Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
All employees made my experience at Collision Max a positive one. They were professional, friendly and kept me informed throughout the whole process from drop off to pick up. Also, the car looks great! I will definitely recommend Collision Max to friends and family.
Maritza G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Service was excellent, staff was very professional and accomodating.
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Excellent service. Highly recommended for quality and professional workmanship!
Emil S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent service, kept me informed the whole time
Roseann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
I was completely satisfied with the service I received. Everyone was very kind. I will recommend others to have their car serviced there if needed.
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I am completely satisfied with the work done on my car.Many thanks.
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Mr david trump was wonderful.
Diann M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Never met a company that was so on top of everything. All the people I came in contact with were the nicest people and new there job fully. Will recommend this company
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
3/15/2017
Car still makes a loud noise when I accelerate. The check engine lite is on. It wasn't on before.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Everyone was helpful and very nice. It can be very stressful after an accident, but they worked quickly and kept me updated throughout the whole process. My car looks like new!
Jing C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Anthony's doing great for his job! I got my car fixed with a great price, and I'm happy with that. I'll definitely recommend CollisonMax to someone who's in need with auto repair! Again give the five gold star to Anthony. He's a very nice and professional guy.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent service
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Start to finish, every one at Collision Max is the best! Always extremely satisfied! Thanks so much!
Felix M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Wow!!! Really happy with the work that collisionmax did on my CRV. Everyone that I talked to was really nice and polite and respectful. That you for the excellent experience.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
They were great! Quick and precise!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Jacky was excellent ... 10 plus .. I would take all my vehicle to collision max .. love their service .. job well done shallon..
Herman B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
This is my family'so fourth time using collision Maxx.. We are always amazed at the promptness and attention to detail to all your work.. Being picked up for a rental is a good touch too.. Very professional, keep up the great work..
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
They did a wonderful job on the repairs - it looks great. They had the job done on the date that they promised, but a little earlier than they estimated. The staff was easant and extremely helpful.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone was real pleasant
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Kept me very informed on everything that was going on

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications