Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 215 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
The associate handling my repair order was great. Very professional and courteous was a pleasure working with him.
Mary/**** W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Outstanding service including support service in the office. I will be recommending your business to my friends. Job well done.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Rahul and all staff were most kind and patient
Roberto J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Alejandro "Alex" did a great job keeping me posted as repairs were being done to my car. I am very satisfied with the work done on my car. Overall they did a fantastic job!!
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Our service representative was very good he kept us updated throughout our vehicles repair. He hs told us it would be ready by 5/19 and we got our vehicle back two days earlier , so we were very happy about that.thdnk you very much I would highly recommend your body shop , to family and friends.thank you
Damien C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Great on the updates! Good job
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
Initially I was told that the repair will take about **** week. It took 3 weeks instead. It did disturb the Rythim of my life
Ben A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
People were friendly and provided good service.
Elizabeth-anne N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The car looks better than it did when I got it. I am delighted with it.
Estate Of.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was very courteous and professional. The car looks great. Thank You, Wilton
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent work, looks as good as new!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
4/1/2017
It took a long time. I know a lot of that has to do with the insurance company, but it just seemed a very long time
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Very satisfied with the service. Ulises Salgado was great.
Walter E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Efficient, professional and excellent customer service
Jose Castro.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Ulises is a great asset to your business. Super professional and was great!! My car was perfect and you made a stressful situation for me so much better. Thank you so much! I also put a great review on Yelp for you.
Niels J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Looks great thank you!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
My experience with Caliber from speaking with the customer service representative to dealing with Adrian and picking up my car was awesome. Everyone at Caliber was professional and friendly. When I pick up my truck Adrian went reviewed everything they did and even did some work I did not ask for. I was very impressed with the willingness of everyone to make sure I was taken care of. It was a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Caliber to anyone.
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
You are wonderful
Hailey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thank you for getting everything done in a timely manner but yet still making sure that EVERYTHING was perfect! It's so nice to have my truck back! And thanks to the Staff for being so rad and helpful! I highly recommend Caliber Collisions!
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
The car looks just like it did when I drove it off the dealership lot! The staff were very professional,attentive to any questions I had and kept me informed throughout the process! They did a great job on my car, and I am very pleased with the results!
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Nice work.
Sylvia F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Outstanding service! Thank-you to Adriane Rosete!
Luis O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thanks for always taking my calls with a good attitude.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Completely satisfied.
Hayley W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very satisfied! Thank you!!!
Rene C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Ulises was fantastic and really did a great job communicating with me during the experience. My bumper looks better than it did before! Thanks again for your service I will be recommending to other friends & family!
Verena R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
This was the third time I've used this location for minor repairs on my bumper. They kept me updated via text daily and finished within the promised timeframe. Very satisfied!!
Natosha W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
I appreciate the persistence getting our car done and finding the parts. I know it wasnt as easy trying to find the Suzuki parts. When I saw the finished car I was very happy how clean of a job you guys did. Thank you again, you will get my recommendation.
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
They did a good job and were very nice.
Thekla K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The job was done quickly and beautifully. Very happy with their professionalism and friendliness.
Daren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great job! Thank you
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Joel @ Escondido was on top of all things and made the process very smooth, highly recommended. - Ken@AAA
Billy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very professional staff, from the front desk personnel, to the service agents. All repairs were explained in detail. This exceptional treatment made for a stress-free experience.
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent team work !!!! AWESOME job on my car , looks like the accident never happened . Would recommend this company to all my family and friends ! ????????????
Juan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everything was great! Thank you for the service Joel!
Stacy William.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Good job
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you for the great communication along each step of the way.
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great service. Work completed ahead of time. Highly recommend this company.
Judy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
This is my second time there. Each time it was well taken care of. Because of the holidays it took longer, but I'm glad to have my car back in its pre-accidents conditions, even better. Thank you for the great service
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/26/2016
When I dropped my truck off for repairs I should have been told that the payment from my insurance company had no been received, when I came back to pick up my truck I had to pay the entire bill in order to get my truck. The next day my insurance called me and said you should have just asked for a release of payment directly to you.
Leticia C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
It took longer than we thought but it was a good job
Raelena G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Julian and Michael were outstanding!! I couldn't have asked for a better team to fix my car. The work was amazing and the customer service was even better! Very thankful for everyone at Caliber Escondido.
Nghi P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
good service. Thank you!
Maryann G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Both Ulysses and the receptionist at your business were very professional and helpful. Would surely recommend your company any time Great job. Thanks so much for making this so easy MaryAnn
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent,professional & friendly. I highly recommend their service. All the staff same. Mike was on top of my repair from start to finish. Pleasure to do business like this. Thank you Barbara F
Tim N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great service, delivered just as promised.
Manny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
We were very satisfied with the work done on our vehicle, The customer service was exceptional and even got our car back sooner then expected. Caliber Collision kept us informed on any changes or damages that they encountered. Mike the manager and Mike the master **** went above and beyond for us. Any questions or concerns we had they made sure to help us in any way.
Kimchi V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I appreciate the nice work that you've done for my car. Thanks again. Sincerely, Kim Vo
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Nice work on my daughters VW.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
The repairs were excellent and on time. The right front headlight with the broken adjuster is still broken. It does however have a nice new sticker.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Nice job!
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great customer service, vehicle was completed on schedule.
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Really excellent customer service. My car looks great, and the staff was very helpful. I'm so glad my son referred Calibre to me. Thank you for a job well done!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
The workmansship was excellant and I was completely satisfied with the results.
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone was great!
Ester P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
No one wants to have to have auto body repairs done, but from start to finish everyone we dealt with at Caliber made a difficult time so much easier. Our experience exceeded all expectations. Our special thanks to Ulysses who coordinated our repairs and Ruby in the front office.
Cristian L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/7/2016
Attention to detail failed. At first glance noticed a small scatch on new bumper. Requested an alignment check on my first conversation with shop. Show up to pick up vehicle and alignment was never done. I didn't mind the small scratch on bumper just wanted the alignment done. So they told me will be completed by noon. I come to pick up my car by 3pm and now i see it has no bumper on. Just disappointed with lack of direction. The kid helping me out shows no signs of caring. All he asked was did we call you. If we called that means tour car is done. Definitely not something a customer wants to hear. ****-****-xxxx
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Car was inspected quickly, even being a total loss the car was towed for free to my residence when I decided to keep it. All my my questions were answered in detail. Very happy the the staff at Caliber Collision.
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone one was great
Angie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Extremely satisfied with the whole experience with Caliber, as expected. I was referred to you by my husband who had work done on his vehicle last month. Thank you!
Kim O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Mark and ulises were great. Kept me informed and I'm given them more business.
Vera M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
From the moment I first arrived everyone was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They expedited the repair work and it turned out so well that you couldn't tell there was even damage. I was pleased with the extra care and effort of providing a ride to and from their facility with a very plesant driver. I will definitely refer others should anyone need their services. Thank you again.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/7/2016
Seven days to replace a mirror is way too long
Ridvan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone at this location were extremely helpful and very customer oriented!
Lilly T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
No comment right now...but I'm very happy that you guy done before time schedule ...that what I love it ...will recommend pleope there
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Ulisses is the man for the job! Many thanks
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everything was done very well. The SUV Looked great. Received it at the time they quoted. I was actually 20 minutes late and they waited till I got there. My car was cleaned and wiped down inside and out Worked performed looked great. Just overall very professional and courteous Also thank you Ulysses!!
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Outstanding service on our truck and great communication with us regarding progress on repairs. Looks good as new! Thank you!
Ireen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent service!! Ulysses provided such great customer service.
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Quick and excellent service
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The repairs were done so quickly! I was not expecting my car back for 3 or 4 days but it was complete in 2, well **** ****/2. It was fixed and clean and ready for me to pick up when I got there. They were very good at communicating with me and keeping me up to date on what was going on with my car. The customer service was amazing!!!! They took great care of my and my boys!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Repair was great. It would be nice if you had AC in your office. I also think you should have two front desk people given the volume of people coming in. The poor girl is overworked
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
The center did not have my reservation when my wife arrived at the site. I needed to contact my insurance company to get it resolved. Evidently one of the service technicians left the company and he had my reservation. There should be a better method to track reservations.
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/28/2016
you didnt fix the car. Julian was an **** when he called me. I felt like I was bothering him. He needs to take some customer service lessons. Ruby was fantastic! I have dealt with Caliber on Miramar Rd and they are wonderful. They made me feel appreciated.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Caliber was the best! Smooth transaction and beautiful job
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The people at Caliber Collision Escondido were extremely courteous, professional and prompt. I highly recommend them for all damage repair.
Pat K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
My husband and I were so pleased with the cost, schedule and performance! Caliber will be our first call for any future needs. Additionally all the staff were amazing - the staff at Nordstrom is not as thoughtful and efficient! ;-)thanks!
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Michael Castillo is awesome!! I had to do a little searching for him since he's fairly new at your Company. Repairs were great on my vehicle!!! Mike deserves 10 stars!!!
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
It was a completely stress free experience. In addition the repair was flawless.
Bill &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Been was awesome. Service was great. I always use caliber collision
Andrey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/7/2016
Just one question: why you reset the controller and I lost all data on the display from the past? Could you ask before reset? It was really important information I used...
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Great customer service. Excellent communication.
Martina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
the car looks great just like it did from the factory we are very pleased with the service we received great job by all
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Thank you for the ongoing communications about the status of our vehicle. It was helpful to know how things were progressing during the process.
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Totally satisfied
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Loved the timely manner in which it took to drop off and pick up my car. Also appreciated the email notifications providing me updates on my car status.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Completely satisfied thank you
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
This is the third time we have used Caliber Collision in Escondido. Each time has been an outstanding experience. We are pleased with the workmanship.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Vern was professional, courtious, amd accommodating in his enteractions.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The entire staff was courteous and extremely concerned for our satisfaction
Sean And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Vern was great and the car looks as good as new! Thank you for a fast repair!
Kelsey L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I love that through the whole process of my car being fixed, I was getting updates from the shop! That was very reassuring to me!!
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Car looks good. Thanks
Maryann F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Vern really went out of his way to complete our repair. We're very happy with the results.
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Job well done. Updates were nice to get
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very good communication was an unexpected pluses and the work looks excellent.
James/deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
You guys were AWESOME! Ulises was particularly helpful and we enjoyed the regular email updates. Thank you!
Philip T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great service, friendly, and professional. Verne. The receptionist, and the young man who gave me a ride home were courteous, and made a hassel,stress free as possible. Thank you and glad to share good news. Phil Town
Esla A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
We were very impressed and very happy with the service. Continual updates, fixed car, washed and vacuumed. We were very happy! Staff went above and beyond even after our car was fixed when we had an unrelated problem. Made sure all was well before we left.
Dezirae C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Thank you for the updated and your great customer service.
Eddie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Company was awesome, in every aspect, from receiving estimate to completed vehicle pickup
Ali N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everything was perfect. Thanks for five star service.
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great service by your representative and great job in keeping me informed.
Gerard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Vern and the entire team handled the repair of my vehicle with the utmost professionalism and courtesy.
Karen/gary P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Everyone at Caliber was very professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Your quality of workmanship and professionalism were just outstanding. Right on Caliper!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thanks to you, the car could not look any better. It's peerfect. It even seems to run smoothar. Suggestion- I think a good addition to the work, a pair if "Before and After" photos would be and interesting souvenir for q customer. The more graphic damage,the difference more amazing at the talent of Carbide Collision. Bob Harrell
Jeanine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
You were all very friendly, courteous and attentive, which is something you wouldn't expect from a body shop environment. The process was smooth and painless and the repair is great. Thank you.
Business L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Awsome
Cwo Leslie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Appreciate the frequent progress reports, and knowing the repair was carefully monitored.
Leticia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I am super HAPPY with your service . Thank you
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Easy. Convenient, great staff. On time no BS!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
Carpet behind second row seats not installed properly. TPMS show is showing on the dash. Didn't get any instructions on care of new paint.
Josh E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Outstanding work and great customer service
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Done a great job I am very happy with the service
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
This is the second time I got my car repaired and each time my experience with the work and staff was excellent! Great place , great service, great staff! Thank you!
Jacinto S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Enjoyed the professionalism, quality and customer service from Caliber!!! Text updates were awesome. Thank you very much!
Vicente P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was updated throughout the process.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
ESTIMENT MADE SENSE AND WAS WELL EXPLAINED! YOUR PERSONNEL ( JEREMY ) ARE THOROUGH AND EFFICIENT. AS A PARTNER IN A LARGE GM DEALERSHIP YEARS AGO, I AM MOST IMPRESSED !! WALT BREWER
James T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Repair is done nicely and on time. Thanks to Bern, providing excellent customer service, either texting or calling me to give updates.
Elvira G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent customer service. Appreciated receiving text updates.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
jer merry McCall was awsome he went above and beyond my expectations I will gladly refer business his way in the future
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The text updates are a nice way of knowing that things are progressing well with the repair. My car was also done two days earlier than the estimated time, which was a big plus.
Christina K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Very good service.
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
So very well pleased with the completed repair. We highly recommend to all our family and friends. Outstanding staff in every way.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Beautiful job!
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
excellent service excellent work
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Everyone from the office, as well as the car washer, were helpful and curteous from start to finish. My vehicle was completed several days sooner than estimated. Reassuring to know that the repair is covered with a life time guarantee. Caliber had gone from providing great to exceptional service. Love the txt update service. Thank u for caring for me and my car. They all deserve an A.
Marsha J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent customer service , Calliber Collision went above and beyond the usual repair and provided me with the best service I have ever received from an auto body repair . They will receive enthusiastic referrals from me ! Thx you to Vern and your front desk girl !
Elliot T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very genuine. My family will continue for device at this location!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
Either fix your e-mail system or get rid of it
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
My car did not start after the repairs. I was told this was not related to accident because they did not feel they could be reimbursed by insurance. I was not only out of pocket the ****,000 deductible but also a tow truck fee and material and labor on a new starter for 500 dollars additional. I had already turned in my rental car prior to picking up my vehicle. It would have been beneficial to know this information in advance.
Maryann W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very professional. Great work and genuine caring for our situation.
Teresita D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone is awesome especially Ulises who helped me with my car troubles. Thank you very much. Will definitely come back.
Teresita D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great job. Great customer service.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Caliber collision was very helpful regarding all the repairs to my vehicle. Whenever there is issues they were able to let me know in a timely manner and even provide a rental car when things took longer than expected. The only downside was the parking lot did not have allot of room for customer parking due to the amount of vehicles on hand atm. Overall, I had a good experience though and would go through them again.
Patricia U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/13/2016
Caliber did an excellent job and went the extra mile and removed old pin striping that wasn't even part of the repair as a customer courtesy!!!
Lance W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Truck looks great again , the people here all give great customer service.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Professional, efficient, and courteous. I liked that they were working closely with AAA. My car looks new.
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/10/2016
Found some dust in the paint and a slight amount of over-spray on door handles.. It will be repaired per Vern, asap...All previous work in the past has been flawless!!! Will always be a customer of Caliber....thank you Vern!!!
Hetty O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Jeremy was great, he was very professional and provided excellent customer service, so we're the receptionist. All were great. The vehicle looked great.
Junior S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Very fast and professional
Sylvia V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
1/30/2016
I am completely satisfied with the repairs, only issue is one sude of the bumper is not completely buffed you can still feel and see sand like particals.
Lynn V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
This shop went above and beyond every expectation for quality customer service
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Friendly staff ulises was very helpful
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The whole team made this experience very seamless! Ulises was fantastic and even **** (?) at the front desk made everything so easy. You took the stress out of what could have been a stressful experience and my car looks fantastic! I am impressed with the entire process from start to finish. Thank you very much!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Wonderful staff Craftsman work product Fair price 100% satisfied
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very unsatisfied
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Completely satisfied, every staff member was fantastic from start to finish. And Jeremy was amazing through every step. Will recommend any time I can
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
They made the entire repair process painless. Everyone was friendly and the service was outstanding. They finished my car well before the estimated completion time and the car looked brand new.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/1/2016
Car not ready when promised. All repairs not complete.
Massoud D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
There did good work on my car
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
Good job Thanks
Dorothy June.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/26/2015
Excellent !! Never know it happened.
Zoran M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
The staff were very helpful and they take care of them customers.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Treated extremely well.
Srbijanka Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Jeramie was great kept me up date. What was going on
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Customer service from ****, Jeremy, and Vern were excellent . A very friendly staff. Kept me informed the entire time they had my car. Many thanks
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Vern and Jeremy stayed on budget and delivered on time. I appreciate the excellent service that I received. I'm a return customer and the technicians did fabulous work.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
They did a great job on my car
Ramiro H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Great attention y excellent quality
John R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Very pleased with the quality of detailed work done on my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee.
Jake A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Everyone was awesome and polite and provided accurate updates on my vehicle.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
Really like the constant updates, and follow up calls. I did not have to call you guys once, you guys always call me first, really appreciated it.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Excellent
Hortencia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great job guys took my car out for a nice spin after the work was done and am super impressed!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thanks for the great work!
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Thy are really nice people and the service was awsome thy did more than what I expectid
Yana F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Best service I have ever had :)
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Can't even tell anything happened. Thank you for getting done quickly and actually washed the car, even ford won't go that far. Will have no problem referring someone to your company. Thanks Ulises for everything!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Caliber was very helpful in communicating so that the repair was complete. They were willing to go the extra mile. I am very satisfied with their level of service.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Ulysses is a skilled and knowledgeable project manager. Every time I ask a question he knew exactly where the project on my truck was. I appreciated his Communication skills, Management of my expectations, and ability to deliver as promised. -Brian L
Ralph O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/1/2015
Looks like new and never in an accident
Blaise P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Very professional services provided. They always kept me updated with what was happening with my vechile and even worked around my work schedule and was able to deliver it to my work when it was all done.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great job looks like a brand new car !
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
I really enjoyed the communication from your team. Being in a rental is uncomfortable and the industry doesn't usually lend itself to consistent timelines. Through regular communication you are able to alleviate a great deal of the stress that comes with the process. I would also commend your team. The back end did a great job with the repair and the front end presents your product with great enthusiasm and rapport. Reagan and Vern are especially talented. You would do yourselves a favor by ensuring they are looked at for greater roles teaching your teams.
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Very reliable and professional services!
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Excellent job
Kora B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
The service was by far the best I have had in awhile! The employees were very nice and explained every bit of the way what was going on! Thank you very much for helping me through a ruff time
Kelsey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Ulises went above my expectations! I was very impressed and because of his hard work, I would recommend caliber Collison!
Digital D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
You guys did a great job and very fast ..
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Very professional and in a timely manner
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/4/2015
I liked the communication regarding what needed to be done and when it would be ready!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Very thorough! Loved that they brought the car to my house after repairs were done!
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Good communication, nice extras
Danielle E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Uelesses (I'm sorry I probably spelled that wrong!) was very pleasant and easy to work with. He kept in touch with the progress of the repairs being done and as well as the timeline of the job. Very professional! I appreciated the fact that he noticed the side railing was off. I told him that I had it at home and he offered to adhere it back on to the van with special tape. Detail oriented, which is very much appreciated!
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
My experience was great!
David O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great service!
Mario P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The service I received is so far the great ever from the staff of Caliber Collision. I was so satisfied with the repair that was done on my Toyota 4-runner with the special contribution of Mr. Vern Brow and of course with the help of Automobile Club of Southern California (AAA) that made this good job done so efficiently and rapidness. I thank you everybody very much for all the help extended to me on restoring my Toyota and of course back to the rhythm of my life.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very friendly! Fast work!
Edmond C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/26/2015
Had to leave it an extra day since they did not complete the work properly the first time.
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Ulysses was excellent. Polite, helpful and very professional. My car repair is perfect. Thank you.
R M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Awesome job! Please don't send text messages at 6am:-)
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Very accommodating, friendly, and professional. This repair couldn't have gone more smoothly. Grateful for a job well done. Keep up the great work.
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/10/2015
After getting home with my vehicle, I noticed some paint drips on the inside of the door. I will be contacting the Caliber Collision location shortly to see if it can be fixed.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Never had to deal with accident repair before so have no frame of reference to comment in any way.
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Excellent customer service by all the staff. Outstanding body repair work on our Prius. Thank you so much.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Employees are very smart. I am a repeat Customer. My car leaves in a condition Better than new. I recommend Caliber collision to all my friends.
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Verne and crew were amazing. There's still one part that needs to come in but they didn't hold my truck hostage and their work is excellent!
Nayeli A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I have nothing at this moment. Everything was well done as a first time experience customer.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications