Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I am very pleased with the repairs made to my car. Your outstanding customer service and fast turnaround time made my overall experience above and beyond what I expected. Thank you for taking excellent care of my car.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Jeronimo Moreno @ 6830 Gateway went above and in assisting me during this very stressful period. Customer Service was excellent!3
Tisha V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very professional and quick. The vehicle didn't look like I even took it in for repairs. Awesome job.
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great job!
Sofia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Absolutely satisfied with the repairs and excellent customer service Mr. **** explain the process and all my questions
Miguel E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Everyone was friendly, courteous, and professional.
Diana V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Your team was great, I had recently had anorher body shop experience, and in comparison Caliber outdid themselves. Thank you!
Rolando G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent customer service by Joanna (receptionist) and Javier (service advisor), and Angel (I believe that was his name) who gave me a ride to and from work and the rental car place. Plus the work done on my car excellent as well. I will highly recommend Caliber Collision, at this location, everyone I know that would need car repair. I am a very satisfied customer. EXCELLENT JOB EVERYONE involve in repairing my car.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Fantastic job customer service was absolutely great!
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very professional and fast service.
Rosie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Best experience ever. Customer service is the best and the results we're awesome.
Medrano.jose Medrano,alyssa.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I liked that I was updated when things changed. It helped me out.
Gyneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone was professional and friendly. I am completely satisfied with my Caliber experience. Javier did everything just as he said he would. Two thumbs up!
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Everyone was very polite and professional. Repairs were completed before the estimated date. Great job.
Hugo G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Amazing job my vehicle looks like new great job Caliber Collision.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The work completed was flawless, the customer service was amazing, and the overall experience made the accident a lot easier to deal with. Thank you.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Very quick to repair my vehicle!
Joanna F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
My vehicle looks amazing and done in such a quick and timely manner...the rep. Javier kept me posted on my repair status that is very refreshing and professional. Thank you...I would highly recommend your establishment.
Jesus E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
I am very satisfied with all the repair process, from start to finish the work was well executed and the timing as well. I really liked that I was greeting text updated on the worked done. Overall very happy.
Dolores A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/20/2017
I didn't appreciate receiving a text letting me know that I would receive a phone call regarding my vehicle would be ready by noon ; and there was no follow up or phone call giving me an update till late evening . The text says one thing and it took two days after the estimated date for my vehicle to be ready , which would if been okay if there was better communication .. very poor communication with the associates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications