Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 78 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wenge Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Good job! Thank you.
Lilanya C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great service! Thank you! ????
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
This was the best body shop experience I have ever had. I was very worried about my new 2018 Audi S4looking like it did when I came out of the factory after being a caliber it looks better than it ever has very satisfied
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Caliber always does an excellent repair job. Jabari is an absolute pro when it come to customer care.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great communication, good work and done in a timely manner
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent service like always . Thank you guys for always keeping me updated through my car repair
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Seriously the best customer service ever and the quality of service was exceptional!!! Was a privilege to get to know these amazing people! Thank you for everything!!! The Renken Family
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/22/2017
It was the worst customer services because a part of my trunk is missing and when i contacted the receptionist she told me the company will call me back. I need a immediately result . Thanks Jane M
Breanne E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Fabulous customer service and I was very impressed by how quick and competent they were
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very professional--e-mail updates appreciated!
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
You guys are wonderful! So professional and sympathetic towards customers who have been through accidents. The level of professionalism is unparalleled. I'd recommend your shop to anyone!
Lara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
you guys made my repair so easy. Thank you !
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Hilary is amazing, always greeted me with a, 'hello Mr Gordon' anytime I came in, was always prepared for what needed to be done (rental car, paperwork, etc). Kenny was also great as well.
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Caliber did a great job acommadating my schedule and returned my vehicle incredibly fast. I was impressed with their professionalism and service.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/4/2017
Wrong windshield..wrong headlight..did not restore fog lights that were disabled by accident..claims to make things right and saying why it won't happen because other peoples' fault, including fraudulent claim that I agreed to aftermarket windshield without rain sensor when I repeatedly emphasized that the replacement be the same quality as the windshield being replaced-windshield that has operated with rain sensor for life of the car. Blatant ignorance and insult. Allstate guaranteeing "that if I choose the repair shop they recommended, which is exactly what I did, they will cause the vehicle to be restored to its condition prior to the loss." We'll see how happy they are with your willful failure to make that happen. Not sure the bumper cover you used is the same AMG piece that was on the car..like the windshield and the headlight..saying one thing and then doing the other, taking the car in with my agreement on the former, then taking my money,knowing or should have known the parts were wrong may be both fraud in the inducement and in the execution. I WON'T STAND FOR IT!
Zachary N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Quick, friendly service with a smile! Awesome experience!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Outstanding service, communication, and repair.
Marguerite B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
You guys are TOTALLY AWESOME! You're crew did a wonderful job on my Toyota. Smells great inside. Made my tires shine like new. Kenny and Hillary do a terrific job representing the company. Kudos to them both!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Finished early, did more than what was asked.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/28/2017
Caliber did a great job, but not in the amount of time promised
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications