Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nichole C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Meghan was very helpful and professional, she kept me up tl date with everything that was going on with my car.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everyone was so nice, and professional. I was pleasantly surprised with how quick the job was completed. My car looks great, I would highly recommend Service King.
Bruce J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great job.
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Excellent is the grade for everything from customer service to the workmanship on the repair.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very professional staff — Meaghan, Tina and Brittany — and very clean facility. Was particularly impressed with the text updates on the repair.
Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Megan made this experience seamless! She was very professional and friendly. I was updated of the status of my repairs regularly.
Barbra P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
It looks very good, and the price was below other estimates!
Jack I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Job well done
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very professional...
Nikos D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
The color does not blend it’s very noticeable
Ofelia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Over all everything fine Miss Tina always give update
Max W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Tina and the whole Service King team at Regency were professional, efficient and committed to delivering outstanding customer service. Great job!
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job and great customer service. Thank you!
Teri F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Very professional
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
They did a great job putting my car back together and making it whole again.
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
The car was finished on time and they verified with me that everything was working properly. The car had been washed and was clean inside and out.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/26/2018
They failed to repair the very part of the car that I took it in to have fixed. There was an apparent miscommunication on your part and perhaps partly on mine too. Nonetheless the clerk there should have known that I would not have wanted part of the damage not repaired. I am very dissatisfied but The local staff are doing their best to fairly negotiate a complete repair. I'm still not satisfied.
Bradrick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Tina Gross was excellent. She was Very knowledgeable about what was going on. This gave me a piece of mind. The vehicle looks great. Thank you.
Edna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
The job was very satisfied and the service was excellent. I will recommend y'all to any one.
Nadine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications