Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 288 Reviews
4 stars 57 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/3/2016
There was a delay in updating progress. Was texted on November 23 that it would be Complete on November 25. Hadn't heard Anything since then and decided to call on December 1. It was done so there was no communication for Over 8 days
Bridgette C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The customer care and service I received was highly commendable! The team took excellent care of me and my car. They listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions. My car looked better than I expected. Needless to say, I was extremely pleased and highly satisfied with the service and treatment I received.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/2/2016
Damage doesn't look like it was even there
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Always doing a great Job!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Chris was very helpful. He sent up dates constantly. He explained how my car was repaired!
Irana Janeth.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good servise
Khary J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thanks for making my car look brand new
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Service was great???? My car got done before time estimated ????
Cindy O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Car looks great Thank you for all the updates along the way! Only thing that stood out were all my XM station button were changed
Courtney K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Ramsey did an excellent job at keeping me updated and returning my car to me on time. Also all front desk staff were always friendly and accommodating.
Sergio C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/12/2016
All I have to say it was then most unsatisfactio experience I've ever hade.I'm not a game to be played in that way it was really stressfu v,inconvenient & lots of my time lost
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was very pleased with all of the customer service I experienced. Everyone was very very nice. My service adviser Sterling was amazing and my car came out way better than I ever expected and looked like nothing ever happened to it. Thank you all very much!!
Judy Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Also, they were veryprofessional
Lindsey V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Ramzey took care of my car and made sure it was treated his like one of his cars.
Lucero C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great customer service at Caliber Collision. Sterling, Monique and Ian were very nice!
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service, informed staff and caring attitudes!
Douty.,douglas &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great company & staff
Sheryle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent customer service throughout the process.
Gladys F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Sterling was very helpful and professional. Would tell anyone needing collision repair to go see this group
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very nice people work at Caliber. Appreciate the updates.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very satisfied!
Probhjot B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Sterling did a really good job about following up and following through . He was very professional in manners , dress code , and speech . He walked out and showed my car before I left . The lifetime gaurantee is unbelievable .
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
professional and timely. One small thing, your outside signage is lacking. The company name is on more than one building and I initially went to the wrong one. The door I was directed to had no sign indicating it was the right one and I wasn't sure till I opened it and saw the counter. Every thing was done to my complete satisfaction.
Francine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
My advisor Merret was very helpful and caring. I appreciate him calling and updating about my car.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Looks Great, like nothing ever happened. Thanks!
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I was updated on the repairs weekly. Great customer service. Would recommend to my friends.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
10/27/2016
2 days past original estimate I was sent a text the A.M. of 10/21 saying on schedule to only to be called & told need more time your text system is pointless. I pick it up today with the fuel light on. SERIOUSLY! My concerns about running out of gas and ruining my fuel line minimized. I was offended when I was offered gas reimbursement. Who works on a car tests drives it sees the gas gage has turned on continues to drive the car makes over 2000.00 in repairs and leaves a car on solid empty? Also I was told head lamp would be replaced but instead scratches were buffed out. If I were male would you have given me this explanation? I am a reasonable person, worked most of my career as a SVP in a retail services but I left your company less than satisfied.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent service. Very professional employees and the coffe was great as well!
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service
Arcenia T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent job! Great customer service, Chris was absolutely wonderful. Thank you Chris, thank you Caliber collision!
Chee V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Repair looks good
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great customer service & I loved receiving the text updates!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Chris McComb: Very professional, friendly and reliable with regular updates on status of my vehicle Also front desk guy; not sure of name, maybe Ryan? Don't recall but also very personable and professional
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I was very pleased with the finished repair as well as the extra customer service that Chris provided. Thanks.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job. Awesome customer service.
Sonder L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent service
Babette R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone involved in completing the repairs were courteous and helpful. I was given several email updates of the progress of the repairs which was wonderful so I was not wondering what was happening and how long it was taking. My car was actually finished ahead of the scheduled date.
Somath C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
David was excellent. He made sure that I was completely satisfied with my repairs today. Great customer service. Thanks to David.
Lindberg.charlotte Showers,larry.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
100 percent professional business, every person I dealt with was courteous, will recommend this business to everyone
Mceowen.ashley N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone was very helpful! The repairs were done on time and to perfection. Thank you!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
It wasn't the cleanest/smoothest most proffecional work I've had done on vehicles so far
Zhengwei Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job. I couldn't believe my car got hit once.
Jay &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/8/2016
Took a little longer than was initially stated, but otherwise ok.
Cha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Superb service! If you want a job done right get it done here.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Caliber staff (I worked with Fred Guerrero) was responsive to my concerns; they were able to accommodate my schedule and changes; work appears to be of high quality; they kept me apprised of the work and advised me of delays due to lack of parts. Positive experience overall.
Beatriz L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I am so thankful for the way I was treated at Caliber Collision. The staff there is amazing and so available. Thank you to Michelle Vasquez for going above and beyond to make me feel secure and being so patient with my insurance and all of my phone calls and questions. Thank Caliber Collision!
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
People were great. Friendly good experience!! Keep up the good work..,
Paul/rita N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Caliber collision did a great job on our car. We had a few minor issues in the beginning but all ended well. Thank you!
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
David La Fuente did a great job.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
Molding in front of back tire left side still had scratch on it Paul said the molding had been discontinued they are searching for replacement would like it repaired no longer than 30 days also mountaineer both doors and on the back door had Residue like toilet substance but when asked they washed it off
Adan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
David Lafuente did a fantastic job, best service I've had in a long time. Thanks
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
No comments
Rollin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great communication and follow up
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Car looks great. Easy drop off and pick up,
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
This was the second time we were at caliber in two months....love that you keep us updated on the process and you always finish before your promised date...thanks caliber
Rafael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Caliber did an excellent job in repairing my vehicle. The detail is spot on. The job looks great. Good as new.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everyone was extremely nice from start to finish. Freddy answered all my questions. This location is extremely helpful and professional.
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very Goof Service
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great timely work done
Briana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thank you so much! Customer service was awesome and the communication made things run smoothly!
Breanna A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everything was done in a timely manner with friendly service
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Aside from the fact that they were totally accommodating and my car now looks picture perfect, I mostly appreciated the texts along the way to soothe my feathers when wondering just how they were doing on my car. Thank you so much!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone was very professional and did everything on time just like they said they would very pleased with my.experience would recommend to friends
Rollin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great follow up and communication
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Chris was great to work with
Angelia K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Nice job. It looks great.
Brian &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Excellent customer service and quality workmanship! Great experience at Caliber and will definitely use them in the future if needed. Fred was very thorough and friendly, making this a pleasant experience all around. Thank you!!
Carin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
My experience was smooth from drop off to pick up. Every employee was courteous and professional. My car looked brand new when I picked it up and I couldn't be happier with the work.
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very flexible with appointment and professional with repairs...nothing hidden....thank you...mike
Cristina C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
For this being a first time experience, the staff and person handling my claim were very professional and had great customer service..Wes, really helped me feel at confident in my car repair overall 5 star..
Marisella R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Good job....
Collins.greg H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you for your service.
James And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
I was told it was done but it wasn't. Not all the parts were there to finish it. The doors don't line up at the bottom. The repair bill came in more then the estimate and the front bumper was damaged in the shop. So no I'm not satisfied with my overall experience or the work done. I 'm driving my truck but still waiting for parts.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great staff, great workmanship, & quick repairs. I will only go to Caliber Collision for my repair needs????
Perry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great experience!
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was referred to Paul to oversee my car repair. He is the consummate professional, on task with every detail and he got my car back to me one day early. The work was superb and I received a discount because Caliber Collision was the choice of The Hartford. Great work all the way around. Thanks!
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very organized and the customer service was excellent
Franklin Dale.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The service, communication and quality of work was awesome. A big thanks to Brandon and Paul. They were so professional proving quality service. I will use Caliber Collision as my first choice and have already recommended Caliber to a friend.
Janelle M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Wonderful and helpful front counter staff! Brandon was great as was the nice lady!
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Antwon was the person who helped from the beginning and was very professional we would defenitly use your place again
James O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
The repair from the crash was fine. I had pointed out another,older dent in the front fender that needed to be fixed. This was not done. It was not directly related to the crash being repaired. Too bad.
Shauna Weaver.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The whole experience with Calliber Collision was outstanding!! Over the top customer service, and not to mention my car looks like brand new!! David Lafuente was absolutely amazing...top notch customer service, an absolute asset to your company. It's almost unbelievable that I actually had a great time while getting my car repaired!! Everyone I came into contact with at Caliber, gave 5 star service!! THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart! Gratitude, Shauna :-)
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great work!
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
David LaFuente was very helpful and genuine. Customer focused. Went above and beyond to have my vehicle ready. He even had some other minor dings and fogged headlamps fixed. Exceptional customer service. I will bring all my vehicles to your facility because of him Keith D
Judy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
All staff were friendly and courteous. I would recommend my friends use your facility.
Jodi K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Service was great and they kept me updated on my car progress!
Sabrina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Staff is always courteous and helpful. They really want to ensure your car is done right the first time
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Im very satisfied job well done and great service thank you for all your help to get me back to rhythm of life I'm happy to have my car back and also for taking good care of my car. Thank you
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Good job, done by good people.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Professional. Good customer service
James D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
great job, no complaints, within timeline of three days. Thank you.
Gareth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I liked the text updates that were provided to me. The job was also completed before the estimated time.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
It took a little longer than expected but we are happy with the results. Good work takes a bit longer. Thank you.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
I am very satisfied with Anton who very patient, helpful and thorough. He has a great smile as well! The repair looks great-like new again! It was also fast. The receptionist was also very helpful and agreeable. She called Enterprize for me, offered me coffee etc. My car was also washed inside and out-hadn't washed it since the accident. Overall a great experience
Elisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Job well done. Quick and was kept updated on status.
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
Communication of the status of my car was poor. Due date came and went and no contact from Caliber. Waited two before I was able to talk to a person about my car. Work done on my car was excellent.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
I went to pick up my vehicle on Friday 2/19/16 from Caliber Collision in Fresno about 5:15pm because I get off work at 5. The repair was done to the front bumper and grill plus the replacement of a motor mount. When I got to the shop I was told Sterling (who's been the one helping me) had to leave early. So that someone else would walk me out to my car. I was walked out to my car by another employee who's name I believe is David. We walked out to where my car was parked and he showed me the front bumper and grille which I told him looked good now. Mind you we didn't walk around the car since the repair was done to only the front of the car. When I pulled up to my driveway at home I had to walk around my car to get to my house door and noticed a huge scratch on my car. It is on the passenger side above the back passenger tire. I was beyond upset and quickly called the shop's phone number at 6:07pm and got answered by the after hours staff. I told him the issue and told him I wanted him to make note that I do not want to speak/deal with anybody but the manager because I am so upset. I just wanted my car to be back to normal and be over with this. Now I have to AGAIN ask for time off from my job to go drop it off for the third time. This is absolutely ridiculous!
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
This has been the best experience I ever had with collision repair and customer service! I really appreciate how Antwon was able to follow up with every change that was happening with my car and made me feel that my car was in good hands! I will definitely recommend your company to anyone that needs repairs! Thank you again for such a great experience especially the timing of having my car ready in a timely manner!
Ernest E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Good service and the staff are friendly.
Silvia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Friendly staff. Kept me updated.
Sopheap R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Excellent customer service.
Ford And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Looks great very satisfied,thanks again
Frances T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Repair completed on a timely manner. Shuttle service was nice, Mr. Phil vry kind.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very friendly Antwan was very helpful all your employees were very professional Michelle at the front desk was very helpful
Christine Mueller-tessler.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great customer service!
Monique L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
My experience there was amazing. Freddie is who I worked with and he was amazing. He was super polite and very responsive. He returned every phone call in a timkey manor and went above and beyond giving customer satisfaction.
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Services was great. Thanks.
Mario Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
1/20/2016
I was told a date the vehicle would be ready and kept getting updates up until the day before the promised date and then the updates stopped. I had to keep calling to find out if the car would be ready and kept getting told it would be a certain date but that would change. I feel the updates should have kept coming especially if the promised date was missed.
Adam/alice L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Very easy to deal with the staff
Francesca W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
loved the feed back during the process kept me updated
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
I would give five stars to Freddy.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Staff very competent. Vehicle was fixed in 2 1/2 days. Excellent work on the daMage.
Yvette R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
I knew they would do a job. I will return if my vehicle if something ever happens again.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great service. Will recommend.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
very professional staff
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
I was very well informed the whole time my car was in the shop. I believe I was updated on the progress at least 3 times a week. I knew what was going on and when to expect my car back. Great job to the Caliber team on Auto Center Drive in Fresno!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
The work was well done and fast. Thanks
Roger &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/27/2015
When I entered your established I was very confused as to what the process would be. I was helped out by a very nice and knowledgeable individual. His name was Sergio. This associate is in my opinion an asset to your company. He put me mind at Ease. You guys always kept me informed on the process an how things were going. I told Hartford to give you guys a #10 Being the highest. Thanks once again and a Special Thanks To Sergio.
Alexis F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very pleased with the customer service.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Staff was very helpful . They worked hard to fix my truck ! Thanks all !!
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Great place
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Clearly care is given to detail.
Edwin/patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
I appreciate the service even when they could not find the problem. I like what I was told that you will stand by your work. If I find someone who can fix the problem, you will pay for the fix.
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very satisfied with the overall experience
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/16/2015
I'll hav to get back to u. Haven't had a chance to look into overall
Gloria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Communication is a priority in circumstances such as mine. So thank you for your regular updates and reports on the status of my car! Your staff was exemplary. Happy holidays and thank you again. You can be sure I will always recommend your organization to anyone who may be in the position I was put in because of unfortunate and unexpected circumstances.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
So far so good, just got my car back. That is all I have to say for today.
Daryl D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Looks good
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Excellent customer service great job and on time. Thank you
Eugenie V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Very good service. Courteous helpful thanks
Therese T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Thank you. The customer service I received was the best. My car looks beautiful. Thank you again. Therese T
Timothy .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Very appreciative of the service provided, Sergio was very good at keeping me informed of progress.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Sterling is awesome. Thank you
Nina Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/24/2015
Id like to start off by saying everyone I spoke with was very nice and professional. But the work done to my car was not the best. My bumperstill had obvious scratches on it and one corner of the bumper was super flimsy... Like not connected to my car. Also, once those issues were addressed and fixed, I got in my car to leave and my passenger side seat was moved all the way back. I went to move it forward so I could get my kids car seats in the back and it is stuck! No one could move it. When it was dropped off, it was in working condition. In fact, I had to move the seat all the way forward to order to fit my detached bumper inside my car. After speaking with the nice gentlemen, Anton ? , I was able to leave my car to have that fixed... But since that wasn't a part of the collision, I'm now stressed about having to pay for that, even though it was in perfect working condition when it was dropped off. I just feel like the work was sloppy and people were careless in my car.
Kayla D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/21/2015
I had to go back and forth to make sure caliber would pay for my rental, that they preauthorized and had me in due to a lack of repair from the original time hey had my car. We're disappointed in the quality of work as well.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Receptionist are great, and very knowledgeable on what they are doing. There was great communication from the repair shop keeping me updated on progress. And to top it off, repairs were completed 3 days ahead of schedule. Getting me back on the road with my car faster :). Overall I was very satisfied. Thank you all.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Appreciate all the work all of you put into restoring my car back to the way its suppose to be I also appreciate all the updates you sent us on the progress.thank you so much. Brenda B
Reyna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Thank you for keeping me posted with the repairs to my SUV. The texting was a definite plus and the repairs were amazing. Thank you and have a Blessed Thanksgiving... God Bless...
Jocelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
It was fast. I was kept up to date on what was going on with the car and the staff was super friendly!
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Excellent job!
Hefley.tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
We are very satisfied with the job your guys did. We were promised our vehicle in 5 days,and received it back in 4. Thank you again for everything.
Megenio.cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Thank you for taking care of our Nissan Pathfinder and for a job well done. It's nice to know that we are kept informed via text about the repair. It makes us feel important as much as our Pathfinder.
Juana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
The staff made me feel very comfortable. I was able to ask any question without feeling uncomfortable. Antwon Briscoe and David La Fuente were both amazing! They both deserve recognition for their outstanding customer service! I must also add that the technicians did an amazing job. Overall I am highly satisfied with everything and everyone I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision! I knew right from the start that I chose the right place to have the job done. Thank you for being amazing and making the process go by smoothly and fast. -Juana M
Aron D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Overall experience was good, but could improve communication.
Onya L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Excellent staff and customer service. Thank you : )
Lynette H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
I like the communication. That made the experience much better by knowing what was going on and the prompt attention to getting my car fixed.
Dario B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
We are completely satisfied with the out come of our truck you guys are awesome. Chris was absolutely awesome he kept us update on everything and made our experience with Caliber absolutely great. Thank you for everything. Dario
Shantee B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2015
They did an awesome job! It looked better than I imagined!! It literally looks like a brand new car....can't say thank you enough! Very greatful and appreciate the great service and repair.
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I was well taken care off.
April G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great work! Professional staff.
Sue F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Fast and supportive
Candice F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Perfect and very professional and fast
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/31/2015
The truck was not to my husband's satisfaction. He said it was not completed. He found a new dent in the right front fender, that was not there when it was brought in. The repair on the door, was NOT to his satisfaction, very poorly done. He is not happy.
Joe Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Our claim adviser Chris was the best he helped us through this tuff time he kept us updated I felt like I never needed worry about anything. He also went above and beyond thanks Caliber
Lilia/antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Our rep went above and beyond normal customer service. Thank so much Sterling.
Mendoza.darryl Mendoza,danielle.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
I had the best customer service here. I was so impressed and so happy! The employees are very helpful and you can tell that they really care about their customers and their costumer's satisfaction.
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Very satisfied at this point.
Lou E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Chris was very helpful and kept me updated. The car looks great.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everything looks great just need you to check park assist. It has not worked since I picked up truck. Thanks to Antoine, I can have you check it check time I am in Fresno.
Joon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
I am willingly recommend your company. It is very impressive you try to be in touch with customers People have intrest in how their car will be completed and in case of delay how it is going And your associates seem to be trained well about company polocy Thanks
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I think you guys did a really good job I would recommend you to everyone
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Nice experience ! Great communication and customer service! Very busy late afternoon pickup. Everyone involved was calm, competent and well trained in handling each and every customer! I watched the interactions with every person waiting . Those 2 women handled everything with diginity and respect for each customer. Impressive! They need a raise, as they are your face to the customer. I'd hire either one to be my front person in my business.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
The staff was friendly and my car was fixed quicker than I thought it would've been. I really liked the updates via text and phone as well. Always good to be informed. Really good service.
Joshua And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Everyone was very polite. Everything was communicated clearly and frequently. I was very happy. The car looks great.
Janie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
We appreciated being kept informed about the progress of the repairs. Staff was very professional and customer service was excellent. Business hours were great. Thank you for a job well done!
Nou Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/9/2015
1. Within the 2 weeks my Husband's car was in the facility, I was never updated on the status of the car like told. Until we called in. 2. Right when I turned on the car,the check engine light came on ( I have picture proof of date on my phone, clearly shows i paid and ten minutes later i snapped a picture of the check engine light. We thought it might be an oil change. Didn't bother to ask the service advisor about it right away. 3. Came back 1st time to tell service advisor about a weird buzzing noise coming from engine when a.c. was turned on. Voicing my concern since the compressor was changed for a new one. Noise was not present at that moment, so I left. 4. Called Nissan for an oil change appointment, only to be told the light is a check engine light, not an oil change light. Called Sergio our service advisor about the light. He told me to bring it in. I did right away( 2nd time). He looked at the light, told me it was an oil service light. Said that it had nothing to do with workmanship at all. Because they didn't touch the engine. And basically he can't do anything about it because there is no proof. While all this was going on, there was a man in the outside driveway very upset with his experience with the facility as well. This made me even more upset, that we are both being treated poorly as customers. 5. I took the car to jiffy lube to get the codes for check engine light. Came back with codes, still no help from our service advisor. All I was being told was, I would have to pay for diagnostic because it's very likely that Caliber didn't contribute to the check engine light. I called my insurance, they advised me to take the car back and have Caliber fix the issue. But how can that possibly happen? Everytime I see my advisor I am met with no solution to the problem? All he does is take me outside to the car, tells me some excuses, and that's it bye. Really? I am very upset that this is how you guys treat customers. 6. I take the car to Nissan, come back with proof of bill stating the problem and solution. Sergio goes back to talk to his Boss. Immediately the problem is being taken cared of, after seeking advice from his boss. By now I am extremely frustrated, upset, and down right feeling mistreated. Why is it that I had to run around for a whole week back and forth trying to get through to a solution for a problem I didn't cause? Why was the problem not addressed to his boss directly the first day I had an issue. I don't understand why I wasn't being helped? Sergio explained that he didn't want me to end up paying for any extra fees? So your telling me you would rather have your customers run around and be upset refusing to help, then have them pay fees? It doesn't make sense. I am still confused to why I wasn't helped until I found my own solution. If this is how Caliber employees handle their customers, I am very disappointed. I hope that no one else gets the runaround like I did. How would you feel if your Daughter or Wife experienced this kind of service? Is there no more honesty in this world? I read all the negative reviews on yelp before agreeing to take the car here. It's a disappointment that I experienced it.
Simerjit D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great service!
Crystal F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
My car was done sooner then expected!!! Thank you so much
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
So easy; so fast; so good! Thank you!
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Very prompt, smooth and personal service. Communication from my service advisor was excellent. I kept up to date with repair status. The worksmanship on the repair appears great. I am very happy so far
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Chris McConnell and staff were great , very helpful and kept me informed on my car
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
David far excededed my expectations. Whenever I had a question, he had an answer. If I had a concern, he had a resolution. He was professional and friendly. He made certain that my car was done properly and on time. I will recommend this particular Caliber facility to everyone. Thank you to all who were involved, including Mary and Melissa. Everyone was great!
William O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Appreciate how you went out of your way to make the car the right way if ever I need more work for my guys thank you again
Armando/enedina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Caliber goes over and beyond to get the work done to satisfy the customer. Great job!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
From the first phone call to the pick up time of the car..everyone was fantastic! Very informative at the process of how the repair was coming along.Excellent service!!!!!!
Beatric F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/19/2015
Everything was magnificent. But, there is now an, annoying, rattle in my dashboard.
Wilma A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
It's excellent job well done I well recommend this to my friends if there's need a car estimated in shop. I recommend one of my friends there last week to get estimated on her car the person who help her was Stealing while my car instill their on shop.
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Timely and effecient service. Up to date communication via email a plus in aervice quality!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/17/2015
The door interior panel in my car broke off while my car was in caliber collision possession! I am not happy seeing that my car door got worsen than before!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
From front desk to p/u my repaired car everyone was professional & the best customer service. I referred a friend to your company!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
This was my third vehicle that Caliber Collisiion has repaired. I have always been satisfied with their service.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
All staff was very professional and made me feel at ease. I had complete faith and confidence with the facility, and I knew my vehicle was in good hands.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
Very pleased could not even tell where the damage was done beautifully Job nicely on meeting worked very please thank you very much for helping me out in A time of personal need.
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/15/2015
They had me drop my vehicle off before getting the supplement they needed approved so I had to contact my insurance myself an gave the repair shop the fax number an finally got it taken care of after waiting almost a week so I wasn't very happy about that! Other then that they do good work an only use original oem replacement parts no aftermarket parts an they offer lifetime warranty on all work an paint
Gina T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I appreciated that I was always kept informed about the status of my vehicle. Also, I appreciated the great customer service!
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Staff was friendly however took longer then I expected to get the parts. Van repair turn out great
George &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very easy to talk to and work with.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Excellent advisor David. Quality employee.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Hey I like to say a big thank you to Chris and all the staff that fixed my Honda CRV It is in better shape than before the accident . They turned it around very quickly . Chris was fast ,courteous ,efficient and kept me in formed ,i will always take my businees to your shop . thanks again !!
Gloria/colin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great customer service with Mary at the desk to Sergio your service rep... Both very professional and I'm very satisfied with work done on my car!! Thank you
Melinda G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Chris was excellent to work with as well as the front desk staff! Friendly, efficient and quality work!
Syphone K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Everything was great. From the work on car to staff. Will always keep in mind.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
Dave, Michelle,Mary and Abby were all great. Thank you to the body person who collected the job. Still have to come back for some stone chip decals, but Dae pointed it out and was very thorough. Truck was clean but radio was tuned to an off station not on my dial. Only error.
Mathew E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/4/2015
The first time I got call that my car was ready, I showed up and the headlights had not been repaired. Then I get several phone calls thoughout the process telling me my car is ready but it was not. Front desk to repair tech communication and vise versa is unsatisfactory. Then I pick up the car and find one of the fog light fixtures is loose and I pull it off with my hand and the headlight beams are not aligned.
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
Thank you to David and Bill production manager for seeing that my trk was fixed properly. I would defenitly recommend this shop to anyone who's looking for good quality work done in a timely fashion! Thanks again for getting me back on the road!
Armando/enedina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Everything was completed on a timely manner.
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Excellent customer service and a wonderful job repairing my vehicle.
Lenard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
It would gave been nice if you spayr paint the whole body. Overall, you did a good job!
Gema L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Excellent service and on-time delivery!
Arianna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
The service provided by Antwon and everyone at Caliber Collision was professional, curteous, efficient, and exceeded my expectations. I appreciated the quick turn around on the repairs to my vehicle and being updated throughout the process. I will recommend Caliber Collision to all my friends and family.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications