Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
We are really happy with the work that was done. Tina was awesome
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
You all Did a VAry Good Job on my Truck T Thank You very much.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Great communication!!
Mairena U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Gabe was awesome. Process was fast and easy. Everyone was very friendly.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Professionalism from the beginning of the process to completion. Many thanks for making the process a smooth transition.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Competent and professional office staff always gave reasonable and perfectly managed expectations during the whole process. It's kept me coming back to this particular location for years.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
I was very satisfied with my repairs at The Body Shop and Gabe made me very happy when he did to my car
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
I am very pleased with the repairs done on my car and the timeliness in which it was completed.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Thank you for timely, excellent & friendly service.
Brandon U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/17/2017
Hey, everything looks great except for a bunch of damage to the interior plastic which is pealing and the leather on the stick. I think they said they were looking over the pics and we're going to do some research. Will keep in touch. Thanks
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/16/2017
Interior Trim pieces were not re- installed, car was dirty inside with pieces of glass everywhere, scuff marks on interior trim, broken carpet hold down clips, exterior was just as bad. Dirty surface, swirl marks all over, ugly finishes on corners, hood uneven and un-leveled, cracked headlight was not replaced.We didn't even make it home safely. Vehicle stalled on the freeway right after we picked up the vehicle, almost had a accident. Had to pull over on Freeway. Very disappointed... We told the person we would be back with a list of issues...
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
This was hands down the most professional car repair service center I have ever gone to I will definitely refer Service King to my friends in the future
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Awesome experience and did a great job! Very easy process!
Vic S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
On time as promised looks new ????
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Awesome team.
Reynaldo L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Job well done. Tina's updates we're very helpful. Thank you.
Annie J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
The communication and service was TOPS.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
I have never been so impressed with the attention to detail that I received from the wonderful employees at Service King . They all exceeded all of my expectations. I will highly recommend Service King every chance I get . Thanks again for a job well done .
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Tina is the kind of employee you should recognize for her exemplary customer service!! Please notice that this was the first thing that came to mind. The repair work was also first class!!
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Thank you for the job well done and and great service.....

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications