Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 51 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. They ordered the part for my car and completed it in a timely manner.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Every few days I would get a text telling me what was going on with my car which I appreciated. Every time I called the staff was always friendly and answered my questions quickly and efficiently. When I picked up my car it looked brand new like nothing even happened to it. I was very pleased with the process and the work they did.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Well job done
Fredrick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
You wont beleive it was ever in a accident!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
My car has to come back As soon as I left the lot They put used fog light Horrible
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Very happy with the service and repairs done on my vehicle I would highly recommend to family and friends
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
It doesn't feel like there was an alignment done. And my paperwork states there was.
Vincent F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very efficient with quality workmanship.Staff extremely helpful and courteous!
Samatha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Keep up the great work. Thank you for fixing my vehicle and making it safe for me to drive my family around.
Laurina R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was fantastic, thank you for the speedy repair on my car ! The car looks brand-new or better! The whole process was very streamlined and efficient, couldn't ask for better service! Many thanks again and happy holidays to everyone at Collison Max Sickerlerville!
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
I went there to get the back of my truck fixed from an accident and not there is a knocking noise coming from my trunk area and I also found loose screws in the back area
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great experience the entire process was easy helpful staff great work.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Steve Benson was great to work with through this process. Very professional and set expectations. Very impressed with his performance.
E R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thank your team for a job well done.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
The girl at the front is a breath of fresh air it's nice to see happy people
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Everything that they did was exceptional. From the moment I brought my truck in and was welcomed so warmly , someone gave me a ride back to my home because I could not arrange a ride. They kept me up on the status of the process every step of the way. Dave's customer service was awesome . The truck looks amazing like nothing was ever wrong. I would not only use them again I would recommend them to anyone who needed service. One thing that caught my eye that made me feel it was the right fit was when I was talking to the receptionist. I noticed the Pierre Robert bobble head. I am a huge fan of WMMR and I just smiled when I saw it. Thank you for making my son happy. He missed the truck dearly . He had the biggest smile on his face when I got home and talked to him. You guys rock!!!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was very helpful and courteous.
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
Cars fine, i just waited 45 minutes for my car
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
10/12/2016
I have no additional comments
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everyone was friendly and thorough. Took longer than expected but it was no problem at all.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Car looks as good as new.
Theophilus E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Job well done. My car doesn't even look like it was in an accident. Thank you collisionMax Team :)
Justine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Excellent customer service, the text updates were a cute touch. I have used this location for multiple repairs over the years and always come back to the Sicklerville location even though it is no longer the closest to my house. I just like the service and the results are always excellent!!
Theodore P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent work friendly employees and they kept me informed on the progress of the repairs, for years I would never do business with this shop, there use to be a truck Parked there and everyday I had to ride pass there going to work this truck had a confederate flag as the front tag which made me think there were racist employees working there, that truck has been gone now for years and the last I needed a repair I had it done there every thing went well so I returned there again for this repair
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
When I picked up my vehicle, the inside of my car was very dirty from the repair. The center console and drivers door armrest were greasy and there were small glass windshield pieces all over the inside front of the car. There was also what appeared to be adhesive on my front passenger door window.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I am such a satisfied customer! The employees there are very friendly and I loved that they kept me up dated on the progress of my car. If I ever need work done again I will be back. Thanks again! Rich Walker
Toni K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone there was amazing but specifically Dawn and Pat. They made this experience painless, and helped me through each step. This was my second time bringing my car there and I wouldn't go any where now! Thank you!
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone very professional and kind. Treated me like family. Very helpful threw the whole process from claim adjustor to car rental pickup.
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I am very pleased with the repair work done on my car. The service was quick & efficient. I will definitely use Collision Max again for damage to my vehicle.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
You guys were great, in and out in 3 days with e mails every day. You guys were great, many thanks, Dennis
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY AND WAS DONE IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER. APPRECIATE THE HELP OF PAT SEANEY AND THE YOUNG LADY AT THE FRONT DESK. I THINK HER NAME WAS DAWN, BUT AM NOT SURE.
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Job completed on time and loved the daily updates!!!
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Helpful Informative good work well done
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I have used your shop several times & always satisfied. I was particularly happy to get the car back in just 3 days.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I've been serviced before by collision max and I've always received excellent service . And it's in a convenient location
William A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very friendly and helpful
Alvin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I like the way guys kept me in the loop all the way to the end. Thanks I know where to refer everyone I know
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Pat is terrific. He completely exceeded my expectations.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everything was top notch. Thank you all for being so kind and consider it. You all get an A plus from this family. Thanks again. CHARLIE MUSICK
Wanda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone was great! Very Professional and friendly.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thanks for a great job
William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
Please make sure that when you test drive the car tomorrow you have the air conditioner on. Thanks.
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very polite staff and great communication and updates
Shelia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
The services was top notch,my car drive and look like a new car,these guys are professional always,I can't say thank you enough????
Dianne R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
They did a great job. Received a daily status. Staff very nice. Job completed on time.
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
From the estimate to the completion of the The Sicklervillle Car Max team was great to work with. They were all friendly and very professional. I'm am very pleased with the completed work and I'm glad I chose them to fix my car.
Bridget K.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
This is my second time in three months that I used your company everyone is very pleasant and very nice. However when I picked my car up the first time I use your company it wasn't clean. And the second time my sons license plate wasn't put back on the frame . They put it back on when I requested it but I had to wait. And then going over the vehicle I was told that used parts were used and I did not know that would happen. One of the parts that was used was the front grill which had a lot of specs on it from stones less specs that my original grill had but now they tell me I can come back and they'll throw some kind of paint on it I guess I just think that it should've been done from the beginning for me not to have to make another trip
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job I will use your shop again.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I was very satisfied. Service was friendly and very fast. Thank you, you made my day????
Audra R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The quality and guickness of my car was wonderful. The constant updates on the repair was appreciated.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very Pleased. My truck looks great. Great job to all of you.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Thanks for the Great Work. Car looks Great!!
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
amazing from the estimate to the drop off and pick up first class company. Would highly recommend
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/10/2016
THANK YOU FOR THE AMAZING WORK AND GREAT COMMUNICATION THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE. I WOULD RECOMMEND COLLISION MAX TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
Peter And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
To Whom It May Conern This is the 2nd time I've dealt with Collison Max. They r absolutely "The Best". They def went above & beyond to satisfy. They're completely professional in addition to being empathetic & friendly. It was also nice to see familiar faces that I hadn't seen since my daughters accident 6years ago. That def speaks about the company when u still see the same faces. I will b eger to refer any & all business to the Sicklerville, NJ center. U treat ur customers like family. When ur dealing with a crises (severe car accident) & Collision Max makes that exp a pleasure, that's the ipidomy of perfection. Thanks Again Collision Max! Should u have any question, pls feel free to contact me. In meantime, I remain, Sincerely, Michelle M.Getchell
Priscilla B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Every associate provided excellent customer service!
Joy K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
It took longer than the original estimate but the wait was worth it. Daily communication was also very much appreciated.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
I am still awaiting a new mud flap for my car.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The gentlemen in the office and Dawn are all great people. They are very friendly n know customer by name when they come in. Very pleased in general. Thank you all
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I refer you guys often. Just keep on keeping on!
Adjoa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/9/2016
The paint job on the car exactly what I thought it would be. Thou I know the original car color can never be obtained the section which was recently painted stands out from the rest of the car. It's a bit noticeable to the eye and looks mismatched and stands out to me personally. I have had work done with you guys in the past and I was amazed by your work.
Taiwan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The kept me informed every step of the process. I appreciate their outstanding customer service and attention to details. I was very impressed with them being in touch with me every day letting me know how the car was processing along during the repair process and their willingness to explain anything I did not understand. They will be highly recommended to anyone that needs at work on their vehicle and I know about it. They were fantastic
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Every one was very helpful and they kept me up to date with the progress they were making in repairing my car.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very good job, actually looks better than when I bought it
Garrett B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
This is the 2nd time they had to fix this vehicle because of other people not knowing how to drive.... Or I have really bad luck.. Or both. But they did an amazing job and finished it before the expected date! Thanks guys
Genevieve D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone there is always a pleasure to deal with. Randy always makes sure everything goes smoothly and assures your satisfaction.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/4/2016
Car was not cleaned well on inside. Fender does not fit well, must come back to shop to dicuss problem
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Kept us posted every step of the way and repair is invisible!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Very satisfied with the total experience at Collision Max. Thank you!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
From day one to finish no problems. Excellent bunch of people. Thank you.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great job done. It was the best thank you
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Delivered my car as promised, great people there, very nice
James N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
They did excellent work on my 2016 Ford Escape. They left no detail overlooked. I appreciated the daily follow up and the way they made me feel that my car was their top priority! It looks factory new and I would highly recommend their services.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Very helpful. The staff kept me updated via text or calls almost everyday. So accommodating. Beautiful job, you'd never know there was ever anything wrong with the car! Washed and vacuumed my car too, so professional and very much appreciated!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
2/8/2016
Still have little bumps in the paint and have to bring it back again to be "buffed"
David R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Good service
Kashana W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/4/2016
My 2010 SUV was in a car crash, my insurance company reported it was fixable. I received my SUV back and it sound and drove like it was a 1985 SUV. I never drove a car that sound this way. I took it back, collision max claims they did not hear the sound. When my heater blow out air on full blast it sound like a motor from a tractor trailer was running. I paid for brakes but they didn't feel brand new. Sometime else went wrong and I had to take it back the 3rd time. They said it was not related to the accident. I have had Nissan all my life and I have ever had this many problems. The SUV is only 5 years
Ian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I was very happy with Collisionmax. The work was finished when they said it would be, the job was done right and all the employees were extremely courteous. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing work done to their vehicle.
Joann G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
I found your staff to be extremely courteous and helpful. I was kept informed of the progress being made on my car daily. I felt like a valued customer.
Jaquelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/18/2015
Car looked great, it looked brand new.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications