Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clyde M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Courteous and professional staff. They found way to save money on repair without compromising the quality. Great service in a timely fashion.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great job
William I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
The work was completed when promised, which is much appreciated.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Ryan worked w me through the repair process each step of the way and was excellent to deal with. The work done was excellent as well. Thank you.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great job
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
This is the second time I've brought my car to this shop and the service was just as good as it was last time. They are very courtesy and punctual when keeping you up to date with what's going on with your vehicle. Great job keep up the good work.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great job, very kind and friendly and extremely helpful and thorough with their work.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/12/2019
Service was good but disappointed that we are still waiting for the paperwork to be mailed to us! Most places are able to give you that on the spot. We sdont understand what takes so long.
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/1/2019
There was unrepaired damages. I called the shop and the staff told me they thought it was old damage not due to me hitting a dear. I was really surprised to hear that because the damage was not only obviously new, there was dear blood and others fluids on the car in the exact spot. Also there was a dent a few inches above the unrepaired damage that was pulled out. I called my insurance and am hoping they will do the right thing. Besides that the other repairs look very good.
Dino D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
My car looks amazing!! Thank you all so much!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/25/2019
I thought it took entirely too long to complete a rather small repair. I was quoted 5 days and it took ten. When I was called to pick up my vehicle , scratches on the bumper were not even touched . I had to notify the body shop and wait for the scratches to be buffed out. Even after that it was not done entirely.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/19/2019
Quoted one week, actual was two weeks.
/ U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great group of staffing.. keep in mind it's not the type of place you really want to be visiting .. I was pleased with the results n again the great staff.. very friendly and courteous
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Workers were very friendly and knowledgeable. I would go back if I needed an auto body shop again!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Everyone was very courteous and things went smoothly and quickly. And my car loOKs great after the repairs. I appreciate the techs' working on my car over the weekend.
Elvira G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2019
So far I don’t see no problems yet. It’s only been 3 days. But, I guarrantee d staff were so friendly and accommodating.
Isaiah M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
They were very accommodating to my situation and got the accident repairs done as quick as possible and let me know when the expected time was To be fixed
John M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
I was very happy with your service and the employees were always informative and helpful.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Very friendly staff. Car looks brand new. Staff went over all of the details in which the repairs were made. I would recommend Collison Max to everyone!
Tonya J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great customer service, great attention and to detail. My car looks newer than ever.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications