Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 115 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Taylor L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Always finishes on time, love the phone updates to inform me on the process. You guys always do the best work!
Derrick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Really appreciated the updates and the inside/outside car wash.
Krysta D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Had a great experience with Caliber Collision. Daniel Holton (service advisor) was wonderful to work with. He called and texted me on a daily basis and really worked hard on getting my car finished in a timely manner. All and all it was a great experience and I would recommend Caliber Collosion in Rancho Santa Margarita to anyone. If I ever have to go to a body shop, I will be going here. Thank you to all the staff!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you, Eric, for a great experience
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everyone was really nice. They got the job done ahead of schedule and everything turned out good. Also I appreciated all the updates.
Hanna I.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Daniel was amazing. He kept me updated on my car throughout the whole process and truly made me feel like my car was in good hands. I would definitely recommend this location to a friend.
Hugo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Nice work! Very satisfied.
Abrar A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Calliber Collisions in RSM provided excellent and fast service. They kept me informed on the progress and explained all the repairs.Overall, I am very happy with my experience.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The service Lance provided was the best. Very painless and the easiest car repair I have through I will always bring my cars to caliber collision.
Maurice P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Appreciated Daniel's constant updates during the repair process.
Kristie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
From start to finish everything was great! Ashley was friendly, informative and extremely helpful. Eric was professional, personable and knowledgeable about the repairs needed on our car. Fantastic customer service!!! The repairs were completed in a timely manner and done well. We were extremely satisfied with our experience at RSM Caliber Collision.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Daniel was great and I enjoyed working with him to get my car fixed. It was done quickly and looks great. Everyone was friendly and my experience was a great one.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent work. Very professional. From Ashley, Eric, Juan and the whole team. Thank you.
Merrick M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Lance and the team were excellent!!
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Everyone was very helpful, informative, & friendly! Daniel was prompt in keeping me up to date with how my car was doing! Will be recommending this place in the future!
Mason F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I was happy with the communication I received during the process.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Keeping me updated on work of car was very helpful . And car was finished when on Day promised.
Jenna Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
THeir constant communication and timely service made this experience a positive one.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Was well informed with the process. Nice job. Thanks
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Daniel did an awesome job communicating with me and the guys did an awesome job on repairing my truck. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications