Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
My car looks better than it did before the accident. Thank you so much. Eleanor Murphy
Dorathie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
Mastroddi is trustworthy and absolutely beyond excellent... I am speechless they give 110 per cent each and every time...
Leandra F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great Service!
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Beautiful job—well done. Everyone there very pleasant and eager to serve.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Freddy from mastroddi auto body was great! I own a 2018 lexus nx 300 and lexus didnt have my grill in the entire, so freddy fought tooth and nail to find a way to get me on the list and in 6 days i recieved it. He also kept me posted the entire time and made feel at ease. The customer service and workers are great at mastroddi auto body i will defentinty recommend them to my friends and family!
Evelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
From the moment I walked into Mastroddi Auto Body I was treated with kindness and respect. All my questions were answered and I left feeling that my car was in excellent hands. I want to especially thank Walter Mastroddi who went out of his way to help me. The process went very smoothly, the car looks like new, and I’m happy. I will be telling USSA what a fine job you did.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Needing auto body work already implies that a stressful moment has arrived. From the outset, and slowly growing by the day, I came to believe that I had a personal ally in the process of getting my car and my routine back to normal and a healthy whole. The natural family structure of the Masroddi organization along with the numerous and repeated professional efforts aimed specifically at keeping me informed of progress and thereby putting me at ease with the process all combined to win me over completely. The beauty and thoroughness of the results did the rest!
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Excellent and courteous customer service and outstanding repairs.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Excellent customer service. Staff was professional and went above and beyond. Car was cleaned better than a car wash at pick up.....
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very professional and excellant work done to my vehicle
Vanessa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent customer service skills ... Exceptional performance in my vehicle ... So very accommodating that I will recommending Masstrodi's to future clients ... Freddie was the best in customer satisfaction ... Thank you for for courtesy & expediting my vehicle promptly
Ilona A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
I was thoroughly pleased and felt supported by, and assured that my car would be fixed perfectly. I was so happy to see it when I picked it up last night. Freddy took me from the call before I ever arrived at Mastroddi through to getting my car back yesterday with a sense of confidence. If I ever need bodywork done, or if anyone I know needs bodywork done, I will certainly recommend Mastroddi to them. Thank you for the professionalism and for keeping me informed throughout the process.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Excellent work , second to no one, highly professional, friendly atmosphere, they keep you well informed and care about the customer
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Dealing with your shop was an absolute pleasure painless and seamless experience . You worked closely with my insurance company which as we all know can be a pain all by itself . The truck looks fantastic . And most importantly my wife is happy . My Thanks to everyone .
Michele L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
I'm thrilled with the work you did on my Honda Accord. It looks beautiful. I appreciate your courteous, quality service. I've already posted on Facebook! Thank you thank you! Warm regards Michele L
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Excellent service and excellent work. My car didn't look this good the day I bought it. Thank you Freddy!
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Extremely professional , courteous , informative, and capable. For us a very difficult situation very bearable .
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Most body repair facilities I've encounter in the past didn't have integrity; something always went wrong, leaving me very skeptical about shops out there. But the work done at Mastroddi has definitely exceeded my expectations. I will gladly go back for future repairs with full confidence!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications