Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Extremely Professional, Great work thank you for your service
Carson M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Very friendly and efficient
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/16/2017
Unlike my first experience at this shop, the communication was lacking this time around. I received text messages stating that my vehicle was on schedule, however on the day it was supposed to be ready I called to see when I can pick it up, which was only two hours before closing, and I was told it wouldn't be ready for an additional 5 days to due a supplement issue with Geico. I understand Geico's delay was not your fault, but you should have called me and explained. Also, i was extremely happy with how clean and detailed the car was with my first experience, although I was not pleased with the detail this time around. Finally, upon examining the SUV, I noticed small paint chip marks on the door that was replaced and painted.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Very pleased with my experience at collisionmax. Everyone was so accommodating and ready to help. The car is beautiful and I dealt with Bill and Susan as well as others.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Professional and timely
Carole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
My Avalon looked absolutely beautiful. The work done on the car was pristine. It seems that all of the employees take pride in the work that they do. A JOB WELL DONE!!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Fantastic experience from start to finish. Text messages to update on repair status and friendly service from team was greatly appreciated. Made everything so easy and vehicle looks brand new. Thank you!!!
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Excellent service and I appreciated the frequent updates.
Lee E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
This is the third time in a about 8 weeks we've used CollisionMax to repair my cars. (Well, one was brought there totalled!) They were friendly, attentive and very professional and the repairs were outstanding. They made my Rav4 and now my Cherokee look like new. They will always be my first choice for repair work!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great job! I am very pleased with the fine job your shop did with our car. I would definitely recommend your shop to anyone who would need repair work done. Thanks John K
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very professional. Did a beautiful job. Would highly recommend.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
You guys and gals were honestly just amazing. Incredibly professional and kind. Kept me up to date at all times. My car looks fantastic. More importantly, I greatly appreciate how you all helped me get my car by today because I am moving in a few days. The patience, kindness, courtesy and respect were above and beyond and something that is normally unfortunately lacking in most businesses and people today... I cannot possibly say thank you enough. Please know that you all made an insanely challenging week a hundred times better for me. And that is saying a lot. I will recommend you to everyone I possibly can purely for treating me like a human being and not a business obligation. Thank you for that. Thank you all for you. I wish you each the absolute BEST!!!!! Cheers!!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Fast, friendly, service. My car looks like nothing happened to it.
Gayle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
CollisionMax of Marlton ABRA did a great job on the repairs to my car. John & Susan were a pleasure to work with and my car was nice and clean when I picked it up!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Car was completed in a very timely manner, communication throughout the process was excellent. Very happy with the service and the results.
Ellen E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Every one was helpful and professional thank u all
Levar J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Excellent service , very transparent and professional, quick and repaired my truck flawlessly.
Kellie T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/17/2017
This ream went above and beyond with an amazing customer focus that was extremely appreciated!!! knowing I had to get a rental and also needed to get to a drs appt which was impressive and could not be rescheduled they actually had one of their team membrrs drive me to Hertz (which is a horrible company and I will tell everyone including the insurance company that I will not deal withHertz!!) because Hertz didn't have anyone to get me to tgeir shop. Then the team member Tom actually checked to see if I was able to get the rental I was promised but Hertz lied snd it wasn't there so then Tom actually took me yo Enterprise. In the meantime Sue was there helping behind the scenes.and being amazing as well!!!! And finally I cannot thank John enough either for his help in explaining everything so easily to me even when I thought I could still drive the vehicle he was just do nice in helping me understand why it would be unsafe and unwise to do so. Sue, John and Tom are wonderful and because of thrm I will recommend Collison Max to anyone who needs thrir vehicle repaired!!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I give Collision MAX a 10 out of 10. The personnel were very courteous at all times. The car was repared to my complete satisfaction. The job was completed after only a two day period. All repairs were carefully explained.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications