Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 281 Reviews
4 stars 96 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Business S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
My truck looks amazing. Thank you to my service tech and the folks you made it possible to make my truck look beautiful again. This is the 3rd time I have used Caliber Collision. **** Pearson
Blaine T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Fixed it right. Justin was great to work with
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
The repairs were done quickly and I was very satisfied with it.
Holly J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
The man who handled my car did an amazing job! (Name was possibly Austin)
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everything looks ok!!
Jeanne D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I appreciate the efficiency and speed of the entire process and the friendly staff.
Amy I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
both service and repairs are great! Thank you so much!
Gabriel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great dealing with Chad
Salsabeel A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Chris was great!
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
You guys did a great job once again My car is running great so far I appreciate all the statuses through the repairs If I have any other issues with another car I will use you guys again Good job
Ariel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Justin was very helpful. The repairs were done to my satisfaction and I appreciated the additional cleaning that was done. Exceptional service!
Terri W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Chris was very nice and helpful.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/4/2017
There is a scratch on the number that was repaired and the paint hasn't settled. The paint also has a ton of bubbles in it
Qiong And.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Justin is very responsive and keeps me updated everyday. I am very pleased with his service
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great service with Chris! Finished earlier than expected.
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
My car was ready almost a week early. Thanks so much! Justin was a big help he was kind and helpful. And when I arrived Justin told me he had a surprise for me. The inside my car. Was totally clean. When I dropped it off it was really dirty inside. It was such a surprise! Thanks Justin!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Repairs were done ahead of schedule, and my car came back looking great!
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The customer service was outstanding. Chris kept me informed via text. The repair was completed on time and looks great.
Lynn V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone was very respectful and very professional. Justin did a great fixing my van and cleaned my car Inside and out I am very pleased with the service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
repairs look great. Your staff took care of everything for me.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications