Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great customer service and excellent overall experience. Very good with the updates and overall appearance of my SUV.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
other than the initial wait I presume due to how busy you are I was very satisfied.
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
The car looked wonderful! The work was done in a timely fashion
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
someone stole the loose change that I had inside of my center console:(
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I was kept informed of the progress of my repairs. Everyone that I felt with was very friendly and helpful.
Sheri J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thanks for a job well done
Dolores U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
The team (especially Ryan) was very helpful. They kept me in the loop on the progress of my 2016 Nissan Rougs progress. This is the 2nd time I have had my truck in with them due to issues out of my control and BOTH times I’ve left there extremely satisfied.
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everyone was so nice and very helpful. My car looks brand new again. Thank you!
Sabrina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
The quote I was given was accurate and they finished my car a day early.
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I appreciated the pleasant and friendly way I was treated by everyone who worked there.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I appreciated the way you kept me updated about my car. Superb service!!!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Secretary super efficient. All personnel respectful. Appreciate all who returned a car that arrived injured and was seamlessly restored. Thank you.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/28/2018
it is still broken
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everything was done to specifications and was completed on time. I really liked the text messages updating me on the progress.
Adrienne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The front office staff at collision Max was were extremely helpful and kept me abreast of all the developments with the process.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very pleasant staff. Kept us updated thru entire repair process. Nice job.
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I was treated like royalty the whole time!! Job was completed quickly and with top quality workmanship. The very best around!!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/28/2018
Car kept for 9 days on date of pick up car had several other problems not associated with collision requiring car to be returned for an additional few days.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Thank you for caring and personable service. You made the process great
Gary U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Communication, timeliness, and quality of work was great nice job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications