Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent customer service keeping me informed as to the progress repairing my car. Excellent workmanship. Car looks awesome. Would definitely to family and friends.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
ABRA/CollisionMax really defines customer service. They understood our needs and explained the repair process. The daily update were a welcome addition to the experience. I would recommend ABRA/CollisionMax to anyone who needs quality repairs.
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Nothing to say but my car looks great! Thanks again!
Tracey K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Mr. Mooney was very easy to deal with and worked hard to fix our car.
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/14/2018
One of the lights on my car was changed, the other one should have been polished so the old one can at least blend with the new one. The washer fluid was left empty as well.
Francesca J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was very happy with the service that I received they worked with my schedule and my car looks awesome thank you
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The staff was very friendly and professional. They kept me informed of the progress of my car as it was being completed.
Daniel .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great service all staff very curious and text updates were helpful
Anton S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
This is my second experience with an Abra facility. My first was in NE Philly.The people at Warminster were polite and very responsive. For me it was easy in and out. Work done was excellent. They exceeded my expectations for quickly everything was done.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I had a very good experience! No complaints, thank you
Alicia F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Done ahead of schedule. Yahoo!
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Nicole & Jim did an excellent job in welcoming me and providing updates to the status of my car repairs.
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Everybody was very nice and helpful! They did an excellent job and it was completed very quickly!
Jorge L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great customer service and love the fact that car was returned clean!!
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Everybody was wonderful. Terrific experience. Michael r and Nicole were extremely helpful
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great job Gotta thank chris Jim and detailer. Beautiful job
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
The service was professional and kept me informed during the entire process
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/16/2018
I don't know why it took so long to get my car back. Someone told me on at least 3 occasions my car would be ready on a certain day and it wasn't.
Casey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/10/2018
The chrome strip on the tailgate said it was replaced but you can tell that it was attempted to pound out the dent and the dent is still noticeable.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
My first time using them. Very pleased with the Job. Also very friendly staff. Would use them again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications