Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 59 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job fixing the damage and cleaning the car. It really does look better than new.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Eveybody was very nice and accommodating.
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
They are an outstanding company. Helpful, friendly and dependable. I highly recommend them
Wynn G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very professional .Thank you! Wynn Gaylor
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
You guys did wonderful you went above and beyond. Great customer relations as well. I will most definetly be referring you! Thanks again - Anna
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The staff were extremely competent and courteous throughout the entire experience. Our car was expertly repaired and delivered on time. I would highly recommend Depalo & Sons to others in the future.
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Friendly, professional staff!
Harvey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Excellent experience. Courteous, efficient & friendly. Great service, expertly done and on-time. Could not be better.
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great Service excellent staff would totally recommend to anybody in need
Anne-marie A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The only place in town I will ever use ;~} Thanks 'V'
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent service and great work. Have used them multiple times and always great.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Suburb service. They did a great job keeping me up to date and did a fabulous repair job.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Excellent service
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Wonderful service totally professional car ready on time great job very clean when picked up would recommend them highly
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great work and a team that I can trust completely
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everything was taken care of with DePalo. I have used them many times in the past and always have been extremely satisfied.
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/29/2016
Texts came one week late. They all came after I had my car back. That's not really helpful.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Body work and paint job was terrific.
W F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Depalo is great
Bernard R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Reliable and definitely concerned about customer satisfaction.
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Wonderful job, my truck look brand new
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
DiPaolo and sons did a great job looks better than before my accident
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great people And fabulous work
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
They were attentive and helpful throughout the whole process. The Jeep looks great. Rick
Savon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My car looked better than I had expected. I will recommend Depalo and Sons to friends and family.
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
You did a great job as usual this is the second time we had one of our cars there and we are very satisfied thank you
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I am so happy not ONLY with the repair work done on my car, and how you want above and beyond what I would have expected from your service. My car damage was fixed beautifully, you also cleaned it inside and out, AND you repaired the damage done to the front end which was unrelated to my recent accident. I am SO impressed by your exceptional service and all your wonderful staff. Since I picked up my car yesterday, I have already recommended your service to someone with car damage, and will make a point to recommend you to my Subaru Dealorship. Thank you so much for your fine work and gracious staff.
W M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
So appreciate the way they keep me in the loop
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great service. They were very informative throughout the process. Thank you very much
Ying L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Great service. On time. Courteous. And they cleaned my car complimentarily!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great service! My car looks brand new! The people are so nice and the communication is superb! Thanks!!
Maryann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent customer experience Expectations met Extremely satisfied
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everyone was Very professional and curtious My car looks new and was ready a day early Would definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Great repair and just as important is the manner in which everyone treats me at your shop.
K A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Thank you all so much for working on my Chrystler 200 after my first accident! I appreciate how you kept in touch and got my vehicle back to me as quicK A
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Great service. Got updates on the repair and work was completed when promised. Car rental faculty on premises. Could not have been easier. My car looked like new when finished. Thank you
Tara D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
The staff was extrmely friendly and accommodating! They did an excellent job with the repairs to the vehicle. I would definitely go back and recommend Depalo & Sons!
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/13/2015
You even cleaned up my kids' messy back seats. Appreciate that!
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2015
Simply they made everything happen perfectly. They arranged with the rental car company to be there early... I had to do nothing. They told me when where what about my car before anyone. They delivered my car super clean inside and out even the truck. If I ever need a body shop again it will be them. The staff also way great in the office. I will tell anyone and everyone to go there. One great job and thanks again.
Cathy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Your customer service was amazing , Ed kept me informed every step of the way. My car looks amazing ! Great work! Thankyou!
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
I was extremely satisfied with the friendly and professional service I received at Depalo & Sons Auto Body.
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
As always you did a fine job, arranged for a rental and madei it a pleasant experience. Thank ypu
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Thanks for a great Job
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
As always. Depalo's exhibited extremely friendly and professional service.
Francois D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
The repair is great and all my questions have been answered.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Concerned and professional service. Thank you DePalo.
Alisa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
Great communication throughout the whole process. Very helpful and made the process as painless as possible l, and my car was returned in excellent condition! I definitely would recommend Depalo to those who need auto body repair. Great job!
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Very helpful and nice to deal with.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
I would recommend Depalo & Sons to anyone. The service is excellent.
Laurette B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Very easy to schedule repair and very good follow up as job was progressing. Car looks great and would certainly recommend to friends and neighbors.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2015
Where you did your work looked like it had come out of the show room and will add years to the look of the car.
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
They were the best and did an excellent job
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
My experience was great!
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
The entire staff was a pleasure to deal with. I would certainly recommend Depalo & Sons to my friends and family.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
The entire staff was professional and made the whole experience as painless as possible Inconveniences were kept to a bare minimum Thank you
John F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/17/2014
Are you emailing invoice to me?
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
They were so nice , on time, so clean, friendly and easy to work with!!!!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Thank you once again for being so great!! I really appreciate it. We are lucky to have you guys!
Vito D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
They did a great job
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2014
The staff was kind and they kept me updated throughout the entire time they worked on my vehicle. They even sped up the original completion date to make sure we got our car back before a big snowstorm.
Bridget C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2013
Car like new. Excellent customer service and patience. Wish car repairs were quicker but a good place will be busy I'm sure especially with inclement weather .
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2013
Excellent repairs, friendly staff, accommodates schedules, makes it easy for customer, and car wash a big plus!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications