Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 355 Reviews
4 stars 76 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 39 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monica F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
They were excellent
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Mike did a great job of keeping me informed and confident about the repairs. Thank you.
Ubo I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
When we went to pick up the car no one did a walk around. The bumper is not completely aligned. There was then a man who was buffing a blue civic just like ours whose bumper was also replaced. It was seemless. The man told me he would tell Michael Castro to call me tomorrow. I want it to be fixed. It's hard to explain and it probably will be an easy fix but I would like someone to take a look and fix it. Thanks Blanca ****-****-xxxx
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Mike was completely thorough as to time and detail on the repairs to our 2004 Cadillac. Upon picking it up, we had a misunderstanding. Mike took the car back and We agreed to a little more time to correct the flaw at hand. Mike was professional and courteous. A pleasure to work with him on this project. Yes, I would to my friends and family.
Annie J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you for keeping us updated on progress
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Friendly efficient service with a smile Jessie is a great employee who is an asset to your business. Also the young ladies were excellent in doing their jobs with enthusiasm.
Lionel T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
John was very professional and polite, that made our situation much easier. The car looks new again, and your policy of a lifetime warranty was very reassuring. Thank you again. Sincerely, OlgaTrevino
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent job
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I like how they always kept me updated with my car repairs. They was willing to stay after hours for me to get my car.Great customer service all around. My car looks and drives great.
Corey J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Jesse (Jesus) did an excellent job and provided stellar service
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/19/2017
The door and fender are not lined up. It is not a smooth transition from one to the iother
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
We enjoyed working with John. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable about repairing our 2012 Chevrolet dully! Thanks for a good well done! Mr & Mrs Tom B
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great service
Ikeivus P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
great job.. i really appreciate it. it really makes my car look brand new from the rear end
Micah A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Job well done exceeding my expectations.
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great job
Sonya S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Service was quick and efficient
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
Very satisfied with repair - but it might be a better experience if the Caliber Rep would take a little more time in explaining the process & exactly what would be done . I felt rushed a bit in the whole process in dropping my car off & picking it up...:} Thank you again for a job well done.
Khateeja B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Mike was professional and always kept me informed about the progress of my car
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications