Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juliet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Everyone at the RSM shop was fabulous. From the moment I stepped through the door everthing was ready for me to begin the repairs. The staff is very efficient. The front desk staff were friendly. The estimator, Eric was terrific with regular updates. All the repairs went smoothly and the car was ready for pick up before the projected date. I am extremely happy with the services I received.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Daniel gave excellent service all the way through, thank you so much!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Job well done.
Beatriz S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
I believe that eveeyone that I interacted with at Calibee Colision was kind, respectful and really trying to be of seevice. I liked that regurarly updates via txt msg were sent to me with clear info about the progress of my repair. And lastly, I was gladly surprised that my car was finished veey quickly so I could be back to my regular routine.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
We're extremely pleased with the repair work and the service! We will definitely refer you! Thank you again.
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The employees are very professional, Workmanship top notch
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The facility is clean and the staff personable, reliable and trustworthy.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I had a great experience with Caliber Collision. I appreciate the help with the rental car, the text messages, and the beautifully clean and repaired car. Thank you.
Lila R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great service! They kept me updated every step of the way!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Daniel was super professional and polite during the process!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Daniel was very attentive and did s great job of keeping in touch on the status of my car. Quality of repair was excellent. Mark A
Irenne R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great staff! Kept me up to date. Thank you Juan, Daniel, Lance, and Ashley.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Lance did a great job explaining the process and providing information on how my vehicle was going to be repaired. He sent regular updates and offered help at every step. Great service!
Shari M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Above and beyond and exceeded expectations.
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Eric was great to work with. Kept me informed every step of the way. Excellent customer service. The repair came out perfect (as always). Very very happy with all aspects of Caliber Collision.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everyone was friendly, courteous, and very professional from the receptionist to my service advisor. I was kept very well-informed about the repair progress. The technicians did a fabulous job repairing my car after being rear ended. I would highly recommend this establishment to my friends if they are ever in need of auto repairs.
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
CAliber did a great job- Erik was great!
Sara J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Lance has exceptional customer service.
Atir C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Daniel Holton provided excellent service and thorough communication with a great attitude. Very impressed!!
Jordan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Repair was finished a day early. Loved that. Loved how my car was cleaned and waxed wjen O got it back. I was amazed at the detail my car was given. You even refilled my washer fluid.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications