Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Took longer than I expected but turned out okay
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
All employees that I spoke to were pleasant, professional and polite.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
Ding in door needs to be fixed. 2 spots on my bumper were missed. Scuff inside passenger door.
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My experience was above and beyond all of my expectations.From the beginning the people i met were very nice and polite. The repairs that were done on my Lincoln were "EXCELLENT" I am very pleased, Thank You So Very Much.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/31/2018
The repairs seem to be well done. The car looks great on the outside. Now the bad news. It took a very long time to get my car back. The car sat in the lot for two weeks before anything was done. I called and that finally got things moving. It took three more weeks to get the car fixed - for a total of 5 weeks. I was told the car was going to be done on Friday of memorial weekend. It was not ready until after the weekend. I am missing the jack for my tire. The back of the rear fold down seats are dirty and have black grease spots. They were immaculate and always covered by a protective cover before I had the work done. Finally, the car was returned with an empty gas tank and the light on. I had over $13k in repairs to my car that took 5 weeks and you gave me the car back with no gas! I don't think that's how you should treat your customers.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very nice
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Car looks great. Customer care was amazing! Would definitely recommend Collision Max to friends! Thank you!
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Looks perfect. Did an excellent job of getting us in and out.
Jackie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
AWESOME JOB! ABSOLUTELY AMAZING JOB! Quick, easy, and painless!!!!!
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
I wasn't aware that my estimate didn't include labor. I wasn't aware of the time the shop closed so I could get my car.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very professional & courteous!
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
It was an excellent experience would use them again Completely satisfied
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Looks excellent thanks for vacuuming inside
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Carmen Furtada was an excellent coordinator for repair
Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Answering questions and making sure I got my car in the 2 days they said it would take.
John B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Excellent service. Very satisfied
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Very friendly and professional staff. Kept me well informed throughout the process.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The work done was very good. The experience was good. Kept me informed.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The Westmont, New Jersey Team was as professional and courteous throughout the whole process - hats off to them!
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
Took a little longer than expected and there were days where I didn’t get an update on the car. That being said, our overall experience was great and the car looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications