Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was completely satisfied with the texts to the emails that were sent .
Darrell E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great job
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
EVERYBODY at Westmont, NJ was FANTASTIC very helpful & courteous!They did an EXCELLENT job on my car! Will recommend to others!
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
My car looks great. Drives great and everyone I spoke with regarding my car was super nice! Thank you all so much!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Your employees were adaptive to changing circumstances, offered solutions to problems, always friendly and courteous. Thank you.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great repair- just like new
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Everything was great!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I really appreciate how friendly and helpful everyone has been. Misty and Carmen are both great and reassuring during a somewhat stressful time. And the car looks great! So thank you all!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
4/12/2017
It took a while to get the car into the shop all the while I was receiving text messages saying that my car was being worked on. Would have also liked to have someone explain exactly what work was necessary rather than just providing the estimate for me to review myself. So far so good in terms of actual repairs/work done. Looks like they did a real nice job and much
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The folks that we left our vehicle with did an amazing job
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone that heloed me was pleasant and very informative. And they kept me informed about the repairs.
Neal T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Professional staff that outlined the repairs needed, completed the job as promised and keep me informed on a daily basis as to the progress being made. Would definitely use thiem again and will recommend them in the future.
Luvi T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great work, car looks like new and done on time as promised. Highly recommend this workshop!
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Everything was good
Jenine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Excellent service
William R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Nice job. Clean car too.
Lauren J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
They communicated with me throughout he entire process. Thank you!
Valerie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Awesome service, work done on time, my car looks beautiful. I am very impressed. Great job!
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
The repair job was beautiful and the emplyees were very professional and honest . I would highly recommend this establishment from my contact with Misty and Carmen to the repairs. Thank you so much for your professionalism and wonderful service
Jeanne Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
People there are very professional, everything they said and did was spot on. Updates came everyday so I had an idea of when car was to be done. I would recommend this facility to anyone that asked.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications