Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Huikuo (paul).
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Meet my expectations.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Lauren was excellent. I would recommend this place to a friend or family member.
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
Back to looking like the brand new car I just purchased a few weeks ago. The staff at the Santa Fe Springs were extremely courteous, friendly, and always professional. Rudy Marquez, my service advisor, was extremely helpful and answered all questions and kept me informed of the progress of repair. He held up to his word that I would be completely satisfied with the repair. Had a close friend contact me last night (day I took delivery) to ask if I was satisfied with the repair since her son had an accident. Caliber will now have another customer. Thanks again to all, especially Rudy.
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great experience friendly personal
Manuel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Thank you for fast service, and I also liked the text messages providing status
Rudy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Good Customer Service, Nice & Friendly Staff, Good Quality Reliable Service, Very Fast Turn Around Time and Most Importantly,Straight Forward. I am Very satisfied with the overall results of my vehicle and highly reccomend using there services. Thanks Caliber in Santa Fe Springs, Ca
Mario L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I was happy with the great customer service I got since day ****.
Sung Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Rudy was very friendly and helpful. He made sure I was satisfied with the result of my car. My car basically looked like a brand new car. The car wash service was beyond my expectations. My car was cleaned so thoroughly both inside and out, even the tires. I was very very satisfied
Griselda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Lauren, who assisted me, went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. She kept great communication with updates and was always on top of things!
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Excellent service, and excellent work on my vehicle.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Extremely efficient
Chente R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Rudy was too kind and the workers there made my experience great! Great service!
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
your people were all polite, professional and efficient, The repair work was perfect. Art was my principal contact and could not have been better. He was great.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great experience, keep up the great work.
Jordean P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I give Rudy ten stars. He was able to fix the car like brand new. He is definitely a man of his word. This includes all the customer service representatives that provided excellent service. I will recommend this place to all my family and friends
Pablo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I want to thank the entire caliber collision Team for your exceptional courtesy and fantastic service
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Most friendly experience
Camera K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I truly appreciate my adjuster Rudy Marquez going above and beyond and doinng such a thorough follow through of the vehicle.
Abdel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
It has been a great experience i am very satisfied on the job they have done .i would love them to recommended to people that need any car repairs.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
repair was done in a rapid manner thank you for the extraordinary service
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great experience
Marie M..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great service vehicle was done in a timely manner
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Arturo was a great person to work to with kept me informed very well.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Great service , Ernie the manager educated me with the repair process .
Lakia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Lauren was amazing, great customer service since the first day I came in. She called me often with updates on the repair and since I'm still in pain due to the accident, I appreciate her for delivering my car to my home. Thank you for repairing my car and offering terrific service.
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
I did receive my car at night so I will wait until daylight to finish my thought. But I must say Lauren was absolutely amazing. Taking all my calls and updating me at every turn. She is why we're completely satisfied. Thank you for your quick attention to our vehicle an accident especially a hit and run is awful. Thank you
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Appreciate all the help getting my car fixed with any stress , I would recommend them to family and friends the best
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Was updated as promised, best experience
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Caliber santa fe springs was awesome to deal with , will defiantly tell my friends and family about my experience
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Quick repair and was updated frequently .
Ismael V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Arturo at your Santa Fe Springs location was amazing. Kept me informed every step of the way and gave me constant updated. The manager Ernie was also very involved and was able to get my car ready in a very very short amount of time. Could not be happier!!!
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Car looks great and completed in a timely manner. Lauren was very kind and helpful and offered excellent customer service.
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Beyond my expectations. Outstanding service. The repairs done to my vehicle was extraordinary
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The car looks beautiful can hardly tell that there was an accident and that it was all mashed up it's a great job and you returned it perfectly! thank you very much for an outstanding job!
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I just wish this all could have been completwd in a more timely manner. Almost five weeks seems to have been a very long time. At least to me it was.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Lorin did a great job explained everything. . Also did Christina. their both a good team.
Sonia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was very satisfied with the work done to my Toyota. Overall the customer service they provided while it was in process was excellent!!! David, Christina and Golden where great made me feel welcomed at all time. I was kept updated at all time and the repair to my car was quick was really happy. I had a very excellent experience with calliber collision and will definitely refer any customer there. I also liked the neatness and orginized environment there and my kids even got free popcorn when we pick up my car I will definitely give a big 10!!!
Sylvia O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Treated me like family,they stand by their work ,EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE,CHRISTINE AT FRONT DESK EXTREMELY HELPFUL, and MANAGER DAVID IS VERY efficient .
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great people and service in and out quickly. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications