Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
My Honda Accord looked as good or better when I picked it up than when I first bought it new five years ago. An added bonus was the fact that the car had been more thoroughly cleaned inside than ever before. I feel like I'm driving a brand new automobile.
Honie G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Timely service, professional, and affordable. Great job! Thank you all.
Harvey S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Always a pleasure dealing with them.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Pleasant, professional, helpful updates. Will employ in the future.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Excellent work, excellent service
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The service, detail to attention on our car, and professionalism is outstanding here. I will continue to call Depalo & Sons to take care of my vehicles in a time of need. Thank you for impeccable service on our Jeep!!
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Everyone at Depalo & Sons Auto Body was extremely friendly and professional. This was the first time I ever had to go through insurance to fix something and they made this experience simple and stress free by explaining everything to me from the damage that needed to be fixed on my car, the billing, and the rent-a-car information. Everything was done in a very timely manner and I was happy with the outcome of my car. It loooks brand new! Thank you again!
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Friendly, courteous, and expert. Much appreciated.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great job
Damien K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great shop! Highly recommend for excellect work!!
Alfred R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The staff takes the angst out of an anxious situation.
Horace K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Totally professional and seamless service. Kept us totally informed and did a great job. No hassle service. Would recommend without reservation.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
As usual, a perfect job. **** Rouse
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/11/2016
It took almost 3 weeks to repair my car and at times my phone calls weren't returned. Today I noticed my cargo net is missing from the back of my car.
Lester L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Courteous, responsive, efficient
Marjorie Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everything was wonderful with the exception of the time it took to complete. Some of the issues were beyond your control such as backordered parts and holidays, but we were without the car for almost a month. I appreciate the active communication and updates. Everyone is friendly and helpful and aside from that frustration of the time it took, I am complete satisfied.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job fixing the damage and cleaning the car. It really does look better than new.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Eveybody was very nice and accommodating.
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
They are an outstanding company. Helpful, friendly and dependable. I highly recommend them
Wynn G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very professional .Thank you! Wynn Gaylor

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications