Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 301 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeannie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Luchiana made things so easy for me-the insurance company had me a bit confused. She is wonderful customer service. Weston was so nice and really took care of my car. When I picked my car up today I was amazed. It looked brand new and I am so happy.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great Service very kind & helpful I'm sorry I was able to get it fixed there Thank you anyways God Bless U All Always
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everything came out great. It was upsetting to see everything was dumped out of the glove compartment and thrown on the front floor. Other than that, I was satisfied.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Service was prompt and personal, phone contact was swift following drop-off of vehicle and text updates excellent afterwards, went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you to all who got my car back to 100%!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
We are very happy with the finished job. Thank you
Marcia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great service. Very friendly and professional. I have great appreciation for this company. Everything went very smooth and easy. I have no complaints. I will recommend this company to others. Well done!
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Quick estimate, great communication. My car looks terrific. I'm very pleased. Thank you.
Laveion O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I've found my new repair shop for my auto and I will recommend Caliber to my friends and family
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
My car looks like new again and the Customer service received from start to finish was amazing!! Thank you!!!
Dolores Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I appreciate the great job thank you
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Totally satisfied, fast service.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Good work, got the job done when promised. All employees friendly but professional. I am a return customer and would use cabinet again if needed
Calvin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Caliber you guys did a great job very professional I couldn't be more happier with the repair work done outstanding keep up the good work.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very nice work and people
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
If I crash again, you are the go to people!
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent service!!!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellant service and they had the job done when promised.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great service! Thank you
George S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Awsome customer service. And great job on the car.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Communicated the status of my car repair throughout the process....gave me great piece of mind
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
Trunk latch is not working properly.
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Karen was amazing in service. She was more than accommodating and the car came back looking great. Thank you Caliber Collision.
James And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Fantastic staff, Customer service, and craftmanship.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very professional. I was updated frequently about my vehicle and had it back before the promised date. Very satisfied. Great people to deal with
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent job!! Very satisfied. Thank you very much.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Did a great job in a timely manner.
Wayne F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very happy with service and repair. Truck looks great. Thank you
Loyelle A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
only thing i can say is see if you can tell the insurance company to not take so long to approve repairs. the car looks great now and drives good, thanks
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service in every way
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great!!! Communication and awesome services. Thank you
Francisco W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I appreciate how professional and friendly the staff and employees are in addition to the timely manner in which my vehicle was repaired. I also appreciate the regular updates on the status of my vehicles repair. I'll be recommending Caliber Collision to my family, friends and other associates. Thanks to all of you!
Alejandro W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I would like to thank tony the manager, for going above and beyond In customer service. Because of the wonder way he cares about The customers he has earned this customer for life. He truly is an Asset to this company. Thank you again for making me and my civic Si very happy and back together again.
Margarita M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
I'm super satisfied with all the work they did on my sub and with all the staff. Since day one the where all super nice and they help us so much feeling better about our sub getting fix... thanks for all the updates and calls u always keep us informed:)
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
It was a pleasure doing business with you the car turned out great thank you very much
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great Job
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I'm 68 years old and have never been in any kind of accident before nor have I ever had a ticket and I was very nervous over the process. However, thanks to AAA and your company you eased my fears and made me feel like a family member. I can't thank all of you enough for making this so easy for me. You even made it so that I didn't have to take the rental car back to enterprise. That was so kind. Bottom line is that I am so much more than satisfied.
Elisa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Overall it was a great experience from the moment I dropped off my vehicle to picking it up. Caliber Collison staff is well knowledge, friendly and helpful. I'm beyond pleased with the great job that was done to my vehicle.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everyone was very courteous and the work was done in less that 2 days. Fast and top notch.
Wendoly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I really appreciate my car being washed and cleaned on the inside. I appreciate the helpfulness of the staff.
Jared K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Caliber associates were able to complete my repair 12 days sooner than expected. Outstanding service from everyone. Thank you!!!!
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job, looks like new. The care given to my car down to the wash was first class! Thank you all who had a part in it.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
They did an awesome job and was very courteous
Yara Bursiaga.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job done on my vehicle and excellent customer service. I would definetly recommend this place.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
The Estimator Weston Edwards did a great job of explaining repairs and keeping me informed of the statUS for completion. Friendly staff...
Yvette J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
I was very satisfied with my service, thank you Tony
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/6/2016
Looks like the bumper wasn't secured properly sit appears. I was driving yesterday & heard a noise. I stopped to my destination to find out the grill part of my bumper is broken. The drive back where I came from & found a piece of it . I am very worried & concerned . Not too disclose my personal status but I truly struggle to fix the recent repair of my vehicle. The deductible is too high. I hope that your company will take a look at it & repair it.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
**** outstanding.
Calvin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional. Had hard time getting replacement parts from hyundai but otherwise satisfactory. Tony the center manager seemed quite sincere that they would stand behind their work.Car looks great
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Done ahead of schedule truck looks great will recommend you to my friends good job thanks again
Gabriel A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Shop did excellent job. They kept us informed the entire time on progress of repair.
Jodi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Received regular updates on the repair status of my car and I really appreciated that. Every staff member that I came in contact with was very helpful, knowledgeable and kind.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great customer service!!!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very satisfied, the process went very smooth, and fast the employees were very friendly, and professional. Very pleased.
Clint A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
It's unfortunate that a relatively good experience is tainted by the fact that my car came back dirty. It's probably not the shops job to clean and detail the vehicle after repairs, but I've seen shops that do so, and I'm sure those customers are very pleased with the work.
Benito C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very professional people &fast and very good service 100% satisfied thank you..
Alexander H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I over love Caliber Collision they were amazing when it came to everything my car and notifications on the status of my car. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs repair on their vehicle!!!
Anita R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Yes I'm satisfied with the caliber collision doing a good job it's work perfect ????
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you for excellent service!
Travis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Love the daily updates on my truck. Damaged area looks brand new.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Car looks good and all repairs seem to be fine!
Jeannie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very efficient. Job completed by the time given. Repairs look perfect. Every employee that I had the pleasure of dealing with were very courteous and helpful.
Alfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thanks for the fastest service I've ever received from an auto body repair shop.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Love the text message updates. Service was very professional. Thanks
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Thank you very much !
Owen C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Weston at Caliber Collision went above and behound to make my experience truly a pleasure.
Juan E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I always take my cars there for repairs they do a grate job all the time I'm a very happy costumer .
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Weston did a fantastic job keeping me apprised about my car's progress. We were able to maintain our schedules without skipping a beat. Thank you!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
My airbag light is flashing now and was unable to reach anybody after noticing it.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The work was excellent and timely.
Deanna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The staff was very friendly and I was well informed throughout. Thank you again for the great job done on my car.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you for your hard work and dedication. My car was fixed in a timely manner. It looks perfect! Like nothing ever happened.
Carmine B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thanks to Luciana, Diane and Weston at the I avenue location in Hesperia CA, who made a sad experience in a smooth experience for me. Your employees did a great job in repairing our Mazda and keeping us informed daily on its progress. Also in taking care of our loan car from Enterprise. Dropping off the loaned at the pickup of our Mazda. Thank you for a great experience. Carmine B
Kristy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone was very friendly. Car was finished in a timely manner with a high quality outcome. Thanks!!
Roseana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Weston kept me well informed every step of the way. The repairs were completed on schedule and Caliber really works to make things convenient. Very pleased, thank you.
Owen C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Weston was awesome to work with. He kept me informed at all times on the status of my vehicle.
Martin Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Excellent communication. Excellent customer service
Antonio E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very happy with the service!!! Friendly staff , my vehicle was finished by the date promised.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
The staff was professional.
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Weston was very professional, friendly and kept me informed of all matters. Way beyound, thanks for the great job Weston
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great customer service.
Ronesha F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Your staff is amazing thank you guys warren and everyone the guy who drove the car to me sorry i forgot your name you all are awesome
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you
Billie W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
From the moment Caliber Collison received our car they made having a accident not so bad! All our question were answered so that we understood. Both Karen and Ludchiana were both professional and friendly each time I spoke with them. They listened to my concerns and reassured that all would be taken care of. Our car was repaired quicker then I was excepting and done beautifully. I pray we never need to use them again but will welcome the opportunity should that happen! Caliber Collision makes h aveing a accident doable! Thank you all that helped us!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Customer service was great with Luciano at the front desk and Weston who kept me posted throughout the repair service. Thank you all
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everyone was great and the car drove great home. Thank you Karen and everyone.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very good service and quality work.
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The staff is not only professional and friendly but go out of their way to make your experience the best it can be. You not only get texts with updates but phone calls along the way to let you what's going on with your vehicle.Tony, Diana and front desk (forgot her name sorry) and everyone who worked on my car THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DID.I appreciate all you've done.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great customer service ,fast service
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The people was great and work was great very happy
Latrice W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent work excellent customer service if I ever need repairs again Caliber Collision will be the place thank you for doing a wonderful job why my Nissan Rogue
Elisa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thank you for the text updates. Appreciated that
Shauna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
I realized that night about 9:30 when driving home from Barstow to Lucerne that I had no headlights. I have running lights and high beams which I realized when I pulled over at Slash X. No drove all the way home with my high beams on without getting flashed by oncoming cars.....was even behind a sheriff with them on. Forgot about it until Fri when again I drove home with only high beams. My husband just had a chance to check it, I thought not was just the knob in the wrong place. Fuses are good but no matter what lights won't stay on.
Kristine U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Wes was very helpful and made it a very pleasant experience for me. Your whole operation runs like clockwork. Bravo
Alby L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
You guys are great will recommend you to all our friends and family
Edlitta J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Caliber collusion is the best auto repair shop! I don't think any other repair shop in town could compete with their courteous ethics. The employees went beyond my expectations to make my unfortunate situation easier and stress free. Thank you so much Caliber Collison.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I really like the text messages that I was receiving regarding the repair and the status of the car. However the reception was a little bit rude during the checking in of the automobile. Overall very pleased.
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Kept me informed during the whole process. I would recommend this place to anyone. Great service!!
Kyle O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
Service was great and it was nice to have the work done in less than a week
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone at the shop was amazing! They were all very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this shop to anyone needing to fix a vehicle. My car was completed ahead of schedule, and they even washed it for me! I hope I never have the need to visit this shop again, but if I do, I know I'll get great service and a friendly smile! Thank you so much!!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
From start to finish, the people were very friendly, curtious and professional. I was kept informed of the progress and finishing of my vehicle. Great company to do business with. Will definitely get my business.
Dennis &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
You're whole staff was great. great job on repairs and delivered on time.very happy customer. Thank You
Elizabeth-williams K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/16/2016
it doesn't drive the way it use to,and it take off moving slower and it doest pick up speed like it use too. t
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Weston was terrific at keeping me informed and responded to my correspondence expediently. Now I have forgotten the receptionists name. ( I feel bad about that) but she was very interested in ensuring our comfort! The lobby is appointed very well. I felt comfortable right from the beginning. Thank you.
Regina N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great job!
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very friendly and helpful. That is the way to treat customers.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
You provided the best customer service. Thanks!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The receptionist was very friendly and Diana was very professional and friendly !
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Car was in and out quickly with quality work !! I have a a few accidents over the years and caliber has alwase been good to me and the car upon pickup is always clean inside and out .. Thanks !!
Dylan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
great job men thankyou for taking care of my baby
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great job I will refer everyone I know Dianna was Fantastic
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Work performed in a professional and timely manner. All questions was answered.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
First off my contact with Caliber Collision was Weston Edwards, Weston was the best, he kept me informed of the progress with work. He was always positive, professional and willing to explain and answer any of my concern's. The work was done in record time and I am very satisfied with it. I have and will be recommending this CC location.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I would definitely use Caliber Collision again.
Colette W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
We appreciate all the patients Wes had with us.
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Outstanding service, and repair work, will recommend to others
John K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Karen is great
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The customer service and work performed was excellent! The detailing was very well appreciated!
Clifton T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I really appreciate the care you took in repairing my vehicle. Thank you for putting the rythem back in my life so fast.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very professional. Made a trying time much more easier. Very pleased with the daily text updates and fast repair service.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service, the car still has an issue. Diana was great and told me to bring the car back and they will take care of it.
Marylou M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
EXCELLENT
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
The experience was great with you guys... Tony had went above and beyond what was need.... I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone... I will also take any of my vehicles back if needed... Not even a question... But Farmers Insurance can eat a rotten egg for all I care... And live with there owen rotten smell...
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Very well done and done in a timely manner. Thanks to all keep up the good work
Bethany J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
When you say "Restoring the rhythm of your life," youre not messing around. My 2015 Fiat was returned to me, I felt as though nothing had ever happened. The only difference that I saw from the initial view of my car and right before the accident took place was the fact that it was cleaner when I got it back. Thank you so much!
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I am very happy with the work on my Rav4 great job.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Wow, is all I can say. I am very happy how great my car came out. The staff cares about you and your car and they won't stop until they make you happy. 10/10
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great experience
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great staff Excellent workmanship I have used Caliber on other occasions
Melinda O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
This is the best repair shop we ever been to
Becky E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I had a great experience at Caliber Collision. The staff was very informative, helpful, and nice. I would recommend this company to all my friends and family.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
My car repair was awesome looks very elegant thanks very much.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thank you for doing such a nice job and getting the job done so quickly and letting me know how the job was going and when the job was done , picking me up I really do appreciate all you have done thank you very much Joyce Hsrtmann
Lydia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Car looks great, but what I really appreciate, is the fact that you guys deliver me a clean car, and the on top of having a repair, clean car. I loved the fact of having good kind of coffee in the lobby , love coffee.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
When my truck was ready, I had a battery issue. I bought a new one and your people put it in for me, no charge. Thanks! I have an injury to my shoulder that would have made it very difficult for me to put it in. Also I was apprehensive about using you but without even trying you made those fears go away. If I ever need a repair shop again you will be the one's we use. Thank you one again for a job well done.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Yes they did an amazing job
Pearl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I appreciated the great guest service I received and it was nice that I received updates on the status of my repairs. I will recommend this place to friends and family. Thank you
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Fast,and perfect thank u very much
Roberto Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
We are extremely satisfied with your professionalism and your service. Thank You!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Your company has been amazing. Very professional and helpful employees. Quick and reliable service. Very happy to bring my business back and it recommend the business to friends and family.
Rafael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/7/2016
Not all the repairs were completed as requested from day one, not even it was written or noted on caliber's first inspection form.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I will be back to finish my unfinishe other problem thank you very much!!!!
Roberta W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Fantastic service.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Thank you! I was really stressed out about my car when dropping it off. After seeing what a great job you did, I wondered why I was so worried. Also, the finish date was a week and a half sooner than what was expected, so it was definitely a great surprise. I also appreciated the constant 'check-ins' of how the progress was. Thank you for your hard work and professionalism!
Jb N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great customer service and informative text app kept me up to date with my repairs day to day. Knowledgeable and professional staff made me feel confident that I was at the right place.
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very friendly, professional and efficient.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The entire staff was great start to end. Karen was great through the entire process.
Reyna A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I'm satisfied with the work, that all,yours,workers, completely, on mi car,happy to have mi,car,with, me,looks great, thanks a,lot,Weston,for ur help,thanks, thanks a lot.
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Weston made constant communication with me, which was much appreciated. Weston was also very professional and treated me with sincere care. Weston offered great customer service and should be recognized as a fantastic employee. Weston was very knowledgable and offered great explanations about what my Subaru's service would entail. Thanks to Weston, the experience my family had with Caliber Collision was excellent!
Xochitl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
It was a very pleasant and stress free experience
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everyone I delta with at your shop was awsome.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I really like the updates via texting.It allowed me not to worry so much about what could happen to my car. It gave me reasons to trust the experts at Caliber Collision. You guys rock! My car looked like brand new. Thank you so much!!!
Paulette J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great overall experience. The staff was friendly and professional, repair updates kept me informed, and my car was returned in stellar condition. It would be a pleasure to recommend Caliber Collision.
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Customer service excellent, Weston called with updates on truck, also received text messages on updates and received truck back before expected date.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Friendly, knowledgable staff, clean environment, great service
Florilda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great work!! Thank you!!
Mauricio M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Best shop in the High Desert! Always professional. Always superior work!
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you
Florinda K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very happy with service and repairs. Weston and Luciana are awesome very good customer service.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very good service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Car was repaired very fast,also fantastic Customer service,very pleased Thank you John S
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Greatly appreciate you working on my other issue. It was a great surprise, and I will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you so much!!!
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Love the work guys, very clean. It's like nothing ever happened to my car. Keep up!!! Good day!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thanks
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Done nice and the lifetime warranty is great also Western kept me informed thru the whole process
Lenear B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very professional and I will be returning for future needs.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
i will pass the word on how satisfied we are with your work.. thank you.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
I was impressed with how fast my car was finished and back home! ????
Cristal R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/22/2016
I'm not happy with the way my car looks, and I don't want caliber touching it again.
Kathleen V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Diana was wonderful about keeping me updated on the status of my car as well as answering all questions throughout the repair.
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The staff did an excellent job on the repairs of my vehicle I am completely pleased
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Your staff was nice, quick and communicated very well :)
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/14/2016
I noticed this morning that my skid plate is half hanging off and started breaking apart. I feel like all the bolts in the back or not put on and one in the front was just dangling also. Not sure how I'm going to get it back on with the plastic broken
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Iam very Happy with your quality work! Excellent paint job and hospitality during my wait as well as good Timming! Great Job, I will recommend Calliber Collision. Thankyou Diane and team for the updates as well ????????
Rheon F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Tall the real deal
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Did a great job on my car and was ready before the scheduled day.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Diana is realy nice and treats customers great..
Deana O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job and the staff are very friendly
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everything was great! Easy from beginning to end. Didn't have to wait too long during dropoff or pickup which means a lot to someone like me with a very tight schedule. Thank you!
Omar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everyone was kind, I was kept informed and work was finished on time.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great service. Text updates, good work.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Not only was my car done extremely well, the people that work at Caliber Collision are outstanding.
Cruz S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Fast service, very helpful representatives, overall I was very satisfied with the repairs and I would rate a "10" for excellence. I would recommend you to my friends.
Van P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was very impressed with the professionalism within the company. Regarding the entire process, the employees were friendly,very attentive and imformative. I was very satisfied with the end product.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
No complaints! Thanks guys , excellent service.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/4/2016
No, just I had to have it rinsed.
Dwight E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everyone. Winston and the staff were very helpful from start to finish thank you all so very much
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
My. Car now looks better than it did before we took it in.great job
Dolores L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
I'm satisfied with the repair on my vehicles but I'm not satisfied on is that you don't meet the date that you are to return the car back home you keep on changing it.
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Just the greatest service I have ever had with body shop. Thank You for the great sevcive!!!!& the personal service I received
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
My car was finished very quick. The customer service was outstanding!
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great customer service, and quality work.
Erwin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I have to say that i was well informed about the whole process of repair and quality of work done.
Frederick J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I love the text updates & speed/quality of the repairs
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Caliper kept my insurance company, and me, on the same page so they always knew what was going on with my car and so did I. I appreciated the constant texts that I got. I enjoyed working with Weston. My car was done when they said it would be. They were wonderful. It wasn't the first time I've had a great experience with Caliber. Should I ever have the misfortune to have to go to the body shop again, I would choose Caliber as number 1. The day I filed my claim, I told my insurance company that I wanted to go back to Caliber before the insurance company could say anything about body shops. This worked out so well and because I was kept in the loop, I felt we all were a team, my insurance company, Caliber and me.
Armando C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Finish work very professional, thank you
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I like to get in the updated messages and everyone was very courteous service with fast and my car looks great thank you so much
Shameka P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Excellent customer service.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/23/2016
I was disappointed .The date of completion kept changing .They shouldn't say it will be done on a date .They should give an estimated date .The work they did was excellent .My truck looks brand new.I am definitely pleased with the work done ..
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications