Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 360 Reviews
4 stars 67 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 33 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I am satisfied with your service. Thank Q very much.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Claudia was very helpful. She text me at least every other to to keep me updated with the repairs. So I had a good idea when my car would be ready I was very pleased with that. Claudia is a great asset to your company. So is Eean they were very helpful and answered all my concerns
Donald .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Everyone was courteous and helpful. The experience was a 10 in my book. They could not have been more professional. Their Hartford Ins rep coordinated everything seamlessly. The repair was done in a timely manner and look like new.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent Service, I was very pleased and will recommend your service in the future, thank you.
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/18/2017
Paint doesn't match and bumper doesn't line up crack in grill
Dolly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
Everyone I met was kind. Even though the place was busy, Michelle at the front desk; who was always on her feet, kept a smile on her face. Claudia did a great job at explaining how the process goes regarding the damage to my car and I love how she kept me up to date with how my car was doing.
Seth N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Chris went out of his way to make sure I was kept in the loop on my car repair and he stayed late to help me pick it up. Clearly they care about customer satisfaction!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I appreciated the updates via text message. Great customer service. Thank you.
Tina E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Thanks for making my car look like new!
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Im very satified with my car
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Keep up the good work!
Pete Petersen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
I appreciate Chris's courtesy & good communication,
Ramona B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/1/2017
Door still creeks when opening
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Good service. Chris seemed to care that my car was to my satisfaction.
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great fast service & everyone was extremely helpful and friendly.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
4/23/2017
I had trouble hearing the greeting the receptionists say each time they answer the phone. I wasn't sure I had the right place I think it would be better to answer, "Caliber Collision, how can I help you?"
Mario T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/22/2017
There are still some issues to repair. Otherwise the communication, is great. I'm sure my issues will be fixed
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Pete was very professional and kept me updated
Breanna A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Thank you to everyone at Calliber - especially Chris for always being accessible and keeping me updated on my car's progress!
Lee V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Pete was great to work with. Kept me informed and up to date with the progress.
Karin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was not expecting the trunk lid to be fixed &I painted too. So that was nice. I very pleased. Driving home everything seemed great. Thank you for the good job.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Staff is very knowledgable and courteous. I had to take advantage of being dropped off at home and then picked up to get the car. The driver was very pleasant and nice. The receptionists seem to be always working at top speed and keep documents very well organize. (I would have been freaking out) My service manager Freddy was most helpful.
Monique L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great customer service. Staff is so friendly and helpful, they kept me updated with the entire process and I am so happy with the way my car turned out.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I appreciated receiving the timely updates from Claudia she was a delight to work with
Sara N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Always a great job
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Caliber collision made the process of getting my vehicle repaired after an accident as easy and stress-free as possible. I appreciated the regular updates on the progress of the repairs. The drop off and pick-up were very efficient. I would definitely consider using them again for any future repairs.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Just would like more updates. When the different dates were made to be completed, the dates would come and no call was made to me, I would have to call after the date, just to be told that it will not be ready for a few more days. Which is fine. Just would have liked to know. Final date I was told the car would be done Wednesday, well Wednesday came and gone no call or text. So I called when I got off work Thursday and was told yes it's completed. Come by after 4:30.
Duane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
A job well done. The repair looks great and washing the car was an additional touch and service. I also like the guarantee on work done. I'm very satisfied and thank you.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
David and front desk were very professional & courteous. David wad spot on with thorough explanations of repairs and my car's issues/repair needs. Repairs were done quick!
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Friendly employees, exceptional customer service,
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thanks
Sheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/25/2017
Fred was not happy with minor imperfections and the way the bumper fit so he ordered a new one to make sure it was right. This delayed car being done by two days but worth it.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Dave was wonderful to work with and professional!
Gabriela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Todo muy bien. Buen trabajo me hicieron en mi carro. Thanks.
Arthur N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great service
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The person that took care of was Chris he kept me updated so often that had no reason to call to find out the progress of my repair. He is outstanding to wor with
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great job
Angelica M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The staff were very courteous and very professional. Claudia made sure I was informed throughout the entire time my vehicle was being repaired. Once my vehicle was completed she answered all the questions I had. I had a great experience. Thank you!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Claudia was wonderful. The text and calls updated me without me having to pick up the phone. Caliber Collision office staff are also very friendly. Claudia was very reassuring. Thank you for fixing my car during such a stressful time
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I really liked being kept informed about the repairs. The repairs weee done in a timely fashion and were done very well.
Ruben B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Caliber Collision and its representatives were phenomenal and provided a memorable experience. The repairs on my vehicle exceeded my expections! I'm very greatful!
Cliff S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
YOU GUY'S ARE GREAT.
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very friendly & helpful from the time I walked in the door & spoke to the good looking guy at the front desk! ????lol Claudia, was a great help, let me know what was going on with my car with each step that was done! She was super nice & friendly as well. I really liked the way she kept me informed & I would give them each a 100% for job well done done. I have always referred people to you all & I always come to you if I am in an accident! You always do an excellent job for me!!Thank You Thank You so much, again!!100% to everyone that helped me! You all are the best!!
Laneidra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Merritt was AWESOME and PATIENT!!!!
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
The work was finished quickly, the people working were kind and Efficient. Couldn't ask for better service! Thank you.
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Thank you for a quick repair to the defective parts and missed damage. Of course, we'll prob be back for excellent service.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The team at caliber collision did a great job repairing my vehicle and restoring it to its original condition. They worked fast and thoughrougly, and I am completely satisfied with my experience.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Claudia was great. Very professional and kept us informed during the process. My husband is picky and he's very satisfied. Thank you!!
Soledad F/sally.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Aside from the very good job done on my car, I was very impressed with the friendly and very professional attitude from all the staff . I especially liked Claudia and Michelle they went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I was completely satisfied with the work done. Thank you it's refreshing to d al with people like you. Sally F. de Herrera, Administrator
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you for the wonderful customer service and keeping me informed on the progress of the repairs! In a scale from **** to 10 I rate the service a 10 being the best! A shoutout to Chris Coombs for the communities!!!!!
Jenice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Claudia is terrific! She took great care of me.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
My overall experience was great and i would definitely recommend caliber to my friends. Service was great. Thanks again Claudia
James E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
professional, considerate. dependable, Iwpuld recommend Caliber to anyone
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Professional staff, love the text updates and phone calls. Excellent auto body repairs. I would recommend this auto body shop.
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great job! and nice friendly staff
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Your office is very friendly and you guys do an excellent job on repairing cars I will always recommend you guys
Susana/rocio R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful on answering any questions or concerns I had. It is time consuming but they keep you updated throughout the process and was something I really liked. The repair is fantastic it looks like a different car!
Riley.yonhwa Riley,sean.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
I was updated daily once my vehicle was in for repairs. All workers that I dealt with were very professional and took time to answer any questions or concerns I had about the repair. They not only repaired my vehicle very fast but it was repaired right and looks like it was never in an accident. They also went above and beyond and cleaned not only the outside of the car but the inside as well. They also buffed out my headlights which was very nice of them and had been bothering me for a long time. Overall I am very satisfied with caliber collision and not only would I recommend them I will recommend them to anyone.
Petrice T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I appreciate the excellent staff and customer service that I received with everyone I encountered there. Thank you
Jonathon K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Always great customer service with great quality work. Not saying we enjoy damaged vechiles but we will always come back to have our vehicles repaired.
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Very profesionl staff thank you.
Xiaosong W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Love how the new bumper's paint job matches up. Also, super friendly folks and service.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
2/4/2017
My overall concerns were related to the time of completion. I was in regular contact with Chris and he gave me regular updates. However, the process still took much longer than anticipated. I dropped the car off on December 27th & picked it up on February 3rd. Some of this was due to repairs (due to damage from the accident), but some was related to delays in getting necessary parts to complete the job. I was happy with the service and communication I received from Chris, but overall experience was still frustrating.
Merryann G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great service as well as great customer service and updates
Anamaria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Yes! Loved how Chris kept us informed the whole time! Great customer service! Going above and beyond is something you don't see anymore and Chris and Caliber Collision did that! Thank you!
Daniel U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Chris treated my car as if it was his own. It was very well taken care of and he informed me throughout the entire repair process.
Guadalupe R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thank you , for a great job the you do
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Ian was so great to work with. He always kept me updated and gave superior service through the duration of my repairs. He really gives excellent service and I'm glad he was the one who picked up the phone when I called for the first time.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/26/2017
My trunk does not shut unless you slam it shut.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Thank You for the efficient job that Caliber did.
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
Claudia thanks for keeping me informed on everything you guys were going with my truck. Don't know who did the work but job well done. If I didn't know better I wouldn't have a clue it was in an accident. Thanks again to everyone involved. Great job.
Thind M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
No
Loraine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everyone was friendly and courteous. They kept me informed of changes in the estimate.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Amazing staff!! Will definitely recommend this place!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Felt very welcomed by the staff!! Very nice people
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very pleased with the whole process. Being kept up to date on the process made it easy. Thank you, if needed we will be coming back to Caliber.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everything was looking good was happy with the outcome until I got home . The spoiler that is attached to back bumper was not glued properly , glue was showing . So now I have to waste my time and gas to take car back . Hope that it can be fixed while I wait and to be compensated for my time and gas .
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Claudia was very informative with constant texts and voice messages. The whole team, in general, were very hospitable and professional. I thank you guys and God bless.
Emmanuel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Fast easy process very professional
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
It was nice that they went beyond fixing the damages to even giving my car a nice wash.
Cary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
All the items in my trunk were removed and missing. I expect to get them back. Right front door that was repaired has a sticky point. Left front running light not working. From my previous experience, I expect Caliber to take care of these issues.
Ron F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Superior workmanship with friendly and helpful personnel. Everyone was knowledgeable in the claim process and my claim was processed effortlessly in a speedy matter. What else can you ask for! And the facility itself was clean and inviting. Highly recommend!
Joyce F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great job!!
Bennett.christine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Nice friendly staff and quick service
Charmaine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Timely work, affordable, and professional staff.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/13/2016
There are two big chips in the paint. One is on the edge of the trunk and the second is on the pillar running along the rear window. The car is covered in overspray causing the paint to be rough. There is a heavier section of overspray on my hood that needs to be buffed out. Lastly, there is a large droplet of paint that dried on the trunk. The section that was repaired looks nice, however, the attention to detail and care for my car is less than impressive. I will be taking my car in tomorrow to have them fix it.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Sterling was awesome to work with.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Chris did an excellent job in keeping me updated about my vehicle. I was very happy with the repairs that were done. My vehicle was completed in a timely manner and the staff was super friendly and professional.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Chris was very good at making sure my car got done quickly an looks great.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Chris is a true professional. He gave me a very accurate and well informed estimate and he supervised the successful completion of the repairs.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you for updates and very courteous service.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The car looks great -the employees are very respectful -Thank you
David And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/3/2016
There was a delay in updating progress. Was texted on November 23 that it would be Complete on November 25. Hadn't heard Anything since then and decided to call on December ****. It was done so there was no communication for Over 8 days
Bridgette C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The customer care and service I received was highly commendable! The team took excellent care of me and my car. They listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions. My car looked better than I expected. Needless to say, I was extremely pleased and highly satisfied with the service and treatment I received.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/2/2016
Damage doesn't look like it was even there
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Always doing a great Job!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Chris was very helpful. He sent up dates constantly. He explained how my car was repaired!
Irana Janeth.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good servise
Khary J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thanks for making my car look brand new
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Service was great???? My car got done before time estimated ????
Cindy O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Car looks great Thank you for all the updates along the way! Only thing that stood out were all my XM station button were changed
Courtney K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Ramsey did an excellent job at keeping me updated and returning my car to me on time. Also all front desk staff were always friendly and accommodating.
Sergio C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/12/2016
All I have to say it was then most unsatisfactio experience I've ever hade.I'm not a game to be played in that way it was really stressfu v,inconvenient & lots of my time lost
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was very pleased with all of the customer service I experienced. Everyone was very very nice. My service adviser Sterling was amazing and my car came out way better than I ever expected and looked like nothing ever happened to it. Thank you all very much!!
Judy Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Also, they were veryprofessional
Lindsey V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Ramzey took care of my car and made sure it was treated his like one of his cars.
Lucero C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great customer service at Caliber Collision. Sterling, Monique and Ian were very nice!
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service, informed staff and caring attitudes!
Douty.,douglas &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great company & staff
Sheryle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent customer service throughout the process.
Gladys F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Sterling was very helpful and professional. Would tell anyone needing collision repair to go see this group
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very nice people work at Caliber. Appreciate the updates.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very satisfied!
Probhjot B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Sterling did a really good job about following up and following through . He was very professional in manners , dress code , and speech . He walked out and showed my car before I left . The lifetime gaurantee is unbelievable .
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
professional and timely. One small thing, your outside signage is lacking. The company name is on more than one building and I initially went to the wrong one. The door I was directed to had no sign indicating it was the right one and I wasn't sure till I opened it and saw the counter. Every thing was done to my complete satisfaction.
Francine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
My advisor Merret was very helpful and caring. I appreciate him calling and updating about my car.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Looks Great, like nothing ever happened. Thanks!
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I was updated on the repairs weekly. Great customer service. Would recommend to my friends.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
10/27/2016
2 days past original estimate I was sent a text the A.M. of 10/21 saying on schedule to only to be called & told need more time your text system is pointless. I pick it up today with the fuel light on. SERIOUSLY! My concerns about running out of gas and ruining my fuel line minimized. I was offended when I was offered gas reimbursement. Who works on a car tests drives it sees the gas gage has turned on continues to drive the car makes over 2000.00 in repairs and leaves a car on solid empty? Also I was told head lamp would be replaced but instead scratches were buffed out. If I were male would you have given me this explanation? I am a reasonable person, worked most of my career as a SVP in a retail services but I left your company less than satisfied.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent service. Very professional employees and the coffe was great as well!
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service
Arcenia T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent job! Great customer service, Chris was absolutely wonderful. Thank you Chris, thank you Caliber collision!
Chee V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Repair looks good
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great customer service & I loved receiving the text updates!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Chris McComb: Very professional, friendly and reliable with regular updates on status of my vehicle Also front desk guy; not sure of name, maybe Ryan? Don't recall but also very personable and professional
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I was very pleased with the finished repair as well as the extra customer service that Chris provided. Thanks.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job. Awesome customer service.
Sonder L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent service
Babette R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone involved in completing the repairs were courteous and helpful. I was given several email updates of the progress of the repairs which was wonderful so I was not wondering what was happening and how long it was taking. My car was actually finished ahead of the scheduled date.
Somath C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
David was excellent. He made sure that I was completely satisfied with my repairs today. Great customer service. Thanks to David.
Lindberg.charlotte Showers,larry.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
100 percent professional business, every person I dealt with was courteous, will recommend this business to everyone
Mceowen.ashley N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone was very helpful! The repairs were done on time and to perfection. Thank you!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
It wasn't the cleanest/smoothest most proffecional work I've had done on vehicles so far
Zhengwei Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job. I couldn't believe my car got hit once.
Jay &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/8/2016
Took a little longer than was initially stated, but otherwise ok.
Cha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Superb service! If you want a job done right get it done here.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Caliber staff (I worked with Fred Guerrero) was responsive to my concerns; they were able to accommodate my schedule and changes; work appears to be of high quality; they kept me apprised of the work and advised me of delays due to lack of parts. Positive experience overall.
Beatriz L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I am so thankful for the way I was treated at Caliber Collision. The staff there is amazing and so available. Thank you to Michelle Vasquez for going above and beyond to make me feel secure and being so patient with my insurance and all of my phone calls and questions. Thank Caliber Collision!
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
People were great. Friendly good experience!! Keep up the good work..,
Paul/rita N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Caliber collision did a great job on our car. We had a few minor issues in the beginning but all ended well. Thank you!
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
David La Fuente did a great job.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
Molding in front of back tire left side still had scratch on it Paul said the molding had been discontinued they are searching for replacement would like it repaired no longer than 30 days also mountaineer both doors and on the back door had Residue like toilet substance but when asked they washed it off
Adan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
David Lafuente did a fantastic job, best service I've had in a long time. Thanks
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
No comments
Rollin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great communication and follow up
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Car looks great. Easy drop off and pick up,
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
This was the second time we were at caliber in two months....love that you keep us updated on the process and you always finish before your promised date...thanks caliber
Rafael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Caliber did an excellent job in repairing my vehicle. The detail is spot on. The job looks great. Good as new.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everyone was extremely nice from start to finish. Freddy answered all my questions. This location is extremely helpful and professional.
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very Goof Service
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great timely work done
Briana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thank you so much! Customer service was awesome and the communication made things run smoothly!
Breanna A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everything was done in a timely manner with friendly service
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Aside from the fact that they were totally accommodating and my car now looks picture perfect, I mostly appreciated the texts along the way to soothe my feathers when wondering just how they were doing on my car. Thank you so much!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone was very professional and did everything on time just like they said they would very pleased with my.experience would recommend to friends
Rollin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great follow up and communication
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Chris was great to work with
Angelia K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Nice job. It looks great.
Brian &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Excellent customer service and quality workmanship! Great experience at Caliber and will definitely use them in the future if needed. Fred was very thorough and friendly, making this a pleasant experience all around. Thank you!!
Carin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
My experience was smooth from drop off to pick up. Every employee was courteous and professional. My car looked brand new when I picked it up and I couldn't be happier with the work.
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very flexible with appointment and professional with repairs...nothing hidden....thank you...mike
Cristina C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
For this being a first time experience, the staff and person handling my claim were very professional and had great customer service..Wes, really helped me feel at confident in my car repair overall 5 star..
Marisella R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Good job....
Collins.greg H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you for your service.
James And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
I was told it was done but it wasn't. Not all the parts were there to finish it. The doors don't line up at the bottom. The repair bill came in more then the estimate and the front bumper was damaged in the shop. So no I'm not satisfied with my overall experience or the work done. I 'm driving my truck but still waiting for parts.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great staff, great workmanship, & quick repairs. I will only go to Caliber Collision for my repair needs????
Perry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great experience!
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was referred to Paul to oversee my car repair. He is the consummate professional, on task with every detail and he got my car back to me one day early. The work was superb and I received a discount because Caliber Collision was the choice of The Hartford. Great work all the way around. Thanks!
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very organized and the customer service was excellent
Franklin Dale.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The service, communication and quality of work was awesome. A big thanks to Brandon and Paul. They were so professional proving quality service. I will use Caliber Collision as my first choice and have already recommended Caliber to a friend.
Janelle M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Wonderful and helpful front counter staff! Brandon was great as was the nice lady!
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Antwon was the person who helped from the beginning and was very professional we would defenitly use your place again
James O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
The repair from the crash was fine. I had pointed out another,older dent in the front fender that needed to be fixed. This was not done. It was not directly related to the crash being repaired. Too bad.
Shauna Weaver.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The whole experience with Calliber Collision was outstanding!! Over the top customer service, and not to mention my car looks like brand new!! David Lafuente was absolutely amazing...top notch customer service, an absolute asset to your company. It's almost unbelievable that I actually had a great time while getting my car repaired!! Everyone I came into contact with at Caliber, gave 5 star service!! THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart! Gratitude, Shauna :-)
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great work!
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
David LaFuente was very helpful and genuine. Customer focused. Went above and beyond to have my vehicle ready. He even had some other minor dings and fogged headlamps fixed. Exceptional customer service. I will bring all my vehicles to your facility because of him Keith D
Judy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
All staff were friendly and courteous. I would recommend my friends use your facility.
Jodi K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Service was great and they kept me updated on my car progress!
Sabrina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Staff is always courteous and helpful. They really want to ensure your car is done right the first time
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Im very satisfied job well done and great service thank you for all your help to get me back to rhythm of life I'm happy to have my car back and also for taking good care of my car. Thank you
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Good job, done by good people.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Professional. Good customer service
James D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
great job, no complaints, within timeline of three days. Thank you.
Gareth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I liked the text updates that were provided to me. The job was also completed before the estimated time.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
It took a little longer than expected but we are happy with the results. Good work takes a bit longer. Thank you.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
I am very satisfied with Anton who very patient, helpful and thorough. He has a great smile as well! The repair looks great-like new again! It was also fast. The receptionist was also very helpful and agreeable. She called Enterprize for me, offered me coffee etc. My car was also washed inside and out-hadn't washed it since the accident. Overall a great experience
Elisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Job well done. Quick and was kept updated on status.
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
Communication of the status of my car was poor. Due date came and went and no contact from Caliber. Waited two before I was able to talk to a person about my car. Work done on my car was excellent.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
I went to pick up my vehicle on Friday 2/19/16 from Caliber Collision in Fresno about 5:15pm because I get off work at 5. The repair was done to the front bumper and grill plus the replacement of a motor mount. When I got to the shop I was told Sterling (who's been the one helping me) had to leave early. So that someone else would walk me out to my car. I was walked out to my car by another employee who's name I believe is David. We walked out to where my car was parked and he showed me the front bumper and grille which I told him looked good now. Mind you we didn't walk around the car since the repair was done to only the front of the car. When I pulled up to my driveway at home I had to walk around my car to get to my house door and noticed a huge scratch on my car. It is on the passenger side above the back passenger tire. I was beyond upset and quickly called the shop's phone number at 6:07pm and got answered by the after hours staff. I told him the issue and told him I wanted him to make note that I do not want to speak/deal with anybody but the manager because I am so upset. I just wanted my car to be back to normal and be over with this. Now I have to AGAIN ask for time off from my job to go drop it off for the third time. This is absolutely ridiculous!
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
This has been the best experience I ever had with collision repair and customer service! I really appreciate how Antwon was able to follow up with every change that was happening with my car and made me feel that my car was in good hands! I will definitely recommend your company to anyone that needs repairs! Thank you again for such a great experience especially the timing of having my car ready in a timely manner!
Ernest E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Good service and the staff are friendly.
Silvia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Friendly staff. Kept me updated.
Sopheap R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Excellent customer service.
Ford And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Looks great very satisfied,thanks again
Frances T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Repair completed on a timely manner. Shuttle service was nice, Mr. Phil vry kind.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very friendly Antwan was very helpful all your employees were very professional Michelle at the front desk was very helpful
Christine Mueller-tessler.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great customer service!
Monique L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
My experience there was amazing. Freddie is who I worked with and he was amazing. He was super polite and very responsive. He returned every phone call in a timkey manor and went above and beyond giving customer satisfaction.
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Services was great. Thanks.
Mario Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
1/20/2016
I was told a date the vehicle would be ready and kept getting updates up until the day before the promised date and then the updates stopped. I had to keep calling to find out if the car would be ready and kept getting told it would be a certain date but that would change. I feel the updates should have kept coming especially if the promised date was missed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications