Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Chris was very professional and knowledgeable about everything. The whole staff was great. Excellent job at a great price. The whole process from start to finish was handled with expertise. I highly recommend Body Shop Express.
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Chris was extremely professional and great to work with. He made a stressful experience with my car easier than expected. I can't say enough about the whole team at Bodyshop Express! Thanks guys!
Quinn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great work. Fast. Great Communication throughout the process. All in all I would highly recommend to my friends.
Skylar T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
THANKS GEORGE AND EVERYONE AT BODYSHOP EXPRESS FOR THE OUTSTANDING WORK GOING ABOVE AND BEYOND. I’LL BE SURE TO RECOMMEND YOUR SHOP TO ANY OF MY COLLEAGUES FOR THEIR BODY SHOP NEEDS!
Stacey Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Appreciated George keeping me posted along the way since my mom's car had a few complications. Plus it looked great when done!
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
George helped me a lot to make sure I was always informed on what was happening and made sure all of my questions were answered. All of the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Chris was great ! Everything he told work out Perfectly. I will be back if I ever need body work again And I will recommend your company for sure
George A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/30/2016
Getting textof when the car would be ready and on a date and time then find out its not ready a real bummer.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Thank you for keeping us updated. We liked the friendly customer service.
Agatha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Awesomeness!!
Quan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great job ! Thanks for taking care the other damage with no charge
Bernard K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
The car now looks like a brand new car. Thanks for a job well done.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Thank you Guys for all you Guys do for my car am very happy with the job your doing.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications