Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
From the beginning to the ending of my experience I felt welcome. Also the customer service and the work that was needed for my 2016 Camry "Top Notch"!
Bertha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
The service was great,customer service was excellent and the repair was done the same day,perfect.
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Service was exceptional. The repairs on my car were quick and I was informed/updated about my car via text, wich for me, is great. Hopefully I don't need to repair my car anytime soon but I would definitely return if I had to. 5 Stars!!
Hoa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very awesome work. Love this place
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Fantastic customer service and quality of work! Keep up the great work!
Abbas N.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very impressive and professional.. I give 5 stars ...
Dina N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Extremely professional. After explaining the process of the repair, they estimated the time by which the car will be ready (which was surprisingly such a short time) and actually completed the job in a shorter time than what was communicated. Great job! I will definitely recommend this place to friends.
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone at caliber it very professional and very friendly keep up the good work
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I was upset at first some minor adjustments that needed attention. But was due to having the time due to my schedule. Javier was really flexible for me to go back and fixed same day. Thank you for your patience. I hope to never have to go back but if I do my repairs would be with your team.
Desiree H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
All of the staff were polite, friendly, efficient, helpful, and reassuring. My car was ready in 2 days which seemed remarkable to me. I was impressed by the ease and thoughtfulness of the insurance agent, the collision department and car rental service all in the same location and how everyone communicated and worked together to get me what I needed in a timely manner. AWESOME SERVICE! Thank you so much.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very quick and professional!
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very reliable. I dropped car off on tuesday, they said it would be ready on friday, and it was actually finished on thursday. I was very happy and pleased
Bridget K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Javier and Lindsay were very polite and kept me informed along the way. I will certainly do business with Caliber in the future. Thanks Customer Service is everything they went above and beyond
Siyan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very good experience at this body shop.
Sharon Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Anthony and Diana took great care of us.
Mridula S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The repairs were done on time. Everybody was very professional. Very happy with the turn around time. Everything went very smoothly from start to finish. Thanks
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
I over loved loved the service! Will definitely be back !
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Thanks a lot! Everyone was great!
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent timing and work.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone was nice but the grill that got replaced was like a waffle pattern and doesn't match the lower grill, and the hood is tighter to the headlight on one side compared to the other. Not the end of the world, but it bothers me- sorry

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications