Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jenna V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
So far it looks like great work and we were very happy with the detailing. Thank you for taking care of a stressful situation so efficiently & effectively.
Gaspar L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Completed as per estimate in a very timely fashion.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Done on time and looks great
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Jim Mooney was great. Really made it an easy process!
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Car looks like no one ever hit me! Haha great job guys! Thanks
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/13/2017
I don't have my car back yet. Is it ready as I was supposed to receive a call. Typical of the whole experience.
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Awsome job
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/9/2017
Given back a lovely looking car with a dead battery .stranded and needing a replacement at 8pm
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
The customer service provided from start to finish was outstanding and the auto repairs are impeccable. I am absolutely satisfied with everything and will highly recommend this company to anyone who is in need of collision repairs. Thank you again. Cathy Trahey
****R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/26/2017
The worst service I have ever experienced! I am happy to discuss
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Kept me updated on what was going on with the car
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Awsome service. Very happy with the results.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/9/2017
I found a shroud in the tail of my truck. I need to find out what it is.
Rebecca And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/2/2017
Still waiting on a part promised today. Wish my insurance company had ding to right fender repaired or collision company advocated that it was part of accident.
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/29/2017
Unfortunately auto had a damaged speaker. Also it took almost two months to complete and the Car was out of inspection. I feel good working with Carl who has promised to make it right. He is a excellent representative of your Company. Thanks Jay G
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Repaired area looks great. And the car is all shiny and clean, inside and out. Bonus!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/31/2017
****-****-xxxx call for comments will be in touch customer service was very good completion of the job seems sketchy
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Work was done very well and in a timely menner
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great service. Will definitely recommend to friends
Theodore M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
My car looks great, Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications