Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 69 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
The repair was completed professionally, on time, and as per the estimate. People were friendly and I was kept informed of the status of my vehicle every step of the way.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/11/2017
While the people are quite nice my car is not repaired correctly
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everything was done very professionally
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Great customer service
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Ready when promised
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/13/2017
Overall satisfied with the work done on our vehicle. My only dissatisfaction is there was a small 'ding' in the paint on the hood, very near the obvious collision damage. In my estimation is was a result of the collision. The ding was NOT repaired and after pointing the flaw out to the representative, his opinion was that it was pre existing damage. I disagreed and the representative had the spot touched up. I contend that the ding was a result of the collision of the two vehicles. My opinion is that the estimator drew a conclusion about minor damage being existing, eliminated it from the damage estimate of 1,400.00 (final bill over 2,200.00!!!)did a touch up repair and now we are stuck with a less than perfect repair. Although satisfied, I will never recommend Collision Max. I also Intend to issue a complaint to USAA for recommending your services.
Marlyn G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Sadly, I have used you on multiple occasions, but you have always delivered great service! Punctual and courteous!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
You guys are always great to work with and I appreciate the hard work and time put in to repair my car. Great work as always!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Vickie the receptionist for collision max is a wonderful lady and a pleasant to be greeted with her kindness
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/11/2017
Over the two weeks since we got the car back we found a couple bits of damage that weren't found on the original estimate. Dent and paint chip on opposite side of main damage and broken side view mirror. Having taken delivery of the car and signed off on the repair we realize there's nothing we can do. I just would ask that the appraisal is more thorough. The work that we had done seems great, like new, and the service was very good. They really kept us up to date on the progress of the car. We were overall pleased with collision max and their representatives
Ronald .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very pleased with the way you handled repairing my. Car. Kept . .me Informed .
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
Car was not properly cleaned. Had rear hatch door repaired and the inside rear of car was dirty with bodyshop dust including a few personal objects! Also, leftover masking was still attached to the rear of my car.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Absolutely appreciated all the time CollisonMax put in to repairing my car. Customer service was amazing, loved the every other day updates and help that was provided.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
quick and excellent work.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
I work long hours and couldn't drop my car off until closing time. Tricia (I think that was her name) waited for me to get there at 5:30 and opened the door with a smile to greet me! I know on a Friday the last thing anyone wants to do is stay at work longer than needed so it was greatly appreciated that she waited for me! The texts & calls with updates were very helpful in knowing when my car would be done! When I picked up my car it looked good as new! Your team did a great job!
Liiji S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
They did a very good job to fix my car and cleaned my car inside out throughly. I'm very satisfied with the service, Thanks.
Keshina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
It was such an awesome experience. Mike and Trish at the warmester branch were amazing, friendly and professional throughout the whole timemy car was in getting fix. I would come back to this branch anytime.
Nermin Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Good job thank you
Alanah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/22/2017
It took 6 days to write the estimate, poor communication, new tire put on wrong side
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
they kept me updated on my vehicle. They were very friendly . They did a great job on the repair. I have used them in the past and would highly recommend them.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications