Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 125 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Collisionmax did a great job. The work was completed when promised. The technician who did the actual body work at an outstanding job!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Service was great
Yvonne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Yes they a great job
Tierra J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Job well done!! We are so thankful for everything and you have definitely made a bad situation turn into good one!! We appreciate it!!!
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Good job
Dominic D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Came in for a Geico related claim. Had a great experience. Very professional staff from top to bottom. I was very happy with the work they did on my car and the quick turnaround time.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
They did an awesome job replacing the rear bumper. The turn around was 5 days.
Jill I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The staff at Collision Max was exceptional from start to finish. They went above and beyond to take care of my car, keep me informed of the status of the job and finish the work a week ahead of schedule! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone needing auto body repairs! Jill I
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was very pleased with the service. I will happily recommend Collision max to all my friends. The service is great. I especially like the way I was updated on all the progress of my car.
Meghan C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fast and friendly customer service! Very helpful and kept me updated throughout the whole time my car was being worked on! Also very pleased with the body worl done to the car!
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thanks
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thanks for fixing my jeep ! It was great to pick up rental there! I only use it 3 days with being away but it was great! Once again thanks!!
Sammuel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you
Maryanne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The work done on my car was beautiful!! I have other things that have to be don and I will definitely be calling Collision Max!! Also a friendly staff of people were all very helpful!!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I think is was great the we were kept informed daily on the progress and you all done a great job on my car
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Fast, friendly and excellent service
Shermayne V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly. The process of dropping off and picking up was fast. The repair process was fast. It was nice being kept updated. What repairs were done were explained. Highly satisfied with everything.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Loved the daily updates! Service and personnel were excellent! Will gladly recommended this company. Thankyou again.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
susans hot
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Mike was great with explaining the process. The work was great
Caroline P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
My 2008 infinity looks like a new car. Thank you for doing such a great job
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The crew at glass pro collision max are completely professional and do a wonderful job
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Car looks great.i was updated at all times fast service
David Paul.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
My experience was top notch. From the time I brought my car in, till the time it was completed I was fully aware of what was going on. That is the most important aspect of a business to make sure your customer is informed at all times. Great job to the whole team at CollisionMax. I will highly recommend you. Dave Toth
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
The daily updates were great ...courteous and knowledgeable employees @
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
There were unforeseen issues and the entire team did what they could to get me back in my car . A planned vacation was my issue and the team made sure I had my car for said vacation . Sorry to say I don't remember names but everyone including Nikki at the front desk made everything ok for me I would defiantly recommend collision max to my family and friends. Kudos to a job well done car looks like it was never in an accident .
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent customer service.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very professional! They keep you updated through the process.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
I got my car back in mint condition and on schedule! Randy took great care of me from the minute I came in until he personally dropped my car back off. Great experience and would not go anywhere else.
Tatiana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I loved the text message updates, and phone calls that kept me updated on the repairs that was being done to my car. Great and fast service!
Ave A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everyone was very nice and the job was done quickly. The only thing is that I wish I'd gotten a receipt for the insurance on the rental car when I brought it back. I still don't know if there are charges. I got the insurance.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
You did a nice job on the car and kept us informed throughout the repairs.
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I couldn't be more pleased with my overall experience. These guys are total professionals. The process was easy and customer friendly. I was very impressed with how each team member handled themselves.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Having my car done with Collision max was a great experience. I couldn't believe how the process went so smoothly and that my car was done so fast. The people there were very friendly.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I'm impressed that the paint is an exact match. The car looks amazing and you'd never know it has had any damage.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thank you
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
9/11/2016
The work seems fine, the smell of what im assuming is paint is overwhelming and i have to open a window to vent it out
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very impressed with everything. Well done and thank you!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone there was extremely nice and made the whole process a very easy and pleasant experience.
Cindy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/9/2016
Rude! Took 13 days to do a 4 day job. Never going back to this location!
Esther D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everyone was very helpful
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great service and updating during repairs, the updating was very important. Employees very professional and good customer service. A missing thing in todays business world.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The infinity looked perfect, thk u
Traxsena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
This was my second time having CollisionMax handle the body work on my cars.The first time was a few years ago; however, on both occasions I was completely satisfied with the repairs as well as the service and responsiveness of your staff.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
After giving wife car back later that night she realize on the passenger rear bumper of the car there was another scratch there that was there when car was dropped off. She will be calling there tommorow.
Elexis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/30/2016
Work was to my satisfaction, and Dan was nice to speak with before and after my service. But the customer service from Nicky was unsatisfactory. My car should have been finished in 3 days or 4 at the most. On the 4th day Nicky called to tell me "unfortunately a headlight arrived damaged" and that "hopefully it would arrive by the end of the day." No apology for the inconvenience at all. My husband called her back to ask if I could get the car back with the damaged headlight and return when one came in so I wouldn't be left without a car for the weekend (this was on Friday). She said she would check on that and call us back. She didn't. I had no vehicle for the weekend. I should have been offered a rental. (Is anyone actually reading this?) On the 7th day, Monday, I expected my car would be ready in the morning, since all everything was supposedly done except a simple headlight. No one called. By 1pm my husband called CollisionMax. She told him it wasn't ready and he asked her to call me and update me since he was working. She called my two hours later to say the headlight arrived and that she would call me when the car was ready. No one called me so I called CollisionMax again since they were about to close. I was told that my car was ready but that I couldn't come for it because the Geico adjuster needed to inspect it again and he was gone! I was very upset so they got me a rental car. I expected, again, my car would be inspected first thing in the morning and I would get an early call. No call again. I called CollisionMax AGAIN by 1:30pm and Nicky said my car still hadn't been inspected. I told her I would have a nervous breakdown if I didn't get my car back today. She said she would relay the message to the manager and call me back. I stupidly expected a call back right away but she didn't call me back for an hour and a half! Awful customer service, great work on my car as far as I can see.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
I had a great experience with everything. I would absolutely come back in the future and would recommend to all friends.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Messed up twice on my truck. Obvious big things that an idiot could see. And to top it off my truck was ransacked by an employee taking my change and two 2$ bills out of my console and I'm trying to see what else was stolen. Absolute ****!! I will follow this through till the end of my life until i get reimbursed and then some for the theft and taking something that had sentimental value to me and cannot be replaced!!
Israel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent service
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Car looks amazing. Delivered so clean it reassures me it was well cared for! Communication was excellent throughout and work completed ahead of schedule.
Hudson R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great service and repair is excellent, real team I came in before service hours and was waited on.
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Staff friendly and kept informed. Will definitely recommend
Irvin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
I feel as though the bumper should have been a new bumper and not the old one fixed because it would have went back on better I have gaps on one side that's why I'm not satisfied I thought it was rushed to be done the cheapest way that they could because Geico works there with them and it was the other guys Insurance not mine my fault for making the mistake and letting them do it
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The car looks brand new. Collision Max did an amazing job fixing it. It looks new, and handles better. Thank you!
Willard I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Great service, your good at what you do. I would recommend your service to anyone.
Denise Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Collision Max did such a great job of putting my car back together, they really put my mind at ease. The staff are so professional and reassuring with daily reports and updates on the progress while repairs were underway !
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent service.
Carmelo L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great experience! Great customer service and quick service!
Justin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everything was great.
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great-start to finish
Candy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great staff! I liked how I was treated the entire time I was there. They kept me informed the entire process. I particularly liked the gentleman who helped me inspect the car when the service was completed. He even held my door open for me when I was getting into my SUV. I believe his name was Chris. Not positive. But I'm sure you can find out who helped me and congratulate him on his outstanding customer service at Glassboro Collision Max at approximately 12:30pm on 7/28/16.
Sandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Awesome job n customer service!! Highly satisfied
John Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Fast and great ervicee, thanks
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Completed to my expectations in a timely fashion
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everyone was helpful and friendly. My vehicle came back repaired quickly and I was updated throughout the entire process. It was a good experience. Thank you for all of your help. I would recommend you to others.
Dandy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/24/2016
The job looks very good. I have to drive it for at least 24-48hrs for me to be able to express my satisfaction. However, there hasn't been anything negative. It's running well. Thanks.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everything was completed before original date kept me posted thru out everyone was very friendly and cordial
Lacey L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The whole process was smooth and easy, and the repair looks just like nothing even ever hit me. Thank you for having such good people working for you.
Jenna D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
Someone went through my center console and stole items from my vehicle. When I called to speak with someone I was told the manager would call back. No one called. Very unprofessional. I only used Collision Max because Geico recommended them. I will never come back.
Daria L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
The team at Collision Max was always very friendly and patient when dealing with me. They always get me aware as to the repairs of my car as well.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I would like to thank all the collision specialists that worked on my car. It actually looks BETTER than when I brought it in. Thanks to the collaboration between Geico and Collision Max and Enterprise for making this process seamless. My adjuster Mike walked me through the process and I was informed at every step by Nikki at the Collision Max office. I couldn't be more satisfied with the service and results. Thank you to all involved!
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Thank you to everyone involved. Pleasant staff!
Chester R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the Glassboro office. They kept me well informed & answered any question I had. The repair on my vehicle was fixed better than expected. From the people in the office to the crew who fixed my truck, everyone did an excellent job, & I would highly recommend your shop to anyone that needs any kind of auto repair. Thank you for making it a very easy & pleasant transaction from start to finish. GREAT JOB! THANK YOU VERY MUCH, Chester J Reklewski Jr.
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Another great experience. Helpful. Fast. Quality service!
Marcy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
You guys were amazing! I am shocked with the level of service and quality of work. Although I hope I never need your services again, if I do, you'll be the first people I call.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great job! Thoroughly pleased!
Saudia B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very good service
Alan N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very nice job, and friendly people.
David I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everyone was very nice. We were kept up to date in the progress of our car's repairs. We just picked our car up today, and so far it looks good.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very nice job and service
Taralee F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Job well done! Thank you for everything
Dawn T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I am very pleased with the timely manner in which my car was repaired. I also appreciate how I was kept up to date on what was happening.
Joyce F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Collision max did an excellent job with my car and I had a great experience.
Keicha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Fast easy service. I liked all daily updates via text.
Giuseppe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very professional and people friendly! Great service
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Good quality job in a timely manner. Keep up the good work.:)
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/5/2016
Appreciate the short amount of time it took to complete the job. Also happy with the way my car looks after the repair. Not too happy about getting a call right before closing about my car being done, due to the penalty enterprise charges for not returning car within 24 hours.
Melvin N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Collision Max took what would have been a traumatic situation anywhere else and turned it into a stress free transformation. I was always informed with up to date step by step realistic expectation right to the end. Thank you for the experience. The car looks just as good as the day I bought it!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Job was done on time and car looks fine
James W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very friendly, polite, updated on truck status often, I would highly recommend them to a friend
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You guys did a great job fast service
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Process easy, good customer service
Holly D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I was extremely pleased with the service collision max and geico gave me I really appreciate it cause I was very upset over my car being damaged but wow collision max did an awesome job fixing it .it looks wonderful I want to give the man ...or women special thanks who fixed it and to Nikki for keeping me so informed of what was happening I will recommend Glassboro collision max any time sincerely thank you very much
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great service. Good communications all along the way.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Satisfied with the work performed. Great staff. Would not hesitate to use your services again.
Wanda P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I was very please with the service I received. It was nice to be informed about the progress on my car everyday until it was complete. Thank you
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Juan was great! Would recommend your company. Thanks. Paula Messineo
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Great job, friendly staff!
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everything went smooth
Hillary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
So accommodating and quick!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very professional. Kept me up-to-date with how the repair was going. Great service. Thanks
Jerom L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
A grate group of people no problem at all
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
From beginning to end, the entire process was fast and easy! My car was done in 4 days!!!! And it looks as good as new!
Brynn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
If you ever need a car repair done CollisionMax is the place to go. They do an amazing job and keep you updated during the job process. If there is additional work needed you are notified. I never had a bad experience with them nor have any of my family or friends. They are realiable and back up the work they do.
Andrei G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
very professional and helpfull staff, did an excellent job repairing the damage
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/28/2016
The service people stole about 5 in quarters out of my car. Not cool
Milton R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thanks workman ship outstanding
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Awesome from start to finsh!!! Could nit be happier
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I am very satisfied.This has been my second time here and I am pleased.
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
4/15/2016
The bumper looked great but the bumper trim that got damaged in the accident didn't get replaced and it still has a crack on it. But you guys are definitely the best auto body shop I ever. From the start to finish and very convenient and very nice customer service. Thank you and I'll be definitely doing business here again
Ernest R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Awesome
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you so much for bringing my vehicle back to its original state. Your work is excellent. I highly recommend collision max/ ABRA company. Manager Rod Fritz gave me the confidence to turn my keys over to him and entrust my vehicle with collisonmax. He kept his word, my vehicle was prepared properly and on time. I I thank the entire team who who worked hard to make my vehicle look beautiful again. The text updates throughout the process was great. Thank you everyone at collisonmax! Anna P
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The team was well organized upon my arrival and when I picked up my car; no wait time; no confusion. Repair time was quick, everyone I had contact with was very pleasant. I will definitely be using their services again and recommending them to potential costumers.
Fred D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I loved receiving the text messages & voice-mails from the staff letting me know the progress of the repair. This is our 2nd time getting a vehicle repaired here & the experience again was awesome. Keep up the good work! I would definitely recommend you to friends & family. Also, my vehicle was cleaner in the inside and outside then when I dropped it up... Thank You!!!
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
My tips light was on as soon as I drove vehicle out of lot today and I had to check tires which both where at 20 psi and 2 at 35 instead of 30 psi, I check them every time I fill my car weekly and granted I am aware of expansion and what not it just seemed that no one noticed that two tires were almost flat and my front end is now all over the road. I didn't think the estimate said anything about any mechanical work done just body do I can't figure as to why it's pulling and puttering, no check engine lights are on nor where there at drop off. Other then that car is beautiful and I have an appointment for estimate on Tuesday to get estimate for the tree damage by the tornado last yesr! Happy Easter! Thank you!
Jerom L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
The headlight doesn't look like it fits my truck it sticks too far away from the frame that it's in
Tracey D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Everyone was so nice! Geico made the process so easy! Everyone involved was great!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/21/2016
Thank you. The driver's door does not seem to seal tightly. We hear air as though our window is open or the door is ajar.
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
The Service There Was Great .
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very friendly gentlemen!
Norberto T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/9/2016
Vehicle was dirty upon delivery Part of mud cover detached (damage ) upon delivery Abba represantative read from invoice directly and did not appear to be kwolegble about the specific repairab Repairs took longer than expected
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Done on time and was cleaned very surprised
Daishele S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
You guys did a great job
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
You're awesome! My car looked like brand new and everyone was so kind and professional. I appreciate and enjoyed your services. Thank you.
Walter E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
The repairs were made much to my satisfaction. I have used Collision Max in the past and will them again in any future repair.
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great and quick job
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
The job was very well done and completed days ahead of schedule. thank you!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Car looks like new again. One comment is "it took longer than your estimated time".
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everyone was so nice and friendly. Best service we have had in a long time. Thank you all.
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/9/2016
Had small issue with repair promptly fixed
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Professional, curtious service.
Terence S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great service from a great staff. Thank you for all of your efforts.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great service and very professional
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Smooth and quick. My car was returned to me fully detailed and in beautiful condition. Completely satisfied.
Shayla H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Did a great job, and finished the job before the projected date.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Love the work you guys where very efficient thanks you for a job very well done..
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Extremely helpful! This was a second car collision max repaired for us. They did a wonderful job! The car looks great! I definitely would recommend you to anyone that needs their car repaired. Juan was extremely helpful. Everyone in the office was polite and courteous. Thank you for another good experience and confidence that my car will be repaired right. Mark and Jacquie
Natasa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Thank you for everything. The car looks great and everyone was so thorough, helpful and friendly. Completely satisfied!
Kelley A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/16/2016
The car looks wonderful, however, the competency of some of the employees is questionable. They nearly totaled my 2.5 year old car because they mixed up the pictures of the odometers! If I didn't happen to have recent receipts from my two week old tires saying otherwise, my car wouldn't have gotten fixed and I would be out the money I still owe on the car. So the work was beautiful, but my customer service experience was not.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
1/14/2016
My bumper is still cracked after getting my car back last night
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/12/2016
My car was returned to me and makes a strange rattling and scraping noise in the back that is most prominent when going over hills or making sharp turns. There is also a scrape along the front left bumper.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Awesome job - truck never looked better.
Delores T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Just want to thank them for the prompt service as well as keeping me up to date on the process of the the repair. Service was excellent keep up the great work.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
Very smooth experience, car returned better then expected
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/6/2015
Unfortunately, I have had to use collision max several times due to deer and poor drivers. All of my experiences except my most recent were excellent. I was supposed to get my car last Saturday, but had to leave it 4 more days to be repainted. I also had to have it reallined the day after picking it up because the job was not done properly. Though the staff was always polite and accommodating, it was aggravating.
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Everyone was helpful, friendly, efficient, kept me informed & did their jobs well.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
The stress of being in an accident was so much less because of the ease of working with CollisionMax and having Enterprise available right there at your office. It was nice to get updates on how the work was coming along. The Glassboro office staff are wonderful. The work on my car is beautiful. Thank you CollisionMax!
Valarie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I liked getting up to date information about my car throughout the process
Ginean C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Great customer service!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Impressive efficiency and courtesy.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
In truly appreciate the quick turn around and very convenient with the insurance rep and rental on site......completely satisfied!!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/8/2015
I have not gotten my vehicle back yet, so I cannot really give my opinion yet. Overall, so far, they have been wonderful
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
They did a great job!!! I like the way they kept updating the progress. Thank you!
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Thank u again very much
James T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/26/2014
Sorry but my car broke down the following day and don't know if it because of the wiring of the mirror or not. It was just towed to car dealer.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/13/2014
well i thought the repairs looked nice . and i used collision max (sicklerville) before ..and wasn't very happy .. but both times i had problems of my car smelling of Smoke and i mean reeking to the point i almost had to throw-up from the smell of Cigarette smoke .. both times i used you and the time i used the Sickleville one they even burned a hole in my interior .. you should really not let your workers smoke in other peoples cars ..
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
My experience with Collisionmax was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and informative. The vehicle was completed when originally promised and was very clean when I picked it up.
Edgar C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Great customer service, very professional workers, and a fast repair. Highly recommend Collisionmax
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/27/2014
The staff was vary friendly and the guys who worked on my car did a great job fixing and cleaning my car.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
My car looks great
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Everyone was professional. I would recommend your services.
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
10/2/2014
I was told by the Toyota dealership that it would be a very expensive repair. Collision Max fixed the problem quickly and at a very reasonable price
Grant S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2014
Car was finished quickly and done to perfection
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
everybody was extremely helpful and very friendly. my car looks wonderful!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
Very friendly staff
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications