Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jayesh K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent repair work and good people Regards, Kamdar
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
Chassis squeaks much more that it did prior to repair.
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Professional, helpful, and polite. I was kept up to date on the status of my car repairs throughout process.
Mykola A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great work on the repair. As good as new!
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
The company worked diligently to solve a complex problem involving not just fixing my car but helping solve issues related to causation for reasons of insurance. I would always use them but hopefully will not need to.
Joanne E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
You guys were great! Got the car back on Friday March 23rd way ahead of schedule. Thank you111
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Great customer service and follow up on status of my car was really appreciated. Thank you
G C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
They did an excellent job repairing my rear bumper, looks better than the day I got it. Great staff, everyone is so friendly and helpful. Ed was in contact with me throughout the process and followed up after the repair was completed. Highly recommended for their professionalism and personal touch.
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/24/2018
They return the car with out horn.
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Ed DePalo and staff kept me informed every step of the way. The repair work was done on time. I was very satisfied with the whole experience. I would recommend this auto body shop highly.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Very pleased with both the repairs and the service. Would highly recommend Depaolo to any one needing auto body work.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Excellent experience. Thank you..esp Ed. Mary A
Stuart L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very happy with Depalo. Would Definitely recommend or use them myself in the future. The girls at the desk are so helpful and everyone is very courteous and speaks to you as if you’re a human being. Very happy with depalo
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great experience! Thanks
Karin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Professional and excellent follow up. The car was repaired promptly and was returned clean. The repair job was quality. Thank you.
Joddi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Thanks so much for making this process go so smoothly for me, and fixing my car back to perfect status, will definitely recommend!
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The work was perfect and the office did a great job keeping in touch with me.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/2/2017
Professional and polite. Delivered the repair on the time frame as promised. Well done...!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very professional service!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Always top notch!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications