Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 401 Reviews
4 stars 67 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/24/2017
There was several paint imperfections that will need fixed. The customer service and contact was fantastic though.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Professional courteous and made the process smooth and easy.
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/22/2017
The repair is not visible. No evidence of previous damage. Well done!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Staff was friendly and kind thanks for getting me back to the rythem of life
Marjanna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everything was perfect. Everyone was nice and very efficient
Ramona T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great job
Edgar R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Thanks for the speedy service and for updating us through out the entire process.
Misty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Everybody was really great and helpful and my truck looks amazing
Leann M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Paint is not complete like not finished or missed a part and ding in new paint scratch on driver side But other than that it was great
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Appreciated the text updates and thought the job was approached with expedience.
Kristin E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone was very professional and all repairs were done in a timely manner. Updates on the progress of the repair were very prompt and extremely helpful.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
The entire staff is professional and courteous, the workmanship top notch, and my vehicle was ready to roll a day earlier than expected. I will use Caliber Collision from now on and refer family and friends to you, as well.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Wonderful service
Maurice H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very well prepared, curtious very professional if I ever have a need for this service l will use them, also my friends aswell.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thanks for a great experience
Alice R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
You have a very well-run business. Your help is all thoughtful and polite.They kept me well informed on the progress of my vehicle and had it ready when they promised.
Darryl L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Fantastic communication. Great customer service. Repair done quicker than expected. Just got the car back but so far everything seems fine. Highly recommend Caliber Collision Repair
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great job. Car looks great
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
As always you guys are an 11 out of 10. Your staff is communivatice, helpful, timely, and go above and beyond yo deliver. 2nd time I've had a vehicle in, third for my family. Awesome as Always.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications