Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Excellent!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
8/22/2017
First of, the employee who disrespectfully interrupted me while I was talking and then proceeded tot all to my husband as if I was not there needs some serious training about treating women respectfully. Even my husband was offended he intercepted me and talked to my husband ignoring me. After that, you could also train this employee about stop talking about irrelevant facts and start talking about how to fix my issue. Specifically, i comained the repair was not full. The side of the car was still damaged. Not only did he proceeded to proceeded to blame Geico but he started talking about the physical description of the guy who sign off my paperwork. How is that relevant? Very disappointed in the service and treatment of women in this establishment .
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
Very comfortable knowing you have nothing to worry about. Staff was wonderful!
Oluwatosin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Timing was prompt, and the repair looked well done
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Not to much to say, very satisfied with the service and the full experience. Everyone was very helpful and friendly, kept in the loop at every step of the process via text which was very convenient. Fast and exceptional service.
Natalia R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
John was very helpful and very nice!
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Keep up your satisfying job
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
My thanks goes out to all who worked and had a hand in fixing my car up. I was beyond words when I received the text message last night while on break at work that my car is ready for pickup. My car looks like it came straight off the lot. I would like to thank Tommy for keeping me posted, and for showing me awesome customer service. I will highly recommend Caliber Collision to any and everyone!!!
Teondra M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I love caliber for getting my buick back to its original look...i would recommend everybody to them...thanks guys for my red girl back to me...looking marvelous...
Vanassa J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Knowledgeable staff; excellent customer care; timely updates.
Dorlene H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I was well informed about everything. Updates were many and timely. Small details were just as important to them as me and I appreciate that a lot. I will be glad to tell others about Caliber.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The entire staff as well as rental staff were friendly and professional. This location will be my go to for any future needs.
Corey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very friendly, informative and timely
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent customer service
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very nice kept me up to date on progress answered all questions Very pleased
Ray J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
They did a great job. This was my 2nd time using caliber you have made me a customer for life
Sharon Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I would highly recommend Caliber Collision for your repair needs. They were courteous, professional, and I got my car back sooner than expected. The repair was flawless, and they even cleaned the interior of my car. Julian from Enterprise was a doll! Thank you to John, Josh, and Mike for your professionalism. I'm a very satisfied customer. Sharon
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very professional and very considerate.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
You guys did an amazing job on my car from the day I dropped it off until I picked it up!!!!!!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
Quality of replacement part is lacking. Workmanship not the best I have seen.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications