Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 8 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ismael V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Arturo at your Santa Fe Springs location was amazing. Kept me informed every step of the way and gave me constant updated. The manager Ernie was also very involved and was able to get my car ready in a very very short amount of time. Could not be happier!!!
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Car looks great and completed in a timely manner. Lauren was very kind and helpful and offered excellent customer service.
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Beyond my expectations. Outstanding service. The repairs done to my vehicle was extraordinary
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The car looks beautiful can hardly tell that there was an accident and that it was all mashed up it's a great job and you returned it perfectly! thank you very much for an outstanding job!
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I just wish this all could have been completwd in a more timely manner. Almost five weeks seems to have been a very long time. At least to me it was.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Lorin did a great job explained everything. . Also did Christina. their both a good team.
Sonia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was very satisfied with the work done to my Toyota. Overall the customer service they provided while it was in process was excellent!!! David, Christina and Golden where great made me feel welcomed at all time. I was kept updated at all time and the repair to my car was quick was really happy. I had a very excellent experience with calliber collision and will definitely refer any customer there. I also liked the neatness and orginized environment there and my kids even got free popcorn when we pick up my car I will definitely give a big 10!!!
Sylvia O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Treated me like family,they stand by their work ,EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE,CHRISTINE AT FRONT DESK EXTREMELY HELPFUL, and MANAGER DAVID IS VERY efficient .
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great people and service in and out quickly. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications