Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 254 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Requal S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Every staff member was completely professional and considerate of my time. I was in and out to pick up and drop off my vehicle without any delay.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/25/2017
Unfortunately I still had an issue with my vehicle when picking up.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
To use one name, there was some confusion in the beginning! Fast , curtous.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I was happy with thefriendly customer service and the frequent communication from Collision Max about the status of my car.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Terrific job! Car looks brand new
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I just want to start by saying David Holloway is the most compassionate gentleman I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He took a situation that was horrendous and made it peaceful. I couldn't be anymore thankful for his service, he constantly kept me in the loop, reassuring me at every turn, letting me know that his technician are the best, and that my car was in great hands. I am thankful to everyone in the shop that embraced me like a long lost family member, even the gentleman doing the detail work, Ray, went above and beyond with my car. I am truly grateful and will be letting everyone know that this is the place to take your car if you want it done right.
Christine O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Service was excellent!!!
Jade C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent and professional
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Collision Max is the best!!!!!!!! Matthew kept me informed of my cars progress the whole time.I love Collision Max
Candace C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Everyone was attentive and very responsive
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/1/2017
They did good work on my car but I wasn't satisfied when I had damages on my car that I didn't do and they try to blame me and said I did it I believe the towing guy did it and the people there were not nice they were nasty I will never come there again it was a horrible experience the boss was there he never said anything I did not like the way that I was treated I will never recommend them to anyone
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
I had a couple of experiences over the years with collisionmax but this time it was a couple notches above very pleased
Alfonzo R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Shawn was absolutely a help and because of his expertise and calm demeanor he helped reassure me that my Mercedes Benz was in good hands. I would certainly bring my automobile back to collision Max before taking it anywhere else, including the dealer. Job still m well done. Although it does **** I want m have to wait 3 weeks got m before a car a wash ????
Margarita G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The team was amazing, the phone calls and text messages I really loved. The inside of my car was not as clean as I thought it would be, there was a lot of dabri inside my car.. but besides that everyone was vet professional and I will recommend this site to anyone only PENNSAUKEN NJ :)
Lynnie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Yes,I was very impressed with your service in handling my stressful accident in a prompt, courteous, and professional manner.This was my first and only time to ever be involved with an accident after driving for 64 years, and it was caused by a rear end damage of a tail light cover caused by the driver behind me while I was stopped waiting for the traffic light to change.I never knew an accident could be resolved so well at my convenience. I would highly recommend your company to anyone looking for auto insurance in the future. Thanks
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/18/2017
My completion date and time was repeatedly moved out.
Roberta O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Car looks great and service was so professional. Everyone was so helpful with answering my questions and concerns. Thank you very much
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
A fantastic experience from start to finish. Thank you so much!
Beula G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very satisfied
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
All I can say is job well done, my car looks great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications