Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/17/2018
****. The spare tire that was removed from the left front wheel was not placed back into the holder underneath the truck bed. 2. Tire lug lock key was left in the cup holder and not placed in the tire tool pouch beneath rear seats. 3. Low air tire pressure icon is still lit on instrument panel.
Casey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They were fast and great customer service.
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Mike went over and above customer service for me. I will share my experience with my neighbors and friends. My car was done in a timely fashion and I’m very happy with the expertise at the warminster collusion Max.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I am very happy with the way my RAV4 looks, but knew Abra would do a good job. I work for State Farm agent, Lisa Kozak, and we regularly refer our customers to your shop.
Hamid M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
The vehicle took 2 weeks to be repaired. The headlights needed to be replaced and they replaced them with used headlights with fogging issues. The passenger side rear view mirror was replaced and now the mirror does not respond to the adjustment control and the window switch on that side does not work now.
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The main guy who helped me (Jim, I think?) was incredible. Personable, informative, over-communicated, positive presence, etc. The experience was seamless and effortless for me.
Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Jim was very nice to deal with. The car was done in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend Abra Auto Body Repair
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Loved the total communication and prompt work that was done.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The car came back cleaner then it did going in and the repair looks great, amazing job
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
The repairs look good and I'm satisfied with how the vehicle looks. My only complaint is that there should have been more/better communications about the status of the repair, and the anticipated timing for completion, including what ended up being a delay of a few days.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent customer service keeping me informed as to the progress repairing my car. Excellent workmanship. Car looks awesome. Would definitely to family and friends.
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I appreciate all of the communication regarding my vehicle and the friendliness of the staff.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Seamless repair. Great paint match and very clean car when picked up. Thank you for great service!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
ABRA/CollisionMax really defines customer service. They understood our needs and explained the repair process. The daily update were a welcome addition to the experience. I would recommend ABRA/CollisionMax to anyone who needs quality repairs.
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Excellent service and updates.
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Nothing to say but my car looks great! Thanks again!
Tracey K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Mr. Mooney was very easy to deal with and worked hard to fix our car.
Brad O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Customer service was excellent!
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/14/2018
One of the lights on my car was changed, the other one should have been polished so the old one can at least blend with the new one. The washer fluid was left empty as well.
Francesca J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was very happy with the service that I received they worked with my schedule and my car looks awesome thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications