Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marguerite T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
There was excellent communication about my repair. All issues were handled with my insurance company, so it was and easy process for me. The finished product looked great!!!
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
The service was excellent! Summer contacted me frequently with updates of the vehicle status. Service was completed ahead of schedule and the vehicle looks brand-new again. I will definitely recommend Service King to anyone needing collision service.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Every thing is okay thanks for the service
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Enjoyed the professional care and attention from start to finish. Thank you
Mehmed B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Thank you
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The whole process was phenomenal. Thanks a million
Kirby S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/11/2019
Just feel free to call and will explain ****-****-xxxx
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Customer service was awesome
Litho S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
I was very please with the prompt caring & kind service I receive at Service King, they did a Beautiful repair on my Jeep wrangler, Kudos to the Team! Thank You very much Especially to my advisor Tomas.
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
12/26/2018
The work on my car seems to be okay. I don’t know yet. I know I picked my car up right when they wanted to close. My service advisor was not there but Annette, I can’t tell you her title was absolutely the most help. She was very patient with me when I became irritated because I just don’t like anyone changing my seat, turning on my radio and not putting the trunk area back to the way it was when they got it. Then, in driving it away, the tire monitor came on so I took it back and I believe the gentleman’s name was Cody who was very nice said the reset button had not been set so he reset it and it didn’t work. I drove home hitting the reset button and scared to death because I had a blowout earlier this year with the same thing happening on I-95 and I have never seen a tire rupture the way that one did. I need to contact my service advisor today to see what to do. As far as Tomas Mercado, my service advisor, and Annette I can’t speak more highly about them. They were courteous, kind and caring in helping me deal with my car. They went out of their way to accommodate me and keeping me informed about the status of the repair on my car. If everyone was like them there would only be compliments and very happy and satisfied customers.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Truck looks amazing considering the damage.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
**** was great
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Easy and convenient
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
The work was performed in an extremely timely manner and to an extremely high level. It looks as though nothing ever happened
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
They did a great job I would use them again Anthony T
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I will gladly participate
Melody J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
I was informed on the progress to the repairs on my car. The service was great, this was one of my best experience in car repair I have ever had. Upon return of my car, the repair was complete and the car was very clean. Thanks for your service; car repairs can be nerve racking. But this experience was pleasant. Thanks again.
Shirley T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
My husband commented how nice everybody was. Thank you!
Jeffery R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Absolutely satisfied and grateful to Service King for both superior quality of work and service. Thank you, Jeff & Maria Rowe
Melody M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Professional, friendly service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications