Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Thanks. Very good ????
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Great experience! Jordan and Summer were very helpful and communicated very well regarding progress of repair. We will be taking our other vehicles to them.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
11/17/2019
Vehicle was not delivered by the time promised. I was very clear when dropping it off that there were significant issues with the steering and alignment. Rather than listening to your customer and taking it immediately to the mechanic/alignment shop, you chose to have it sit idle while you waited on body parts. And then after you finally took it to the alignment shop, you had to wait on steering components. I will not be using service king again
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
They were amazing helpful did a great job fixing my car and it was fast and convenient
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Very customer oriented from the front desk to the estimator to those who fixed the problem. Impressive. If needed, I’ll return.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Extremely helpful and very courteous
Craig Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/14/2019
I was overall satisfied with my repair just when I received my car it was dusty and dirty from the repairs
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
I was completely satisfied with your services . I was kept informed of the progress from start to finish, and my vehilce was finished early!
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
I was very satisfied with the service and the way Service King handled the communication every day, texting me about the progress of my car's repairs. Summer was very nice and professional since day one. Thank you!
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
Amazing customer service! And it was done and I got my beautiful Ruby back in less than two days.
Angelito N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
I am satisfied with the results that the Service repair did to my car and the time frame that my car will be finished. Overall good job.
Audrey R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
100% satisfied with the employees and the exceptional service. Thank you so much.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great, fast service! Highly recommend! Thank you so much!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Good job, I appreciate the fine work.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
That was a perfect experience from the first phone call until my car was finished. Thank you great job!!!
Darius I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
No complaints excellent service
Shane G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Summer was excellent to work with. She kept me informed throughout the process with weekly calls. Would highly recommend summer!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Jordan and summer were the best
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Work was done fast and completed professionally
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
I am pleased with my repair and all of the employees were very conscientious and pleasant

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications