Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great. Super. Thank you very much. Wonderful
Simon D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
Did a terrible job cleaning my car. I will not come back again and I will make sure that Geico is aware that you gave me back an dirty car. I usually don't care but its extremely unprofessional.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
It was a great surprise to see Kenny Hazz when I dropped off my truck. I've worked with Kenny twice before and he's always professional and easy going. The work is always done as promised and the one time I wasn't happy with the work he smiled and said 'No problem. I'll call you when I know it's to your standards.' That's the kind of service that keeps me coming back to Caliber.
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everyone was helpful and fast and courteous. Thanks to all. I will heartily recommend Caliber. Many thanks once again.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I was shocked at how great the customer care was. Too bad you don't even come close of the service your company offers. The day by day messaging and keeping me in the loop was so appreciated. I felt like you truly cared about me! My car looks better than it did before the accident! I can't thank you enough
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very good service. My car looks new
Elie U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
You guys are the best. Special thanks to Hillary who helped me throughout the process. I walked in without any appointment because the next door body shop ditched me with my appointment. Hillary not only welcome me, she treated me like I am a return customer. Thanks again Hillary. The car looks brand new! --Elie
Dolly C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Christian was amazing
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
My car looks great and the staff was amazing! Thank you for everything.
Nicholas N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very fast turn around and great service by the staff.
Mollie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The care was completed a day earlier then promised. The staff was great and very helpful.
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great experience
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Good work and good people
Aa Ivan.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/3/2017
Hello, I received my car back from the shop on Friday, June 30th. Unfortunately, there are some issues I pointed out to the shop before leaving. They suggested that I should bring my vehicle back after the holidays to review my concerns. My concerns are as follows; the bumper color and trunk color unfortunately do not match the rest of the vehicle. They are much darker in appearance. To avoid this obvious appearance of a recent repaint, the right and left quarter panels should have been blended. Please note that the left and right quarter panels on this vehicle have recently been painted by Caliper Collision and they color matched perfectly before without issues. Please help me in redeeming this issue as soon as possible as the car currently looks as if the bumper and trunk lid do not belong to this vehicle due to the color. This concern does not reflect badly on my service estimater Ken Hazz. Through the entire process, he has been courteous, professional, and very patient with me. My overall experience with him has been great.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Seriously, I loved the experience from the time I dropped of my car, through the daily status updates via text, to the over and above work on my car! Praying I don't get into another accident, but if I do, rest assured I will come back to caliber!!! Thank you, Mike B
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
My car was repaired sooner than expected which was awesome. It was also cleaner than when I dropped it off, didn't expect that but it was a good surprise. Thanks!
Wenge Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Good job! Thank you.
Lilanya C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great service! Thank you! ????
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
This was the best body shop experience I have ever had. I was very worried about my new 2018 Audi S4looking like it did when I came out of the factory after being a caliber it looks better than it ever has very satisfied
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Caliber always does an excellent repair job. Jabari is an absolute pro when it come to customer care.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications