Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Both times I used them they were efficient and didn’t take long to do repairs . Everyone is super nice too .
Alfred O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Excellent customer service by admin staff. Excellent completed work by the back shop. Thanks so much.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Professional knowledgeable friendly staff. Made the whole experience smooth.
Lynne W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
My car is exactly as I was told at estimate time. Great updates on my car as it was in the shop. Very friendly service. Would highly recommend. I hope I dont have to return any time soon but would definitely go there.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I was very happy with the well done job they done and how quickly it was done Hopefully I won’t need your services anymore but would if needed and would definitely recommend you guys to others, Thanks for a job well done.
Eugene N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
Trunk is not completely flush on one side
Baraka K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great work. Thanks again
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Totally professional from start to finish~!
Sharif W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very professional. Great staff! Everyone deserve a raise
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Kenny and Jess were both great to work with.
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The team is professional from the moment you walk in until your car is done. They did a wonderful job with my Prius.
Katrina G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Excellent work. Thank you.
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Amazing! You would never have known my car was in an accident!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Guys were incredible. Words can’t express how professional the crew there is. All I can say is thank you so much and I will highly recommend them to everyone I know. Extremely satisfied customer!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Hertz is a terrible partner and it’s part of the experience so it might be worth looking at a change. They are always understaffed and take an excessive amount of time to process a simple transaxtion
Colleen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great customer service and kept me updated on everything going on with my vehicle.
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
This was the fourth time I’ve used your services and couldn’t be happier.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great work Txs
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great work.
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Couldn't be happier. Don and his staff treated me with great respect and concern for my satisfaction. The car was done on time and looks wonderful! I have used this company many times and have always been pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications