Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 54 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vincent Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Was kept informed of each step along the way to completion!
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
They were very nice Did a great job and were on time
Earline J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great work and customer service
Joseph .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very happy
Biana N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Excellent job, my car looks like new, I am really impressed and greatfull
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Superb service! Professional, courteous!
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent Staff, Speedy, Precise Beautiful Job! I would like to Thank Jamal and Trish who made me feel like family! ????
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great experience. Work was done well and ahead of schedule. Trish was very helpful.
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great team and great work
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Super job!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Communication throighout the process was excellent Mike R was very responsive and helpful.
Lionel D.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Job well done !! Tom was on point and kept me in the loop .
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The staff was most friendly and helpful
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Nice people. Good job. Found one thing that needed tweaking and they will take care of it this week. Job was done ahead of schedule.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone at your Warminster location was extremely friendly and helpful. Couldn't have had a better experience
Carly N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great communication. The work was well done.
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I like the updates.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Took a little long but pleaded with the work.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Good job
Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great Service! Thanks!
Gehr H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Auto body yes Glass -not used
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The quality of work completed was great and the staff was wonderful to deal with.
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
It was very helpful that we received emails and texts on a regular basis so we knew that the work was progressing. Everyone - on the phone and in person - was friendly and professional. AND the car looks great! Your body and glass people are amazingly skilled. Thanks for a great customer experience.
Shaun C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thank you for providing prompt, courteous and professional customer service.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
They always kept me apprised of the repair on my car and very courteous
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Being in sales myself thought I'd pass this on to you. While waiting initially in office for someone to look at my car at least six employees walked buy me not one said hello, thanks for coming here or we appreciate your business. You should make every customer feel special. If I was in your business I'd would eventually get your business. Other than that you were all 10s
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great staff.
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
They did a beautiful job.
Claire H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very pleasant and understanding
Lap L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everythinga are perfect
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
An excellent job. I am completely satisfied with the repairs to my vehicle.
Christina K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
They were very professional when I went in for the estimate. Hit but insurance information wasn't left. So I pd out of pocket. When I called for an appt they accommodated my request. The car was completed earlier then they initially said I loved that the car was cleaned inside and out. They will get my recommendation!
Denise Amanaki.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great getting updates with the text messages! Great customer service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Excellent service
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I you guys are the best
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent service and results. Friendly, helpful and professional work. I was kept informed and treated so well. I would recommend this place to everyone I know with no reservations. Can't thank them enough for how well they handled the entire process.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Chris was outstanding!! He was professional, thorough with every detail in the process and made this transaction extremely easy! I would highly recommend using CollisionMax to anyone!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The quality of the work was excellent and customer service was perfect. Mike did a great job ensuring I was completely satisfied.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Everyone was very courteous and respectful to my needs and time. I was well communicated with throughout the process.
Lindsey W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Work looks great. Very satisfied
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The service was great and the job they did was just like new. They got my car fixed early and kept me updated with the time it would be done. We had great customer service and would reccoment the Warminster collision Max to our friends!! Thank you for such great service !!! Carolyn and Nick Corrado
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
They did a great job, very timely. Great customer service
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent work and good communication during the repair
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
I enjoyed a very positive experience. Collision Max made having an accident a relatively painless experience. Can't speak highly enough about the polite, courteous attitude I received from everyone. Can't thank you enough. You can be assured I will share my experience with my family and friends.
Grace D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The collision max staff was professional & gracious & completed they repairs efficiently. The car looked great
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Very pleased with the communication that was provided to me about the status of the repair. The texts telling me, step-by-step, where the repairs were currently.
Dave C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Best service I've ever had!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Repair was like new!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I had a very good experience having Collision Max handle all of my repairs. I'am very satisfied with the work.
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Mike was very helpful, did a greay job keeping me up to date on the progress and got the work done ahead of schedule.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Outstanding service!
Nicolette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone at the Warminster Collusion Max was wonderful. I would recommend your service to everyone.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent service from the time I entered the business until I drove off the lot. Repairs were done expeditiously. I was extremely pleased. Thank you all for your services. So glad I chose Collision Max.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone was very helpful.
Karen &.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Warminster staff was very friendly and explained each step of the process. Pleasure doing business with that office.
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
The only thing that I didn't like was that I felt the repair took too long
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Dale was a very nice guy. Explained everything and the job was completed in a timely fashion. Thanks Again
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excellent service, nice people
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The whole experience at Collision Max was extremely professional and I would recommend them to anyone. Trish at the front desk was so thorough and has great customer service skills. Vince was so very helpful and professional. Overall, a great experience! Thank you very much!
Glynn M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
10/10 excellent service
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
My only complaint is that it took so long
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Everyone was so nice Nd I just want to say thank you for keeping me informed every step of the process.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great work, easy,and friendly staff
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/20/2015
you guys are definitely professional and knows your stuff, if I didn't have to pay any deductible it would have been better,???? but thanks
Dianna G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Everyone was friendly and the car was done 2 days early. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications