Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ernst G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Anthony was absolutely incredible to deal with. He provided timely communication throughout the repair process and our car was delivered ahead of schedule and spotless inside and out!
Xiao W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Anthony is very helpful. He kept me posted through all the repairing process.
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great service great job. Thanks
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very efficient. Repairs done in a timely manner. Effective communication
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
Well this is the second time I've had to have my car repaired and each time I asked for the "keyed" spot to be removed and someone scratched the front fender too. So it wasn't the dent that I brought it in for but both times those places didn't get repaired. They said they would get those places when turning it in. But not
Keanna P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Anthony was very friendly and professional!
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Anthony was great! He kept me updated the whole time and made sure I saved as much money as possible! Will definitely come back to Calliber Collision again !
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everyone was super friendly and helpful.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent services and very efficient.
Esmeralda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent service from start to finish!!! I've never seen a more tightly run ship!
Tobin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Excellent customer service and excellent craftsmanship on the repairs!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great experience! Fast to complete repair, excellent service, professional quality, and good communication throughout process. Thank you! Christopher S
Marleen S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Anthony was an excellent service coordinator. Our car looked great!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very fast and easy to communicate with. Kept me updated throughout the process.
Dee Ann.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
I need to talk to someone. Halfway home several of my warning lights began flashing. I don't have a car to drive over the weekend and I don't know what to do. There is no voicemail system to at least leave a message. I am so frustrated.
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Anthony was very professiinal, efficient and helpful. Thank you
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Attention to detail was obvious and every item was replaced or repaired
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
They all did an excellent job. From the minute I called in the claim until I picked up my shiny car after it was repaired, everyone did an excellent job. Robin at Geico and Anthony at Caliber Collision were very efficient and did everything I could have expected. As well as Enterprise car rental. Good combination the three of them. Much appreciated. Thank you.
Sandi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
You guys are fantastic!!! My experience was incredible. I needed to have my car back within a week and you had it ready for me in one day. The communication was great! Voicemails and text messages kept me up to date on the progress. Thank you for a wonderful customer experience!
Melissa Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Everyone at Caliber Collision was excellent. Anthony communicated with me along the way so I knew the progress of my car. The turn around was so fast and I felt like a priority to them to get my car done before a minor surgery I had informed Anthony of. He made an anxious event of being involved in my first accident very easy and with very little stress. My father is in the car business as well and was impressed with their fast turn around and the quality they performed. I am grateful for the staff and especially Anthony for his professionalism, as well as promptness in his work. I am so happy to have my car back !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications