Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 18 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruno B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Amy was great to deal with. I loved the frequent updates.
Ted R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
I have one problem with the car that was not there. With headlights and taillights on, I turn off the engine, headlights goes off except the taillights. Headlights and taillights on, I depress the key to lock the car and headlights goes off, but taillights stays on.
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Staff were friendly professional and efficient
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Ally did a great job in keeping me informed and letting me know the status of the repair. I really appreciated my interactions with her.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
Although the repair itself was satisfying, upon return I noticed painted spots all over the bed and railing of my truck. It's white paint on a black liner. I just spent the last hour trying to remove it. I was only able to remove about half of it. I am unsure how I will be able to remove the rest of the paint.
Josh P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
Care was not taken in the alignment of hood, fender, lights, etc. Simply not happy!
Jeff /.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
There were multiple delays which seemed to be designed specifically for the purpose of maximizing the number of car rental days from the insurance. I intend to formally complain about this potentially fraudulent practice.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
So quick. So professional. So easy to work with. Great experience
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very helpful and nice staff.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great service and ready to accommodate your needs when needed.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Nina from your El Dorado Hills location, kept me completely informed during the process providing me with excellent customer service & my Mercedes looks incredible. I will recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing car repair in the future- tremendous job! Mark F
Corinne .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great service. Thank you
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great communication throughout the process. The combo package of having Geico there on site and Enterprise made this a hassle-free experience. And the car repair looked fantastic.
Toney W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
Hello I just dropped off my rental and picked up my 09 Jetta Sportwagen TDI and when I went to leave a warning light popped up in my dash and a message that said my brake light is not working properly. I went to go tell Christina and the doors were locked at 536pm. I tried calling no answer. I am upset now and thought my car was completely fixed. I even asked her if all my lights worked and she said yes. I now have to come back again and on top of that my right rear tail light was all scratched up. I showed Christina that before I left and she said you guys would look at the previous photos on Monday. Pretty disappointed at this time and not happy. Please forward my email to management like Ralph? Have management call me asap to get my issues resolved. Thanks, Toney W
Trish H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I'm very satisfied and happy with Caliber 's work. Thank you!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
I have never received such quality service from any company EVER!
Paul I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Ok, I would like to return again. Excellent customer service from the office staff. I was a little disappointed with the detail for the finished product! Way too much compound (or whatever) left on area repaired. I shouldn't have to find smudges and rough spots or taping ridges if there is proper detail being performed. I hope you will take that as constructive criticism for improving these areas since there are plenty of us out here that notice the little stuff and have plenty of automotive experience. Thanks for your service, Paul
Ashoka K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/19/2016
Repair quality was poor. They took more than expected time to complete the work.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was kept in the "loop" of how work was progressing, time of completion, and treated with respect and kindness. We couldn't be happier with the excellent job done, even overcoming problems unexpectedly coming from suppliers. We highly recommend your service!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
6/6/2016
Was not kept informed about delays or addition parts needed when they arrived.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was supposed to take only 3 days. The service rep. and the manager lied on the 3rd day. They both indicated they replaced the rear bumper. It wasn't until Monday when the Regional manager stepped in and the truth came out and he had it fixed properly.
Ginger G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
When I came to pick up my car, the paint job was terrible. There were stripes all over the hood, but both the shop manager, the representative for caliber collision and the representative for geico all signed off on the work as complete. They had to keep the car over the weekend and into the following week to repaint it. Then when I came to pick up my car there driver side door handle did not sit flush to the door. No one took responsibility as to why the handle wasn't flush and geico's representative just shrugged his shoulders. The caliber collision representative said she didn't have a manager to look at it that day but would have someone call me the following week. It has now been over a month and I have never received any type of response. I feel like caliber collision does not want to deal with the issue of my door handle. Through this process I was always the one that has to call to ask status on the car, even though I had filled out paperwork asking to be contacted daily. Overall the only really good customer service I received was from the rental car company. Hopefully once the manager calls me we can talk about these issues.
Vaycheslav N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent costumer service.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
i just thought my sunglass inside the sunglass compartment which I normally place inside the car was lost after the repair. it just makes me feel up to now that sunglass was lost during the repair period. but i could be wrong. other that weird feeling all of the services was flawless. good job.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
Vehicle was not ready at pickup. Fault existed in headlamp system. Car still in work.
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Nice job, good communication and nice work
George K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The repair was done very well, the entire transaction was customer centric and painless for me. The work was also done surprisingly economically. I will recommend you to friends in n red of vehicle body repair.
Kamal K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Took the time to explain to me the problem and the repairs done
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Wonderful services.
Antoniette C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Jacob was number 1 class all the way !!! Best customer service ever !!'
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Have nothing but the highest regard for your shop! Thanks so much
Lynne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Christina was great at trying to work the glitches in getting the job.
Troy V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
The desk staff and service advisor Nicole and shuttle driver Kyle were all great people. In the unfortunate situation where I need body shop services in the future I will use (and recommend) Caliber!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications