Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keller.julia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Your amazing team went above and beyond the call of duty in helping repair my vehicle. My wife is 39 weeks pregnant and Joey and his team rushed us to the front of the line so it would be ready before our baby comes. I cannot thank them enough! I will enthusiastically recommend your location at 125 E. Auto Center Drive in Fresno. Each staff member was exceedingly courteous and kind and a joy to work with. They all deserve a commendation for their exceptional customer service! Please feel free to call me at ****-****-xxxx if you need anything.
Kaylee Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/28/2017
I bought in my 07 Honda CR-V and was assist by Joey Orozco. He was very professional and made me feel like my car was in great hands. He was really easy to talk to and whenever I had a question and called him, he always took my phone calls. After talking to Joey, it made me at ease. To me, it almost felt like I was leaving my car for a family member to repair and not a collision auto place. I would highly recommend any of my families or friends to get their car repair at Caliber Collision.
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thanks, once again for Excellent service. This is for the car repair service, and for the Wonderful customer service. The staff at the Fresno facility treated me like family. I was always kept up to date on the repairs. They were one step ahead. i can't thank you gentleman enough????
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I was very happy with my repair. It feels like it never happened. Thank you so much to everyone involved. It was also very nice the car was cleaned as well. Eon and Claudia were amazing too! Thank you again!
Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The best customer service EVER!! I will refer Caliber Collision over and over again! Thank you all for making my experience so easy to deal with!
Ozge D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/19/2017
Claudia was very hard to get hold of, I had to leave several voicemails, she never responded to any of those. So I kept trying until I could find her. The day I came to pick up my car, she said she would be at the shop at 7:30am but she was late. When my car was finished, the side they fixed is dented in compared to the side which wasn't impacted on the accident. The mechanic offered for me to leave my car, order new parts , and fix if the insurance improves. This is an external isssue, which should have been addressed easily without me coming there first. And on my first day, there was a deadcockroach in the waiting room. I would not come here again.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
8/18/2017
Esta es mi segunda vez en caliber collision...La primera vez fue una muy Buena Experiencia...Pero esta segunda vez No....al llegar me entregaron la llave de el auto abierta a la mitad y solo le pusieron glue para volverla a pegar.....al llevarme el auto me di cuenta que la ventana de el lado izquierdo de la parte de atras No vuelve a subir si la bajo...y trataron de decirme que eso era por culpa de el uso Diario...Cuando antes de el accidente estaba funcionando perfectamente bien...Quedaron de hablar a la asegunaza de el auto para ver si aprovaban la reparacion tambien...La verdad si necesito nuevamente alguna reparacion a futuro ya no pienso regresar a caliber collision
Kenny C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/18/2017
I'm having to go back to Caliber for the third time, for something that I was told was done the first time my truck was "completed". I was also given false information by my handler numerous times resulting in an outrageous rental bill due to Caliber having my vehicle for three weeks. I will NEVER do business here again and will not recommend it to anyone.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Ian is awesome, efficient and friendly!
Derra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Even when i had to come back because i left something in my car, twice. They finished earlier than expected and did a fantastic job. Thank you.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/12/2017
I will be contacting the office on Monday. The steering wheel is turned to the right it is not centered. My left tail light is full of fluid. I was informed about the gas cap being broken but it says gas cap on the dash as well as the engine check light. I will attempt to go get an aftermarket gas cap today and see if that eliminates the problems with the engine check light and gas cap warning. There was also some existing water spots on my car from before the accident but there was no blending on the right side of the quarter panel. The transition from the fender to the quarter pannl is significantly different. I would like to have it professionally and buffed out to make sure that the colors are the same. Right now they look like two different colors.
Patricia Wike.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everything was done very nice
Mallory H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Joe was very helpful throughout the whole process. He kept me up to date and put my mind at ease. The gentleman up front was very professional and went out of his way to ensure I was satisfied.
Zenaida R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Claudia is a great she's always very helpful the same as every one there, as soon as I walk in always very nice and helpful
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
Staff were very friendly and work appears to be high quality, but staff need to be empowered to be more proactive in estimating completion time. Even an over-estimation would be easier than day by day delays with no resolution.
Marty C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Rep was great. I received updates everyday. Very professional
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
Service writer was great, repairs appear to be awesome. After that I waited seven days for paperwork to clear after my repairs were completed. So I was in a rental car waiting to get my car back. On top of that I never received any notice that the paperwork was completed until I was standing and waiting for the young man to get clarification on the bill. Not acceptable customer service from the billing department.
Ramesh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excillent service provided by Ms clloudia and work done on the car is satisfactory.
Fredrick G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Awesome, Satisfied completely Wonderful people
Celine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications