Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Geraldine D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I was very impressed with how my Jeep looked when I picked it up. It looked brand new. Plus their repair was outstanding. Thank you so much.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/10/2017
4 weeeks of unsatisfactory communication. I will NEVER ever take my car or recommended your place to anyone.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Whole process explained very well, they kept me updated on progress of repair. Work looks top notch!
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Great job, everyone was so friendly and professional
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
The timelines of the repair and the professionalism of the entire team of the CollisionMax ABRA Company
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I liked everyone I dealt with Friendly Professional
Arlene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Thanks for making the process easy!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
your team is did a professional quality job on my car. also a great job keeping me informed. thank-you and well done.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
My wife picked up my car for me and felt that she was dealt with rudely when she asked a question about the deductible and how it was going to be handled.
Eileen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
One of the best experiences I have ever had. They kept me updated every step of the way..
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Job well done. It’s nice to know that when accidents happen I don’t have to worry about the car being fixed. Thanks for everything. Thanks for washing my car. Nice touch.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
You did good I didn't have any questions and I didn't have to wait long
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
Was told I was getting detailed and had to wait for another day the car There was dirt all on the inside of the car dirt all over the outside of the car if this how you got detail and fix cars you guys are in deep trouble looked crappy and didn't they fix a few parts on the car and said they were done they were scratches on a new bumper I'm sorry that we just got not very good not recommending to anyone and all I Heard was I guess we need a new guy to clean the cars have a good day that's kind of **** horrible horrible Horrible
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
Very nicely done job.
Debroah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/22/2017
I will call tomorrow there is one little section that isn’t correct. I am certain it is a clip missing or something small. Otherwise it was a great experience.
Roslyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
They made everything very convenient and easy had paperwork done in advance and very knowledgeable about every question Asked
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
You rock!! Thank you for the seamless experience!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Sue was awesome!! Bill did a great job explaining estimate as well as delivery of work completed. Car was finished on time. Daily texts and follow up calls were very informative. Work was professional and well done. Overall very positive experience.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Awesome job. Very happy
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Very good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications