Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 109 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
It was a incredible experience, I was more than happy how my car turn out and how they treated me. I will recommend caliber collision to my family and friends.
Camille P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Excellent service!
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
My car wouldn't start after I picked it up. Soon discovered the battery cables had not been tightened and were not making contact with the posts. I had to get help as my tools were not in the car. That is something that should not have been so easily overlooked.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thanks to all the staff at Caliber. Beginning with Ray Gomez and Gina mine was a pleasing experience, the only hurt was 500 deductible to my "hip pocket national bank." Your manager has a top notch crew. Thank you, David Mena.
Augustin O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Kept me informed through process. Great customer service. Repairs came out very nice. Truck was delivered clean.
Anisha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The staff was extremely professional and courteous.My vehicle looks brand new.
Angelica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I love the way you guys keep me updated about my car. Awesome job and I'll be come to see you guys if I need any service
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/26/2017
Satisfied with work but my headlight cover was cracked. It wasn't like that when we went over the car. Pretty sure with the pressure washing my headlight cover was cracked. I will be calling in Monday with this concern. Other than that the customer service was great.
Augustin S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very timely and professional job, the pain match was perfect, the only downfall was the car washing! Either you do a good job or don't do it. I'm tall and I could see that the top wasn't even wet other than you get 5 stars
Adrianne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
They added and "fixed" thing on my car that did not need to be fixed and did so without my permission. I never received a phone call, email, or text on the added work. They fixed cosmetic work that I had told them not to. I am very unhappy with my experience at this store and will not return for any future work. The staff was unwilling to listen to what I had to say. I am extremely unhappy that they said everything was on track and they were adding work I did not authorize! I had to call and ask if my car was ready to be picked up a day after the estimated date. I should have been given an update if others not going to be ready!
Rock J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Quality work, great service.
Bernadette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Done ahead of scheduled time to be completed. Looks brand-new.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Third time I've been here and 3 times excellent and fast service.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everything was great.
Dion B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent job well done! Couldn't be more happy!
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/26/2017
Our vehicle went in for repairs on 2-14-2017. It was estimated to take no more than 5 days. It took 11 days. Our rental was covered by caliber after insurance stopped paying, however, we did not feel as though we were updated and kept having to call about our vehicle. We were in the process of moving or of town and the delay caused some serious stress about being able to weigh our car for our PCS move. We had to unload the rental from stuff we'd moved from our previous residence. It was just a headache.
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
My car took too long to be ready for the job that they did. When I picked up my car it had scratches and it wasn't washed. I expected more for the money that was paid. Never taking my cars here again.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I was treated with dignity and respect throughout the entire process. Thank you.
Cruz Isela.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/31/2017
Will wait to give you a 100% statement in about 2 months
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Great job guys thank you, we will recommend you for sure
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Loved being kept up to date with the progress. My looks brand new!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Considering the situation ...wreck, the repair was completed without any hassles. Definetly #**** body repair shop I will go to again!????
Erica E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
The bed of the truck is making a funny noise that as not there before the repair
William H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/5/2017
Car was promised on a certain day. We sat idle all day & were not contacted. The following day, we called Caliber at 11:00 & were told the car was being washed & we would be contacted when it was ready for pick up. At 4:00,. we called & were told the car was ready quite some time ago. Again, we sat waiting for 5 hours & no one called us - we called yourselves. Repairs were beautifully done, but please don't keep customers hanging if there's an issue with delivery. Staff was totally professional.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
I love how the workers kept me up to date on what was going on with the car, how far along the car was done, and what was being done. I loved the phone calls explaining what was going on also.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Have used this shop a few times. Each experience was met with profesional, friendly staff who took care of me and my family. Good job.
Terrance R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
12/27/2016
Had a light come on after the repair. Has to do with the calibration of the steering column
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
I was completely impressed that they brought my truck to my work picked up my rental and returned it for me. My truck looks fabulous, they did an awesome job !
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The shop went above and beyond what they were required to do. My truck looks better than it did coming from the show room. Thank you so much, I'll definitely recommend to anyone that asks.
Lesrick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The car looks great it's like it's never been touch good job guys
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everything went better than expected. Excellent work and even better customer service.
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
They were completely professional from beginning to end. It was a great experience and the team made our family feel at home while they had our vehicle.
Lorenzo .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I liked how they keeped me informed of the progress of my car. I have only one thing that I think should be done. Please let people know when they drop off the vehicle that you do not take cash. I know this is a minor thing but it would have been nice to know so i did not have to run to the bank and deposit the money. The staff was great. Thank you for a job well done.
Komlanvi N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
12/9/2016
They didn't fully fix the car because they said couldn't justify some of the breakdowns. Right after a pull off their parking lot I had license plate light malfunction but I don't have time to come back. Overall it's horrible experience. I did not see any difference between caliber collision and other cover body shop. The good thing is I financed the car through USAA so like I told them, any major problem I will have the car reprocessed. Thanks
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Everyone I dealt with was courteous and helpful. I am very happy with the work done on my car.
Adriana G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was so friendly and answered any questions I had. While I hope to not need any work done to my car, if I do I would only trust my car to Caliber.
Bettina V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Excellent service and customer experience. Thank you Adrian and all who were a part in the repair process.
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The service provided to me was beyond kind and courteous, speedy delivery, a job well done. I have not been this impressed with good customer service in a very long time, I was treated with the utmost professional and kind courtesy that will surely bring me back here for auto body repairs and paint. To sum it all up my total experience was awesome! Thank you, Victor A
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I have two great experiences with cc. No complaints only praises.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great service overall
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The service provided by Adrian & his employees far exceeded my expectations & appreciate their attentiveness.
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/8/2016
My wife went pick-up her SUV and spotted a few deficiencies . When my wife asked one of the technicians about the deficiencies he told her that's just the way it is. To me that is an professional and unacceptable answer. We took our vehicle to your business because we heard it's a good place to take your vehicle to be repaired. I don't know that anyone would say that's good experience with that kind of answer. However, another gentleman came and assisted my wife and told her they would fix and take care of the problem. That's the answer you're supposed to hear from a reputable business. Thank you.
Maxwell Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Love the Update on the status of my truck everyday and finished earlier than expected
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The speed in which it was done, could have been a little quicker but would not like to risk the quality of work. The work completed was seemingly well done.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great job! Great customer service, keep up the good work.
Armando P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
Got my vehicle return scratched. It was not scratched when I brought it into the shop. I would like the matter addressed immediately
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
everyone involved in the arrangements and repair of my car did an excellent job. true professionals. thank you. dan schulte....hopefully it will be at least another 14 years before someone runs into me again.
Sheila D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
I LOvED the way I was treated, got notes of the steps done, and it looked just like new. I am very satisfied and have told everyone I spoke to, how great Caliber was.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you for such a wonderful experience. I was very satisfied with your overall customer service and repairs.
Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
My truck was completed on the day that I was told it would be done and it looked great. Thank you.
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you
Leonard P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
From the receptionist's gorgeous smile when I entered, to the walk through at the end, Caliber set the standard for service. This is something I had yet to see at other places in El Paso. Totally happy with the service.
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Service writer Ray was very respectful, courteous, and professional. As usual.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thank you very much for taking great care of my little Pearl...and making sure I was completely satisfied,with no doubt I would pick you guys again if ever in the same situation.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
My car looked great!! And the employees were very helpful!!
Eugene R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Front office was very welcoming and nice! Ray Gomez took care of my truck and did an AMAZING job! Looks better than before!!!!!
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Being that I hadn't had an accident almost 20 years, this was super easy and didn't cause a hiccup in my life. Thanks for taking great care of us and doing a great job on our van!!
Chi B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Best service car related in El Paso. Thank you.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I am very pleased with the repairs and the great customer service from all the Caliber staff.
Rodolfo H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I really appreciated Tony's handling of my car's needs. Your staff and your body shop crew was excellent and very professional. I never had a need for collision repair, but the way your staff walked me through it, made the experience pleasant.
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Initially, there was no communication and it took a lot longer than expected. However, Adrian made it right and our vehicle looks great.
Antoinette H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/13/2016
That by far was the worst experience with having a vehicle repaired. I went up there twice to find that there were issues both times. Just to pick it up with the same flaws I pointed out the previous time. The gentleman assigned to the vehicle kept saying the technicians don't care that's the best they can do and he just writes estimates. I would never recommend this establishment to anyone and I will also let USAA know just displeased I am in the hopes they send there customers elsewhere.
Jamal Deen.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/9/2016
The job was well done but there was a paint stain on the seat as well as used cleaning products left under the seat.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
You guys were amazing, hands down. Kept me updated on my car ever since I dropped it off. Thank you again!
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thank u for doing an excellent job.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
My Truck was sent out to another shop for additional work and was wreaked causing $****,200 in additional damage. This cause me an additional week without my truck. The repairs were done unsatisfactory. I also had to call Caliber Collision numerous times to find out the status on my truck. I should have been keep informed on the status of my truck by Caliber Collision since additional damage was done to my truck. This did not happen.
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great communication and always keeping me informed of what was happening with my car. I like that pictures of what would be repaired was sent to me.
Freda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Awesome job! Thanks
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very professional and always kept the customer informed of what was going on and how long it was going to take for the car to get repaired. They were very friendly to the customers as well.
Ricardo H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great quality and friendly, professional service. I had my car back before the date they had quoted me so I was able to return to my life much sooner than expected. I will definitely highly recommend to everybody I know!!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job informed the whole time thanks guys
Aida S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great service. Liked the daily updates. My highest compliments go to Mr. Anthony ****. He was very forthright, professional, knowledgeable and very courteous and very helpful. The ladies at the front desk were professional,proficient and helpful.
Dominic J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Caliber Collision will be recommended to others in need as they exceeded my expectations in all areas during the process of my service. Thank you Caliber Collision.
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great service! Vehicle completed earlier than expected! Thanks for washing the car!
Luke C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Armando was great! Very professional and helpful!!!
Tshaka W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My vehicle has been well taken care of by Adrian and the team at Caliber Collision off of Hondo Pass in El Paso. Their professionalism, expertise, and fun personalities make a painfully emotional event such as a damaged vehicle in an accident turn into a smooth and seemless process. Thank you for your great work.
Jacquelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Caliber Collision informed me on every step that was taken.I didn't have a ride to pick my vehicle up and they provided transportation. There is a little problem withe electrical system they said to bring it in first thing this morning no problem. I will absolutely take my vehicle to them again if need be, God forbid I won't have to but if I did I will take it there. Thank you for your professionalism.
Nathaniel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Job well done
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I loved the whole process. Ray was super helpful as well as everyone in the store. I appreciate the efficiency and the time it took to get my car fixed. Thank you very much!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Alex and the staff as a whole went out of their way to keep me posted and went above and beyond in customer service. I would highly recommend this company to others!
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you for all you have done.
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Ray was very professional and always let me know what was going on during the repair process.
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
All went well.
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Armando Palomino was fantastic during the claims process and the maintenance of my SUV. Great, employee and if I am ever in need then I know where to come. This location has my recommendation to anyone I ever come across for any collision needs.
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone was very helpful thank you all!!
Nickole R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Tony was very respectful, courteous and had excellent customer service skills.
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Ray was very professional. Very satisfied.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great work!! Would recommend to others
Bryan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
I absolutely loved how my car ended up. It was like as if it was a new car all over again. And I liked how I was kept up to date on every single detail. And the workers at this location were all friendly and helpful.
Jerome C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone was great
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone where very helpful and attentive.I'm very pleased with the work it was done in my car. Thank you!
Manuel V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very satisfied, I would get updates on my car almost everyday. They did an outstanding job and took their time. Very happy. Thanks caliber collision..
Fransico N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great customer service, friendly, fast, and very thorough. Loved my experience there
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Alex took time to explain the process prior to the repair and also explained to me what was done when I went to pick the car back up. I appreciate his customer service.
Adrienne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
It was great being informed about my repairs and the quick response from Caliber Collision. They were available anytime I had a question.
Cwo Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very professional from the first meeting all the way to completion. Great job!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
What could have been a stressful experience, was not. From the first call, the customer service was excellent. Everyone was very professional and explained things in a language that the average person could understand. Ray Gomez was the primary consultant and Anthony **** assisted. Again, both were very professional and extremely helpful. I also appreciated the updates provided along the way. I really didn't have to do anything, the guys took care of it all. The car looks awesome. Great job.
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
My advisor ray gomez was very good kind. Always gave me updates had my car even ahead of schedule
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Alex is awesome at his job and is friendly. He definitely should be recognized for all of his hard work!!
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/27/2016
I had to bring my car back three times. It was a simple bumper replacement. I couldn't believe how much of a headache it was over something so simple.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great communication throughout
Nicholle L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
I was kept up to date on my cars repairs, and my car was done a week early. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Everything went very smoothly.
Eduardo M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Thank you for the service and attention you gave to my vehicle. Very awesome job
Armando M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I would like to thank each and everyone who participated and was involved in getting my car fixed and getting it ready in no time. The service was great since the beginning to the end great customer service. To the people who worked on my car hands on, i just want to say you guys did an immaculate job! Once again thank you for the awesome job that was done on my car. Thank you caliber collision.
Kaiden N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thank you we love your care and concern. Tony is the best!
Terrance S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
This was my first auto body repair and it was a great experience. I would definitely recommend your shop to my friends who might need any body work done.
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great job and a very professional staff
Gil K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Alex was very helpful and answered any and all questions i had with a smile. He kept me well informed with the whole process. He was very professional in every sspect
Donnie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
N/A
Raydeselle S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent customer service!! Very satisfied with the repair work.
Nichol S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everything was great
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent service and professional
Glen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Service was very good. Highly satisfied.
Otis W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
No further comment
Rosemarie Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very efficient and courteous staff. Job very well done!!
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The staff was very helpful especially Ray. Hee went out of his way to make this experience easy
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very professional and courteous staff and great job fixing my car customer service was best I have seen in a long time
Adriana H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
All staff was helpful and their service was excellent.
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great experience. Everyone was fantastic. Car looks wonderful!
Jamie Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Anthony was of great help to me, explained everything to me the whole way and kept me informed. Awesome job!
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Customer Service were amazingly outstanding, very courteous and professional at all times. Alex and Rey, too include the front desk service were AWESOME! I was informed on a daily manner and for me being a nit-picky person, the outcome of the repair was professional done. Knowing that the repair has a lifetime warranty, I feel relieved and not too worried that if I should have any issues later with the repair, I would be ablessed to take it back. Overall, from a rating from **** thru 10, **** being the worst and 10 bring the greatest, I rate the service a 10 and above. Thank you again!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everyone was friendly and very informative. Great customer service!! Two thumbs up from me!
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great service provided by Caliber employees. Great communication
Juan Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Ray was really great and always available to answer questions, which we really appreciated. Would recommend to someone in the future.
Clinton M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great service. They did a wonderful job on my car and they kept me informed throughout the process.
Filiberto M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was going to go to a local repair shop but I am glad I went with Caliber Collision. Your place is very professional, I didn't know places like that existed in the vehicle repair industry. My agent Ray did a great job. I will not go to any other place anymore. Thank you all, I am truly satisfied. My car looks like nothing at all happened.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/12/2016
Instead of 3 or 4 days it took nine days.
Eridania R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Service render was world class. I will recommned your service to friends and family!
Jhonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Awesome customer care. The quality control rep and managerial staff was very willing to do what ever possible to ensure satisfaction. Would definitely return for more work and recommend to others. All around a positive experience in a stressful situation.
Freda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Awesome job, friendly employees all around great experience
Jeris H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Alex and the team did a great job at working on the charger and keeping us in the loop on what was all going on. He even got the car do e a few days early.
Mike U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Alex provided professional and friendly service. He informed me of the procedures that will take place and the cost. He kept me updated about my truck status by text which is very convenient. Where ever I was and what ever I was doing, I had a good idea of what's going on with my truck. Not once did I have to call back for any concerns. The end work was perfect and I have nothing but thumbs up for the staff. Thanks Caliber Collision team and thanks Alex.
Kaylyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The staff is very friendly & the service was fast & great! Will definitely return for any future work
Hersey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/2/2016
They fixed my door when I thought they couldn't.
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Everyone was great and on top of everything. Thank you#l!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Great Job
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very helpful and respectful.. fast repairs and great service!!!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Ray and Gina were Awesome!!! I would defiantly recommend Caliber Collision to my friends. A experience from beginning to end.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Ray was superb. Extremely professional and courteous. He convinced me to make caliber collision my first stop.
Tshaka W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Adrain at Caliber did an amazing job of reaching and exceeding my expectations by providing the quality repair that my vehicle needed. -Thank you Caliber
Nora L..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Before I had committed to having my car repaired with caliber collision, I had heard nothing but good things about it and now I see why. I am completely happy and satisfied with the work done on my car, it looks brand new! If I ever have another unfortunate accident, hope I won't but if I do I know where to go!! Thank you!!
Fn Noe.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
we truly are thankful for everything . I was amazed at how easy they made it for us. I was so happy with the delivery of my SUV and your rep was so polite and curtesy ... I truly will be recommending your business . thank you so much for fixing my SUV . I feel safe and it rides like to brand new thank you
Jose N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Finished ahead of time. Excellent job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications