Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Excellent service. Made everything very simple and quick for me.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Repair accomplished quickly and courtesy was good.
Karman D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I like the text up dates. I was informed up until my repairs were completed. Thanks for the awesome customer service.
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Everyone was awesome!
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Although my appointment was delayed by a mere 15 mins it was nice and a bit surprising to meet the "entire" team. FromGeico reps to Caliber to Enterprise associates all at once. United front w a team approach and knowing I would be taken care of quickly. Everything went so fast and even so all my concerns and questions were answered. Was told my car repair would take 3-5 business days. My vehicle was ready in a day!!! That was fast. Nice work too.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very good customer service
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
Overall service was great. Just wasn't happy with a few little things on how my vehicle was fixed/looked. I didn't notice at the time I picked up my vehicle since it was a little hard to see everything in the drive thru - I am pretty picky.
Nirupama S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
I had a great experience with Caliber collision. I got a rental car. I was informed about the progress of repairs via emails everyday. Each person involved gave an excellent customer service. Overall completely satisfied.
Lance A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent job on getting it repaired quickly and daily updates. Very impressed
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Thanks for everything. We were very satisfied, even down to the rental. Thank you again. Ya'll did a great job.
Roxanna L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Most excellent in every way. A grand unique experience. Thanks guys I felt like a princess
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
The repairs were complet r two days before schedule and my car looked beautiful!!!!! Thank u!!!
Heath H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very nice, friendly service. Great communication and updates, overall great experience
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Excellent sdrvice. Would not hesitate to return if future repairs needed.
Marlo G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I was not a fan of Caliber Colllision for the past 2 jobs they have done but the BMW dealership keeps recommending me to take my car for repairs. This local has changed my mind! Great customer service from the 1st call to the pick up! Work was excellent and completely finished at pick up!!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank you for an excellent repair experience. It was fast & our car looks Great! M
Jaclyn T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Everyone was really helpful and friendly. Really great customer service
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Your associates did an outstanding job on my car! I want to thank everyone! The staff at Calibur Collusion are amazing! My car looks fantastic!Thank you! Debra
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
They were really nice they explained everything that they were going to do on my car the repairs and they answered all my questions and they were really professional about it and they they said that if I needed anything feel free to call them with any questions that they would answer for me. And when I picked up my car he went over the paperwork about what they had done to my car and my car looked super good. And I appreciate that they washed my car took good care of my car and I do thank them. Thanks guys for an awesome job Done. Thanks michelle
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Cash should be accepted for the deductible as it is legal tender to settle all debts public and privaye, and a few rain drops is not a substitute for a full rinse, but everything else ran like a well-oiled machine! Loved the rental car! Thank you so much! I would recommend y'all to friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications