Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debbie J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for all you did plus. Thr staff was wonderful.I love the text messages keeping me updated about your progress. I will recommend my friend and family to you. Thank you again.
Gertrude V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Your work on my red Rogue is outstanding. We've used you a few times and have always been extremely happy dealing with you on every level. Thank you for your commitment to an outstanding caliber of service.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I rate them a 10 plus plus
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was very happy with the work that was performed on my vehicle and extremely happy with the service I received . Justine is very friendly and answered all my questions. She is an asset to your company. Thank you very much!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank u guys so much for the great worked and very quick timeing on getting it .this was the first time I every hard atuobody worked done and didn't know what it was about and was worrying about the color match .but let me tell u the did an amazing job matching the color thank u guy so .and Ryan and Justine was amazing to worked with and told me not worry about it ..and the shop was very neat and clean .thank u again
Paulette T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Thanks again for everything. Ms. Taylor
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Everyone at your company was professional and made it an easy process. Thank you
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
From beginning to end. I was well informed every step of the way and it was a real pleasure working with the team at Blackwood Collision Max.
Jaclyn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Super easy to work with, friendly, helpful staff. Updates were texted (loved that!) I truly couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Antonio H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Job well done
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Abra auto repair took great care of my car after my accident. When I got my car back it looked better than it had before. Very appreciative for their help and care.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
Super quick!!! After my accident I prepared myself for more chaos but you guys brought me the complete opposite! Friendly customer service, and I felt like everyone took the initiative to make sure everything was running smoothly for me. Then somehow you got my car back to me super quick and also very clean! I will absolutely refer you! Thanks for all of the help!!!!!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Repairs look great! Wonderful customer service!
Tara L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
The communication about the process was great!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Experience was great all around. Great job, Abra
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I am thrilled with the way my car turned out. The staff was phenomenal! They always kept me in the loop and helped me with my rental car issues. I give you guys 110%. I hope I don't need your services too soon, but I wojld highly recommend you. Thank you all!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
The bumper was repainted very well, and the back-up warning is working properly. My concern is the excessive mileage that was put on the car just to test the back-up system. Mileage in:85,574 - mileage out: 85,899 = 325 miles, driving 65mph that would be 5 hours of driving, again excessive. Dennis M
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/18/2018
Body work look good just not quite satisfied with paint work.
Sharika M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Ryan and the team were amazing. They provide great customer service. If there was anything that I needed they were happy to assist me. Thank you Collision Max!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Got my truck back sooner than expected. Looks great and very friendly staff. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications