H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Caliber took good care of me. They made sure I was satisfied and my vehicle was repaired correctly.
Thuylieu T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Caliber collision agents were vert helpful and efficient. Very satisfied
Kam Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Anthony was very professional and explain the step by step procedure very clear. I was in and out with rental car all ready in a very timely manner. Thanks, Kam.
Jairo H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The repair was very quick, everyone was extremely helpful. They made me feel welcomed since the moment I walked in.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Each and every person I worked with was extremely professional and very friendly! Would take my car there again and would recommend to others! THANKS Carolyn
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
I'm very pleased with the service I received. Thanks to Javier and the rest of the staff, very friendly atmosphere. I would recommend to my friends.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Javier = awesome
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
An outstanding staff. EPF
Joy U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very very satisfied with the good job done but took a whole lot of time to finish
Ali A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Anthony did a great job and 8 wa very satisfied with his customer service. Im happy with the way he handled my car
Yeden H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Anthony was really great in explaining the process and procedures. He was very welcoming and kind. He kept me updated on what was being worked on until ready for pick up! Best service I've had in awhile!
Charity N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thanks
Kenya J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Job well done! A+ customer service, which included updates throughout the entire process. Impeccable body repair work done on my vehicle. Special thanks to Javier at the Southwest Houston location!
Hugang Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The scheduling was flexible, rep was friendly and caring. The job was done very efficiently. Great experience.
Raquel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great customer service!
Sheng Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent service and easy to deal with, and the agent is very responsible during the whole case! Great job!
Thanh L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
No comment
I Cherise.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Service was excellent. My car as ready in record time!
Guodong Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Anthony did an excellent work to fix my car. I am very satisfied with the service Caliber provided and your customer service are excellent too!! Thank you all.
Chinhua L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Your team was very courteous and transparented. Emails and phone calls follow up for every step. It was totally different experience than other auto shops.
Guillermina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
Went to pick up car and bumper color did not match, very noticeable. The issue was fixed promptly but that kind of mistake should not have happened to begin with. I had to take time from my lunch break the fist time only to leave with the rental again. Better quality control needs to be put in place.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Anthony did an outstanding job keeping me updated on all changes. Thank you for repairing my car!
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Anthony was excellent and very professional throughout the process. My vehicle was ready earlier than anticipated!
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Javier and the receptionist have great customer service skills. Javier was professional and he had a nice firm handshake which is important when I first meet someone in a business setting . The entire experience from when I walked in the door was handled in a professional and time efficient manner. Caliber, Geico and the Enterprise staff were all excellent. I will definitely recommend to others.
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I was completely satisfied with the service and fast servce
Jinglu L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
very good service? thank you very much
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My experience was great. My consultant Rachelle was awesome and always kept me informed!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very helpful. Well informed
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great service! I like the fact that the rental car was there waiting for me. Caliber kept me updated by sending me emails. Javier together with his team are very professional and provided great service. I would recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends.
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Thanks for your quick and kind service. Javier was the best!
Ashlee N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Javier is clearly devoted to customers. He sees us as human beings and it makes a difference; opposed to just another customer or business opportunity. He is very considerate and will do whatever which is in his power. While I wish caliber collision would handle their own mechanic work which would give a more accurate picture of when vehicle repairs would be complete Javier made it at least pleasant and was thoughtful enough to let me when he wasn't comfortable with the "completed" repairs. I reiterate driving out here 8 or so hours without a clear picture of expected completion date is a huge inconvenience. I pretty much wasted a week of work since the mechanic work on my vehicle had to be outsourced. HOWEVER, Javier did keep me informed as best he could I just wish Caliber had the capacity to deal with the entire repair service work. By the way from the beginning to the end Kalie is a huge asset to the front end of repairs. She is super relatable and easy to talk to. She can deliver both the good and bad news and you not even get upset just because of the way she says it. Great person who can see the big picture and break it down for you.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The whole process was painless. It was great that the Geico adjuster and Enterprise leasing was onsite for a one stop repair experience. Staff was friendly and courteous. I especially liked that Anthony, my service advisor, called me daily to give updates on the progress of the repairs. I have already told my friends about the great experience I had with Caliber and will continue to recommend your shop in the future.
Clayton S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Anthony and the entire caliber team did a fantastic job. Their attention to detail, willingness to go the extra mile, and ensure total customer satisfaction was much appreciated. I would enthusiastically recommend the caliber team to any friends or family who could benefit from their outstanding service.
Melvin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everything went very smoothly and exceeded my expectations.
Delphine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I received excellent service from the time I walked into Caliber Collision. Everyone were excellent with great customer service. Anthony was wonderful he provided everything he told me he was going to do and I appreciated that. Great job Anthony my car looks great. Shout out to all the workers that done a excellent job on my vehicle. I would recommend Caliber Collision to everyone. Thank you for the EXCELLENT service.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Rochelle always kept me fully informed of the whole process, and did an overall great job. And the car looks fantastic.
Tabitha D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Anthony was truly AMAZING. I am a single mom and have alot to always worry about and do and this process...I mean he really went above and beyond for me and I truly appreciate him and also hope his little one enjoys her birthday Monday I am completely blown away with the professionalism and how family orientated and nice and amazing this place is just like having a great doctor to having a great dentist...this place if ever I need will always be my collision shop of choice thank you Anthony and to the women up front whom are always so quick, diligent and kind thank you
Crisalve A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everything is very good...my service advisor is great...
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Service was above expectations. I was very well informed with updates through out the process
Dennys A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I was very pleased with the work of calliber and with the attention of the staff
Kumar A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Amazing job !
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Rachelle was awesome. The updates were frequent and we were never left wondering what was going on with the progress.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications