Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 312 Reviews
4 stars 68 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 29 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Best experience ever. Customer service is the best and the results we're awesome.
Medrano.jose Medrano,alyssa.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I liked that I was updated when things changed. It helped me out.
Gyneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone was professional and friendly. I am completely satisfied with my Caliber experience. Javier did everything just as he said he would. Two thumbs up!
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Everyone was very polite and professional. Repairs were completed before the estimated date. Great job.
Hugo G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Amazing job my vehicle looks like new great job Caliber Collision.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The work completed was flawless, the customer service was amazing, and the overall experience made the accident a lot easier to deal with. Thank you.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Very quick to repair my vehicle!
Joanna F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
My vehicle looks amazing and done in such a quick and timely manner...the rep. Javier kept me posted on my repair status that is very refreshing and professional. Thank you...I would highly recommend your establishment.
Jesus E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
I am very satisfied with all the repair process, from start to finish the work was well executed and the timing as well. I really liked that I was greeting text updated on the worked done. Overall very happy.
Dolores A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/20/2017
I didn't appreciate receiving a text letting me know that I would receive a phone call regarding my vehicle would be ready by noon ; and there was no follow up or phone call giving me an update till late evening . The text says one thing and it took two days after the estimated date for my vehicle to be ready , which would if been okay if there was better communication .. very poor communication with the associates.
Delores' F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
your job was done very excellent and quick
Andres L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
My car looks great again. Thank you! However when I washed my car the day I picked it up I noticed my drivers side mirror wasn't working.
Eduardo H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Great and fast reliable service definitely recommend
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Javier was awesome very professional, I'd go back just because of him!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
It was quick and easy, my car ahead of schedule.
Emma R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Thanks for the updates and quick repair.
Freda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Awesome job, thanks
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Angel was very helpful with the walkthrough on my repaired car. I also greatly appreciated the offer to fix my front passenger window motor for the cost of the part. That was thoughtful and unexpected.
Crystal A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Marc was really great at handling my claim and reparis. Thank you! Also I was impressed by the professionalism of Marc and everyone and how everything was handled. The text messages are awesome to receive to know what's happening with your car!
Gabriel A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Good job on the repair avid fur working with my erratic work schedule.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications