Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eleanor H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Teran, Dawn, and Marty were very accommodating, understanding, and made sure we were happy with everything.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent service. I needed my car back by the end of the week and your team delivered. Quality work.
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very good service. Excellent staff
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Professional and provided great service
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent job! I was well informed every step of the way! Thank you for taking care of my car and easing my mind at the same time. Very accurate with finishing date and cost estimate.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
Job was not completed correctly.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Dave was excellent to work with!
Al M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Seem to do a good job and was on time return the car on the same day that they said
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Communication was good and the repair was done in a timely fashion.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Rob was excellent. He kept me well informed through the whole repair process.
Lee L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Rob was very helpful and kept me well informed. The technicians that worked on the truck did a great job. Thank you.
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
The associates, especially Dawn and Dave, were professional, pleasant, and informative. Car repairs are never pleasant, however the folks at Collision Max always make the process as easy as possible.
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/25/2017
No one called me to let me know my car was ready to be picked up. I was told it was waiting to be transported to the shop near me and never heard back from anyone. So I guess I need to call them in the morning. It would have been nice to get an update
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
While I completely understand Collision Max isn't a car wash I expected to receive my vehicle back the same way I left it. There was dirt from what appeared to be workboots on the driver's side floor mats! The person who out-processed me actually said " We cleaned your vehicle inside and out" to which I responded "That didn't happen". I then pointed out the wheels and sides, but hadn't seen the dirt inside at that point. My vehicle is garage kept and the interior was is always immaculate until visiting your shop for repairs. With all the available body shops I could have taken this vehicle anywhere as a cash paying customer. It's the little things that make a customer centric experience memorable! You guys missed the mark here.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Dave was accurate in his estimate and provided exceptional customer service. He gave timely updates as work was completed.
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Excellent work - my 2008 car looks practically new again. And the kind and competent customer service arrangements made it SIMPLE for me. THANK YOU!!
Gregg B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
David Coleman was the lead on my truck repair project. I was impressed, and frankly surprised at he level of service he and the team were committed to. He called me daily with stays updates and ETA. I did not expect that. It made an otherwise unpleasant experience of a car accident somewhat better. I felt like your company and David really understood this.
Dina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Nothing to say. Happy with the service
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great line of communication. Shared updates daily. Very happy with the work
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Kept me posted every day an car looks brand new,top notch service from Dawn to the mechanics

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications