Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shareen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Well done
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent service with incredible employee support
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Been there 2 times in 4 months with the same car. Bad luck on my end! Great job both times! Car looks great. Chris and Marty Made the experience less painful by keep me up to date with the repairs.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great work and very professional.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The customer service was great. I was informed what was going on with my repairs almost every day. The repairs look great . Thanks for everything that your team did.
Lynelle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
My car looks great
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The team did an excellent job. They got me my car back to me faster the I expected. Everyone was very friendly and when you have trouble with your car you need caring people to make you feel better. I am very happy with the work they did on my Red Durango. Thank you Susan C
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Dave provided excellent customer service and kept me informed of all progress. The work done was wonderful and completed sooner than expected.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Very professional and quick with the repairs. You can’t tell That anything happened at all. The paint is incredible. Great job! Thank you ABRA ! Dave Coleman made it easy, he was always keeping me updated. Love him, he was very professional and made you feel at ease.
Nora H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Dave was great!
Herbert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The team was professional and knowledgeable, answered all calls in a timely manner.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Job well done, thank you
Zallie Supermarkets.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great service
Carla W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
I'm very pleased with all those involved in repairing my car. Staff were professional and efficient. They made sure I had no worries. I would definitely recommend this facility to family and friends.
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Repairs were great and Dave was the best!
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/20/2019
I had to take the car to another shop which is charging me $1900.00 to repair the radiator and water pump that’s leaking into the engine and causing smoke in the engine. USSA claims the accident didn’t cause this so I have to repair my own vehicle after being hit by USSA client. Very disappointed at yo shop for telling USSA that the radiator issues were really oil leaking issues which is not true after diagnosed by another shop. You and USSA worked together to lie about the root of the problem so you can keep them as an account I see. I will be telling everyone I know about your business practices on social media and in person.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
I was happy to get text messages practically daily with updates on the progress of my vehicle. The color match is great and the ease of getting my rental, worked out perfectly.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
It was very quick and convenient. Only 5 hours I waited!
Dina W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Excellent service friendly communication. Follow up timely service excellence Kept us completely informed day by day. Pleasant and helpful receptionist satisfied with the work
Dina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Dave was a wonderful person to talk with and kept me updated every day. I can not thank him or Abra enough for the wonderful work done. I am More than happy with the results.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications