Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 60 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

April C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
I love this place and refuse to take my car anywhere else
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Anthony was very attentive with his status updates on my repairs.
Saitarunreddy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Caliber collision did an excellent job of repairing my car ahead of schedule. Anthony was really helpful throughout the process. 5 star service!!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The customer service with Anthony as my contact person was superb as well as the work done on my car. Thank you!
Tanna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
The repairs were done timely and done well. I was told that the interior had been wiped down to remove dust and it had not. I also found that the cup holder had been broken. Minor issues, but happy with the repairs.
Leon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very good
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Excellent service. Timely updates. Kudos to Anthony & Caliber EDH!
Diosdado O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Caliber did a good job. I'm really very satisfied. I was updated every step of the way during the repair process.
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Anthony was great. Great service, thank you
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Wow. They had the GEICO adjuster and enterprise right there in the same building. All done in a day and a half.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I am truly amazed at how quickly the repairs were done. Less than 48 hrs...is amazing service.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
They were all wonderful
Anand R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very good service and really wanted to appreciate Antony the service associatefor his great service.
Ted B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very efficient, friendly staff, caring,blown away how quickly repaired
Cathy Marie.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Best experience. Superior customer service!!
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Anthony had the best communication I have ever experienced with any car repair I have had done! I always felt like I was in the loop and the repair looks amazing! The quality of work they put into my car made me a customer for life! I will never go anywhere else!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Anthony provided an exceptional customer experience and by far exceeded my expectations. From start to finish, he kept me informed of the progress and when to expect a realistic completion date/time, down to the minute. I call this a red carpet experience, Thank you!!
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everything was superb from start to finsh: from scheduling to greeting by Kevin and Anthony to the speediness in which my repair was completed to the finished product. Everyone was professional and courteous and friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family and have already told many folks how happy I am. And my car is clean inside and out, including the polished tires!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thank you very much everyone is very professional special thanks to the detailer for doing the carpets in my truck they were disgusting and he put up with it or she so give them an extra Kudos they deserve it thanks again have any was smooth
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Anthony was great. Positive attitude, knowledgeable with great communication. Give that guy a raise or somebody else will.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications