Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The sicklerville CollisionMax team was exceptional! From the door they were very friendly, the mechanic kept me informed about my car and even got it finished ahead of time I wish I could remember his name! Thank you for the wonderful experience within an unfortunate situation in my life. You’re the best !
Marta R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Very satisfied. Job well done.
Leslie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Everyone was great. Thanks
Tyrone P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
My experience with Collisionmax was outstanding, they were professional,courteous and very accommodating. Once I was approved with everything from my ins. company, everything moved promptly and efficient. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends for their collision repairs.
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you so much for the TLC you showed my car this week! It's wonderful to have it back ahead of schedule and I enjoyed meeting and talking with each of you!! Have a great weekend.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great service
Terese S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
They were receptive, honest, and realistic. I was completely satisfied with my experience. Well done.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Excellent job
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2017
Everything looks good, the smell isn't the best but I'm sure it will go away..
Benny B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Very pleased with the service and the repair work that I received.
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Teran from Collision Max was very helpful and kept me updated daily with the progress. Very fast service Very pleased
Rosario I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
it was a great experience in a bad situation exceeded my expectations great customer service
Ira F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
Dave was awesome and my Jeep looks great. I do believe that both front shocks should have been replaced and not just one side.
Santo J..
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Dave Coleman did a great job in keeping us informed. We really appreciated the repair job that was done and the timeliness.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great service & very timely!
Rasheed M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Perfect repair job.! Looks like new. Done ahead of schedule.
Lenae H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
I was completely amazed at the work collision max did on my car. You can't even tell my car was in an accident. In my opinion my car looks better now than it did befor the accident. I'm an beyond satisfied with the work that was preformed on my car. I'm so glad I decided to go with Collision Max and would recommend them to anyone who need it!
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
We were impressed with the way we were treated by Team Sicklerville... Thank you for all you did our car looks great...
Marrisa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great service
Salvador P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
You guys were beyond excellent. Thank you so much for an excellent job on my car! You’ll be highly recommended! Again, thank you! Sal Pou

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications