Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Rob explained everything and knew his job well. Nice touch cleaning the whole inside of the car.
Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Third time to have vehicle repaired at Gapsch. Top notch customer service and quality work every time!
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
You guys took such great care of my car! I could not have asked for better people to work with. Thank you so much!
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Gapsch is amazing! Their level of caring and professionalism is astounding. Rob touched based often and made sure I was always aware of everything that was going on. He truly made this experience A+!
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Y guys was very nice Courtesy very polite
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I'm very happy with my car. I appreciate everyone who made this easy on me. Thank you.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
I appreciated the updates as repairs were taking place. Would have been better to have 24 hour notice about repairs being complete.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I like the text updates. Finished earlier than promised!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
I have had four cars repaired at Gapsch. The quality of their work is second to none
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Loved working with Jamie. She was so helpful, and was a pleasure to work with. Car looked great after. Only wish the inside did not smell of paint so bad. Know that is a hard thing to get rid of. Thank you and will refer to friends and family
Becky R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Rob made the process very easy and my car was completed well ahead of schedule. I would definitely refer them to anyone needing body work.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
To Rob, Thank you for getting our Rav4 back to like new condition, and please thank your crew, they did a fantastic job! Dan and Sue Adams
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
They always go above and beyond their normal duties. The Best service and expertise around.
Virginia K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
If I ever need body work in the future I would come back.
Amra H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Thank you carstar gapsch for taking care of me I really appreciate everything! Amra
Jocelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
They are super nice. When i picked up my car, my car was clean inside and out and they did a great job too. Therefore they deserve my 5 stars.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Employees are very helpful and informative. I was kept up to date on the repairs and I am very satisfied with the service.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/14/2018
I’ve already talk to someone about this, and the work and the people were wonderful. My only problem was I was told that my car would be ready Friday and that they would put the keys in the car and I could pick it up at my convenience. I turned in my rental car in Saturday about one, the gentleman from enterprise drove me back over to Gapsch to pick up my car, and my car was not outside. He then had to return me back to enterprise I had to be re-issued another rental car which Gapsch picked up the bill, But it was almost a two hour process, and luckily I didn’t have to return back to work after I finished. Yes I was re-issued a car, but when someone is expecting to pick up their own vehicle on Saturday morning, and has to make another trip over to enterprise and then another trip backl over to Gapsch,… It was just not a pleasant experience… Even though everyone was more than friendly and everyone was more than helpful. I would still come back, because the workmanship is very very good. Thank you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Excellent service! Unfortunately this the third time I have required you service but each time has been great! I really appreciate being kept updated on the progress of the repair
Gerard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/29/2018
After receiving back my Nissan Truck, I had noticed that my hood prop and clip were broken when I opened the hood. There were also runs in the paint on the hood. I’m not sure if that was there before. I only had the truck a week before the accident. I am sure though that the hood prop was not broken before.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications