Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rowena J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was Great!?
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everyone was very helpful and kept us informed on the progress. Vehicle was completed ahead of schedule. Would recommend to anyone looking for repairs.
Ismay W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Excellent service and hospitality they cleaned my car inside and out I would rec I would recommend 10/10
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
summer did a great job from beginning to end with my Service Repairs. She was very professional friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend her and service came to any friends or family meeting collision repair work. Needless to say I give summer a 10 all across the board. I work in customer relations so I understand how important it is to get feedback from your customers and she truly did a great job
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
EXCELENTE TRABAJO REALIZĂ“ EL EQUIPO. GRACIAS
Edith W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I was completely impressed with Sommer she did everything she said she would do, in keeping me informed on the repairs. I even got my car back a week earlier than quoted. I was thrilled, I will recommend to friends and family. Looks like nothing ever happened. So happy.
Mashawna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
faster than expected date.
Andy N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
They were really nice and it came back really fast. The repair looks great!
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Ron did an excellent job of explaining the repairs needed and went over the costs and what to expect. They called me regularly and gave me updates and didn’t leave me with any surprises.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Summer was a great advisor that keep me informed and helped get my vehicle completed quickly. Service King made this the easiest process of getting a vehicle I have ever had! Thank You!
Kwasi P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Friendly and supportive staff! Thanks, Summer!
Thurman M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The entire process from beginning to end was great.The customer service was excellent. My wife and I are totally satisfied. Great Job! Special thanks to Ms. Summer for the prompt updates throughout the process.
Jenna J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Loved summer. Wanted to delete a service from my bill and the reply was cordially and efficient.
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Good communications about the repair process and nice job with repair. Especially appreciate the manager adding some motor oil that was very low per rewuest.
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Fast & friendly
Zachary G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thanks for getting the car done two weeks early!
Joshep H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Exceeded my expectations. Staff was very friendly. Job was done earlier than expected.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
The air conditioner isn't working right since I've picked the car up. Body looks good, though.
Melvin G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
One of the very few times in the last few years that I received the level of service that one SHOULD get. I commend you for the high quality business you operate
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
the car looked great was clean and smelled nice. Thanks for a nice experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications