Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 176 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great service! Staff we very friendly and the work was done quick!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The staff here was by far the best collision repair facility I've worked with. Prompt, courteous and informative. I hope I don't have a need for any more work in the near future, but if I do, this will be my choice for sure.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very friendly and great service. Made a good experience out of a bad situation (dealing with an accident).
Lucas V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Lauren was fantastic and my whole experience was top notch. Great job!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Lauren was amazing!!!! However the front desk experience wasn't the best customer service I've ever had. Definitely wouldn't have kept my vehicle there for repair if Lauren hadn't come in the picture. Great customer service she provided.
Francesco A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great feedpack on status of repair Great timing, even finished early Very helpful the whole time
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
The staff was very friendly and thorough and Justin Wood was keeping me up to date on my car. Thank you.
Ulysses S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Absolute professionals. Kudos to your office staff and especially Justin for making this resolution seamless. I am very pleased with the work on my car and appreciate that the interior was cleaned up.
Dn Superior.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great job everyone...I appreciate the timely repair ...and thank you for the shuttle service
Gabrielle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you Lauren for taking care of my car. Getting in an accident is not an enjoyable experience but knowing I had someone like you to take care of it took away a lot of that stress. I greatly appreciated the communication with the process and ease. You are the best!
Alexandra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Chris was awesome! He kept me informed several times a day and when I picked up my car it looked like I'd brought it straight out of the showroom. The detail they gave it was above and beyond! I would recommend to anyone! Thanks so much :)
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/12/2017
Your service rep was not friendly at all when I came in for estimate. But her attitude changed quite a bit when I picked up my car. I wish you could train your staff to be more friendly. Other than the repair job that was nicely done I'm very happy that they cleaned the interior of my car.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great communication. Timely completion. Professional results. Justin Wood a real pro.
Jasmine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I would like to say that Justin was fantastic. I would recommend anyone to him. Hope I don't have to use them again lol. But if I do I will ask for my vehicle to be taken back to Justin.
Neal P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Our experience was great. Justin did a fantastic job communicating throughout, and even got the car back way ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Ilde Q.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Very professional and friendly service
Janelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Job was done quickly and my car looked great! Thanks team!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Looks great, associates were friendly, just waiting on the part that was order and will be 100% satisfied
Carter T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great service since the minute I pulled in, weekly updates, and a great finished product. Justin Wood was great to work with!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Very pleased, car was also clean inside and out. Thank you!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
Electric turn signals not working and not checked before delivery
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I honestly have to say that I was dreading this entire ordeal. However, I could not be more pleased. The individual assigned to my insurance case was Lauren Shallcross. She was pleasant from the second I met her and communicated throughout the entire process. She was as gracious, informative and friendly as any person I have EVER worked with. And I would recommend friends and family to her specifically if they ever need this type of work. She actually saved me money on the rental because she was constant in her communication. Thank you Lauren!!! Thank you Caliber!!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great service and professional.
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Service from start to finish was great. Fast and efficient work too.
Kira Yves.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Justin provided great customer service. Quick turnaround time with the repairs. Great job done!!
Jessica Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Job completed before promise date. Justin was very professional and friendly.
Adriana V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
NA
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repair that was done to my Tahoe. Justin did a tremendous job of keeping me informed as to the progress. He is an asset to your company.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great job! My vehicle looks all shiny & like it was never in an accident. Thank you
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Justin was super great!! He updated me about my keep during the entire process!! Would definitely recommend friends!!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Lauren stayed with me start to finish! My car was also cleaner than ever when I picked it up. Much appreciated! **** B
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Lauren Shallcross was especially helpful and reassuring. You're so lucky to have her. Lisa H
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I got nothing but the best customer service anyone could ask for! They kept me updated almost every day with text message updates. No other place I've been to has that service. My car was ready and fully repaired way before the projected due date and it looked as good as new. They not only met my expectations but went above and beyond in returning my car to me super clean. My car got a car wash and they cleaned and vacuumed the inside of my entire car!! I'm beyond happy with the service I received from Caliber Collision. Thank you!
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Excellent customer service, delivered early and always kept up to date on the status
Melonie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Justin did an absolutely amazing job. This was my first accident since moving to Texas and had no idea which repair shop to go to. From day one, Justin kept me in the loop and told me exactly what was going to be done. My car was completed 11 days before I was told it would be and honestly it looks better than it did before. :) thank you guys.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great communication on repair status and great finished product! Hope I don't have to go back but if I needed repairs again this would be the place. ????
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Justin was very nice, always smiling and great customer service skills. He made what could have been a very stressful situation so much less complicated.
Gilson M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job
Ethan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was great. They truly bent over backwards for us and it was greatly appreciated!
Andres V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
The work was not completed to my satisfaction and now a second Caliber location has been engaged to remedy the incomplete work done on my vehicle. One headlight housing and 1 taillight housing are being reinstalled. There are noticeable swirl matks in multiple spots on the car. There are paint inconsistencies in a couple areas of the car. There is a ding that wasn't removed on one side of the car. All in all I feel the car was not ready for delivery. I am disappointed but hopeful the issues will be resolved. The car is a lease and needs to be restored as much as possible to the condition it was in prior to the claims. Thanks
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Jason at the McNeil location did a fantastic job with my car and the way he handled my claim, I would certainly recommend caliber for the quality of work and the quality of people.
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Lauren is professional, personable and I knew if her expectations were achieved, this work would be done well. (She made me have confidence in their work.) I'd recommend Caliber based on this engagement. Thanks,
John Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The service and workers were great and friendly. Got my truck back clean as ever, just like new. Thanks.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent work on my car and exceptional customer service from Justin Wood.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Amazing account manager - Justin. Perfection in quality and great communications Would recommend these guys to anyone!
Briana W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone at caliber was great and friendly. I really appreciated that they also cleaned the inside of my car. It was surprising and made me very excited.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job, great service
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Justin was pleasant and thoroughly helpful. Very satisfied!
Jenna M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job and was very fast
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Justin provided great customer service. The work on the car was done ahead of schedule and looks great! Thank you.
Nicholette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Love the text system!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Justin did a great job. Thank you.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Lauren remembered my name when I brought my car in even though I last saw her the previous month. That was really nice and made me feel appreciated. In fact, the whole staff was courteous and helpful. The text updates are great. My only complaint is that a scratch was missed, but Lauren got it fixed in minutes. An all-around terrific experience.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything looks great. I appreciate the excellent repair and efficient service.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great Service from start to finish ! Justin went above and beyond our expectations. The truck looks great ! Thanks Ken & Valarie ****
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Justin Wood did a fantastic job with all aspects of my repair and kept me informed every step of the way.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Lauren was very helpful and responsive.
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Justin and staff were personable and always available for questions. The repairs are exactly as promised and my car was cleaned! Thank you.
Sheila D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Justin was very responsive keeping me updated as the car was being repaired. Making sure the repairs were done with quality parts and the repairs done well.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Lauren was awesome. Will definitely come back again specifically for her help.
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Justin is wonderful!! My car looks great!!
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The text message updates are great. And thank you for playing along with the light banter with the updates. Lauren was awesome to work with. She made sure everything was done correct.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Love love love your company. I have been blown away but the awesome service as well as the awesome repairs. Would not take my car anywhere else. Thank you
Stefan N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I appreciate everyone who helped me in this process
Jackie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I haven't had my truck back but for 2 hour so for good
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Justin was awesome.
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Justin is extremely personable and made the entire process easy! The repairs look great.
Claire V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Car was ready much sooner than expected and very clean and well detailed
Forrest W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Justin at the McNiel location did an outstanding job keeping me informed of the repairs needed and progress of work being completed on my Edge. I am very pleased with the work done, and am excited to be back in my car!! Thank you Justin and Caliber!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
The staff was great and understood my problems and time crunch. They were able to look over my damages and worked with me right away. I came here from another caliber collision location which is closer to my house. Very satisfied with customer service and attention to detail. I'll be coming here in the future.
Tamara F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone that helped me was super sweet and made sure I was satisfied and helped me with all my questions, thank you so much for all your help!
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was extremely impressed with the whole Caliber team throughout the repair process. My car looked perfect after body work and repairs and Lauren was a pleasure to work with. She communicated with me extremely well and was easy to get in touch with when I had questions. The text updates were very helpful and kept me informed through the process. I would recommend Caliber to anyone needing auto repairs. Thank you for a job well done.
Zacharia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
It was good. Just a few paint smears in trunk and on tail light. Trunk lining not connected. Everyone was friendly and made the experience a good one.
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Every body are so thoughtful and professional.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Nice people to work with.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Lauren was awesome. Responsive and handled several days due to parts suppliers.
Bhanuprasad P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Justin was awesome! Did a great job working in my car and keeping me posted on the progress! I love caliber collision and will definitely be back
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Lauren did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the extended repair period. Truck looks great!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I received excellent service from Lauren. She kept me well informed throughout the entire process of the repairs. A
Autumn J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Lauren was amazing. Kind, intelligent and very knowledgeable. I felt confident dropping my car off with her and was delighted picking it up and it looking like new again. A Thank you
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Justin did a thorough job through the whole process of repairing my Volvo. There were challenges with getting the right parts but his persistence paid off.
Shuo T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Justin is great!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Everything was great ????
Jana J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was wonderful about keeping me in the loop about the repair process. I was already really stressed out about money when coming into this and Brandon and Lauren were absolutely great. I'm happy with my experience.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Lauren was great. Wonderful service
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
One letter is crooked but Lauren is taking care of that. She is extremely nice to work with!
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the work done byTeam Wade. The refinishing team did an excellent job of matching the paint color. My writer, Lauren, handled the whole process like a true professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Calliber on McNeil Dr to anyone for their car painting needs.
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
I'd have to say the most notable thing about the whole process was its simplicity
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Lauren was awesome!
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
I found discoloration on the hood and scratches on the top .of the car by the support beam that was replaced
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
There is an odor in the car like it was left open. But that doesn't take away from the kindness and care provideded. The specialist were always in contact with an update and encouragement. I appreciate the people and company.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Thanks for the great job.
S Brian.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Justin was great!
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
??
Joscelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Justin was amazing! Kept me in the loop constantly and cleaned my car so it looks better than ever!
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Loved the daily text updates on status and Justin is fantastic to work with - always smiling, communicative and answered all my questions.
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everyone was polite and helpful. My car looks like it just came off a showroom floor.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Justin provided execellent customer service.
Fred T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Justin was amazing. What a wonderful experience! The conmunication and updates were great I was always informed on what was going on. My car looks wonderful better then before. Well done.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You are professional and thorough! I would recommend you to all my friends.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Justin was wonderful to work with. Excellent service from everyone! Thank you for going the extra mile in fixing and cleaning my car. Wonderful experience with this location.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
The automatic updates were great, but when the car was ready two days earlier, the call didn't come through. Work on coordinating that. Car is spotless and perfect. Thanx.
Alma G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
Its perfect
Mitch F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Justin was honest about the progress and ultimately delivered the finished car on time. And a lot cleaner than when we brought it in!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Car looks great!! Thank you.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
The updates via text, and phone calls are appreciated. Delays due to parts are always an inconvenience to all parties involved. Perhaps a more predictable process in promise dates would be an opportunity to better the business. I personally witnessed a customer at a near by rental car establishment pay out of pocket for an additional week due to repair delays (1 week past forecast). Fortunately, my insurance covered my expenses.
Judithsac I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Justin was very attentive all the time. Caliber kept posted with the progress of my SUV. Repair was done before the estimated time and they took the time to go above and beyond cleaning the interiors of my car. Very satisfied with everything.
Nora B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
9/27/2016
My can was ready a day early; it was perfect: clean, shines, spotless inside and out. Justin was communicative and friendly. This is the second time I have dealt with Caliber Collision. I would not go anywhere else.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The service is fantastic and want I mean by great service is the people. How the staff communicated and informed me of what was going on with my car. Of course they went all the way to make sure my car is safe and repaired correct. Lauren was wonderful in handling my situation. C.C. You Rock! Steve Landrum Aka. Www.stevesyx.com
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The assessment was quick, Justin did fantastic work and kept me in the loop throughout. The ladies at the front desk were great as well.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everything was handled smoothly and ahead of schedule - can't even tell the damage ever happened!
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
Hi. I just looked over my car and noticed the area on my hood that was worked on is seriously scratched, so much so that there's now a grey haze to my paint in that area (my paint is metallic black). It looks very bad like someone scrubbed it with sandpaper. This was not explained to me nor was it communicated that this would occur. It was supposed to be fixed as new. Please contact me or I will contact you tomorrow to remedy this. Thanks, Ana G
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Good job, my car looks good as new. Justin was very good in communicating with me and addressing any concerns, Caliber is my number one favorite company that I hope to never visit again. On the other hand, if I do need the services that you provide, I will be nack and not hesitate to recommend you of an opportunity arises to do so.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job
Chelsea G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Lauren was great, she kept me updated throught the entire process!
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Justin Wood was probably the best hire you could have made. He always kept me up to date on the status of my car and I am extremely pleased with the work he did. When I picked up my car, I felt as though I was driving it off the lot for the first time - everything was so clean. I have recommended this location to friends and family because the quality of the work is outstanding and the customer service is top notch. I am extremely pleased with my experience and will be using this location for any future work that may arise.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Justin did an awesome job on keeping me updated on my car. Even had it detailed cleaned for me. Thank you!!
Sandy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Justin was awesome, service was fast, will definitely use you guys for any future repairs!
Lionel U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Really enjoyed the experience when I was in a situation that could allow me to be depressed, sad, or mad. Justin was my representative and he did everything possible to calm me, and for me, and provide insight to the process of reassembly. I'm very thankful for Caliber and their collaboration with my insurance. This was a situation that made things a lot smoother. I am very thankful
Dirk And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Well done
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Justin's communication was the best.
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/13/2016
I don't know where to begin. I was told my car was to be ready the 15 th of August and here it is September 12, and I am just now getting my car back. I was constantly push around and told what sounded like lies , I will not ever be coming back to caliber collision , completely unhelpful and frustrating for 2 months .
A A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Justin went above and beyond. He takes pride in his work and it shows. He kept me updated throughout the entire process and I think he cares more about my truck than I do! Excellent customer service deserves to be recognized and Justin truly is one of the best representatives of any company I have seen in a long time. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to everyone because of the wonderful service and the way Justin handled my case.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Justin was amazing to work with. I am very happy with the customer service I received and am satisfied with the outcome of my car's repairs. Overall a wonderful experience.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
I discovered specks of white paint peppering my rear window, tailgate and tire today. I am not pleased.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Justin was awesome. The text updates were perfect for me. Daily follow ups are really helpful. Keep it up!
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional and friendly. Great job of fixing my car. Good communication via text and phone. Thank you!
Lance W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Both of my vehicles were damaged in the hail storm here in SanAntonio. I took my truck to a caliber here in SanAntonio, I was so disappointed I swore I would never use y'all again. When they said they could get me in Austin I was very reluctant. After taking it and dealing with Justin Wood, he totally redeemed caliber. I was very happy with the service. Justin would contact me through phone calls and texts several times a week and keep me posted on the progress. He made sure the vehicle stayed on schedule through out the process. I was very happy with the service I received from the Austin Caliber.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thanks to Cory for his personable, considerate service. My car was repaired perfectly. I appreciate the cleanup and shine; attention to detail.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Justin and team were all very friendly. They made sure I was taken care of...down to dealing with insurance and getting a rental car. I've already recommended your team to a coworker looking for a repair shop. Thank you.
Gaylen E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Friendly staff and fast repair. Text updates were a nice touch.
Randall D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Everyone was helpful with questions.
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Justin was great and kept me informed the whole way. Highly satisfied with how everything turned out!
Terrell K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks!
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
My service advisor, Justin, was very good and communicated well but I felt that the repairs took too long. I am no expert but for a $12,000 repair job to take from July 12 to August 18 seems rather excessive. Especially since I was told several times it would be done by the 15th. However, the work that was done appears to have been done well and perhaps there were extenuating circumstances that I am unaware of that caused this to be such a lengthy repair job.
Norma G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Justin always made sure we were in the loop of the status of our car
Julia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/6/2016
We would have appreciated notice that our repair was being extended another day. We were waiting around all afternoon on Thursday to be prepared to pick up the car but we heard nothing at all until the next morning. The automated emails were actually a hindrance rather than a help since they indicated the car would be ready Thursday. We are quite satisfied with the work that was done but feel your communication could be improved.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/6/2016
Vehicle was completed within the time table they gave me. Other than a minor issue with email notification(wrong address on file), the end result was very good! My truck was clean and detailed upon my arrival. They even assisted me by installing a regulator on my power window.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent job and superb service
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great job,Cory kept in touch and let me know how the process was going. Not to mention he found additional damage that the insurance adjuster did not. He then went the extra mile and made sure everything was done properly.
Louis N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you great job!
Krista S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Justin Wood was amazing and very helpful and kind throughout the whole process. He updated me frequently and the car was ready a day early. Thank y'all so much!
Sid M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Corey kept me informed and got done ahead of schedule, that's great work! Thanks!
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repairs I got. Justin kept in contact even though it took a bit longer than expected and he even called my insurance to sort out an issue.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Friends, text updates were great and loved the car detail.
Arpita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Justin Wood did a very good job. He not only got my car fixed ahead of schedule but also kept me informed throughout the repair process. Super happy with my experience.
Merian N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Cory helped keep me well informed about my vehicles progress and did w great job with all of the repairs. My car looks great and I would recommend Caliber to everyone! 10 stars for Cory!
Pablo U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Love the frequent progress updates, lets one's mind at ease. It was even completed ahead of estimated time, great job well done. Only thing that might need work is remembering to call customers back if you say you will. I had to actually call back because I was not getting calls returned. I understand you guys are busy just a little effort would have being great. Or sending emails when say you will too, still waiting on those before pictures to show people the great job you guys did. I somehow doubt I'll get them. Other than that thank you so much for making my car look like new again - the rhythm of my life sure is back.
Podd M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Nothing shy of a fantastic experience from start to finish...from the initial phone call to set up my appointment to driving my car back home. I will highly recommend Caliber and Justin.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Justin was the best! He kept me up to date with phone calls and text messages. He explained everything to me that needed up be done to get my car back to where it was before it was hit. He made me feel at ease through the process and I would definitely come back to Calliber and would recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you, guys!
Rebeca P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
It was a fast and great job. I was very happy then I got my car back.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you Caliber for taking good care of of our repair! I love how you keep me informed of the progress!
D'ann B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Jason was great! Car looks great! Easy experience. Thank you!
Amador H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
I was completely satisfied with the replacement bumper and attention to the paint detail. I appreciate the hard work Corey and the paint specialist put in to get it to look just right. Although, I'm still having issues with the AC component, I would still highly recommend Caliber Collision!!
Svana S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Justin was fantastic! He went above and beyond to keep me updated and answer all my questions! Thank you Justin!
Sydne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
I was very impressed with how Britney kept in constant contact with us the entire time they had my son's car. We really were impressed with the final product which included a detail of the car
Demetria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
I absolutely love all the great service and great staff every time i come here
Brekke M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
Lack of communication. Tried to put a used glass in my brand new 2016??? Project slated for 2-3 days, took 8 and received zero discount or conversation with a manager after car was finally done. I have discussed this experience with AllState as well
Phoebe A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Repair work was done promptly. I was contacted daily about progress of the repair. The entire process was explained thoroughly before repair proceeded . Staff was friendly & courteous.
Caroline T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Justin was a big help. I was very satisfied.
Janie J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Absolutely. Justin was wonderful to work with. He kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle's repair. On a scale of 1 to 10 Justin was by far a 10. I would recommend Caliber Collision highly to my friends and family. Jamie Ney Jones
Annette H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thank you, Cory Simon, for your great service. I appreciated the appointment reminders, text updates and the nice work your team did to bring my SUV back to new. Great experience and highly recommend your service. Thank you! Annette H
Jan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Yes, I had excellent service from the time I called till the time I picked up my car. I was kept updated on a daily basis as to what was being done to my car at the time, complete with pictures. Justin Woods took very good care of every detail. Also Brittany. It was a pleasure to work with Caliber Collision and your wonderful employees especially Justin Woods. My car was delivered back to me looking absolutely perfect. Thank you so much
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Just one word awesome
1 1.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Car looks great! Very professional staff
Julio S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/8/2016
I've had about 3 fender benders within the past year and since I have USAA I deal with Caliber Collision. As far as quality of repairs and cleanliness of my truck upon return the McNeil store has been better than other locations hands down.
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very quick, efficient, well informed.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
My only concern was conflicting info about how long it would take. My service rep said 3 days so I didn't rent a car. Then the email said 10 days and I didn't know what to do. It took 3 days but the email confused me. It looks great, and I'm very happy with the work. I would definitely use your company again.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Justin is awesome. He made sure the process was smooth, transparent, and faultless from start to finish.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great communication from Justin, who handled my repairs. Thank you!
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very satisfied with service. Car was ready 15 days earlier than expected and the body work & paint were excellent. The only complaint I have is that I was called at 5:10pm on Friday to say my car was done, but the service center closes at 5:30. I live 45 minutes away and had to return my rental car & get a ride to pick up my car. No way I could do that in 20 minutes. So I had to wait until Monday to pick up my car...
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Justin my adjuster outdid himself! The job was completed early and car detailed inside and ou!
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/26/2016
Justin took great care of us! We know where we'll take our vehicles in the future, should we ever need body or paint work. Justin turned our car around so quickly, we had it back the next day! And the paint and detail work were perfect. Fabulous customer service.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Awesome experience....
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Britney was wonderful in helping me understand the progress on my car and went above and beyond making things happen. I hope I never need a collision shop again but if I do it will be y'all! Thanks again, Becky
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Cory Simon did an excellent job of keeping me informed and moving my repairs along.
Jasmine T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
6/18/2016
Even after fixing my car and it leaving the lot,they still let me bring it back to be checked for another issue at no charge. Thanks justin
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Justin was amazing. He made stuff happen that I didn't think would. Price was pretty proud. Haven't gone over itit with a fine tooth comb yet but it looks good from a distance
David M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Looks like it never happened at all
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Justin went above and beyond to get our car finished in time for our big vacation. Plus he and the whole staff were very courteous. Definitely made it a better experience.
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Fantastic work! Thank you!
Melody L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
I am so happy with Caliber Collision. They were speedy and even went above and beyond in repairing sole things in my car. My car was fully detailed upon retrieval and couldn't be happier! It is still running perfect and no problems at all!
Ben A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Justin made this experience painless for me. He was great in letting me the know the progress of the repairs. They even finished the job ahead of schedule.
Ashok S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Justin was absolutely fantastic. Finished the job well ahead of schedule. The receptionist was very courteous and efficient. Timely updates.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very professional. Cory was super awesome throughout the process!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Beyond expectations with quality of repair and keeping exactly to schedule. Super communication. Easy to contact and get answers. We Couldn't have expected any more! Thanks
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
6/3/2016
Car looks great! Drives like **** though. I make my living with this car and i've lost money by not having this vehicle. I will continue to not make money unroll it is fixed. You can expect to see me first thing in the morning.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
I'd like to thank Justin from the Austin-McNeil location for keeping me informed and working with my inconvenient schedule. The Caliber repair team was able to get the job done in under a week, after my estimated time of completion was to be 2 weeks.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
You met and exceeded my expectations and were very professional and communicative throughout the process.
Nathaniel Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone at Caliber Collision was very concerned about us and our vehicle. They kept us well informed about progress of the job. The repair was done so well that the car looks like new!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
You are the absolute best! You had done previous work on my wife's car with excellent results. Now my car has been done. Will go no where else if (heaven forbid) another need arises. My experience with Ron, Felicia and Brittany made it so much better.
Xin P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Great Service. During the entire period, Justin Wood who is directly responsible to repair my car updated the general procedure almost every two or three business days, and the finally he did a very nice job for my car. Thanks so much.
Briana G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Justin was very considerate. The estimate on the time was not quite accurate so to make it up to me, he had the car detailed while a painted part was drying. It was a nice extra and I really appreciated it!
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Justin and Felicia handled everything very professionally...this was my best experience ever with a body shop!
Daisy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
They did an awesome job as usual!
Peggy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I really like the frequent updates . I have never had this with other companies.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
5/10/2016
Today I received a phone call from Enterprise stating that my balance is almost $500 because my car was not paid for by Allstate or Caliber Collision. They stated they have an open ticket that hasnt been settled now for 30 days. Today being the first day I have heard of this. Cory the manager at Caliber Collision reassured me several times that this would be covered and that I would have no issues with this. So today 30 days later I find myself having to talk to Allstate, Caliber Collision, and Enterprise to settle this. I never completed my survey because I thought I would cut Caliber some slack on taking 23 days to complete my panoramic moonroof instead of 11 estimated work hours, an estimated 3 days. Now Enterprise is saying tomorrow by the close of the business day they will charge my card when I have been told by Caliber this would not happen because Allstate agreed to cover. I am very unhappy with my service here and I would like to speak with sometime regarding these discrepancies from what I was told. Sincerely, Christi Benoit
Lance M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/8/2016
You lied about replacing my battet, you said nothing about mold growing in the ttrunk which you did nothing about. Cory Simon is a miserable son of a **** that did nothing to my car. I will let my insurance company know everything
Bernard A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/7/2016
Timeliness of completion was disappointing; missed expected completion date repeatedly. Dates I was told: April 14. April 21. I called on the 20th to find out when I could get my car on the 21st only to be told...oh, it's the 29th now, worst case, it will for sure be ready on the 29th. That day came and went with no phone call or any acknowledgement. On May 2nd I called and it was "really close". Finally got the car at 4:30pm on May 5th, after checking in myself if it was ready, was I going to be able to get it, etc. Not what I expected from Caliber.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I really appreciated the texts and phone calls keeping me informed on the progress Of the repairs of my car
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications