Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Terrific job...beyond expectations thanks
Chiara C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
I am happy with the job done on my Dodge 2017 Charger. I am also happy with the fact that people still have respect for a job well done and if the job isn't something they can stand behind and be proud of, they will not give it back till they are.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
We are glad that they did the job well, Regardless of how long it took.
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Good job as always!!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Fast and efficient. Wonderful customer service. Scott kept me informed the whole process
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Job well done in a timely fashion. Would recommend to all. Thks
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I would have been completely satified if you would have washed the whole car as you did the rear of the car. Thabks anyway
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very convenient. Everything in one place. From drop off to rental then to pick up. Very pleased with the work and staff at all aspects of the operation. I even got a txt everyday for updates. Would definitely use again and recommend them to friends and family. Thank you.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
They communicate with their customers and I appreciate that.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Profession, complete and timely repair service that went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule and situation. Great Job!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The repairs were excellent as far as I can tell I do feel that the truck should’ve been cleaner on delivery
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great customer service!
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Job well done, very pleased.
Abra A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Fantastic experience. Highly recommend this organization.
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
ABRA did work on my car about 2 years ago i was very ???? i will tell others about u all thanks again for your service.....
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
5/27/2018
The customer service rep Nikki was completely rude on all 3 occasions that I visited the shop. She doesn't acknowledge customers I has an appt she never informed me I was waiting for 26 mins because Mike was with another customer. When I asked why I was waiting so long I was ignored. The next time I came into office I asked a question to her and she ignored me and asked Mike if he had explained the timeline. Because of her rudeness I would not recommend your shop. I believe she needs customer seecibce6 training for all people. Than to make things even worse my car took 9 days longer
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone was wonderful
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The process from start to finish was exceptional. Staff was friendly, courteous, competent and professional in all departments. I wish more businesses would be run like yours.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Your guys did a great job and it was done in a timely manner. Thanks for a job well done!
Carrie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
I loved how easy it was to drop off the car and pick up a rental. It was great to be able to do everything in one stop without the need for someone to help me drop off and pick up the car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications