Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Excellent service, friendly people . I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Awesome job! Thank you everyone involved
David T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Collision Max did a fabulous job 5star
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very professional and responsive
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Awesome job, very happy! MVP is definitely Tim! Thank you!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very professional. Made sure to check in with me and let me know what was going on with my car. Quick repair time.
Clyde J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Job well done I'm so glad I took a chance to let your guys work on my car I definitely would tell someone
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
The staff are very friendly this was my second time having my car repaired there and I'm very satisfied
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
2nd time using this store. Both times everyone was courteous and friendly. The work was done quickly and with good quality.
Maureen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I can't say enough about how satisfied I am with the service I received from Collison Max on Grant Ave in Philadelphia. The receptionists were friendly & helpful. Tim **** was excellent at keeping me up to date with my car repairs. I am a very happy customer:)
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
I still can't believe how kindly and quickly the folks at Collision Max fixed my car for me. I haven't had an accident in 32 years and their making the repair seem so easy to handle made the whole event much less upsetting. Anthony our contact and the office staff were all very nice to work with. Thank you.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Great ???? people to work with. My experience with my contact Tim **** was professional, polite and excellent to deal with. The car ???? looks great and I would recommend Collision Max to my friends if they need any body work
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
The staff (Timmy & Vickie) were cheerful, and there was no wait time. Very efficient & the job was completed **** day earlier than expected!!! What a beautiful job- I love it thanks so much for true professionalism. I will definitely recommend Collison Max in the future. I am one happy customer, thank you!!
Holly Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
It was a seamless experience. Tim walked me through the Whole process. Start to finish
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Anthony my repair laison kept me informed during the whole process. That communication was important to me and displayed the level of his professionalism and endorsed the Quality of work provided.
Jimmy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I am happy good job guys thank you
Julie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
All employees made my experience at Collision Max a positive one. They were professional, friendly and kept me informed throughout the whole process from drop off to pick up. Also, the car looks great! I will definitely recommend Collision Max to friends and family.
Maritza G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Service was excellent, staff was very professional and accomodating.
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Excellent service. Highly recommended for quality and professional workmanship!
Emil S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent service, kept me informed the whole time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications