Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
8/24/2017
I never had a car repair by you guys wrong number
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Everyone was kind and great :)
Ilda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
I was happy with the overall experience. The y were fast delivering my veihcle and they communicated well with me. I will be happy to recommend them.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
5 stars to the entire staff at caliber
Ilda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very good job y work to fast thank you very much
Joel F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
They entire team at Caliber did an amazing job. Even though we had some bumps that weren't their fault, I couldn't be anymore happier with the result.
Rolando Ernesto.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
I could have not asked for a smoother transition, my adviser Arturo was more than helpful... made me feel comfortable knowing my car was in good hands
Chao L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Well done
Natasha D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Rudy is the best. The best service.
Kam W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Kept me informed through out the entire process .
Jannette D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Need satisfied and the employee's were very helpful and great customer service.
Alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
It **** to be into an accident & to handle the situation getting your car fix . This place made me feel comfortable & I like everyone who worked there everyone offering me popcorn Lowkey I like how they made my car look brand new . I would definitely come back if something would happen to my car . I wanna thank Raul for making my visit for fast and easy & even hooked me up with getting some minor scratches away . Thank you .
Marcia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
100% satisfied with repairs/customer service.
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Caliber went above and beyond my expectations, and delivered professional and courteous customer service. Rudy at the Sante Fe Springs location, was an excellent rep!
Katya D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Just excellent from the customer service to speedy repair.
Raquel N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
My experience all together was great .good customer service in the front desk love that they keeped me updated about my vehicle at all times.the repair on my vehicle was excellent. If I would ever need help again I would definitely come back and refer people to come to your company. Thank you so much
Terri P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Overall the service and experience i received during the whole repair process was exceptional. Art was very friendly and responsive to my requests. All repairs were done accordingly and in a timely manner. I couldn't have asked for greater service.
Arthur J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Art and the staff inside were very friendly and helpful. I'm so pleased to have gotten my car back so quickly and looking like new again. Can't tell anything ever happened! I even got my back cleaner inside and out then when I dropped it off. You all made a tough situation into a painless one. Thank you!
Edward S..
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
My service advisor Rudy exceeded my expectations. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications