Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
I was kept updated on my card progress and cost of the service. Everyone was professional. My van is driving like the accident never happened.
Islah D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Bruce was great and very helpful !
Emil S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great communication. Quick service. I hope I won't need you for awhile, but I'm glad you're there. Thanks very much!
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Professional staff. Timely service. Great results!
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Exceeded my expectations by completing my car several days ahead of time and keeping me updated with there daily text messsges .
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Excellent experience from start to finish!!! I could not be happier!!
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/20/2017
I have a crack in my windshield was not there when I bought the car in
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Great team work. They make a trying time less traumatic. Very helpful and friendly. Thank you.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great communication. Terrific job.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great job, very nice experience. Thanks!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
thanks for making a diffucult time very painless.car looks great
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Repairs were prompt and efficient and staff was very helpful and professional.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
GREAT JOB ????.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I appreciated the up dates and how plesant and helpful they wete.
Roderick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Very happy with all aspects of your service. Thank you
George E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
My repair at Collision Max was easy! I loved the regular text messages and phone calls updating me on its status.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
my car looks great (so far), I like the daily updates on the repairs and the job was completed in a timely manner. Everyone was so nice.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/10/2017
Couldn’t clear engine code
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
The car looks great and was ready on time. I'm most impressed that I got it back on the day I was originally told it would be done.
Annette A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Staff very professional and courteous. I was pleasantly surprised that car was wash and vacummed. Excellent service and follow up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications