Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 217 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arlan/corrine V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
I will be bringing it back for an arranged installation of a rubber strip on the door. I was told that it would be done Thursday. Because there is too much wind noise, I now can't drive it on a vacation that I am planning. I am leaving this Sunday and will be back the 30th. I also found that the front passenger door doesn't shut smoothly. It is like it is not mounted properly. Comment on the employees - very nice and kept me up to date mostly.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was not happy with the right front repair of my car. Everything else was great.
Johanna R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
The entire staff was amazing from start to finish. Communicated constantly about status, very friendly and went out of their way to explain the entire process and make it so much easier and less stressful! Hopefully I never need a collision center again, but, if I do, I will absolutely go here! And would definitely recommend them out! Thank you
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great work and got car faster than I thought! Thanks!!!
Daniel/lezya W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated and for the friendly service I received from the representatives!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
The associate handling my repair order was great. Very professional and courteous was a pleasure working with him.
Mary/**** W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Outstanding service including support service in the office. I will be recommending your business to my friends. Job well done.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Rahul and all staff were most kind and patient
Roberto J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Alejandro "Alex" did a great job keeping me posted as repairs were being done to my car. I am very satisfied with the work done on my car. Overall they did a fantastic job!!
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Our service representative was very good he kept us updated throughout our vehicles repair. He hs told us it would be ready by 5/19 and we got our vehicle back two days earlier , so we were very happy about that.thdnk you very much I would highly recommend your body shop , to family and friends.thank you
Damien C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Great on the updates! Good job
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
Initially I was told that the repair will take about 1 week. It took 3 weeks instead. It did disturb the Rythim of my life
Ben A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
People were friendly and provided good service.
Elizabeth-anne N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The car looks better than it did when I got it. I am delighted with it.
Estate Of.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was very courteous and professional. The car looks great. Thank You, Wilton
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent work, looks as good as new!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
4/1/2017
It took a long time. I know a lot of that has to do with the insurance company, but it just seemed a very long time
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Very satisfied with the service. Ulises Salgado was great.
Walter E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Efficient, professional and excellent customer service
Jose Castro.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Ulises is a great asset to your business. Super professional and was great!! My car was perfect and you made a stressful situation for me so much better. Thank you so much! I also put a great review on Yelp for you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications