Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 340 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
On time as agreed, just had a complaint with the rental car company
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Weston did a great job at keeping me updated on the progress of my repair and working with the insurance company. Thank you!
Alma G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
One of the trunk hinges was not painted.
Leroy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Outstanding customer service!
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great service.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great people, keep us updated on repairs. I would recommend them to everyone.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Super excited about my 2016 Kia it came out very nice and body work is amazing !
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Tony, Was Very friendly and professional as always. Very happy with the final product.
Tristan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Staff was friendly and very professional will definitely come back in the future
Curtis K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great job done in an amazing short period of time. I can't believe you fixed the car in one day. Thanks.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Absolutely loved the service
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great service from start to finish, 100% satisfied
Gaynell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job, a job well done!
Sherrie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
My truck looked great! Everyone was very courteous and professional. I had my choice of where I could have taken my truck in for repairs and I'm glad I chose Caliber. The updates were appreciated as well.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
The repair was not done properly. When I arrived, there was a section of the bumper that was scratched. As I am not a professional, I never would have questioned that this ****" section would not have been part of the bumper, this been replaced. Also, I question whether or not that scratch was even there to begin with when I brought my vehicle in. But either way, when my service advisor called me yesterday to tell me that there were more small parts to be ordered because "why would they not replace everything just to be sure," that should have included the small piece of the bumper as well. Also, the body part above the plastic bumper, which was replaced, had a small hole along the seam. The paint was not done smoothly in several small areas and there were already scratches on it. All in all, I drove 80 miles one way to bring my vehicle to this shop. I wasted an entire day driving there to pick up my vehicle, only for it to be done improperly. My daughter had to miss school today as a result of my wait time to get BACK into a rental vehicle. I was truly disappointed with the service I received at this shop.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Courteous and professional staff and services.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Awesome experience and workmanship. You have a great system setup and keep your customers inforned. Couldn't be happier. My car looks like right off the showroom.
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
2/19/2017
Clear coat dripping and head light was cracked.
Ernesto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Things were done on time & smoothly, thanks
Chrystal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Tony and the team did an amazing job overall. I'm so happy to have my car back a day early!!
Shelia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
I want to thank Caliber Collision for such a spectacular job on how quickly they fixed my daughter's car! So I want to thank Luchiana Buckley for her very friendly and courteous help she gave to me. She even made me coffee to help relax my experience! She assigned me to Weston Edwards my service advisor. You Weston are the best! He answered all my questions throughout all the estimates to the repairs with progress reports daily. And even secured a broken part to ensure my kids safety. Thank you again to the both of them for helping an accident end with a beautiful solution.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Your staff was awesome from the first time I contacted them to when I picked up my vehicle when it was completed
Vernon N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
You guys are the best. I am thrilled with the work and great communication. I appreciate everything. Top notch service and workmanship. Thank you!
Nicole O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Fast, reliable, and lisa and Weston made things so easy. I am in love with my results and my honda is back on the road. Thank you all so much
Issac A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
2/8/2017
Given previous repair experiences if given 2 choices with Caliber being one of those choices I would not choose Caliber. When my wife's 2006 Ford Expedidition was fixed after we picked it up one of the sunroof drains was not reconnected properly & now it leaks water when we go thru the car wash. The work was done to the passenger front door by Caliber & that is where it's leaking. We have since taken it back there & nothing was done to fix the leak. They ran a hose on the roof and it did not leak so nothing was done. My wife usually has our three children with her & can't make multiple visits to you to show you when it's leaking but we do have video of it leaking. When I came to drop off my Cadillac I was in the office for over 40 minutes just sitting their waiting. I think your process could be improved to value my time more & get me & your other customers in & out. It always takes forever when dropping the vehicle off.
Xochitl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The staff is wonderful!! Will recommend to family and friends, the work done on my car wa excellent
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I am very happy with your service.A top notch business. Thanks for your excellent work and your super customer care.John K
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
I appreciated all of the text updates, cuz I DID miss my car. Everyone was very pleasant & very easy dealing with. My car is all better now & was returned in a timely manner. Thank you!
Manuel H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
I would definitely recommend your business to anyone that is in the unfortunate Situation of having a car accident. The only thing that I did not like from your office was the constant messages and changing the completion dates in every single message sent. I would have preferred one message telling me that you needed to keep the car an extra three days etc. Instead of getting messages changing the date. Overall your customer service and employees were very professional and courteous. Thank you Hilma Torres
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was kept well informed through the process and the work was exceptional
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
You guys kept me informed from start to finish via text. Very organized! I felt like I was in good hands and I wasn't just a number. Customer Service doesn't seem to exist anymore, especially in the high desert, but you guys changed my mind about that. Luchia(?) was very cool, Karen was as well, and Anthony(?) with the pretty blue/green eyes was just as welcoming. To think that Sonshine was my first pick...what was I thinking??!! It has been raining so I haven't really analyzed the work, but my gut tells me it will be just fine. Thanks again for your assistance, very much appreciated.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Awesome job done on our car.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Great repair work
Brytany B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
My car was fixed fairly quickly and it looked great. I loved how my alignment was also done. The customer service was also fantastic. I really appreciated that I was always updated on how my car was doing.
Jenny A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
My car was returned within 2weeks of dropping it off. The service was great and kept me well informed of the timeline. The repairs look so amazing and seamless! Very happy!
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for keeping me posted with everything what was going on with my precious joy.. and for taking good care of my honda
Albert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Good service from start 2 finish
Duane C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Each person from your gal at the counter to your men workers were extremely helpful and thoughtful! They all went above and beyond good service. I have already recommended your business to others.. Thank you!
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
I'd like to acknowledge two individuals at the Hesperia center on I ave. First Tony Sanchez for making sure that my pride and joy Maxima was brought back to the best shape possible in a very timely manner. The other individual is Dave Harlow for making sure that even when the center manager wasn't there that everything was going as smooth as possible and getting my Maxima back to be in a fast and efficient manner. Thank you guys for making my horrible incident feel like I was in great hands! I will totally spread the word about Hesperia Caliber Collision on I ave!
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Your team is very pleasant. The process was fast and my car looks brand new!
Naomi V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
having my car done on time I was told and keeping me up to date on progress thank you.
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
They did a very good job on our truck. Everyone was professional and easy to work with. Thank you
Mauricio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I'm happy with the work that you guys did in my truckn everything looks really nice so far thank you very much
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you everyone !
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Very satisfied and pleased with the work! Thank you
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/20/2016
Keep me more updated
Jacqulion J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Thank You!!!! You have an excellent staff which kept me updated,excellent service and repairs was outstanding. Thank you so much for restoring my car. Really enjoyed the professional service of Caliber Collision.
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Great communication! Great service, very happy with everything overall!!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I really liked the update texts. Two days a week from Caliber and Tues and Thu from the associate the oversaw the work being done on my car.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Professionalism is extraordinary. Thank you
Cecilia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Very friendly and fast
Annie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Your team did a great job on my car. My door looks brand new like there was never a dent on it. Thank you for washing and vacumming my car. I wasn't expecting that. My husband and I really appreciate everything. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anybody. Awesome job????????
Herbert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great work and I will be referring this company to friends co worker if they need type of car body damage repair. Thank you very much. Sincerely, H.Mijares
Jeannie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Luchiana made things so easy for me-the insurance company had me a bit confused. She is wonderful customer service. Weston was so nice and really took care of my car. When I picked my car up today I was amazed. It looked brand new and I am so happy.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great Service very kind & helpful I'm sorry I was able to get it fixed there Thank you anyways God Bless U All Always
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everything came out great. It was upsetting to see everything was dumped out of the glove compartment and thrown on the front floor. Other than that, I was satisfied.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Service was prompt and personal, phone contact was swift following drop-off of vehicle and text updates excellent afterwards, went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you to all who got my car back to 100%!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
We are very happy with the finished job. Thank you
Marcia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great service. Very friendly and professional. I have great appreciation for this company. Everything went very smooth and easy. I have no complaints. I will recommend this company to others. Well done!
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Quick estimate, great communication. My car looks terrific. I'm very pleased. Thank you.
Laveion O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I've found my new repair shop for my auto and I will recommend Caliber to my friends and family
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
My car looks like new again and the Customer service received from start to finish was amazing!! Thank you!!!
Dolores Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I appreciate the great job thank you
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Totally satisfied, fast service.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Good work, got the job done when promised. All employees friendly but professional. I am a return customer and would use cabinet again if needed
Calvin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Caliber you guys did a great job very professional I couldn't be more happier with the repair work done outstanding keep up the good work.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very nice work and people
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
If I crash again, you are the go to people!
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent service!!!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellant service and they had the job done when promised.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great service! Thank you
George S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Awsome customer service. And great job on the car.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Communicated the status of my car repair throughout the process....gave me great piece of mind
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
Trunk latch is not working properly.
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Karen was amazing in service. She was more than accommodating and the car came back looking great. Thank you Caliber Collision.
James And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Fantastic staff, Customer service, and craftmanship.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very professional. I was updated frequently about my vehicle and had it back before the promised date. Very satisfied. Great people to deal with
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent job!! Very satisfied. Thank you very much.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Did a great job in a timely manner.
Wayne F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very happy with service and repair. Truck looks great. Thank you
Loyelle A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
only thing i can say is see if you can tell the insurance company to not take so long to approve repairs. the car looks great now and drives good, thanks
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service in every way
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great!!! Communication and awesome services. Thank you
Francisco W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I appreciate how professional and friendly the staff and employees are in addition to the timely manner in which my vehicle was repaired. I also appreciate the regular updates on the status of my vehicles repair. I'll be recommending Caliber Collision to my family, friends and other associates. Thanks to all of you!
Alejandro W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I would like to thank tony the manager, for going above and beyond In customer service. Because of the wonder way he cares about The customers he has earned this customer for life. He truly is an Asset to this company. Thank you again for making me and my civic Si very happy and back together again.
Margarita M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
I'm super satisfied with all the work they did on my sub and with all the staff. Since day one the where all super nice and they help us so much feeling better about our sub getting fix... thanks for all the updates and calls u always keep us informed:)
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
It was a pleasure doing business with you the car turned out great thank you very much
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great Job
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I'm 68 years old and have never been in any kind of accident before nor have I ever had a ticket and I was very nervous over the process. However, thanks to AAA and your company you eased my fears and made me feel like a family member. I can't thank all of you enough for making this so easy for me. You even made it so that I didn't have to take the rental car back to enterprise. That was so kind. Bottom line is that I am so much more than satisfied.
Elisa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Overall it was a great experience from the moment I dropped off my vehicle to picking it up. Caliber Collison staff is well knowledge, friendly and helpful. I'm beyond pleased with the great job that was done to my vehicle.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everyone was very courteous and the work was done in less that 2 days. Fast and top notch.
Wendoly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I really appreciate my car being washed and cleaned on the inside. I appreciate the helpfulness of the staff.
Jared K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Caliber associates were able to complete my repair 12 days sooner than expected. Outstanding service from everyone. Thank you!!!!
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job, looks like new. The care given to my car down to the wash was first class! Thank you all who had a part in it.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
They did an awesome job and was very courteous
Yara Bursiaga.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job done on my vehicle and excellent customer service. I would definetly recommend this place.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
The Estimator Weston Edwards did a great job of explaining repairs and keeping me informed of the statUS for completion. Friendly staff...
Yvette J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
I was very satisfied with my service, thank you Tony
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/6/2016
Looks like the bumper wasn't secured properly sit appears. I was driving yesterday & heard a noise. I stopped to my destination to find out the grill part of my bumper is broken. The drive back where I came from & found a piece of it . I am very worried & concerned . Not too disclose my personal status but I truly struggle to fix the recent repair of my vehicle. The deductible is too high. I hope that your company will take a look at it & repair it.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
**** outstanding.
Calvin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional. Had hard time getting replacement parts from hyundai but otherwise satisfactory. Tony the center manager seemed quite sincere that they would stand behind their work.Car looks great
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Done ahead of schedule truck looks great will recommend you to my friends good job thanks again
Gabriel A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Shop did excellent job. They kept us informed the entire time on progress of repair.
Jodi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Received regular updates on the repair status of my car and I really appreciated that. Every staff member that I came in contact with was very helpful, knowledgeable and kind.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great customer service!!!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very satisfied, the process went very smooth, and fast the employees were very friendly, and professional. Very pleased.
Clint A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
It's unfortunate that a relatively good experience is tainted by the fact that my car came back dirty. It's probably not the shops job to clean and detail the vehicle after repairs, but I've seen shops that do so, and I'm sure those customers are very pleased with the work.
Benito C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very professional people &fast and very good service 100% satisfied thank you..
Alexander H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I over love Caliber Collision they were amazing when it came to everything my car and notifications on the status of my car. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs repair on their vehicle!!!
Anita R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Yes I'm satisfied with the caliber collision doing a good job it's work perfect ????
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you for excellent service!
Travis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Love the daily updates on my truck. Damaged area looks brand new.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Car looks good and all repairs seem to be fine!
Jeannie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very efficient. Job completed by the time given. Repairs look perfect. Every employee that I had the pleasure of dealing with were very courteous and helpful.
Alfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thanks for the fastest service I've ever received from an auto body repair shop.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Love the text message updates. Service was very professional. Thanks
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Thank you very much !
Owen C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Weston at Caliber Collision went above and behound to make my experience truly a pleasure.
Juan E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I always take my cars there for repairs they do a grate job all the time I'm a very happy costumer .
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Weston did a fantastic job keeping me apprised about my car's progress. We were able to maintain our schedules without skipping a beat. Thank you!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
My airbag light is flashing now and was unable to reach anybody after noticing it.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The work was excellent and timely.
Deanna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The staff was very friendly and I was well informed throughout. Thank you again for the great job done on my car.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you for your hard work and dedication. My car was fixed in a timely manner. It looks perfect! Like nothing ever happened.
Carmine B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thanks to Luciana, Diane and Weston at the I avenue location in Hesperia CA, who made a sad experience in a smooth experience for me. Your employees did a great job in repairing our Mazda and keeping us informed daily on its progress. Also in taking care of our loan car from Enterprise. Dropping off the loaned at the pickup of our Mazda. Thank you for a great experience. Carmine B
Kristy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone was very friendly. Car was finished in a timely manner with a high quality outcome. Thanks!!
Roseana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Weston kept me well informed every step of the way. The repairs were completed on schedule and Caliber really works to make things convenient. Very pleased, thank you.
Owen C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Weston was awesome to work with. He kept me informed at all times on the status of my vehicle.
Martin Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Excellent communication. Excellent customer service
Antonio E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very happy with the service!!! Friendly staff , my vehicle was finished by the date promised.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
The staff was professional.
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Weston was very professional, friendly and kept me informed of all matters. Way beyound, thanks for the great job Weston
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great customer service.
Ronesha F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Your staff is amazing thank you guys warren and everyone the guy who drove the car to me sorry i forgot your name you all are awesome
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you
Billie W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
From the moment Caliber Collison received our car they made having a accident not so bad! All our question were answered so that we understood. Both Karen and Ludchiana were both professional and friendly each time I spoke with them. They listened to my concerns and reassured that all would be taken care of. Our car was repaired quicker then I was excepting and done beautifully. I pray we never need to use them again but will welcome the opportunity should that happen! Caliber Collision makes h aveing a accident doable! Thank you all that helped us!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Customer service was great with Luciano at the front desk and Weston who kept me posted throughout the repair service. Thank you all
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everyone was great and the car drove great home. Thank you Karen and everyone.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very good service and quality work.
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The staff is not only professional and friendly but go out of their way to make your experience the best it can be. You not only get texts with updates but phone calls along the way to let you what's going on with your vehicle.Tony, Diana and front desk (forgot her name sorry) and everyone who worked on my car THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DID.I appreciate all you've done.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great customer service ,fast service
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The people was great and work was great very happy
Latrice W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent work excellent customer service if I ever need repairs again Caliber Collision will be the place thank you for doing a wonderful job why my Nissan Rogue
Elisa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thank you for the text updates. Appreciated that
Shauna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
I realized that night about 9:30 when driving home from Barstow to Lucerne that I had no headlights. I have running lights and high beams which I realized when I pulled over at Slash X. No drove all the way home with my high beams on without getting flashed by oncoming cars.....was even behind a sheriff with them on. Forgot about it until Fri when again I drove home with only high beams. My husband just had a chance to check it, I thought not was just the knob in the wrong place. Fuses are good but no matter what lights won't stay on.
Kristine U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Wes was very helpful and made it a very pleasant experience for me. Your whole operation runs like clockwork. Bravo
Alby L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
You guys are great will recommend you to all our friends and family
Edlitta J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Caliber collusion is the best auto repair shop! I don't think any other repair shop in town could compete with their courteous ethics. The employees went beyond my expectations to make my unfortunate situation easier and stress free. Thank you so much Caliber Collison.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I really like the text messages that I was receiving regarding the repair and the status of the car. However the reception was a little bit rude during the checking in of the automobile. Overall very pleased.
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Kept me informed during the whole process. I would recommend this place to anyone. Great service!!
Kyle O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
Service was great and it was nice to have the work done in less than a week
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone at the shop was amazing! They were all very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this shop to anyone needing to fix a vehicle. My car was completed ahead of schedule, and they even washed it for me! I hope I never have the need to visit this shop again, but if I do, I know I'll get great service and a friendly smile! Thank you so much!!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
From start to finish, the people were very friendly, curtious and professional. I was kept informed of the progress and finishing of my vehicle. Great company to do business with. Will definitely get my business.
Dennis &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
You're whole staff was great. great job on repairs and delivered on time.very happy customer. Thank You
Elizabeth-williams K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/16/2016
it doesn't drive the way it use to,and it take off moving slower and it doest pick up speed like it use too. t
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Weston was terrific at keeping me informed and responded to my correspondence expediently. Now I have forgotten the receptionists name. ( I feel bad about that) but she was very interested in ensuring our comfort! The lobby is appointed very well. I felt comfortable right from the beginning. Thank you.
Regina N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great job!
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very friendly and helpful. That is the way to treat customers.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
You provided the best customer service. Thanks!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The receptionist was very friendly and Diana was very professional and friendly !
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Car was in and out quickly with quality work !! I have a a few accidents over the years and caliber has alwase been good to me and the car upon pickup is always clean inside and out .. Thanks !!
Dylan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
great job men thankyou for taking care of my baby
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great job I will refer everyone I know Dianna was Fantastic
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Work performed in a professional and timely manner. All questions was answered.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
First off my contact with Caliber Collision was Weston Edwards, Weston was the best, he kept me informed of the progress with work. He was always positive, professional and willing to explain and answer any of my concern's. The work was done in record time and I am very satisfied with it. I have and will be recommending this CC location.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I would definitely use Caliber Collision again.
Colette W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
We appreciate all the patients Wes had with us.
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Outstanding service, and repair work, will recommend to others
John K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Karen is great
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The customer service and work performed was excellent! The detailing was very well appreciated!
Clifton T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I really appreciate the care you took in repairing my vehicle. Thank you for putting the rythem back in my life so fast.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very professional. Made a trying time much more easier. Very pleased with the daily text updates and fast repair service.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service, the car still has an issue. Diana was great and told me to bring the car back and they will take care of it.
Marylou M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
EXCELLENT
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
The experience was great with you guys... Tony had went above and beyond what was need.... I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone... I will also take any of my vehicles back if needed... Not even a question... But Farmers Insurance can eat a rotten egg for all I care... And live with there owen rotten smell...
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Very well done and done in a timely manner. Thanks to all keep up the good work
Bethany J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
When you say "Restoring the rhythm of your life," youre not messing around. My 2015 Fiat was returned to me, I felt as though nothing had ever happened. The only difference that I saw from the initial view of my car and right before the accident took place was the fact that it was cleaner when I got it back. Thank you so much!
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I am very happy with the work on my Rav4 great job.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Wow, is all I can say. I am very happy how great my car came out. The staff cares about you and your car and they won't stop until they make you happy. 10/10
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great experience
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great staff Excellent workmanship I have used Caliber on other occasions
Melinda O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
This is the best repair shop we ever been to
Becky E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I had a great experience at Caliber Collision. The staff was very informative, helpful, and nice. I would recommend this company to all my friends and family.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
My car repair was awesome looks very elegant thanks very much.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thank you for doing such a nice job and getting the job done so quickly and letting me know how the job was going and when the job was done , picking me up I really do appreciate all you have done thank you very much Joyce Hsrtmann
Lydia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Car looks great, but what I really appreciate, is the fact that you guys deliver me a clean car, and the on top of having a repair, clean car. I loved the fact of having good kind of coffee in the lobby , love coffee.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
When my truck was ready, I had a battery issue. I bought a new one and your people put it in for me, no charge. Thanks! I have an injury to my shoulder that would have made it very difficult for me to put it in. Also I was apprehensive about using you but without even trying you made those fears go away. If I ever need a repair shop again you will be the one's we use. Thank you one again for a job well done.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Yes they did an amazing job
Pearl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I appreciated the great guest service I received and it was nice that I received updates on the status of my repairs. I will recommend this place to friends and family. Thank you
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Fast,and perfect thank u very much
Roberto Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
We are extremely satisfied with your professionalism and your service. Thank You!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Your company has been amazing. Very professional and helpful employees. Quick and reliable service. Very happy to bring my business back and it recommend the business to friends and family.
Rafael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/7/2016
Not all the repairs were completed as requested from day one, not even it was written or noted on caliber's first inspection form.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I will be back to finish my unfinishe other problem thank you very much!!!!
Roberta W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Fantastic service.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Thank you! I was really stressed out about my car when dropping it off. After seeing what a great job you did, I wondered why I was so worried. Also, the finish date was a week and a half sooner than what was expected, so it was definitely a great surprise. I also appreciated the constant 'check-ins' of how the progress was. Thank you for your hard work and professionalism!
Jb N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great customer service and informative text app kept me up to date with my repairs day to day. Knowledgeable and professional staff made me feel confident that I was at the right place.
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very friendly, professional and efficient.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The entire staff was great start to end. Karen was great through the entire process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications