Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 58 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maureen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
My car looks like the day I bought it! I appreciated all the text updates. Thank you so much!
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Misty was particularly helpful. The entire team kept me updated and got the job done on time.
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great job!
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
It was a very good job.
Charisse B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I was updated on the work that was being done on my vehicle, and is very satisfied with the work that was done. I also appreciate the excellent service i received from Missy. Thank you!!
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
They did a great job on my car and kept me informed of its progress. Staff were helpful and pleasant.
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
My car came back to me super clean and I am very appreciative that my car was detailed inside and out. It never looked so good!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/19/2016
My car is still making the noise I brought it in for. I called and no one answered. I'm calling again in the morning.
Maureen W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
When I started the car twice today it did not start like it normally does it sounded like it was going to need a bump start but after trying it again a few times it did start fine. You guys are great to work with but I will let you know if I continue to have this issue. I have never had this issue with the car before You did an awesome job detailing the car Many thanks Maureen
William H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. KEPT ME INFORMED ON A DAILY BASES.FROM THE RECEPIONIST TOSERVICE REPS.VERY PROFESSIONAL WILL GLADLY TECOMMEND TO OTHERS.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Friendly, professional, timely, and thorough. Our car looks like new - thank you.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very friendly and helpful people and know how to repair a vehicle
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very easy to work with and was always available to answer any questions I had!
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
I submitted information that was imperative to the repairs needed to b done to my vehicles suspension.Mike at your Westmont location failed to submit this to the insurance company from the outset.this in turn caused me additional time& the insurance company reason for doubt.he also did not inform me when the adjuster denied my repair request.Mike was very unprofessional!!
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
We were satisfied with your work .
Duane F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great! I was also very happy I didn't need to bring my rental back. They offered to take it for me very helpful.
Ellsworth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The repair looks really good, and the car was returned to me in immaculate condition.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
I am totally impressed with the ease of working with them, the text messages and phone calls, the upfront quote. Also, I can't believe how clean my car is!!! I thought I was only getting my bumper replaced but my car got a thorough cleaning too! Very impressed and satisfied.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I would use you again' happy with the work
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
They always do a great job Always very satisfied
Carrie L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
The work done on my 2016 Sonata was OUTSTANDING. Our family has been involved in 3 hit and run accidents and the Westmont facility has fixed all of them! Mike Costello is fair plus he goes the extra step for customer satisfaction. Misty at the front desk is just the best. She is competent and friendly. I hope I don't have to see them again but if I do, it will be Mike and his great crew. Best Regards, Mike Dolan
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I was happy with the professionalism and honesty shown by staff,would recommend to anyone the Haddon two nj location
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The repair exceeded my expectations. The staff with whom I had contact were friendly and professional.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was very impressed with the way the staff handled the repairs to my car. The office staff were very helpful telling me everything related to fixing my car to arranging for a rental. They sent me daily updates on the repair progress. The repairs were done sooner than expected and my car looks amazing. It was clean inside and out. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family.
Delores D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I was completely satisfied and everyone was very professional and helpful.
Henry E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Excellent service and work!
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Car looks great and completed within the time given.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I had excellent friendly service.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Returned to CollisionMAx after a mishap from a visit in September. MIke (GM) took full responsibility, on behalf of his staff, and was very helpful to ensure my car was returned quickly. He worked with Enterprise to make sure I had s vehicle during the repair. Keith (manager) was also very helpful, as my initial contact for this situation.
Yasmin Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Firstly thanks for the courtesy and professionalism. I am very happy how it turned the car looks like new. Thanks for excellent work.
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Kept me informed every step of the way
Mallory W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
CollisionMax in Haddon Township, NJ made the entire repair process so easy. All I had to do was take my car in for a quick session to take photographs of the damage and an estimate was prepared by the next day. My car was in the garage being repaired for a few days but once it was finished it looked brand new. The repair quality was perfect, I was nervous about the paint matching since it contains a slightly glittery sheen but it matched beautifully. The service I received was excellent and everyone I dealt with was very pleasant, knowledgable, and most importantly, helpful. I would recommend CollisionMax to anyone who needs repairs after an accident. They do excellent work!!
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The Westmont NJ staff was extremely helpful and professional. They did a wonderful job on my vehicle. I'm very pleased and will be recommending this shop to others!!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone at Collision Max was extremely nice and professional. I was kept up to date on the status of the repairs and was happy with the way my car looked following the repairs.
Merry E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Thank you for doing an excellent job restoring my car in a professional timely manner. The daily emails were very helpful and it really assisted in keeping me calm and informed during the process. The customer service was great and everyone that I spoke to made me feel very important. Thanks again!
Roselyn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Well done and faster than promised. looks great Riselyn Eisenberg
Courtland S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Staff very professional and courteous.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great customer service. They were all super nice and helpful! High quality work. No complaints!
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very nice and courteous people. Answered any questions I had.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Awesome job!! Thank you so much!!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
The Westmont, NJ office was outstanding and professional. Especially Misty.
Lakera P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
This is my second time going to Collision Max. Both times I received excellent customer service.
Eileen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent!!!
Harold L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Helpful staff and job well done.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Customer service and quality of work was perfect! Couldn't ask for any better!
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was kept in frequent contact throughout the repair process, which was done on schedule without any delays. Work was fantastic. Two thumbs up.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
They kept me in the loop during the whole process, which I appreciated.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Misty was great! Very knowledgable and efficient. Quick repair. Surprised when I got my car back and it was cleaned on the inside too! Repair was perfect. Collision max set up rental and talked with insurance. Made it very simple! No complaints
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Keeping me up to date on the status of the job. Courteous & knowledgeable employees.
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Staff was very helpful. The repair looks great. They finished the job ahead of schedule which was great too. Very happy with Collision Max.
Salimi W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
3/27/2016
The repair is good. The communication can be improved. First I was told it could be done in a day but given 3 days just in case, and I was fine with that. After 4 days I got a message in voicemail and at home that it would be done the next day (Friday). I went to pick up the car on Friday but it was not ready yet, and nobody seemed to be aware of the messages. Finally I was called on Saturday (7 days) that the car was ready. The daily e-mail messages also added to the confusion. It would be better and easier to just tell the customers that they will be called when the vehicle is ready. Thanks.
Heidi D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Now I understand why USAA recommends your shop to its members: your customer service and work quality are remarkable...it truly sets you apart from other shops!
Roy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Good work
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
friendly. knowledgeable. professional. excellent service.
Myrna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The repair was very good and met our expectations! Thumbs up????
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/12/2016
Car was repaired reasonably well. But it seems as if it was never cleaned. Total filth inside and out. Very disappointed as I now have to have a competent company detail and clean the filth created by the repair work that was completed. Would not recommend Collison to anyone nor would we ever use the services again.
Mangal K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
CollisionMax was very professional and courteous.
Blanche K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Wonderful job. Daily updates on progress. Job finished ahead of time. Definitely would recommend them
William M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very prompt and professional!
Von A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job
Priscila S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
I was so worried, initially because of the amount of work my car needed. However, after the courteous service and constant updates I received leading up to the completion of my vehicle all I felt was appreciation. THANK YOU!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
A great experience!
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Keith, Misty, and Josh were very curtius, professional, and informative. I rate them a 10. They did an excellent job on my 2007 Toyota Tundra. Thank you, Craig F
Allison R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very fast
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
The repairs were excellent. All 10's to any Collisionmax survey
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/4/2016
I did, however, get a text message on Feb 3 (the date promised) saying that my car would be ready on Feb 5 which prompted me to call and question it. Turns out the text message was wrong and my car was ready as promised.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
I really couldn't be more happy with the service that I got with Collision Max in Westmont. Great work and great people! Very happy with my car. Thanks so much! Julie S
Patti B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
I have been going to Cherryhill auto repair for my cars in the past until recently AAA TOLD ME ABOUT COLLISION MAX. I am 100% satisfied with your staff they were very helpful throughout the entire ordeal and the car looks absolutely Wonderfull. I will not be going back to Cherryhill Auto Body I will be doing all my business here and I will also be sending you much buisness. Thank you for a wonderful experience Patti B
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Everything looks and works great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications