Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 80 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marla G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Car looked brand new! Inside and out! Your business is awesome!!! I'll be recommending your shop to everyone that asks! Haven't seen that quality work and PR since my dad owned Beaumont Auto Body. Thank you for such a pleasant experience. Marla
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The staff was very nice and I appreciated the texted updates. My car was done when estimated! Happy with the service provided.
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
4/11/2017
Workers do a horrible job at assembling the car back to its proper way lost my carpet for my truck blew out one of my reverse tail lights and forgot to reconnect my license plate lights plus they over sprayed the crap out my car they are not well organized
William K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
As always, friendly, honest, and excellent professional service.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
A company of great integrity that does superb professional work
Sharron L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Keep up the good work.
Luz D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
100% plus satisfied and very happy with the service they helpful from the first
Reggie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Dave and his team do a great job, I send all of my company vehicles to All Pro Collision when they need body work done. They do a great job and I will recommend them to anyone.
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
From beginning to end Dave and Ann provided amazing customer service. The were honest and followed through with what they said. My daughters car looks great and we are completely satisfied.
Michell K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Repair looks just like new! Nice work.
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Friendly & professional. Prompt return of phone calls & care about customer satisfaction!
Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent customer service! Will recommend people
Glenn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Excellent repair to our Chevy HHR! Absolutely impossible to explain how good Ann & Dave Harold are, communication with them is awesome. Everything is explained so well I couldn't think of anything to ask! Very professional and very personable. Would definitely recommend for any kind of repairs anyone might need. Very pleased client, Mary Finley
Liliana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excelent customer service and awesome owners. I will definitely go back.
James And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Would recommend to others
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Perfect job. Perfect experience. I'm going to recommend you to all my friends.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you for all the updates and for a job well done!
Mauro A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
I am 100% pleased with the service I received from day one. Thank you Ann and Dave for taken care of my car. I appreciate the assistance provided during the process. You guys are great!
Gilbert R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Repairs were done when promised. Friendly people to deal with. The repairs were done well.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications