Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Everyone was very pleasant and friendly and my car is beautiful agai ! ????
Dennis E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Scott and the whole team were great!!! Truck looks awesome and even washed it too. Then opened my door and the cleaned the inside too. Thanks so much for everything!!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Excellent job on my wife car thank you
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
repairs were performed in a timely fashion and the techs showed care in the repair process.
Teena M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I enjoyed the friendly updates ????
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Work on car was well done. I appreciated being kept up to date on the status of work. Very convenient for rent a car service to be right there. People were very friendly. I would highly recommend you to a friend.
Evan F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
Everyone at collision max provided excellent service. Liked the text updates. Only complaint is that car came back dirty inside and out. Red crayon marks from check in are still on car.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
very happy with the work done. also very fast getting the car repaired. thank you
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Absolutely amazing!! Great work! Great people!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Mirror looks great nice paint job ! After getting home I did notice a few little bumps in the paint on the bumper! Hopefully they won't be come a problem! Other than that good job !
Anelia T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very professional, completed the repair fast, provided daily updates, will recommend to everyone. Best experience yet!!!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I appreciated the constant updates on the repairs of my vehicle
Leah P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Scott was very professional and kept me informed about everything. The whole team was awesome. This was my second time with this company and each visit was very satisfied.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Workmanship and staff the best
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thank you for the very prompt and excellent work and customers service.
Marisa S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Friendly staff, fast service and the updates were great!!! Thank you!!!
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The whole process from beginning to end was very smooth,from car rental was great on site.They kept me posted the whole time.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Adjusters were very pleaseant.... great customer service
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Very pleased with all aspects of my experience. This is a great example of multiple companies representing different aspects of the customer service involved with a car repair working well together to provide a painless and satisfactory experience for the customer. Collision Max, Geico and Enterprise.. Great Job Guys.
Geroldine S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Everything went very smoothly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications