Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Everyone was so nice professional friendly car look fantastic you turned a bad expirence into a positive one. Thank you
Ralph J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
The staff was friendly, Professional and first class all the way through the entire process.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I had the best experience! Everyone was so nice, especially Jess and Chris, and I couldn’t be happier with the repairs. The car looks so nice inside and out! I will recommend this CollisionMax to everyone I know! Thank you so much!!!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I was kept up to date on my claim on a daily basis either by text message or a phone call from Jess in the office. My truck looks beautiful and it only took 5 days to get it back. Mike DeFrancesco worked tirelessly as a liaison between the shop and myself. I will recommend CollisionMax to any friend and family who needs work done on their cars.
Angel V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/7/2017
I had to take my car back. I dropped it off during Thanksgiving week. I told tech that car was making noise while driving and that the section of cat they painted had chipped already. I told them it was inconvenient to keep going back and forth so I would prefer fro get car back once it was completed meaning repainted and noise. I was called to pick up car but when asked if the chipped paint was fixed I spoke to Tom the manager and he said he made a mistake and had guy fix wrong car he was apologetic and said it would be taken care of. I reemphasized that that I didn’t want to have to go back so if it’s going to take longer I’m ok with it as long as job was done right. He said he would call me To pick up car Monday and car was not ready. Today 12/6 my husband was called to pick up cR that it was ready. He noticed that the chip paint was touch up but not fixed. They painted the white over with car paint color but the chips were NOT fixed correctly. I figured they thought I would not check. Unfortunately for them I did. This is unprofessional. This job was not done as a favor nor for free. I was inconvenienced and left without a vehicle only to be dissatisfied. I would not recommend this place because they chose to take the easy way out instead of fixing their work. I wished they would have taken more pride in their work.
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
No hassles. Outstanding workmanship and Superior customer service.
Kojoe L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
12/1/2017
The entire process is taking too long for the level of damage on my vehicle. Not satisfied..
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Yes we’ll done
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/12/2017
I? don’t have the car back!!!! It’s paid for but not yet delivered you keep postponing the delivery!!
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great job. Tyler Buras was very nice and he worked With me to get my van repaired as quick as possible. Im handicap and in a wheelchair and my van is the Only way I get to work and everywhere I need to go. So again I say THANK YOU VERY MUCH... If you ever need me please don't hesitate to give me A call. Brad Daniels ****-****-xxxx
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
I received excellent service
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
I cannot express how kind and professional and mostly patient and personal Coll/max was with me ! Ty,Vicki,Jess YOU ARE TRULYTHE BEST and I ??U
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Very good
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Everything went very smooth. Always kept up to date with where the car was in production!. I would recommend you to others
Mario {theresa}.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Good job,,and happy with there detailing.
Cheston L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Always professional and accommodating
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Excellent service, friendly people . I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Awesome job! Thank you everyone involved
David T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Collision Max did a fabulous job 5star
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very professional and responsive

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications