Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
My car was repaired quickly and the workmanship was excellent.The car was completely detailed .The staff courteous and helpful.
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
From the first time we visited Abra Auto Body Repair for an estimate, dropped off our car to be repaired, to the time we picked it up when it was finished was PERFECT. IT COULD NOT HAVE BEEN ANY BETTER!!!!!! Periodically they contacted us with updates on how the repair was progressing. We give Abra Auto Body Repair a 10+++++
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Ben was fantastic. I would say that I am extremely pleased with how my claim was handled. Ben went out of the way to make sure it was the right part and that my jeep was fixed to 100%. He even dropped it off at my house when it was complete. I'm super grateful. Thanks!
Attaa A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
They communicated early and often. The quote was done quickly and it seemed they repaired and got the car to me as quickly as possible.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Very satisfied...thank you!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Nice job
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Nice job. Would recommend your business.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
Ben took good care of me and my Mustang. It looks better than new. Also, Ben gave me a ride home after dropping off the car and offered to pick me up when the car was ready. Thanks
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Very professional staff, excellent workmanship
Shaun T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Car looks awesome great job
Phyllis D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
12/7/2018
All was great except when I went to pick up car, 2 of the hubcaps were damaged that were not day car was brought there, now telling me that was not part of estimate to call my insurance??? Which I did!
R M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
The best and easiest collision repair service I have ever experienced.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Great service, expedient, kept me well informed
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Awesome service— everything was handled quickly and professionally. Car repairs were perfect and done quickly. Very happy customer and will recommend my clients.
Lal V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Collision Max did a great job on my minivan & I am totally satisfied. Everyday I used to get a call providing the status on my van. They wanted to make sure that the customer is fully satisfied with your job and I am one those who would recommend others your place for body work.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Great job keeping me updated throughout the repair process .
Milan M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Very professional and easy experience!
Godfrey F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Awesome experience!!I will be returning for the profesional and personal attention that was given to me. Your team went far beyond expectations.
Bonnie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Got updates as to the progress with my car , and everyone was very friendly .
Claire R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
My bumper looks great. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications