Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 152 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very fast. Very good and very professional. Would recommend them to anyone.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Fast, quality service with progress reports.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
I had the best experience with caliber collision, no complaints at all. They were very professional and they made everything so easy. My car came out beautiful can't even tell my car was in an accident,and Emily was the best very professional and made this experience so easy.. Thank you to the whole caliber collision team
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The service we received was awesome! From the moment we walked in the door, the update text messages keeping us informed. Our rep who help, Emily was very helpful, friendl, and walked us through the whole process. If we are ever in another situation we will surely return. The Reyes Family
Rene V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great service and kept me updated the whole
Cecillia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent customer service
Marlene A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Everything was done quickly. The repairs look great. I got scared when I received the message that my car would be ready in 32 days and it was after closing time so I couldn't call until the next day to find out what that meant. Maybe you should just skip that part of using arbitrary dates. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everything was great, I was updated constantly. Denise was very nice and answered all my questions.
Ramon V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Staff were friendly and helpful. I was kept informed of my vehicle's progress through frequent up dates. Thank you so much for all your heals. I hope other customers experience what I did!
Lupe P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Always do a great job I will always come back if anything should happen to my car
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/22/2017
Rear door does not open the same. Its harder to open
Delia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Professional staff
Deodato R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The repair process was great!! The staff was amazing! Will definitely use you guys again. Hopefully not soon.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
We were very impressed with the standard of workmanship and customer service thank you
Avaleen S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
5/12/2017
I was told that the front bumper would be replaced. The same nick is on the bumper trim just like before it went in for repairs.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Everyone involved was very professional and courteous. Communication was excellent. Great job! Thank you!
Garry Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everyone who touched it from acceptance to turnover.
Joann G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
Listen to the customer.....
Vipa S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Very nice staff
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Caitlin and my advisors were amazing
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications