Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/9/2017
I found a shroud in the tail of my truck. I need to find out what it is.
Rebecca And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/2/2017
Still waiting on a part promised today. Wish my insurance company had ding to right fender repaired or collision company advocated that it was part of accident.
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/29/2017
Unfortunately auto had a damaged speaker. Also it took almost two months to complete and the Car was out of inspection. I feel good working with Carl who has promised to make it right. He is a excellent representative of your Company. Thanks Jay G
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Repaired area looks great. And the car is all shiny and clean, inside and out. Bonus!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/31/2017
****-****-xxxx call for comments will be in touch customer service was very good completion of the job seems sketchy
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Work was done very well and in a timely menner
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great service. Will definitely recommend to friends
Theodore M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
My car looks great, Thanks
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
Three days longer than estimated Truck was dirty on pickup sanding pads and tape left on windshield when it was picked up My wife just got an estimate for repairs also needless to say it will not be going to colission max. We have had work done there in the past with Great. Results I donot know what is going on there but it is not good
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Everyone I spoke with was friendly and helpful. The work was completed on time and looks great!! Thanks for everything!!
Anibal V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/17/2017
Did a great job with repairs and detailed the car nicely, however they forgot to place my front license plate.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The service you guys provide is next level! Couldn't be happier! Thanks Carl!
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everything looks great. All representatives were helpful and friendly. Would recommend you. Thanks.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
This is the fourth time I've used CollisionMax and I've been very happy with their service
Stanley G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very satisfied with the repair.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/30/2017
Collision Max in Warminster PA had our car for one month. We should have been told how long it would take to get the parts from Lexus. The damaged car was driveable, we could have used it while waiting for the parts.
Yoko S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everyone was very friendly and nice. Repair work was speedy and my car is good as new now. They also cleaned my car throughly. I am more than happy. Thank you so much!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/29/2017
The light hook up for my camper is not the right one.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
The staff was friendly, curtious and professional. The repair work was excellent.
Shaun B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Very quick and clean

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications