Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 81 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everything looked good
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Communication was excellent...friendly workers and very quick!
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
You guy's did a great job????love your work????
Michaela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everyone I worked with at Caliber was awesome. The gentleman who set up my appointment was understanding and let me make it later so I didn't have to miss work. Pat was always courteous and answered the many questions I continued to have as well as being understanding to my situation. Matt did an excellent job on my car. He ordered parts immediately and got me in and out very quickly. I truly appreciate their compassion and commitment to help this experience go smoothly and quickly. Thank you all very much.
Ctistian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everything went smooth, Fast, easy, everyone was friendly, and my truck looks great!
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
I had a great experience. Matt was very helpful and went in the office on Saturday so we can pick up our car. He took care of everything very well. Thank you!
Sharon D..
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
Everyone was very helpful and so kind and took very good care of not only George (my Beetle) but they took very good care of me! They kept me well informed of my baby and it looks as good as new. I never expected the Lifetime Warranty THAT blew me away! I can't say enough about Caliber Collision if I Ever need (hopefully I won't ever again) bodywork on my car or if I hear of anyone ever needing work I won't hesitate to tell them about Calliber Collison just east of Chambers on Colfax. I Love those guys!!!
Rylan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Car looks great. Thanks for a job well done
Jessie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Everyone I dealt with was extremely nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend the facility to others.
L Jaron.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Matt, Patty, Josh and the entire team were exceptionally wonderful to deal with.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
So pleased with your customer service! Will highly recommend your place!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Thank you guys for keeping me informed the whole time. Patricia and Matt, you guys are awesome!
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
The bodywork, paint and customer service were all perfect. I could not ask for more. KUDOS to all involved.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everyone was very nice and friendly took really good care of my car and keep me updated every step of the way
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everything looks great thank you Caliber Collision
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The staff was amazing and very helpful. I really appreciated getting my car back cleaner then when I dropped it off. Also, the work they did looks great. Thank you!
Paola K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Fast and friendly
Rex H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great folks. ????
Abigail V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
It was great service
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everyone was great, Pat was always friendly and quick to answer any questions I had and Kristin was great about keeping me updated with all the repairs or questions I had concerning my vehicle. Thank you so much for taking such good care of my Frannie (my car).
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thanks for going the extra mile
Jaymar T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very fast and nice folks, all the front room staff were on it and made me feel like a valued customer!!! Kristen was on it as well...I will be back for further work, needed on my vehicle.
Jameson N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/18/2017
Took far to long to make repairs. Customer service was okay.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I was pleased with service and happy with the outcome. My car has been restored taking away the results of the collision.
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Impressed with Caliber and this location. I've dealt with a lot of body shops and repairs always ended with problems. Customer service is THE BEST at Aurora East Colfax and Matt and Doug are ever so helpful and patient and took the time to explain the repair to us! Pat was kind and set up the tow from my house and is always willing to help with questions. This group has a forever customer and their customer service is exceptional just like their work.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Loved the email updates and Kristin was a pro.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/26/2016
I have only had my car back over teh Holiday weekend ansd have not driven it much but so far it has rau great and Calibur has kept us informed every step of the way. The customer service is AMAZING!!! Thanks Doug!!
E M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you. Very nice people great costumer service
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Mathew, you did a very great job, am so happy I went to your shop! Great job! Diana L
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thay keep texting my phne to keep me updated. I appreciated that but the kept calling me Kevin my husaband insteaf of Joi.
Floyd H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very nice people. Our car looks good as new. Very satisfied.
Lindy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very pleasant staff
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
A really good experience, and results
Irene R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
After waiting for a month for the repairs to be completed. I am going to have take the car back in to worked on some more as they did not get the head light lined up correctly. So this will be the 3rd time that I have had to point there job out to them. The first the hood was not lined up correctly. Then I get the call to day it is ready again and the fender is out of line. Now the head lights. Oh I forgot the tire now I have 3 like tires and one that they said that big o tire is the replacement style for my tire. So it hard to say a good thing about my time with you. But you can tell that you work for the insureance company do as little as you can as to save your master a few bucks. Would I ever hire this people to work on my car ya if I want it to look like a Niger Mobill. It has been pulling teeth to get this car right. But hey they have 3 shops around town and the warranty there work.
Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great job, you guys did awesome, car looks great and follow up and updates were much apreciated. Thank you
Jagadish D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you for your care and quality service
Tu T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great service
Britton H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Quick and efficient service... Did a great job
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Fast and friendly service!
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
This was not my first experience with Caliber Collision but it was my first experience at this location. The service this time, as in my previous experience with Caliber Collision was the very best. From the front desk (Patricia) to Cody and any and everyone in between, I was treated with respect and kindness. That means something to me. The work was done ahead of the promised completion date, everything was explained clearly throughout the process, and my car is as good as new. I am very happy, once again, in doing business with Caliber Collision. I'd definitely use you again, and am already referring others to you should they have a need. Happy Thanksgiving and best wishes for a wonderful and safe holiday season to all of you. Janice T
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thank you so much for making this process so easy. The car looks great and we really appreciated Cody's help with our car rental issues. Cody and staff were all so polite and professional. We will definately recommend your shop whenever we can. Thank you so much! Jim and Kolleen Monahan
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
The driver's side signal light and running light were not reinstalled properly. They did not work. I fixed it myself.
Omar M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service and communication. Car came out perfect and like new. Would definitely use caliber collision if needed in the future.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
It was very nice car back 4 days early and great services...thank you.
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Our classic car was in their shop unbelievable the time they took to find parts match paint the car is beautiful completely Great job!! East colfax shop thank you Doug for the time that you took to call us personally
Colette J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
i must commend your Employee Cody who repaired my car. He went above and beyond the call of duty.He was extremely polite and helpful in all areas pertaining to my vehicle. He texted ir called me daily concerning repairs,changes,decisions etc.PLease acknowledge Cody for hus outstanding job.I will follow up to make sure he gets proper recognition. Thank you so much.
Zulema O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
It is few details there the bigges that you not replase the bumper you guys repeir the damage and that's not fear
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
All staff were excellent - front desk and Kristin who managed our repairs. Professional and went out of their way to make sure we got repairs completed in a time frame convenient to us. Bravo
Cammie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Matt helped me and was wonderful throughout the entire process. Everyone made the process so easy and seemless for me. Wonderful experience and my car looks great! Thank you all at Caliber!
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Well I am happy to tell you that I see real Integrity in your people and H honesty to perform their jobs I will be happy to recommend my friends to your shop anytime
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
The repairs done are fine . I was disappointed with how long it took and toward the end and the day it was originally promised , there was a lacknowledge of communication .
Marylyn And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
My car looks really great. Well done!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Kristen was amazing! She sent text message all the time telling me what is happening with my vehicle. My vehicle was ready early and they did an awesome job. Kristen even helped me move my belongings to my car. She even helped me with the car seat. She is an amazing employee! Everyone was so nice and helpful. They lady at the front desk help me with my insurance claims. She was awesome! Thank you so much for taking great care of my vehicle!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
My overall experience was amazing the workers are very friendly and helpful I believe the lady in the front her name is patty and I also worked with Kristen and both of those ladies were very easy to talk to and made the experience much better than I could've expected. I appreciate all the hard work everyone at that office did to repair my car and have it look brand new when I picked it up. I was very satisfied with the service that was provided to me. Thanks again!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Kristen's follow up was excellent pair was perfect
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Friendly, courteous service. Thank you.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I am completely satisfied with the repair to my Jetta. Your staff was courteous & professional. The repair looks brand new & was completed within a week. During that time, I received regular updates, regarding the progress of the repair. I would especially like to thank Matt & Pat. I will not hesitate to recommend your company to family & friends. Thank you.
Carlyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
My car is just beautiful! The folks at Caliber consistently keot me in the loop! I would recommend them , especially this location, to anyone! Thanks Caliber!
Loren T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
I am satisfied with the auto work, but the truthful communication, needs improving. I was given conflicting information on several occasions, regarding progress and date of competition.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Soooo glad to have my car back--Better than ever!! Great job!!????????
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
the repair was completed on time as promised even with the huddled damage and supplemental claim. also I appreciated the detail cleaning the did on the car interior. the level of service was outstanding and much appreciated during a stressful time. thank you!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job and great communication!
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Good job
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/29/2016
The customer service was excellent. Pat took time to explain everything to me and Cody inspected the car with me to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. The dent puller did an excellent job.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
You guys are great, kept me informed all along the way and completed way ahead of schedule. Awesome job!
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The people I came into contact with at Caliber Collision are all first rate!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great customer service and repaired in a timely manner. Repair quality is great too.
Rosanne U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing repair work done. The employees were very friendly & professional. Cody was terrific & I greally appreciated all of the updates he texted me while my car was being worked on.
Karis F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent service
James W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
My car looks great and the Auto body shop even finished the repair work in 4 days! Thank you so much!
Meagan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank you! Looks great.
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
I thought you're one question would be "would you return to Caliber Collision and/or would you recommend Caliber Collision. In both cases, my answer is a definite yes!
Clifford D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent work, great service, very worthy of recommendation to friends and family.
Oth F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Communication was great. I had as pleasurable experience as one could expect when going through an auto repair. The only thing that I would suggest is to verify the name of the person the updates are being sent to. I was referred to as "0th" as my name in every email.
Harrell K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Unbelievable customer service as a former body man I can say everything is flawless
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
The best body repair shop I have ever been to.Its really nice how you send text updates to let me know the progress.I will definitely use you again if the need arrises
Madhavi P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone was thoroughly helpful and they finished up my car a week before schedule. I would definitely take my car here again if needed.
Imelda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I am very happy with the repairs and the friendly and helpfull custumer service. Thank you!!!
Yesenia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
EVERYTHING WAS DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER & I ABSOLUTELY APPRECIATED THE FOLLOW UP EMAILS AND PHONE CALLS!
Maia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The customer service at Caliber was phenomenal! They provided me with excellent care! I am extremely pleased with my service
Darell P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very good, friendly and perfessional
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Excellent job. I will recommend. Car looks brand new, and the service from the whole team was top notch. Thank you.
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
The bed of my truck I along a noise that was never there
Geoffrey I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Quality work and timely execution, I very much appreciated the complimentary detail on the car interior too Thanks Geoff
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Everyone was kind, professional and proficient. Work was completed in a very short time frame.
Shain B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
I have been trying to reach customer service for weeks now. Left about 4-5 messages... I am very dissatisfied with the service I received. First off I gave them a quote from another shop then dropped off my truck monday morning they told me 7-10 days until my truck was ready it was 18 days. They didn't even order parts until they had my truck. Then they ordered the wrong bumper. I also asked for my aftermarket head lamps to be installed in tge new headlights ... that didn't happen. Also the only updates I got on my truck where when I called not once did they call me to update me on the status of my truck. So all this really upset me but what really pissed me off was they cleaned out my truck sure it was nice BUT I left stuff in my truck because I figured they where working on the body nit the inside of my truck... so they put everything from inside my truck in boxes and left it in the back of my truck for 3 weeks... during that time we had rain sleet and snow. I had important paperwork, prints, tools and other things that where INSIDE my truck so as not to get rained on. Needless to say I will never bring my truck to your company again. When I talked to the manager he didn't even seem to care... very poor customer service. I will never tell anyone to bring their vehicle to you either. Also the day my truck was supposed to be ready my car got stolen so I called when they opened and said my truck would be ready in a couple hours... so after 5 hours I went down to the shop ... in the snow and found my truck sitting outside... with all my stuff in the back. Still makes me upset thinking about it now.
Jon And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thanks for all the great work and friendly sevice! Great customer service
Dianna F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Impressed with how quick the repairs were done.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I will recommend your shop to everyone that may need your services. Thank for all that you did for me.
Louise P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Doug and Pat were amazing. The service is great and I received constant updates during the repair process. My car was finished ahead of time.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/8/2016
I was not pleased with the appearance of the inside of the vehicle when I went to try to pick it up on Saturday May 7th I physically left the car there did not take possession of the vehicle not only did it have paint dust in the inside of my car everywhere there is also a dent on the left side back bumper that was not prior there before the accident or any of the transportation of that vehicle being moved from one sender to another so I don't know where it came from but that does need to be addressed
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Best thing I can say is that when needed we will bring our cars to your shop, also will recommend your shop to others. Thank you much for your professionalism , Ron H
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
All the poeple from caliber Collision did a good job, thanks to everyone!!!
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Every one from the front desk to the technicians were all courteous and professional. I would recommend CaliberCollision with out any reservation to family and friends. Great staff !
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Very professional. Great job and fast.
Teya T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Awesome thanks for your for all you guys do.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
Seemed like they did what they were supposed to
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Is an excellent place to repair any car and they let me feel like a family member.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job very satisfied with service
Courtney V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job on completing my car...it looks great. I was very satisfied that I could schedule a repair within a day of calling. I do suggest having the car cleaned both inside and out when delivered to the owner, but not the biggest deal. Jeremy Stephens delivered my car to me and I was very impressed with his presentation.
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
3/31/2016
At first when car was moved I wasn't keep in the loop with what was going on.
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was amazed with how friendly the staff was they did a wonderful job on my vehicle it looks brand new again and they even cleaned my car which was a bonus
Myron P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great
Valeria K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Jeremy & Pat were both great at explaining the process and keeping me informed of each step. I had another concern, separate from the covered collision repair. Jeremy went above and beyond to ensure that all of my concerns were addressed properly; and even checked into other issues for me. Overall this shop was very professional and courteous.
Jaedo R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Everything is great !! Thank you.
Sidharth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
-
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Just make sure to keep them aware of any of the extras that come up! Thanks,Marta Schoch
Nakisha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everything was great and my car was finished a day before it was originally estimated.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
My car looks great! I really appreciated that the manager Doug came in over the weekend when they were closed so I wouldn't have to wait until Monday to get my car back. I also appreciated the text updates on the progress during the repairs. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision! Thank you!
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everyone was super nice and kept me in the loop and did a very good job of keeping the insurance company in the loop as well. I really appreciated the kindness I was shown and how quickly and diligently my car was repaired.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thank you so much for working so hard to get our car done. We really appreciate it
Irina I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/7/2016
Fort Collins Caliber Colisin didn't care to make an effort fixing the car in 30 days. However I will be back to Aurora location, one screw was missed underneath back bumper.
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excellent work! Thank you all!
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/8/2015
You all did an amazing job on my Audi. It drives great and looks amazing. There are two things however, that were not damaged when I dropped it off on September 14. The windshield on the right side is cracked and was that way when I picked it up tonight at your shop. Also, the headlight warning light has been on since I picked it up. I am not sure what this means. I am taking the car tomorrow on a road trip with friends, so we can deal with these two things later. Thanks for the awesome job you all did! Anne
Sherry G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2014
The ladies in your office are great! Ashley was super friendly and helpful. I felt very welcomed there at your office. I will tell all of my friends about you all. Thank you.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2013
The whole process was smooth and stress free for me. I really appreciate the arranging of the rental car and the updates on my repairs. The staff was very professional and friendly.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications