Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thank you, Angel for a job well done!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Angel was terrific. Car looks great! Thx BK
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/19/2017
Work done on my car was excellent. My only beef is that Angel, who gave me my estimate, said several times he would call me with pricing on additional work, and never did. I had to go to the shop in person to get that info from him. I figured it was because he was over-worked and swamped. Other than that, no complaints.
Maya H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great work and quick turn around. Loved the daily updates and easy paperwork
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Caliber always makes things simple. Thank you.
Charley G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I appreciated receiving up to date phone calls on the status of the work being done every other day. Everybody there was pleasant and professional and the work you did was excellent! I would definitely use your services again and refer you! -Thanks!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/12/2017
The car took a month and a half to get fixed due to the shops error and they kept giving me the runaround rather than being honest
William C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was so nice, and they left my car looking spotless!
Saundra M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/10/2017
My husband picked up the car today & when I got home to see it, I was very unhappy. I noticed the passenger door bottom black panel strip was loose & separated from the lower door. It was not like that when I brought the car in. I walked around the car with Angel we discussed damage to the rear end, left Quarter panel, and right Quarter panel. Nothing was mentioned of that strip being loose & separated because it didn't exist when I brought it in. I certainly would have noticed it. I removed personal belongings from the vehicle & left.
Marina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Good job.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
You guys are amazing. I always feel seen and heard and communicated with. And you do an awesome job on repairs!
Bjarne B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
The car looks like new and Angel gave it the best attention to detail.
Andy T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great job. The car looks amazing & Dayon is a fabulous representative for your company.
Krystal H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Jesus was amazing to work with! He communicated, was responsive and understanding. It's nice to come to a body shop and work with someone who you feel like wasn't trying to screw you over. Hopefully I will have no reason to be back but if so, I will come to Calliber.
Loza D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Your team was professional, and very accommodating. We are glad that we went with Caliber Collision.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, on time, and accommodating. The car looks great.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Ten out of ten!
Ezra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
A+++++++ on service, results and updates
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very gratifying customer service. Great company.
Madison C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Dayon Was so helpful through the whole process! Amazing customer service and great work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications