Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gregg M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everything was great all pro did an amazing job and I appreciate everything it was amazing that they gave me a rental car I was shocked thank you very much for that for a guy that doesn't have much money that was an amazing
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
The quality of work was excellent and I am very happy with the results. Nicholas kept me posted as other issues were discovered and provided a fair estimate of the additional work. I would use their shop again if the need arises.
Angelina V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Your team are amazing professionals. My car looks great! I appreciate your diligence on keeping me uodated. Thank you so much. Angelina
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you.
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
All pro collision did a great job fixing the door on my chev blazer, wow the owners were very nice and understanding.
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great job
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
These guys do EXCELLENT work!
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very happy with the experience. The quote was very accurate, and I really appreciated them calling me the day before when they knew I would have to push my car pick up date. The follow up was helpful. Great job!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent work, 100% satisified.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The paint that was done on my pu came out great. Was a pleasure doing business with them.
Arrie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
I am so happy with my car and the way things your handle very thing went so fast. You all are the best
Trina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Thank you!
Andre L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great work!
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great doing business with them, definitly use them in the future. Fair prices and great workmanship.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
I trust you and enjoy chatting while having to have my damaged car be repaired. It makes it less painful!
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I'm pleased with it all coming together so nicely. Y'all kept me updated as needed and helped me be better organized. The final issue with the sensors you took care of while limiting my time with out my car. And, the rear ones work great; have not yet had reason to need front ones to show me too close to someone while I"m driving. The only missing thing is that when I back up, the "yellow guide lines" do not show up in my screen, but as long as the sensor BEEPS to let me know if I'm close to something...then I'm good! Thanks so much for your all your effort and your customer focused attention to detail. Hope not to need to you any time soon, but will definitely share your name to anyone who may have need. God Bless y'all!
Tiana L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very professional. I was taken to a rent a car. Car was ready on time and the paint job matched perfectly. I'm very happy with the service.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
this is the 3rd time using this repair shop. I am very please with their professionalism. Awesome family business
Dino F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Awesome work. I use my car for both my job and my internship, as such I cannot afford to be without my car. All Pro was able to repair my car in just two days. Thank you for the great work.
Umar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications