Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Riccardo M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very professional and extremely courteous.
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
The bed of my truck had 4 factory tie downs brackets, one in each corner. They were removed while working on my truck and the one in the rear of my bed that had a cable/lock on it, was put in the front corner when reinstalled. I had to crawl into my truck and remove the cable and lock to put it back where it was. Not a huge deal. Pain in the **** but whatever. Then I attempt to tie down something in the bed of my truck only to find th me other rear bracket is completely gone. It was never put back. Just gone. So I again climb into the bed and crawl to the front and remove a front bracket to install it in the rear spot. However the rear spot wasn’t removed, no. Turns out they broke the bolts off or cut them off. The bolts that hold the bracket on are broken off flush and still in the holes, not allowing me to install a tie down bracket at all.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Jackie and Emily were very helpful and pleasant. I was always informed of the repairs, and I was pleased with the texting updates. The car looks great!
Nail J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Carstar was very efficient. The estimate proceeds were quick and they were able to get my dad's car in as soon as possible. They have my husband a ride home after dropping of the car. Kept me updated on the work that has been made on the car. Car was finished on predicted date. Overall a very easy process.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Very friendly and helpful staff
Casey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Quick turnaround time, and great customer service.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Another great job... thank you!!
Katelin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great customer service, activities for kids in waiting room and car looks awesome! Coordinated well with rental car service.
Cecilia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I liked getting the updates on the progress of the work on my car. Everyone was professional and helpful.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job! I liked the updates on the progress. Car was finished on date promised. Very pleased with end result! Thank you for a job well done.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/31/2018
The repair work was amazing and the customer service was outstanding. I was a little disappointed because I thought the broken stickers (dealership) we’re going to be taken off, that is what I was told when I dropped it off. Not a huge deal though.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Friendly service and clean, comfortable waitng area.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The job was completed when they said it would be. Everyone was pleasant to work with.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Rob was excellent.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Second time having my truck worked on by Gapsch and both time you guys knock it out of the park. Fast and great work both times!
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
The team of workers were very polite and efficient. They very good at communicating about the details of the job and when it would be complete. I was also very pleased about a metal high chair tray that they were able to refinish for me. I was very satisfied with the outcome.
Gayle F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Everything was perfect! Thank you!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
There was an issue with my tailgate and they took my truck back in and fixed it. I liked their concern to make it right. Thank you. My tailgate and bumper are the best looking parts on my truck.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
You guys were awesome! Thanks to everyone!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Not only was the smashed Fender fixed like it was never harmed but the whole car was so shiny that I could comb my hair and Its Reflection. Wonderful job. More than I expected

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications