Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Y’all get a fine job and I appreciate define service and the quality of work that you performed thank you again and not to say I don’t want to see you again but if I have to I’ll be back
Briana H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Updates always kept me in the loop and left little room for confusion. Greatly appreciated
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
So far everything seems OK. Impressed with the ease of the whole process.
Edith J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Thank you very much for your time and assistance and the timely manner in which my vehicle was done. I am very satisfied with the service with the work on my car and also with the service I received with the office personnel, if I were to asked to recommend the company's services I would highly recommend it so, thank you once again for your services oce again. Mrs.Edith L.Q.Jones
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
David the sales man was wonderful & I was in & out . Price was exactly what was quoted
John V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent job on car plus great communication from Dave
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
I am thrilled! Marty was so focused and more than helpful. He went above and beyond what I expected. I have used Collidion Max before so I know how thoughtful and detailed they are about making sure the customer is satisfied. Words can not describe how I feel. I'm a Jeeper and I missed my Jeep terribly. I would not put her in any one else's care. Thank you again Marty for a job well done!
Shakira C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Rob made everything easy for me, very professional and knowledgeable!!
Esperanza B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
From start to finish, this faculty was phenomenal. Rob was great as my initial point of contact and continued with great service to the end. David was also great as was everyone else. A definite perfect 10!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/16/2017
Can't say enough took the vehicle right away and returned it wyuckly
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great job and fast service.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
I liked the updates through text message.
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Robert was amazing answered all my calls and questions. Updated me every other day, and made sure I was taken care of. Totally would recommend to friends and family!
Thalia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Excellent work
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
The team was very professional and the text messages keeping me up to date on the progress of the repairs were great.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Dave Coleman was very attentive and helpful throughout the entire repair process. Very satisfied!
David K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Excelt setvice grom beginning to end
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Excellent staff and professional service. I will recommend you to my friends
Roman B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great experience. Seamless.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
2 thumbs up to Dave, Rob and the rest of the team. They went above and beyond for not only my satisfaction but my safety. And the workmanship is outstanding. This is one satisfies customer who would definitely recommend Collision Max to family and friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications