Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
1/17/2018
Overall the service was great and they did a really good job of keeping me informed of updates and changes. Once done the repairs looked good and I was happy with the work done. The only thing to mention was removal of a clear guard on part of my car. I had the front bumper replaced and the clear guard was not being replaced with the bumper. I asked if the remaining clear guard could be removed, as it does not match now. I was told they were not sure if they could do it but would try. I was slightly disappointed they could not remove it from a section of the hood. I will now have to find someone that can do this for me. Thanks, Sean ****
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Your staff was professional, courteous and kept me updated on a regular basis as to the progress of the repairs
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Will refer anyone and everyone to the Atlantic Blvd shop. Excellent start to finish!
Sk139 A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Satisfied
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Tina was great to work with. She understood my time frames and respected my need to be back to work
Shelby C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/20/2017
Like it never even happened
Williamalice S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/19/2017
Fog Light bezel removed and disconnected, when reinstalled the passenger side LED no longer has switchback turn signal function.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/15/2017
This is the 4th time I have used Service King. I can assure you, I will not be a repeat customer after this experience. I asked for a manager to call me several times and it never happened. The car was "ready" three times and each time I went there (30 minute drive), there were issues that had not been resolved. Errors in paint, hood not aligned, condensation in the new light I just paid $1200 for. It was ultimately sent to audi to address a light issue. When the car was delivered there was a new mark on the right side above the repaired area that either occurred at their shop or that morning when they delivered it. I am not sure what happened to this place however, I will be calling the BBB to report the issues.
Gene G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/12/2017
My car wasn’t ready on time. When I got there my car won’t start, and my break light was busted. On top of everything else, they didn’t clean my car. Out of every repair shop I went to, this was one is the worst.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
12/12/2017
It took over a month.
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Greatwork
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Very pleased with the service as well as the service. Time frame was excellent. Tina eas great. Everything was good.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Thank you!
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
The vehicle looks great and the customer service was top notch! I also appreciated the text updates, very helpful!
Mildred P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
So far everything looks great!
Mcconnellanne Mcconnelljerry.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Updating was excellent.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
Tina is fantastic! Not only did she find the parts for much less than the original estimate but she had them rework the job after her quality inspection and, in the end, it was a fantastic job at a great price. I would recommend this Service King in Jacksonville to anyone that needs repair to their vehicle. Rosine Bramly Charron Jacksonville, FL
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Tina is an amazing person she is one of the best employees you will ever have , she's so kind and her job she does perfectly , she's a person that you never want to loose , Tina is a assist to the company , have a blessed day thank you .
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The communication was exceptional. Gabe was great to work with!! He is an asset to your company. Very professional and interested in my satisfaction with the quality job done. The front desk staff was also kind and thoughtful. Everyone did their job in making me feel informed as to the progress in completing the work.
Danilo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Gabe took care of my vehicle from start to finish. Very professional and keeps me updated with the repair status. The lady at the front desk was also efficient and friendly. I’m very satisfied! Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications