Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 79 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gloria N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I had previous experience with this center before and the customer service from the receptionist to the mechanics were committed to giving only the best service and completely stress free on both visits. It's why I chose to come back. Thanks to all for a job well done!!!
Myra A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you for a great job. It was completed in the time frame it was promised. I am very pleased. I will recommend you to everyone I know.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
I was very happy with the service. Tabitha was an awesome service advisor
Cornelius H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very professional staff, awesome job done on my wife's car!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/12/2016
The State Farm person working at service king did not communicate with me regarding all that had been discussed when I dropped off my car. They told me they would get my car over to Honda for a recall on the transmission. When they notified me that my car was ready and I asked about getting my car to Honda the woman I spoke to gave me a lot of attitude over the phone and said they were only obligated to do the repairsand they didn't have time for that. This is the second time my car has been in this shop and both times a lack of communication between the State Farm Rep and the people who actually do the work at service king caused me to be disappointed to find that what had been promised was not completed. WTF is wrong with these rude and inconsiderate people. I should have taken my car to Coggins to have the work done because I know they would have taken care of the recall on the transmission and I wouldn't have to deal with some incompetent State Farm idiot.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great job and Mike was a big help onbmaking the work on my car was done right. He kept me IP to date on everything. Great job Mike
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Amanda did a fantastic job and was wonderful to deal with. She was very helpful and kept me informed during the whole process. I was very thankful for her help!!!
Schamoun J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Tabatha & the rest of the Service King team are awesome
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/24/2016
Who ever was my service person was not very informative abut keeping me posted during my vehicles stay with you.
Derrick E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I like the fact that you all were able to accommodate us in a timely manner. I also liked the constant feedback, Service King has earned my trust and my business. Thanks!!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
You kept me well informed and the repair looks great
Kingsley T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
They did an amazing job. The repair time was reasonable and customer service was A+.
Syble T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone was very nice, knowledgeable and efficient. I appreciate your help. Michael took care of everything and kept me informed. Thanks
Raoul S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Harry did a fantastic job.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone at Service King went above and beyond to repair my car. I could not be more pleased with the service and quality of the repair! A special thanks to Anthony who met me after hours when I picked up the car. Thank you all so very much!
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Awesome service and pleasure doing business with you.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very friendly, professional staff& work is outstanding.
Arlene J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
This was the best car repair service I've ever received after a very scary first accident , Summer Bereick was always just a phone call away ! Thanks Service King !
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Outstanding service- soup to nuts! All staff kind and thorough in their area of expertise. Car came home in great condition! I had asked if you came across a front side floor mat if I could have it. I was cleaning mine and it dropped in the dumpster! I can pick it up. Thank you. Suzanne R
Ron O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great folks. Summer was very helpful & responsive, and the office staff was very welcoming.
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
Still needs a part we have to go back . The time was pushed back three times and had to rent a car both times!
Clayton E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
My car was not completely finished. Front bumper had not been aligned
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
No follow up call needed. Painted the repaired bumper cover the wrong color and didn't know it until I looked at. Pretty absurd not to use the right paint.
Emsud H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Thank you for good job. :))
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Nike realy keep me up to date .i real appreciate that thank you Lisa D
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I love the text communication! Service King was a great and easy company to work with
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/5/2016
Bobby was awesome right off the bat. Me being a 20 year old girl I was skeptical of going alone because I didn't want someone to rip me off since I truly don't know anything about cars. Bobby was very thorough when giving me an estimate, touched and pushed parts on my car to make sure he wrote everything down and showed me pictures of everything so I understood what he was talking about and what he was seeing. My car was estimated to take 8 days and it was done in 4! Awesome experience at Service King on Atlantic Blvd.
Omar C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
good customer service, keep me updated set by step..
Gertrude B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Tabatha was GREAT!!
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
There is still a mark on my rear bumper that will now require a return trip, and your location is not exactly convenient.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
I still don't have my car back. The radio speakers weren'tworking so it is now at the dealership.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Outstanding services
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I really appreciated the excellent customer service.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Tabitha did an excellent job for us, as well as Bobby.
Daryla C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Really like the text message feature that kept me updated and staff was nice
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Tabitha was a pleasure to work with. My car looks great!
Kym B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
I picked up the vehicle today, second pick up because the fuel door would not open and the exhaust/muffler on left side was hanging lower than right. When I picked up today, those things had been rectified and vehicle was clean but upon further inspection there are still a few items. I have taken photos, areas surrounding the back glass. It was removed and replaced, trim is loose and paint scraped. I also had some prior damage, minor, on the rear bumper. No one ever asked if I would like this repaired at my cost because the bumper had to be removed and fully painted. They just painted over it. You all are a collision center and would have thought you would face wanted the added business as well as making the vehicle "like new".
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Excellent and prompt service. Katie was there for us to pick up the car on Saturday. We recommend Service King (aptly named) without reservation.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Awesome job!! ????
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
6/16/2016
Wife's car. Engine compartment was not cleaned. Hood was not aligned correctly. Summer had these issues corrected. Wife was not happy with the grease on door panels and steering wheel. Workmanship was very good, paint work , etc. We were very impressed with Summer. We never called for a status update. We had daily updates. She is a valuable asset to your company. Jack and Karen McCurry
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
6/15/2016
Work was excellent, but I believe the price was high.
Charlene W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
David Atteberry at the Atlantic Blvd location was my service estimator and advisor. He was very forthcoming with the progress of the repair and the whole experience was seamless. Thank you for such a great job in a timely manner.
Edouard V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I appreciate the great service you guys are providing to the people. I was really satisfied with the service I received from that guy that was taking care of my car. I'm talking about Mr Allan. Keep up the good service and thanks again.
Earl R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job!
Cliff T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
A few problems. My key was broken. etc. Call me ****-****-xxxx.
Tasneem K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The staff was delightful to work with and communicate with. They performed their job on time and the results were excellent. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Javier F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
David was wonderful to work with. The entire process was great, I felt that SK kept me in the loop every step of the way and when I called with questions everyone was willing and able to help. Really pleased and thank you again!
Meradith V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Pleasant experience and will most definitely recommend to family & friends!
Hasmukh P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
11 out of 10
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The job was well done quickly. Thanks for cleaning the car.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job. Got it back ahead of schedule. Allen was very attentive and courteous. Highly recommended
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The best your staff is very nice and professional I would come back for repairs
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great customer service, the only negative was the car wasnt ready when they said it would be, it was a few days later. Luckily, I had a rental.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
It hasn't been a long time since we got the car back, but the experience with you was very good.
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I am satisfied with the work you all done on my car. Thanks a bunch
Stacy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was very happy with my experience. Katie was extremely helpful and informative. My repairs were completed early which was great since I was paying for a rental. My car looked great and was cleaned when I picked up. Thank you!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
Cost of repairs too high For repairs that were received almost feel like it is a scam jobHopefully we'll never need another body shop in the future but if I do it certainly will not be Service King and I will not suggest Service King to anybodyThere is no bother in trying to contact me because there is no way that you can makes me Happy with my experience When you get scammed just get scammed
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Communication was good. Insurance paid rental made the wait much easier. Summer was excellent to deal with.
Pete L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Wonderful job well done thank you
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very attentive.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great work and finished sooner than I expected! Thanks
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very good job
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Bobby and his staff are the best. Attention to detail plus customer service a ten
Dwayne T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The people were great and the service was outstanding. I would recommend service king.
Pradeep A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
3/1/2016
Inconsistent estimate of how much time will it take for care to the repaired
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
I am disappointed in repair to headlight. I understand that my car is 25 years old but the replacement part is black in places and is quite noticeable.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
We were blindsided when moving to Florida, Service King help with the claim, very efficient, let us know progress of car on a regular basis. Can't say enough good about them, as we were extremely stressed and they made it a lot easier.
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Car was finished on time and paint job was exceptional...staff was courteous and professional.was kept apprised during repair process ..overall highly satisfied. Jim Rutledge
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Fast car looked great
Iman N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The repair was great but the communication about the service could have been better.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great service great price will recommend to friends
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/17/2016
The work was great and my car is repaired well but their communication was confusing and not totally up front. Their text message updates were not accurate to what was actually happening. They were very vague when it came to specific details and I had to really dig into the conversation to exact details on what was happening with my car. In the end it was completed but it was very stressful knowing if they were actually getting work done.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Appreciated the texts and phone calls updating me on my cars work and target date. Thanks Summer! Car looks great so thanks to all involved! Will be passing your name on!!!
Ashanti M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/5/2016
Completely dissatisfied with the multiple items overlooked and not fixed. With us not being car expert or working in the repair field, we have discovered at least 7 not fixed correctly. Per Service Kings 8 step repair process, step 7 states a quality check is performed. This was definitely not done on our car. Also, dirty hand prints on inside if interior of car where left where repair person was putting car back together. Again multiple items as we are completely dissatisfied and have raised this issue with insurance company. Paint missing etc.
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great service and very friendly people
Evan L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Can't really comment on what's already been done right. Keep up the good work.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I was very pleased with everything. As always you do a great job and aim to please thank you so much. Karen L
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
My service went extremely smooth. The staff was attentive and friendly. Specifically Dimitri kept me up to date and was on top of my repair the entire time. I would recommend Service King in the future.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone was really nice
Kearston J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
The entire staff was amazing and exceeded my expectations.
Francine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Really superb job.
Gerald N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Excellent service
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Great job! I really appreciate that my car was cleaned as well when I picked it up. I was not expecting that! Thank you for excellent service.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The staff was wonderful the service was excellent thank you for taking care of my car
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Extremely friendly,very professional,and they made us feel at ease in a situation that could be stressful.
Dustin W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
Dmitry Yakimchuk has been great to work with. Though there were delays, he was always up-front about it and never overpromised. It was dark when I took delivery this evening but he made sure to inform me of the Service King warranty and once I could view all the work in proper lighting, to let him know if there was anything I felt needed correction to my satisfaction. I understand Dmitry was formerly a technician and now service advisor. It's great you recognized his talents as they translate well in describing the technicalities of repair to laymen. The shop is very busy but I would not hesitate to recommend them. Dustin W
Jeanette D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
The whole process No Worries
John H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
very professional. very fast.
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Top notch
Phyllis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
The truck came back looking brand new. The emails were a great help. Demetry was excellent; he was very professional and always helpful. The truck took a little longer than expected but was well worth it. Excellent service! Thank you!
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Demetree was excellent!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
You did a great job and I was complete satisfied job well done thank fore the the gret work
Elliot T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Bobby and his staff real very professional and provided excellent customer service throughout my repair process. Will definitely come here again.
Jutta B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/27/2015
Took to long to get the parts. Some parts were ordered 30 or more days after the vehicle was brought in. Vehicle updates from Service King were incomplete. It took 47days to get the vehicle back, and will have to return to have the remaining parts installed once they come in.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/23/2015
I was in shock at the way I was treated at your facility. I have never seen service so prompt, concise, helpful and professional in years. It was so wonderful to deal with a company like yours, it is an experience I will not soon forget!
Stan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Good job folks. You met our expectations.
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great service and very nice people to work with!!!;)))
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Special thanks to Summer for her patience through this process!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
7/17/2015
I can't see well. I get home and so happy to have her back. My friend and next door neighbor pointed out 4 things I didn't see. Didn't line up straight and white touch up paint that as gbuuu
Keithpatricia B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
The staff was courteous and kept me informed about the progress of the repairs
Martha F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
You guys are AWESOME my Kia looks great i praise your techs and applaud you for a job well done. Thank you
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Excellent service
Gabriel F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Amazing work. I am very happy with the repairs. The updates are fantastic. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I will recommend them to family and friends. Thank you for the excellent service. Brenda Ferreira
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2014
Outstanding service and great people!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/4/2014
best body repair shop i have EVER been to hands down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! staff were awesome, owner was how a owner should be, every aspect of work was described to me and some!
Giovanni N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
It locks amazing great job love it
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2013
Fast service and excellent repair made on the Camaro. Thank you also for the shuttle service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications