Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francesca B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Everything was great. The service was great , great customer service.
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Everything worked out real well dealing with Max Collison. I would highly recommend you. Sincerely, Anne L. Childress
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
The entire process from beginning to end was quick, smooth and easy. It couldn't have been a better experience. I will definitely recommend Collision Max to anybody I know that will need body work done. Thank you!
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
They left the SUV with sanding dusted all over it inside and outside.. and to top it off a "GREEN" rag was left under the driver floor Mat like something was spilled..
Dorandria J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
My vehicle was done nicely ,you can't even tell it was in an accident .
Sebastian F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Did a awesome job on the vehicle, looks brand new.
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Repairs were done quickly. My estimated time to recieve my car was 3 or 4 days after drop off and I received it the day after drop off. The team at CollisionMax kept me posted the whole time on what was going on with my car and I didn't have a single problem! They made it an easy and pleasant expierence for me. Thanks for all of your help.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very competent, friendly, would definitely use them again
Beryl R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I will recommend you to anyone. I was well satisfied. You made me feel comfortable once I entered your facility. Thank you.
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great work !
Elsie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everyone is extremely professional. I thought my repair would take a week, it was completed in 2 days.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Randy and his team did a fantastic job from start to finish. They finished my truck two days earlier than anticipated and even offered to stay late so I could pick up my vehicle after business hours on a Friday.
Tamela L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Scott was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend people to this particular collision max . 178 Delsie Dr., Glassboro, NJ 08028
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Professional courteous staff. Efficient.friendly place to do business. Repair looks great.
Caryn P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
Customer service needs to supply better information. Instead of saying I don't know, we will call you when it is ready for pick up, they should say I'm not sure but let me find out for you. The body work done on the car was great. My car came out beautiful but the customer service needs a little work.
Randall G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Perfect one day and done
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Communications on progress of the repairs were not as frequent and consistent as they were in the past.
Francis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Everything went smoothly. Thanks
Domenick D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great work and service!!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Collision Max's staff was wonderful and knowledgeable. They were understanding of our time restraints and exceeded all our expectations. General Mgr. Randy was so professional and thorough with all our repairs. We will definitely recommend Collison Max to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications