Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bradrick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Tina Gross was excellent. She was Very knowledgeable about what was going on. This gave me a piece of mind. The vehicle looks great. Thank you.
Edna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
The job was very satisfied and the service was excellent. I will recommend y'all to any one.
Nadine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great service
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Team was courteous, friendly and efficient. I will recommend others
Arnell M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/25/2018
When my wife got her murano there was a big crack on the windshield and the receptionist don’t even know what happened and she was the one who drove it from the garage to the parking lot after she let my wife sign the paper and gave her the key and told my wife she don’t even see it a big crack like that is easily visible my wife had no choice but to it home and cancel all weekend activities need to hear from service king soon ty
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent service—worked with our needs to get the jobs done quickly.
Jacquelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Terrific customer service, polite staff and love the texted updates!
Micheal B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great people. Repair work looks great also.
Ofelia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Miss Tina always give an update...
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I wouldn’t change anything. Everyone was friendly and professional. I was kept informed on the status of the vehicle by Tina. She was awesome!
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Tina did a fantastic job keeping me up to date on the repairs, and my vehicle was complete before the expected date.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Tina was very kind and thorough. She was my point of contact through the process and made it very enjoyable. She’s a 10!
Melissa Lyn.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Love the update status through text .
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Tina was awesome
Arne N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Tina kept me very up to date on status of my vehicle. Great service.
Meghan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Excellent customer service!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Excellent service! Would recommend your company.
Killy K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Very good
Hipolito A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Perfect ; exelent
Shelley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/25/2018
I'm not happy I was lied to. I was told that damages to my left front would be taken care of. It wasn't. I was told Gabe or one of the assistant managers would call me back. Nobody has. Guess now that you've been paid, ignoring a customer is your forte.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications