Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 207 Reviews
4 stars 67 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Thelma F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Repairs completed ahead of promised date!
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I loved this shop when Richard and Justin Wood ran it and I always referred my customers there. I was so happy to see that Justin remained in the transition. He is a great representative for Caliber. Exceptional customer service skills. Some folks just have that extra touch and ability and Justin has that as did his Father Richard Wood of Custom Car Crafters. My vehicle looks perfect ! Thank you as well for finishing it so early. I had mentioned to Justin I feel so much safer in my SUV and was limited to a sedan until it was repaired. I appreciate that greatly! Thank you again Justin and Caliber. Catherine M
Susie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Chris was professional and did a good job.
Deanna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Lauren made my experience at Calliber Top Notch. As a woman, I usually dread doing any kind of car repair. But Lauren made it easy, and delivered the best customer experience I've experienced in years. She not only took care of the situation but she addressed all my needs and questions so I never needed to ask. I knew the status of my car through every step and she delivered beyond my expectations. I'll definitely recommend her to anyone with similar car repair needs. Thank you for everything.
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Justin went above and beyond to make sure that I was a satisfied customer. Car looks amazing, and he always provided timely updates so I knew exactly how the progress was going. This was very high level customer service.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
It was repaired beautifully and quickly. Your staff was awesome.
Sandeep S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Justin did a fantastic job
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
I had recently changed to having all my work done at the Honda Dealership. However, recently I had the pleasure of working with Justin. He was trustworthy, and made my experience painless. My car is important to me, and Justin kept me well informed, with no pressure , and showed more knowledge about my Honda than actual people at the Honda Dealership. I truly appreciated his time and effort and high level of competency in his job role. I'd recommend him to anyone. If he was around a couple of years ago I may have no bothered with the Dealership.
Kin Sang.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Justin did a great job
Dalys H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
It was very professional service. I'm a happy customer. Justin fixed my car very good. Good Service, Thanks.
Megumi F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Chris was excellent. Thank you for everything!
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
So far everything looks great! After leaving a piece inside broke and I called and he got me in right away and fixed it! Very happy wth the service and the adjuster! He was very thorough and explained everything that was being done to my car. If I ever need work on my car in the future this place will be the first pick! And the adjuster was super cute!
Evan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Justin was really great, but was very helpful and always kept me updated on the status not too mention finished well ahead of the estimated completion time.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Chris was wonderful about sending me updates about the status of my car. I like this personal treatment. He was very professional. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends. Thumbs up for a job well done. My car even was washed and vacuumed to me above and beyond service.
Priscilla M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Justin went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience at Calliber. This level of service keeps me coming back when I have repair needs for my vehicle.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Total professionals. I was wise to insist on using your McNeal shop. Apprised every step of the way and finished a beautiful job ahead of schedule. Justin Wood and your staff did a magnificent job. Thank you.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Lauren is fantastic! She explains everything thoroughly and I always know exactly what's being done to my vehicle. Entire staff is friendly and personable.
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Good job
Herlinda L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
2/10/2017
I'm surprised you don't use plastic seat protection or paper floor mats. The seat cover would have kept my leather seat from being damaged. There is no quality control. Three times I wa s called and told my car was ready and I discovered damage to my car. I am waiting to hear how my wheel will be taken care of.
Olga P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Friendly and professional staff, timely updates and professional repairs.
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Justin was amazing! He kept me updated and advocated for me with the insurance company. Not only was he courteous but also kind. I was completely satisfied with my choice to get my car fixed with this Caliber Collision location.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great customer service! Did a fantastic job with my car and was genuinely a great experience!
Earlene J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Excellent Customer Service. My Car is BEAUTIFUL again. THANKS! :)
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Great service and workmanship. Thanks.
Cheyenne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Justin over at caliber collision on McNeil dr did a wonderful job with my vehicle and kept me updated as often as he could. I am completely satisfied with the work that was done to my vehicle.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The process was smooth and quick. The staff was friendly and helpful. The work looks very good.
Neleen M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Chris was awesome and even "over" communicated the progress of my car.
Benjamin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Lauren was amazing to work with - she understood and communicated every detail of the process.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Awesome job! Thank you!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Justin did a great job. The car was ready early, and he even had the guys buff out the other headlight so it would match the clear new one. Nice touch! Very happy. - Robert
Adrienne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great customer service from Justin - he kept me informed every step of the way.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Justin let me know how the work progressed. He alsttold me today that I could have called him whehhe heard about the problem I had with the rental car.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Your service was fast! I love how I was kept up to date with how my repairs were going. It was excellent! Your process made the awful experience of having a accident that much easier. Thank you.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thank you! everything was finished early.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Small minor details were overlooked but overall service was good
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Your staff at the McNeil location ate the best. Made be very comfortable, and answered all my questions, and were very friendly and helpful during my repairs.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I am 100% satisfied with the quality of work you performed.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excelent service with on-time delivery and great quality. All contacts were very professional, kind and delivering results
Wen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Justin was great. Very helpful with everything during the repair.
Sabrina S.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Lauren was awesome. Love the text updates. Thanks for cleaning my car and fixing it hassle free!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
I called my friends and told them my car looks brand new, my almost 5-year-old car look like it just came off the showroom floor after you all repaired and painted the damage and just washed it, made it beautiful inside and out!! Now I have to park it at the far end of the parking lot like I did when it was brand-new so nobody dings it! Lauren walked around and cleaned up a couple areas to help the great appearance! I am so happy and now I know why my insurance USAA and the other company Allstate, do work with you, they know how well you repair and bring the cars back to new!
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Justin was awesome! The car looks great, it was finished ahead of schedule, and I'm grateful for all the updates along the way.
Celena B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
They go out of their way and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. My car was beautifully washed and vacuumed when I picked it up! My car was ready on time and they were able to send me text updates which were very helpful.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great service! Staff we very friendly and the work was done quick!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The staff here was by far the best collision repair facility I've worked with. Prompt, courteous and informative. I hope I don't have a need for any more work in the near future, but if I do, this will be my choice for sure.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very friendly and great service. Made a good experience out of a bad situation (dealing with an accident).
Lucas V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Lauren was fantastic and my whole experience was top notch. Great job!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Lauren was amazing!!!! However the front desk experience wasn't the best customer service I've ever had. Definitely wouldn't have kept my vehicle there for repair if Lauren hadn't come in the picture. Great customer service she provided.
Francesco A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great feedpack on status of repair Great timing, even finished early Very helpful the whole time
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
The staff was very friendly and thorough and Justin Wood was keeping me up to date on my car. Thank you.
Ulysses S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Absolute professionals. Kudos to your office staff and especially Justin for making this resolution seamless. I am very pleased with the work on my car and appreciate that the interior was cleaned up.
Dn Superior.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great job everyone...I appreciate the timely repair ...and thank you for the shuttle service
Gabrielle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you Lauren for taking care of my car. Getting in an accident is not an enjoyable experience but knowing I had someone like you to take care of it took away a lot of that stress. I greatly appreciated the communication with the process and ease. You are the best!
Alexandra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Chris was awesome! He kept me informed several times a day and when I picked up my car it looked like I'd brought it straight out of the showroom. The detail they gave it was above and beyond! I would recommend to anyone! Thanks so much :)
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/12/2017
Your service rep was not friendly at all when I came in for estimate. But her attitude changed quite a bit when I picked up my car. I wish you could train your staff to be more friendly. Other than the repair job that was nicely done I'm very happy that they cleaned the interior of my car.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great communication. Timely completion. Professional results. Justin Wood a real pro.
Jasmine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I would like to say that Justin was fantastic. I would recommend anyone to him. Hope I don't have to use them again lol. But if I do I will ask for my vehicle to be taken back to Justin.
Neal P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Our experience was great. Justin did a fantastic job communicating throughout, and even got the car back way ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Ilde Q.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Very professional and friendly service
Janelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Job was done quickly and my car looked great! Thanks team!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Looks great, associates were friendly, just waiting on the part that was order and will be 100% satisfied
Carter T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great service since the minute I pulled in, weekly updates, and a great finished product. Justin Wood was great to work with!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Very pleased, car was also clean inside and out. Thank you!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
Electric turn signals not working and not checked before delivery
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I honestly have to say that I was dreading this entire ordeal. However, I could not be more pleased. The individual assigned to my insurance case was Lauren Shallcross. She was pleasant from the second I met her and communicated throughout the entire process. She was as gracious, informative and friendly as any person I have EVER worked with. And I would recommend friends and family to her specifically if they ever need this type of work. She actually saved me money on the rental because she was constant in her communication. Thank you Lauren!!! Thank you Caliber!!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great service and professional.
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Service from start to finish was great. Fast and efficient work too.
Kira Yves.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Justin provided great customer service. Quick turnaround time with the repairs. Great job done!!
Jessica Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Job completed before promise date. Justin was very professional and friendly.
Adriana V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
NA
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repair that was done to my Tahoe. Justin did a tremendous job of keeping me informed as to the progress. He is an asset to your company.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great job! My vehicle looks all shiny & like it was never in an accident. Thank you
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Justin was super great!! He updated me about my keep during the entire process!! Would definitely recommend friends!!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Lauren stayed with me start to finish! My car was also cleaner than ever when I picked it up. Much appreciated! **** B
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Lauren Shallcross was especially helpful and reassuring. You're so lucky to have her. Lisa H
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I got nothing but the best customer service anyone could ask for! They kept me updated almost every day with text message updates. No other place I've been to has that service. My car was ready and fully repaired way before the projected due date and it looked as good as new. They not only met my expectations but went above and beyond in returning my car to me super clean. My car got a car wash and they cleaned and vacuumed the inside of my entire car!! I'm beyond happy with the service I received from Caliber Collision. Thank you!
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Excellent customer service, delivered early and always kept up to date on the status
Melonie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Justin did an absolutely amazing job. This was my first accident since moving to Texas and had no idea which repair shop to go to. From day one, Justin kept me in the loop and told me exactly what was going to be done. My car was completed 11 days before I was told it would be and honestly it looks better than it did before. :) thank you guys.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great communication on repair status and great finished product! Hope I don't have to go back but if I needed repairs again this would be the place. ????
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Justin was very nice, always smiling and great customer service skills. He made what could have been a very stressful situation so much less complicated.
Gilson M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job
Ethan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was great. They truly bent over backwards for us and it was greatly appreciated!
Andres V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
The work was not completed to my satisfaction and now a second Caliber location has been engaged to remedy the incomplete work done on my vehicle. One headlight housing and 1 taillight housing are being reinstalled. There are noticeable swirl matks in multiple spots on the car. There are paint inconsistencies in a couple areas of the car. There is a ding that wasn't removed on one side of the car. All in all I feel the car was not ready for delivery. I am disappointed but hopeful the issues will be resolved. The car is a lease and needs to be restored as much as possible to the condition it was in prior to the claims. Thanks
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Jason at the McNeil location did a fantastic job with my car and the way he handled my claim, I would certainly recommend caliber for the quality of work and the quality of people.
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Lauren is professional, personable and I knew if her expectations were achieved, this work would be done well. (She made me have confidence in their work.) I'd recommend Caliber based on this engagement. Thanks,
John Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The service and workers were great and friendly. Got my truck back clean as ever, just like new. Thanks.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent work on my car and exceptional customer service from Justin Wood.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Amazing account manager - Justin. Perfection in quality and great communications Would recommend these guys to anyone!
Briana W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone at caliber was great and friendly. I really appreciated that they also cleaned the inside of my car. It was surprising and made me very excited.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job, great service
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Justin was pleasant and thoroughly helpful. Very satisfied!
Jenna M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job and was very fast
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Justin provided great customer service. The work on the car was done ahead of schedule and looks great! Thank you.
Nicholette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Love the text system!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Justin did a great job. Thank you.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Lauren remembered my name when I brought my car in even though I last saw her the previous month. That was really nice and made me feel appreciated. In fact, the whole staff was courteous and helpful. The text updates are great. My only complaint is that a scratch was missed, but Lauren got it fixed in minutes. An all-around terrific experience.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything looks great. I appreciate the excellent repair and efficient service.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great Service from start to finish ! Justin went above and beyond our expectations. The truck looks great ! Thanks Ken & Valarie ****
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Justin Wood did a fantastic job with all aspects of my repair and kept me informed every step of the way.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Lauren was very helpful and responsive.
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Justin and staff were personable and always available for questions. The repairs are exactly as promised and my car was cleaned! Thank you.
Sheila D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Justin was very responsive keeping me updated as the car was being repaired. Making sure the repairs were done with quality parts and the repairs done well.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Lauren was awesome. Will definitely come back again specifically for her help.
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Justin is wonderful!! My car looks great!!
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The text message updates are great. And thank you for playing along with the light banter with the updates. Lauren was awesome to work with. She made sure everything was done correct.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Love love love your company. I have been blown away but the awesome service as well as the awesome repairs. Would not take my car anywhere else. Thank you
Stefan N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I appreciate everyone who helped me in this process
Jackie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I haven't had my truck back but for 2 hour so for good
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Justin was awesome.
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Justin is extremely personable and made the entire process easy! The repairs look great.
Claire V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Car was ready much sooner than expected and very clean and well detailed
Forrest W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Justin at the McNiel location did an outstanding job keeping me informed of the repairs needed and progress of work being completed on my Edge. I am very pleased with the work done, and am excited to be back in my car!! Thank you Justin and Caliber!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
The staff was great and understood my problems and time crunch. They were able to look over my damages and worked with me right away. I came here from another caliber collision location which is closer to my house. Very satisfied with customer service and attention to detail. I'll be coming here in the future.
Tamara F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone that helped me was super sweet and made sure I was satisfied and helped me with all my questions, thank you so much for all your help!
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was extremely impressed with the whole Caliber team throughout the repair process. My car looked perfect after body work and repairs and Lauren was a pleasure to work with. She communicated with me extremely well and was easy to get in touch with when I had questions. The text updates were very helpful and kept me informed through the process. I would recommend Caliber to anyone needing auto repairs. Thank you for a job well done.
Zacharia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
It was good. Just a few paint smears in trunk and on tail light. Trunk lining not connected. Everyone was friendly and made the experience a good one.
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Every body are so thoughtful and professional.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Nice people to work with.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Lauren was awesome. Responsive and handled several days due to parts suppliers.
Bhanuprasad P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Justin was awesome! Did a great job working in my car and keeping me posted on the progress! I love caliber collision and will definitely be back
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Lauren did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the extended repair period. Truck looks great!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I received excellent service from Lauren. She kept me well informed throughout the entire process of the repairs. A
Autumn J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Lauren was amazing. Kind, intelligent and very knowledgeable. I felt confident dropping my car off with her and was delighted picking it up and it looking like new again. A Thank you
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Justin did a thorough job through the whole process of repairing my Volvo. There were challenges with getting the right parts but his persistence paid off.
Shuo T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Justin is great!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Everything was great ????
Jana J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was wonderful about keeping me in the loop about the repair process. I was already really stressed out about money when coming into this and Brandon and Lauren were absolutely great. I'm happy with my experience.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Lauren was great. Wonderful service
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
One letter is crooked but Lauren is taking care of that. She is extremely nice to work with!
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the work done byTeam Wade. The refinishing team did an excellent job of matching the paint color. My writer, Lauren, handled the whole process like a true professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Calliber on McNeil Dr to anyone for their car painting needs.
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
I'd have to say the most notable thing about the whole process was its simplicity
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Lauren was awesome!
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
I found discoloration on the hood and scratches on the top .of the car by the support beam that was replaced
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
There is an odor in the car like it was left open. But that doesn't take away from the kindness and care provideded. The specialist were always in contact with an update and encouragement. I appreciate the people and company.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Thanks for the great job.
S Brian.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Justin was great!
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
??
Joscelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Justin was amazing! Kept me in the loop constantly and cleaned my car so it looks better than ever!
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Loved the daily text updates on status and Justin is fantastic to work with - always smiling, communicative and answered all my questions.
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everyone was polite and helpful. My car looks like it just came off a showroom floor.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Justin provided execellent customer service.
Fred T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Justin was amazing. What a wonderful experience! The conmunication and updates were great I was always informed on what was going on. My car looks wonderful better then before. Well done.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You are professional and thorough! I would recommend you to all my friends.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Justin was wonderful to work with. Excellent service from everyone! Thank you for going the extra mile in fixing and cleaning my car. Wonderful experience with this location.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
The automatic updates were great, but when the car was ready two days earlier, the call didn't come through. Work on coordinating that. Car is spotless and perfect. Thanx.
Alma G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
Its perfect
Mitch F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Justin was honest about the progress and ultimately delivered the finished car on time. And a lot cleaner than when we brought it in!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Car looks great!! Thank you.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
The updates via text, and phone calls are appreciated. Delays due to parts are always an inconvenience to all parties involved. Perhaps a more predictable process in promise dates would be an opportunity to better the business. I personally witnessed a customer at a near by rental car establishment pay out of pocket for an additional week due to repair delays (1 week past forecast). Fortunately, my insurance covered my expenses.
Judithsac I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Justin was very attentive all the time. Caliber kept posted with the progress of my SUV. Repair was done before the estimated time and they took the time to go above and beyond cleaning the interiors of my car. Very satisfied with everything.
Nora B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
9/27/2016
My can was ready a day early; it was perfect: clean, shines, spotless inside and out. Justin was communicative and friendly. This is the second time I have dealt with Caliber Collision. I would not go anywhere else.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The service is fantastic and want I mean by great service is the people. How the staff communicated and informed me of what was going on with my car. Of course they went all the way to make sure my car is safe and repaired correct. Lauren was wonderful in handling my situation. C.C. You Rock! Steve Landrum Aka. Www.stevesyx.com
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The assessment was quick, Justin did fantastic work and kept me in the loop throughout. The ladies at the front desk were great as well.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everything was handled smoothly and ahead of schedule - can't even tell the damage ever happened!
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
Hi. I just looked over my car and noticed the area on my hood that was worked on is seriously scratched, so much so that there's now a grey haze to my paint in that area (my paint is metallic black). It looks very bad like someone scrubbed it with sandpaper. This was not explained to me nor was it communicated that this would occur. It was supposed to be fixed as new. Please contact me or I will contact you tomorrow to remedy this. Thanks, Ana G
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Good job, my car looks good as new. Justin was very good in communicating with me and addressing any concerns, Caliber is my number one favorite company that I hope to never visit again. On the other hand, if I do need the services that you provide, I will be nack and not hesitate to recommend you of an opportunity arises to do so.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job
Chelsea G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Lauren was great, she kept me updated throught the entire process!
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Justin Wood was probably the best hire you could have made. He always kept me up to date on the status of my car and I am extremely pleased with the work he did. When I picked up my car, I felt as though I was driving it off the lot for the first time - everything was so clean. I have recommended this location to friends and family because the quality of the work is outstanding and the customer service is top notch. I am extremely pleased with my experience and will be using this location for any future work that may arise.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Justin did an awesome job on keeping me updated on my car. Even had it detailed cleaned for me. Thank you!!
Sandy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Justin was awesome, service was fast, will definitely use you guys for any future repairs!
Lionel U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Really enjoyed the experience when I was in a situation that could allow me to be depressed, sad, or mad. Justin was my representative and he did everything possible to calm me, and for me, and provide insight to the process of reassembly. I'm very thankful for Caliber and their collaboration with my insurance. This was a situation that made things a lot smoother. I am very thankful
Dirk And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Well done
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Justin's communication was the best.
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/13/2016
I don't know where to begin. I was told my car was to be ready the 15 th of August and here it is September 12, and I am just now getting my car back. I was constantly push around and told what sounded like lies , I will not ever be coming back to caliber collision , completely unhelpful and frustrating for 2 months .
A A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Justin went above and beyond. He takes pride in his work and it shows. He kept me updated throughout the entire process and I think he cares more about my truck than I do! Excellent customer service deserves to be recognized and Justin truly is one of the best representatives of any company I have seen in a long time. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to everyone because of the wonderful service and the way Justin handled my case.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Justin was amazing to work with. I am very happy with the customer service I received and am satisfied with the outcome of my car's repairs. Overall a wonderful experience.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
I discovered specks of white paint peppering my rear window, tailgate and tire today. I am not pleased.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Justin was awesome. The text updates were perfect for me. Daily follow ups are really helpful. Keep it up!
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional and friendly. Great job of fixing my car. Good communication via text and phone. Thank you!
Lance W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Both of my vehicles were damaged in the hail storm here in SanAntonio. I took my truck to a caliber here in SanAntonio, I was so disappointed I swore I would never use y'all again. When they said they could get me in Austin I was very reluctant. After taking it and dealing with Justin Wood, he totally redeemed caliber. I was very happy with the service. Justin would contact me through phone calls and texts several times a week and keep me posted on the progress. He made sure the vehicle stayed on schedule through out the process. I was very happy with the service I received from the Austin Caliber.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thanks to Cory for his personable, considerate service. My car was repaired perfectly. I appreciate the cleanup and shine; attention to detail.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Justin and team were all very friendly. They made sure I was taken care of...down to dealing with insurance and getting a rental car. I've already recommended your team to a coworker looking for a repair shop. Thank you.
Gaylen E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Friendly staff and fast repair. Text updates were a nice touch.
Randall D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Everyone was helpful with questions.
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Justin was great and kept me informed the whole way. Highly satisfied with how everything turned out!
Terrell K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks!
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
My service advisor, Justin, was very good and communicated well but I felt that the repairs took too long. I am no expert but for a $12,000 repair job to take from July 12 to August 18 seems rather excessive. Especially since I was told several times it would be done by the 15th. However, the work that was done appears to have been done well and perhaps there were extenuating circumstances that I am unaware of that caused this to be such a lengthy repair job.
Norma G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Justin always made sure we were in the loop of the status of our car
Julia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/6/2016
We would have appreciated notice that our repair was being extended another day. We were waiting around all afternoon on Thursday to be prepared to pick up the car but we heard nothing at all until the next morning. The automated emails were actually a hindrance rather than a help since they indicated the car would be ready Thursday. We are quite satisfied with the work that was done but feel your communication could be improved.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/6/2016
Vehicle was completed within the time table they gave me. Other than a minor issue with email notification(wrong address on file), the end result was very good! My truck was clean and detailed upon my arrival. They even assisted me by installing a regulator on my power window.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent job and superb service
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great job,Cory kept in touch and let me know how the process was going. Not to mention he found additional damage that the insurance adjuster did not. He then went the extra mile and made sure everything was done properly.
Louis N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you great job!
Krista S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Justin Wood was amazing and very helpful and kind throughout the whole process. He updated me frequently and the car was ready a day early. Thank y'all so much!
Sid M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Corey kept me informed and got done ahead of schedule, that's great work! Thanks!
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repairs I got. Justin kept in contact even though it took a bit longer than expected and he even called my insurance to sort out an issue.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Friends, text updates were great and loved the car detail.
Arpita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Justin Wood did a very good job. He not only got my car fixed ahead of schedule but also kept me informed throughout the repair process. Super happy with my experience.
Merian N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Cory helped keep me well informed about my vehicles progress and did w great job with all of the repairs. My car looks great and I would recommend Caliber to everyone! 10 stars for Cory!
Pablo U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Love the frequent progress updates, lets one's mind at ease. It was even completed ahead of estimated time, great job well done. Only thing that might need work is remembering to call customers back if you say you will. I had to actually call back because I was not getting calls returned. I understand you guys are busy just a little effort would have being great. Or sending emails when say you will too, still waiting on those before pictures to show people the great job you guys did. I somehow doubt I'll get them. Other than that thank you so much for making my car look like new again - the rhythm of my life sure is back.
Podd M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Nothing shy of a fantastic experience from start to finish...from the initial phone call to set up my appointment to driving my car back home. I will highly recommend Caliber and Justin.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Justin was the best! He kept me up to date with phone calls and text messages. He explained everything to me that needed up be done to get my car back to where it was before it was hit. He made me feel at ease through the process and I would definitely come back to Calliber and would recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you, guys!
Rebeca P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
It was a fast and great job. I was very happy then I got my car back.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you Caliber for taking good care of of our repair! I love how you keep me informed of the progress!
D'ann B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Jason was great! Car looks great! Easy experience. Thank you!
Amador H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
I was completely satisfied with the replacement bumper and attention to the paint detail. I appreciate the hard work Corey and the paint specialist put in to get it to look just right. Although, I'm still having issues with the AC component, I would still highly recommend Caliber Collision!!
Svana S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Justin was fantastic! He went above and beyond to keep me updated and answer all my questions! Thank you Justin!
Sydne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
I was very impressed with how Britney kept in constant contact with us the entire time they had my son's car. We really were impressed with the final product which included a detail of the car
Demetria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
I absolutely love all the great service and great staff every time i come here
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications