Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SHAIN B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Really appreciated the job you guys did, keeping me up to date on the progress, and everyone I dealt with couldn't have been nicer. The receptionists were polite and answered all my questions patiently, and Mike was exceptionally pleasant and easy to talk with. Thanks, Depalo!
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Great job - really appreciated the frequent updates.
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Great work and service. Car was ready 3 days ahead of schedule. Thank you
LAURA/ROB L.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The repair was flawless and the team was extremely professional and friendly. I was kept informed throughout the repair process and the repairs were completed ahead of schedule. The entire Depalo team made the process very easy. I will recommend Depalo and Sons to all that are in need of their services. Thank you!!
ROBERT R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great service, everyone was professional & polite. Thanks for keeping me informed & for making me feel like a valued customer.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Depalo & Sons is in a class of its own! You will never find the expertise, professionalism and trust anywhere else and that is why they continue to get the stellar reviews that they do! Not only are they auto body experts but they are nice, very nice and they do not give false information about pricing, readiness of your vehicle, etc, they speak the truth. I have never dealt with an auto body that sends weekly and daily emails regarding the status of the job! Super impressive! It is family owned and the family has done well, exceptional experience and will not bring our cars anywhere else! Thank you Depalo & Sons!
Jaclyn R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
The car looks great! Everyone was so nice and helpful. I wasn't expecting the car to be cleaned and I can't believe you even changed my clock for daylight savings! Mike was awesome and very thorough in his explanation of the repairs! The whole experience was painless and a pleasure. Thank you all :)
DAVID H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Depalo and Sons did a superb job of restoring my car, and I am grateful to them for their expertise. But,they did more than just a superb job. They were courteous, patiently answered all my questions, and even gave me a lift to and from the shop. I live alone, and this particular courtesy was especially helpful. I'd recommend them enthusiastically.
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
The car looks fantastic! I appreciate how often you contacted me regarding the progress of the repairs. Everything about the repairs of the car were explained in detail.Everyone at your shop was extremely friendly & competent. Thank you!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
I called your office on Monday to thank Ed for the great work he supervised (or did himself) and left a message since e was not in the office. You are as good or better than you were some 30 years ago!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
DePaolo & Sons Auto Body exhibits professionalism and efficiency towards the repair of your vehicle. They displayed proper communication and notification as my car went through each step in the repair process.
Georgianna F.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
2 out of 5
10/27/2019
The job was great when completed, but I feel i should have been told when I left the car that the parts would take a couple of weeks to come in. I would not have left the car there until the pats were in .
RYAN H.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great repairs and service.
JOSEPH S.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Repair went well and kept me informed as it went on.
Georgia M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Everyone was professional, helpful and honest
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
I appreciated the texts updating the status of the repair, the staff was polite and knowledge throughout the process!
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
The Car looks great! Thank you!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Everyone was great thanks
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
The entire staff was courteous and kind. The ease of being able to drop my car to a location 2 miles from my home and have the rental car on site was extremely convenient. I also appreciated the communication via email updating me on the status of my vehicle. Lastly, when I picked up my car, all of the work was thoroughly explained to me and the car looked fabulous ! Thank you !
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Every one was very accommodating, Andrew was a true professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications