Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sean N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The employees were very responsive when I had questions. They always kept me up to date on the status, and even helped to make sure it was finished ahead of time from a request by me. The repair work looks great. Thanks for the service
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very happy with the timely service and courtesy I received from everyone that I encountered and their attention to detail. Thank you!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
My wife and I were completely satisfied. Mo worked with us from beginning to end and she made a not so happy situation as good as possible. They delivered on time, did a great job. We were very satisfied
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
A great group of employees.
Bernard A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Nice, friendly service
Pearl M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Very responsive and polite team. I just recently picked up my vehicle and it seems to run very well thus far.
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Everyone was very professional and nice. And it was great to get updates about the car as it was being worked on
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very satisfied, only one suggestion, notify every four days if repair takes at least three weeks or more.
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very complete and professional. Repair was done on time and the car looks great. Your people office and shop -- really know what they are doing.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
the staff was very friendly and accommodating. They were also excellent in providing communications and what to expect. Mo was especially helpful during the pick up process and did a great job to ensure my satisfaction.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
The staff made me feel like family
Joseph U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I was completely satisfied with not only the workmanship but also he customer service. Molissa was very knowledgeable and explained the process and answered all of my questions. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends and family. Thank you.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
great customer service.
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Took longer than I expected but turned out okay
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Job well done and on time
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
All employees that I spoke to were pleasant, professional and polite.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
The entire staff was very helpful and offered coffee to us while we were waiting for our rental service representative to arrive. Everyone had a smile and this meant a lot. The workmanship was excellent as this was a Cadillac we wanted the repair to be perfect and it was.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Excellent job, great people!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
You have trained your employees so well! Your staff is friendly, efficient, and very communicative. And my car looks like new. Thank you so much!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I like the work that they do and the girls in the office were very helpful. Hopefully I will never need you're services again but if I do I know where to go.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications