Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 75 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Warren V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Yes they did a great job very good to work with ... will use again
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Every step of the process went smooth. The job was completed in a timely manner, and they kept me up dated from the time I dropped it off until finished Over all a great expierence
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Collision max repaired my rear bumper. They did a great job and everyone was So nice.
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everything exceeded expectations. Great job.
Sherise M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Fast service and the staff was very professional and courteous
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very professional, quick, courteous. Very satisfied.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great customer service that kept me advised of how the processes of fixing my vehicle was going. Friendly staff that took pride in a job well done! Would definitely recommend CollisionMax to friends and family!
Iain P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Teron and Justine were excellent
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/14/2016
I have had to go back several times, one time for missing car antenna because they forgot to replace it on my car after it was returned to me. Second, because my engine failed after they gave it back to, now I have a service engine light on after new engine was placed in my car. This has been a major hassle and feel like it could have been dealt with a lot better. Overall stressful 7 weeks that should have been handled with better experts and less worrying about insurance, Collision Max financial compensation. It's my life and my family's I have to deal with and be burdened by this stress. No amount of money is worth our lives. I pay car insurance and deserve wonderful, top notch service. .
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
Just noticed a paint drip near the trailing edge of the driver's door.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service and work! Enjoyed getting daily text updates.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Service was really quick and the car looks great!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everyone is so nice but my window is warped on the driver side which causes a distraction. I'll give a call in the morning.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The staff members I dealt with were very knowledgeable, nice, and accommodating. Kept us up to date with the repair to our car.
Emkay I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very professional staff. Right on schedule
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The service was superb. I was aleays well informed about the status of my car. The staff was very professional. Give them all a raise.Definitely would recommend
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
everybody is super nice and the job was done beautifully. would definitely go again if needed. ??
Verna E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Justine Trevan and the other contacts at your facility were exemplary. I congratulate you on putting together an excellant team.Thank you Very Much!!!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Excellent service everyone is professional and loved dealing with your company they were the best
Diane I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I will recommend your company to friends and and family. Great service!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service, loved the updates through the repair. Thanks!
Silvia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
Have to bring car back due to air bag light being on, back door not properly closing, and car making excessive noise when driving. While the representatives were friendly, I am unhappy I have to bring it back. The response to my concern when I called back was quite comical: "When we test drove it, it was fine". Really? After they fix these issues when I bring it back Monday, I will not return for future business.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everyone was very professional. I received daily texts letting me know how repairs were going
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/9/2016
I give them a ten
Kandisc C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
I am writing to let you know how much I appreciate the outstanding customer service I experience from John. I visited your store, because on June 2, 2016 I was hit from behind. John was very attentive and helpful. He was very knowledgeable about what work needed to be done and answered all questions I had. He focus on meeting my needs rather than just being focused on making a "quick fix". Because of his efforts, I will continue to visit your store in the future, as well as recommend it to others. Please let John know that his efforts did not go unnoticed! You have a great employee that makes customers feel respected and valued. Regards, K. Collins
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
They were very professional. They kept me informed every step of the way. And they genuinely wanted to please you and make you satisfied with their work . I have used Collision Max before and have been satisfied and that's why I came back. This time I felt they kicked up the service another notch and that made the experience even better
Sarina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great service. The staff I met were exceptional.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
My car had been in a previous accident and fixed somewhere else. I was then in another accident and went to collision max this time, who did the job SOOO much better!!! The other place didn't even detail the inside of my car. I was given an update every day and collision max even completed the work a day early. My car looks better than the day I bought it. Hats off the Teran and Justine, they were amazing throughout the whole process!!
Lisa Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I think everyone was great especially with the communication. It made it easier knowing I was given updates throughout the process. This was my first accident and having a smooth process helped me.
Brandy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/29/2016
Justine and Teran at the Blackwood location were excellent. They provided 5 star service - a 10 out of 10. They were extremely pleasant, friendly and great to correspond with. I received frequent and prompt updates and my car was ready to pick up on the targeted completion date. Thanks to all!
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Love love these folks. Especially their receptionist! So sweet! Thanks guys.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Unbelievable job. Friendly staff, car looks brand new and was done in respectable time. Will definitely use again for collision repairs
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Car looks wobderful
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Justine the receptionist & There **** -Williams was very helpful thru this while process & answered all my questions as well as being very professional. I give this facility a 10 for quality work, professionalism, easy claim filing process, fast reliable service.
Candice W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thank you!
Dominick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Justine at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful every time we spoke! Teran went above and beyond!! A true asset to Collision Max! Your employees took what started out as a very stressful experience and turned it into a cake walk!!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Justine did a great job on kept us up to date every step of the way on what stages of the repair at. Teran did a good job on finding what were needed to be repair and make sure to use all the oem parts as per our request for our car. When the car was finished he went over the car with us to let us know what was fixed on the car. Overall I am very satisfied with the work and will recommend this place to family and friends!
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I appreciated that they kept me abreast of all repairs needed, the timeline of the work and the estimated conclusion was accurate. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great people to work with. Superior service snd updates. My rep did a great job. Would recommend.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job on my truck and very good interaction the entire time. Thank you very much
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
People are professionals and nice. Thanks again for the good job you've to our car. Have a blessed evening to everyone. The Cardente Family
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Collision Max team did a very good job with my Acura
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was very satisfied with the professionalism and personal attention from all the staff at the Blackwood facility especially representative Teran. Thank you to everyone involved in the care of my automobile.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Always number one
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
Spot had to be touched up on the bumper (which was replaced) and some visible overspray. Scuff on the door also had to be touched up prior to leaving.
Yaseen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
You are the best
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
Gina Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very good experience!!!'
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Quality repair done super fast. Great job!
Linda Davis.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Your body shop did an excellent job ony van....thank you for the daily updates and working directly withu insurance company.....the accidenf was back enough and you guys make the experience so much easier fore...again thank you
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
My car looks great! Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Job done well and on time
Sade M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everyone was great. Would recommend to friends and family.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Absolute pleasure dealing with everyone...True professionals...100% happy with repair..
Maryellen C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was professional and super friendly. Tehran Sawyer Wilson was excellent. He greeted me, went over everything and helped me today when I picked up. They did a great job and I will refer them. Maryellen C
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very fast and professional.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I love the great job they did on my car The customer service was excellent I would Recommend my friends and family
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Repairs were done ahead of the projected time, and I was updated throughout the process.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Looks like new and finished on time.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
First class all the way. Knowledgable and friendly staff.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
The collision max we went to in Blackwood NJ was so amazing. From the time we pulled up with our vehicle, they were courteous and helpful. The work they did to repair my vehicle was superb... And the care they took to call or text me the updates on the vehicle was above and beyond any other repair shop I have ever attended. Thanks so much for repairing my vehicle... You made our older van look Brand new!
Russell J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
All the staff that I had contact with were very helpful.
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everyone was friendly, and keep me up dated on the progress,my suv looked great when finished.
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job, very pleased with repair and service!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very satisfied with the work you do. Thank you
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Professional. Quick. Fair.
Ivy W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thank you for being professional, punctual and providing great customer service.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Car looks great. Appreciated daily updates staff very pleasant & helpful
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
For what was repaired, and the detailing of the truck, they did a GREAT Job!
Damean R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
My experiences with CarMax were great. Everything from the updates till how well the repairs were completed in a timely fashion. They even vacuumed and cleaned the inside of my car which I didn't expect but completely enjoyed. They truly go above and beyond for their customers.
Sequoyah T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
They Are Awesome. Took My Car In && They Fixed It . Best Customer Service Ever .
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everything was perfect, Thank you.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great experience from start to finish
Maury B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great customer service kept me informed during process. Gladly suggest anyone in need to use them
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/13/2016
Aftet 2 other estimates. I had another car repaired there about 3 years ago and they were great. No other estimates just a minor fender bender. They scheduled me in within a few days .an it was done when they said it would be. I do like those daily text updates.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Our car looked like it came right out the showroom! A STAR!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I am thoroughly satisfied with my vehicle. It looks brand new !! I would recommend your place of business to others.
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everyone there was extremely helpful and worked hard to repair my vehicle. The work done was perfect and they returned my vehicle in great condition! Thank u!!
Jacquelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very professional to deal with
Maryeva S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Appreciate the timely updates and constant communication letting us know how the repairs were progressing. Service was terrific. Thank you
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Repair work looks great and only took 2 days. Received the car back much cleaner than when we dropped it off.
Josephine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
Amazing job fixing my door. Good as new.
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
The staff at Collision Maxx was friendly they texted me and let me know what was going on. I just had a good experience with them and I would highly recommend you. Great job!!
Kristi B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Very pleased with the repair as well as the excellent customer service & professionalism provided by Justine, Jon and Teran. I was very impressed with the daily updates on the status of my vehicle! I would definitely refer others to your business.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very accommodating, quick and prifessional
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everything was done very well and ahead of schedule.
Jacquel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The repais were excellent and from behind my car looks new again. Thanks for the great work and amazing customer service at the front desk. Would come again.
Stephan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Very happy with the work that was done !
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/30/2015
Not happy with condition my car was returned to me
Charlene W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
The whole experience was great and prompt
Leslie N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2013
Excellent service.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
I loved the texted progress reports. The staff was efficient and friendly. I would recommend this company to others.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications