Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Gabe was SUPER helpful. Great service and very please with how my car was taken care of. Everyone at Service King seems like they truly care about each and every customer. So happy I went to Service King!
Tha H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Thank
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
My service representative was awesome. He kept me up to date on the repair of my car and was very pleasant to deal with. As a bonus, I received my car cleaner than it was when I delivered it for the service.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great communication during the entire process. TIna kept me well informed.
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Amazing service. Guy was extremely friendly and informative. 10/10, would go there again.
Georgette P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I was very happy with all aspects of the service provided. My service advisor Chris Saenz was excellent, kept in touch with me, and it was done on time. I would highly recommend your Company to my friends.
Helen G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Your company came highly recommended by Allstate & I am thrilled I went with their recommendation!! Chris went above & beyond to help resolve my claim! I will be sure to join Allstate in singing praises for you all to all my family & friends. Chris helped make a very difficult process run smoothly.
Veronica V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thank you for your service. Great job, well done! Thanks so much, Veronica S. Vincent
Ellexia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Chris was amzaing. He made sure to text and call me regularly with updates and he made sure everything was clear and that my car was cared for properly.
Caroline P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
excellent job!!!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
My car was completed ahead of time which was great. Gabe was very nice and a pleasure to deal with.
Marijana J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
I am so pleased great staff, very helpful, informative, Tina was great, they finished a week earlier, thank you so much, you made my week thank you so much, you have no idea thanks again, Marijana
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
The updates about the status of work on the car were appreciated and very helpful. Everything was explained very well and all of my questions were answered. A very good experience. Thank you.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Chris Saenz was awesome throughout the whole process. He gave me updates in a timely manner and made sure all my needs were taken care of. Will definitely recommend my friends to do business with Service King
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/28/2017
My bumper seems to be loose still on rear driving side
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Perfectly good experience. Thank you.
Stanley F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Chris Saenz and his team were top notch. Work was excellent and done on schedule. Very professional , and yet very personable.
Darla H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
Courteous and timely service, quick response to my questions and great communication regarding the status of my repair have secured me as a life long customer. Hopefully I won't need your services again, but if I do, I will be happy to bring my vehicles to you. Also, I will definitely refer my friends to you. Thank you for a great experience!
Lindsey E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I received my car in brand new conditions! Everything down to the wash/ detail was perfect. Thank you Chris for all the updates and for keeping your word!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/20/2017
Repairs took a lot longer then expected. Parts were overlooked or forgotten. Problems when I got vehicle back, felt not a good experience for me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications