Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 36 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was very efficient and friendly. I received emails, texts and phone calls keeping me up to date. The work was completed before the estimated time. Thank you very much!
Jeffrey/ ****.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I was impressed with the status updates. Every time something was done to the car I was notified. The friendly post work explanation was also in my opinion very professional and informative.
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Awesome service! Loved the text updates through the process! Everyone was friendly and professional. I was very satisfied!
Lydia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very good service
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service.
Betty K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
My experience with Caliber was excellent; Zdenko Matijrsevic provided very cordial and timely updates to the repair, which was completed in much faster timeline than originally estimated. My only complaint would be the computer generated emails from Caliber gave me false sense of repair timing. I know they are well intentioned, but I think the personal attention from the advisor is better communication.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
I was a little frustrated by the delay in attaining the key part (hood) after initially being told my car would be ready in about 1 week but the regular updates were greatly appreciated. I also was impressed by how quickly the team took care of a minor oversite (my horn wasn't properly reconnected). I was in and out in a few minutes. All in all, a great experience!
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
I am very pleased with Zdenko's overall helpfulness. Thank you for the steady communication, flexibility, and delivery of outstanding work! I am very happy, and I am reunited with my long-time car once again.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
It was great to get regular texts and communication about the progress of my vehicle. I appreciated the attentiveness and speed of getting it finished sooner than anticipated. The car looks like it's new again!
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job!! Thank you !
Dana F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great customer service done in a very timely manner.
Vanbich T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
I was very impressed with the service. They make sure I get to work on time and was able to get my car rental early before they open. I highly recommend caliber collision and friendly staff
Summer T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Going to Caliber Collision was the best experience I've ever had dealing with any car issue. Dale was AWESOME! The whole office staff was welcoming and fun. I will recommend Caliber Collision to all my friends because of the staff and of course, the quality of workmanship that was done to our 4-Runner. Thank you again for everything !!!!p
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Dale was really great! He did a very thourogh job of making sure everything was done exactly as promised and to my satisfaction.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
All staff were very professional, Anthony kept us informed as to the status daily, and he was great to work with! The car looks perfect! I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family!
Coy L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great experience once again. Thanks Dale and staff..
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Repair was performed on time and people were great!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you all!!
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
There was always consistent communication and the final product fully lived up to my expectations!
Kelli J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very disappointed with the service and quality of work done. Brought my car there after being involved in an accident(which was not my fault). Took 3 1/2 weeks to complete my car(way too long). My advisor (Anthony) never gave me any kind of updates and when I called he would tell me date that it would be ready and then it wouldn't be ready by that time. This happened about three times. When he said it was complete for a final time, I dropped of my rental car and when I got to Caliber my car wasn't even done. I was beyond upset. He had to rush everything and give me my car the next day, on a Saturday. Got home and after looking at all the repairs, noticed they did a horrible job. The bumper was not lined up evenly and the sides were pushing out. And on top of it the car wasn't even painted all the way (white marks everywhere). So I called Anthony back and told him I will be gone for a week in the middle of June, he said okay bring it in and we will get it fixed. The day I brought it in Anthony was with a customer so he had Shelby help me. I told and showed her everything I had told Anthony. I had asked for my car to be done on Wednesday 6/22, because that is when I would be back and have to go to work the next day. Of course, I hadn't heard from anyone and when I called on Wednesday it was not done. Very upsetting. It ended up being done the next day, Thursday. Anthony told be it would be ready by 5. I got there at 5:10 to sit and wait until 5:45. Very pissed off at this moment. Finally got my car, and the bumper and truck looked better but the paint is still terrible. I had told Anthony and Shelby my air bag light had come on. They never even checked it, because the light is still on, even after asking about it when I picked my car up, Anthony said the light was off. It wasn't. I would never ever come back here. I am actually disappointed that I have to keep taking it back to get repaired. It should have been fixed the first time correctly. Would not recommend this place to anyone and I will be contacting a manager.
Bibi D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Bob worked with me and kept me updated on the repairs. I have referred my friend to your business. Thanks for renewing my car.
Rosemarie L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Service was excellent. I would go to Caliber again for any future repairs in a heartbeat.
Julia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Good Job and thank you for going above and beyond what was expected. Many many thanks
Petar R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was extremely happy with your services.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
5/20/2016
There were a few bumps with my repair. Missed the initial finish date. Once I receive the car back the sensors for my adaptive cruise control and brake guard was on. Had to add additional days to fix. Overall. I like Zdenko. He is helpful I just get the sense the shop was not experienced in supporting repair for an Audi S8.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/20/2016
The repairs took 3 days longer than estimated.
Paige G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The location in Rancho Santa Margarita wasgreat. The gentleman handling my claim, Bob, was thorough and helpful. He explained the work being done and always kept me updated.
Ali S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everything was great. Thank you!
Marjorie W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very clean facility and friendly staff.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very professional
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Anthony was so kind and very helpful. He explained everything thoroughly and Caliber Collision is fortunate to have him as such a professional representative. Melissa was great too!
Kendra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
The whole process from start to finish was seem less. Rusty was great to work with, he explained everything, very transparent, and communicated very well. My vehicle was delivered earlier than expected just like new! Very satisfied with how it turned out and impressed my the sevice I received from everyone especially Rusty! Thank you.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Caliber Collision did a great job repairing my truck, and completed the work a lot sooner than I expected. They even buffed out a few scratches that weren't caused by the collision. I would recommend Caliber without hesitation.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great communication at each step. Flexibility. Fair pricing on the non-insrance portion of the repairs. Glad your new office is in RSM.
Kenny W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great experience. They were efficient and very professional. Answered all of our questions.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The car wash was a nice surprise. The receptionist was nice. Also rusty did a great job getting me in and out quickly .
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Excellent communication, service and work! Charlene walked me through each step, kept me in the loop from start to finish and overdelivered on her promises!
Alison C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Charlene did a great job handling my repair. She even delivered my car earlier than expected and on Christmas Eve! I appreciated the text message updates and felt I knew exactly what was happening with my car. Thank you for everything!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Amazing customer service from the beginning to the end!!!! And special Thank you so much to Justin !!!!
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Though my car was totaled, I appreciate Caliber's care and customer service. Thank you!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great communication - excellent work - done fast.
Leonila D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Repair work completed earlier than promised and good workmanship.
Rodney D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Yes everyone was friendly who it was a good experience
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications