Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Rob is an asset to the customer service and care. Also, the entire office staff, including the owner, are very courteous.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very professional, always willing to help, convenience of Enterprise meeting us there.
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
This has been, by far, the best experience I have ever had with a business as far as customer service and satisfaction goes. The staff was extremely considerate and always kept me updated during the process of repairing my Jeep. I mainly interacted with Emily (front desk) and Rob **** (Estimator) and both were very helpful and thorough. The repairs to my Jeep were perfect and I'm pretty sure they even cleaned it before returning it to me. My girlfriend is the one who referred me to Gapsch as her Jeep was rear ended as well and I can't imagine using any other collision repair center from here on out. (Hopefully I won't need to) Thanks, Gapsch!
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Well done as always. Entire staff very helpful.
Preston D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
The repair was done quickly and I felt as though I was a valued customer. Your team was very proactive and I had to put forth no work. I was informed and updated at every step of the process.
Nichole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
My experience was super easy. All I had to do was drop my car off and they took care of the rest. They had a rental set up for me and everything!!!!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/13/2017
There is damage to my rear bumper still. The is a gouge/scrape that is down the the newly replaced bumper cover and a spot of hair line scratches as well. First time I've ever been disappointed about my repairs done here.
Enterprise Leasing.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great service and quality.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
There is no way this could have been a better experience. Repairs look great, were completed ahead of schedule, and I was made to feel like their most important customer. Thanks to all at Gapsch.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Gapsch is the best.
James M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great work this time and in the past. Thanks for great service and fine work. Jim ****
Ciera F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/12/2017
There was a lack of communication when it came to keeping me updated. There was also some incorrect information that was given to me at time.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/3/2017
Great work and faster than originally promised return date.
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Employees are super nice and provide outstanding customer service.
Dragan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Carstar did a great job on my car. I am very satisfied with repair as well as with Rob who informed me about work progress almost daily. I got my car in pre-accident condition. Thank you so much
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
I appreciated the weekly updates on the progress of my repair. Staff is extremely pleasant. I was so worried about how my CRV would look. Needless! The vehicle looks as good as new.
Deneen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very pleased with your service, updates and quality work! The car looks great! Like new again! Thank you ! Sincerely , John & Deneen M
Eric Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Excellent service . We were very pleased with service.
Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very professional and thorough. Great job.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I loved the updates! Every member of the staff was friendly and was informative. They were so helpful and I was very impressed with the whole business!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications