Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Violet B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
I was very happy the way you kept me informed about the car. They did a beautiful job. I will definitely recommend your place. Thank you
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Between the professionalism in office and the work quality of the collision repair technicians I knew my car would be well taken care of. The office helped with things (rental) that I never had to do before. The paint was a perfect match.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
I appreciated frequent updates, excellent work on my car, and a friendly atmosphere.
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Car was returned on time and very clean! Everything looks good.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Thank you for the quick and easy service. Have not had very many accidents, but heard nightmares of others. Will always recommend you.
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
I am very appreciative of the constant communication on the status of my car. Jim was great to work with and he took the time to explain everything, and the folks at the front desk were friendly and helpful. I'm very satisfied with my experience at Gapsch. Thanks for making a tough situation so much easier to deal with!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Great. Job
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
Great job...Jackie was attentive to my vehicle and it’s provreaa and was very timely with correspondences.
Colleen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/6/2019
My car was excellently repaired and painted. Thank you for cleaning my car before it was returned to me. I will and already have in the past, recommended Gapsch. Thank you!
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Gapsch CARSTAR did a fabulous job on my CARSTAR car.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
All were very professional, and very knowledgeable, excellent work and efficient!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Thank you!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Carstar went way above and beyond when other avenues dropped the ****. Extremely courteous, punctual, and reliable. I will only use and refer Carstar from now on. So glad I found this amazing company!
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/26/2019
As always...over achievers! I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2019
Rob was excellent at handling my questions and helping to connect me to a rental agency Thanks for treating me with professionalism, and handling my car with respect
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Gapsch provided a 5 Star experience from beginning to end. The repair work looks fantastic and Gapsch will always be my first choice for collision work going forward.
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/13/2019
I received a prompt appointment for an evaluation of the damage followed by accomidation to complete the repairs in time for a planned family vacation... The daily updates kept me completely informed... Great service coupled with professional repairs made this a painless esperience.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great customer service, helpful status updates, and i loved the dogs at your facility.
Aden R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
I just want to give an amazing review on Jim and his crew who has helped me with my vehicle and who has kept me informed with my car on what’s going to be done to it every day. Just wanted to say a big thank you to all of Gapsch Carstar and Jim. Jim should get a big award for being best team player, also the front desk assistants were very helpful to transfer my message to Jim. I would honestly recommend Gapsch Carstar to anyone. Best company to work with for about any vehicle. Rate 10/10 above and beyond. Much thanks and love from the Rahmanovic family.
Judy O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Thank you for the wonderful job that you did on my van. It looks great. Thank you for your awesome customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications