Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 42 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone there was very courteous and described in detail what they were going to do. The workmanship is excellent and was done on time. I would certainly recommend them.
Gilmore D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I appreciated receiving a daily text on the status of the repair. The employees that I met were very courteous.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent job!
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my car! Amazing staff and customer service! Awesome job in my car!
Monique C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was completely surprised as to how fast my truck was repaired and returned to me! I love my truck so this was beyond my expectation of a complete and fantastic repair. I would definitely use Caliber collision again in the future and would highly recommend this body shop to friends and family. Thank you to all staff!!!
Julius W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent service. Nice people.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The the repair of the damage to my car look beautiful! I also appreciated the detailing of the interior of my car which made the whole experience very pleasant.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Ivan is very personable
William B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Your work was perfect. My car looks like new and you even detailed it. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you for your great work and friendly service.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Looks great. Thank you.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very professional team and fast service.
Kathi L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone was very nice and explained everything.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Communication was very clear and frequent. Everyone there was friendly and helpful!
Owen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Aaron always kept me up-to-date on the status of our repair. He was great. Thank you!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Outstanding work and customer service. Thanks.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Car ready a day earlier than expected. Very courteous service.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great job. Terrific service.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Sorry we had to wait so long for the insurance company to come through. They wore me out ! Gary You did a fine job!
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Everyone at Caliber Collision was amazing and so helpful!
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great people that did a great job in a short amount of time. They worked seamlessly with my insurance company so there were no complications for me to deal with.
Devery H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Aaron was incredible and kept me informed about everything. What a wonderful experience from the first second I walked in and was greeted by Hilary who also was up to speed on what I needed at all times. Thanks for the incredible service, care support during this trying time!!!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone kept me in the loop of the process of repairing my vehicle. I definitely appreciated the email updates.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Aaron was really great in keeping me updated on the repair of my car and took the time to explain what was damaged and how Caliber Collision would fix it. The other employees were also very professional.
Dola T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
They did a great job overall on my car and complete the work on my car very fast.The whole process was painless from start to finish.I'm very impressed with your work and pleased with the outcome of the repairs.
Symon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Employees were very helpful and friendly
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Aaron was polite, professional, and efficient. Will com back for future needs
Shaina S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Mike, Aaron and Hillary were very helpful! I will def be coming back.
Karina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
During the whole process of my repair they updated me with everything through text message. Also did an amazing job with fixing my car sooner than the time they had first said. They did an amazing job!
Leonard E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent service. Very prieffesional pleasant employees. Car was delivered earlier than due date
Biagio S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Super finish work
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your company is very easy to work with, on time, excellent repairs and totally satisfied.
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Wonderful experience at Caliber after accident on the freeway. Very accommodating staff, very friendly and concerned. The integrity of the operation is at a high standard. Also very convenient to have the rental car delivered and waiting for me and when I picked up my perfectly repaired car, I only had to leave the rental car at Caliber.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent customer service so happy with my service as well as how I was treated so friendly and professional ! I worked with Aaron Bosko service advisor As well as the front reception. Fantastic service. Will return & recommend Caliber Collision ! My car is back to beautiful :) Cynthia S
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great team work in keeping me informed on the progress of my BMW . You seem to have a well developed process.
Min Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great service, and good work.
Arias C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I'm very happy with the repair very nice customer service thank you so much ????
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everything was clearly explained. Everyone was polite and professional. I liked getting updates by text.
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
5 star customer service from Aaron, Hillary & crew! My car looks brand new & I am so happy I took it to Thousand Oaks Caliber Collision as Rusnak BMW referred me to them. Thank you!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
I was kept informed all of the way, and the craftsmanship was excellent.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great through out the the difficult issues I had with my accident Would recommend them over and over
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Should I have another incident requiring body work on my car I will defiantly us your shop. And, I will recommend your business to my friends and family. Thank you of your friendship and first-class quality shop. Robert W
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent service
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Good job!
Jody N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent service every step of the way! Painless. Thank you. I will be recommending you every opportunity I get!
Jody A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great job, awesome staff, my car looks perfect!!!
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/21/2015
Appreciate the effort to keep me informed and up to date. Didca fine job getting the car back to normal.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Aaron was excellent! Great customer service. Thank you.
Jamie E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
The customer service was overall outstanding and I was comfortable leaving my car in the hands of Caliber Collision even as a first time customer. The repair looks great and I love their "any location" guarantee. I am confident that I will be satisfied with my repair for as long as I have my car, but having that cushion is nice. Overall job very well done and I have found my new go to place.
Bryan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/1/2015
The rear bumper protector was missing when I picked up my Highlander. The electric plug for my trailer hitch was missing. Also the curvature of the edge of the rear hatch is off a little.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications