Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
You're doing a great job - Keep it up
Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
ThanKS for repair on my van did a great job..
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
It was a experience for me what to say to customers will help her go a long way
David S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great
Shun L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Good job
Driggers P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
The service I received from Service King was absolutely amazing. From the receptionist to Summer, our service coordinator, I have been so impressed. From what I have experienced in the past, all of my stress that I thought was normal, was completely wiped away by the workings of these two wonderful people. The ones who fixed and repaired my car did a wonderful job. I have high expectations that what I can't see has been done correctly because of the actions of your employees I have been in contact with. Thank you for making this bump in our road very easy! I am so glad Allstate recommended you.
Marta L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Satifecha con su trabajo
Melody M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very professional and good service.
Jonathan O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
The car is now having new problems. The A/C is not working and there is a noise coming from the front end of the car.
Donnie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
All the repairs to the vehicle I feel we’re not repaired. . Truck was in an accident which damaged the bumper and the front fascia. After the accident the truck started to run rough, engine light would come on and flash when the vehicle got wet, car wash or rain. I specially asked for this to be repaired and if this was not part of the accident I would pay, I was given the vehicle back with a list of four items it could be. Not what I asked for. The manager was helpful and gave me the option for them to take it to maxi muffler to be looked and and checked out. I opted to take the vehicle and get the quote from maxi muffler. I will keep you posted on the status. I made the choice to go to service kink as I was informed it was a one stop shop and the repairs would be made in a timely manner.the folks were nice but I was not real happy finding out the repairs weren’t completed. Now I have to make more arraignments to get them done
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everything looks perfect. Work was completed fast and with diligence. We are very satisfied.
Randall Kevin.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent job & first rate service! Summer was awesome!
Rowena J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was Great!?
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everyone was very helpful and kept us informed on the progress. Vehicle was completed ahead of schedule. Would recommend to anyone looking for repairs.
Ismay W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Excellent service and hospitality they cleaned my car inside and out I would rec I would recommend 10/10
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
summer did a great job from beginning to end with my Service Repairs. She was very professional friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend her and service came to any friends or family meeting collision repair work. Needless to say I give summer a 10 all across the board. I work in customer relations so I understand how important it is to get feedback from your customers and she truly did a great job
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
EXCELENTE TRABAJO REALIZÓ EL EQUIPO. GRACIAS
Edith W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I was completely impressed with Sommer she did everything she said she would do, in keeping me informed on the repairs. I even got my car back a week earlier than quoted. I was thrilled, I will recommend to friends and family. Looks like nothing ever happened. So happy.
Mashawna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
faster than expected date.
Andy N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
They were really nice and it came back really fast. The repair looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications