Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 117 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
I can't say enough about this company. My car got transferred from the Marlton location. To the Northeast Philly location because of work overload. It was promptly flatbeded to and from. And both locations did a fantastic job. Of keeping me updated via phone. With the status of my cars progress. I'm so happy with the work that was done on my car. I would highly recommend both locations to anyone. Thanks again. I'm so satisfied
Shania W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
The repair took a little longer than initially expected, but overall I am pleased with the result of repair. Great job
Cheo H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Vicky as always very Professional, Friendly and excellent customer service. Anthony was very informative and helpful.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
Y'all did a wonderful Jod n the work was done fast didn't have to wait 2 weeks for my car ???????? thanks ????????
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
MY whole collision Max experience was excellent Hats off to the team Thanks MY Subaru looks great Kenneth L
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I am satisfied and thank y'all for doing a great job....nice that y'all clean the inside I really appreciate y'all...have A great Thanksgiving..
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
I am waiting to hear back on the installed front grill. The one I had (please refer to pictures taken when I dropped the vehicle off) was in near perfect condition. The one installed has a thick gray line of damage on runnung down both sides of the front grill frame. Andrew, who showed me the repair work when I came to pick it up,took pictures of this newly installed damaged grill and assured me Bob, tge representative handling the repair will call me. Kim Schubert ****-****-xxxx.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the service I received. I couldn't have asked for any better place to bring my car to for repairs.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great service
Bartholomew T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good job done.
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Anthony was great!!! Very personable and made me feel my car repair would be taken care of and fixed properly!! I appreciate his service!!
Jancy V.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
2 out of 5
11/9/2016
The work done is great but the way they returned the car back is not profesaional as it's not clean inside, full of paint dust. Also my insurance is State Farm and it's a selective service and it promise they will wash and vacuum the car but it's not done. So we are not satisfied and going to complaint about this to State Farm as this is not what they promised with selective services.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Everything was done perfectly very satisfied with the work and being kept up to date on the work
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Wonderful service again! Quick and a job well done!
Nicolas C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
What a great experience. You team did an awesome job! They were extremely helpful and got the repair done very quickly. Jackie and Jeff were very helpful through out this process. I couldn't be happier with the experience and will definitely recommend Collision Max to anyone I know.
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
I used your service before i was satisfied then that's why i came back good work ????????????
Keila B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
The whole experience was so comforting. Jackie and Vivian are so efficient friendly and professional. Anthony, well he is in a league of his own. Words cannot express my gratitude for the way he took care of me on the same day of my accident. My brand new 2016 Lexus was ruined and he somehow made me feel like it will all be back to great in no time. I trusted him and he did not let me down. Thank you for such an excellent service! I will always come back to you if I need anything and I will recommend you to everyone I know.l!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I am so happy I had my Honda Ridgeline repaired at Collision Max. Everyone was extremely professional and friendly. I loved the daily texts and was informed, everyday, on the progress of the repairs. The employees were exceptionally nice and very friendly, especially Bob McElroy, he explained everything to me and went over truck , with me when the repairs were done. truck, with me, when the repairs were done. I am so happy Collision Max was one of Liberty Mutuals recommend repair shops. Thank you! Patt Florkowski
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
The team was great
Brianna P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great Job!
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Completely, you guys are the best. I couldn't be more happy. Bob was the GREATEST!!!
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Did a very good job
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
I still haven't gotten my truck back, 1 month is way too long to replace a door and a bumper especially when I requested to be contacted to drop the truck off when all the parts where in, worst dealing I ever had regarding collision repair, I reported to the fleet manager to never use this vendor again
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Bob is an asset to your company took real good care of my avalanche answered all my questions and make sure I was completely satisfied the receptionist in your office was also very helpful
Todd/joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
Wrong color paint now I have to wait till next week until salesperson is back from vacation to make an appointment to have it repainted. It was in the shop for 7 days and I dont understand why I have to pay a deductible before the car is inspected I should have been notified of when my vehicle was done and had been inspected. Now I have yo worry again. It looks funny with a different color in the back and on the bumper I would have left it alone. Waste of time and money had to rent vehicle for 7 days but they can't paint the color to match the vehicle!
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
I'll admit I was frustrated and a little unhappy that my car took a full week longer than I was told because the subframe needed to be replaced and that was not determined until the car was "finished." Were it not for unbelievably friendly customer service I probably would have not given a favorable review.
Susanna W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The service is outstanding
Byron R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great work. Anthony is a good guy!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Always professional and always satisfied with a job well done!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Kudos to all who helped out getting my car back on the road
John H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Best customer service by each staff member in every single step
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The experience was the greatest of my life service is unsurpassed I wish I could do it everyday for the rest of my life until the day I die
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Loved that you communicated with me to tell me where you were in the process. Anthony was wonderful! Secretary was always friendly. I will use collision max again but hope I don't have to!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was very happy with the service that I received from collision max. Jessica and bob were great. I didn't meet the body shop repair techs but they did a great job. The bumper looks good as new. Thanks for turning what I thought was going to be a major inconvenience Into a minor one. Will recommend collision max to family and friends.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Good job kept well informed
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The truck looks great. It was a very good job, done in the time frame stated. I am very satisfied.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I love how my Kia came out. Beautiful paint job and they even cleaned in inside of my car!
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Greta job all around
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great friendly informative staff and quality work. Thanks!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very satisfied, Anthony kept us up to date with progress. I would recommend to others in need of repair work.
Moses C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Absolutely beautiful job people were very kind and Curtis they made you feel so comfortable talk you through every step explaining what they were going to do and they got it right the first time so I can have him come back again great service
William E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
keep up the good work and God bless you Semper fi!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
You guys were great very professional if needed I would definitely return.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Completely professional. Very friendly. Kept me updated.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everyone is very professional and compleyely honest. Thank you so much.
Kujtim K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
kept their word on time when car will be repaired and did a great job on fixing my car.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
This is the second time I've used collision maxx..excellent!!!
Gerardo D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Fast n attentive service Tony was nice to talk to
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Collision Max has great customer service and always accommodates the customer in any way they can. From pick up and drop off times to fast responses, there is never any question that my car is being well taken care of. Anthony and the receptionist (Jessica?) are always very helpful and welcoming. They are the shining stars of your company. The actual service is very good also, though there are always a few little things that seemed rushed. However, compared to the damage that was done prior, my car looks close to brand new.
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Looks like new!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Nice job. Fast and like new. Great help and follow up by Anthony. Thank you to everyone.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was kept informed ever step of the way.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
When I went to pick my car up I found they had cracked my front bumper while being in for repairs n was going to return it to me like that not good . Plus I made a wasted trip to the shop for nothing.
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
My vehicle was repaired in 5 days just like Andrew said ! What a great job the staff were friendly and informative very satisfied with my repair ????
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job all around. Will recommend to everyone. Thanks
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Andrew Luchko was extremely helpfull and was attentive to my concerns about the repair of my Explorer. I am very pleased about the way I was treated. The receptionist Jackie was also kind and considerate. I was very pleased though I endured somevtough times. Thank you!
Cole R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Anthony and the rest of the team were excellent
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
The paint job had defects in it. Blemishes or dirt spots. They buffed it to make it look better. Rep said it's the best they could do.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great job on car looks great and staff was always willing to answer anything we had questions for also this was not our insurance company that send us here but now we know if we ever need anything regarding paint bumps or and maintenance for our car we will come back
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Anthony was great, couldn't have asked for better service!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great service
Dionne W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Job well done.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I received great service. Anthony was courteous, efficient and thoughtful. My car was taken care of in a timely fashion which was effortless for me.
Renzo D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent work in terms of keeping me abreast of status and repairs needed. The turn time
Konstantin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
good job
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I had an excellent experience at CollisionMax. Anthony was very thorough and knowledgeable. Anthony kept with updated with the status. I will spread the word of my great experience.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Excellent service. Friendly people. Explained everything. Anthony was fantastic. Great overall experience. Thanks.
Grace M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Your staff members are very polite and highly professional! Thank you for keeping me apprised during the entire process. That was most helpful. Your service is excellent! Thank you.
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Receptionist was great and hospitable and explained things thoroughly with great customer service. Anthony was detailed and curtious in explanation of services and time frame for repair. Repair was fast and efficient and my car was returned to me so quickly that I didn't have a chance to miss it.
Shantelle E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I am very impressed with the timely manner in which they repaired my car. It only took a day to fix and I was only without my car for 1 day.
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I truly appreciate the time and effort put into fixing and caring for my car. The updates given to me verbally over the phone and the text messages helped keep my mind at ease during the time my car was in CollisonMax care. Thanks again job well done
Max W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Anthony handled our car. He is very polite and made us feel very comfortable. He contacted us to tell what was happening with our car. The body work was excellently done. We will highly recommend Collision Max to our friends and anyone else who needs their care made like new again. Thank you once again for your wonderful service. Sybil and Max W
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great service and the work is great
Melissa And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thanks to everyone....a fantastic good
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very nice people. Car looks beautiful. They made sure to be through in making the repairs. I would recommend Collision Max to my family and friends .
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Provided on going results on the status of condition of car.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
The repairs are top quality to my truck. And all of the employees I met were very professional and I would recommend your company to all of my family and associates. Thank you for making this experience very pleasant. John S
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was completely satisfied until I found that my antenna had not been reattached, the rubber guard on the passenger side of my car was not properly attached and that the mechanic had left a towel in my back seat and I'm hoping I get a call back about how to fix it... OTHER THAN THAT the employees were more than professional and kind. They drove me home after dropping off the car and picked me up to get my car so I wasn't walking half a mile to get it. I had just told my husband I would absolutely recommend them to everyone before I found the antenna in my back seat... STILL RECOMMEND THEM but I hope we can sort of the antenna and door thing...
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
Collision Max is the best!
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/19/2016
It took to long for my mirror to be fixed.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Always a pleasure to deal with
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I definitely appreciate the courtesy and care they took with my car. It looks amazing and our service guy, Anthony, always went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with it. Thank you so much!!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Thank you.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
you guys were really prompt and had my car ready when you said it would be ready. the car looks great and I would recommend you to anybody thanks so much
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Overall experience was excellent.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great communication , kept us well informed of what was happening. Also a big shout out to who detailed in interior of my van, it looked brand new. Thanks for taking such great care if us from start to finish.
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very happy with the service.Very professional!!The staff was awesome.Love Alex????
Louwana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
None
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great service!
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I have to bring it back Tuesday, a part had to be ordered. The rear bumper alienment was off center. How is it possible that a body mechanics couldn't see this
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent service
Tracey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
I am very happy with everything and the front desk clerk was helpful and pleasant every time I call as well as when I dropped my car off and picked it up
Anitha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everyone was very professional and nice and I would come back to collision max again if I ever had any problems sincerely Mrs. Robinson
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
God bless C.M
Jenna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
it took long, but car came back in great shape. delivery made it effortless. great service
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very through job and well done! Anthony and Jackie were so calming and helpful ! I'd rate them a million!
Eugene F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Good
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great communication. Kept us informed every step of the way. Especially when they found addiditional work was necessary. GREAT JOB!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I was very pleased with the service and the people who took care of me
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
very speedy service and very prefessional staff
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Anthony and the receptionist there was really great. They took care of everything that needed to be done. They made me feel really comfortable to leave my vehicle there. Thank you.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/6/2016
After I picked up my vehicle and was driving home the cover under the bumper fell off and I had to pull over. Collision max did send someone over to fix it but that was scary for me.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The receptionist Jackie was very polite and friendly. She offered me something to drink while I was waiting. The estimator Andrew explained the entire process. The work was done on time and to my satisfaction. All around great experience.
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very accommodating and nice.
Germaine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
A Black Nisson XL with a heavy clear lacquar coat never needs a brush or a buffer put to it. Today, I received my car with buff or brush marks in the paint. This car has NEVER had a brush or buffer on it. It was a VERY shinny car. I AM VERY UPSET.
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
People very pleasant to deal with, keep you updated on work being done and after repair you would have never known there was damage and the work was done in a timely fashion
Louwana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Anthony was a perfect gentleman. He was very friendly & helpful-- I will recommend ur business to my family & friends
Jaclyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Anthony was amazing, my car was well taken caw of in general but his customer service was what really made this a great experience. He was patient with me, accommodating and an all around great guy. I would recommend to anyone to go to CollisionMax on Grant Ave. just because of him alone.
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
The service was excellent. I love that my vehicle is back to new for me as it was prior to the accident. Plus cleaner. The text updates was a nice touch. Thank you again.
Tawanda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I'm very satisfied with the service.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent service. Thank you.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Tony, took great care of me and was very attentive to my needs. I was extremely satisfied and I would definitely recommend Collision Max to my friends and family.
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
this was my first car accident ever of course I have a brand new 2016 car . What a smooth process. You guys were all awesome it was such a pleasure to work with Anthony he kept me in the loop with everything and literally gave me updates every day as to what was happening with my car. I thought it was going to take a week to fix and it took two days and the work was flawless . Everything was great and I will reccomend collision max to my family and friends. Even the young lady at the front desk was super friendly and helpful . Thanks again everyone !
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Very professional. Great work.
Utkirbek K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
U guys the best ever perfect thank u so much
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Fantastic job. Love the text message to keep you informed.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Anthony was very nice and kept in contact with me all week while my car was in for service. I'm very happy with the results. My car looks brand new again. Great job!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone was extraordinarily professional and courteous from beginning to end. Thank you for that!
Vivian L.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everyone was nice and courteous I really enjoy the updates via text that was a nice touch I will recommend everyone I know to Collision Max thank you all for your professionalism!!!!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Was very satisfied with my service. Loved the updates and the continuous follow ups on the progress. I appreciated it alot!
Neil L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Anthony and your entire team are the BEST! Thank you for a great job.Sincerely, Neil
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
Took to long.
Ann Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
I WAS COMPLETELY SATISIFIED WITH THE WAY THE WHOLE REPAIR WAS HANDLED,ESPECIALLY ALL THE UPDATES ANDREW SENT ME WITH THE STATUS OF THE REPAIRS. GEAT JOB, GOOD EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU, Ann Z
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Your service was very professional and fast thanks
Geraldine D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I REALLY LOVE THE FACT THAT THEY DID THE REPAIR SO FAST. ALSO IT LOOKS AS IF IT NEVER HAD DAMAGE.THANKS COLLISION MAX.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Nice
Bryon K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Anthony was on point with keeping me in the loop and as collision max delivered me a car that looked brand new.
Jordan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Was excellent communication and a job well done.
Rhett H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I've had several claims handled by Collision Max and I appreciate the expertise and service that was provided everytime. The work is impeccable and the personnel are always professional, thank you.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The car was completed when promised. I was very happy with the results.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Absolutely outstanding job. Excellent people and great environment. I'll always come back or recommend collision Maxx to others.
Arnold M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very impress with updates on daily progress of repairs. Very courteous and professional at all times. Thank you
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very good job. An clean
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Excellent service. Appreciated the text messages.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
This was my first time using collision max and I must say it was a great experience from the moment I was greeted by Jackie at the front desk to my estimate by Anthony it was truly a pleasure and I must say I will not only refer friends and family I will also continue to use collision max in the future the entire staff was professional they not only set up my car rental they completed the job sooner than expected so on behalf of kim and julio ramos thank you Anthony and the collision max staff on a job well done
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Anthony did a great job thanks again
Santhosh P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The team at CollisionMax were all fantastic with respect the service! I have been a customer of this company for 20 years. Each time they have left a great lasting impression! Thank you! This is one company that I would recommend to all my friends and family!
Armond B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
You guys did amazing job on my 2009 Ford Escape. It looks like new. Thank you for a job well done.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Thankyou am very happy with the job your team,I like the way everybody treat me ,thanks again. Maria C
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
No problems Everyone was nice and friendly Work looks great
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The staff was great. Great clear communication, pleasant and friendly, clean office. Andrews attention to detail was top notch.
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Very pleased with repair experience. Customer service was great.. Updates from Anthony and Jackie was very helpful with my questions. The text updates are a nice feature as well. I will definitely recommend to others. Thanks!????
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Very professional, courteous, great job on car repair. Will recommended your facility.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Car Looks brand New and I am completely satisfied with the job done to my car.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
I have always used collison max for my repairs and always been very satified with the professionalism of the staff and quality of work they do.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/15/2015
Remotes to car don't work. Have to leave car doors unlocked all weekend and this is Philadelphia.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Excellent job and always kept well informed. Thank you. Bill Lawrence
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Great service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications