Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nina Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Could not have asked for a better experience! Lauren was really nice and made me feel totally at ease with the whole situation. She was able to get everything taken care of before the weekend and kept me in the loop. Plus, my car was even cleaner than I expected (didn't realize the inside would be cleaned too!). Will be recommending Caliber Collision to everyone who asks.
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
????????????
Serena S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Thanks for keeping me in the loop and for completing repairs ahead of expectations.
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Justin, Loren all fabulous. Car looks great but horrible problems with misleading and lying insurance companies ALLSTATE.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Justin did an amazing job and was so helpful and quick to get my car taken care of and back to me. He was very nice and professional. Would recommend not just the mcneil location but him to those in car repair need. Awesome work
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
The staff was so pleasant to work with and overall did an amazing job on my infinity. Great quality work!! I'm so happy I chose Calliber Collison for this job!
Kelsey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very fast, handled my rental, constant communication. Best car repair experience I've ever had!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thank you
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
So appreciated the excellent service. Best customer communication.Was informed every step of the process. Excellent!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very quick and efficient! Delivered car as promised. Thank you I really appreciated that.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everything was great except for the fact yall took off our antenna and lost it. But you did order a new one and i hope its in soon.
Mary U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
There are black smudges that look like dirty hand prints on both inside door poses. I don't know if I can get them out
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great customer service!
Huseyin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Thank you.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Lauren was very helpful and always available. A good experience
David D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I was very impressed with the service, communication and final results
Fabian D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent Service
Jos F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I'm very happy with the survey. Justin was responsible and took care of everything for the car. Happy with the quick turn around and fixing it ahead of schedule
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Outstanding service. Excellent repairs. Customer service one of the best that I've experienced.
Louise G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I appreciate the efficiency and professionalism

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications