Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Happy Customer
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Well done. I'm completely satisfied
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
It was a pleasure working with your staff to quickly take care of our car repair needs. I would highly recommend your company.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everyone was super!!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone was wonderful from the beginning to the end. Thanks
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very informative and prompt, very pleased.. would def recommend this company
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
They were efficient and always updating me throughout the process. Each worker was knowledgeable and very friendly. I felt as though I was being treated the way a consumer should be treated.
Gerald Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Yes
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Loved them. They kept us informed on an ongoing basis. Dave and**** were always working around our schedule
Cornelia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Not only was I please with my car, but the staff as well. Would greatly recommend
Leila M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Staff were very nice. Job was completed quickly and the car looks like new I would recommend this business to anyone
Kameelah W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Car looks beautiful
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I was very happy and impressed with my service I gt an affordable estimate and got my truck back in one day would highly recommend
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Looks great
Reginald T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent service.
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/20/2018
the door does not close properly! I acceptable this was not noticed and I was told it was fixed!
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Collision Max was very friendly and made me feel at home. They were quick getting my car back to me.
Roland B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
You guys do quick and super work job well done
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Dave did a great job. Informed us every step of the process
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Working with the team was great. Process was seamless and work done was perfect

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications