Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
I am out of town, and have not had a chance to look at the work yet
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Jim and Dorine Mancuso owe the car and we were treated very well
Madeleine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
People were great. I was told my car would be ready ****/17 and it was ready on ****/9.
Russell E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very professional. Great job
Molly R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Wonderful customer service and the team did amazing work on the needed repairs. I was consistently updated on the progress of repairs along the way and kept on the loop.
Marcia F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great service. Excellent results. Very happy.
Bernard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
We loved the way you text us every day and let us know you were on track!
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
The staff was very kind and did everything they could to ensure my satisfaction. They also we're most helpful in that they honored my preferred method of communication and kept me up date for the length of time my car was in the shop.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/11/2018
The paint does not come close to matching the existing paint
Nancy And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2018
Rob **** did an excellent job of getting our car repair completed quickly. We needed it done in time for our college son to go back to school and Rob helped to get make that happen and kept us updated throughout the repair.
Asim M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The Best!
Lindsay E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
EVERYTHING WENT GREAT AND HASLE FREE! It was wonderful!!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Went like clockwork. Kept informed throughout procedd
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Rob is an employee companies only wish they could have more of. From the minute I entered the building he was on it and helped me through the process. Job well done!
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very professional and courteous from start to finish!!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
You kept us fully informed on the progress of our car and the job that you did was wonderful
Riccardo M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very professional and extremely courteous.
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
The bed of my truck had 4 factory tie downs brackets, one in each corner. They were removed while working on my truck and the one in the rear of my bed that had a cable/lock on it, was put in the front corner when reinstalled. I had to crawl into my truck and remove the cable and lock to put it back where it was. Not a huge deal. Pain in the **** but whatever. Then I attempt to tie down something in the bed of my truck only to find th me other rear bracket is completely gone. It was never put back. Just gone. So I again climb into the bed and crawl to the front and remove a front bracket to install it in the rear spot. However the rear spot wasn’t removed, no. Turns out they broke the bolts off or cut them off. The bolts that hold the bracket on are broken off flush and still in the holes, not allowing me to install a tie down bracket at all.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Jackie and Emily were very helpful and pleasant. I was always informed of the repairs, and I was pleased with the texting updates. The car looks great!
Nail J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Carstar was very efficient. The estimate proceeds were quick and they were able to get my dad's car in as soon as possible. They have my husband a ride home after dropping of the car. Kept me updated on the work that has been made on the car. Car was finished on predicted date. Overall a very easy process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications