Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
There was an issue with my tailgate and they took my truck back in and fixed it. I liked their concern to make it right. Thank you. My tailgate and bumper are the best looking parts on my truck.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
You guys were awesome! Thanks to everyone!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Not only was the smashed Fender fixed like it was never harmed but the whole car was so shiny that I could comb my hair and Its Reflection. Wonderful job. More than I expected
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everything went smoothly and everyone was so friendly.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Very kind and perfessonal.Car was finished in a timely matter.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/21/2018
The wheel well trims are damaged. Plan to call today.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Superior customer service!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Excellent detailing job!!!
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great job
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/12/2018
We will see after you correct the defect in painting But I do appreciate the fast action being taken to Fix this problem
William H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Office staff and Jackie were great to work with.
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Rob explained everything and knew his job well. Nice touch cleaning the whole inside of the car.
Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Third time to have vehicle repaired at Gapsch. Top notch customer service and quality work every time!
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
You guys took such great care of my car! I could not have asked for better people to work with. Thank you so much!
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Gapsch is amazing! Their level of caring and professionalism is astounding. Rob touched based often and made sure I was always aware of everything that was going on. He truly made this experience A+!
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Y guys was very nice Courtesy very polite
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I'm very happy with my car. I appreciate everyone who made this easy on me. Thank you.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
I appreciated the updates as repairs were taking place. Would have been better to have 24 hour notice about repairs being complete.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I like the text updates. Finished earlier than promised!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
I have had four cars repaired at Gapsch. The quality of their work is second to none

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications