Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 223 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thank you very much the repair was excellent
Angel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
My car looks great! It was done quickly but work looks great! Thank you
Husamiddin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/21/2017
I am completely and truly dissatisfied with the workmanship CollisionMax has displayed. It is simply pathetic and inexcusable to say the lease. I read the reviews for this place, which I should've done before bringing my vehicle and found that you guys are horrible with customer service and it appears that the workmanship is also horrible. I really regret letting this place touch my truck.
Stacy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I would use this company again if I ever had to , the updating phone calls were really great my car was clean and looked great when i picked it up thank you collision max for making this experience so easy.
Makiyn T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great service. Highly recommend! Keep up the great work and great customer service
Emma T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very professional, fast service, excellent service quality . Thank you!
Jason Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Mike was great
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Collision Max did a great job on the repairs on my car , I love how it looks,Thanks for being the Best
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
From start to finish it was quick, easy, and without any hassle. Everyone was informative and helpful
Maurelio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/5/2017
I just noticed tonight that the light on top of the left head light is not working. Otherwise the service are very good.Can I bring it back and have it check.
Joel K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/2/2017
My car was transferred to another location for repairs. I knew this might happen and agreed to it. I asked when dropping off it it would be moved by rollback. I was told yes. The next day I was notified that it definitely being transferred. I again asked if was being transferred by rollback. I was told yes. Turns out when I picked up the car I discovered the car had been driven 12 miles and ****/8 tank of gas was used. The car was driven to the new location. I was lied to twice. I would never have agreed to let it be driven. The car was not safe. An airbag had blown and all restraint features were inoperable. The car was not safe for your employee nor did I want it driven. I was told it would not be driven in the road. Again, frankly, I was lied to. Your staff is nice but there is no excuse for the lies. I asked twice and was lied to both times.
Jules A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
So far everything went extremely smooth and better than expected..excellent service and excellent follow up
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
CollisionMax did a wonderful job. It looks like a brand new car!!!
Gladys R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
You did an excellent job, no complaints. Very proffesional and reliable and quick doing the repairs on my Honda Accord 2009. Keep up the good work. Thank you Mike and all staff for your service. God bless you.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
I came today to Collision Max to pick up my GMC and I have to tell you, the truck looked better than in the showroom when new. Beautiful work and not only that, you cleaned the truck inside and out. You used new parts and your paint detail was perfect. My truck is beautiful and I will never forget you. Will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
They were great took way less time then I thought my car looks great thank you
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Yes they did good work to my car and and they was real professional I felt good leaving my car there this is a place with good workers and they talked to me with respect at all times and explained to me all that was going to be done to my car and kept me updated that rite there was a plus thank u max good job
Marjorie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thanks, great job done by all.
Ji S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Thanks for taking a good care of my car. satisfied with the service and the time
Margarita B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
From the moment I walked in everyone was kind and courteous. I was updated every day on the progress on my car and work was completed as promised. I will undoubtedly recommend you without hesitation, Thank you for your care and prompt service, it was truly appreciated. Sincerely Margarita B
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Everyone was curtsies. Car was done very fast. Thank you
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Great updates provided
William P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Looks good quick swrvice
Arlene G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I appreciate the professionalism of all the collision max workers and the great work that they did on my car
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
Work well done by CollisionMax. Everything done in **** week. Thanks Mike
Lenyea M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I really like the text updates on my car.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I was very please with the u guy on my car. I will recommend every body to ur business. Thanks again.
Daylon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Very fast and super friendly. Everything i was looking for. The truck looks like nrlew. Thank you.
Maureen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Your entire team was respectful, professional and nice; especially Mike.
Tomas R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Quick work.
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job on bumper......explained all damaged and fixed or replaced parts. Helpful and knowledged in their work
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I am completely satisfied with the service . I Love the fact that everything was done in your office. From the repairs to the car rental.. This made my experience so much easier and stress free. The service from the employees was excellent and everyone was very nice and professional.. from the drop off and pick up of my car.. I will definitely highly recommend your Collison Max in Pennsauken. And the work that was done on my Ford Mustang was beautiful. . The car looks great, and finished earlier than expected. Thank You guys for everything. Anthony B
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great job done in a timely matter thanks
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Frank was absolutely the BEST!!! Frank was very kind and considerate regarding my circumstances regarding my repairs. I was kept informed by email or text which I greatly appreciated. The front *fisrst) receptionist was so very professional and kind. My experience was fantastic! !
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent service and teamwork by all; extremely satisfied.
Casimir H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very impressed with everything...well organized, quick, responsive,,all inclusive...paperwork-assessment of damages-repair-onsite rental.....pleasant atmosphere and most helpful employees.....thank you
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Awesome job!!!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/1/2017
From the beginning Everyone was completely nice and professional but that sometimes that isn't always the best thing. The whole experience felt like a scam and when i finally pick up my car it's not fixed properly and I am told that it is my problem . I should have went to somewhere to have the car evaluation where I could have been there personally and with someone that didn't work for this company. Frank had the nerve to tell me what damage that was done didn't happen from the accident and that he has been doing this along time. but I know what damage was done and have a photo of it and he couldn't even provide me with any photos backing up what he was saying. This is a complete waste of our time and makes me wonder if I should be dealing with my insurance company to make sure this gets fixed properly and not somewhere that wants to rip you off. Please reach back out to my husband his name is Jason B
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Everyone was very helpful and nice. Appreciate the great service. Thank you.
Maury S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great customer service. Quick turn around. Excellent work
Ingrid J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Awesome place! 5 star service!
Martires M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Thank you for such great/friendly service this time around. And also great communication during repair.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Your team make feel comfortable about bringing my car their also u guy's done a excellent job on my car i really appreciate your team over their thank you
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone was very helpful and the one stop experience is a great idea. Especially this time of year it saved a lot of time having my insurance agent, the body shop and the rental company all in the same office. Thanks again service was fast and great!!
Barry O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Good job. Fast and complete
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Quick, easy and great customer service. Will recommend
Kareema C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thanks so much im satisfied!
Kathrine C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Super easy, fast, very polite employees, great job to everyone who helped me out!
Floyd W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great service!
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
The repairs were completed much sooner than I expected and I liked the text message updates on the status of the repairs as well, Very good experience overall and the quality was very good as well
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My car has needed repair on many occasions. I always bring it to Collisiom Max because I trust their work. Everything is done in a very professional way.
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very well done , Thank you
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Satisfied of the completion of the job
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Excellent experience
Eduardo S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service and very professional in keeping me posted of my car status..One other thing having rental service available on site was a great plus.. I would highly recommend you to everyone. Thanks again Ron for all your hard work!! Thank You, Leonora Santos
Gerard B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was Great I was updated with every detail! Highly Satisfied
Chaudron C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Staff friendly and professional; repairs were completed a day earlier than expected. Was kept informed through every step of the process.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great work nice people fast turn around
Valari B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was so impressed with the exceptional service and staff at Collision Max. Sarah the Geico representative was very friendly, thorough, and a pleasure to work with. I was also fortunate enough to work with Mike who took his time with me and even went above and beyond to provide additional feedback and tips for taking care of my car. When your car is damaged it can be a very upsetting experience but the staff and added perk of picking my car up cleaned and sparkling was certainly a wonderful touch. I truly appreciate the work everyone put forth to turn this negative experience into a very positive one. You have a strong team and I hope this feedback allows them to know their efforts have not gone unnoticed. Thank you!
Bethsai O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was great. Ive never heard of ABRA ,so please do not change the name CollisionMax.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everything went smoothly and professionally. Hope nothing ever happens to my car again but if it does I'm sure I'll be happy with the Geico, CollisionMax and Enterprise combo again
Marcella H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Service was excellent my car was restored and I am was very pleased and satisfied!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very friendly group of people , very nice experience , very satisfied with my repair , car looks like brand new again.would definitely recommend.also my Geico claims adjuster was excellent.
Madeline L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent services.
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
My car was delivered faster than I thought it would be and when I picked it up it was completely spotless and cleaned inside and out
Melvin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Your team did a great job repairing my car in a timely manner. Nice quality work! Thank you!
Roxanne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
I explicitly told collisionmax and Geico that I would not be able to pick up my car until Wednesday afternoon because of school and family commitments. I was told that wouldn't be a problem either by collisionmax or by grace. Then I received repeated phone calls while I was working that I could not answer until 7:30 in the evening and when I tried to call collisionmax to leave a message the voice mailbox was full and I could not. I could not call again until 4 o'clock on the day I was already picking up this was very disconcerting for me. Even at this time I do not know if geico is going to charge me more money for that rental even though it was agreed upon that I could not come till 4:30 or 5 p.m. on Wednesday to pick up my vehicle. I'm very distressed at this it is causing undue stress to me. I would have rather left the car damaged then have to have gone through this
Hattie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
My Chevy Cruze looks amazing thankyou!
Rugiatu B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great with timing..super friendly and was always being informed about my car thank you guys so much
Ediza M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everyone was really helpful and kind. Great place to go
Regina F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
EVERY person at the location was courteous and professional from the initial phone call until I pucked up the car. Nice job and love you even wash and shine the car as an added touch.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great work. 5 stars
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Staff is friendly, fast, quality service and received updates throughout the process.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
All was great. Thank you!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Everyone there treated me great...helping me working with me
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Awesome how you guys work together to lend a hassle free experience.. Thanks
Trunita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Best customer service ever!
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very Fast service !!!!!Thank you
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
You did a great job we will recommended anyone to come to y'all ....if we need you in the future we would think of collision max :)Thank you
Ellen K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Loved each text update, great idea! Everyone at the Pennsauken location were so good to us and cannot believe how fast they got our car back to us! Will recommend this shop to everyone! Thank you!
Tyler A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone was very friendly, I was kept informed, and my car was cleaned inside and out! Thanks for doing a great job
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone was very helpful, polite, and attentive, quickly answering any questions that I had
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
I was completely satisfied with the experience. I was informed every step of the way and they kept in constant contact. The car looked beautiful when I picked it up.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
All involved were very professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
A big thank you for everyone that was involved on putting my truck back together and for geico staff in making this transition easy and been friendly. Keep up the great job. Many Blessings to every staff there. Thanks
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
They were very informative , kept me up to date about where they were in. I pleating the work. Could not have been nicer
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
I would highly recommend your company to everyob. Everyone was so polite and very courteous and above all very efficient. You will be the only one I would ever go to. Thank you for a very good job.
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
They were all very knowledgeable, frendly explained everything. The shop was clean thank you
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
It took twice as long as estimated which doubled my rental car fees. When I called to ask what was happening I got a crammed answer "we won't sacrifice quality" or something like that, wanted to know something specific as to what doubled the time estimate.
Midiam P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
I notice that the rim bellow the fender around my front tire still dented.
Donaette G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very well very well done I was very satisfied with the work in the works look absolutely right you can't even tell that it was an accident I think you very much you did a great job
George K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Very easy to work with and kept us updated daily on the progress. Very friendly staff.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Did a very thorough job and kept me informed of the progress throughout.
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone was so nice and extremely thorough with explaining everything and my car was fixed in a week. They made a stressful thimg less stressful. Thank you
Anjoliq S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very courteous, professional, and honest about the process! I was satisfied from drop off to pick up from the "one stop shopping" motto! You guys Rock!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone was great. Polite, quick and made me feel very comfortable.
Jason Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
2nd time there and another stellar experience all around!
Hope B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Everyone at the Pennsauken location was extremely helpful. Don was wonderful, he exemplifies customer service.
Joshua V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Great and speedy repair.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Don was very informative, courteous and helpful. The combined service with GEICO and Enterprise made the experience very convenient for me.
Alice E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Don (manager) was great. Professional and conscientious. Having geico and enterprise there was a Godsend. Sarah (geico) and Patrick (enterprise) were great too. The work done on the car looks perfect. Very happy. Thank you.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everyone was very helpful with the process. I especially appreciate don and Sarah's support through the labor management. One also has to love the life time warranty, and also was don and Sarah were patient enough to tweak and refine their work based on my ideals of perfection. I'm a tough customer, and would go back if anything happens with my car again knowing that they will right the situation and stand behind their work 100%. This is in a day and age when customer service ****, and my experience was the opposite of that. Sincerely, Happy customer Robert C
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Everyone was very nice
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
a wonderfully helpful team .
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
It could not have been easier. Absolutely no disruption to my schedule, with a rental car ready to go at the same site. The damage to my car was very minor, but I would nevertheless have expected to have to leave it overnight. It was completed same day, and looks great. Props to all, from the easy, prompt and informative intake through completion.
Clara M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Very sweet guys
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very nice. Looks brand new. Thank you!
Felix G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent
Amadis C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
They do a really good job.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you for exelent job
Kristen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Excellent staff all around and my vehicle was completed way ahead of what it was originally thought.
Nina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Excellent communication and friendly, convenient service.
He K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
I just want to say u guys do a good job but just take a little bit to long to get it done. I'm happy to have my car done with collision Max. thank u so much.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
My car looks great and I didn't have to worry about anything. While it took longer than originally thought, I was fine because I had a rental. Thanks very much!!
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional. The whole process was very organized.
Antoinette J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Yall do very good work i will spread the word around . I will recommend anyone to you
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/14/2016
Misleading communication. Body shop and GEICO not coordinated.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Thank you for the amazing and quick service. The car looks and feels great.
Latanya S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
There were imperfections that I was not totally satisfied with and I also had mechanical issues immediately after I left and had to bring the car back and finally had to take the car to the dealer to find out what is wrong.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great job was done in a timely manor
Cody A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Incredible customer service. Everyone was great at keeping me updated, friendly and did great and timely work on my car! Thank you
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everything was great!! Thank you!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very professional people. Had a great experience. Very convenient location.
Denise E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Excellent care and attention to details. Will definitely recommend them to others.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Fast
Herbert H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Good integration between insurance, car rental, and repair service. Clearly helpful people and great process.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great job keep up the good work and the people there were very pleasant
Jason Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The entire experience was excellent from start to finish. Joon was fantastic. Well done.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everything went so smoothly. Would go back again if I needed to!
Lora N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everyone very helpful and professional. Kept me well informed.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Communicates well with customer and gives updates regularly. Thanks so much
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent service
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
You guys are awesome!! Thank you for making everything so easy and keeping me informed.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
David was a great help and made a very stressful situation a lot less stressful. He addressed my questions and concerns on the spot. Overall, I'm satisfied with the way things were handled.
Louis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Not satisfied and very angry will never return or do business with collision max
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks for completing the job quickly and thanks for updates.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I appreciated the frequent updates via text and phone calls. Everyone was courteous and professional.
Carly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great work and customer service
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
David Holloway went beyond the call of duty! He was superb and extremely professional in every service aspect, from in-taking my vehicle, updating me on my cars status throughout the repair cycle to final pick-up. He was accurate, clear, and demonstrated depth and intelligence (subject matter expertise) when providing answers to my questions. His temperament never wavered, always upbeat and level-headed. He simply outperformed and was ahead of the curve at every step. In my long career, I've been exposed to hundreds of business operations. I can honestly say this ranked soup to nuts as the best customer service experience ever! Collision Max and ABRA run a well oiled machine and alot of credit must be extended to David the general manager. Each coordinating interaction between Collision Max and its strategic partners were seamlessly executed from GEICOs' Adjuster Stuart and Enterprises' Patrick, both deserve credit for there appreciated contributions. A BigThank you to the whole team!
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Couldn't ask for better. Thsnks
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Mirror looks like nothing ever happened. Excellent work done.
Kisha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
My hood in car was left up, one of my lights are not in car correctly, my trunk get wet when rains. Not happy at all fell like job was rushed
Kristina F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thanks for taking good car of my car and the rapid service
Susanne K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
They were very nice and kept me up to date on everything they were doing to repair my car.
Sherine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Collision Max is a Excellent Company. My looks Great and they were quick.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Outstanding service
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Your pennsauken nj site, which is a depressed area and wouldn't go there normally, came thru so well with the repair, with a full car wash and co- hosting enterprise rental, I can't say enough
Shiro I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
So quickly and completed job. I'm so happy collisionMax fantastic work, Thank you very much.
Fiory C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/5/2016
I don't want to be contacted. I spent 2 hours in round trip rush time traffic because I was contacted by CM 2 hours before you closed and was told I had to pick up car a day earlier than was originally. I had already had gone home from work. Bad policy on your part.
Joelle K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
I haven't had a chance to check out my car yet because of the weather but overall I appreciated the very good service of always contacting me about my b car. J Knox
Shannan R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Great job very professional
Rose O.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
David was extremely helpful and updated me with the repairs on my vehicle. It was also nice to get regular text messages on the repairs being done.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
You were very complete, I was completely aware of what was happening at all times and your communications were exquisite. Thank you
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
The people were wonderful and helpful but the car was still giving me errors when I came to pick it up . I feel this should have been resolved before I was advised my car was ready. It ended up with an extra trip to pick up the car again .
Digpalsin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very good service. June was very professional and kept me informed at all times. *****
Isreal A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Baby more work than I expected
Clara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/19/2016
You may want to make sure the car starts before you hand over the keys back to the customer.
Jimmy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
No comment
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
I've never been in an accident before this. These guys know their stuff and made it super easy to know what to expect.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Looks and feels great!
Meghan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
They were excellent. Professional, friendly, and worked in a timely manner.
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Flawless process, very pleased
Nayda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great customer service!
Ritha C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Great customer service. Everyone was professional & courteous. Joon provided me with excellent service and kept me informed about the status of my car. I couldnt have asked for better service. I am very pleased. Job well done !!!
Rhode L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
It was quick and they did a great job. They updated me every day on what's going on . Everyone was professional and nice. They clean my car inside out.It was a very good experience. I will recommend collisionMax anytime.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Join was wonderful
Blanca F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent, Excellent, keep up the Excellent work. Thank you for everything.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Fast, courteous, and friendly business to deal with! Would refer friends and family there!! Thank you!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everyone I had contact with were pleasant and kept me informed about the status of my car. They went above and beyond to make a very stressful situation bearable . I would recommend CollisionMax to my family and friends. Thank you for everything!
Amadis C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very,good customer service, great job,on completing on time. Of repair s. Car looks show room, class keep up the good work. You guys rock.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Was very happy with my experiance! My car looks great and was done quickly to! Would Def refer to everyone-
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Your work is 100% good I like my Toyota the way they work thank you againg
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent experience with the whole process, from the filing process, to the repair process, to the rental process. Extremely fast and efficient! Thank you!!!
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Have a vehicle that can pick people up after the work is done on there car if they dont have a ride.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
everyone was helpful and friendly and I was well informed about the progress on my car. would definitely come back
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Very professional, courteous, and informative.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Very professional, courteous, and friendly. Would recommend them to my friends.
Karla E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
I was extremely happy about my service I got daily updates that helped put my worries at ease and the customer service was so nice I am very glad we came her ????
Nageswara B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Mr David customer service is good
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The staff at Collision Max in Pennsauken NJ was exceptional. Don called me almost daily to keep me updated on the progress of the repairs to my vehicle. He was very supportive and accommodating to my needs to care for my ailing mother. I think he deserves special recognition.The other staff was also polite and helpful. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing body work.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Appreciate the updates and quick repair time
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great service
Jomary K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Dough was absolutely wonderful and very happy with his customer service definitely is recommended.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great job. So happy to get my car back mice and pretty!!
Kathryn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
The people I met from the office were all very kind and explained everything.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Completely satisfied through the whole process.
Padmavathi V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Awesome
Thananya W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Joon made me feel at ease and comfortable with the repairs being done to my vehicle! I would recommend anyone to him and collision max in Pennsauken!
Ciara G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Consistent, kept me informed, did a awesome job on my car, great customer service just such a great experience! Thank you !
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
From the moment I arrived till I drove my beautiful repaired car away, my experience was excellent at every level.
Lydia P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Work nicely done and finished on time.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thank you for a great job well done. From the moment I walked in until I picked up my truck. It is clear that there is a dedication to quality and service.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Love how I was kept up to date with how the process of my vehicle was going, I never had to make a call. Good job and thank you for your service.
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Appreciated consistent updates.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great repairs. Done rite.the first time
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everything about CollisionMax was superb. David kept in daily contact with me. I knew what was happening with my car every step of the way. When I got my car back, it looked magnificent. I really could not be happier with my experience at CollisionMax. Thank you!
Quincy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great job on my car.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Good service
Alana W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The team, which I nicknamed the A-Team were phenomenal from the moment I walked in the door. I was kept informed throughout the entire process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications