Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pearl M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Very responsive and polite team. I just recently picked up my vehicle and it seems to run very well thus far.
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Everyone was very professional and nice. And it was great to get updates about the car as it was being worked on
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very satisfied, only one suggestion, notify every four days if repair takes at least three weeks or more.
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very complete and professional. Repair was done on time and the car looks great. Your people office and shop -- really know what they are doing.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
the staff was very friendly and accommodating. They were also excellent in providing communications and what to expect. Mo was especially helpful during the pick up process and did a great job to ensure my satisfaction.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
The staff made me feel like family
Joseph U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I was completely satisfied with not only the workmanship but also he customer service. Molissa was very knowledgeable and explained the process and answered all of my questions. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends and family. Thank you.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
great customer service.
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Took longer than I expected but turned out okay
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Job well done and on time
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
All employees that I spoke to were pleasant, professional and polite.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
The entire staff was very helpful and offered coffee to us while we were waiting for our rental service representative to arrive. Everyone had a smile and this meant a lot. The workmanship was excellent as this was a Cadillac we wanted the repair to be perfect and it was.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Excellent job, great people!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
You have trained your employees so well! Your staff is friendly, efficient, and very communicative. And my car looks like new. Thank you so much!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I like the work that they do and the girls in the office were very helpful. Hopefully I will never need you're services again but if I do I know where to go.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
Ding in door needs to be fixed. 2 spots on my bumper were missed. Scuff inside passenger door.
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My experience was above and beyond all of my expectations.From the beginning the people i met were very nice and polite. The repairs that were done on my Lincoln were "EXCELLENT" I am very pleased, Thank You So Very Much.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/31/2018
The repairs seem to be well done. The car looks great on the outside. Now the bad news. It took a very long time to get my car back. The car sat in the lot for two weeks before anything was done. I called and that finally got things moving. It took three more weeks to get the car fixed - for a total of 5 weeks. I was told the car was going to be done on Friday of memorial weekend. It was not ready until after the weekend. I am missing the jack for my tire. The back of the rear fold down seats are dirty and have black grease spots. They were immaculate and always covered by a protective cover before I had the work done. Finally, the car was returned with an empty gas tank and the light on. I had over $13k in repairs to my car that took 5 weeks and you gave me the car back with no gas! I don't think that's how you should treat your customers.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very nice
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Car looks great. Customer care was amazing! Would definitely recommend Collision Max to friends! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications