Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 225 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 30 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
They did a good job
Ellie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Prompt, COURTEOUS , HAPPY TO HELP KEPT US IN THE LOOP ON THE STATUS OF THE VEHICLEREPAIR was awesome!!!!!!! I will always refer folks to CC!!!!!!! Kevin your demeanor and continued clear sense of helpfulness was so 2nd to NONE!!!!!!!SUPERSTAR GUY AND ISO 9000 customer service!!!!! Thank you Kevin for all you did. Cedar Hill location!!!!!!!
Jonequia A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
My car was repaired much faster than I thought it would be and all of the employees were very professional.
Antwainese S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very Friendly Staff, Great Customer Service...Fully Satisfied and I will refer people to your buisness!!!
Tamara J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Car was delivered 3 weeks ahead of schedule. My service advisor was extremely professional and I appreciate that. This location worked as a team, Kevin, Maurice with Enterprise and the the receptionist and I really like that as well.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Kevin was great about keeping me updated throughout the repair process. You guys also finished earlier than scheduled, which I really appreciated!
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
As luck would have it my husband and I were involved in accidents one week apart. His car was repaired first by Caliber and now mine. We were both very pleased with the vehicles and the service provided. Thank you kindly.
Daelene D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/17/2016
Only the time frame required ( over 2 months) to finish the repairs. Darryl was very polite and constantly called with updates on the repairs status.
Lyle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very professional services from the greetings I received walking through the door. Quality work and no waiting list. I got my truck back the day they promised. A big thumbs up to all.
Lexis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Car looks brand new!
Savannah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Amazing experience start to finish! I'll never use anyone else!
Khadijah M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
From the moment I entered the shop, Chase was there to service me. He walked me through an estimate with the Geico representative to ensure that I understood the process. In addition to my initial visit, I never wondered what was going on with my vehicle. There was a daily update on the process, which meant I did have to call or wonder! My brother said that the shop was was good but I can now say your service was excellent. Thx for everything!!
Patrice S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great customer service was informed about vehicle.
Winona W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
My car looks brand new, you can't tell anything happened to it. The best part was the constant updates about my car and the time line. I always knew what was happening with my car.
Julie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very happy with the continued deducation to fix some minor issues. Hoping to take delivery tomorrow with full results. Customer service was excellent & I believe they were trying to sincerely care about the quality of my vehicle, as I spend my hard earned money & my new car is very important to me. Thank you!
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you for attention to details, your helpfulness,kindness, and expertise.
Belinda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Kevin Holmes was absolutely wonderful. He was pleasant to work with. He keep me abreast on the repairs they were doing. And most of all Kevin stayed over his work day to accommodate my schedule in order to pick up my vehicle when the repair was done. Kevin is a great asset to your company exemplifiying great customer service in all aspect of the repair. Thank you Kevin for your kindness and making this a good experience for me as a customer. I am a customer for life. I give Kevin and Caliber Collision an A.
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Chase called and gave me updates on the truck and informed me when it was ready. I ready didn't have to wonder what was going on. Thank you!
Terrell W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job. Very thorough.
Tysha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
My experience with Caliber Collision was amazing. From scheduling the initial estimate appointment to picking up my truck was fabulous. Enterprise Rental being on the location was a bonus. Receiving text messages on the progress was unbelievable. Thanks Daryl for the experience! My truck looks amazing.
Gzim L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great staff and very helpful. I give them a 10, 1 being the worst
Lakishala P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job keepb up the good work
Carrenado E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They done a great job keeping me informed.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Yes I am very satisfied with calibers job and will pass along how a good job they did and they finish the job early my wife was very happy and that good for me because a happy wife is a happy life Thanks again Mr.Massengill
Zina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
GREAT Experience!!!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Caliber did a good job in repairing my vehicle and keeping me informed on progresss. The service experience was professional. G. McMillian
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Grrat service
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I love this company
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Awesome service. Chase was easy to work with
Dan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I want to thank you all for the great service. The time you took waiting on me from day one. The text message that let me know what stage my car was in .When I saw my car it was like a new car. Thanks Dan J
Will T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great work, great customer service with daily status updates 5 stars all around
Arcilia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
This as been my first experience with an agency and repair shop that worked side by side with the customer in mind and keeping me in the loop. Kudos to them both!!!!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you so much...you guys are the best. GREAT customer service skills
Celycia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Chase was very professional.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
I was impressed with the fact that I reviewed text messages and phone calls on the progress of my vehicle.
Lou K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/30/2016
Howeve there are swirls where the buffer polished the painted area, other than that, did a good job
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/30/2016
That they would follow up with the customer when changes arrive
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Caliber in Cedar Hill has done a great job again, thank you to all for the professionalism.
Richmond F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thanks for not rushing and paying attention to detail
Tabia H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone was nice, helpful, and courteous.
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was kept informed about the statue of my vehicle regularly. Great crew.
Kris C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
great communication. Great repair
David/mary P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
This company has been consistent in its quality, professionalism, and workmanship. I will continue to be a loyal customer.
Billy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
You guys rocked it thanks for the excellent job..
Nashika T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
I am completely satisfied with the quality of work and the outcome of the work. However, I am dissatisfied with what I feel to be length of time it took to repair the vehicle. I was told my vehicle would be ready in three weeks. I received my vehicle four weeks later. More than one occasion, I received a message early in the week stating the vehicle would be ready at the end of the week. I realize Caliber may not be totally responsible for the delay- damaged parts, faulty items, etc.; nevertheless, it was a very costly delay on my end.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Darryl was excellent and I can tell he ensured my car was very clean. My car was ready 3 days early, which allowed me to take a business trip in m car instead of the rental. Service at this location was better than my experience at the Cedar Springs earlier this year. THANKS
Camille M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was so pleased!!! Thanks!!!! You guys rock!!!!
Aphrihl D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
Service is horrible. Wrong part ordered several times....my vehicle still is not fixed. No communication from staff.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
All went well
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Darelle was excellent. Would recommend this location.
Katrina M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
My service contact Chase was wonderful in providing me with regular updates on the repair of my car!! Customer service was excellent.
Diney G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Timely update on status, explained repairs in detail. Good customer service.
Nedra T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Keep up the good work. All employees were very polite and , respectful, and presented themselves professional.
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I think the associates were amazing. I love how they kept me posted on everything that was going on in a Timmy manner.
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very good job! 10
Agustin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
I am not satisfied with the quality of work that was done to my truck I expected better from your company. There was several things that they were not taken car of and know I have to waste my time to bring the vehicle back to Caliber so they can finish things that should have being take care of to begin with....I very disappointed and I probably won't bring a car back to Caliber.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The service was exceptional. Case and **** were awesome and very attentive. They communicated frequently and I really appreciated that extra step.
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very happy on the time-frame on getting car back and love the text meaages on progress of repair.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
After picking up the car from Caliber and driving to Family dollar, I saw the pin striping that had just been replaced was now peeling away from body. Most disappointing. Will have to take car back to Caliber.
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very professional and courteous.
Rhonda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
After going through a horrible experience of getting my car repaired at another dealership it was a great relief to have friendly customer service at Caliber! Darryl was very nice and very helpful. Overall I was very satisfied with my experience.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Always great....service rep are great.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everything was well taken care of and my car looks great again. I appreciated the text messages keeping me posted on the progress.
Deidra G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Car looks like new
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The entire process of the repair was very easy. I was informed at every stage of completion, and knew ahead of time when my car would be completed. The repairs were definitely professional grade, down to the small details. I'm very pleased with my overall experience at Caliber.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone was fantastic
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Friendly knowledgable people.
Jesse N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
Lack of communication with ins/ autoshop and overall sloppy work and poor quality control. Overspray on Tire and hubcap. uneven gap between trunk and quarterpanel. I will not be repeat customer.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Thank you
Clifford F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Im happy with the overall experience.
Zita F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you for a Job well done!
Aminata M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Aaron was great!!!
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I really love the fact that the adjuster, the car rental, and the repair shop are all under one roof. It made it super easy and quick to get my vehicle repaired. Everyone was very professional.
Kalon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I'm truly satisfied with the outcome.
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Aaron was professional and wentvoutvof his way to make sure my auto was returned to me in amazing shape. He is an exemplary employee and I will refer all future business to him and caliber collisio,.
Lakeitha J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
They keep the customer updated on their repair process and they also had my car ready before the date they given me
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
The entire experience was awesome. I went into this with three expectations, I didn't want a hassle, I didn't want to pay anything, and I wanted my truck to be repaired correctly. All my expectations were exceeded. I was updated around the clock and everything stated to me was accurate. Thanks
Priscilla C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
I have to take it back tomorrow for somethings that were not repaired so I can give you a better answer tomorrow.
Lectra H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
The car rental process was excellent. Unfortunately, the repairs were not. When I got there I had to wait to pickup my car. Then when the car was brought out I had to ask the to take back to fix the under panel where they removed the bumper. There were blue spits on the hood. The touch up job doesn't look professional it almost looks like I did it myself. I was that the car would be washed last night and ready for pickup today. It looked like my child washed it, I am not really sure that it every washed compleyely because I could still see dirt on the car and the wheels were half clean. I was very disappointment when I saw the job how the car looked being that it was suppose to have washed. I don't think that I will be using you all again since my first experience was not what I expected. And that's to bad since I really was impression with updates being sent via text.
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
Unprofessional quality issues returned car dirty with grease on passenger front door panel windshield wiper blades were not connected when I picked up car and was treated poorly by rep.car was filled with body shop dust and hand prints on interior . this vehicle had seat covers on it since its first day removed them to show quality of interior prior to accident. I take pride in its cleanliness.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/29/2016
Was not satisfied with the condition my car was when you picked it up this morning. I came back and told Chris about the issues. I work for Freedom Chevrolet Buick GMC and we send clients there every day. I hope they get better treatment
Carie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you for handling my claim so quickly and seamlessly. I appreciated the constant communication through each step.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good job
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Did a good job on keeping me informed. Did a good job on repairs as well.
Marion J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
I was initially told my car would be ready midweek, Friday at the latest. Received text saying car would be ready Frida and that I would get a call with the time I could pick up. Didn't get a call, so I called and was told car would be ready after 5p. Requested to be called when car was ready as I lived less than 5" away. Never received the call. Got call today stating car would be ready after 5p. Arrived approximately 5:15p. Receptionist had paperwork for someone else's car and informed me incorrectly, stating I had a $500 deductible due!! After I asked her to check to see if she had the correct car, she discovered the error. I then had to wait 45" before my car was brought out. I was too exhausted to even check to see if work was done correctly. Car half washed (exterior) and interior was extremely dusty. Very disappointed!!!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Cutter Cunningham was a pleasure to work with. His exceptional customer service and expertise made the repair process a joy. Outstanding employee! Thanks.
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/21/2016
Paint job wasn't done right
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Daryl and the CC repair ream did a wonderful job. Daryl kept me.abreast every step of the way via text messages. Thanks Daryl ! RBP
Vilma E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/18/2016
The car was delivered one week after the stimated time of delivery
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/16/2016
I am pleased with the repairs, but not with number of days required to complete repairs, and my experience with Enterprise Rental person was and is terrible. I have called their Corporate Office in order to have charges removed from Credit Card for insurance on the rental car, which I didn't ask for or give approval to have taken from my card. My opinion of the young man who rented the car to me is (Dishonest). He called me on my job requesting my card in case I didn't refill the rental car with gas, not to inquire if I wanted insurance. I will not use your services again in the future, because of the fraudulent charges make on my credit card by this individual. Best Regards.
Tonya T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
More accurate finish time but, very satisfied with the work thank you all
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
Lack of accurate communication was provided. I was told the car would be done on 4 consecutive Fridays. Finally today it was finished. Caliber had the car for 6 weeks, that is 3-4 weeks more than was expected. Not acceptable. At present work seems to be OK.
Emmanuel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good job
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I was treated with respect and like family, qualities that are often missing. Thank you goes to Aaron and his stsff.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
You all blame me for their misapprpopiate of billing and later asked me to pay the fee months later. no happy and will not use in future
Dan&sheryll J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
your honesty and integrity are questionable, in the future if I need repairs you will be the last place, correct that. Simply stated I will never do business with you again!!!
Shagala B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
More frequent updates.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great communication and customer service. Enjoyed working with Darryl and his team.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I love that they kept me updated on the status of my son's car. My son car looked awesome. You guys did a great job.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Just glad to have my car back
Shawn K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Amazing crew. This is my second experience with the Cedar Hill location. This is my go-to shop for collision repair. Thank you!
Ronn W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Not satisfied with the Enterprise car rental. Megan did the paperwork at time of rental and we did a walk around and she herself noted first hand the front bumper paint flecks/scratches/ black scrapes across the entire bumper and sides of bumpers. Made her marks or ticks on the paperwork and I noted them as well and the hail dings on the rear right side quarter panel areas as did she. We noted the gas in the car, just above a half tank. I bring the rental back today with a full tank and the woman at the desk goes out to check the car. She comes in and says where did the damages in the front bumpers come from? I said I don't know it was all there at time of rental and Megan noted all of them. She says well she has just tick marks on the paperwork you have and I cannot find the original paperwork. She said I need to call our office and ask them. She calls a Maurice and then tells him there is damages on the front bumper and Megan is off and I cannot find the original paperwork. She hangs up and tells me a full review of the car will be done on Friday. I said I don't need you all surprising me with a call on Friday telling me I owe a bumper. She said Megan is off and I am just filling in and she can't find the paperwork and she just made tick marks on the paperwork. I said that isn't my problem and said who did you speak to? She said Maurice at our office. I said what is his number. I called Maurice and get him on the line and tell him these marks, scratches, paint flecks or whatever it is was on the car at time of rental and I don't need this hassle or any surprises. He said no worry Mr. Washington I will talk with Megan in the morning. I said I don't need you trying to charge me for damages that were already there and I am not responsible for hoe your employees do paperwork. I said are you the Manager? He said no, Megan is the Manager and I said so a Manager does not know how to fill out paperwork and this woman who is here cannot find any paperwork. I say it again I don't want any surprises about a bumper. Those marks were there and I hav no rhyme or reason to make scratches, paint flecks, black marks on a rental. Fix this.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
My door does not Work and it seem like something is dragging
Duane F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I liked the way they kept in touch with me
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
We could not have had a better experience. Aaron was awesome! Thank you so much for making our car repair experience the best it could be.
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
The car is beautiful. I'm sorry it took so long
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent job! Above and beyond the call.. Keep up the great work!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The repair is outstanding. The paint looks flawless and they keep you updated through the whole process.
Renda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I really appreciated the status updates provided. That really matters to a customer when you have their vehicles. Darryl was a pleasure to work with.
Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I would trully recommend your company
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
The guy circled so many irrelevant and unrelated bumps n blemishes and charged these t my insurance, however the same blemishes were present upon departure. The actual damage was repaired but still sticks out further than before accident. The same guy was very anxious t inform me the deductible would be $500 although insurance had informed it was $250 which I had t explain t him.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/10/2016
Went to pick up car, upon arrival paid off balance due;, trim piece missing. Major scratches all over drives side of the car. Vehicle still in shop
Marcelina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everyone have super good job.. thanks a lot everybody work with me...
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Aaron was terrific, always nice and respectful when I would call and check on the car. He would always let me know what he was doing and how long it would take. Thanks AAron. Fantastic job.
Morgan D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Quick and professional service. Great customer service.
Karime S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Friendly staff n good service.
Sema'j B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was very satisfied
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Awesome experience, completed early!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Monty was great and the regular updates were very appreciated.
June S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! :-) You did a wonderful job!!!!I am very pleased!!!!Excellent customer service!!!!!Loved the updates during repairs!!!!Thank you Aaron,****,Meghan and repair team.My car looks great!!!!!!!!
Ke'yauna J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great customer service!
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
I need to bring my vehicle back in. The rear panel is not seated correctly and sticks out. I pointed it out when I picked it up bee oushed it in but it is not in the proper placement. The side collision sensors are also not working properly.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Good communication
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
The only problem was that the car was promised on Monday and I got it on Wednesday
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Aaron was great about keeping me up to date on delays due to parts being difficult to source. My car looks great!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
It was awesome customer service! I got updates on my car pretty much everyday. Which was great! The people their were extremely nice! I honestly don't have any complains. As far as geico, I will be switching insurance company soon:) thank you guys very much! Especially Aaron and Kyle they were both great at communicating with me.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/12/2016
Still need to stop in and get light bulb installed in rear turn signal
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Aaron was very helpful during the process
James G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Satisfied so far
Elvis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Glad to have a place this close to my home that does great work.
Kathi J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
They did an excellent job,kept me updated and very professional.they made a bad experience for me turn out to be ok.they beyond my expectations.Thank you ????????????????????????????????????
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The employees did an excellent job on repairing my vehicle! I really appreciate that I was constantly being informed on the progress of the repairs. Monte's customer service is awesome! Thank you for everything!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Ray was amazing. He kept me up to date with the status of my car. He was very courteous and professional even with as busy as it was. He deserves a raise
Dwayne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Caliber Collision, You are awesome!
Tonia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Arron was patient. And answers 100 questions. .still got some things to wrap up but all in all I recommend this shop
Gwendolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The staff were all very friendly, professional, ensured I was comfortable with ever step of the process. They delivered on their promise.
Regina L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Kept in contact,did a great job. All you can ask for.
Denard T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I love the fact that your people gives such individual attention to each customer. The gentleman assigned to me was courteous, thoughtful and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend you every time. Thank you.
Jael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
My experience with calibur has been amazing Monty my service guy is always amazing he goes above and beyond every time
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
There were a few minor details that needed to resolved upon delivery of my vehicle. The staff took care of those issues promptly to my satisfaction.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
I was very please from the start to the finish Never had service like that before i say that is A one srevice. Thanks
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Greeted well and Aaron went over everything with me and took very good care of me. The entire process was well executed and y'all restored my faith that there are still businesses that practice great customer service.
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Service and repairs were great no complaint
Tory H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
The associate , Ray, who took care of the repair was very helpful. Never once did I have to call to find out the status as he provided it at least daily .
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Ray Chavez provided very personal and professional service! I am entirely satisfied with caliber collision's service! Thank you!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
Don't believe all the repairs were done correctly
Ruby J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
None
Shundra W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
The job was done days before I was quoted which made me extremely happy. Ray kept me informed.
Zekiah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Great customer service and work
Alisha M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/19/2016
The bumber wasnt painted in spots, looked like crap, the bottom grill was the wrong one for my car and the one they did put on isn't even attached all the way!! It's horrible
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great customer service and done in a timely manner
Hazel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thanks for your attentiveness and the daily updates.
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/16/2016
Part of the grill was replaced with the wrong design. No one called to replace the mix-matched flood light trim. Please let me know when the part comes in, I will rate yourservice again! Overall, service is NOT COMPLETE!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The communication was amazing! One hiccup and I was notified right away. I enjoyed receiving notifications on the progress of my vehicle! Great job guys!
Gonzalo H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
I appreciate the update msgs they were Sending about the repair progress on my car. Thanks
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Good job on repairs of my automobile, everything looks good and feel good. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed throughout the whole process
Doug A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
This has to be The best Caliber team ever they were so professional and caring Aaron And **** were the best people To work work with they care about the customers.
Kay B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thanks
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
So far looks like a great job
Misty A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Caliber Collison had my life vehicle repaired earlier than expected and I really appreciate it.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great customer service
Maurice B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/6/2016
I need to bring the car back. It's making a strange knocking noise. However, everyone has been extremely courteous and professional.
Damian S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
3/6/2016
I'm ok with using ur company although you tried doing the work it was not fully repaired to my satisfaction
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/6/2016
There is a dent and scratch I discovered after I took the car. How are you going to leave my hood with a dent and a scratch
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
The truck was returned dirty and in need of rubbing compound and polishing.
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
2/29/2016
I'm calling you tomorrow the trim is missing from the bottom of the driver side door
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/29/2016
Still not repaired
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
This was a very easy process. I was kept well informed of every step and everyone has been very nice and polite. Aaron has been especially helpful. I will definitely recommend caliber to anyone needing a body shop
Cheri L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The car was detailed nicely and looks new again! Thank you for taking care of her!!
Taneal J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Friendly fast service and continuous updates and multiple methods of communication was a great addition!
Ruben A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Aaron was very helpful the moment I walked in. He told me what to expect, and if I ever had any questions to call him. They always stayed in touch with me thru text messages an kept me up to date on everything going on with my vehicle. When my vehicle was ready for pickup everything went smooth and he made sure I was satisfied. Two Thumbs up, thanks again for everything.
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Caliber collision takes care of u like family ......i like that .....thank ull
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Fast service and great work
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
I was not satisfied with the communication about the status of my vehicle, especially when it was not ready when originally stated. The repairs were done well though.
Rich B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thanks for another job well done.
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great job
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
It was great i really enjoy the work done on my car and service was great i will like to say thanx u **** and judy
Andria W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great job thanks a lot
Clyde H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The work that was done on my car was outstanding and was done very quickly and professional manner. Thank you very much
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
The entire Cedar Hill team were professional and really great from the beginning to the end. Thanks to them they helped the others that had previously fouled up to get a slam dunk. Dallas branch was causing you all to get two thumbs down on customer service.
Candi S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/15/2016
First off I'm not Candi I am Felix and I never heard from you all until I got in touch with y'all and even then know one their knew anything about my car until the next day
Seon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/15/2016
A person calling to give and update if repair is going pass estimated repair date.
Keldelra R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/14/2016
Be neater with your work. There was overspray of paint left on my expensive wheels. And you didn't put my roof dealing back on. So now I have to spend more time trying to get you guys to fix it.
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/12/2016
Well I have primer residue or something on my car now I've cleaned some off but my passenger mirror still has it on there and my car body left and Right I tried getting it off I also on my back passenger windo it was bad I tried scraping it off ! I'm a thorough person when I do a task n I take pride in what I do, and the buff residue was still on there , inside and out dusty I feel it could have been presented better . I want it off ! But on a positive note I'm satisfied with the repair. But I do expect this residue off my car n that's an inconvience in itself you asked thank you A Hines
Lynnette W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Aaron was excellent. The customer service I received was top notch. I would recommend Caliber to everyone.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Very good job! Superb customer service. Daily updates. Will refer my friends!
Dena G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Excellent job!
Adriane W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very impressed with everything, especially customer service. Will recommend.
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
All was well!
Cynthia Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Monty did an excellent job of keeping us updated on the repair status. He was prompt to respond to all of our requests and concerns. This is the second time we have had Calliber repair our vehicle. We were so impressed with the workmanship and attention to detail that we will return should the need arise. We are quick to refer others to you when asked. Keep up the good work!!
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/28/2016
The running boards on the damaged side is not setting correctly and some issues with the finish work on th paint also missing little rubber door stops and body fillers. My dome light no longer comes on when the passenger door is open
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Did a great job. Very helpful and courteous.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I've never had the quality of service and professional people that I experience with you guys. From day one everyone was so polite and knowledge of the whole process. I thought about changing my insurance company but after the service I received I will keep GEICO just to stay with your company. I pray that blessings and favor shall forever follow you.
Yolanda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Keep up the good work and awesome customer service Thanks Again!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Was very satisfied and informed by text and calls. My associate was very cuterus and very knowledgeable of his job. I will recommend caliber in the future. I would like to say all the people that help phone etc was very pilot.
Wanda G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Easy and quick process
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Good job! Thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications