Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 164 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Well done. I was kept informed daily. Thank you.
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Friendly atmosphere and excellent work done on car.
Rosalie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
U forgot to fix my acorn dent on hood .... and I thought for all the time it was there ...the whole outside of it would have been detailed / coompinded .... after
Alexandria C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
The staff was amazing and friendly from the moment I walked in. They were able to keep me informed about my vehicle every step of the way. Everyone was extremely professional and detailed and it reflected in the work that was done on my vehicle. It looks amazing! Job well done!
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
It was a pleasure dealing with your company. Everyone was very nice, professional and answered all my questions. Will recommend to all my friends.
Geraldine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
They keep me updated so I never worried what was going on. My car was ready ready when they said it would be. My go to person Nick was very pleasant and a pleasure to go business with. The receptionist, pretty sure her name was Sue, was also very pleasant! I enjoyed my visit and felt very appreciated that I chose this office. I would definitely go back if I needed work done????
Augustine C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The service was ABOVE and BEYOND! The vehicle was done earlier than expected, the repair was perfect, and the personnel pleasant and accommodating.. Thanks! Augie Conte
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Seems me quality work very happy
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Did a nice job . Much better than Blackwood.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/26/2017
Took 6 days for a job that was given 3 day estimate.
Ting K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
The car was fixed really nice and it looked better than before. It didn't take too long and was updated to let me know how the car was doing.
Mia A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thank you for the ongoing text communication
Francis L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Nick always took time to update my repair status and was extremely approachable and helpful!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone was polite and professional....Keep me updated on the progress of my repairs. Maybe a little cheesy but appreciated. Car looks great. Thanks. I knew of your work that's why I chose your facility.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
The Marlton staff was very courteous and informative. The car (2013 Ford Fusion) appears to be in great shape post fix. Only a day or 2 since I got the vehicle back but very satisfied so far.
Gene R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Good, timely service
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
on time on estimate good job and friendly
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
It was a Pleasant experience
Rocco R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Your employees made the whole "going through insurance" process incredibly easy and smooth. Also, the ongoing communication via text message was a great feature. I was incredibly impressed with not only the quality of body work that was done on my vehicle, but the cleanliness of the interior and exterior when I picked it up. Thank you so much for a job well done.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everyone there was so pleasant and hekpful. I worked with Nick and Janice was the receptionist. They were awesome. I would never go anywhere else and would highly recommend them to everyone. If this survey had scores everything about my experience was 10
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications