Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 105 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Prem M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Job done in time information given time to time good customer service
Kanit S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
A very pleasant surprise & experience. You are the best. Thank you. Definitely will recommend you to friends & customers. Thank you????????
Amira A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Doug and Pat were so helpful and friendly. My car looks awesome!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Caliber collision has been the BEST shop I've ever used to date! I appreciate their ability to schedule very, spot issues I had missed, and give you great service you feel confident about! I would recommend this location to anyone in the Denver area!! Thanks guys, really appreciate y'all!!
Cherlyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great professionalism! Car looks great!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
I cannot explain how I feel about all the staff at Caliber. I was treated as if I was a part of the family. Doug, Pat, and everyone that was able to make my car look like nothing EVER happened, I say thank you. Pat you were so patient and no matter how many times I called, you never failed to talk to me. 100% from me!!
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
So far we have been extremely impressed with the work done on our vehicle and the time frame it took to get completed. However, at the beginning of the repair process you were really great with the update phone calls. When I called on Monday 5/22 to check on the status after being told it would be ready was when it got frustrating. I spoke with a young girl in your office at 1:15pm and was told I would be getting a call back with info in 3 minutes. My husband called at 3:00pm and spoke with the same person (I still had not received a call). I called again at 4:00 pm and spoke with Pat who got the answer for me almost immediately. I felt you needed to know that someone dropped the **** Monday with not passing the information to the appropriate parties when we called. Therefore, we were very frustrated, but the work done on the car has been great and currently we have not found any issues. So thank you to Terry for doing an awesome job and getting the work done so quick!
Shawnda G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excellent, service great communication. Highly recommend.
Patrick V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Love this place! Super fast, friendly service and perfectly done work.
Rosa G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
this was the best service experience ever! they treated me like family and not like just another insurance claim!! I will most definitely be returning for all of my auto needs and i will recommend you guy's to all of my friends. you were the best!!
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Totally happy with the results of my car repairs!!!! This is my second time with Caliber in less than 6 months!! (I'm not a bad driver--one accident was my fault and the other was when someone backed into my parked car.). I was so satisfied with Caliber the first time, that there was no question who'd fix my baby again!! I won't let anyone but Caliber touch my car for body repairs again!!!! Thanks again, Caliber!!!!
Mitzi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/6/2017
Overall great work. I did notice a bit of chipped pain near the rear lights. Will be bringing it in to be checked.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Car was delivered 6 days ahead of schedule. The fit and finish was excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure working with you.
Mattie W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
You guys did a great job fixing my car, it was super fast and easy for me. You even went above and beyond and buffed out a few marks when I came to pick it up. Thanks so much!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
Calvert Collison is the absolute best! We recommend them uncategorically!! Pat n the office is so personable too! What a great service they offer!
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/1/2017
Car was fixed great and delivered on time.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Fast service. Great work. Im happy with the outcome
Hector A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The entire experience was excellent!! Thanks much!
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
As always you gals and guys rock. My car looks as good as new.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Car came back earlier than expected. It looked great.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications