Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 302 Reviews
4 stars 65 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 32 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cicley J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
It was nice that Andrew met on Saturday, which allowed me to pick up my car after hours. Nice service.
Regina F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent Service! Outstanding Customer Service
Charisse J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Jamie was awesome. Great service was delivered from start to finish
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everyone that I encountered there was very friendly and reassuring! I'm very pleased with the service I received and I will recommend Cedar Hill Caliber Collision to all of my friends and family.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
You did a good job!
Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Super pleased with our service representative very courteous professional in the car turned out great. Andrew was a pleasure to do business with.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I have never experienced such professional service than when I brought my truck to Caliber Collision. From start to finish it was real pleasure dealing with them. I am going to recommend them to anyone who could use their service.
Likishon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/21/2017
The communication was horrible. I was not given adequate notice to pick my car up and then was notified by Enterprise that I was charged for extra days. I was just given my cars and keys and not a look over. The repairs were sloppy.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I think the work they did awesome and my car seems brand new. Thank you.
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Was very satisfied with results, they kept me up to date on the progress of my car. Andrew was very professional and very informative. I would recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family. The car was finished when they said it was going to be finished. That's what I like, results!! Everyone were very friendly and helpful. Customer Service was Excellent!! Thanks
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
They did a very good job thank to Mr Andrew
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
I had just picked up my car from caliber collision when I was rear-ended by another car. I immediately knew then I would return the car to caliber collision for the repairs to the second accident. Kevin did a wonderful job keeping me informed every step of the way and even returned my car to me earlier than expected. Thank you caliber collision we're doing a wonderful job not once but twice on my car within a matter of weeks. I will always use this body shop if I need you in the future.
Sabrina F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I was really pleased with the work and thank you for giving me back a clean car
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very pleased that caliber took the time to make sure things were done properly. When it comes to the steering and drivablity I like to know things are done right . Thanks Guys!!!
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Excellent job
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
If you love what you do do not let anyone discouraged you, keep up the good work Andrew is a very awesome and patience and caring person, I can't tell him thanks enough for picking up the ****. Thank you
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you for making this difficult situation much easier. Drew was extremely helpful, and I will send my friends amd family to the Cedar Hill Caliber location. I appreciate the timely manner that i received my vehicle back.
Margarita G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
It is my second time using Caliber Collison and I am greatly satisfied with the end result on my vehicle. Andrew was the person that took care of me and got me my vehicle in a timely manner. He was wonderful person to do business with.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Kevin is an outstanding professional who delivered, professional, honest, accommodating and timely service. We requested a non claim quote, and Kevin gave us a fur quote complete with photographs to help us identify the location of the damage. We could not justify the cost for our 2011 CRV, but Kevin remained gracious & the claim repairs were completed two days early. He far exceeded our expectations, and is an asset to your Cedar Hill/Duncanville location! The Receptioist/Admin at this Caliber is exemplary. She is welcoming, kind, professional, efficient and patient. She is everything a Receptionist/Admin should be. You are very fortunate to have such a lovely, capable, humble young lady grace your front desk & represent your company.
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Good job
Jerve W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The service was excellent from start to finish
Deidra R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very satisfied. Would highly recommend Caliber Collison in Cedar Hill, Tx.
Darlene F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Everyone was totally professional...I was happy with the services.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Andrew was very helpful. We were updated along the way and upon picking up our car, we were so happy for a perfect repair. Timelines were met and at a bit below estimate. We will definitely recommend Caliber. Thanks, Andrew, and the entire team.
Rasheed W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I'm completely satisfied and happy with the level of customer service provided. My car was cleaned inside and they went above and beyond. I will return.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Repair done so quickly, happy camper
Sonja E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The staff at Calliber Collision were very professional and courteous. I highly recommend there service.
Marcy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
This was an exceptionally smooth and hassle free experience. Thanks to Jamie for keeping me updated and the exceptional work they did removing BRANIFF BLUE PAINT OFF MY BLACK TRUCK. THANK YOU VERY MUCH AND I WILL ABSOLUTELY REFER ANYBODY THAT I COME IN CONTACT WITH THAT NEEDS THIS GREAT SERVICE.
Natalia R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
They were amazing, the process was smooth will definitely recommend all the way.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great experience from start to finish, very friendly and professional staff. Andrew kept me informed and delivered when promised. USAA Member
Melody W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
They were wonderful!
Sonya B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
My overall experience was great I took my vehicle in they gave me a pick up date but my vehicle was actually ready a day before the date they gave me which was great. My service guy was great my vehicle was clean inside and out when I picked it up. I will recommend this body shop to my family and friends.
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Totally pleased with Caliber. Jamie did a great job on the car, Plus he Even washed and detailed the car. I call this POS! Positively Outrageous Service!! I will tell my friends about you
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very pleased to have my van back and looking good.
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everyone that greeted me were very nice and eager to assist. I got text messages advising me of updates. I appreciate the kindness and assurance given to get everything taken care of.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Yes, the repair was a flawless experience! Verpleas
Lorina Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very friendly employees
Mariah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
The staff was very kind and informative with my repair pricess. Thy answered any questions that I had and took time to make sure everything was secure before leaving.
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Keep up the good customer service. I was treated very well.
Alfred A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Was given great service all the way around would use them again.
Sonya G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
No comments
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thanks for all you all done, it was done in such a timely manner and I appreciate all the agents. Again thank to Kevin for getting all taken care of.
Laina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Appreciate Andrew keeping me informed every step of the way, whether by text or phone calls. The repairs look great!
Omar V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Liked the job they did on car, wife was really happy...loved the results, loo iked the fact my car was clean inside and out..thanks guys
Manuel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Excellent
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you so much I'm so happy with my cars repairs
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The work look as it was when we purchase the car. Great job,we really like when we receive status of the work. I RECOMMEND YOU TO EVERYONE WHO NEED SERVICE. THANK
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
This was hands down the best experience from beginning to end. Every person I spoke with was thorough and very kind. I would 100% recommend this shop to others.
Abraham P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very good service.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Despite the damage, Caliber did a great job in a timely manner. Communication was great. Thanks!
Bennie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very good work, kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs. Very professional. I would recommend caliber collision. Chase was awesome.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Everyone from the ladies at the front desk to Greg and then to Kevin were great with how they handled my vehicle repairs! Kevin especially kept me updated every few days as he said he would and I was quite pleased with how the car looked when I picked it up today! Thank you, Calliber Team!!!
Shelly Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I greatly appreciated that I received daily updates about the status of the vehicle. Upon inspection, the work looked great. Thanks for an exceptional experience, Chase and team!
Mia A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The process was really good and they took really good care of me.
Willie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I am so pleased with my car and Kevin
April C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent customer service, fantastic job on the repairs and car was ready early, excellent job to the team.
Kymberli J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Chase was excellent! He was extremely professional and made sure all my needs were met. My car looks wonderful. From dropping my car off for repairs to getting the rental and getting my car back, the process was swift and I am so very thankful and satisfied.
Dorothy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Team work make a dream work And thank you for a job well done
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great job thanks
Lashun H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I loved the way Kevin keep me informed with the repair process. His customer service is greatly appreciated.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Kevin did an awesome job!
Erika C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Fast and efficient customer service! Thank you!
Tisha J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Their customer service was great from the time I walked in the door from the receptionist to the repairman and I was so amazed on when I picked up my car they had cleaned it out and it smell good I would definitely refer someone to you guys. Have a god bless day! even the guy at the rental car place
Selene H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Kevin was great. He was courteous, professional and kept me informed throughout the process.
Darwin R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for timely and excellent results on our Subaru repairs.We did so appreciate the communications and updates throughout the process. Thank you for the great job done! Sincerely, Wayne&Jeanne Ray
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Chase was wonderful. He was thorough and kept me up to date through the entire process. I'm one satisfied customer.
Dorthy M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I was kept well informed on repairs and the progress.
Delores P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everyone was very professional and pleasant. I was kept informed of timing of repairs.
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Chase was excellent and everything went smoothly.
Lashawn O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Job well dome
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I did appreciate the updates The representative was great,very nice and caring. Thank you
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
My experience with Caliber Collision was exceptional. When my insurance suggested I could use their express repair service several collision shops were listed. Caliber collision was one shop I never heard of i selected caliber cause they had the earliest opening to fix my car. On my appointment the staff handled my case promptly and very professional. Chase was friendly and very professional he took time to explain the repair process but most importantly kept me updated on a regular basis step by step until the repair was completed. Friendly and caring staff. Overall I rate the service excellent.
Winston P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Good
Shemika J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The process was quick and seamless. I got my estimate, rental and repairs all at one stop. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I dropped my car off on Wednesday, it was ready on Friday. AND they washed it!! Awesome experience.
Delfino C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Quick service and they call and let you know the progression you car
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everyone was very professional and kept me informed of progress with my vehicle I like to take this opportunity to tell them thanks
Ramey G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Love Chase! Very professional, friendly & just an overall people person!!
Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/30/2016
It took entirely too long... poor service
Dwayne D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Did a great job looks brand new
Lugene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Great Job guys thanks!!!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Thanks for making my truck look new again
Raquel J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very efficient, Chase always kept me updated with the status of work on my vehicle. Thank you!!
Traci J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Darryl kept me up to date on the process and was very informative. Hopefully I never have visit Caliber again, but under any unforeseen occurances I would choose YOU CALIBER!!! Thanks again a very satisfied customer????
Gerald A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The entire process was flawless. I was kept Informed throughout. Great job on the repairs.
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
It was fast and simple.. The Tome saved was incredible.. Thanks
Anne-marie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/19/2016
No contact after dropoff until it was ready and was told if i can't give all 10s on survey don't bother completing it
Rolando P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Good job !
Lewis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Looks great! Appreciate the timeliness and notifications of progress!
Xavier C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Very pleased customer! Great friendly staff
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I loved how they kept me informed about the process of them fixing my car. I also liked how they made me feel at ease that they are taking gteat care of my car.
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
My truck looks really good Thank you
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
They did a good job
Ellie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Prompt, COURTEOUS , HAPPY TO HELP KEPT US IN THE LOOP ON THE STATUS OF THE VEHICLEREPAIR was awesome!!!!!!! I will always refer folks to CC!!!!!!! Kevin your demeanor and continued clear sense of helpfulness was so 2nd to NONE!!!!!!!SUPERSTAR GUY AND ISO 9000 customer service!!!!! Thank you Kevin for all you did. Cedar Hill location!!!!!!!
Jonequia A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
My car was repaired much faster than I thought it would be and all of the employees were very professional.
Antwainese S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very Friendly Staff, Great Customer Service...Fully Satisfied and I will refer people to your buisness!!!
Tamara J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Car was delivered 3 weeks ahead of schedule. My service advisor was extremely professional and I appreciate that. This location worked as a team, Kevin, Maurice with Enterprise and the the receptionist and I really like that as well.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Kevin was great about keeping me updated throughout the repair process. You guys also finished earlier than scheduled, which I really appreciated!
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
As luck would have it my husband and I were involved in accidents one week apart. His car was repaired first by Caliber and now mine. We were both very pleased with the vehicles and the service provided. Thank you kindly.
Daelene D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/17/2016
Only the time frame required ( over 2 months) to finish the repairs. Darryl was very polite and constantly called with updates on the repairs status.
Lyle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very professional services from the greetings I received walking through the door. Quality work and no waiting list. I got my truck back the day they promised. A big thumbs up to all.
Lexis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Car looks brand new!
Savannah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Amazing experience start to finish! I'll never use anyone else!
Khadijah M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
From the moment I entered the shop, Chase was there to service me. He walked me through an estimate with the Geico representative to ensure that I understood the process. In addition to my initial visit, I never wondered what was going on with my vehicle. There was a daily update on the process, which meant I did have to call or wonder! My brother said that the shop was was good but I can now say your service was excellent. Thx for everything!!
Patrice S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great customer service was informed about vehicle.
Winona W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
My car looks brand new, you can't tell anything happened to it. The best part was the constant updates about my car and the time line. I always knew what was happening with my car.
Julie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very happy with the continued deducation to fix some minor issues. Hoping to take delivery tomorrow with full results. Customer service was excellent & I believe they were trying to sincerely care about the quality of my vehicle, as I spend my hard earned money & my new car is very important to me. Thank you!
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you for attention to details, your helpfulness,kindness, and expertise.
Belinda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Kevin Holmes was absolutely wonderful. He was pleasant to work with. He keep me abreast on the repairs they were doing. And most of all Kevin stayed over his work day to accommodate my schedule in order to pick up my vehicle when the repair was done. Kevin is a great asset to your company exemplifiying great customer service in all aspect of the repair. Thank you Kevin for your kindness and making this a good experience for me as a customer. I am a customer for life. I give Kevin and Caliber Collision an A.
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Chase called and gave me updates on the truck and informed me when it was ready. I ready didn't have to wonder what was going on. Thank you!
Terrell W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job. Very thorough.
Tysha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
My experience with Caliber Collision was amazing. From scheduling the initial estimate appointment to picking up my truck was fabulous. Enterprise Rental being on the location was a bonus. Receiving text messages on the progress was unbelievable. Thanks Daryl for the experience! My truck looks amazing.
Gzim L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great staff and very helpful. I give them a 10, **** being the worst
Lakishala P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job keepb up the good work
Carrenado E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They done a great job keeping me informed.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Yes I am very satisfied with calibers job and will pass along how a good job they did and they finish the job early my wife was very happy and that good for me because a happy wife is a happy life Thanks again Mr.Massengill
Zina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
GREAT Experience!!!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Caliber did a good job in repairing my vehicle and keeping me informed on progresss. The service experience was professional. G. McMillian
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Grrat service
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I love this company
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Awesome service. Chase was easy to work with
Dan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I want to thank you all for the great service. The time you took waiting on me from day one. The text message that let me know what stage my car was in .When I saw my car it was like a new car. Thanks Dan J
Will T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great work, great customer service with daily status updates 5 stars all around
Arcilia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
This as been my first experience with an agency and repair shop that worked side by side with the customer in mind and keeping me in the loop. Kudos to them both!!!!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you so much...you guys are the best. GREAT customer service skills
Celycia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Chase was very professional.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
I was impressed with the fact that I reviewed text messages and phone calls on the progress of my vehicle.
Lou K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/30/2016
Howeve there are swirls where the buffer polished the painted area, other than that, did a good job
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/30/2016
That they would follow up with the customer when changes arrive
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Caliber in Cedar Hill has done a great job again, thank you to all for the professionalism.
Richmond F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thanks for not rushing and paying attention to detail
Tabia H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone was nice, helpful, and courteous.
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was kept informed about the statue of my vehicle regularly. Great crew.
Kris C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
great communication. Great repair
David/mary P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
This company has been consistent in its quality, professionalism, and workmanship. I will continue to be a loyal customer.
Billy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
You guys rocked it thanks for the excellent job..
Nashika T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
I am completely satisfied with the quality of work and the outcome of the work. However, I am dissatisfied with what I feel to be length of time it took to repair the vehicle. I was told my vehicle would be ready in three weeks. I received my vehicle four weeks later. More than one occasion, I received a message early in the week stating the vehicle would be ready at the end of the week. I realize Caliber may not be totally responsible for the delay- damaged parts, faulty items, etc.; nevertheless, it was a very costly delay on my end.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Darryl was excellent and I can tell he ensured my car was very clean. My car was ready 3 days early, which allowed me to take a business trip in m car instead of the rental. Service at this location was better than my experience at the Cedar Springs earlier this year. THANKS
Camille M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was so pleased!!! Thanks!!!! You guys rock!!!!
Aphrihl D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
Service is horrible. Wrong part ordered several times....my vehicle still is not fixed. No communication from staff.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
All went well
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Darelle was excellent. Would recommend this location.
Katrina M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
My service contact Chase was wonderful in providing me with regular updates on the repair of my car!! Customer service was excellent.
Diney G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Timely update on status, explained repairs in detail. Good customer service.
Nedra T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Keep up the good work. All employees were very polite and , respectful, and presented themselves professional.
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I think the associates were amazing. I love how they kept me posted on everything that was going on in a Timmy manner.
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very good job! 10
Agustin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
I am not satisfied with the quality of work that was done to my truck I expected better from your company. There was several things that they were not taken car of and know I have to waste my time to bring the vehicle back to Caliber so they can finish things that should have being take care of to begin with....I very disappointed and I probably won't bring a car back to Caliber.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The service was exceptional. Case and **** were awesome and very attentive. They communicated frequently and I really appreciated that extra step.
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very happy on the time-frame on getting car back and love the text meaages on progress of repair.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
After picking up the car from Caliber and driving to Family dollar, I saw the pin striping that had just been replaced was now peeling away from body. Most disappointing. Will have to take car back to Caliber.
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very professional and courteous.
Rhonda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
After going through a horrible experience of getting my car repaired at another dealership it was a great relief to have friendly customer service at Caliber! Darryl was very nice and very helpful. Overall I was very satisfied with my experience.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Always great....service rep are great.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everything was well taken care of and my car looks great again. I appreciated the text messages keeping me posted on the progress.
Deidra G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Car looks like new
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The entire process of the repair was very easy. I was informed at every stage of completion, and knew ahead of time when my car would be completed. The repairs were definitely professional grade, down to the small details. I'm very pleased with my overall experience at Caliber.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone was fantastic
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Friendly knowledgable people.
Jesse N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
Lack of communication with ins/ autoshop and overall sloppy work and poor quality control. Overspray on Tire and hubcap. uneven gap between trunk and quarterpanel. I will not be repeat customer.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Thank you
Clifford F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Im happy with the overall experience.
Zita F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you for a Job well done!
Aminata M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Aaron was great!!!
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I really love the fact that the adjuster, the car rental, and the repair shop are all under one roof. It made it super easy and quick to get my vehicle repaired. Everyone was very professional.
Kalon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I'm truly satisfied with the outcome.
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Aaron was professional and wentvoutvof his way to make sure my auto was returned to me in amazing shape. He is an exemplary employee and I will refer all future business to him and caliber collisio,.
Lakeitha J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
They keep the customer updated on their repair process and they also had my car ready before the date they given me
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
The entire experience was awesome. I went into this with three expectations, I didn't want a hassle, I didn't want to pay anything, and I wanted my truck to be repaired correctly. All my expectations were exceeded. I was updated around the clock and everything stated to me was accurate. Thanks
Priscilla C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
I have to take it back tomorrow for somethings that were not repaired so I can give you a better answer tomorrow.
Lectra H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
The car rental process was excellent. Unfortunately, the repairs were not. When I got there I had to wait to pickup my car. Then when the car was brought out I had to ask the to take back to fix the under panel where they removed the bumper. There were blue spits on the hood. The touch up job doesn't look professional it almost looks like I did it myself. I was that the car would be washed last night and ready for pickup today. It looked like my child washed it, I am not really sure that it every washed compleyely because I could still see dirt on the car and the wheels were half clean. I was very disappointment when I saw the job how the car looked being that it was suppose to have washed. I don't think that I will be using you all again since my first experience was not what I expected. And that's to bad since I really was impression with updates being sent via text.
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
Unprofessional quality issues returned car dirty with grease on passenger front door panel windshield wiper blades were not connected when I picked up car and was treated poorly by rep.car was filled with body shop dust and hand prints on interior . this vehicle had seat covers on it since its first day removed them to show quality of interior prior to accident. I take pride in its cleanliness.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/29/2016
Was not satisfied with the condition my car was when you picked it up this morning. I came back and told Chris about the issues. I work for Freedom Chevrolet Buick GMC and we send clients there every day. I hope they get better treatment
Carie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you for handling my claim so quickly and seamlessly. I appreciated the constant communication through each step.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good job
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Did a good job on keeping me informed. Did a good job on repairs as well.
Marion J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
I was initially told my car would be ready midweek, Friday at the latest. Received text saying car would be ready Frida and that I would get a call with the time I could pick up. Didn't get a call, so I called and was told car would be ready after 5p. Requested to be called when car was ready as I lived less than 5" away. Never received the call. Got call today stating car would be ready after 5p. Arrived approximately 5:15p. Receptionist had paperwork for someone else's car and informed me incorrectly, stating I had a $500 deductible due!! After I asked her to check to see if she had the correct car, she discovered the error. I then had to wait 45" before my car was brought out. I was too exhausted to even check to see if work was done correctly. Car half washed (exterior) and interior was extremely dusty. Very disappointed!!!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Cutter Cunningham was a pleasure to work with. His exceptional customer service and expertise made the repair process a joy. Outstanding employee! Thanks.
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/21/2016
Paint job wasn't done right
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Daryl and the CC repair ream did a wonderful job. Daryl kept me.abreast every step of the way via text messages. Thanks Daryl ! RBP
Vilma E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/18/2016
The car was delivered one week after the stimated time of delivery
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/16/2016
I am pleased with the repairs, but not with number of days required to complete repairs, and my experience with Enterprise Rental person was and is terrible. I have called their Corporate Office in order to have charges removed from Credit Card for insurance on the rental car, which I didn't ask for or give approval to have taken from my card. My opinion of the young man who rented the car to me is (Dishonest). He called me on my job requesting my card in case I didn't refill the rental car with gas, not to inquire if I wanted insurance. I will not use your services again in the future, because of the fraudulent charges make on my credit card by this individual. Best Regards.
Tonya T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
More accurate finish time but, very satisfied with the work thank you all
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
Lack of accurate communication was provided. I was told the car would be done on 4 consecutive Fridays. Finally today it was finished. Caliber had the car for 6 weeks, that is 3-4 weeks more than was expected. Not acceptable. At present work seems to be OK.
Emmanuel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good job
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I was treated with respect and like family, qualities that are often missing. Thank you goes to Aaron and his stsff.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
You all blame me for their misapprpopiate of billing and later asked me to pay the fee months later. no happy and will not use in future
Dan&sheryll J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
your honesty and integrity are questionable, in the future if I need repairs you will be the last place, correct that. Simply stated I will never do business with you again!!!
Shagala B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
More frequent updates.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great communication and customer service. Enjoyed working with Darryl and his team.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I love that they kept me updated on the status of my son's car. My son car looked awesome. You guys did a great job.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Just glad to have my car back
Shawn K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Amazing crew. This is my second experience with the Cedar Hill location. This is my go-to shop for collision repair. Thank you!
Ronn W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Not satisfied with the Enterprise car rental. Megan did the paperwork at time of rental and we did a walk around and she herself noted first hand the front bumper paint flecks/scratches/ black scrapes across the entire bumper and sides of bumpers. Made her marks or ticks on the paperwork and I noted them as well and the hail dings on the rear right side quarter panel areas as did she. We noted the gas in the car, just above a half tank. I bring the rental back today with a full tank and the woman at the desk goes out to check the car. She comes in and says where did the damages in the front bumpers come from? I said I don't know it was all there at time of rental and Megan noted all of them. She says well she has just tick marks on the paperwork you have and I cannot find the original paperwork. She said I need to call our office and ask them. She calls a Maurice and then tells him there is damages on the front bumper and Megan is off and I cannot find the original paperwork. She hangs up and tells me a full review of the car will be done on Friday. I said I don't need you all surprising me with a call on Friday telling me I owe a bumper. She said Megan is off and I am just filling in and she can't find the paperwork and she just made tick marks on the paperwork. I said that isn't my problem and said who did you speak to? She said Maurice at our office. I said what is his number. I called Maurice and get him on the line and tell him these marks, scratches, paint flecks or whatever it is was on the car at time of rental and I don't need this hassle or any surprises. He said no worry Mr. Washington I will talk with Megan in the morning. I said I don't need you trying to charge me for damages that were already there and I am not responsible for hoe your employees do paperwork. I said are you the Manager? He said no, Megan is the Manager and I said so a Manager does not know how to fill out paperwork and this woman who is here cannot find any paperwork. I say it again I don't want any surprises about a bumper. Those marks were there and I hav no rhyme or reason to make scratches, paint flecks, black marks on a rental. Fix this.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
My door does not Work and it seem like something is dragging
Duane F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I liked the way they kept in touch with me
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
We could not have had a better experience. Aaron was awesome! Thank you so much for making our car repair experience the best it could be.
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
The car is beautiful. I'm sorry it took so long
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent job! Above and beyond the call.. Keep up the great work!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The repair is outstanding. The paint looks flawless and they keep you updated through the whole process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications