Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ana V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Very good
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The entire process was perfect. Dave was great to deal with. He kept me updated throughout the entire repair. Couldn’t ask for better service!!
Natasha C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/19/2018
Fast & reliable.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Very quick and through, wonderfulexperience. My mechanic is a 10. Loved it
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Everyone was helpful and friendly, the job was done quickly and efficiently. I would recommend this Collision Max location to anyone needing this kind of service. The only thing that I found annoying was the text messages that were auto generated. I did appreciate the phones call updates from the people working on my car.
Cheryln K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Looks like it never hapoenef
Herman H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
I liked how David Holloway the service tech kept me informed of the progress of the repair and the car was ready the day he said it would be ready. Great customer service!
Alfredo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great customer service quick and easy received car rental on the spot thanks
Heather/matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Overall experience was extremely pleasant throughout all phases of the process.
Jeremiah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Great service on time
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great experience I had with the great service never the less I was expect my car looking so good n over all clean inside out. The staff great for keeping me in touch with all the repairs n how it was coming along in getting fix. Great job
Milton L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
There is nothing to say,the service was outstanding, and if I ever have any problem like I had I'll call you. thank you
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
I am very satisfied with the work that was done on my car I like the fact that it was detailed and in good shape looking very very nice thank you for a job well done
Saumil S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Good
Bonita B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great team, very friendly and accommodating.
Lucia V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Excelente
Edith E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
You guys did an awesome job! Thank you so much for repairing my car right away! I will refer everyone who needs repairs to your shop! Thanks again! ????
Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
The team was superb keeping me up-to-date during the repair process. Everybody was very professional and polite answering all my questions. I don’t know much about cars so they had to be extra patient with my dumb questions.
Yousuf K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Thanks for the great job
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Everyone did a great job and I was thoroughly impressed. I would never go anywhere else and I would recommend them to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications