Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
you only give the choices yes or no. i would have chosen somewhat. i did not enjoy repeating myself since people are not too great at taking messages. and i think it took a long time to complete minimal repairs. this is my first and hopefully last experience with this kind of repair shop. so i do not have alot to compare it to.
Stormie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank you it was a great first experience with Caliber! Thank you Claudia for keeping me updated on repairs. Irene White
Rudolph R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Awesome, notified me of everything
Jimmy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I wouldn't trust anyone else when it comes to restoring ours vehicle body repairs. Thank you and your team.
Trudy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone was professional and courteous. Kept me well informed about the progress on my car.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Excellent work. Turn around time was very good. Appreciate the great customer service and promptness of the entire crew.
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Excellent service
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Emily and Gus were a pleasure to do buisness with. Both were very friendly and professional helping us through this difficult time. Will highly recomend your company to all my friends ,family,and coworkers.
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
I was impressed by all the updates throughout the repairs. I would recommend friends and family.
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I've used y'all for a long time, and never had a problem with any work y'all did to any of my cars past or present. Thank you, for making me happy with your awesome work!
Reynaldo T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job!
Jaques G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Loved the way my spur stayed painted. Better than when we took it in.
Alyssa R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Our vehicle was taken in to caliber at citybase and was suppose to have some work done to the vehicle that was not done at this location. After almost two weeks and being contacted that the vehicle was ready two times prior when it wasn't we had our vehicle transferred over to a different location and the work was done in a matter of days there. The city base location did not communicate with its adjuster what needed to be worked on and it never seemed to be completely ready or the work was not done correctly when we tried to pick up our vehicle two time from that location. The broadway location took care of everything that needed to be fixed on the vehicle and corrected the lazy work the cotybase location passed off as being done on the vehicle. The city ase location was a huge disappointment and let down for the caliber company. We will never go back to that location again! Please DO NOT contact me abouy experience with the city base location. Our insurance company has already dealt with this issue for us and I do not want to deal with this location for anything else in the future.
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was impressed by the level of service I receivced
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/17/2017
Not complete. Protective plastic not replaced. I think the protective piece around the rear tire is not correct; does not fit correctly. Also was grease on the inside of door jam not cleaned up. Denice was going to call me about the wheel well protection that was forgotten in repair. An oversight that should not have happened.
Johnathon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
My representative Emily was absolutely fantastic. She made everything easy for me and didn't add any stress to an already stressful situation. The young lady that works up front (not sure what her name is), was friendly and outstanding. The repair work on the vehicle was absolutely immaculate and professionally done. Overall my experience was amazing. I hope I never have another accident but if I do, I know exactly where to go. Thank you Johnathon C
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very professional staff. Repair work put my car back to pre accident condition. And best of all work was completed a week prior to estimated. Would recommend to everyone.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Emily and Evelyn were amazing. Had great customer service . Always kept me updated. Very professional and nice.
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The txt updates were nice and staff was very courteous and helpful.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
i was very satistied with the outcome of my repairs. i was more impressed with Denise help on keeping me aware of what was going on in a avery day basis. good job Denise

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications