Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 265 Reviews
4 stars 80 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Chris was great to work with as he kept me informed and took my schedule into consideration as well.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
My car was repaired beautifully in half the time! Saved me additional expenses for a rental car which is very much appreciated! And Justin was a pleasure to work with. Thanks again!!
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Justin was wonderful. He kept me informed and assured me I could call him at anytime.
Cari C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I appreciated the numerous updates. I love the fact yhat my car was finished before they said it would be. And They even washed it for me!
Ikue F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excellent work.
Cherie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great job overall. Just need to work on your Plan B scenarios. My car was ready ahead of schedule, but I was unable to pick up my car on Saturday morning at 11:20 am after confirming on Friday afternoon that it would be available at that time. I understand that an emergency for one of the employees caused confusion and resulted in my car being unavailable for pick up. I completely understand and realize that unexpected scenarios occur. Thanks for doing an excellent job repairing my car.
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Caliber collision team as a great organized systems of people with great skills
Rebekah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
I got my car back cleaner than I bought it from the dealer!
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/20/2017
Could see the scratches in the front panel and door where it was buffed vice painted. Brought truck back next day to get the corrections done.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Justin was great. Very helpful and kept me in the loop throughout my repairs! The work on the car was great and the car was very clean.
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Completed when I was told it would be. Associates very personable and helpful.
Carole N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Lauren was professional, kept me informed of the progress through the repair.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Justin is the best I have ever seen. He was courteous, professional and patient. The repair was very well done and also the car was completely cleaned. Great job, Caliber!
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Exceeded my expectations
Yuning S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very good service!
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great customer service. Friendly and professional staff. Finished the job early.
Mason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Happy with the work and service, and thrilled it was ready sooner than expected.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Excellent service. Timely reports. Beautiful work.
Kate R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I was treated really well. Customer service was excellent. Had to come back in and was treat great, no irritation.They did a wonderful job...again.
Venkata D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
We are happy about the car how the way it turned out to be.Justin was very helpful .
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
Lauren kept me apprised of the progess. Also personally called me to explain reason completion date was extended. I was glad she made sure the right parts were used.
Randi S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Lauren as epically awesomesauce and the whole staff truly wonderful. I will continue to sing your praises for years to come. Thank you so much for all your help and the extremely fast and thorough service!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Justin and team were great
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
The car looks great. Justin was amazing to deal with. Super personable, great follow up and knowledgable. - Lori
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Everyone was very polite and the work was done thoroughly and quickly. Very pleased with the service and constant communication that was provided.
Ji C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Thanks for the good work!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Justin and the team at Caliber were outstanding. They were extremely professional and helpful. The repairs to our car were done before the estimated completion date and the results went beyond our expectations! We would definitely recommend Caliber to anyone needing repair services.
Adriana N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Stellar service and my car looks brand new!! Highly recommend this body shop.
Bernice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Justin at the McNeil Austin, Tx location was just phenominal. I was recommended by my mom who told me they were way friendlier and efficient than the other locations our family has been to before. Sure enough Justin gave me a sense of clarity and peace in such a horrible time. The car was estimated to be done for Monday May the 1st but was actually ready for pick up on Thursday April 27th. Just great customer service over all and the front desk lady, Jessica was just amazing as well. I will definitely recommend and keep this place in mind for body repairs. Thank you so much to the McNeil location!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Jason provided great customer service. Repairs were completed in one day.
Kelli H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent service. Justin was great
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Thank you! You made the process easy. I appreciate the constant and good communication during the process of getting my vehicle fixed. You went above and beyond to make us happy customers. Thank you for returning our car, not only fixed, but also detailed cleaned. Justin Wood was awesome!! Thanks.
Bettie E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Lauren was great!
Parvneh A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Calleber did great job and Justin stayed in touch with customer. Thank you
Skip H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/20/2017
the only annoying part of my experience was that I was told I didn't need to do anything to arrange my rental car and that everything would be already set up. When I arrived at Enterprise, they said they had nothing at all and that there was nothing in the system. I ended up waiting nearly another 40mins while they contacted State Farm, etc. Not a huge deal, but it was aggravating especially since I'd asked 3 times if I needed to contact State Farm myself to make the arrangements before dropping off my car.
Yolanda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Kept informed in a timely manner.
Ruchi K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Perfect. Justin provides a delightful customer service.
Balwant S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
4/18/2017
I was generally satisfied . When I picked up the car, I noticed one of the Rear bumper sensors was not installed flush to the bumper. I pointed it out and I was told that it would eventually fix itself. I'll keep a close eye on it and may have to bring it back if It doesn't get better.
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Everything went great and Justin went above and beyond to make the experience go smoothly. Thank you
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Justin did a great job of keeping me informed and updated along the way while my car was being worked on. It was awesome to be able to have one person to go through, even with my rental car with Enterprise. I will definitely take my car back to Caliber Collision the next time I'm in a situation where I need some body work done, which, hopefully, isn't any time soon :-)
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everybody was very helpful. I liked the text updates and phone calls to let me know how the repairs were coming along!
Wilfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I loved it!
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great job on the repairs
Vienhanh N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent service. 10 technician. Well updated repairing process. On time as estimation.
Eloy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Honestly from when I was first contacted to schedule my drop off, to when I picked up my vehicle, Justin handled my entire experience with the highest service quality. Helping me make car rental arrangements, retrieving my documents from inside my center console (after drop off) and keeping me up to date with my repairs, really gave me the peace of mind that I was taken care of. Thank you.
Brent M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
It was great working with Lauren.
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Justin was awesome and exceeded all expectations. Very thorough and very personable.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
The work done to repair my car was excellent and professional , on a scale of ****-10, I would give Caliber an 11!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Completely amazed at the efficiency in the entire process from estimate to pickup. You guys made it all so very easy and stress free. Thank you so much!
Miguel V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great customer service. I was kept informed about the status of my car. I have yet to drive it but if I have any questions I'm 100% sure you will take care of me. Thank you! Miguel
Theodore H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Service was professional and work looks great.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Incredible service. You have this process nailed down!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Lauren did an excellent job navigating me through the process, and explaining what was done. I was also pleased that the work was completed three days ahead of schedule.
Taryn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Chad was informative and helpful. He ensured me that my car was in good hands. Throughout the process he kept me updated on the repair status of my car. When I picked up my car I was happy to see all the repairs done nicely, scratches touched up on my car, and my car vacuumed and washed down on the outside! I had just come back from a road trip and was not looking forward to cleaning it after it was repaired. Thanks Chad!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Your people were all very friendly and efficient, I appreciate that, I really like being kept up to date on progress of my vechicle!
Phoebe A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Work was done sooner than expected ... but . Guys I know you do that on purpose BUT work is excellent, contacts are regular & efficient. My car was immaculate when I picked it up. I would recommend Caliber all day long( at least he one on MxNeil)
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I am very happy that I chose caliber to do my repairs Justin was very knowledgeable and kept me updated with everything. The repairs were done earlier than scheduled and Justin was very helpful from beginning until end. I give Juntin and caliber a 10 out of 10 stars. Thank you Anna V
James Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Was done extremely fast, and looks great! Communication was perfect. I would certainly recommend you to anyone.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
My car looks like factory new. Excellent work!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Justin was very helpful and great about communicating the status of my car throughout the process.
Milton F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Everyone was great. Easy to work with.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you for the fast turnaround and repair. You made the little accident the car was involved in less of an inconvenience.
Ivonne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I m do happy whit service and customer service my car was on time and the good cuality job. Thanks to all satf special thanks to Chris
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Communication was excellent and pleased with quality of work done .
Bettina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Justin was amazing! Thanks for the great service.
****M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
It feels amazing to have my vehicle back and running like new!
Reynaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Everyone was courteous, accommodating, and professional. The quality of the work looks great. I would recommend Caliber to friends.
Sidhi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
I felt the cost of the work is quite expensive.
Gauri G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Lauren helped with my car repair at Caliber collision at Mcneil Austin location. I highly appreciate her customer service right from explaining the estimate, keeping me up to date with the repair and getting the repair done ahead of time.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
The team at Caliber was incredibly professional and always kept me up to date with the progress of my repair.
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
It was completed in record time and was spotless!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Really good all around: excellent communication, fine workmanship.
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Everyone was very professional and nice and my car was done a lot sooner than expected everyone was great. And the car looks great
Thelma F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Repairs completed ahead of promised date!
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I loved this shop when Richard and Justin Wood ran it and I always referred my customers there. I was so happy to see that Justin remained in the transition. He is a great representative for Caliber. Exceptional customer service skills. Some folks just have that extra touch and ability and Justin has that as did his Father Richard Wood of Custom Car Crafters. My vehicle looks perfect ! Thank you as well for finishing it so early. I had mentioned to Justin I feel so much safer in my SUV and was limited to a sedan until it was repaired. I appreciate that greatly! Thank you again Justin and Caliber. Catherine M
Susie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Chris was professional and did a good job.
Deanna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Lauren made my experience at Calliber Top Notch. As a woman, I usually dread doing any kind of car repair. But Lauren made it easy, and delivered the best customer experience I've experienced in years. She not only took care of the situation but she addressed all my needs and questions so I never needed to ask. I knew the status of my car through every step and she delivered beyond my expectations. I'll definitely recommend her to anyone with similar car repair needs. Thank you for everything.
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Justin went above and beyond to make sure that I was a satisfied customer. Car looks amazing, and he always provided timely updates so I knew exactly how the progress was going. This was very high level customer service.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
It was repaired beautifully and quickly. Your staff was awesome.
Sandeep S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Justin did a fantastic job
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
I had recently changed to having all my work done at the Honda Dealership. However, recently I had the pleasure of working with Justin. He was trustworthy, and made my experience painless. My car is important to me, and Justin kept me well informed, with no pressure , and showed more knowledge about my Honda than actual people at the Honda Dealership. I truly appreciated his time and effort and high level of competency in his job role. I'd recommend him to anyone. If he was around a couple of years ago I may have no bothered with the Dealership.
Kin Sang.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Justin did a great job
Dalys H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
It was very professional service. I'm a happy customer. Justin fixed my car very good. Good Service, Thanks.
Megumi F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Chris was excellent. Thank you for everything!
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
So far everything looks great! After leaving a piece inside broke and I called and he got me in right away and fixed it! Very happy wth the service and the adjuster! He was very thorough and explained everything that was being done to my car. If I ever need work on my car in the future this place will be the first pick! And the adjuster was super cute!
Evan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Justin was really great, but was very helpful and always kept me updated on the status not too mention finished well ahead of the estimated completion time.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Chris was wonderful about sending me updates about the status of my car. I like this personal treatment. He was very professional. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends. Thumbs up for a job well done. My car even was washed and vacuumed to me above and beyond service.
Priscilla M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Justin went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience at Calliber. This level of service keeps me coming back when I have repair needs for my vehicle.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Total professionals. I was wise to insist on using your McNeal shop. Apprised every step of the way and finished a beautiful job ahead of schedule. Justin Wood and your staff did a magnificent job. Thank you.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Lauren is fantastic! She explains everything thoroughly and I always know exactly what's being done to my vehicle. Entire staff is friendly and personable.
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Good job
Herlinda L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
2/10/2017
I'm surprised you don't use plastic seat protection or paper floor mats. The seat cover would have kept my leather seat from being damaged. There is no quality control. Three times I wa s called and told my car was ready and I discovered damage to my car. I am waiting to hear how my wheel will be taken care of.
Olga P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Friendly and professional staff, timely updates and professional repairs.
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Justin was amazing! He kept me updated and advocated for me with the insurance company. Not only was he courteous but also kind. I was completely satisfied with my choice to get my car fixed with this Caliber Collision location.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great customer service! Did a fantastic job with my car and was genuinely a great experience!
Earlene J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Excellent Customer Service. My Car is BEAUTIFUL again. THANKS! :)
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Great service and workmanship. Thanks.
Cheyenne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Justin over at caliber collision on McNeil dr did a wonderful job with my vehicle and kept me updated as often as he could. I am completely satisfied with the work that was done to my vehicle.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The process was smooth and quick. The staff was friendly and helpful. The work looks very good.
Neleen M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Chris was awesome and even "over" communicated the progress of my car.
Benjamin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Lauren was amazing to work with - she understood and communicated every detail of the process.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Awesome job! Thank you!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Justin did a great job. The car was ready early, and he even had the guys buff out the other headlight so it would match the clear new one. Nice touch! Very happy. - Robert
Adrienne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great customer service from Justin - he kept me informed every step of the way.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Justin let me know how the work progressed. He alsttold me today that I could have called him whehhe heard about the problem I had with the rental car.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Your service was fast! I love how I was kept up to date with how my repairs were going. It was excellent! Your process made the awful experience of having a accident that much easier. Thank you.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thank you! everything was finished early.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Small minor details were overlooked but overall service was good
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Your staff at the McNeil location ate the best. Made be very comfortable, and answered all my questions, and were very friendly and helpful during my repairs.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I am 100% satisfied with the quality of work you performed.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excelent service with on-time delivery and great quality. All contacts were very professional, kind and delivering results
Wen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Justin was great. Very helpful with everything during the repair.
Sabrina S.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Lauren was awesome. Love the text updates. Thanks for cleaning my car and fixing it hassle free!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
I called my friends and told them my car looks brand new, my almost 5-year-old car look like it just came off the showroom floor after you all repaired and painted the damage and just washed it, made it beautiful inside and out!! Now I have to park it at the far end of the parking lot like I did when it was brand-new so nobody dings it! Lauren walked around and cleaned up a couple areas to help the great appearance! I am so happy and now I know why my insurance USAA and the other company Allstate, do work with you, they know how well you repair and bring the cars back to new!
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Justin was awesome! The car looks great, it was finished ahead of schedule, and I'm grateful for all the updates along the way.
Celena B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
They go out of their way and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. My car was beautifully washed and vacuumed when I picked it up! My car was ready on time and they were able to send me text updates which were very helpful.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great service! Staff we very friendly and the work was done quick!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The staff here was by far the best collision repair facility I've worked with. Prompt, courteous and informative. I hope I don't have a need for any more work in the near future, but if I do, this will be my choice for sure.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very friendly and great service. Made a good experience out of a bad situation (dealing with an accident).
Lucas V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Lauren was fantastic and my whole experience was top notch. Great job!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Lauren was amazing!!!! However the front desk experience wasn't the best customer service I've ever had. Definitely wouldn't have kept my vehicle there for repair if Lauren hadn't come in the picture. Great customer service she provided.
Francesco A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great feedpack on status of repair Great timing, even finished early Very helpful the whole time
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
The staff was very friendly and thorough and Justin Wood was keeping me up to date on my car. Thank you.
Ulysses S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Absolute professionals. Kudos to your office staff and especially Justin for making this resolution seamless. I am very pleased with the work on my car and appreciate that the interior was cleaned up.
Dn Superior.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great job everyone...I appreciate the timely repair ...and thank you for the shuttle service
Gabrielle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you Lauren for taking care of my car. Getting in an accident is not an enjoyable experience but knowing I had someone like you to take care of it took away a lot of that stress. I greatly appreciated the communication with the process and ease. You are the best!
Alexandra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Chris was awesome! He kept me informed several times a day and when I picked up my car it looked like I'd brought it straight out of the showroom. The detail they gave it was above and beyond! I would recommend to anyone! Thanks so much :)
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/12/2017
Your service rep was not friendly at all when I came in for estimate. But her attitude changed quite a bit when I picked up my car. I wish you could train your staff to be more friendly. Other than the repair job that was nicely done I'm very happy that they cleaned the interior of my car.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great communication. Timely completion. Professional results. Justin Wood a real pro.
Jasmine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I would like to say that Justin was fantastic. I would recommend anyone to him. Hope I don't have to use them again lol. But if I do I will ask for my vehicle to be taken back to Justin.
Neal P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Our experience was great. Justin did a fantastic job communicating throughout, and even got the car back way ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Ilde Q.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Very professional and friendly service
Janelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Job was done quickly and my car looked great! Thanks team!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Looks great, associates were friendly, just waiting on the part that was order and will be 100% satisfied
Carter T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great service since the minute I pulled in, weekly updates, and a great finished product. Justin Wood was great to work with!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Very pleased, car was also clean inside and out. Thank you!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
Electric turn signals not working and not checked before delivery
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I honestly have to say that I was dreading this entire ordeal. However, I could not be more pleased. The individual assigned to my insurance case was Lauren Shallcross. She was pleasant from the second I met her and communicated throughout the entire process. She was as gracious, informative and friendly as any person I have EVER worked with. And I would recommend friends and family to her specifically if they ever need this type of work. She actually saved me money on the rental because she was constant in her communication. Thank you Lauren!!! Thank you Caliber!!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great service and professional.
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Service from start to finish was great. Fast and efficient work too.
Kira Yves.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Justin provided great customer service. Quick turnaround time with the repairs. Great job done!!
Jessica Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Job completed before promise date. Justin was very professional and friendly.
Adriana V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
NA
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repair that was done to my Tahoe. Justin did a tremendous job of keeping me informed as to the progress. He is an asset to your company.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great job! My vehicle looks all shiny & like it was never in an accident. Thank you
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Justin was super great!! He updated me about my keep during the entire process!! Would definitely recommend friends!!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Lauren stayed with me start to finish! My car was also cleaner than ever when I picked it up. Much appreciated! **** B
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Lauren Shallcross was especially helpful and reassuring. You're so lucky to have her. Lisa H
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I got nothing but the best customer service anyone could ask for! They kept me updated almost every day with text message updates. No other place I've been to has that service. My car was ready and fully repaired way before the projected due date and it looked as good as new. They not only met my expectations but went above and beyond in returning my car to me super clean. My car got a car wash and they cleaned and vacuumed the inside of my entire car!! I'm beyond happy with the service I received from Caliber Collision. Thank you!
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Excellent customer service, delivered early and always kept up to date on the status
Melonie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Justin did an absolutely amazing job. This was my first accident since moving to Texas and had no idea which repair shop to go to. From day one, Justin kept me in the loop and told me exactly what was going to be done. My car was completed 11 days before I was told it would be and honestly it looks better than it did before. :) thank you guys.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great communication on repair status and great finished product! Hope I don't have to go back but if I needed repairs again this would be the place. ????
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Justin was very nice, always smiling and great customer service skills. He made what could have been a very stressful situation so much less complicated.
Gilson M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job
Ethan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was great. They truly bent over backwards for us and it was greatly appreciated!
Andres V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
The work was not completed to my satisfaction and now a second Caliber location has been engaged to remedy the incomplete work done on my vehicle. One headlight housing and **** taillight housing are being reinstalled. There are noticeable swirl matks in multiple spots on the car. There are paint inconsistencies in a couple areas of the car. There is a ding that wasn't removed on one side of the car. All in all I feel the car was not ready for delivery. I am disappointed but hopeful the issues will be resolved. The car is a lease and needs to be restored as much as possible to the condition it was in prior to the claims. Thanks
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Jason at the McNeil location did a fantastic job with my car and the way he handled my claim, I would certainly recommend caliber for the quality of work and the quality of people.
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Lauren is professional, personable and I knew if her expectations were achieved, this work would be done well. (She made me have confidence in their work.) I'd recommend Caliber based on this engagement. Thanks,
John Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The service and workers were great and friendly. Got my truck back clean as ever, just like new. Thanks.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent work on my car and exceptional customer service from Justin Wood.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Amazing account manager - Justin. Perfection in quality and great communications Would recommend these guys to anyone!
Briana W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone at caliber was great and friendly. I really appreciated that they also cleaned the inside of my car. It was surprising and made me very excited.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job, great service
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Justin was pleasant and thoroughly helpful. Very satisfied!
Jenna M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job and was very fast
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Justin provided great customer service. The work on the car was done ahead of schedule and looks great! Thank you.
Nicholette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Love the text system!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Justin did a great job. Thank you.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Lauren remembered my name when I brought my car in even though I last saw her the previous month. That was really nice and made me feel appreciated. In fact, the whole staff was courteous and helpful. The text updates are great. My only complaint is that a scratch was missed, but Lauren got it fixed in minutes. An all-around terrific experience.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything looks great. I appreciate the excellent repair and efficient service.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great Service from start to finish ! Justin went above and beyond our expectations. The truck looks great ! Thanks Ken & Valarie ****
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Justin Wood did a fantastic job with all aspects of my repair and kept me informed every step of the way.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Lauren was very helpful and responsive.
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Justin and staff were personable and always available for questions. The repairs are exactly as promised and my car was cleaned! Thank you.
Sheila D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Justin was very responsive keeping me updated as the car was being repaired. Making sure the repairs were done with quality parts and the repairs done well.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Lauren was awesome. Will definitely come back again specifically for her help.
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Justin is wonderful!! My car looks great!!
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The text message updates are great. And thank you for playing along with the light banter with the updates. Lauren was awesome to work with. She made sure everything was done correct.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Love love love your company. I have been blown away but the awesome service as well as the awesome repairs. Would not take my car anywhere else. Thank you
Stefan N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I appreciate everyone who helped me in this process
Jackie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I haven't had my truck back but for 2 hour so for good
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Justin was awesome.
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Justin is extremely personable and made the entire process easy! The repairs look great.
Claire V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Car was ready much sooner than expected and very clean and well detailed
Forrest W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Justin at the McNiel location did an outstanding job keeping me informed of the repairs needed and progress of work being completed on my Edge. I am very pleased with the work done, and am excited to be back in my car!! Thank you Justin and Caliber!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
The staff was great and understood my problems and time crunch. They were able to look over my damages and worked with me right away. I came here from another caliber collision location which is closer to my house. Very satisfied with customer service and attention to detail. I'll be coming here in the future.
Tamara F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone that helped me was super sweet and made sure I was satisfied and helped me with all my questions, thank you so much for all your help!
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was extremely impressed with the whole Caliber team throughout the repair process. My car looked perfect after body work and repairs and Lauren was a pleasure to work with. She communicated with me extremely well and was easy to get in touch with when I had questions. The text updates were very helpful and kept me informed through the process. I would recommend Caliber to anyone needing auto repairs. Thank you for a job well done.
Zacharia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
It was good. Just a few paint smears in trunk and on tail light. Trunk lining not connected. Everyone was friendly and made the experience a good one.
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Every body are so thoughtful and professional.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Nice people to work with.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Lauren was awesome. Responsive and handled several days due to parts suppliers.
Bhanuprasad P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Justin was awesome! Did a great job working in my car and keeping me posted on the progress! I love caliber collision and will definitely be back
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Lauren did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the extended repair period. Truck looks great!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I received excellent service from Lauren. She kept me well informed throughout the entire process of the repairs. A
Autumn J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Lauren was amazing. Kind, intelligent and very knowledgeable. I felt confident dropping my car off with her and was delighted picking it up and it looking like new again. A Thank you
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Justin did a thorough job through the whole process of repairing my Volvo. There were challenges with getting the right parts but his persistence paid off.
Shuo T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Justin is great!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Everything was great ????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications