Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 206 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexis K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Everything was quick and simple when dropping off my car for repairs. As it was in the shop, I was constantly getting updates until it was finished. The pick-up process was also quick.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Juan was excellent to work with. Love the frequent communication about the progress. Finished car is beautiful.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Repairs were done quickly, and updates were frequent
Lillian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. They are very professional yet make you feel very comfortable. I would definitely use your company again if I need car repair. Thank you for such a great experience!!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
I'm totally happy wih my ClllisonMax car repair experience. My CR-V never looked better and all the work was done right. I dropped it off on a Tuesday and picks it up 8 days later on Wednesday. They reassured me with text messages every step of the was so I knew not to worry about a thing. They even set everything with the car rental. My rental was waiting for me there and I dropped it off there when I picked my car up.
Sherelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They did great work and fixed my car in a timely manner.
Dominic P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great job as always
Mark U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Very professional, return vehicle in a timely manner, communicated estimates and change orders. Very satisfied!
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
My car was back & fixed in a very timely basis. They made the unfortunate experience very easy
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Customer service was great. I was kept up to date on the status of my vehicle which was much appreciate.
Francis K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I was very impressed with the regular updates that You sent to keep me advised about the status of the repairs. Thanks
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Friendly service and attention to detail. We like the fact that we were kept updated on progress of the repairs and that it was basically a one-stop shop for all our needs - GEICO rep in house and car rental came to us. Nice work! Car look great!
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I received text message thru out the period of time my car was there keeping me informed as to what process was taking place. The gentle man Juan called me to inform me of the repairs and was very honest. When I called to check I Juan was very pleasant and answered my questions. Nikki at the drone desk was a big help as well. They both were very friendly and took their time with me!!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Terron worked with me on the whole thing and was extremely helpful and always making sure to update me on my vehicle. Very polite and respectful the whole time. He really made this experience a lot easier. Thank you Terron.
Camillo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Job was well done every thing that I expected am very satisfied thank u Camillo R
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Aside from the accident that caused the damage The overall experience was a very pleasant.
Nandu S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Good job guys. Well done
Margarita H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
My car looks like New thank you
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
This was my first time ever having a vehicle repaired after an accident and didn't know what to expect. From the time I walked into your doors my experience was extremely pleasant,professional and expedient.The process was smooth and the vehicle was returned to me quickly and most importantly the vehicle look good as new, the work was exceptional. Thanks for a hassle free experience.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
I was very impressed with the time it took to get the work done.the repair work is very craftsman like and flawless.the only issue is a few small scratches on the repaired rear bumper that I think should have been taken care of since the bumper was resprayed on the repair side.but overall I love the repair.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications