Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great customer service!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The staff of the Hondo Pass store are incredible. The agent handling my car was the most profession representative that worked with my schedule to pick my car up. I will recommend this store to anyone I can.
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Carlos was amazing from start to finish of the process, he demonstrated a professional manner and made me feel at ease about the whole situation through the information he shared with me and the updates he provided a peace of mind that is so valuable. I will strongly recomennd Carlos to family and friends because he treated me as such.
Guillermo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I'm very please with the repairs
Clemente J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The best service imaginable.
Saul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great and fast service. Thanx
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very professional and helpful. This is the second vehicle this location has repaired for my family and just like the first time, we are completely satisfied.
Sammy E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I was advised via text every step the way by your service guy. Very good service. I won't use anyone else again Great job!
Aleki P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thank you so much you guy's are awesome
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very professional service
Gabriela R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The service was as exceptional! The front desk was so polite and offered beverages with her hospitality. Had a great experience and amazing results.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Carlos was AMAZING. He knew what he was talking about and was fantastic about keeping me informed about the progress on my vehicle. I would definitely go back to him for any future auto work.
Gisela H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you
Jonathan O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everything was great.awesome custimer service and very knowledgeable staff. The car looks better than anticipated !
Rafael L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job on repairing vehicle. Customer service was excellent as everything from dropping off vehicle to rental and pick were smooth transactions.
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Adrian was amazing at explaining the process of what was going to be done to the vehicle. He kept my updated with anything that was going on. Over all the vehicle looks like nothing ever happened! I will be referring everyone to this location.
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I want to commend Adrian Collazo on his professionalism, courtesy, and overall awesomeness! Please be sure to recognize and reward him. It's people like him that make your business successful.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Ray was very courteous and professional. I appreciate the daily updates regarding my vehicle. The little things make a difference and the friendly experience.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Good job
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
It took longer than I anticipated, but upon them returning my vehicle, I was pleased with the results.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications