Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 215 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent service
Shawna V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I was always kept up to date on the repair process and my car looks great! Thank you!
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
The repair was fine, but please back off on the number of texts. Ten is a lot.
Billy P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
2nd time I've used Caliber and they are as professional as it gets. Recommend them to everyone !
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
It was above and beyond that my car had been washed and vacuumed out. It was such a nice surprise
Vong S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everything looks great thanks
Magda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Geico, Enterprise, and service teams were all wonderful. They were very nice, professional, and helpful in person and over the phone. I received a nice clean rental 2016 Dodge Ram. The shop repaired the bumper and quarter panel on my Silverado. Since my truck is black I was skeptical at first and worried that the paint wouldn't match but they left it with a flawless paint job and perfect alignment. In and out within the same week! I'm not the type to leave feedback or reviews but I felt compelled after such a great experience from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone in the area.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I have no issues..Y'all keep me updated on the work that need to be done. ???????? I hope I never have to use you guys again.. ( don't want anymore accidents)????But if I do I'll certainly bring it to y'all.????????. Thank you and God Bless..
Theressa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/2/2016
It appears the paint and window frame was a good job as far as I can tell. I did not like the fact that there Was glass still in my car upon my arrival to pick up my car. Sean kindly took it back and cleaned up Said it was hard to see and vacuum doesn't work to good. I had to go to a car wash and vacuum up the car there was glass still all over little pieces. Also there was a piece to the trunk I ask them to look at and make sure it was not broke apparently they forgot because it was as I left it and it didn't belong that way I put it back in it's place and I will see if it works . I would suggest a great new vacuum for glass and better lighting for the workers. Everyone was very nice and rental car agent handled all great. This was my second time coming here and the first time I had to leave my car when I arrived to pick up, so I was trusting to have a better experience this time, I even asked when I dropped off if they had the tools to get all the glass up. They said we will take care of you. Sincerely, Theressa C
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
Where the car was repaint or cleared, the entire area is cloudy. I also noticed a new dent on the driver side fender. I will be taking the car back first thing Monday morning to address these issues. I am very unsatisfied....
Keeli F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thanks for putting my car back like it was. I appreciate you detailing before returning. The updates were nice to receive. Thank you
Michael U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent service - thank you
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everything looked great. I did notice a small weld spot underneath the wheel well and a few paint knicks on top of the rear windshield but those are very minor flaws compared to the overall work completed. Thanks
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very professional business with very polite employees.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I loved that they texted me the progress of my car repair. When I arrived I got in and out in 15 minutes both dropping off my car and picking up my car. The overall experience was very nice. Also, the associates were very kind and helpful.
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
J. R. Went above and beyond to make sure that my car was returned in mint condition. He was amazing and I cannot say enough about the great job he did. I would recommend him specifically to anyone needing car repairs, and he will be the person I call if I ever need future repairs. Holly H
Gilbert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I'm happy with the results and if i ever get hit again which i don't I'll know where to take it to thanks Caliber Collision
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
V professional. I especially liked the updates via email and texts. And the prompt service. Thank you!
Shauna M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
The representatives were professional, courteous, and helpful. The work was done in a timely manner and the communication was stellar.
Sonja R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Every person involved with the process was thorough and extremely friendly. They walked me through the entire process and received emails as well as phone calls on what was being done and when to expect my vehicle back.
Shanda P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
RJ was absolutely fantastic to work with. He kept me apprised of the progress, and waited for me to pick up my vehicle after the office was closed to accommodate my schedule. You couldn't have a better ambassador for your company, he truly made a really difficult experience of being hit in a hit and run less stressful and overwhelming with his professionalism and kindness. You definitely have a customer for life. Best, Shanda P
Kurt A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
Though I am not fully aware just how bad the damage actually was, I can not bring myself to understand how a small rear-ending incident would take nearly a month to repair. Not to mention the extra 4 business day added on to the total time due to unacceptable replacement provided to Caliber by their suppliers. However, all that I've said so far is debatable, and I could have look past it. What I cannot look past is the faint highlighter orange marking all over the car that I had to clean up. Also, there is thin scratch running down my front windshield that is somewhere between 1-2 feet long. I have kept my cool and remained patient, but the overall expire be has been less than satisfactory.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
My mustang was completed " half **** " excuse my language.. I was talked to like I was an idiot. There were scratches on the hood that looked like they used a paint pen to fill in .1 headlight was replaced with a salvage yardheadlight with scratches .now I have 2 mismatched headlight.. Your " guy" kept saying it's geicos fault not ours.. I will never ever use this place again. And will address these problems over social media since no one from caliber will take care of problem
Billye S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
This was my first time to have my car fixed due to an accident and i was so pleasantly surprised how efficent and helpful your staff was. My car looks wonderfu and you washed it and cleaned my tires. Thank you, thank you. i would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
7/16/2016
You guys did a great job in getting the car repaired in a very timely manner. However, all the mirrors in my car were moved and now the remote control on my right side view mirror doesn't work. It was working prior to going in. I just have no way of proving that. Because the mirror was moved from where I normally put it, it does show me it was working when the car went in. Thank you!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Every part of the repair process went smoothly. Much appreciated!
Sally/donald P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Job well done.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you so much for taking care of our truck. It came back looking great. We also appreciate the vacuuming and dusting on the inside. That was an unexpected, but pleasant touch. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and family.
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Service guy was great at keeping us updated on the process of our repair.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I'm pleased with y'alls work, I've taken my cars there every time I've had damage and have always had great results.
Betsy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
No comment
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
They were awesome!
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Matt did an excellent job keeping us informed during the entire process. He was excellent explaining things that I did not understand (word that repair shops and insurance use).
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
looks like it did before. what more can you ask for
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Thank you for making my car look brand new! It was a week old when someone damaged it with their car door and after I left it with you, you'd never know it. Fast turn around which was very important to me. Appreciate the speed in which all of it was handled. Thank you, Laura
Nichole H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Rick Patrick is amazing and for that reason I will always entrust my vehicles to Caliber Collision.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great service - and it was completed faster than expected.
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/5/2016
The gentleman that was our service advisor was Excellent. The repair was the worst I have ever seen. I was a service Manager for Lexus and Toyota for 12 year's. If my tecs would of sent work out like this I would be ashamed as a franchise. I made it clear that I expect perfection as I would of done for my customers. The paint and blend is terrible. The trunk paint is burnt and The 3m tape used for the reinstall of the spoiler is the worst I have ever seen. I own my company now inspect homes. If any of my employee's thought this kind of work was acceptable they would be unemployed. Have a great day to whom it may concern. Darius & Samantha B
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Good job
Willett S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Super service!
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
A big part of your job is customer satisfaction and your people do that very well.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
James was excellent in his explanation of work to be done and then getting the job done in a timely fashion! Thank you, James!!!!!
Alison W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I think the service was great and the repair work looks great as well.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very nice group of people. Helpful. Courteous. Loved the updates by phone. Finished the repairs in half the time. Great work.
Marjorie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Amazing customer service and an incredible repair job--an award winning combination.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Looks great and finished before promised.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent job all around. Very timely, helpful and made sure to contact me every step of the way with updates. Would recommend to anyone to use their services and would use them again in the future.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job, great people! Y'all deserve a raise
John S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
We appreciated the text updates and the fun language used. We also liked how the person shook our hands and asked us to look the car over and see if it was completely to our satisfaction. It was!
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Every person I encountered was kind and willing to help. The updates were very helpful as well especially being able to text.
Casey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was very impressed with the level of communication. I was updated throughout the process. I am very pleased with the results and will recommend Caliber collisions to everyone I know!
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The staff was incredibly easy to work with and very professional and friendly. The body work looks absolutely beautiful and I will be recommending y'all for future service.
Jasmine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
James was completely awesome, and very reassuring!! He and his team kept me updated every step of the way, and the repairs on my car were completed several weeks earlier than expected. Awesome, awesome service!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
J.R., thanks to you and the staff there. I really appreciate the great repair job on my car. Great, prompt service!
Patsy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Shawn and the staff were very helpful thanks to everyone for your excellence service
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Sean kept me informed with what was going on with my truck. Best experience. Knock on wood nothing else happen, but if it did I'd bring my truck back.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everything was fine except drivers window binding up and car drifts to the left
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
JR was very attentive to my repairs and kept me informed of the progress. Very professional.
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very courteous and professional. Thank you.
Brandon N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was very pleased with my experience!
Saudah A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Keep me in formed by a text message on the Updates of the repairs
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Outstanding workmanship done quickly
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent work! So impressed by your attention to detail and quick service!
Jared A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I love how I get everything taken care of at just one place, from repairs to rental.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
They did a really good job. I wasn't worried about anything because I know they're professionals.
Aurthur G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/25/2016
First my car was there for 4 days (Monday through Thursday). On Thursday I received a call that there is some noise coming from the front, which later was termed vibration (to me those are two different things...) and I don't recall my car doing this so they sent my car to the dealership. After another week - next Thursday, I got a call that they concluded its wear and tear of the axles. Ok, so it took them a week to conclude that? Weird that I had my car serviced not too long ago and they didn't see any wear and tear then, and my car was in caliber because of a collision that damaged my alignment. But okay. I asked if I can come and get it, and the answer was no because they don't have it. Note that this whole week I heard absolutely nothing about the status of my car. So finally Friday at almost 5pm they call that they have it but they close at 5:30. My husband works close and he had the rental, so he went to pick it up. When he drove it home, I saw him from the window and thought that they didn't even wash the car, why is it so dirty looking. After an hour when I went outside to put in the car seat, I checked what appeared to be smudges and to my shock these aren't smudges! These are scratches! All over my car!!! Like they used a sandpaper towel to wipe it - all over!!! What is this? I immediately wrote Sean as well as Greg from geico who were handling my car, and I have not yet received a response. Plus, the part that was broken as a result of collision still appears to be broken, there are some screws missing...I have no idea what to do with this car - it is scratched so badly!!! It would be great if someone could offer me a solution, this is kinda ridiculous!
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
JR did a great job! Thank you for the updates via text.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great job and very responsive throughout the process. JR was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous.
Remie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Caliber collision is awesome!!!! Great top Of the line customer service... Keeps you updated on every step with your vehicle!!!
Jaime Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great Customer Service. James Robinson was very professional and courteous
Casey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very polite and friendly staff, service was excellent as was the quality of the repair. Best interaction I have ever had with an automotive repair company.
Eugene K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very satisfied a 10
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The hail repair work looks great. Thanks for getting my 4Runner back in shape.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
As always the Caliber experience was a real plus! You are the ONLY place I take my car
Lesle S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Steve was great and the work done on my car was spotless. As always you took care of me and my car.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/4/2016
Jonathan Rodabaugh was wonderful! He understood the sense of urgency in getting me back into my company car as quickly as possible. I dropped the car off prior to going on PTO and he had it repaired and cleaned before my time off ended. I'm back and work and the car looks great!
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
JR is a great adjuster.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Completely satisfied by good service, fast turnaround, and quality of work. Thanks, Matt, for taking such good care of me. I really appreciate you going out of your way to make this a painless an experience as possible.
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
This place was amazing, so professional in every area. Every person I dealt with was also very helpful & professional. I can't imagine going anywhere else. Thank y'all so much for the professionalism & friendliness. Oh by the way, my car looks great.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
I had to call several days after dropping off my car to get an update on the repair of my car. I thought I was suppose to receive a phone call regarding the cost of repair before work was to begim. When I went to pick up my car, I went out to inspect it and there was a spot on the bumper that had not been buffed out. Thus I had to wait as quality control was neglected. I've used Calibur several times before and received excellent service and was informed every step of repair. This experience did not compare to my past experiences. No need to call me to discuss further.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Matt provided really good communication, personal calls, regular updates. Very respectful and professional. Thorough and high quality work on the truck.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Quick, excellent work, and friendly service.
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
well done as usual.
Skyler M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The repair looks great, and JR was excellent to work with.
Raja C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent job done on my car. Front staff was a bit rude but overall job was great!!
Abbas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/23/2016
I was told my car be ready on 3/17/16 then I was told it be ready on 21. I get call on 3/17/16 4:35 that my car is ready for pick up. I don't that enough time to come pick up your car and also if you using rental car they will close you claim if you get there on time or not. Please next time give more time for ppl to pick up thier car or work with us.
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
The time it took was to long. I will use them again for all my work that needs to be done. The young lady at the desk made it all worth it. Thank You Darrell S
Tina J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Done a great job!!????????
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Sean and Armando where fantastic! I got phone calls every day with a status update. Very quick and the experience was great, given the circumstances.
Linton G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Beautiful and timely
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Sean and everyone at Caliber did an amazing job at making sure the repairs were done right, done fast, and that I was completely satisfied. Thank you
Joni H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
It was nice to have everything taken care of so quickly!
Bobby W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
EITHER was very immediately with the service from start to finish and send friends to if need your help, thanks again for everything. Sincerely, Bob white
Cody C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Thanks so much! We will recommend you to anyone we know needing work done!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
They always do excellent work!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
JR was awesome and kept me updated every step of the way. He was attentive to my concerns and empathetic to my discouragement. CC even cleaned my car. Very pleased . Thank you Calibur Collision and JR.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thanks for the repairs and for the updates!
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great company and people!
Neil R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
My truck came back looking very nice. I was kept informed all during the process. Very pleased with the out come. Good job and thank you
Arianne C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Matt was a fantastic help. He's friendly and very helpful. I like the updates that I get on the progress and my car was finished a few days earlier than expected. The facility is clean and the service was prompt. Will definitely recommend
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great job!
Lakesha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
CALIBER collision done a good job with my car thank u I'm satisfied.
Stanley &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you to Sean and the team for taking care of my Honda Civic repairs. You guys did an amazing job and am truly pleased with the excellent service you provided!
Ovidio A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent service. JR (Jonathan) kept me informed, and he delivered on his commitment! Thank you.
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
Still have a mechanical issue unresolved. Will be there at 0730 to discuss.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Everyone was nice and the work was well done
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/21/2016
There is overspray on the back of the cab of my truck. And the bed of the truck is lined up with the cab. They left the sanding dust in the back of the truck and on the seats of my truck. They didn't repair the air pressure system for the back tire. I am missing a center cap for one wheel. There is a new yellow markup my truck that wasn't there before I dropped off the truck. Overall I am not satisfied at all with this repair they had my truck for 32 days.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great service, cordial polite representatives. Great work'
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Timely updates. Returned on schedule. Painless experience.
Mariano S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very happy with the customer service from day one great staff and overall great service
Jeff And.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
It was a great experience. The customer service was top notch and the text updates were appreciated.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
My experience with Caliber was amazing. I was kept in the loop at all times and my point of contact/advisor also kept me informed. I would recommend this collision center over any in the DFW area.
Damon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Finished ahead of schedule
Charme R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
That was some of the best customer service I have experienced. Thank you.
Cregg D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
kept in the loop from start to finish. Friendly people and after inspecting the car, work well done.
Keri H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
So far so good!
Harvey B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Every step of our repair was painless. No improvements needed.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone was so nice and accommodating. I felt comfortable and my car was very well repaired very quickly. Thank you for such great service!!
Teena P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
The whole experience was the gold standard of how customer service, professionalism and courtesy should be. Thank you so much for a very pleasant encounter. Everyone was helpful, cheerful and right on point with their attitudes. I will sing your praises to anyone who needs a damaged car repaired !
Ovidio A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Nicole is an extraordinary teammate. She deserves every commendation possible for her dedication to the customer and to your business. She seems to be the first person at the office (7:30am), and the last to leave (6:00pm). Every single time I called, she answered within the first two rings. GREAT TEAM!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
I was so pleased with the entire experience, from the time I arrived to drop off my car to the end when I picked it up. Thanks!!! I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family. ????
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Sean did a great job and he is committed to making sure the truck looked great as if it was never dinged. Thank you
Blanca G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I'm so happy with the service thanks again ????
Cecil C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great job!
Rickey S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
Wife is very HAPPY. So you know what they same. It mama ain't happy nobody happy. Well she is very HAPPY
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
This was hands down the best vehicle process I've ever dealt with. The service, constant communication, and overall helpfulness was VERY much appreciated. Thanks again!
Tatia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thank you Armando Guel and Sean Reyna for working out the details on my toyota. The freebie was awesome. The service along with the text was the best. Everyone was friendly. The nice lady at the service desk make you feel at ease about the process. Great job guys keep it up. The 2015 car wasa good ride. I'm a happy customer.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/22/2016
Will have to take it back on Monday for several things that do not work and paint defects.
Virgina P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very fast and courteous service.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Email automatic updates didn't reflect what was actually happening. Car was done much sooner than email said it would be, which is great.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
thank you
Taylor T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
My car looks like a million bucks! I couldn't be happier with the way it turned out. It took longer than expected but I'm glad everything was done correctly and I have it back. Thank you for taking such good care of my Kia!
Tarin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everything was great. I appreciate your service!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
My repair was done professionally and in a timely manner, I am very satisfied!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Steve Flower and the whole staff were great. Nicole was very nice and polite. Everyone there treated me with respect and excellent customer service. They went above and beyond to make sure my car was repaired right using genuine Hyundai parts. Thats extremely important to me to ensure my car was restored to pre-accident condition. I would highly recommend them for any repair.
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Caliber Collision is amazing!! Matt always kept up communication every few days while my car was in the shop (almost a month) and always took the time to listen to my questions and concerns. Every employee I spoke to was so courteous and polite. No one wants to get in an accident but if you do and need your car repaired.... These are your people! They always made me feel valued and had my best interest in mind. Thank you Caliber!
Marcia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Looking good
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/21/2015
There were absolutely no shortcuts taken on the job, as usual. My car came back visually at factory standards, and that's why I trust this company, the quality is phenomenal. The questions asked were thourough to complete the repair in full, and when they were blending the door to match the replaced bumper, they fixed a couple of tiny scratches on the door as well. The care that goes into the work is what makes caliber a notch above the other body shops.
Jamiya R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great customer service, greet u at the door, no waiting around .Nice work completely satisfied. I will highly recommend
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Good customer service and quality work
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Work repair was great .Cleaned car inside and out,after the repairs were done. Miss communication on the repair of windshield. Over great job . Friendly people at front desk.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Took a while to complete but excellent results. I will use Caliber again.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/11/2015
You told me to pick up 12/10 and qeico guy said on 12/9 that it would be ready next week. That concerned me about who was right.
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
They were amazing. My car looks great, the service was efficient and kept me informed the entire time. Having a wrecked car is stressful, but they made it seem less so.
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Everyone that I spoke with was so professional, they sent me updates and texts and phone calls. I got an awesome rental car and then when j got my car back it looked better than it did when I bought it!!! Very satisfied.
Kent B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/20/2015
Side doors on van do not open and back hatch does not and and close properly. Had to bring the van back in this morning after having it for less than 12 hours.
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I love my truck. She's old and a little beat up but y'all made her look brand new. Being kept up-to-date on the process was fantastic. Super, super nice employees.
Rachelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I had a wonderful experience with you guys. Professional, helpful, and efficient. I will be using you in the future.
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Excellent in every way.
Estel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Very nice and friendly. Seemed to out of their way to please us. Our car looks great so we are well Pleased about that.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
They were so sweet I had lost a hub cap earlier than the wreck and they put the damaged one on the missing tire it was a blessing. Matt was very professional and patient with me when I didn't understand. God bless you all
Geico G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Excellent communication & repairs
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Amazing experience! Great staff, fast, friendly service! Will recommend!
Cathy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Quick and friendly
Jaqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
John was very professional and courteous, as was other staff. Outstanding job on repairs and my wife and I drove away with smiles. ????
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great service and attention to detail. Smart not to bring down the wrath of an angry woman and her precious truck.lol. Thanks for all help with rentals
Melanie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great Experience!! Mr Flowers was courteous & kept me in the loop about the progress of my vehicle!!
Jodi C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Fast curtious service. Very thorough. Keep up the excellent customer service!
Olga D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
The positive personal contact by everyone at caliber made everything acceptable and great. Thanks
Kara E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Communication and repairs were great. The staff was very friendly and helpful every step of the way.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/22/2015
Car's electric seat was fine when i dripped it off. Upon picking up, seat was all the way laying back . Seat would not come up . Informed personnel and they told me i had spilled coffee into the buttons that operate seat. Thimg is i dont drink coffe or comes. Bottom line is this. I drove my car in for repairs. 4 days later i pick it up and my seat is in an undriveable position and will not return to upright. I got no resolution from Caliber.....and now my car is at Nissan shop and i am paying for a rental. I will never yse Caliber Collusion again and will share tbe situation with anyone who asks about Caliber Collision.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I was very pleased with your services.Thank You so much.
Leette D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I greatly appreciate the texts that were sent to my phone to keep me updated on my car's repairs. I knew exactly when to expect my car to be ready for pick up. All the employees I interacted with at Caliber Collision were incredibly helpful and friendly. Thank you all for your hard work and kindness!
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
The team at Caliber were very courtous and politely and they greet as you were then only customer that matter .... which I thought was great ....
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Thanks for the quick work and keeping me updated throughout the process!
Juan O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
They did an excellent job.. looks good as new
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everything from checking in to being updated and picking up my car went extremely smooth. Customer Service was great, Matt was very on top of everything and accommodating. Easiest car repair ever!
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great service, repair, and people.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
REALLY LIKED AND APPRECIATED JOHNNY.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Professional. Courteous. Timely. Great job.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
I will be back...thanks!
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Overall, an outstanding job by the team at Caliber. One opportunity, parts that were removed from truck to be replaced, those should be disposed of and not out in the bed of trucks. Other than that, again,an outstanding job. Hope to never have to use Caliber again, but if I have another accident, I will be coming back.
Taylor F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/30/2015
The guys were super nice and it was all done a day ahead of schedule so I hesitate to say "no," but alas. One thing I want to note. The guys forgot to plug my tail light assembly back in and I drove all the way home without lights. Had to pull the trunk panels out and problem solve myself. A lesser chick would have driven it around wondering why her blinker interval was on crack until a cop pulled her over. But overall we're good! They were nice, car looks good, painless as a car repair can be.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Everything was on
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Great job, customer service great, liked text updates
Rosalinda W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Great job...ftom what I can tell. Outstandimg customer service. Thank you
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great work great service
Paula N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Very good experience. Rick and the rest of your staff are great!
Marie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
No comments at this time.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Steve Flowers and the rest of your team are terrific! Thanks for a job well (and quickly) done!
Cassandra T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
Everyone has been so nice and kept me informed throughout the process. I have had the brake light come on twice since I picked up my car so if it continues I may need someone to look at it. Thank you for taking such great care of my car.
Veda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
I felt very confident from beginning to end regarding my experience with Caliber Collision that my truck was in the hands of professionals.
Tommie Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2015
Caliber Collision kept me informed of the status of the repairs in spite of the mix-up in replacement parts. It may have taken a few extra days, but due to my situation, there was no issue with time. Thank you for being professional.
Julian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/17/2015
Part of the interior door was not properly put back in. If you could put it in properly it would make it a great experience.
Vincent J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Your professjonalism exceeded my expectations! Best accident I ever had and I'm recommending you to everyone I know. Thanks so much!
Sam G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
No comments. All went perfectly! Thank you!! Sam
Lorrie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/12/2015
Paint looks great service was great.... But the auto close on the lift gate will not work only beeps.
Jean F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Received twice weekly status updates from account manager and text updates. Process was smooth, repairs were completed as expected with good workmanship.
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I very much appreciate the repair. The quality and attention to detail is what I have come to know from your company.
Kelley S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Excellent and timely.
Nina M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/31/2015
Im very upset. My car has more damage to it. My grill was barely cracked. But its noe barely attached to my car. The side light is about to fall off...and there is a gap where the the side panel is. You can clearly see it does not match the other side of the car.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
7/30/2015
The Repair Fine ItWas Enterprise Rent A Car Where MY Issue Is And Still Is.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Excellent care! Excellent professionalism! Great repair! Thank you! Caliber collision really hit the mark with customer care!
Nick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
It was the most professional experience I've ever had. Thanks Steve.
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Matt was very interested in making sure my repair was performed in a professional manner, and supervised the project to make sure my expectations were met completely. He's a good representative for Caliber and I would have no hesitation to have him as my representative if needed in the future.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
It was really great being always kept in the loop and everyone was exceptionally courteous.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/26/2015
Windshield replaced, even transferred toll tag! Great job, will use for next repair !
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Caliber was very professional from beginning to end in the process. Everything was very convenient from car rental/return to repair updates. Having insurance rep on site was very helpful. Lady at checkout was very cordial and professional. Repair job seemed excellent. Very good shop ( 4th visit over the years for the family).
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
Steve Flowers was very helpful and hade a very careing attitude. Put me at ease from the start. The ladies at the desk were so friendly and helpful they made me feel like I was someone special not just another person to hurry up and get rid of. Sorry I can't remember their names only cheerful faces. Your workers in the shop did a great job also. Thank you all
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Yall did a great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications