Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, on time, and accommodating. The car looks great.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Ten out of ten!
Ezra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
A on service, results and updates
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very gratifying customer service. Great company.
Madison C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Dayon Was so helpful through the whole process! Amazing customer service and great work!
Barlow.christina W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Jesus was amazing! Thank you so much for your help. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
No complaints at all, I had regular updates, the car was ready earlier than promised, and the car looks great.
Osacr M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Fast and good job guys thanks
Dustin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Repair is perfect! Angel and company were pros! Not to mention my car is spotless! Thank you very much. Dustin A
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/9/2017
Can't believe how fast and smooth the whole process was. Didn't think dealing with insurance companies, car rentals, and repair shops could go so well. Not saying I want to be in another accident, but if someone hits my car again, will be coming to Caliber to get polished up.
Ignacia B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
5/5/2017
First of all let me just say that I'm very happy how my car looks. It looks like it never got hit, thank you guys so much. But I'm a little disappointed because when I got my car two of my car locks stop functioning. What I mean is that one lock (left rear door) doesn't look or unlock with the control I have to do it manually by pulling the door handle. The other lock (front right door) it opens with the control but when it comes to locking it, it makes the noise but the little pin or whatever it's called doesn't go down so I have to make sure it actually locks properly. But over all with the work they were assigned with I was very pleased.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
The car looks brand new again. Angel was fantastic!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
It all went smoothly. Thanks.
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Car looks great
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
The whole experience was easy thanks to a top-notch staff. The gentleman I worked with was an excellent communicatorI know nothing about cars, but never felt like I was in the dark at any point. A service!
Cary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
The repairs from the accident were performed properly however I was informed that my truck would come back detailed and cleaned. It instead came back with dust, dirt, and a new dent on the passenger side door. After two weeks of having my vehicle, I'm told my truck now has to go back for 2-3 more days where I will be without a vehicle. I was also quoted double what others quoted to have my windshield replaced at Caliber Collision so instead of getting the work done there I will now go elsewhere. Not a good experience thus far but I am optimistic that after a full detail and removal of the dent the truck will completed.
Jaqueline O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Caliber went the extra mile to repair my car with minimal interruption to my personal schedule.
Elisabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Dayon was awesome!! Super helpful, give that guy a raise. Communication with your business was WONDERFUL, and car was ready THREE DAYS ahead of schedule. Very satisfied.
Langston A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Angel was a joy to work with. Thanks Caliber!
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Very smooth, fast service. Excellent communication throughout the whole process. I dealt with Dayon in Hollywood and he was awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications