Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Everything went very well. Overall very good experience
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
They did a great job. Car looks brand new again. The entire staff was friendly and accommodating to my needs. I would definitely recommend them and I would use them again for my own needs.
Carl O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great experience! Mike and Nicole made every attempt to explain the process and made it easy for me. They answered my calls, stayed late so I could pick up, and returned my rental care. PS I loved that my car was washed and detailed. Cheers.
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Anthony and the rest of the staff at Abra we’re excellent. They were kind, easy to work with, and explained everything succinctly. My car looks great!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Committed to quality repair and customer service and satisfaction. I will always recommend your company to friends, family, even my enemies! ????
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everything was perfect. The service was top notch
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/17/2018
****. The spare tire that was removed from the left front wheel was not placed back into the holder underneath the truck bed. 2. Tire lug lock key was left in the cup holder and not placed in the tire tool pouch beneath rear seats. 3. Low air tire pressure icon is still lit on instrument panel.
Casey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They were fast and great customer service.
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Mike went over and above customer service for me. I will share my experience with my neighbors and friends. My car was done in a timely fashion and I’m very happy with the expertise at the warminster collusion Max.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I am very happy with the way my RAV4 looks, but knew Abra would do a good job. I work for State Farm agent, Lisa Kozak, and we regularly refer our customers to your shop.
Hamid M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
The vehicle took 2 weeks to be repaired. The headlights needed to be replaced and they replaced them with used headlights with fogging issues. The passenger side rear view mirror was replaced and now the mirror does not respond to the adjustment control and the window switch on that side does not work now.
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The main guy who helped me (Jim, I think?) was incredible. Personable, informative, over-communicated, positive presence, etc. The experience was seamless and effortless for me.
Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Jim was very nice to deal with. The car was done in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend Abra Auto Body Repair
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Loved the total communication and prompt work that was done.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The car came back cleaner then it did going in and the repair looks great, amazing job
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
The repairs look good and I'm satisfied with how the vehicle looks. My only complaint is that there should have been more/better communications about the status of the repair, and the anticipated timing for completion, including what ended up being a delay of a few days.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent customer service keeping me informed as to the progress repairing my car. Excellent workmanship. Car looks awesome. Would definitely to family and friends.
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I appreciate all of the communication regarding my vehicle and the friendliness of the staff.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Seamless repair. Great paint match and very clean car when picked up. Thank you for great service!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
ABRA/CollisionMax really defines customer service. They understood our needs and explained the repair process. The daily update were a welcome addition to the experience. I would recommend ABRA/CollisionMax to anyone who needs quality repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications