Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 240 Reviews
4 stars 59 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaclyn T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Everyone was really helpful and friendly. Really great customer service
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank you for an excellent repair experience. It was fast & our car looks Great! M
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Your associates did an outstanding job on my car! I want to thank everyone! The staff at Calibur Collusion are amazing! My car looks fantastic!Thank you! Debra
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
They were really nice they explained everything that they were going to do on my car the repairs and they answered all my questions and they were really professional about it and they they said that if I needed anything feel free to call them with any questions that they would answer for me. And when I picked up my car he went over the paperwork about what they had done to my car and my car looked super good. And I appreciate that they washed my car took good care of my car and I do thank them. Thanks guys for an awesome job Done. Thanks michelle
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Cash should be accepted for the deductible as it is legal tender to settle all debts public and privaye, and a few rain drops is not a substitute for a full rinse, but everything else ran like a well-oiled machine! Loved the rental car! Thank you so much! I would recommend y'all to friends.
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
It looks great
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
The professional and excellent skills were remarkable. The customer service was professional and inviting. I knew there would be some waiting time to repair my car, but they cut the time in half and did a professional job. Thank you so much for bringing "brown sugar" back to life.????
April T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Job well done
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Sean was so nice and professional. He kept me totally informed of the progress of the repair. This is the 2nd time I've used Caliber and I am very impressed. Don't think I'll ever use anyone else. My car was clean, and looked and smelled wonderful. And the work was completed ahead of schedule. Thank you, Caliber Collision of W. Ft Worth!
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
All good....thanks!
Maida B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Excellent service
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great job over all
Jaimey R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone I spoke with was very helpful! Excellent customer service!
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
They always kept in touch with the location and progress of my truck I really appreciate that and thank you.
Bernice F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
I loved the professionalism of the front desk to the mechanics the service coordinator. I can't say enough about your business. I will come to caliber if I'm in need of car repair again.
John U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Was very impressed with their service. Very nice office staff and job well done.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Good job in keeping me updated.
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Sean was very kind and thoughtful to work with. Also very efficient!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Had wonderful help with my car got the work done very fast
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/19/2017
My car could have been washed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications