Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marco F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Fast and easy
Sherrie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Keep up the good work
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Everything was positive!
Ning W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Thanks a lot
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/23/2017
The manager gave me vehicle back and it was incomplete. The seal between the hood and the body was ripped to shreds and had a significant gap.They said my insurance wouldn't cover it because of wear and tear.first it wasn't like that when I dropped it off.second you guys did an,outstanding job but then the guy told me if you give me,on excellent rating I will replace the piece free of charge.but only after I report excellent standing. This is totally unacceptable.I expect a quality product from you guys ,in the past you did a great job but this blew me away.I will be posting this on Facebook and Yelp concerning this experience.I cannot believe I was treated this way.I would have even paid for it myself but you threaten me???? If I don't agree you will not replace it???? Unbelieveable.
Francisco P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great service. Very helpful, even with removing car seat from car. Would recommend to friends/family.
Rainy D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very good services
Kayla W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everyone was great & very helpful. It was such an ease getting my car fixed.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
They did a great job
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very easy process and repairs were done in a very timely manner. Very happy with overall experience.
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Once again the process was smooth, fast, and pleasant. Great company
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Awesome staff good work and finished in the same day ill definitely go back if needed.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Joe **** did a fantastic job keeping me updated on the status of my car. He was very thorough and professional during the entire process.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
The customer service is outstanding at Caliber! I felt like family and my repairs were completed much faster than expected! Caliber is what it is because of the ppl that work there. You guys are AMAZING! Thx Debby A
Jed A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Shop and welcome area kept very clean and presentable.
Udofia O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Staff was polite and efficient.
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Wonderful service and great attitude. Will recommend to friends
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Great svc from beginning to end. Kudos to our service provider! Attentive and met all our needs. Thanks so much! We are very happy.????????????
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
One of the best experience and examples of great customer service I have ever had
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The repairs were fast, customer service was excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications