Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 121 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pedrito R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great body work and excellent service !!!
Catherine I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Looks good as new! I also appreciated a washed clean car!
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Thanks so much- my car looks amazing!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Fast and quality work. Thanks
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service Excellent repair
Louise C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very satisfied. Beautiful job.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent service. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
You have a professional staff
Rory M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Staff extremely friendly work was done in a fast and proffessional efficient manner very pleased with service.was informed every step of vehicle progression.would highly recommend
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/12/2017
Still had to digs in tailgate that were from the car that rearended me. The guy that show me my truck said that the insurance co.did not give them enough time to fix it ?
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful and they did a great job fixing my car!
Jose Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/6/2017
I'm still waiting for a hubcap for my Vehicle and the adjustment of my bumper
April L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Sue and Bruce were wonderful to work with. They both have top notch customer service. Between them and my auto insurance company I had one of the smoothest collision repair experiences ever. I hope to not need them in the future but if I do this branch of Collision Max is where I will go.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great job and excellent service.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
The staff did an amazing job! They completed the work in a timely manner, and they made sure that I stayed informed during each step of the repair process.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Although I was away on vacation, everything was taken care of and I was informed via text daily on the progress. Everything was complete upon my return
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Yes, I was very happy. I liked the communication via text & email.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
The service at CollisionMax was awesome! The staff were very friendly and kept me up to date on my vehicle day by day. There was a miscommunication about when my car would be done service due to having many other nissans in the shop, my car wouldn't be done for another hour and I got dropped off. Without hesitation one of the workers offered to drive me home and drop my car off within the next hour! This was very helpful because I didn't have a ride home or back to the shop to pick my car up! Thank you for all of your help!
Dilip P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Best job done,best communication,I will recomade friends and family to do any kind of car body work Thank you
Harriet S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/6/2017
Repairs were done completely and ON TIME
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications