Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Painless experience
Audrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The entire process was smooth and easy! The updates along the way were appreciated and my vehicle was returned clean and looking great! Thank you!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great job, thank you for everything.
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
We are very happy with our repair. Would definitely reccomend !!
Alexis I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Thank you
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I’m very happy not only with the repairs that were done to my car, but with the way I was treated throughout the process. Check-in couldn’t have been easier, I appreciated the daily text updates, and everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. I will absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for auto repairs.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Good service and quality
Naketta L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Very eaay process. In and out of the office with in 20mins. All the staff very friendly and greeted you with a smile.
Liz F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Your establishment is fantastic. You kept me informed every step of the way! I’m very grateful for the way my car came out. Thank you
Clifford D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
I was updated everyday.the work on my vehicle was done a day earlier and the workmanship was excellent. I was very pleased. Thank you for taking good care of my vehicle. Thank you Clifford D
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
The people that took care of me, couldn't be nicer and accomadating
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
I was very satisfied with the work That collision Max performed on my vehicle And I like the fact they were staying in touch with me done the whole process Thank you for all your help and I would recommend collision Max
Stacy E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
1/27/2018
When I dropped off my vehicle my sun roof was working properly. When I picked up the vehicle my sun roof was no longer working. My vehicle was brought in for body repair to the bumper of the car. I don’t undestand how I picked up my vehicle with a repaired bumper and a broken sun roof.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
The door and fender were excellent! Scott, thank you for helping me diagnose the bad door switch. It too you guys about 30 seconds!
Jeanclaud D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Just a little comment
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Thanks for a “Great Job” ???? and a seamless process.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Everything was handled smoothly and in the process from start to finish, everyone kept me informed of the next steps.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Scott and Niki were wonderful!!
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Fantastic service - appreciate the text updates throughout the repair process!
Lawrence N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
I feel both Collision Max and Geico did a great job fixing my truck and getting the work done in record time. I couldnt be happier. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications