Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 46 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deanna F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Caliber Collision is the only place that I trust with my car. I have unfortunately been involved in a few minor accidents over the last year and when I'm asked where I want to take my car, there's never a doubt or hesitation. Everybody who works their is professional and polite. Really nice people from start to finish.
Lockhart B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Great customer service. Wilmon and his team did a fantastic job on my repairs. Completely satisfied with all the work done at Caliber Collision.
Tatyana C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Angel did a great job! He made it quick and easy. My car looked amazing and was cleaner than I left it. I would definitely recommend this place!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/6/2016
Took several days longer than promised to make the repair. Was told to be there this morning (saturday) between 8-10 to pick up the car. Arrived at 8:20 and nobody was there. Called the phone number and was told that they don't have a phone on Saturday and that it would be impossible to call the shop. Went back home. Wouldn't recommend to anyone. Will be letting the insurance company know I'm unhappy.
Eduardo B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
My car was unfinished and I am still waiting on a call about this Saturday so you can take the dents out of my hood.
Sidney W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Well, my car was totaled, so you didn't repair it! But I appreciated how nice and helpful everyone there was.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
The updates on the repair were appreciated. And the communication with my insurance company was excellent.
Fabio T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service. Everyone was so lovely to work with. Only little thing is that my car wasn't detailed very well, and there were foot marks on the pedals and the lower side of the driver door. Only a minor thing though.
Vanessa V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/26/2016
Wilman was great to work with, not the issue. My frustration came with the experience of my insurance being billed when from the beginning, I told everyone running paperwork that we'd be paying for the repairs out of pocket. When I'd call, the first question I was asked by the receptionist (long dark hair, straight) was always "what insurance is it through" instead of what my name was. One time I called and she could not locate my car at all because again, we were not going through insurance. I told her on the first visit we'd not go through insurance and she even made a note on the paperwork and the error was still made. Every single time I called, I reminded her that we were not going through insurance and then today, she walked me through the paperwork with insurance paying the damages. This was incredibly frustrating and made worse by her dry and unsmiling demeanor. This error, and a pickup that was 30 minutes late this morning, made me an hour late to class.
Hailey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/24/2016
I got hit and was not expecting to have to pay a deductible and all that jazz. When I got my car I drop it off the lot tried to get gas and when I went to start it up again it didn't start. I was so let down and stressed because I was trying to get to wmy TK. I waited for the manager of caliber to get to me to jump me and it worked once but then died again. The manager took car of getting me a new battery and let me keep my rental until my car was fully driveable. That's top knot here!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I really appreciate all the communication and how fast the whole process was.
Sheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone at the Wilcox Caliber Collision was so extremely helpful and efficient. I came out of a store to find my drivers door smashed but usable. My repair was cosmetic and not as serious as some others... but the team at Caliber got me in quickly, finished in 5 days... the work is beautiful... and they were nothing but friendly, informative and kind. Thank you so much for making this aggravating experience hassle free for me!!
Bulent K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
It is ok
Amber T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
My experience was exasperating to say the least. Communication and consistency needs A LOT of work instead of excuses as to why a job couldn't get done in a sufficient amount of time. The second customer service operator I spoke to, was just as dense who couldn't go the extra mile in doing a simple task. If I'm told my car is ready without it being addressed that the hours of business is conflicting to getting my car within the time frame I'm called, then make sure that proper notice is being informed! Not a **** merry go round so that when I get there, it's still in fact open! Apparently, everyone works at their own pace and not in a cohesive rhythm.
Tania L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Good customer service Wilman always info about my status
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Need dedicated customer parking! Always a problem.5
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I am very satisfied with the service, theye are very responsible and good mannered the car looks Incredible.
Blandy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The Caliber Collision on Wilcox has been by far the best repair shop I've been too. They are all great and actually care for every one of their customers. They are definitely on point with their schedule. The manager, Carlos and associate Wilman were both great.
Derek Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Wilman was awesome!
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Caliber did a great job. Friendly staff, quick turnaround and my car looks new. Could not recommend Caliber more
Drew C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Wilman was wonderful to work with. He was really helpful in assisting me with details and updates. All were so pro and made this such an easy experience. Thank you!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I bought this car used and after your magic touch it looks better than if it was brand new!! Thank you all very much!!
Julien B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
Willman is incredible!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
great daily communication through the entire repair process
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great costumer service !!! Friendly Wilman was excellent !!!!
Tobias J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Good stuff
Soner G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
great job! thank you
Meriam W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Good work. On time. Great people.
Mayme J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Caliber collision was one of the best repair shops of ever been to I would rate them as a 15 or 20 they were great
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Amazing job with my car...????????
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/8/2016
I know you had warnings to remove all of my valuables. But, I left my Rayban sunglasses in the car and they were missing when I got the car back.
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Carlos, with Caliber Collision, was there with us from the beginning all the way to the end. He remembered us by name and always ensured our vehicle was placed into the right hands, for repair. The team there did a bang-up job in reparations. And they followed up to ensure that everything was working properly...thanks, a million times over...Shawn W
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was really helpful and efficient.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Good job!
Bernie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
No one knew anything. No one to answer questions No manager
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Great communication, quality work. Appreciate the excellence!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Amazing customer service, so friendly and helpful! Easy and REALLY quick. Estimated a 4 day repair, only took 2 days! Thank you!
Chompoochan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I will recommend people to your place.
Cheng-kung L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Friendlier over the counter service would be nice. The repair men were much more approachable.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
You guys were great - thanks for the help!
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent job! The car looks and feels new
Traci B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very quick and efficient service
Wanda L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Luxurious Service
Katharine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
My car looks great. The service was fast and informative.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Beautiful Job dobe in a very timely manner. Thank you!
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Unfortunately I have had two accidents, both of which were not my fault. However, Caliber Collision has been there for me. The work is a "10" and they returned my vehicle to me in record time. The ENTIRE staff, from the ladies at the front desk, to the guys completing the estimates and the work are all top notch professionals. And they even have popcorn!!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Mr. Carlos Cruz made sure I was completely satisfied. I really appreciated that.
Sharlto C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Very happy! Thanks
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Everyone was professional, on top of things, friendly and helpful. Of note, Carlos and Maya/Myra (and another woman at the front) were great. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I was promised my car on Friday 09/04/15. It was ready a day early on Thurs 09/03/15. The repairs look great and I am very happy with the experience. I had the same experience last time I was there. I will recommend Caliber Collision to anyone and everyone!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
I am very happy with the way that my car turned out and more important, Carlos was very professional and kind.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Very satisfied - car completed as promised
Margarita C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Just want to thank Omar for doing an excellent job as he kept me informed throughout the repairs on my vehicle, I am grateful for that
Anais F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
great, done sooner than expected. looks better than when i got it.
Stephen Dean.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Bob at your shop on Wilcox in Hollywood,CA was great. Kept me informed, work was superb and done ahead of schedule.
Ron K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Everybody was great!
Martha Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Very good
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
very nice group of people
Hope T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/5/2014
Already stressed from the situation that brought me here. I was actually surprised at how painless the entire process was. From calling to schedule when to bring in my car, to the moment I left the lot. Everyone was helpful. The service was great, staff knowledgable, quick yet efficient. My car was just like new. Thanks!
Traci L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/19/2014
Bob and team did an amazing job fixing my car. It looks better now than it did the day I bought it! Thank you for the extra care and detail---dealing with accident damage can be a frustrating experience but Caliber Collision made it painless.--I am very satisfied and would certainly return, should I need to have any additional work done on my car. Many Thanks!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/13/2014
The entire experience was simple, direct and professional. While I hope I do not soon have to avail myself of your services, if ever I do, I will go first to Caliber.
Joanne Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Amazing work!
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
It was an easy process and Angel did an excellent job with giving me updates about my car throughout the week. My car was also ready before the original time I was given.
Regina T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2012
Satisfied with the exception that the "check engine" light came on the evening that we brought it home.
Nelda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2012
The representative that assisted me throughout my claim was very professional and always kept me informed of everything that was being done to my car. I'm happy I was helped by someone like him!! Thanks, Nelda
Olivia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Caliber Collision was great. Wilman at the Wilcox location in Hollywood took care of me- he was very attentive, helpful, and the nicest guy. Give him a raise! He deserves it. Will return to Caliber if ever needed again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications