Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 121 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorenzo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
The status report texts are great, knowing if and why the repair is delayed is great because you know ahead of time if you're going to get your car back in time. Also you can't even tell that my car was in an accident, great job on the repai!
Cecilia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everything was done exactly how consultant said plus more! Job was completed faster then original date. Impressive! Everything and everyone very professional.
Klaus H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The friendly and professional service I received at Caliber Collision, and the coordination between Caliber and USAA made the repair of my truck as painless as possible. I appreciated the daily updates on the progress of the repairs, and was happy to get the truck back four days before the expected completion date. My primary contact at Caliber was Mr. Carlos Moncada. He represented the Caliber service and repair team well. His professional conduct and knowledge gave me confidence that the repairs would be done well. He did not disappoint. Thanks to all involved for their work.
Lorenzo W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great customer service and excellent employees. I was amazed by the professionalism and courtesy didplayed all I spoke with and encountered. True professionals and great work!
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Carlos was very friendly,helpful, informative and supportive with my vehicle. He was reassuring that my vehicle was in good hands and it would be fixed to customer satisfaction. I will recommend Caliber Collison to anyone!
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Caliber Collision of Hondo Pass did a great job but we're slightly off on the days for finishing the job. I didn't mind because their quality was better than rushing. Thanks and great work guys! Keep it up!
Arthur Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Looks good
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
They were great and quick!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
The best service I have received getting my car fixed. My advisor was the best he kept me up to date and very professional.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Everything was great, thank you!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
The text updates were awesome as they kept me informed throughout the process and the quality of the work was way better than expected. Service manager Ray Gomez was professional, informative and polite. Caliber far exceeded my expectations from the moment I entered their facility to, well, it hasn't stopped. I am extremely pleased with the results and the experience. I hope I never have to use a body shop again but if I do Caliber is the only place I'll turn to.
Sherly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent job and customer service.
Derrick O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
None
Marisela R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
For a first time experience the staff and the service met my professional view, I was kept informed on the status of the vehicle and services were rendered before the expected date. Carlos Moncada was very professional and kept us informed on a daily base, this represents the company very well.
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Great service!! Ray did an outstanding job!! Very pleased with my car!!
Roderick O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/5/2017
Window tint scratch, back panel from inside is broken, material isn't even tucked in properly, chrome on interior is scratch, the interior panels are scratch as well, and I would definitely like to know how more then 400 miles were added to my car if it was torn apart getting painted. The car was left at 6235 miles and I'm now at 6700 miles.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great overall service, best experience ever
Juan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
It was a incredible experience, I was more than happy how my car turn out and how they treated me. I will recommend caliber collision to my family and friends.
Camille P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Excellent service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications