Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Excellent experience. Thank you..esp Ed. Mary A
Stuart L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very happy with Depalo. Would Definitely recommend or use them myself in the future. The girls at the desk are so helpful and everyone is very courteous and speaks to you as if you’re a human being. Very happy with depalo
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great experience! Thanks
Karin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Professional and excellent follow up. The car was repaired promptly and was returned clean. The repair job was quality. Thank you.
Joddi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Thanks so much for making this process go so smoothly for me, and fixing my car back to perfect status, will definitely recommend!
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The work was perfect and the office did a great job keeping in touch with me.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/2/2017
Professional and polite. Delivered the repair on the time frame as promised. Well done...!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very professional service!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Always top notch!
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
My Honda Accord looked as good or better when I picked it up than when I first bought it new five years ago. An added bonus was the fact that the car had been more thoroughly cleaned inside than ever before.
Honie G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Timely service, professional, and affordable. Great job! Thank you all.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Always a pleasure dealing with them.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Pleasant, professional, helpful updates. Will employ in the future.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Excellent work, excellent service
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The service, detail to attention on our car, and professionalism is outstanding here. I will continue to call Depalo & Sons to take care of my vehicles in a time of need. Thank you for impeccable service on our Jeep!!
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Everyone at Depalo & Sons Auto Body was extremely friendly and professional. This was the first time I ever had to go through insurance to fix something and they made this experience simple and stress free by explaining everything to me from the damage that needed to be fixed on my car, the billing, and the rent-a-car information. Everything was done in a very timely manner and I was happy with the outcome of my car. It loooks brand new! Thank you again!
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Friendly, courteous, and expert. Much appreciated.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great job
Damien K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great shop! Highly recommend for excellect work!!
Alfred R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The staff takes the angst out of an anxious situation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications