Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Toni G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
They really did a great job. Never know my Tahoe was ever in an accident
Neil H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/10/2017
when I returned the call that my van was ready I was told that it had to be checked to see if it was cleaned. I assumed that the van was already cleaned since I was told it was ready to be picked up. when we went to pick up the van it was running. We were told that it had only been running for 10 minutes, however given the inside temperature it was clearly running for much longer. Leaving someone's car running for 10 minutes is too long let alone how long our van had been running. Our gas was being used up. Other than these 2 comments we had a good experience with CollisionMax and would recommend it to others.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Office was friendly to the end even with my many calls.. They stayed very professional all the way through...
James B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great service from the whole team
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
You all did an excellent job!! Thank You :)
Joann W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
I appreciate the team meeting the deadline they had set for me. However there was just one really rude associate Nikki who made it seem as though I was the biggest inconvenience to her life. Luckily the gm was there and he came by and checked in on us. Overall if I can find another shop I will. But the job was performed to my satisfaction
Earlene K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The repair of our truck took longer than we expected however the staff kept us informed on every step of the process. We were very satisfied with the work completed.
Norman D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Mr Barr was awesome, he was a huge help through what normally would have been a stressful situation.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Matt was AWESOME
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
It was a pleasant experience from quote to repair. Appreciated that we could pick up and return rental car at your location.
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everyone was very nice there.work looked good
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The car looked like new. We have used this company in the past, and the repairs always looked great.
Charisse M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Ronald Grande was a true professional. He had excellent interpersonal skills. I felt very confident about my car repairs after I spoke to him. My car looks amazing. Thank you for completing the work so quick!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Thanks! It was great!
Ebony G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The team keeps one in the loop throughout the whole process, and made the process as relatively painless as possible, if they could make my deductible disappear it would have been stupendous!
Dehnea A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Thank you so much for taking great care of my vehicle and informing me of the status every step of the way. Keep up the great work!!!
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Greatly appreciate everything you all did for me. Awesome service!
William A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great customer service and great job on my truck.
Sharif T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Awesome customer service. A pleasure dealing with the staff. Very pleased with the service.
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Everyone was very pleasant and friendly and my car is beautiful agai ! ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications