Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you.
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
All pro collision did a great job fixing the door on my chev blazer, wow the owners were very nice and understanding.
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great job
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
These guys do EXCELLENT work!
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very happy with the experience. The quote was very accurate, and I really appreciated them calling me the day before when they knew I would have to push my car pick up date. The follow up was helpful. Great job!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent work, 100% satisified.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The paint that was done on my pu came out great. Was a pleasure doing business with them.
Trina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Thank you!
Andre L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great work!
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great doing business with them, definitly use them in the future. Fair prices and great workmanship.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
I trust you and enjoy chatting while having to have my damaged car be repaired. It makes it less painful!
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
I'm pleased with it all coming together so nicely. Y'all kept me updated as needed and helped me be better organized. The final issue with the sensors you took care of while limiting my time with out my car. And, the rear ones work great; have not yet had reason to need front ones to show me too close to someone while I"m driving. The only missing thing is that when I back up, the "yellow guide lines" do not show up in my screen, but as long as the sensor BEEPS to let me know if I'm close to something...then I'm good! Thanks so much for your all your effort and your customer focused attention to detail. Hope not to need to you any time soon, but will definitely share your name to anyone who may have need. God Bless y'all!
Tiana L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very professional. I was taken to a rent a car. Car was ready on time and the paint job matched perfectly. I'm very happy with the service.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
this is the 3rd time using this repair shop. I am very please with their professionalism. Awesome family business
Dino F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Awesome work. I use my car for both my job and my internship, as such I cannot afford to be without my car. All Pro was able to repair my car in just two days. Thank you for the great work.
Umar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Thank you
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Appreciate everything you guys did !
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
You did a excellent job wil recommen you to a friend
Marla G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Car looked brand new! Inside and out! Your business is awesome!!! I'll be recommending your shop to everyone that asks! Haven't seen that quality work and PR since my dad owned Beaumont Auto Body. Thank you for such a pleasant experience. Marla
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
The staff was very nice and I appreciated the texted updates. My car was done when estimated! Happy with the service provided.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications