Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Everyone I worked with was so nice - from Geico to Enterprise to Collision Max - and treated me and my car with such respect and care. I got daily updates that were very helpful and my car was delivered on schedule.
Margarita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Nice job!
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Everything was so easy from the repair to the rental. The associates were very professional and friendly. They took care of everything they even washed my car and cleaned the inside. The repair work done as promised and perfect. Thank you, Barbara T
Zaida A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very nice people and efficient. They repair my car quickly. Very satisfied.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Well I would like to thank the intire team on a job well done. I. I know the I beam was a challenge, it came awesome. You guys were all helpful from rental to completion of my truck. You really know how to execute a job.also thank you for keeping me informed every step of the way.I would recommend you! thank you for the beautiful job. Robert H
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The staff was friendly and professional and they did an excellent job on my car.
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Great service.
Katifah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Loved the service from beginning to end. Thank you for your help and professionalism.
Sherrill D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Great vehicle repair place. Good hospitality and service and I'd definitely recommend it to other people.
Katie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Wonderful job on my Honda. It looks better than it did. Score it was hit, excellent service and work!
Breanna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Jim was a lot of help, very nice, and kept me well informed throughout the whole process.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The service that I received from CollisionMax was excellent. I was kept informed of the repairs to my Jeep and everyone that I dealt with through the process was nice and had great customer service. I would strongly recommend CollisionMax to other people.
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very satisfied with all aspects (time, estimate, courtesy, etc)! ???? Great job!
Bradley L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
The color match is excellent, the finish is factory and the speed in which the job was completed was astonishing . Thanks to everyone who put a hand on my vehicle !
**** M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
From start to finish everyone at CollisionMax was nothing but helpful. They even talked to us right after our accident and gave us information and advice on what to do. Which was extremely helpful having never been in an accident, especially one where we weren't at fault and not knowing who's insurance to go through. Once we turned in our truck we were kept in the loop the whole way and had it back ridiculously fast and looking even better than we could have imagined. Hopefully we never have to use them again, but in the event we do or someone we know needs a body shop CollisionMax is a no brainer.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
You guys made the process so easy thank you!!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Beautiful job car was dirty when I left it clean and tires shine. Thank you very much for job well done.????????????????????
Janelle E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
The car looks great it looks and the time it to to complete the job was perfect!i will recommend you guys to anyone!
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very Informative I am very grateful for their speedy replacement of my vehicle and getting me back on the road
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I am very pleased of repairs done to my 2010 Volkswagen it looks new all over again,i was being updated on my car while being fixed, the people work there was very nice and professional, thanks you collision max for a job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications