Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

RICHARD U.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Good job.
Kathy &.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Everything and everyone was fantastic. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else Lisa really took great care of me.
RUSSELL Z.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
As always the service was outstanding from beginning to end.
WILLIAM W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Our Honda was beautifully restored two weeks quicker than promised.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
The customer service was wonderful. So was the repair work. I couldn't be more satisfied.
CHRISTOPHER and.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
The car looks like new. Everyone was exceptional and very informative. Especially like the text progress updates. Will highly recommend Gapsch. Thanks for a job well done. It’s great to see such quality these days.
ANITA K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Always satisfied. Repeat Customers
STEPHANIE T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Gapsch is always wonderful to work with! They/Jim kept me updated every step of the way and answered all my questions promptly. Thanks Gapsch!
KELLEY Y.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
All of the employees were very kind and helpful. The building itself was clean and organized. It was a great experience overall. I’ve already recommended them to family and friends.
LANDA F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
The only comment I have is to continue the great service I received from our company. The ladies were very friendly and professional. One last comment KEEP THE PEPSI'S ROLLING !!! VERY PLEASED CUSTOMER.
LARRY F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Thank you for taking the time to keep me informed. It was greatly appreciated. Larry
JEANNE W.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Gapsch relieved the stress of an unpleasant experience of a car accident. They arranged the rental car without me having to hassle with phone calls. They helped me through the whole experience by excellent communication, quick return of my car, and my car looks new again. Thank you
LAURIE B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Everyone was extremely helpful, answered all my questions. Loved the text message updates, and most of all car looks great! Thanks for washing and vacuuming my car. Will definitely refer Gapsch!!
VICKI S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
Fantastic customer service led to best experience I’ve ever had dealing with repairs. All aspects - scheduling, estimate, paperwork, explanations of work to be done and after completion, ease of car rental, professionalism of personnel - just superlative all around! Thank you!
KRISTINA S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
10/4/2019
Price was high on elective repair work. Even with feedback, you were 20-30 percent higher.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great service. Would highly recommend you .
GARY M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Speedy and quality
JACQUE G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
As always, your team was professional and courteous from beginning to end. And of course, my car is perfect. Was always kept updated, and happily my car was finished earlier than expected. Hope I never have to use your services again!! But if I do, as life happens, I would never even consider using another auto body shop. Thanks!!
KIRK M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Everyone at Gapsch CarStar were very polite and helpful. The repairs and paperwork were done in a professional manner and I would highly recommend them.
PERCY H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
3 out of 5
9/20/2019
Yes I were satisfied and today I discover that my steering wheel is not dead center and I need this to be fix.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications