Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everything was done to specifications and was completed on time. I really liked the text messages updating me on the progress.
Adrienne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The front office staff at collision Max was were extremely helpful and kept me abreast of all the developments with the process.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very pleasant staff. Kept us updated thru entire repair process. Nice job.
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I was treated like royalty the whole time!! Job was completed quickly and with top quality workmanship. The very best around!!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/28/2018
Car kept for 9 days on date of pick up car had several other problems not associated with collision requiring car to be returned for an additional few days.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Thank you for caring and personable service. You made the process great
Gary U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Communication, timeliness, and quality of work was great nice job!
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
On time. Good service. Good job. Good and helpful employees.
****M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Friendly and pleasant staff, keap me informed along the entire process.
Antonette B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
Very nice customer service enjoyed the little follow up notices that I received everyday will be highly recommending this company to a lot of people and will be making my satisfied serviced publicly known on Facebook
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/27/2018
Horrible experience. At first they called and refused to fix my truck. Then I had to reach out on my own to the insurance rep that deals with them to resolve the problem. It took over two months to get my truck back and when they said it was ready it wasn't . They never repaired damaged rims and swapped them from one side of the truck to the other thinking I wouldn't figure it out. They also gave me a used plastic bed liner with mold and dirt in it when my previous one was spray on. Weaks after they had to replace all of that I finally got the truck back with a terrible alignment (steering wheel still slightly crooked) and the rims still had minor scratches . I took the truck anyway I was over all the aggravation at this point . I have never in my life had such a bad experience at a body shop. I recommend nobody choose them for future work. Compleatly un professional!
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2018
????????????????
Wilhemenia C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Yes I am very satisfied with everything that you have done to my car I really appreciate you guys did an awesome job and yes I will bring my car back to you again thank you again have a wonderful blessed night
Rashawn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great customer service. The repairs are perfect my car looks like it never was in a accident. Will recommend anyone to go there.
Dianne W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/17/2018
I was happy with the service and the people were wonderful and as far as I can tell the quality of work looks great . My disappointment is in the fact that 18 miles were put on my truck , why was my truck driven at all? I could understand a mile or two but not 18.
Elaine Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
There was a slight rattle under the car. I asked for it to be addressed. Not only was it not addressed, my car now sounds as though the muffler system has had a large issuer. I called AllState and addressed this with them. Allstate has contacted your company and I have another appointment on Monday.
Kyrus I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great job! Fast and friendly no complaints.
Cong N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Good and quick service
Lenyea M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Thorough communication. Kept me updated with every process
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great work, customer service, updates. I enjoyed my experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications