Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
From start to finish the service has been excellent!
Juergen L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
12/4/2017
We (my wife and I) are completely satisfied with work. Picking the car up and dropping the loaner was smooth and fast. 100% so far. The robo texts were appreciated. We just had the feeling of being strung along with squishy timing: 2-3 weeks, then Thu it Fri. Fri noon we stopped by: just cleaning the car, we’ll call you. Yes, a young woman called at 5:20. 5:20 pm. 10 minutes prior to closing. Really? There goes the 100% satisfaction. J Lorenz
Suzette P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Phenomenal job quick thorough and exceptional customer service. Great experience. Would definitely recommend.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Everyone who had a part in fixing my truck did a great job.
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I was extremely pleased with the work and the fact I got my car back before the Holidays! I was not expecting to get the car until Friday/Saturday morning. This was a really nice and appreciated surprise.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Repairs were completed 3 days ahead of schedule!!
Jenny B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I was kept in the loop the whole time my car was being worked on. Thank you
Gregg N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
They are a 10
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I was very pleased with the customer service and the kindness of the employees and the experience the quality of work is excellent
Vicky A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The two ladies there misty and carmen were great. They really worked with my scheduled and helped me get my car fixed in time
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Misty and mo were awesome! They always kept in touch with me during my repair.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Great staff for knowledgeable WOMEN???? which means a lot to me as a customer. Everyone was helpful and I was updated often. Nice job on my car, looks great!
Nikki D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
They were very patient with the issues brought on my by insurance company and did whatever they could to help me and my car. I would definitely recommend CollisionMax to anyone
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Staff was friendly and helpful and the job was done right in a timely matter
James B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Nicely done all around. Scheduling and repair.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
I was 100 percent satisfied with the service I received. From the quick response I had in setting up my repair work the quick appraisal of the work to be done the arrangement for a rental car thru enterprise everything went without a hitch.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
My experience was completely satisfying, Your customer service was excellent, you kept me advised on a regular basis of the status of the repairs and thoroughly reviewed those repairs when I picked up the vehicle. Unfortunately, yput VISA credit card system was down at the time but this was a minor inconvenience. And, the car looked great! I was not disappointed as I have used the Westmont location before. Great job!
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Satisfied
Georganne E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
The car was given back to us like it was brand new! Took 2.5 weeks which was a bit longer than we were originally told. But it was worth it. Spotless in and out of the car. Thank you
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Car looks fantastic. Looks better than when I drove it out of dealership

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications