Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Job well done!
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Like a well oiled machine. Nice job, communication, and everything overall.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Everything was great, from the service to the repair and everyone was so helpful and friendly. We have had many cars repaired there and will continue to do so in the future!
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
I couldn't have been more pleased with the friendliness of the staff, the speed and quality of the repair. Thank you for a great experience.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The repairs look great! You can’t tell anything ever happened to my truck! Thank you for a great job!
Kristine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Very pleased
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Professional and well organized service. Friendly and knowledgable people. Thanks
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent customer service & quality of work performed from beginning to end! I will definitely tell others how satisfied I was! No wonder my insurance company recommended you!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The repairs look great.
Dawn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
If I ever need body work again, I am definitely using CARSTAR Gapsch!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/28/2017
Looks like they may have backed into something. No dents but some black marks on it.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Was one of the best experiences I have had with repair. I would recommend Gapsch to anyone
Karl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I'm glad to get my car back in record time. Thanks to all the professional workers at your establishment.
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very fair, compassionate and told me everything I needed to know.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
The staff is great. Thank you so much
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Gapsch Carstar has been a great group to work with. They made a difficult accident repair process simple. The interaction was comprehensive and the repair work looks perfect. Blaise was incredible to work with and I couldn’t have asked for better communication, professionalism or courtesy.
Lydia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Thanks so much team! You guys made the process as painless as possible. I loved how well you and enterprise worked together. Nothing like team work. I had family members recommend me in, and they were right about you. They’re enjoyable to work with, make things easy, and get your car back to you as quickly as possible. Thanks again!
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Rob **** did a great job!
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
The whole team did great. Blaise took my initial report and Jackie and the rest of the team took care of my claim. Excellent service and follow up. Happy to recommend this shop to others.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
I am very pleased with the personal treatment(especially Blaize who kept me posted every step of the way) and with the top quality of the repairs that I received. I couldn't be happier with the whole experience under stressful circumstances for me. I will definitely recommend Gapsch to everybody who is willing to listen to me. Thanks again for the GREAT job by all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications