Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
They were great to work with during a stressful time for me. They kept me informed. I would definitely recommend them to friends
Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job and completed quickly
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The care team made an otherwise stressful situation almost completely stress free. I was kept up to date via text and phone throughout the course of the repair. Not to mention, the repairs were completed ahead of the anticipated schedule!!
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
They made the whole experience very simple and stress free. They took my car on the spot and had it completed within a few days. They had someone from enterprise take me to get a rental right after I dropped my car off. They kept me informed of what was going on with my car throughout the process and when to expect it to be done. I was very happy with the entire process and would use them again for any future needed repairs.
Ella B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very satisfied with service and the work done...
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
They did an outstanding job as they have done before. This time they surprised me! It was that great of a job I was stunned. I appreciate their work and their help Very much! That is a terrific staff! The office workers are each so helpful and nice. They know how to make people relax also. You also have very skilled repairmen! They are very nice also! Thank you again for all the work and help! Happy Labor Day to each of you!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Your team did an excellent job fixing my car. Everything looks good. I received daily updates via text and Robert Bradley also called to let me know how they were making out with my car. Rob called me on 8/30/18 to let me know that my car was finished and ready to be picked up. The shop typically closes at 5:30pm but Rob kept the shop open until 6 for me so that I could pick my car up that day. That was really nice of him and greatly appreciated because there was no way that I would have made it there by 5:30pm.
Ursella C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Very friendly staff, fast turnaround time!, good service
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
Everyone was very helpful and kept me informed on the progress of my repairs. They went above and beyond by dropping my car off to me when I couldn’t get there to pick it up. We were very satisfied with the whole experience.
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great customer service
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
thank you
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Dave was especially great. He called about 4 or 5 times to keep me update don the progress of the wehicle. Loved the service.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Completely satisfied.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Great customer service
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Thank you!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Looks great
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
They did a great job repairing my vehicle and they made the process as easy as possible for me.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Service was great. I was kept well informed of the progress. And repair was done very timely
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Honestly amazing amazing job. I am more than satisfied with the job they did .
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Misty, Rob, and everyone at Collision max were on top of everything going on with my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications