Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everything went very smoothly & was completed within the time stated.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Had a wonderdful experience. Thank you WESTON
Calvin N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Good job Calvin thanks
Joe X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
You guys did great and provided beyond superior customer service, made me feel very happy and trusting to leave my car with you
Francisco G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you to the entire staff at Caliber Collision for such an excellent experience. I went in to get my bumper fixed after a minor accident and they took great care of my car. It looks brand new! They were all very patient and explained to me every bit of the process and kept me updated each step of the way. Great customer service and top notch vehicle repair service. Thanks!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I was updated daily on progress of the repairs to my car which I like and finished ahead of there schedule which was nice and the car looks great I am very satisfied with caliber collision in fact everyone I delt with was very professional.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I took my car in to get a quote and was able to leave my car that day and get a rental within a few hours! My car was repaired in less than a week. Stellar customer service. Everyone was very nice and they even took care of some scratches free of charge! Thanks so much Weston!
Morck.,richard Or.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I love the constant updating. It's not it's nice to not have to call to find out about what's going on
Cherya M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
The office is run efficiently and the staff is very friendly.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very professional. So easy to get my car in & drive out with a rental. Received my car back in record time & what a great job. Will recommend Caliber to everyone that needs work done. Thanks Caliber!!!
Anthy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Weston in the Hesperia office was amazing, he explained everything well and made me feel like I was his only priority. I had a pleasant experience while I hope I do not have to bring my car in again, I am glad to know the Hesperia staff will make the process a lot easier if I do in the future. Thank you!
Zachary E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thanks the repairs were done rite and on time and the staff was healpful and nice
William Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
They were fast and did a very good job
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
You all worked hard on getting the car too us sooner than expected. Thank you for the dedication. Awesome service.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent work could not be more satisfyed.... thank you again Weston
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Service was incredible! As soon as I stepped into the office I was attended to and felt very comfortable leaving my vehicle in their care. I was pleased with the daily updates it kept me at ease and reassured me it was in professional hands. I worked directly with Weston and Julia, but any staff that passed by while I was waiting took time to greet me.
Gayle B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Such a very helpful and professional team.I'll will recommend to my family and friends....Thank you for all that you have done...Gayle B
Debi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The repairs were completed quickly. The staff was very friendly.
Cris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Have been there 3 times over the past 5 plus years and work is great. Never any problems.
Loretta Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I was completely satisfied. Your staff was very helpful and polite . Im very happy with my car it looks new again ! Thank you for the great job youve. All done . Sincerely. Loretta Perez

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications