Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jasmine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
My entire experience was excellent! I mostly dealt with Tom, who was knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and helpful!
Meejin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Friendly staff. They fixed my car in a timely manner. I would recommend others to use this place.. I would use them again too.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Fantastic service and done sooner than expected.
Lloyd S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job car looks like new, thanks
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Process was smooth and everyone was nice
William R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
Tom called every day with a status and answered my questions. In addition, I received daily updates by email. Everyone that I encountered at the shop bent over backwards to help and facilitate an excellent experience
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
Work looks great. Communication was often but not always accurate in my opinion. There were several issues with one particular part apparently and I didn’t feel there was any sense of urgency to get my car completed. At the end of the day, The people were always nice to talk to and I would certainly use the company again.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
It was a great experience dealing with Collision Max!!!
Kenyon S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Excellent service
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
It was a great experience & I would highly recommend them to everyone
Irving S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
They did a fine job. They were nice and kept me Posted of the repairs regularly.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Did a nice job, timely, and kept us informed. Would recommend to everyone Jerry Woehr, Marlton
William Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great service and excellent workmanship Mike was a pleasure to deal with
Lanny N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The people were professional, the facility was clean and professional, I was kept informed of the progress of the repair and the repair looks good. The overall experience was very favorable.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/9/2018
Work was good follow was poor
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
The entire team (Sue, Bill, and Tom) provided exceptional customer service from beginning to end of the process. Their professionalism was particularly appreciated when faced with the results of an unexpected collision and need for auto body repair. Thanks!!!! Michae S
Edi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The team always kept me up to date of the repair status which is really important to me.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Thanks!
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Excellent! All around. Great work.
Antonia D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
****) they kept me posted through out the entire service 2) they were true to their word 3) very courteous and honest 4) the work done to my car that I can see was done well I can not see the work that was done underneath but Because of their ethics I trust that The work that was done I am unable to see was done equally well 5) car was impeccably cleaned It looked beautiful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications