Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
I trust you and enjoy chatting while having to have my damaged car be repaired. It makes it less painful!
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
I'm pleased with it all coming together so nicely. Y'all kept me updated as needed and helped me be better organized. The final issue with the sensors you took care of while limiting my time with out my car. And, the rear ones work great; have not yet had reason to need front ones to show me too close to someone while I"m driving. The only missing thing is that when I back up, the "yellow guide lines" do not show up in my screen, but as long as the sensor BEEPS to let me know if I'm close to something...then I'm good! Thanks so much for your all your effort and your customer focused attention to detail. Hope not to need to you any time soon, but will definitely share your name to anyone who may have need. God Bless y'all!
Tiana L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very professional. I was taken to a rent a car. Car was ready on time and the paint job matched perfectly. I'm very happy with the service.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
this is the 3rd time using this repair shop. I am very please with their professionalism. Awesome family business
Dino F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Awesome work. I use my car for both my job and my internship, as such I cannot afford to be without my car. All Pro was able to repair my car in just two days. Thank you for the great work.
Umar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Thank you
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Appreciate everything you guys did !
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
You did a excellent job wil recommen you to a friend
Marla G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Car looked brand new! Inside and out! Your business is awesome!!! I'll be recommending your shop to everyone that asks! Haven't seen that quality work and PR since my dad owned Beaumont Auto Body. Thank you for such a pleasant experience. Marla
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
The staff was very nice and I appreciated the texted updates. My car was done when estimated! Happy with the service provided.
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
4/11/2017
Workers do a horrible job at assembling the car back to its proper way lost my carpet for my truck blew out one of my reverse tail lights and forgot to reconnect my license plate lights plus they over sprayed the crap out my car they are not well organized
William K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
As always, friendly, honest, and excellent professional service.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
A company of great integrity that does superb professional work
Sharron L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Keep up the good work.
Luz D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
100% plus satisfied and very happy with the service they helpful from the first
Reggie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Dave and his team do a great job, I send all of my company vehicles to All Pro Collision when they need body work done. They do a great job and I will recommend them to anyone.
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
From beginning to end Dave and Ann provided amazing customer service. The were honest and followed through with what they said. My daughters car looks great and we are completely satisfied.
Michell K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Repair looks just like new! Nice work.
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Friendly & professional. Prompt return of phone calls & care about customer satisfaction!
Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent customer service! Will recommend people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications