Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 115 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Great experience, thank you!
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I am very satisfied with my car. I would definitely recommend collisionmax...
Louis O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Bob who handled our claim from beginning to end was very helpful through the whole process. He kept us informed and was always polite when he communicated with either me or my daughter. They also did a great job on our car it looks just like new. Thank you again for a job well done.
Ryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
The quality of the work is fantastic, but it's the customer service that stands out. They really go above and beyond to help with paperwork, etc. Plus they are extremely communicative. Overall I was very satisfied. Thank you!
Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
The service was excellent!
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
Promised Friday and told last minute before long weekend it wouldn't be done till Tuesday. Caused major inconvenience since we did not have a rental
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was very happy with both Dave & Dawn. I could not have asked for better communication and customer service. So far (only picked up the car a couple of hours ago), the repair looks great, although I haven't had the chance to go over it with a fine toothed comb. I'll be leaving for vacation tomorrow so probably won't get to really look at things until I return, but so far, very happy.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Outstanding work
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Well informed fast service.
Velett G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The repeated communication and contact to keep me informed about the progress of my auto repair was appreciated.
Lorraine F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Dave was a pleasure to work with! He kept us informed every step of the repair. I would be happy to refer future customers to your shop! 1000 percent satisfied!!
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Collision max...so many things to praise on. The staff was amazing! Very professional, quick in responding to any questions or concerns I may have. Ron who overseen the work in progress did a amazing job, very through, knowledgable and handle the process of repair very well. The mechanics who worked on the jeep, beyond thankful for them, I have no words with how a awesome job they did. Overall collision max from its staff to professionalism and just the final outcome of my jeep did a great job and spectacular job, I cannot praise them enough. Thank you for everything, I would definitely recommend the company to others and any future work I would gladly take to them. Thank you once again. Me and my jeep are happy!!!
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
There is wind coming in through my drivers side window when it is completely closed. It is loud when driving on highway. Prior to my vechile being repaired there was no wind noise.
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great communication and excellent customer service
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
My experience with Collision Max has been wonderful and has made the process of getting my car fixed a lot less stressful. Dave was in contact with me every step of the way, sending me updates via text, call, and voicemail. My repairs were completed very quickly and my hood looks brand new. They took care of my paperwork and payment in a timely matter and relieved me of the headache of dealing with the insurance company. Thank you Collision Max!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The job was done timely and the car looks great.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The team was great about servicing my vehicle and keeping me apprised of the progress along the way.
Jasmine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Our car was repaired quickly and we were notified every step of the way.
Willie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Excellent service, very informative and knowledgeable. I appreciated the updates along the way and how they kept me up to date with the progress of the work.
Loel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
Friendly, informative and helpful staff. Made my difficult situation easier. Arranged for my rental also.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications