Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

An Douglas.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Very friendly and professional staff, I got more text messages and phone calls than days that my car was in the shop..lol. Really kept me updated with what my car was going thru
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Dave was excellent from start to finish.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great job. Thank you.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Customer service was great. Dave and Misty was great of helping with my car
Kristina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Quick turn around
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Great customer service, follow up and follow through. Pleasant experience.
Chante T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
None
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
They always do a GREAT job!! This is our 4th time!!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
I just love this place!!, best customer service ever!!! , received calls at least two or three times a week giving me updates about my car, everything was well explained. They even clean and polish it really good. I didn’t have a ride to pickup my car when it was ready, Dave told me not to worried and then,he send someone to pick me up to get my car:). I highly recommend this place ????????????
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Curtious, informative, professional, kept me up to date. Delivered on time as promised. No surprises, what else could you ask for!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent service
Jamillah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Service was excellent. I received updates frequently and the car that I thought was totaled looks and drivez lije it is brand new.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
10/12/2018
My repairs came out excellent, but my tires were damaged!!!! It’s a brand new car with brand new tires!!! Someone please call me about this!!! ****-****-xxxx
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
I understand that repair places are busy... just think it took too long. However, your work is always on point.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Done very well & finish sooner then expected
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everything was great
Deloris R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The people at the Sicklerville location were awesome! Not only was my car repaired in a timely fashion, but they washed and vacuumed my vehicle for me as well! I highly recommend their service.
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
We were kept informed as to what was happening to the car and when we could puck it up. We were helped with the return of our rental which was greatly appreciated. It was a good experience all around.
Lucas A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Amazing work! My Jeep looks like it was never hit. Done days in advance. Fantastic customer service and communication.
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
David, the person who was in charge of the repair, was exceptional! He kept me updated and explained to me the challenges they ran into, etc. He stayed honest and I knew exactly what stage they were at. Good job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications