Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
great customer service and communication
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Vehicle looks like it was never in an accident. Thank you all
Jasmine G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Im happy with my vehicle, it looks good.Thanks again
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The office staff were extremely professional and courteous. The service department provided timely and humorous updates that made the wait less stressful. Great Job to All!
Allison Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
It was the best experience ever. I honestly never had better customer service anywhere. Thank you so much for making my accident into a seamless and enjoyable fix. I will highly recommend and will never go anywhere else (but hopefully I dont have to) Thank you to all the staff.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great customer service
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
We were pleasantly surprise at the overall appearance of the mini van. We didnt expect your dedication to customer and satisfaction. Thank you.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Quick service
Latisha T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Thank you for the wonderful job on my car. It's ride is smother than before. Thanks from the Turner family
Anjail H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Jim was amazing from start to finish. This was my first time bring my vehicle to a large corporate auto body shop and I was surprisingly pleased. Jim eased my fears and took extremely great care of my and my vehicle. He was very attentive and the turn around time was great. I would highly recommend this place.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Easy process Job well done
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was impressed by the level of professionalism shown by everyone from the moment I dropped my vehicle for repairs. The followup and then delivery wwas excellent and the vehicle looks great!
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
All want well and smooth
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
Poor service. Car looks horrible.
Alexandra C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
My car was done ahead of schedule and the repairs look great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I am very much satisfied with my experience. Thank you for a job well done!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank you for a great job well done and on the time frame was great wasn’t expecting to be done so early.
Raaja S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Awesome team
Matilde A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
Keep me abreast of the status daily basis. The office staff were very attentive and friendly. When I got the call car was ready the did paperwork was ready to be sign and my part of payment made. This is my second experience with this company and have not been disappointed.
Shari K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
it was seemless and awesome. Josh did a great job on my car and was great to work with!
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Bryan did an amazing job handeling my case, he was a pleasure to work with and got my damaged 2010 Mazda looking brand new! Thanks for the great work!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications