Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 371 Reviews
4 stars 77 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 21 Reviews
1 star 36 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marlene W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
Too busy to take care of your clients. Not enough staff. Need to hire more staff for a good customer service. You can't expect your workers to do very good customer service when they are pressured with too many clients. I was very dissatisfied the time it took to fix my car.
Cecil H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
Took way too long !
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Good service , well satisfied
Lionel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
I think it took to long to get my truck repair 30 days The hood on my truck is not the same after they repaired the damaged on the right side up the tire and front bumper.
Marlon V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
The trunk was working before taking my car to Calliber Collision. I picked up my car today and going home I made an stop to use the trunk and I could not open it with the control. Now I have to pull it up to open it. I have to go back again. That's losing time.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you!
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The Fresno, Calif team was outstanding in customer service and the follow through on communication on my repair of my PT Crusier and Claudia was also the team member who kept in communication through this for me. Please give this team a BIG Thanks for their service for your company and customers. I'm so impressed with this team Thank you Shirley G
Benjamin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Friendly staff and high quality work. Couldnt ask for a better experience.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Staff were all courteous and consistently reported an the progress of our vehicle. I enjoyed the snacks and the convenient location to a rental car. Great job on my wife's car !????
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Great service and expedient service.
George &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The repairs were excellent. Got my car back much cleaner that I took it in. Hope I never have to get my car repaired again, but if I do it will definitely be CALIBER COLLISION.
Amal H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very good service. Also, Claudia was very helpful.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
"GOOD JOB"!
Wanda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
Need to bring it back after picking up today. The protective facing on the door is unattached about half way off. After pushing it back on several times it detaches when door is opened.
Bill T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Customer service was amazing, especially with them dealing with incompetent car insurance people. Ian especially went out of his way to help me and insure a good experience. My car being washed was a nice surprise!
Marsha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Been there twice now. Heart-centered employees are a pleasure to work with and the repair work was fantastic both times.
Sheri S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/27/2017
She forgot to put something on the estimate so I am still trying to get there insurance to pay. I had to pay because of the mistake. I was also told to pick up my car at 5:15 but no one told me you closed at 5:30. Luckily someone was still there. I also had to call even though I was told I would be called. They also forgot to do something so I have to go back and schedule another appointment. So not do happy.
Emma G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Tommy was very helpful kept in touch with me throughout the time my vehicle was being serviced as he was aware it 6 months for my vehicle to get serviced since I was getting the run around for an appointment to get my car in.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Best customer service i ever experienced.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Company was easy to work with I was keep up to date on repairs and they were completed on Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications