Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Caitlin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The customer service was amazing. I have never dealt with a place that communicated more and was more helpful than Abra was. Every person that I spoke to was pleasant and from drop off to pick up they exceeded my expectations.
Angelo S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Molissa and the rest of the staff were incredibly helpful and courteous throughout the entire process of having my car repaired. I would highly recommend Collision Max of Westmont to anyone.
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
The staff was great.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everything was very efficient and received the car in two weeks.
Harold K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
The entire staff was very professional and great to work with and I’m extremely pleased with the work done on my car.
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everyone at the front end of the service was fantastic. The text updates and reaching out to me about each step was great. Keep up the good work.
Jenny V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Staff was very friendly.
Tamara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The team was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Every step of my car repair was handled with great professionalism.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Great team - very friendly and the quality of the repairs are excellent. Also the car wash and vacuuming and cleaning of dash upon return make the car seem like brand new! Thanks!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I was kept up to date on a daily basis of the progress. The repair was completed on time. The people I dealt with were very nice. I’m very satisfied.
Marion M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Very very friendly professional service, they kept me updated With all aspects of repair, I would highly recommend Collision Max of Westmount For all car and truck auto repairs personal and or company fleet. Thanks so much for all your service and dedication to your customers Sincerely Marion I Mason.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Every single person so professional and helpful. Better than sicklerville shop. Details and more details. Carmine was excellent. Every body shop should follow your customer service approach
Lester B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Very conscientious bunch!
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/4/2018
The vehicle was not repaired it was moved.
Sean N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The employees were very responsive when I had questions. They always kept me up to date on the status, and even helped to make sure it was finished ahead of time from a request by me. The repair work looks great. Thanks for the service
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very happy with the timely service and courtesy I received from everyone that I encountered and their attention to detail. Thank you!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
My wife and I were completely satisfied. Mo worked with us from beginning to end and she made a not so happy situation as good as possible. They delivered on time, did a great job. We were very satisfied
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
A great group of employees.
Bernard A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Nice, friendly service
Pearl M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Very responsive and polite team. I just recently picked up my vehicle and it seems to run very well thus far.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications