Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anibal V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Did a great job with repairs and detailed the car nicely, however they forgot to place my front license plate.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The service you guys provide is next level! Couldn't be happier! Thanks Carl!
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everything looks great. All representatives were helpful and friendly. Would recommend you. Thanks.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
This is the fourth time I've used CollisionMax and I've been very happy with their service
Stanley G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very satisfied with the repair.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/30/2017
Collision Max in Warminster PA had our car for one month. We should have been told how long it would take to get the parts from Lexus. The damaged car was driveable, we could have used it while waiting for the parts.
Yoko S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everyone was very friendly and nice. Repair work was speedy and my car is good as new now. They also cleaned my car throughly. I am more than happy. Thank you so much!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
The light hook up for my camper is not the right one.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The staff was friendly, curtious and professional. The repair work was excellent.
Shaun B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Very quick and clean
Nabila R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
I was. It informed about the delivery time. It was suppose to take a week but the. It took two weeks and not only that I was not informed till I called to find out.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very good service
Liliana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
My car looks brand new thank you!! Also for the cleaning and vacuuming inside! Much appreciated
Alyse .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Michael was very helpful and always responded quickly to my emails. Much appreciated.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
looks great! thank you.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
My 2016 Honda Civic Touring had a minor collision involving somebody backing into the front-right side causing damage to the front door, fender, and other parts around the wheel. Obviously the other party's insurance took care of 100% of the cost since my vehicle was parked when this happened. State Farm Insurance connected me to this CollisionMax (my choice based on a few alternatives listed) and I am confident I made the right choice! I had an appointment to bring my car in on 6/20/17. I was told by an employee there he predicts my car will be ready by the middle of the next week (8 days) and my car was ready exactly 7 days later on 6/27/17, all during that time I received text message updates informing me on the progress of the repair! I was exceptionally happy with the work done and you cannot even tell anything happened to my car! All of the staff at this location are very friendly, helpful, professional.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Well done. Thank you
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
The repair was completed professionally, on time, and as per the estimate. People were friendly and I was kept informed of the status of my vehicle every step of the way.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/11/2017
While the people are quite nice my car is not repaired correctly
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everything was done very professionally

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications