Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 120 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The experience was excellent.
Kara D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great experience, High quality repairs and the customer service was excellent
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
It was really great to get updates every day regarding the progress of my car. When I picked up the car it was really cleaned inside and out. Really appreciated it.
Gayle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everything was great. Very trustworthy and kind staff.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
11/16/2016
Professionalism and service was excellent. My only comment is that upon completion of body work, a more thorough detail should be completed, as opposed to a basic hand wash. Adding a quick wax and buff to have a vehicle look uniform would make a 4 star service, 5.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great customer service through phone and text. Reliable Clean and organized. Made my experience seamless
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The staff was kind and attentive. Great job on the repairs...my car looks as good as new. Thank you to everyone at Marlton CollisionMax! Sincerely, John
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
11/12/2016
Bill submitted was 70 higher than original quote. Reason given as that "pinstriping was involved, extra labor" etc. THE PINSTRIPING WAS THERE AT THE INITIAL INSPECTION BY YOUR EMPLOYEE! IT WAS YOUR JOB TO SEE ALL ASPECTS OF REPAIR INITIALLY, NOT FIND SOME REASON LATER TO INCREASE PRICE.
Ellyn S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was satisfied with the repairs, but very unsatisfied with customer relations.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Nice repair work, nice people to work with
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Complete, efficient, personal. Thanks
William R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Very professional operation Thank you for such hassle free coordination of the repair, the car rental and for your excellent status updates.
Judith F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everything looked great. Your staff are all so courteous. There was a small are that got missed but you front desk personnel told me how to handle it. You completed my repairs on time per your estimate. I couldn't have been happier. Thanks so much.
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thanks for a wonderful job. I was advised daily as to the progress- a very nice touch.
Rich Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very happy with the early return of the vehicle and quality of the work performed.
Francesco L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/14/2016
????????
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
They did a very quick and professional job of making the necessary repairs to our vehicle.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I would recommend Collission max to anyone
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I always take my Camaro to collision max in Marlton they always do a phenomenal job. I only trust my cars to then. Thank you for all your hard work its greatly appreciated.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job fixing my car. I dropped it off Tuesday afternoon and you called me on Friday morning and said it was already done. I was very surprised that it was fixed that quickly and it looked brand new. Thank you Collision Max for a job well done.
Max B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
CollisonMax did an awesome job restoring my banged-up car.
Rosemarie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
My car was looked at and fixed in a week's time. It was great. And I like the way you let me know how things were going. The people who helped me Janice and Rob were terrific the way all was explained when I first got there and also at pick up. Thanks for the great work.
Jdk D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Dan and Jim took great care of me. I am totally satisfied with the job they did on my GMC. I would recommend ABRA auto body in Marlton NJ to all my friends and family.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Collison Max ROCKS! Had my car done sooner than expected and looking great :)
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Beautiful work and courteous staff.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Keep up the good work at a fair price. You have gone out your way to help me reduce the cost of repairing my car
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Dan , kept me fully appraised daily. This was so much better than me having to run down info. The repair was excellent.
Vincent F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
Perfect job matching the paint. Thank you!
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Car runs great and the body work is an A plus. Thank you so much
Jefferson R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Complete professionals Always felt in the loop Will come back for all future repairs
Gerard M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Every thing was. Perfect thank you
Cyrus M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
9/2/2016
your company should have done complete inspection and analysis of my car cost at the start ,and should not have start the work till money was available for complete job.I should have been notified if it was not covered before not at the end they had done incomplete job ,when i pointed to problem ,they told me will fixed next day .next day i was told the insurance doesn't cover I am unhappy and not satisfied .
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Dan was great and made it a seemless experience.
Derek F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great service and done on time
Roxzine S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Shout out to Rob who did an excellent job caring for my car and keeping me informed on the status of my car. Great all around customer service!
Leo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Thank you for fixing our car and making the process so easy. Everyone we dealt with was extremely professional and helpful. Dan was great, I would highly recommend this place to all.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The car looks greàt. Thank u so much.
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Dan was a pleasure to deal with.
Valerie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Rob was professional friendly and extremely helpful , he really went the extra mile for us. Janis was also great to work with .
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Best service in the world !
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Dan was very nice and helpful.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great communication. Distributor sent wrong part team communicated and resolved quickly.
Carole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
They did a terrific job. Car was spotless when I got it back too! They kept me advised the whole time and I've recommended them to friends already.
Marylou B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great customer service
Serina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
We were so impressed with the continuous follow up and updates on our repair. Never had I had such impressive updates. Typically, we have to call to see about status. Not with you guys, thanks so much!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone at Collision Max was professional, courteous, and helpful. The team goes above and beyond to meet the needs of their customers. Highly recommend, thank you!!!
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Car looks brand new. Well done!! ????????
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Finished repair earlier than expected. Dan was very professional and a pleasure to work with. He kept me informed throughout the process.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Exceptional work and trustworthy.
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
The team at Collision Max in Marlton, NJ replaced my driver's side mirror in less time than I was told it would take, and for less money than I was originally quoted. I can't thank the staff of true professionals enough for the outstanding customer support that I received. I work as a Network Engineer for Virtua Hospital, and came over to receive service on my 1 hour lunch break. My car is essential to my ability to work throughout the day and perform onsite service, so I truely appreciate the very quick and very professional service that I received today. Thank you so much!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Dan went out of his to make sure I was satisfied. Definitely would recommend them.
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
It was great working with Collision Max again! Dan kept me informed all the way through my repair!
Laverna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Going out of your way to accommodate me when picking up my Tahoe. Thanks again for going out of your way for me!!!! Lavern Richman
Cari M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service from Lou Brown.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Fine
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great service! Very helpful and friendly.
Bruce V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The repair was very quick. My car came back to me looking like brand new! I am extremely satisified and will recommend collision max in marlton to anyone I know!
Erich R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Everything was great, very polite and professional.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent job. Very satisfied. Staff pleasant and kept me updated.
Joseline P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was unsatified with the 2 people who kept reaching out to me after my car was done. They were very rude. When I told the man I couldn't make up there he caught attitude and hung up the phone. I did not like that and would had which to talk to a manager. My car was a hit and run I'm a single mom of 3 trying to pay all the bills on my own. I struggle to get my car out the shop it is not easy especially when stuff like this is not in budget. People should not have to be rude when it comes to customer service. If they can't be nice then they don't need that type of job.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I thought I was picking up a brand new car instead of my 2010 Acura MDX. You did such a great job. Thank you very much. Keep up the good work
Frantine M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Everything went great!
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
I believe his name was Lou and he was very helpful explaining what was done and why and kept me informed along the way. It is his service that will make me bring my son's car in for repair as well.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was great very easy to work with. Kept me in the loop regarding repairs. Very satisfied customer!!!
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
On time, friendly and did everything they said they would do. I am very pleased with the excellent service and personal attention I received!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Service was quick and the adjuster was clear. Thanks for the great service.
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Send your messages during business hours. 7am is a bit early to be texting.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very satisfied. Please send me the current mileage on the car.
Tamara P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
The service was excellent. I was completely satisfied.
Roxanne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
All of the staff at the Marlton location were great. I was informed everyday with an update. My company gave me a hard time about keeping a rental over the weekend. The lady at Collision Max ( only female in office- can't recall her name) worked with fleet department to get them to relax their rules. Otherwise, I would have had to reschedule . Pat Seaney was very helpful. Overall I was very impressed with the professionalism of everyone I encountered at the Marlton office!
Dino G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Dan Dempsey was great! He kept in touch with me throughout my car's repair. I never had a worry or concern.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Everyone was very helpful & professional. I was kept up to date with my repair status.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Great work.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
From check in to the finished product I was treated in a truly professional manner. The communication was excellent and the car looks fantastic. A top notch operation. Thank you.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Appreciated being updated regularly. All employees were helpful and courteous.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job and the gentlemen who work there were all very nice, but the woman at the front desk is far from cordial. If this had been my personal vehicle and not a company car, I would have walked out and gone elsewhere.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Only blemish was that the car wasn't detailed after the repair work was completed. Otherwise they did a superb job.
Jaganmohan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Very prompt and great service
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Their professional way you treat your customer making them feel that their vehicle is the only vehicle they are working on. The way they keep you informed of the status of your vehicle.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
I give car max the highest rating . Friendly and profession service. We were completely satisfy!
Ralph Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great job and done quickly. Thanks
Janki A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great work! Thank you for the constant updates I've been getting either by phone or auto text messages. I was pleased by the service!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I appreciate all the hospitality during my repairs. I'm extremely grateful.
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Collision max always goes above and beyond with my car, I am always very happy.
Josephine J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everyone was very nice. My car looks great
Flavia L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Extremely friendly, fast, kept me informed the entire time. Excellent experience
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Outstanding!
Dominique W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent service.. Thank you guys!!
Caroline P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The whole process was efficient, friendly and fast !!
Thelma F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Jamel did an amazing job of coordinating everything. He also keep me updated on a daily basis. Jamel then went above & beyond when after everything was repaired , we discovered my battery was dead. Once again he was prepared for that as well. Thank you so much for a job well done . If we are ever in need of repair/auto body work you'll be seeing us again- thank you , Thelma Getson
Seth S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Dan did a great job of communicating; well done
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Good job, done on time.
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
It's was a pleasure dealing with all of you
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Work was done well and they were truthful about the time it would take to get done. They kept me updated on the status of my vehicle via text and call, which was reassuring. The office was clean staff went above and beyond to assist me.
Dean D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Nice work and great service. Jamal was excellent
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
Car was fixed perfectly.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I appreciated how Patrick kept me updated on status of my car.
Daryl K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Pat and Janice at the Marlton CollisionMax office were excellent to work with. This was the best car repair experience I've had with a body repair shop. Thank you
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
They did a great job communicating each stage of the repair status
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very satisfied with the entire process from start to finish.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Patrick Seaney was very helpful & kept me posted on the progress of my car!!! There were no surprises because he told me what to expect... I give him a 10(1-10 scale)
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Greatly aprecheated the great job that was done ! Also I a very timely fashion !
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Great customer service!
Nicolette H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Nice work and completed in a timely fashion
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Jamel was amazing to work with, very informative and polite. I love the text messages I received every few days. My only complaint is that when it came time to pick up my car, I was made to wait while people dropping off their cars went first. I was the second one there and the last to leave.
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/10/2016
I am a non smoker, apparently someone who was in my car was a smoker. When I got in my car, it smelled like an ashtray
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Everything was done very well. Jamal very professional. I absolutely recommend your firm.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
I am very happy with the results of the work done on my vehicle. I appreciate the time that was spent on the vehicle to make it look beautiful.
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Jamal (marlton office) was very courteous and kept us updated on a timely basis on the status of our car, which was greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend collision max of marlton. Thank you for an excellent, and truly customer oriented experience.
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Communication was great, kept updated on progress, car was completed when promised, looks as good as new.
Stuart A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Friendly people, professional service, quality work done on a timely basis.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
This is the 2nd time I have had to use you with my car. I am very comfortable with everything you do. From the beginning to the end. You are all very professional and very nice. Also for a car shop your office is very very clean. I can not thank you enough. Happy New Year
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/30/2015
The actual repair work seems fine. However the length of time it was in the shop was unacceptable. We were promised a car but two separate occasions and it wasn't ready yet.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/16/2015
The marlton shop made an appointment for repair 2-3 weeks prior but the didn't bother ordering the parts needing for repair. They said that the repair would take 2-3 days but it actually took 7 days. Then they received the parts and they were using used parts that didn't fit properly when I explicitly told them I only wanted oem parts. They finally received a part that fit my car and it wasn't even the same part that was originally on the car. They were unable to fully repair the car to its original condition. I was never offered an apology or any compensation. I will never use this company again.
Sondra Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
The service was excellent and the car looks great.
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Your professionalism is/was outstanding. Your team professionals are there for the customer. Keeping the customer aware of the status of his (my) vehicle. Thank you. My picking p of my vehicle was outstanding. Thank you for the service you provided. It did not go unnoticed or unappreciated. Thank you!!!
Wellshire Farms.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Very professional orgajization.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Outstanding job! Quick & efficient service.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2015
I never had contact with your actual repair people but your front room people sold me on using your service. They instilled confidence and I knew my car would be in good hands. Check in and out were thorough and easy. I also saw someone picking up their car being cery happy. This convinced me that I was in good hands as well. Thank you!
G4f Technology.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/16/2015
Your email notification indicating the repair status and completion date was not accurate twice. The second time I actually made the trip to pick up the vehicle and it was not ready. Not a big deal for me but i thought you should know.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Customer service w/Pat was exceptional. The work looked great and was done on time. All repairs were explained. The car handled beautifully. Some clown was tailgating on the way home and I was thinking that would be one hellve situation to get the car out of the shop and have another not my fault accident.
Karolyn O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Very accommodating.
Hubert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/12/2015
I was pleased that the staff worked extremely hard to get my car ready by the date I needed it. It looks great! However, my left blinker blinks too fast. Not a big deal, just rather annoying. I will contact Collision Max when I return from my trip.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Pat was great. Staff did a real good job and was very accommodating. It's easy to see that collision max has a made a huge effort to satisfy their clients. A good job with PR
Ripal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Great Job!!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Everyone was very helpful and courteous!
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
They were very professional and courteous and I am very happy with how the car turned out. It looks like new.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Janis Sullivan and all of the repair team were excelent. You did a great job!!!. Thank you, Anne Finan
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Looks like they did a great job. They even vacuumed my floor and wiped down my dash when they returned it.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
I received numerous updates via text, email, and phone regarding the status of my vehicle and was always kept fully aware of all aspects of the stages it was in.
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Your team was excellent from beginning to end Patrick was very concerned and interested in my my small repair job and was sure everything was included and done properly Thanks for a job well done and on time Stan Burton
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
your text\e-mails on a daily bases were so helpful in keeping me informed as to what was happening was "Great" thank you
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Everyone that I came in contact with was very nice and helpful and my car was done 2 days ahead of what the original estimate was.
Carlton J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Very pleased with the overall Collison Max process, experience and work completed on our car! Job well done! Thank you very much! A satisfied customer! Carlton and Clarice Jackson
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Thank you for your consistent updates. They were helpful in planning for completion. Your staff is friendly and pleasant and I am satisfied with the work.
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
I appreciated the updates on the progress of my repairs. I asked for email updates and it was well done. Thank you
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
was a pleasure and will recommend to everyone
George S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Receptionist was very helpful
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Under promised, over delivered. I am very happy with the entire process from beginning to end and especially with the quality of work performed. I would recommend Collisiomax to a friend.
Luke P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/23/2015
Not completely finished upon pickup. Speakers on repaired side of vehicle now inoperable
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
The consistent updates via email were informative and very convenient.
Elene K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Your people were friendly and responsive. From the look and feel of the car (which was nearly new), it was like I just drove it out of the showroom.
Megan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/4/2015
My vehicle's repair was not completely finished, as agreed.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
efficient and excellent service
Brock M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Job well done ahead of schedule.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Courteous service, job finished BEFORE promised time. Excellent.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Too many frivolous emails about the service going on.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2015
I am extremely satisfied. My car looks better than it did before the accident. Thank you very much. Roger
Clara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Excellent service
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Service was great. Kept us informed every step of the process.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2014
I was completely satisfied and would recommend Collisionmax to others.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Customer service in detail was excellent
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
The staff was very polite and very good at their job. Completely satisfied .
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
Great work and very fast repair!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications