Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Everything was great and my car is like new. Thank you!
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
The customer service was excellent. Great coomunication!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent service, communication. I would recommend highly.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/28/2017
Yes upon initial delivery there were a couple things that were not complete but after pointing them out it was corrected immediately.
April G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Service provided was knowledgeable, friendly and work was perfect. Thank you fir having a great team!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Friendly quick and good work. Made my experience painless. Couldn't ask for more.
Jenifer G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/20/2017
Repair and staff were great I was told repair would take 2 days, it took a week
Therese B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I like that fact that I was kept informed of each step from start to finished. Everyone was very friendly and made you feel comfortable from the first estimate to completion of truck. Thank you
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/11/2017
Although the work to repair existing damage was done well, I am extremely angry. I picked up my car after hours to find new damage to both sides of the vehicle, the keys were left completely visible inside the vehicle, and the gas tank was on E barely leaving me enough gas to make it to the gas station.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Jess was extremely helpful and answered any questions that I had about insurance claims and rental car service. My vehicle was finished a day early and I was kept up to date about everything that was happening to the car. The rest of the staff was friendly and professional for the estimate, drop off and pick up.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
They did an excellent job repairing the damage on my vehicle. I am completely satisfied and would recommend Collision Max to anyone.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Bruce was very professional and proficient! Jess answered all of my questions and was extremely friendly and professional. I would definitely suggest collision Max to my friends.
Britney E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Everyone there who I spoke to we're very professional and polite. I was updated at all time on my repairs by email and text messages. Car looks like nothing ever happened. Great job to all!
Rachael L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent service and communication!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Hess was a pleasure to work with. I liked the text updates. My repair was an auto insurance claim not through my insurance company and collision max dealt with them for additional payments. It was a pleasure to work with them
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Looks fantastic !! Thank you for a great job.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Car was completed as scheduled and workmanship is great!
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
It was a great experience. They kept me updated on my vehicle the entire time it was being repaired and it was done on time!
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was really nice at the shop. Jessica is super sweet and always took the time to answer all my questions.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Bruce,Gordon and Jessica were GREAT

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications