Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammi P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
All was done as explained on estimate
Nathaniel P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great job kept your delivery date as promised wii recommend.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Glad i got my car back in the three to five days.thanks
Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great job on my car, kept me informed about the progress of my repairs and they staff is friendly.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
So happy with results!!! You can’t even tell my car had been hit!!! And the detailing was an added plus!!!! Thanx so much for the beautiful repair. It looks like new!!!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
My wife and I both have used this shop many times over rhe last few years and they always do a very outstanding job. As always I was very pleased with the repair and I highly recommend this shop for others to use.
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Superb work. Professional. Quick turn around. Informative through out entire process.
Lester R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great job, really appreciate the lots of update texts, and was very excited that the inside and out side of the Jeep was spotless clean! Thank you!
Debbie J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for all you did plus. Thr staff was wonderful.I love the text messages keeping me updated about your progress. I will recommend my friend and family to you. Thank you again.
Gertrude V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Your work on my red Rogue is outstanding. We've used you a few times and have always been extremely happy dealing with you on every level. Thank you for your commitment to an outstanding caliber of service.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I rate them a 10 plus plus
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was very happy with the work that was performed on my vehicle and extremely happy with the service I received . Justine is very friendly and answered all my questions. She is an asset to your company. Thank you very much!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank u guys so much for the great worked and very quick timeing on getting it .this was the first time I every hard atuobody worked done and didn't know what it was about and was worrying about the color match .but let me tell u the did an amazing job matching the color thank u guy so .and Ryan and Justine was amazing to worked with and told me not worry about it ..and the shop was very neat and clean .thank u again
Paulette T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Thanks again for everything. Ms. Taylor
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Everyone at your company was professional and made it an easy process. Thank you
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
From beginning to end. I was well informed every step of the way and it was a real pleasure working with the team at Blackwood Collision Max.
Jaclyn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Super easy to work with, friendly, helpful staff. Updates were texted (loved that!) I truly couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Antonio H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Job well done
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Abra auto repair took great care of my car after my accident. When I got my car back it looked better than it had before. Very appreciative for their help and care.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
Super quick!!! After my accident I prepared myself for more chaos but you guys brought me the complete opposite! Friendly customer service, and I felt like everyone took the initiative to make sure everything was running smoothly for me. Then somehow you got my car back to me super quick and also very clean! I will absolutely refer you! Thanks for all of the help!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications