Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amadis C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great work great staff
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Repair went well however I had frontend damage and car is pulling to the right so I should have received a frontend alignment also no washer fluid was in vehicle when I needed to clean windshield to drivr
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
CollisionMax did a great job with the repairs,keeping me notified of the progress and getting my car back to me in 3 days as promised!
Geogory M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
The team was courteous and attentive to my needs. They went above and beyond their responsibilities to help me through the process.
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Service was great... needed to get the car back as soon as possible and they prioritized to get us back ahead of schedule.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Well done
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
It was the simplest and smoothest experience possible. Everyone went above and beyond, thank you all.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
8/3/2017
Car will be back next week. The paint does not match
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Was a pleasure working with you guys and the was completely satisfied with the work done on my car. This is my 2nd time back and I also recommend someone to your office and they used you also. Anthony B
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Ibwas updated daily and the job was done sooner than expected. Thank you
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Awesome
Juanita R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
All was great
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Everything looks go
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The people I dealt with could not have been better.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
I got my car back with a new floor and a scratch in the New door as well as a dirt passenger side head rest. This is unacceptable
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
Driving home I heard a clicking noise. When I arrived Home there was a screw in my tire near the back of The vehicle that was repaired. Someone spayed White spray paint on the top of the screw so Obviously someone saw it and did nothing about it.
Marcello C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/25/2017
Did not touch up scratches by side rear bumper as discussed. Debris from the impact on that side scratched the surface next to the shattered rear lamp, which was replaced. Most of the impact was on the rear passenger wheel/axle which caused the vehicle to pull to the right. They assured me that they performed a wheel alignment. I doubt that they did such work because it still pulls.
Comilsah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Beautiful job well done, I appreciate coming to your company thank you.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job thank you!
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great job. Wonderful service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications