Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Was one of the best experiences I have had with repair. I would recommend Gapsch to anyone
Karl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I'm glad to get my car back in record time. Thanks to all the professional workers at your establishment.
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very fair, compassionate and told me everything I needed to know.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
The staff is great. Thank you so much
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Gapsch Carstar has been a great group to work with. They made a difficult accident repair process simple. The interaction was comprehensive and the repair work looks perfect. Blaise was incredible to work with and I couldn’t have asked for better communication, professionalism or courtesy.
Lydia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Thanks so much team! You guys made the process as painless as possible. I loved how well you and enterprise worked together. Nothing like team work. I had family members recommend me in, and they were right about you. They’re enjoyable to work with, make things easy, and get your car back to you as quickly as possible. Thanks again!
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Rob **** did a great job!
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
The whole team did great. Blaise took my initial report and Jackie and the rest of the team took care of my claim. Excellent service and follow up. Happy to recommend this shop to others.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
I am very pleased with the personal treatment(especially Blaize who kept me posted every step of the way) and with the top quality of the repairs that I received. I couldn't be happier with the whole experience under stressful circumstances for me. I will definitely recommend Gapsch to everybody who is willing to listen to me. Thanks again for the GREAT job by all.
Shellie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Yes I was completely satisfied, my car was done 2 weeks ahead of scheduled everyone on the staff was very helpful and always kept me informed on the status of my car
Enterprise Leasing.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Russ and Sarah were great to deal with and made everything so simple. Rental was handled and everything was seamless.
Enterprise Leasing.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Nice work. Friendly and helpful employees..
Enterprise Leasing.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
My car looks great. Thank you everyone at GAPSCH!
Enterprise Leasing.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great job
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Done on time and looks good
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Excellent service!!
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Every aspect of the repair was very professional and well done
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
They set reasonable expectations right away and followed through on meeting these expectations. The car appears to be working and looking as if the accident had never happened.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
I really appreciate how Rob **** went way above the norm and kept me informed every step of the way.
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The CARSTAR Gapsch team was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, organized, and efficient. Jackie Daugherty helped me through the process, and she was fantastic to work with. I will absolutely come back to Gapsch for any future vehicle body repairs in the future. I will be recommending Gapsch to friends and family as well. Thank you for making my experience so positive. Please keep up the great work - it is refreshing to work with a company that can make something stressful (like dealing with car repairs as a result of a fender bender) be very painless and actually pleasant. Thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications