Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 335 Reviews
4 stars 72 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 35 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leona P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
My lights I can't get back to automatic like they use be and I'm having hard time closing trunk door.
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great customer service. Nice communication and convenient locating. Nice to have claims adjustor Ann's tengas car all in one.
Cosmas E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
JESUS REALLY TOOK CAR OF EVERYTHING VERY WELL AND KEPT ME INFORMED ON EVERY SEPT ON THE PEPAIR OF MY VEHICLE.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
It was a very good experience.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everyone was very professional and courteos, my van looks great. Thank you all very much.
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great customer service Mike!!
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Jesse was very helpful and professional.
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Mike was awesome as well as Anissa. They made me feel very comfortable and took great care of me and my car!!
Kathie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Very satisfied
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
It was a pleasure to work with Caliber!
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
People were very cordial, nice, polite and the work was done well and extremely fast. I'm very pleased with Caliber Collision. Keep up the excellent work!
Colletta E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Ivan was great. He kept me informed of the car process. Very happy with the service.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
My car was repaired quickly and I was impressed with the results, the feedback and customer service. Would definitely use again if needed.
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Jesse is wonderful! My car look great and I will definitely use call bee again.
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Professional and extremely courteous! Kept me informed on the progress of work on my car ???? I would certainly recommend Caliber to anyone who may be in need of any repair work!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Jesse did a great job keeping us informed of the progress of our repairs, which were completed on schedule. The car looks great!
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Ivan took real good care of me very respectable an very caring about their customers thank you so very much
Ericka C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
No complaints, everyone was helpful and very professional
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
My car was finished 3 days before they said it would be ready which shocked me but made me very happy.
Deryck H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
Mike did a great job on keeping me updated with my repairs. I knew exactly whst needed to be fixed. I left my car there knowing he would take care of me. When I picked up the car it was better than my expectations. I don't want to ever have my car repaired but if I have to Mike and Caliber are the second set of folks I call. My insurance company being the first.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Caliber did and excellent job restoration my car back to life it looks like a brand new car ....... thanks to the caliber team
Autumn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Amazing staff and finushed my car early
Tarayn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Mike was fantastic. He waited for me to pick up my vehicle 40 minutes after closing. Excellent customer service, he went above and beyond my expectations.
Joyce N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The staff was professional and friendly. I was updated daily on repairs. The repairs were completed about 4 hours prior to promise time. Yes, I will recommend "Caliber Collision to everyone. Thanks. Joyce N
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
The spoiler was not repaired and was the catayst of the damage. Plus six weeks in shop and dozens of calls when my insurance told me your shop was not on Liberty Mutuals preferred list. So 30 days was max on rental. Now Your shop paid the two extra weeks and I am grateful, but Liberty never advised me of the prefferred shop features I might miss by using Cedar Hill. Kevin on the other hand could not have been more professional and curtious
Alethea B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I appreciate being called and informed of the status of my car by Kelvin Holmes. When I picked it up, it looked brand new. I also appreciate the fact, that it was ready ahead of schedule. Thanks for the great service!
Lamont F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/3/2017
My truck was not ready when they told me it would. While in your shop possession my windshield was damaged do to hail damage, and they want me to make another claim to my insurance. Also, they lost a part from my truck. Jesse, who was the oversee of the repairs to my truck, didn't keep in contact with me. I had to call him everyday. I'm not satisfied Caliber Collision and will never used them again.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
He went above and beyond to make sure I was well informed of the process from start to finish. My car was well taken care of
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
The repair on my Kai was done in about two days that was more than I expected Good job thanks for that
Jermaine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Jesse was a very nice person. Great customer service; and a speedy transition.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
the service was excellent..a job well done..everyone was very professional..and Jesse was the best agent I have ever worked with..he was really on top if his game.. thank you..to everyone...
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Good job very timely and precise. I will recommend you .
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
My repair was completed early and my car was sparkling inside and out when I picked it up.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everyone has been very professional and nice. We have been kept up to date constantly. Great experience.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great overall experience. Everyone I dealt with was amazing and I liked the updates through text.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
My service provider was amazing! He kept me in the loop the entire time my vehicle was being serviced.
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you to everyone especially the guy who has just replaced the man named Andrew.
Winnie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The service was continued update on repair The service man who handled my car was Very informative curtious and upfront with me. Handled my repair with excellence
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Everyone was nice , the repair looks like new , and adequate timing for completing the repairs.
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Very professional and efficient service !
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Andrew was awesome. He went above and beyond to keep me updated. My repair ended up being more than we thought. He handled it very very well and was extremely helpful! Great great experience.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Was kept very informed throughout the process. The entire staff was attentive, professional and courteous. Will highly recommend Caliber in the future. Thank you so much.
Maurice B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great customer service from all involved
Cicley J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
It was nice that Andrew met on Saturday, which allowed me to pick up my car after hours. Nice service.
Regina F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent Service! Outstanding Customer Service
Charisse J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Jamie was awesome. Great service was delivered from start to finish
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everyone that I encountered there was very friendly and reassuring! I'm very pleased with the service I received and I will recommend Cedar Hill Caliber Collision to all of my friends and family.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
You did a good job!
Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Super pleased with our service representative very courteous professional in the car turned out great. Andrew was a pleasure to do business with.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I have never experienced such professional service than when I brought my truck to Caliber Collision. From start to finish it was real pleasure dealing with them. I am going to recommend them to anyone who could use their service.
Likishon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/21/2017
The communication was horrible. I was not given adequate notice to pick my car up and then was notified by Enterprise that I was charged for extra days. I was just given my cars and keys and not a look over. The repairs were sloppy.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I think the work they did awesome and my car seems brand new. Thank you.
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Was very satisfied with results, they kept me up to date on the progress of my car. Andrew was very professional and very informative. I would recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family. The car was finished when they said it was going to be finished. That's what I like, results!! Everyone were very friendly and helpful. Customer Service was Excellent!! Thanks
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
They did a very good job thank to Mr Andrew
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
I had just picked up my car from caliber collision when I was rear-ended by another car. I immediately knew then I would return the car to caliber collision for the repairs to the second accident. Kevin did a wonderful job keeping me informed every step of the way and even returned my car to me earlier than expected. Thank you caliber collision we're doing a wonderful job not once but twice on my car within a matter of weeks. I will always use this body shop if I need you in the future.
Sabrina F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I was really pleased with the work and thank you for giving me back a clean car
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very pleased that caliber took the time to make sure things were done properly. When it comes to the steering and drivablity I like to know things are done right . Thanks Guys!!!
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Excellent job
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
If you love what you do do not let anyone discouraged you, keep up the good work Andrew is a very awesome and patience and caring person, I can't tell him thanks enough for picking up the ****. Thank you
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you for making this difficult situation much easier. Drew was extremely helpful, and I will send my friends amd family to the Cedar Hill Caliber location. I appreciate the timely manner that i received my vehicle back.
Margarita G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
It is my second time using Caliber Collison and I am greatly satisfied with the end result on my vehicle. Andrew was the person that took care of me and got me my vehicle in a timely manner. He was wonderful person to do business with.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Kevin is an outstanding professional who delivered, professional, honest, accommodating and timely service. We requested a non claim quote, and Kevin gave us a fur quote complete with photographs to help us identify the location of the damage. We could not justify the cost for our 2011 CRV, but Kevin remained gracious & the claim repairs were completed two days early. He far exceeded our expectations, and is an asset to your Cedar Hill/Duncanville location! The Receptioist/Admin at this Caliber is exemplary. She is welcoming, kind, professional, efficient and patient. She is everything a Receptionist/Admin should be. You are very fortunate to have such a lovely, capable, humble young lady grace your front desk & represent your company.
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Good job
Jerve W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The service was excellent from start to finish
Deidra R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very satisfied. Would highly recommend Caliber Collison in Cedar Hill, Tx.
Darlene F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Everyone was totally professional...I was happy with the services.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Andrew was very helpful. We were updated along the way and upon picking up our car, we were so happy for a perfect repair. Timelines were met and at a bit below estimate. We will definitely recommend Caliber. Thanks, Andrew, and the entire team.
Rasheed W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I'm completely satisfied and happy with the level of customer service provided. My car was cleaned inside and they went above and beyond. I will return.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Repair done so quickly, happy camper
Sonja E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The staff at Calliber Collision were very professional and courteous. I highly recommend there service.
Marcy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
This was an exceptionally smooth and hassle free experience. Thanks to Jamie for keeping me updated and the exceptional work they did removing BRANIFF BLUE PAINT OFF MY BLACK TRUCK. THANK YOU VERY MUCH AND I WILL ABSOLUTELY REFER ANYBODY THAT I COME IN CONTACT WITH THAT NEEDS THIS GREAT SERVICE.
Natalia R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
They were amazing, the process was smooth will definitely recommend all the way.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great experience from start to finish, very friendly and professional staff. Andrew kept me informed and delivered when promised. USAA Member
Melody W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
They were wonderful!
Sonya B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
My overall experience was great I took my vehicle in they gave me a pick up date but my vehicle was actually ready a day before the date they gave me which was great. My service guy was great my vehicle was clean inside and out when I picked it up. I will recommend this body shop to my family and friends.
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Totally pleased with Caliber. Jamie did a great job on the car, Plus he Even washed and detailed the car. I call this POS! Positively Outrageous Service!! I will tell my friends about you
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very pleased to have my van back and looking good.
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everyone that greeted me were very nice and eager to assist. I got text messages advising me of updates. I appreciate the kindness and assurance given to get everything taken care of.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Yes, the repair was a flawless experience! Verpleas
Lorina Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very friendly employees
Mariah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
The staff was very kind and informative with my repair pricess. Thy answered any questions that I had and took time to make sure everything was secure before leaving.
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Keep up the good customer service. I was treated very well.
Alfred A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Was given great service all the way around would use them again.
Sonya G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
No comments
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thanks for all you all done, it was done in such a timely manner and I appreciate all the agents. Again thank to Kevin for getting all taken care of.
Laina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Appreciate Andrew keeping me informed every step of the way, whether by text or phone calls. The repairs look great!
Omar V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Liked the job they did on car, wife was really happy...loved the results, loo iked the fact my car was clean inside and out..thanks guys
Manuel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Excellent
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you so much I'm so happy with my cars repairs
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The work look as it was when we purchase the car. Great job,we really like when we receive status of the work. I RECOMMEND YOU TO EVERYONE WHO NEED SERVICE. THANK
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
This was hands down the best experience from beginning to end. Every person I spoke with was thorough and very kind. I would 100% recommend this shop to others.
Abraham P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very good service.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Despite the damage, Caliber did a great job in a timely manner. Communication was great. Thanks!
Bennie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very good work, kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs. Very professional. I would recommend caliber collision. Chase was awesome.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Everyone from the ladies at the front desk to Greg and then to Kevin were great with how they handled my vehicle repairs! Kevin especially kept me updated every few days as he said he would and I was quite pleased with how the car looked when I picked it up today! Thank you, Calliber Team!!!
Shelly Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I greatly appreciated that I received daily updates about the status of the vehicle. Upon inspection, the work looked great. Thanks for an exceptional experience, Chase and team!
Mia A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The process was really good and they took really good care of me.
Willie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I am so pleased with my car and Kevin
April C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent customer service, fantastic job on the repairs and car was ready early, excellent job to the team.
Kymberli J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Chase was excellent! He was extremely professional and made sure all my needs were met. My car looks wonderful. From dropping my car off for repairs to getting the rental and getting my car back, the process was swift and I am so very thankful and satisfied.
Dorothy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Team work make a dream work And thank you for a job well done
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great job thanks
Lashun H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I loved the way Kevin keep me informed with the repair process. His customer service is greatly appreciated.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Kevin did an awesome job!
Erika C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Fast and efficient customer service! Thank you!
Tisha J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Their customer service was great from the time I walked in the door from the receptionist to the repairman and I was so amazed on when I picked up my car they had cleaned it out and it smell good I would definitely refer someone to you guys. Have a god bless day! even the guy at the rental car place
Selene H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Kevin was great. He was courteous, professional and kept me informed throughout the process.
Darwin R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for timely and excellent results on our Subaru repairs.We did so appreciate the communications and updates throughout the process. Thank you for the great job done! Sincerely, Wayne&Jeanne Ray
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Chase was wonderful. He was thorough and kept me up to date through the entire process. I'm one satisfied customer.
Dorthy M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I was kept well informed on repairs and the progress.
Delores P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everyone was very professional and pleasant. I was kept informed of timing of repairs.
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Chase was excellent and everything went smoothly.
Lashawn O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Job well dome
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I did appreciate the updates The representative was great,very nice and caring. Thank you
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
My experience with Caliber Collision was exceptional. When my insurance suggested I could use their express repair service several collision shops were listed. Caliber collision was one shop I never heard of i selected caliber cause they had the earliest opening to fix my car. On my appointment the staff handled my case promptly and very professional. Chase was friendly and very professional he took time to explain the repair process but most importantly kept me updated on a regular basis step by step until the repair was completed. Friendly and caring staff. Overall I rate the service excellent.
Winston P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Good
Shemika J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The process was quick and seamless. I got my estimate, rental and repairs all at one stop. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I dropped my car off on Wednesday, it was ready on Friday. AND they washed it!! Awesome experience.
Delfino C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Quick service and they call and let you know the progression you car
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everyone was very professional and kept me informed of progress with my vehicle I like to take this opportunity to tell them thanks
Ramey G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Love Chase! Very professional, friendly & just an overall people person!!
Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/30/2016
It took entirely too long... poor service
Dwayne D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Did a great job looks brand new
Lugene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Great Job guys thanks!!!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Thanks for making my truck look new again
Raquel J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very efficient, Chase always kept me updated with the status of work on my vehicle. Thank you!!
Traci J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Darryl kept me up to date on the process and was very informative. Hopefully I never have visit Caliber again, but under any unforeseen occurances I would choose YOU CALIBER!!! Thanks again a very satisfied customer????
Gerald A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The entire process was flawless. I was kept Informed throughout. Great job on the repairs.
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
It was fast and simple.. The Tome saved was incredible.. Thanks
Anne-marie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/19/2016
No contact after dropoff until it was ready and was told if i can't give all 10s on survey don't bother completing it
Rolando P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Good job !
Lewis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Looks great! Appreciate the timeliness and notifications of progress!
Xavier C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Very pleased customer! Great friendly staff
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I loved how they kept me informed about the process of them fixing my car. I also liked how they made me feel at ease that they are taking gteat care of my car.
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
My truck looks really good Thank you
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
They did a good job
Ellie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Prompt, COURTEOUS , HAPPY TO HELP KEPT US IN THE LOOP ON THE STATUS OF THE VEHICLEREPAIR was awesome!!!!!!! I will always refer folks to CC!!!!!!! Kevin your demeanor and continued clear sense of helpfulness was so 2nd to NONE!!!!!!!SUPERSTAR GUY AND ISO 9000 customer service!!!!! Thank you Kevin for all you did. Cedar Hill location!!!!!!!
Jonequia A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
My car was repaired much faster than I thought it would be and all of the employees were very professional.
Antwainese S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very Friendly Staff, Great Customer Service...Fully Satisfied and I will refer people to your buisness!!!
Tamara J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Car was delivered 3 weeks ahead of schedule. My service advisor was extremely professional and I appreciate that. This location worked as a team, Kevin, Maurice with Enterprise and the the receptionist and I really like that as well.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Kevin was great about keeping me updated throughout the repair process. You guys also finished earlier than scheduled, which I really appreciated!
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
As luck would have it my husband and I were involved in accidents one week apart. His car was repaired first by Caliber and now mine. We were both very pleased with the vehicles and the service provided. Thank you kindly.
Daelene D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/17/2016
Only the time frame required ( over 2 months) to finish the repairs. Darryl was very polite and constantly called with updates on the repairs status.
Lyle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very professional services from the greetings I received walking through the door. Quality work and no waiting list. I got my truck back the day they promised. A big thumbs up to all.
Lexis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Car looks brand new!
Savannah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Amazing experience start to finish! I'll never use anyone else!
Khadijah M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
From the moment I entered the shop, Chase was there to service me. He walked me through an estimate with the Geico representative to ensure that I understood the process. In addition to my initial visit, I never wondered what was going on with my vehicle. There was a daily update on the process, which meant I did have to call or wonder! My brother said that the shop was was good but I can now say your service was excellent. Thx for everything!!
Patrice S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great customer service was informed about vehicle.
Winona W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
My car looks brand new, you can't tell anything happened to it. The best part was the constant updates about my car and the time line. I always knew what was happening with my car.
Julie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very happy with the continued deducation to fix some minor issues. Hoping to take delivery tomorrow with full results. Customer service was excellent & I believe they were trying to sincerely care about the quality of my vehicle, as I spend my hard earned money & my new car is very important to me. Thank you!
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you for attention to details, your helpfulness,kindness, and expertise.
Belinda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Kevin Holmes was absolutely wonderful. He was pleasant to work with. He keep me abreast on the repairs they were doing. And most of all Kevin stayed over his work day to accommodate my schedule in order to pick up my vehicle when the repair was done. Kevin is a great asset to your company exemplifiying great customer service in all aspect of the repair. Thank you Kevin for your kindness and making this a good experience for me as a customer. I am a customer for life. I give Kevin and Caliber Collision an A.
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Chase called and gave me updates on the truck and informed me when it was ready. I ready didn't have to wonder what was going on. Thank you!
Terrell W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job. Very thorough.
Tysha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
My experience with Caliber Collision was amazing. From scheduling the initial estimate appointment to picking up my truck was fabulous. Enterprise Rental being on the location was a bonus. Receiving text messages on the progress was unbelievable. Thanks Daryl for the experience! My truck looks amazing.
Gzim L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great staff and very helpful. I give them a 10, **** being the worst
Lakishala P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job keepb up the good work
Carrenado E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They done a great job keeping me informed.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Yes I am very satisfied with calibers job and will pass along how a good job they did and they finish the job early my wife was very happy and that good for me because a happy wife is a happy life Thanks again Mr.Massengill
Zina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
GREAT Experience!!!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Caliber did a good job in repairing my vehicle and keeping me informed on progresss. The service experience was professional. G. McMillian
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Grrat service
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I love this company
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Awesome service. Chase was easy to work with
Dan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I want to thank you all for the great service. The time you took waiting on me from day one. The text message that let me know what stage my car was in .When I saw my car it was like a new car. Thanks Dan J
Will T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great work, great customer service with daily status updates 5 stars all around
Arcilia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
This as been my first experience with an agency and repair shop that worked side by side with the customer in mind and keeping me in the loop. Kudos to them both!!!!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you so much...you guys are the best. GREAT customer service skills
Celycia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Chase was very professional.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
I was impressed with the fact that I reviewed text messages and phone calls on the progress of my vehicle.
Lou K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/30/2016
Howeve there are swirls where the buffer polished the painted area, other than that, did a good job
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/30/2016
That they would follow up with the customer when changes arrive
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Caliber in Cedar Hill has done a great job again, thank you to all for the professionalism.
Richmond F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thanks for not rushing and paying attention to detail
Tabia H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone was nice, helpful, and courteous.
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was kept informed about the statue of my vehicle regularly. Great crew.
Kris C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
great communication. Great repair
David/mary P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
This company has been consistent in its quality, professionalism, and workmanship. I will continue to be a loyal customer.
Billy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
You guys rocked it thanks for the excellent job..
Nashika T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
I am completely satisfied with the quality of work and the outcome of the work. However, I am dissatisfied with what I feel to be length of time it took to repair the vehicle. I was told my vehicle would be ready in three weeks. I received my vehicle four weeks later. More than one occasion, I received a message early in the week stating the vehicle would be ready at the end of the week. I realize Caliber may not be totally responsible for the delay- damaged parts, faulty items, etc.; nevertheless, it was a very costly delay on my end.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Darryl was excellent and I can tell he ensured my car was very clean. My car was ready 3 days early, which allowed me to take a business trip in m car instead of the rental. Service at this location was better than my experience at the Cedar Springs earlier this year. THANKS
Camille M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was so pleased!!! Thanks!!!! You guys rock!!!!
Aphrihl D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
Service is horrible. Wrong part ordered several times....my vehicle still is not fixed. No communication from staff.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
All went well
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Darelle was excellent. Would recommend this location.
Katrina M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
My service contact Chase was wonderful in providing me with regular updates on the repair of my car!! Customer service was excellent.
Diney G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Timely update on status, explained repairs in detail. Good customer service.
Nedra T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Keep up the good work. All employees were very polite and , respectful, and presented themselves professional.
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I think the associates were amazing. I love how they kept me posted on everything that was going on in a Timmy manner.
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very good job! 10
Agustin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
I am not satisfied with the quality of work that was done to my truck I expected better from your company. There was several things that they were not taken car of and know I have to waste my time to bring the vehicle back to Caliber so they can finish things that should have being take care of to begin with....I very disappointed and I probably won't bring a car back to Caliber.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The service was exceptional. Case and **** were awesome and very attentive. They communicated frequently and I really appreciated that extra step.
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very happy on the time-frame on getting car back and love the text meaages on progress of repair.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
After picking up the car from Caliber and driving to Family dollar, I saw the pin striping that had just been replaced was now peeling away from body. Most disappointing. Will have to take car back to Caliber.
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very professional and courteous.
Rhonda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
After going through a horrible experience of getting my car repaired at another dealership it was a great relief to have friendly customer service at Caliber! Darryl was very nice and very helpful. Overall I was very satisfied with my experience.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Always great....service rep are great.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everything was well taken care of and my car looks great again. I appreciated the text messages keeping me posted on the progress.
Deidra G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Car looks like new
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The entire process of the repair was very easy. I was informed at every stage of completion, and knew ahead of time when my car would be completed. The repairs were definitely professional grade, down to the small details. I'm very pleased with my overall experience at Caliber.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications