Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Took a moment but the quality of the work is outstanding! The staff there are very courteous, understanding and professional at performing their task.
Rex H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great service. On time. Friendly staff.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I appreciated the communication before and during the process.Thank you to all involved getting my vehicle back in order. Job well done!
Collins A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thank you sir, you people did a very good job on my Ford Edge. I will always direct customers to your facility. Thanks again for the good job sir.
Jebbi M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Manager and Pat were awesome!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I truly want to thank the staff at Caliber Collision. Pat and Doug are awesome and very professional. Their communication protocol and commitment to the customer made this process easier to deal with considering that I was foreign to the accident claim process and new to the Denver/Aurora area. Thank you again.
Heidi T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent communication and great service.
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Nice staff, quality work!
Melody C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
My car came back looking better than new! I appreciate how much time, consideration, and effort that Caliber Collision took in saving my car from being totaled out. My finances were not prepared to purchase another vehicle any time soon. I am so GRATEFUL! Thank you for all that you do!
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Glad it was ready 2 days before expected
Mina Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Joe was honest and thorough. I was promised my car on Tuesday and it was delivered on Tuesday. I was dropped of and picked up as well. The car is beautiful once again.
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great job!
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
You guys went so far above my expectations I vant even believe it. Best repair experience I've ever had. Thank you so much for the awesome work and attention to detail.
Prem M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Job done in time information given time to time good customer service
Kanit S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
A very pleasant surprise & experience. You are the best. Thank you. Definitely will recommend you to friends & customers. Thank you????????
Amira A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Doug and Pat were so helpful and friendly. My car looks awesome!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Caliber collision has been the BEST shop I've ever used to date! I appreciate their ability to schedule very, spot issues I had missed, and give you great service you feel confident about! I would recommend this location to anyone in the Denver area!! Thanks guys, really appreciate y'all!!
Cherlyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great professionalism! Car looks great!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
I cannot explain how I feel about all the staff at Caliber. I was treated as if I was a part of the family. Doug, Pat, and everyone that was able to make my car look like nothing EVER happened, I say thank you. Pat you were so patient and no matter how many times I called, you never failed to talk to me. 100% from me!!
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
So far we have been extremely impressed with the work done on our vehicle and the time frame it took to get completed. However, at the beginning of the repair process you were really great with the update phone calls. When I called on Monday 5/22 to check on the status after being told it would be ready was when it got frustrating. I spoke with a young girl in your office at 1:15pm and was told I would be getting a call back with info in 3 minutes. My husband called at 3:00pm and spoke with the same person (I still had not received a call). I called again at 4:00 pm and spoke with Pat who got the answer for me almost immediately. I felt you needed to know that someone dropped the **** Monday with not passing the information to the appropriate parties when we called. Therefore, we were very frustrated, but the work done on the car has been great and currently we have not found any issues. So thank you to Terry for doing an awesome job and getting the work done so quick!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications