Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 289 Reviews
4 stars 63 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 27 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great service! I will use them again in the future!! Thanks for the excellent customer service!!
Miriam F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great customer service and good job on repairs
Irma O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Your job is excellent an you're personal too . thank you so much.
Sister Of.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
The front driver side of my car that was damaged looked like new. However, the left headlight is new, but the right side needs to be replaced now to match. They tried buffing it, but was too faded. I feel a bit "unbalanced ". ???? I am very satisfied with work done on my car and with the staff. All very friendly and courteous. I was also kept up to date on my car's progress. Thank you.
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Marc was great and did the job in a very timely manner. However JoAnn was out of the loop and really didn't know the status of what was being done or when the car would be ready. Again Marc did a great job and delivered ahead of the projected finish date.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Fast friendly and superior service.
Erma R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
You guys did a good job. Thank you so much!!
Sarai S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Over all very satisfied with the work and the time my truck was finish thank you
Levi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Angel is a consummate professional, he kept us informed the entire time. They worked around our schedule to make sure we were taken care of.
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Courteous staff very professional
Myriam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/25/2017
I was not able to inspect the vehicle as per picking up in the evening with no good lighting and windy weather. When I got to my first stop, I noticed that the trunk light did not turn on as usual. Then while driving, my vehicle felt unusually heavy from the back (which is where repairs were made). Further investigating upon arrival to my house, I discovered that my trunk was not closing correctly and the rubber lining on the two right doors and rear left was completely off. I will be taking my vehicle back with expectations of proper repair. I was expecting more trust due to the fact that your location is certified in repairing Hondas with ProFirst Certification.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great job guys!!
Jorge D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
The only issue was I did not receive daily updates, I had to call several times.
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great job thanks caliber
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great and excellent service
Contanya R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Service was great and timely. I was updated very well.
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/31/2016
My hood came back with a dent that was not present before. I want it repaired. Thank you. Roberto Garza ****-****-xxxx
William R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I greatly appreciate the excellent service and the daily updates from Angel Garcia my service representative. My car looks as good as the day I purchased the vehicle in January of 2013. Thank you again for great service and I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family. William M. Robinson
Enriqueta O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent job I'm very satisfied with the work!
Raul L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you for the awesome service Jeronimo was a very attentive and helpfull with the repairs of my vehicle I thank him for the wonderful experience I also thank the manager for fixing the issue I had upon check in she fixed the mix up of my repairs promptly front desk needs a little more training to handle customer care other than that I am very happy with my experience with Caliber I will surely recommend your facility
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thank you for keeping me up to date on the repairs and specially that all comments were personalized by letting us know how the vehicle was doing and that it was in good hands! Tony very well-mannered gentleman, attentive and friendly. Thank you once again!
Wally S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
My truck came out great, but my fog light is out, and my tire is low on nitro, but overall it looks great
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They kept me informed every step of the way.
Stephan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you for the excellent work
Amelia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Will be back with any future repairs if needed.Thanx for everything and for a job well done.Chase Family
Mondell C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Awesome. Fast and quality work
Irma S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was very please with the update text I received from caliber. Also, Anthony was very helpful and answer all my calls in a timely matter. I was very satisfy with your services.
Consuelo P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
I liked the everyday report on the status of my vehicle. Had no waiting time in dropping or picking up my vehicle. Gus my representative very helpful and courageous. Thank you
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Truck looks excellent. Great and fast work!
Gilberto R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you!
Ida B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
everyone at Caliber Collision we're very polite and very helpful especially Geronimo Delilah Joanna and and Mark
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good job guys
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Joanna and Tony did a fine job of explaining things and staying in touch . Both were friendly, helpful and above all professional.
Felix Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Repair is great. Good customer service. It took a little longer than usual but overall great service
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/9/2016
I'm not completely satisfied, but its not too late. I have some issues and concerns that need to be handled for complete satisfaction. I am unsatisfied with the turnout of over 1/4 of a tank of gas used, 31 miles traveled, and not filled back to starting fuel. As an auto mechanic our test drives were limited and if we used a noticeable or substantial amount of fuel, we used a gas card. The minor details that need work are still pending. Prior to the accident my truck had no exterior damage, and after receiving the truck, there is damage that I'm being told "might not be fixed". I was told damage on my rim was rock chips, the irony is, the accident happened and I was in rocks and much all the way up to the side steps so yes, it was probably a rock chip... From the accident. On the other hand, all the staff was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.. Ask me again after my concerns are taken care of
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job. It took about two months, but you kept me informed. That meant allot. Thanks
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
Initial wait time was 2 1/2 hours which was ridiculous considering there was nobody else waiting for about the last hour I waited. Not once did anyone ask what I was waiting for or if they could help me. Almost went somewhere else. Everything was good after that. Satisfied with repairs that were done
Larry &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/12/2016
I had to wait about two hours after I got there to pick up my car for them to get my paper work done .i told them I had to drive ten hours to get home and they should have done the paper work .so I wasn't pleased with that .i would give them a zero for making me wait So by them making me wait two hours we could not drive on home that night we had to stop and pay 113.00 dollars for a room that night.So for the service I got was very bad
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent service!
Alma R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
My tan front passanger seat had a black stain on seat part and hand prints on back rest hopefully we can resolve this problem.
Adolfo S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great job in communcation customer
Irma V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
The car was extremely dirty when we went to pick it up. They had its wait two hours for it to be cleaned and it was still dirty. They left glue residue and foot/finger prints all over the interior. I'm extremely disappointed and in disbelief that they would attempt to release a vehicle in that condition to a customer.
Benjamin O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/23/2016
Service was good but when I got home I noticed my front bumper is loose. I will be calling tomorrow to arrange for it to be fixed.
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very professional people
Sylvia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great service.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Amazing staff. All the way down the line. Literally the best experience I ever had with a body shop.
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Looks good
Gaston C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
You were great. Always had my best interest first and foremost. Thank you for getting done ahead of schedule.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Repair was timely and I was appropriately kept up on progress.
Bilal W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
I have this weird squeaking noise towards the driver side back tire that wasn't there before the car went into the shop. I will be bring it back in.
Angel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Job well done. Good staff.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/31/2016
The physical repair on the car was fine and I'm satisfied with it but the repair process was not good. When I would request updates I wouldn't get them when I was told I would if at all. When I physically went in to check on the status of the car I was told the wrong parts were ordered and were waiting on them. I was told the wrong parts were ordered several times and it just took a very long time. I've had experience with a different caliber location with more damage and received much quicker and more efficient service.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I appreciated your periodic status updates.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
One of my signal lights isn't working and then also there's some places on my hood were it's not completely evened out.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
Noticed some paint imperfections (between 7-10) close to and arpund area repaired went back to Caliber repair and they stated areas of concern were rock chips and not areas repaired offered to buff areas out but stated would still be noticeable! Should have taken car to dealer. Will not do business with them again and advise others the same!
Ursula M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
This is my second time taking my car to Caliber Collision and each time the service has been awesome. I've had the privilege of my car being under the care of Lily both times. She is super friendly and has awesome customer service skills. She did a great job keeping me informed. She is definitely a great access to the company.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone was fantastic. Cannot say I have had any better service. Great group.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Excellent customer service! Chris was very courteous and kept me well informed of the progress of my vehicle repairs!! Thank you!!!
Gabriel O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
There was damage to the tinting on the driver side window and the rear window. There was damage to the leather on the driver side door. There was a piece missing from the handle on the driver side.
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
8/13/2016
Didnt appreciate the fact hat I went to pick up my car and Lilly told me it would be ready at 5 so I wated only to find out that she had left for the day and didnt bother to tell anyone that she eas leaving or that I was there witing to get my car. Extremely bad service from Lilly, thank God the young ladybat the front desk stepped in.
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Your killeen Texas branch needs to get on your level
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great customer service! Lilly was excellent and the car looks great. Was done ahead of schedule too!!
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I amazed by the service your shop has provided me. Not only did the get my truck in the same day they did the estimate but they completed it ahead a schedule which was a great stress reliever for me just moving to the area. Your service advisor was on point and kept me I informed through the entire repair. Hands down the best body shop I have used in my 25 years of driving and repairs.
Sergio P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
I do not think I can be satisfied with my experience given that Caliber scratched a different section of my vehicle despite repairing the former area.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very satisfied with the repairs. Thank you.
Denton F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
You guys were phenomenal from start to finish. Excellent help with the insurance, loved the text updates, and the car looks brand new. We felt taken care of the whole time.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Our experience was what we have come to expect from Caliper. They told us when our car would be ready , had our rental waiting for us when we brought our car in, finished the job two days early. They brought our car back to our house clean, washed and vacuumed. They picked up the rental and took it back for us. Can't think of any better service.
Daniela G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you Lili for being so understanding. My car looks just the way it did when I purchased it! Excellent job!
Tyrone C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job
Shebante D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
The employees at caliber collision were very professional with my repairs. Miss castillo was very helpful and understanding of my situation. The front desk was aswell professional throughout the process. I was inform everyday of the status of my repairs in kept in the light. My repairs on my car was excellent my bumper look brandnew. They even went ahead to buff out most of the scratches in my door which was greatly appreciated. All in all i highly recommend caliber collision on i-10 to anyone who needs repairs done in a timely and professional manner.
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The employees there were terrific. Very polite and professional.
Frances W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
My experience with you guys was awesome. From the minute you guys took my car in, during the process, til the end. I'm very grateful you guys work with me and even brought my car to work! I appreciate everyone that put time and effort into my truck, especially Isaac for keeping me informed of everything. I will definently recommend you guys to everyone I know. Thank you so much!
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you for keeping me posted with every step of the way!
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
Color matched great on my vehicle. Clear coat did not look even, also a corner of my vehicle was not painted at all causing my vehicle to be at your shop longer.
Dolores G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great customer service!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great experience exceeded my expectations.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Phenomenal service! Thanks for keeping me informed every step of the way! You have a repeat customer for life!
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Amazing job
Mauro R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
I appreciate the status update I was given at all times and having the car ready by the date I was told it would be ready. Both things were very important for me. Thank you very much.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Chris didna great job keeping me up to date on the repairs and progress. A little more detail on the text updates would make it that much better.
Diego A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
They got the job done a lot faster than expected,and the car looked great :) Thank You Caliber Collision
Samer A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
There is a deep scratch on the front passenger door that was painted in order not to be seen. The right head ligh cover is Dirty and has stuff inside that can't be clean unless you take the cover off and remove the dirt. The hood is not closed completely how it used to be before. There is another scratch from removing off the right blinker which is located on the fender. It was posited over in order not be seen. I was expecting you to tell me about this stuff or fix it. I will contact by insurance company and ask them to hold the payment until you fix all the damage caused by your employees.
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Can't say enough about my great experience. Thank you so much for all you did to accommodate me & my work schedule.
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Overall experience was great staff was helpfully and friendly always kept me updated and did great job with the repairs on my vehicle. Thank you for helping me get back to the rhythm of my life
Jasmine N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Awesome job and great customer service!!
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
My repair was done early which is good and chris loya was very helpful.But the location at 6830 gateway east elpaso is very almost impossible to exit from
Omar D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Good job on the car looks as good as new thanks
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
The inside of my car was filthy with dust and foot prints. The inside of my door has scratches on the panel and on the leather arm rest. The outside of the car looks emaculate but the inside made me mad to see my pride and joy Camaro treated so neglectful.
Maria Carina.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Very good customer service, always attentive of the situation. They did an amazing job!
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent service!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Would definitely come back, and recommend to friends
Bertha E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone was so nice and friendly! Excellent service!
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Car was washed Tires shined saved me two hours Inside cleaned Bumper makes car look new Second car I've brought to them Would recommend
Troy W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The Customer Service was excellent. I especially appreciated that Chris made arrangements to have my car delivered and the rental car delivered.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The job done was well over our expectations! The Team that completed the job is AWESOME! We want to say THANK YOU for everything!
Jaime A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very happy with customer attention a satisfied with job well done. Thanks Isaac!
Vivian V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Love the services. Everyone was awesome and caring. Will recommend to everyone.
Christy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Customer service was great. And the constant communication was awesom! Thank you
Ceaser M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
5/5/2016
A very simple repair turned out to be very expensive and instead of the estimated 4 days to repair it took more than 2 weeks. Receptionist is rude. They made go for the car stating it was ready three times and it was not. They made pay when the car was not ready. As I am writing this comments my car is still at the shop.
Yollie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Best body shop I have ever interacted with Everyone were very professional in all the dealings from start to finish. Thank you.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/2/2016
I was satisfied with my experience over all. It took a little longer than expected and I needed to have the rental to cover the absence of my vehicle, that was the only hang up. Everything else was alright.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was treated well and was helped when I had questions.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very friendly and professional staff not to mention helpful. Very satisfied! Thank You
Roberto P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Very professionals and a lot of attention to the customers,'ery good expierence
Margarita M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Chris was very pleasant and helpful. He kept me updated on the the repair process. Over all experience was great!
Benito C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Lily was awesome!!customer service was excellent. Quality of work was outstanding!!
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
3 out of 5
4/21/2016
Rosa and Chris where awesome, even after all the problems they had with the Vin #
Candace M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/21/2016
Once I got home I realized that my paint had a ton of bubbles in it. There was also a few scratches on the paint. The dents that were supposed to be repaired on the hood and fender were not completely removed.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
The customer service was outstanding, except that my estimate changed significantly and I was never notified of the additional repairs. Honestly, I'm not even sure if I should have expected to receive a call about the change. It just seems like if my claim is increasing, I should know. Overall, I had a very good experience.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Service was excellent as usual
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
4/7/2016
I am overall satisfied with the repairs on my vehicle, the only complaint that I have regarding appointment times, I had to drive one hour to every appointment that I needed to take my vehicle to. One instance, I was halfway to the center, and I received a phone call That stated that my appointment was to be rescheduled for the next day. Also, I arrived early in the morning to receive my car, and I ended up waiting an extra hour to sign paperwork and to receive my car.
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
4/6/2016
Over all good. Car didnt start needed a jump start. Headlight rubber seal was not fitted properly. Missing battery caps and grease stain in carpeted trunk area. Alugnment pulls to the right. Las Cruces caliber will help out. Did appreciate text updates.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great service,great work, second time I have used your company and if needed will use it again Paul W Ritters
Walter T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Amazing customer service!
Dina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent service Excellent repair Excellent communicatio
Krystal O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Marc was great! Always kept me informed on the status of my vechical.
Jenae C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
My right rear on my car was completely shattered and bent and when I got my car back it was like the accident never happened. They did a great job
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
After a second try of getting my car all done it came out beautiful like nothing ever happened to it!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/23/2016
Horrible experience! Not professional and I will not recommend to anyone, nor will I come back for further repairs!
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/21/2016
Other than my change (about 2.50 )taken from the center consol i was pleased
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/20/2016
Bad customer service with different issues. Charged incorrect deductible putting me in over draft. And still waiting for response back.
Arturo V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
You guys did good!
Tannia L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Awesome staff at the Center
Yanine O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great customer service, thank you Lily. Always kept me updated and overall I am satisfied.I would highly recommend this body shop to anyone.
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
Paint did not match original. Door was different color from the rest of the car.
Angel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thank you for the quick repair.
Damariz R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
The person that helped me was lovely
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
AAA chose your facility to repair our car. We are very happy that they did so we trusted their judgement. From the moment we walked into the office everyone was so professional and helpful. The text updates of the status were so helpful. Thank you for the work well done.
Jorge S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/22/2016
Below standards workmanship for Caliber Collision Center
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
The paint job was done very well. The service advisor always returned my calls.
Celest H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
I had my car taken care of by a great staff. Greated the moment I went in and was provided with amazing customer service. I had the opportunity of meeting the manger at I-10 Rosa Gallegos and she was amazing, considerate and was able to tend to my needs with my vehicle. I recommend people to go to caliber collisions and I promise they will be treated as great as I was. Thank you so much!
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
2/13/2016
Do not send any more texts to this number you have the wrong number as I have not done any business with you and as you cannot keep your records straight will never do business with your shop
Daniela A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very satisfied but the repairs took too long to get done
Agustin S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
2/3/2016
All the repairs were fine but one thing they left my truck filthy inside full of dust overall people are great there a caliber collision good service just a downside turning in my vehicle not clean to me at the time of pickup
Ursula M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
The work Caliber Collision did was great. My only negative is, the head rests to my back seat are missing. I'll have to call the company on Monday to see about picking them up.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great Job
Consuelo P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Very friendly people front desk and also I believe her name was Lillian she seemed very knowledgeable . I just picked up my car so hopefully my car will b ok it looked like new. Yes I would recommend your business
Christian Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Great keeping you up to date on my vehicle all the way through the completion date. Great job collision team.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
I'm glad that I trusted caliber to repair my car. I'm very satisfied. Thank you especially to Mark who took charge of my car and Rosa who managed the extras! Mrs. Cortinas
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Thank you for kind service in quickly repairing my car.
Joel Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/9/2016
Took too long to get the parts needed.
Veronica O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great job thanks
Alameda Thrifty(.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Mark provided excellent customer service. Vehicle was ready faster than expected. Will definitely recommend you guys to friends and family.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Everyone was great Mark worked with use in a fast and great way I would tell everyone to go there.
Griselda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/6/2016
Winshield reveal moldings and driver door strip by window clips broken/lose.
Concepcion L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Pleasant, worry free and fast
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Very professional customer seevice. Easy to work with. Thanks
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Fast, courteous service. Car repairs were done ahead of scheduled completion. A
Nina J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Excellent service with friendly staff
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Lilly was great. Thank you
Nicolas R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/22/2015
Took longer than expected. Did not get updates. Was not informed about additional work. Person who turned over car did not even know what was repaired. Very very poor service.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Work was done way before Promised date! Would recommend Caliber Collision. Ty very much for washing my car !!
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Gracias por el servicio que nos dieron, por avisarnos peridicamente el progreso de la reparacin. Muy buen servicio. Gracias.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
You guys were awesome as usual thanks so much for all you do to make us feel comfortable and at ease
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The consultant Ray made the process smooth.
Wilfredo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Experience is outstanding Thank you
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
1st time I've been in an accident. Took longer than I thought it would. But wow what a great job you guys did. Thanks for the great and hard work you guys did.
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/16/2015
Vehicle was not completely repaired
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
They were very good about keeping me informed an respectfull. I was very satisfied with the job they have done and in the time it was done. I would recommend you're company to any one.
Alfred M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Keep up the good work and service.
Raul V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I can't find the words to say what a great job CC did. My repair was small but the service that I received was amazing. Thanks Lee for restoring the rhythm of my life :)
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Fast, quality service. Friendly personnel.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Excellent treatment and service.
Graig N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
12/5/2015
Front office person not very friendly when I call. Husband said she was not friendly when he went to pick up car.Every one else we worked with was wonderful.Car repairs were great.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Awesome customer care!
Cortez B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
One of the best Collison Specialist I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. If I ever need any other repairs or just need to get my vehicle painted, I'm going to you guys. Thanks.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
I have always taken my collision needs to Caliber and have always been satisfied. I will continue to be a loyal customer. Thank you for your great service and professionalism.
Ruben J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/25/2015
Vehicle was delivered to me but the repair was not completed. Parts had to be brought to my house to complete the repair.
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/23/2015
The inside of the car was dirty from the job. The front office was unorganized missing several of my wife's initial appointments. And they would call giving me a different completion date from the automated texts that turned out to be incorrect.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
To say they did a great job on my truck is an understatement! I highly recommend them if you need a collision repair specialist.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Mark was exceptional and so was the young lady who wrote my estimate. Courteous, professional, timely and kept all promises.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Even though car was not delivered as originally promised, Lee kept me informed of the progress. The delay was due to the subcontractor not having the material on time. Lee is an exceptional rep and was always responsive to my concerns.
Rodney A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Good service and the staffs are the best and they are very courteous.They should be commended for the job well done.
Nazim R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Nice,clean and timely service. Special thanks to Mark for taking good care of me
Adele M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
exit frm premises dangerous
Jorge D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great customer service, Lilly kept me informed throughout the process.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/12/2015
I was never given an estimate even though I asked twice on different occasions. I was never given updates on the progress. When I asked for an estimated time I wasn't given one either. I was told maybe two weeks or more depending. And my last concern was how my insurance was handled
Ana O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
My first experience ever with a claim for a brand new for heavy hail damage...and I can't believe how easy and professional the experience has been! I am extremely grateful that the anticipated work which was scheduled to take several weeks (I did not have rental insurance so it was out if pocket) took less than 10 days. Thank you for best first experience anyone could ever anticipate and going above and beyond. In addition, every single person who assisted me from the front desk to the point of picking up my vehicle went out of their way to be courteous...Outstanding Customer Service!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The repair was done in a very quick and timely manner. According to my wife all of the hail damage has been repaired. Was kept informed as to the status of the repair. Overall a very professional operation.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Car looks great and Lily kept me well informed
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
Thank you for fixing wards mistakes.
Milton P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Job well done,completely satisfied!
Adrianna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Mark was a true professional. From start to finish, I was informed every step of the way. I can only say nothing but amazing things about Calibur.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/1/2015
Still need minor repair
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/31/2015
Drove my vehicle from El Paso, without my permission. Stained the interior of my vehicle. Did not properly re-install interior panels throughout the vehicle. Vehicle was filthy and extremely dusty when returned to me. Several dents were not repaired at all. Chip in windshield not repaired. Not happy at all in the condition that my vehicle was returned to me in. Most of the staff was apologetic and helpful in fixing the issues, other members of the staff however were rude, inconsiderate and less than helpful. Would never recommend your shop to friends.
Corey C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/31/2015
Everything looks great, the only issue I have is that my bumper isn't flush with my hood... the lady said she would follow up with me on today and I never received a phone call from her or anyone else.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Job was done nice and quickly. Whom ever had to vacuum my van deserves a raise! Also a big thank you to Mark who waited for me to pick up my van late on a Friday night, thank you Mark. You guys are a great team, job well done!
Alfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/15/2015
Marc said that on the delivery day, my car had to be washed and go through a final inspection, however when my car was delivered it was pretty dirty! The car was taken back and washed. The car looked amazing the 2nd time they brought it back! So who gave it the final inspection?
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great job looks good as new
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
It was a good experience
Marco C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Excelent service
Maria Guadalupe.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excellent daily updates, we felt informed about the repairs to our vehicle. We thank your organization. We will recommend your services to our family and friends.
Adrienne L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I have appreciated everything from Caliber Collision. Excellent management, customer service, and mechanics. I worried about nothing the entire time. Thank you all very much!
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Overall, y'all did a very good job. You were up front with me and the repairs that needed to be made to my vehicle, you contacted me with updates while it was being repaired, and you worked very well with my insurance company to ensure I was taken care of. Thank you for your hard work. Lord willing, I won't get into another accident for quite a while. If I do though, I know who to go to.
Sharron R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/19/2015
Asked to have the full bumper painted and repaired not just the damaged side even at an extra cost but that was not done.
Matt J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
The car looks and drives perfectly. Repairs were completed before the original estimated date.
Analia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Not only did I get great customer service I was frequently updated on the process of my vehicle and I knew exactly what was going on I wasn't left in the dark and I really appreciate that thanks to Lili i had peace of mind because I knew what was happening and to the team of caliber collision's thank you for doing an outstanding job of getting my vehicle back to how it was !!
Janna J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
The service was superb!! The staff was so professional and helpful. The repair met my high standards. Thanks!!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Really fast and great work. Everyone was very nice.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
very easy to work with, and they fixed my truck in only two days! Would absolutely recommend to friends and family.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications