Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful. They kept in touch regarding progress. Have used them before and would again.
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I was very happy & satisfied with the work that was done! My car came back in pristine condition & I appreciated it a lot! Thank you guys for a job well done!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everything was satisfactory. All the Personnel I came in contact with were very courteous and professional. I would recommend them.
Judith F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
You were fast and informative and did a great job. Thank you
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent workmanship. And car looked like new after the detailing. Would recommend Abra to anyone needing auto body work.
Sandie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
My vehicle looks just as it did when I purchased it. The entire staff was very professional. I felt confident in their abilities. Thank you!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Tom kept me well informed of progress along the way.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great service from knowledgeable people! Thanks so much for the convenience provided by coordinating with the insurance company and rental company for me. I’d highly recommend your shop to anyone in the area! -Dan
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
The experience was Fantastic. The team did a great job with communicating the progress on the repairs. They were very professional and they made you feel welcomed to the shop. Great Job to the entire Team!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/16/2018
I already gave you 10s across the board....stop sending emails... I AM SATISFIED!!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Mike and Tom were great. Thanks for the great job
Kami R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Very organized and efficient process. Would highly recommend to others in need of auto repairs
Rachel I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The daily calls and texts messages were great. No one wants to go through an accident, but you guys make it easy and take the stress out of the situation. Thank you so much
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Excellent service and excellent repair work.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
The repair was done well and we were informed about the process the entire time.
Shana R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Helpful staff going above and beyond to make sure I was happy!
Jasmine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
My entire experience was excellent! I mostly dealt with Tom, who was knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and helpful!
Meejin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Friendly staff. They fixed my car in a timely manner. I would recommend others to use this place.. I would use them again too.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Fantastic service and done sooner than expected.
Lloyd S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job car looks like new, thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications