Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 80 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/11/2017
Workers do a horrible job at assembling the car back to its proper way lost my carpet for my truck blew out one of my reverse tail lights and forgot to reconnect my license plate lights plus they over sprayed the crap out my car they are not well organized
William K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
As always, friendly, honest, and excellent professional service.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
A company of great integrity that does superb professional work
Sharron L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Keep up the good work.
Luz D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
100% plus satisfied and very happy with the service they helpful from the first
Reggie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Dave and his team do a great job, I send all of my company vehicles to All Pro Collision when they need body work done. They do a great job and I will recommend them to anyone.
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
From beginning to end Dave and Ann provided amazing customer service. The were honest and followed through with what they said. My daughters car looks great and we are completely satisfied.
Michell K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Repair looks just like new! Nice work.
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Friendly & professional. Prompt return of phone calls & care about customer satisfaction!
Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent customer service! Will recommend people
Glenn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Excellent repair to our Chevy HHR! Absolutely impossible to explain how good Ann & Dave Harold are, communication with them is awesome. Everything is explained so well I couldn't think of anything to ask! Very professional and very personable. Would definitely recommend for any kind of repairs anyone might need. Very pleased client, Mary Finley
Liliana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excelent customer service and awesome owners. I will definitely go back.
James And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Would recommend to others
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Perfect job. Perfect experience. I'm going to recommend you to all my friends.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you for all the updates and for a job well done!
Mauro A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
I am 100% pleased with the service I received from day one. Thank you Ann and Dave for taken care of my car. I appreciate the assistance provided during the process. You guys are great!
Gilbert R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Repairs were done when promised. Friendly people to deal with. The repairs were done well.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Happy Wth ur Services
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
It is very good . We are very happy when our car like new
Teddy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Besides being professional and totally competent I felt I was being personally taken care of. Having your car and transportation compromised is often very stressful. Your persona helped smooth the stress in many ways. My thanks for your efforts to do just that. Ted
Adele M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Absolutely,without a doubt. Did a great job on my car Extremely pleased. Took care of everything. I am a happy person and would and will recommend All pro to everyone I know. Thank you All Pro For everything and to Don and Ann
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Over all very pleasant, enjoyed the personal touch with both Ann & Dave! I really enjoyed the messages that kept me abreast of the work being done on the car. Only one thing that may need attention and I'll call them to discuss it! Thx
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very good
Danny A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
You guys are awesome, thanks for everything thank you Jan
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thank yuo so much for all you do in my car
Rolland F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Keep doing what you do. Customer service was great. The process of walking me through the repairs was most appreciated. Constant updates and communication made me feel at peace. Thanks again for getting my truck back on the road.
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
All Pro collision great company to have working for you they say what they mean and they do what they say... Anne and Dave are good people will take care of you
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I am a repeat customer for that reason.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
You guys do an amazing job and have been so accommodating to my needs. You are the nicest, friendliest, staff I have come across at a body shop! Thank you
Alexis/jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
The customer care was phenomenal. Ann was beyond helpful and I fully trusted their help and care when it came to my car. I am so appreciative and will alwayss keep all pro as an option. Thank you a million times!
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Great service. Friendly and professional. Keep up the good work.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Great job!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
You guys are great!!!
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Appreciate the frequent text updates regarding progress and completion time.
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
I love my car again! Thank you for attending to the headlight detail. I appreciate getting my car back so quickly. I have already given my brother a referral to bring his truck in and of course the great customer service.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
it appears you guys have outstanding workmanship and you just don't find that everywhere today courteous and polite thank you so much
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
I remembered previously you fixed my GMC when I was rearended and when I called you to pick up truck with a tow truck you came that day and didn't charge me. That made me happy less money out of pocket. Thank you.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
A refreshing experience where all pro went above and beyond. If there is a ****-10 rating they are a hands down 20. Class organization through and through.
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2014
Dave was a very delightful and knowledgeable individual. Most importantly he was very patient with me. Thank you.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
Great job and excellent service
Shabriha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2014
I was very satisfied with the customer service the work done and how quickly I got my car back. They made things easy for me and made sure I understood every step of the process before they did the work. Definitely a place I will return should I need it.
Uzoma O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2014
Dave is an absolute GEM! He and his team took a horrible situation for me and turned it all the way around. His genuineness and caring nature radiates through him, making him absolutely amazing. From the bottom of my heart, thank you so so much for everything! I am truly glad to have met an angel!
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2014
They stand by their name. Very professional at a reasonable price. Job was done even sooner than I thought. Paint match is perfect and I could not be more pleased with my experience.
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2014
Dave and Team, We are so very impressed with the work that has been done. We will recommend you guys every chance we get.
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2014
I want to thank you for being professional. I was treated with kindness and respect at your shop. I was always informed as to where we were in the repair process. You guys went out of your way to help me with a car rental and more importantly helped me navigate a hostel third party insurance company. Thanks! You Guys are Great!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2014
I really appreciated the customer service that I received Dave was very helpful and seemed fully concerned with my well being and need for my car to be fixed in a timely matter and delivered great results..Dave have the best customer service possible and he is the reason I will recommend all pro to any and all friends needing work on their car..thank you Dave
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2013
Great customer service and did a great job repairing my car!
Shiloh S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2013
Thank you for being so friendly, helpful, and for answering all of my questions!
Doug G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/16/2013
Fantastic repair, very professionally handled, John was very thourough and fair... On line Service to follow progress of work was great And work was completed on time and with Great detail! Wife and I are so pleased by Their efforts and will highly recommend them To all! Thanks D Gammon
Cari A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/22/2013
Great, stress-free experience! Thank you so much!!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2013
I am continually pleased with the quality and service we receive.
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/6/2013
Tape is coming off in various areas.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
Dave and John went above and beyond expectations in a stressful, time sensitive repair. They took care of my daughter, 2000 miles from home,with short notice like a family member. Thank you for all you did to ensure completion in time for her to return home.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
Great job! Fast,professional, and very polite. Thank You.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2013
Great work and very nice trust worthy people!
Tonzanhea J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/18/2013
Pleas continue to do the job that your doing because its awesome!!
Sherico B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/14/2013
Thank you Dave and John for taking such care and time to fix our car and doing it right the first time, will always use you and recommend you to anyone in need of repairs. Thanks again.
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2013
Professional and very nice personnel.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2013
Your entire staff was professional which led to a hassle free worry free experience. Everything was explained to me from beginning to end. I was also kept updated by email or text which was great for my busy schedule. My car was done in exactly the time frame given not to mention a job well done. I would definitely recommend your services to others and I hope not to need your services again but if I do I will chose AllPro first. Thank you very much!
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2013
My experience with All Pro Collision has been a very satisfying experience. You guys have great customer service and do excellent auto body work. This is the second time that I have had auto body work done and I will probably, no doubt, be back should the occasion rise again. Highly recommended. Thanks guys, good doing business with you. Best Regards Joe M
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
4/20/2013
Complety Ignored And Fusturated with your Business, Dave ,for Not Making Your Mistakes Right. If you Leave a Customers Personal Driving Information from the Glovebox.. outside overnight in the Rain ..after you have already return our 2007 GMC Sierra back to Angelica and Joseph R
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2013
The car looks great, just like new. I appreciated the ride to work after I dropped off the car also. I will recommend you to anyone that needs bodywork. My husband was happy the car was washed too! Thank you all for taking such good care of our car.
Abier B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2013
Good service
Lashon S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2013
You guys are so nice and helpful, I really appreciated the time you spent working on my car and helping me through this process. It was a very easy transition for me.
Salvador S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/29/2013
They did a really good job... I'm am very satisfied with the work !
Josefina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2013
Very please with the job. You can't even tell the was in an accident. Thank u very much. I will recommend u to all my friends.
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/28/2013
Horrible car service
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2013
Your like extended family to me! Thanks for the great service and good work.......
Phyllis H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2013
Not only are the owner and employees of All Pro polite and considerate, they go above and beyond the repair of the car and make it look like new inside and out. Thank you again.
Mohamed B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2013
I was very satisfied with the repair , the customer service was great and kept me informed with the repair process .
Rosa V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/12/2013
Great service. Good job. Thank you.
Desiree K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2013
Dave was awesome. He took time to explain every question I had. Thanks to all.
Lois C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2012
I thought you did a great job. My car looks better than it did before the accident. I also appreciated the regular communication about the process through calls, emails, and the website.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2012
I am very satisfied and will tell all my friends who need body work to take their cars to your place. I like your attention to detail and especially your understanding of my situation and willingness to help even though I had an unusual job to do. Thanks for everything.
Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2012
mWe especially appreciated your getting the job done in a timely manner. You completed the job when you said you would and our car looks as good as new. We also liked being able to track the progress online. Honestly, I was prepared and expected to encounter some sort of setback or delay but there was nothing negative about the whole experience. Job well done! Thanks to everyone at All Pro :D
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2012
I have dealt with body shops before but never to the level of profesionalism that I had with you. I loved that I was constantly updated to condition of my husband's car and that we could actually see the progress that was being made on a daily basis. I will highly recomend your facility to all my friends and family
Fadul J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2012
All pro Collision did an amazing job on my 2003 Nissan 350z. the final results came out amazing and was 110% satisfied not only with the work that they had provided but also the customer service that they showed me. very nice people there. keep up the great work
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2012
Thanks for taking care of Brandi's car.
David S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/10/2012
Working with Dave and his crew was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very helpful. Thanks for everything.
Juanita ..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2012
Very friendly and on top of the process of repairing my car. I highly recommend this shop to anyone who needs the services they provide. Thank you again. Juanita Butler
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2012
We have used your company twice and have been happy with the service and the finished product.
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2012
Very good service for the price compared to other auto body shops.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2012
Thank-you so being so thorough and catching the repairs that needed to be done that the insurance adjustor missed.I also appreciate being updated as needed on the progress of my vehicle. You did a great job! Thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications