Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
I was 100 percent satisfied with the service I received. From the quick response I had in setting up my repair work the quick appraisal of the work to be done the arrangement for a rental car thru enterprise everything went without a hitch.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
My experience was completely satisfying, Your customer service was excellent, you kept me advised on a regular basis of the status of the repairs and thoroughly reviewed those repairs when I picked up the vehicle. Unfortunately, yput VISA credit card system was down at the time but this was a minor inconvenience. And, the car looked great! I was not disappointed as I have used the Westmont location before. Great job!
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Satisfied
Georganne E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
The car was given back to us like it was brand new! Took 2.5 weeks which was a bit longer than we were originally told. But it was worth it. Spotless in and out of the car. Thank you
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Car looks fantastic. Looks better than when I drove it out of dealership
Lawrence V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Misty, Carmen and Mo are the best.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/28/2017
Only problem was not all markings by the marker on car were removed
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great communication and very nice people!
Ricci S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Excellent service, professional, courteous staff. Would definitely use their services again.
Margery S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Very much appreciated the extra mile on vacuuming and window-cleaning!
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Mike is very helpful and professional
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was completely satisfied with the texts to the emails that were sent .
Darrell E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great job
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
EVERYBODY at Westmont, NJ was FANTASTIC very helpful & courteous!They did an EXCELLENT job on my car! Will recommend to others!
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
My car looks great. Drives great and everyone I spoke with regarding my car was super nice! Thank you all so much!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Your employees were adaptive to changing circumstances, offered solutions to problems, always friendly and courteous. Thank you.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great repair- just like new
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Everything was great!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I really appreciate how friendly and helpful everyone has been. Misty and Carmen are both great and reassuring during a somewhat stressful time. And the car looks great! So thank you all!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
4/12/2017
It took a while to get the car into the shop all the while I was receiving text messages saying that my car was being worked on. Would have also liked to have someone explain exactly what work was necessary rather than just providing the estimate for me to review myself. So far so good in terms of actual repairs/work done. Looks like they did a real nice job and much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications