Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Car was completed as scheduled and workmanship is great!
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
It was a great experience. They kept me updated on my vehicle the entire time it was being repaired and it was done on time!
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was really nice at the shop. Jessica is super sweet and always took the time to answer all my questions.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Bruce,Gordon and Jessica were GREAT
Ed G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very professional and great work
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everything went so smoothly and job well done. I am most grateful for their assistance with transactions with my insurance company. I wish everyone was as competent and professional.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Personnel very professional and cooperative
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Always help me out. They also help with the rental car. They kept me up-to-date every step of the way.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Bruce took care of me very well and the mechanic who worked on my truck did an excellent job. I highly recommend CollisionMax to all my friends. Very satisfied, beautiful job. Ron Miles
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The Group located at chews Landing Road in New Jersey were excellent to deal with and very prompt and courteous.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I am very pleased thank you
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Car looks great! can't even tell it was in an accident. Thanks so much
Amelia C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
They're staff are amazing!! They took a terrible situation at the worst time (a few weeks before our daughter's wedding) and made it painless! I would highly recommend them.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
We appreciated the friendliness of your staff and the continual updates communicated to keep us informed on progress. We were pleasantly surprised that our car was washed when we picked it up. The only suggestion I have is that technicians make sure their hands are clean when handling light interior like the headliner and seats in our vehicle. Overall, thank you gor the great job and we would recommend CollisionMax to our family and friends.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
A job well done!
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Excellent work
Clarence M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The quality of the repair is impeccable. The attention paid to small details was greatly appreciated and unexpected.
Pedrito R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great body work and excellent service !!!
Catherine I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Looks good as new! I also appreciated a washed clean car!
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Thanks so much- my car looks amazing!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications