Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 155 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I am completely satisfied with the work done on my car.Many thanks.
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Mr david trump was wonderful.
Diann M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Never met a company that was so on top of everything. All the people I came in contact with were the nicest people and new there job fully. Will recommend this company
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
3/15/2017
Car still makes a loud noise when I accelerate. The check engine lite is on. It wasn't on before.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Everyone was helpful and very nice. It can be very stressful after an accident, but they worked quickly and kept me updated throughout the whole process. My car looks like new!
Jing C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Anthony's doing great for his job! I got my car fixed with a great price, and I'm happy with that. I'll definitely recommend CollisonMax to someone who's in need with auto repair! Again give the five gold star to Anthony. He's a very nice and professional guy.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent service
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Start to finish, every one at Collision Max is the best! Always extremely satisfied! Thanks so much!
Felix M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Wow!!! Really happy with the work that collisionmax did on my CRV. Everyone that I talked to was really nice and polite and respectful. That you for the excellent experience.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
They were great! Quick and precise!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Jacky was excellent ... 10 plus .. I would take all my vehicle to collision max .. love their service .. job well done shallon..
Herman B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
This is my family'so fourth time using collision Maxx.. We are always amazed at the promptness and attention to detail to all your work.. Being picked up for a rental is a good touch too.. Very professional, keep up the great work..
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
They did a wonderful job on the repairs - it looks great. They had the job done on the date that they promised, but a little earlier than they estimated. The staff was easant and extremely helpful.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone was real pleasant
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Kept me very informed on everything that was going on
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
After when the car was ready we went to pick it up and there was a small problem.I liked when they thought there was a problem Anthony said no problem will fix it and call you when it's ready. They called a couple hours later said browse and take care of your car is ready. And yes I would take my car there again be fixed
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone I came in contact with was extremely knowledgeable as well as extremely nice. As a woman dealing with this issue for the first time, I never felt like I didn't know what I was doing. Would highly recommend to everyone. Thank you!!!
Reynaldo V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Awesome Job
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
They did a great job on my car, I was completely satisfy with the outcome of the job
Evelyn Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
I would recommend collision max for good quality services and great customer service u made it possible to do both claims and I truly appreciate it. I am a very Happy how my car looks and so shiny and so clean thank you very much.????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications