Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon/natalie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Car looks great! Thank you for doing an excellent job and working with the insurance company. Appreciate the professionalism seen in quality and customer care.
Anandamayi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I felt taken care of and respected from the very beginning. The repair was done well and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Caliber to anyone.
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was called 5 times to asl if my car had been turned over to my insurance co. after it had been totaled for salvage. This was10 wks ago
Elisa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I was updated on the progress of the repair and office staff were very friendly
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
I was totally satisfied with the repair on my car! Also the detailing on my car:)
Arlan/corrine V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
I will be bringing it back for an arranged installation of a rubber strip on the door. I was told that it would be done Thursday. Because there is too much wind noise, I now can't drive it on a vacation that I am planning. I am leaving this Sunday and will be back the 30th. I also found that the front passenger door doesn't shut smoothly. It is like it is not mounted properly. Comment on the employees - very nice and kept me up to date mostly.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was not happy with the right front repair of my car. Everything else was great.
Johanna R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
The entire staff was amazing from start to finish. Communicated constantly about status, very friendly and went out of their way to explain the entire process and make it so much easier and less stressful! Hopefully I never need a collision center again, but, if I do, I will absolutely go here! And would definitely recommend them out! Thank you
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great work and got car faster than I thought! Thanks!!!
Daniel/lezya W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated and for the friendly service I received from the representatives!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
The associate handling my repair order was great. Very professional and courteous was a pleasure working with him.
Mary/**** W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Outstanding service including support service in the office. I will be recommending your business to my friends. Job well done.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Rahul and all staff were most kind and patient
Roberto J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Alejandro "Alex" did a great job keeping me posted as repairs were being done to my car. I am very satisfied with the work done on my car. Overall they did a fantastic job!!
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Our service representative was very good he kept us updated throughout our vehicles repair. He hs told us it would be ready by 5/19 and we got our vehicle back two days earlier , so we were very happy about that.thdnk you very much I would highly recommend your body shop , to family and friends.thank you
Damien C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Great on the updates! Good job
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
Initially I was told that the repair will take about 1 week. It took 3 weeks instead. It did disturb the Rythim of my life
Ben A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
People were friendly and provided good service.
Elizabeth-anne N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The car looks better than it did when I got it. I am delighted with it.
Estate Of.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was very courteous and professional. The car looks great. Thank You, Wilton

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications